منتجع وفيلل السعديات روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منAED639في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"A fantastic hotel for a relaxing family vacation"

This was our second time at the Saadiyat Rotana Resort and we were thrilled to be back. The location on the beach is fantastic, the rooms are comfortable and clean, the service is very friendly and the restaurant food ist simply outstanding! Overall one of the best hotels we ever stayed at. We can highly recommend it.

Reviewed by Ilham H a TripAdvisor traveler 8th October 2019
"Best trip i ever had"

Abu Dhabi was the best decision we ever made, so we would be glad to come back. Amazing culture, nice people, good weather. There‘s no doubt that this was the perfect start for us exploring the uae!!!

Reviewed by GrafvonSpeck a TripAdvisor traveler 7th October 2019
"Extraordinay stay in a beautiful area with long white sandy beach"

Beautiful very modern complex with a long white sandy beach. Very good service. The quality of the restaurants and the variety of food are good. The price level for food and drinks is quite high. Especially alcohol like a bottle of wine is overpriced, which may have to do with taxes. We were travelling as a family with young people and had booked a nice villa and a suite. Rooms incl. service are top and very nicely made.

Reviewed by JCRchristiand a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 7th October 2019
"stay at Saadiyat Rotana Abu Dhabi"

My review is excellent. Commodities, service personnel, restaurant were excellent. i stayed from 23rd September to 26th September Hope to be back with my family for private as I was impressed with the overall quality of services

Reviewed by Remyikoelenga a TripAdvisor traveler
France 4th October 2019
"Superior hotel and service"

Excellent hotel. Every single person who works here was happy and nice. We were offered Arabic coffee upon arrival and didn't have to wait to check in. I had booked a double queen room because all king rooms were taken. They offered to join beds together. When we arrived to our room the beds were already joined! We didn't have to sit there and wait for staff to join beds like every other hotel we've been to. Abigal and every one in Rotana club went out of their way to be nice and accommodate for our 10 mo old baby food needs. The beach is amazing. Swimming pool is amazing. Food was amazing. Service is top notch. The hotel hallways smell nice. Very quite and serine. The valet guys are wonderful! Hi Sandeeb! :) I'm sorry I couldn't remember all names but I'll always remember your friendly faces. We had a great stay.

Reviewed by Hsn a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd October 2019
"Welcome to friends"

The second time in this hotel, no, the secon time in paradise.The food was very good, and was always served with a lot of imagination on and next to the plate. The staff fulfils wishes with a smile on their face, quickly and always courteously. Our special thanks to one of the managers, Mr. Hill Balondo. Through his personal greeting, his nature and his commitment, the holiday became a perfect stay. You go to this hotel with friends, not a stranger. I guess we'll come back next year, too.

Reviewed by LoveTravel a TripAdvisor traveler 1st October 2019
"Nice experience"

Nice place, great location. Very friendly, helpful and highly professional. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Food was very good. We had special occasion to celebrate and the club rotana team arranged everything to perfection. Thanks

Reviewed by Magedraafat a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th September 2019
"week in paradise"

This was our second visit to the hotel and is just as excellent as our last stay, excellent food, very friendly and helpful staff, great pool, wonderful beach, lovely rooms. This is our favourite hotel we have stay in, and we hope to return in the future

Reviewed by Jamie R a TripAdvisor traveler 30th September 2019
"G"

Bedsheet wasn’t very clean... bathrobe was dirty before I even use it!! Service was very good.. last night of our stay there was a small lizard, they dealt with it very well and changed our room.. overall experience is 7 out of 10

Reviewed by Culture a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th September 2019
"Excellent Hotel with Great Staff"

This is an amazing hotel to stay at! My wife and i have the best couple of nights at the Resort. Martin from the front office pretty much made us feel at home a the hotel. We were provided all the information we need to make our 48 hour stopover worthwhile.

Reviewed by Mendisr a TripAdvisor traveler 28th September 2019
4.8

Traumferien
Good: Das Hotel bietet mehr als es verspricht. Die Anlage ist zauberhaft und sehr schön. Jederzeit wieder!
Bad: Die zum Hotel gehörenden Restaurants sind gut, aber sehr teuer.


Martin Switzerland
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Amazing experience, quite expensive, but worth it
Good: Super comfy and clean hotel, perfect beach in front, very polite staff
Bad: Food in Pool-beach bar wasn't really nice, though it was very pricey


Mlnpesic United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

性价比还不错的海滩度假村
Good: 地理位置不错,海滩漂亮,员工服务热情,早餐丰富,泳池和海水都很棒,代课泊车很行李服务很棒,只是个人现在好像越来越不喜欢规模太大的星级酒店,感觉人太多了,还是喜欢一些有创意的度假村
Bad: 几乎没有不满意的地方


For_vilu China
12th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Luxus pur
Hotel: Neues modernes Hotel mit einer perfekten Außenanlage. Hier wurde an alles Gedacht. Direkt am Strand, wo man den Sonnenuntergang genießen kann.


Michaela (Beach)
11th October 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
3.55

Good

Bad: the food at the open bufet is very bad- the meat was spoiled so i got sick during my vacation😔


Serra Turkey
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice place to stay! Everything is very clean. Everybody is so friendly & courteous! The room is very modern! Breakfast buffet is so good, loved it! Would absolutely recommend this Resort!


Vanessa Begemann
10th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Super Anlage.......Ruhe pur...........Top Qualität in jede Lage.....


Adam Karolak
10th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Grossartig


Urs Gubelmann
9th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing hotel with amazing customer service and very friendly staff that welcome you from their heart. The interior of this place is simply beautiful with vast spaces. The pool and the outdoor part of the hotel is just breathtaking and very photogenic and a must see. They have a great variety of restaurants and a sports bar. This is a must visit hotel for any traveler wanting to experience a new kind of place.


Kirill Semenov
9th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Шикарный отель,супер пляж,не надо ехать на мальдивы


Дияс Даулетбеков
9th October 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Great wedding anniversary experience
Good: Clean and spacious rooms. Very friendly and professional staff. Great location Club rotana team were excellent
Bad: Pillows were too soft


Maged1972 United Arab Emirates
9th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.17

Sehr Gutes Hotel, aber nicht außergewöhnlich
Hotel: Relativ neues Hotel der Rotana-Kette. Schöner Sandstrand. Man kann gelegentlich Delphine sehen. Ideal um der Kälte in Europa zu entfliehen. Location: Direkt am Sandstrand, was in Abu Dhabi selten ist.


Sabine Buchner (Beach)
7th October 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Excellent
Good: The hotel is amazing, I loved the Atmosphere and friendliness of the Staff
Bad: The internet is very slow compared to other properties, the speed is only like 10MB which is very slow considering the availability in other properties around.


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
7th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Hervorragendes Hotel mit traumhaftem Strand
Hotel: Ausgezeichnetes, modern eingerichtetes Hotel mit direktem Zugang zum Strand von Saadiyat. Traumstrand, flach abfallend, mit feinem Sand. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites, aufmerksames Personal. Top gepflegte Anlage. Hervorragende Küche. Kostenloses Wasser bei Halbpension inkludiert. Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen. Location: - ca. 30 min. vom Flughafen Abu Dhabi entfernt - Lage direkt am feinsandigen Strand von Saadiyat Service: - sehr freundliches und aufmerksames Personal Food: - hervorragende und abwechslungsreiche Speisen wurden in diversen hoteleigenen Restaurants serviert Room: - sehr gepflegte, modern eingerichtete Zimmer inkl. Kaffeemaschine


Stefan (Beach)
6th October 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4

Sehr gut aber pool ist sehr chlorig


bboy_kickz
5th October 2019. Source: Google

Sensationeller Urlaub
Alles mehr als perfekt. Ich kann nicht ansatzweise verstehen wie jemand etwas schlechtes über das Hotel schreiben kann. Essen super in der Auswahl und Qualität Zimmer 1a Service 1a Pool 1a Strand 1a Wer hier nicht zufrieden ist muss mit seinem Leben nicht zufrieden sein. Alles 1a


RRRRR
Christian Kohler (Solo), Germany
14th October 2019

Ein exzellentes Hotel mit hohen Standards
Wunderbare Zimmer, ausnehmend freundliches Personal und sehr gutes Essen - für Kinder halt fast etwas zu langweilig. Bei 36-38 Grad ist an eine Aktivität nicht zu denken, das Wasser im Meer hat ebenfalls Badewannentemperatur, eine Abkühlung bringt der Pool. Dort gibt es aber nichts, einmal in der Woche (freitags) hört man Musik, reinspringen ist nicht erlaubt. Zimmer weisen einen sehr hohen Standard aus: hochwertige Matratzen, Decken und Kissen. Wir haben noch nirgends so gut geschlafen wie hier! In allen Restaurants speist man vorzüglich, sogar die Snacks am Pool werden sehr gut zubereitet. Auch das Essen am Abendbuffet ist sehr fein und erlesen, man findet aber nicht immer viel für Kinder. Meine haben z.T. ein Crissini geknabbert, das wars, sie konnten nun aber auch mal Austern oder Baby-Calamari probieren. Da alle Mahlzeiten doch sehr teuer sind (teurer als in der Schweiz) ist Vollpension sicherlich zu empfehlen; in den Ferien ständig rechnen zu müssen ist ja nicht wirklich erholsam... Ein Glas Wein z.B. kostet knapp CHF 20.-, ein Pizza Margherita CHF 26.-. Wer Zöliakie hat, kommt hier übrigens auch auf seine Kosten: sehr gute glutenfreie Produkte!! Natürlich kann man auch mit dem Taxi jeden Abend weg - für CHF 20.- (pro Weg) kommt man in eine Mall. Im Kidsclub können Kids (Jungs) tagsüber gamen und es kann auch mal etwas gemalt oder gebastelt werden (Mädchen): dieser ist aber am Abend geschlossen und man weiss nicht wohin mit den Kindern nach dem Nachtessen. Paaren würden wir einen Aufenthalt wärmstens weiterempfehlen - nicht unbedingt aber Familien, v.a. nicht 2 Wochen.


RRRRR
Bettina Julia Keller-Hohner (Solo), Switzerland
14th October 2019

Modernes 5* Hotel an traumhafter Lage
Das Hotel liegt direkt am Kilometer langen traumhaften Sandstrand. Die Innenarchitektur ist modern gehalten. Die Lage sehr Zentral, der Louvres, die Yas Mall , Ferrari World und Abu Dhabi sind schnell erreichbar.


RRRRR
Andreas Brand (Solo), Switzerland
13th October 2019

visit in September 25019
A nice hotel but can be very busy with a lot of children and with two bars still closed and looking like a building site it did effect the appearance of the hotel but not the service. One other issue was the method of booking drinks to the room. We did have an issue with a completely random booking being charged to our room and this should be looked into. Fortunately Xavier ,Sam and Martin sorted the problem without any fuss which was good


RRRRR
Philip Houghton (Couple), United Kingdom
12th October 2019

Urlaubsreise
Der Service in der Gastronomie (sim sim) war manchmal etwas schleppend. Im Zimmer 115 hatten wir das Problem dass das Wasser in der Dusche nicht abgelaufen ist weil die Fiesen nicht mit der richtigen Neigung verlegt wurden.


RRRRR
Silvia Greiner (Solo), Germany
12th October 2019

Hotelbewertung
Das Hotel ist an bester Lage und wird ausgezeichnet geführt. Wir hoffen, dass es diesen Qualitätsstand halten kann. Die Preise für die Konsumationen (Getränke und Speisen) sind an der oberen Grenze. Wir sind der Meinung, dass diesbezüglich Korrekturen notwendig sind.


RRRRR
Daniel Paul Zimmermann (Solo), Switzerland
12th October 2019

Perfekter Urlaub in einem sehr guten Hotel
Sehr gutes Hotel, perfekter Service, geräumiges und komfortables Zimmer, Personal äußerst freundlich, zuvorkommend und aufmerksam. Das Buffet ist sehr reichhaltig und abwechslungsreich. Die Lokale in der Hotelanlage bieten sehr hochwertige Speisen an.


RRRRR
Udo Schrettenbrunner (Solo), Germany
8th October 2019

Best trip i ever had
Abu Dhabi was the best decision we ever made, so we would be glad to come back. Amazing culture, nice people, good weather. There‘s no doubt that this was the perfect start for us exploring the uae!!!


RRRRR
Benjamin Schneider (Solo), Germany
7th October 2019

Отличный пляжный отдых
Прекрасное место на побережье черепашьего острова,чистое и очень теплое море,прекрасные номера,очень вежливый и приятный персонал,хорошие шезлонги,всегда доступ к чистым полотенцам на пляже, вкусная и рпзнообрпзная еда.


RRRRR
Goar Oganesian (Solo), Russia
7th October 2019

Extraordinay stay in a beautiful area with long white sandy beach
Beautiful very modern complex with a long white sandy beach. Very good service. The quality of the restaurants and the variety of food are good. The price level for food and drinks is quite high. Especially alcohol like a bottle of wine is overpriced, which may have to do with taxes. We were travelling as a family with young people and had booked a nice villa and a suite. Rooms incl. service are top and very nicely made.


RRRRR
Christian Daumueller (Solo), Switzerland
7th October 2019

Jens
Sehr gutes Hotel mit sehr guten Personal und sehr guten Service. Wir können es wirklich nur empfehlen. Die Lage ist etwas Außerhalb von Abu Dhabi auf einer Insel. In die Stadt fährt man 10 Minuten mit dem Taxi, was Ohne Probleme funktioniert. Zum Hotel gehört ebenfalls ein sehr schöner Strand wo man sehr schöne Strandwanderungen unternehmen kann.


RRRRR
Jens Klaus Toepfer (Solo), Germany
7th October 2019

Danke
Ein sehr schönes Hotel an einem mehrere kilometerlangen wunderschönen Sandstrand. Das Hotel bietet au Kulinarisch einiges. Sehr zu empfehlen ist das Turtle Bay mit vielen Fleisch und Fischgerichte. Auch sehr zu empfehlen ist das SI (italienisch) Wunderschöner Hotelpool


RRRRR
Adrian Janka (Solo), Switzerland
6th October 2019

hervorragendes Hotel mit traumhaftem Strand
- ausgezeichnetes Hotel mit feinsandigem Traumstrand - freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal - hervorragendes und abwechslungsreiches Essen in diversen Restaurants - sehr gepflegte Anlage in modernem Stil


RRRRR
Sonja Hasreiter (Solo), Germany
6th October 2019

Unvergesslicher Traumurlaub
Hotel der Spitzenklasse welches keine Wünsche offen lässt . Es hat an nichts gefehlt.Zimmer sind vom Feinsten und haben jeglichen Luxus. Am Strand hat es genug Liegen und Schirme und man bekommt eine Küglbox mit Wasser umsonst. Tolle Restaurants und Bars.


RRRRR
Markus Sommer (Solo), Germany
6th October 2019

Badeferien
Sehr gutes Hotel. Leider war wir in den ersten 4 Tagen die Backbar am umbauen und daher konnten wir abends kein Apero zu uns nehmen, sowie nach dem Essen keine shisha rauchen. Dann aber dank der Shisha super!!!!!!


RRRRR
Calogero Territo (Solo), Switzerland
6th October 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT