منتجع وفيلل السعديات روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منAED833في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"Not worth the money you spend"

We have booked family room and they gave us 2 rooms at a distance. They promised to change next day but they never came back despite reminders. My sons had to stay at a distance and the whole purpose of the trip was lost. You have to ask for even a moisturiser in the room. Over all its not worth the 3 they charge. Property is not great compared to similar resorts.

Reviewed by Ajayp a TripAdvisor traveler 10th May 2022
"Great hotel with access to the Sadiyaat-Beach"

Overall great hotel with very comfortable rooms and facilities for everyone (couples, families, business). Highly recommended! The staff (I mean everyone) is super nice and lovely. You feel always welcome! The restaurants are great and the breakfast ist just amazing. Our room was clean and very large. Especially the beds are super-comfortable. Slept like a King! :-) The pool-area is great with a lovely bar and also the beachfront is just breathtaking. The beach is very clean and no salespersons are at the beach. Totally worth the money! We will come back again to spend much more time there. The only negative thing is, that you see a lot of constructions site going on in the area (Cultural district with Louvre, Guggenheim-Museum and so on). But you will just see it from the beachfront.

Reviewed by PascalMeer a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 3rd April 2022
"Amazing experience"

Overall everything was perfect from the from to the food the amenities .. I had a wonderful experience ❤️ The cleanliness of the hotel was in perfect mint condition . The staff were all very friendly and helpful in every way possible . I don’t think I could of had a better experience 👍🏻

Reviewed by Nicoleday a TripAdvisor traveler 11th March 2022
"Very very Good servics special Thanks to Bhumike and Arjun FB departement Good service"

All stafh very Good and very nice Hotel location Are fantastic and Room are very beautiful and specialy automatic lights are very good I really Enjoy with my wife in this hotel inshallah next time I will Again come Thanks ?

Reviewed by Mohsin a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd March 2022
"Perfect location and a perfect Resort"

Everything ++++ Excellent Value for Money We were impressed every day and every hour by the welcoming/ smile/ efficiency of ALL the people working there , 15 mn from The Corniche / 5 mn from the Louvre Dabu Dabhi/ Saadyat Golf beach club in front of the hotel , And 10 km of beach at your feet We ll come back Congrats to all and THE MANAGMENT

Reviewed by Nicolaspayet a TripAdvisor traveler
France 6th February 2022
"Very pleasant stay"

Nice resort, very helpful and friendly staff We can recommend an ocean view suite on the 6th floor. You are almost alone on the whole floor, only one other room, so very quiet. Best sushi I had in a long time in sea turtle restaurant, can also recommend catch of the day. Breakfast had everything you could ask for, we did not miss anything

Reviewed by Birgith a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 1st February 2022
"Good time"

We had a really good time. Really nice view from the room. The suite is well equiped and goof facilities. Big thanks to the guest services team and espcially to Kim for the special decorations in the room for our anniversary celebrations. Our only comment is on the taste/price ratio of the hotel restaurants...i would only say it surely could be much better and tastier.... Otherwise the overall experience was good and surely we will repeat it....

Reviewed by Ceders a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 13th January 2022
"Beautiful"

Rotana very beautiful, only one thing , the wifi is too much low, a problem for me, for ipad and iPhone! I can’t use my kindle amazon because was impossible to download the books as your wifi don’t go, I think that in a 5 star hotel the wifi have to be better! I vote 10 for hamad very professional for helping me in the alhosh app

Reviewed by Vivianac a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 6th January 2022
"Another lovely stay at this hotel"

We have just got back from a lovely week at the Saadiyat Rotana. The location is beautiful and the hotel is still as lovely as it was 2years ago. It was also fabulous to see that even through the last tough couple of years so many of the same staff remained. Henry as always was fabulous and welcoming throughout our whole stay. Wai in Sim Sim restaurant was also excellent and always made sure we were well looked after. As did Aluk and Musa. And at the pool Deepak and Majod also were great. Thank you for another lovely holiday.

Reviewed by Lalaberry a TripAdvisor traveler
England 31st December 2021
"Perfect Christmas break"

Stayed 3 nights in a family room. Rooms were spacious and beds comfortable. Staff very friendly and happy to help. Buffet breakfast was great we also enjoyed dinner at Turtle Bay grill great variety and quality. The resort as a whole was impressive. Spaced out lots of room to move and the beach was huge lovely for a walk by the sea. Pool was perfect size which the kids loved and spent the whole day in, they enjoyed kids club also. The Christmas brunch at Sim Sim was amazing! Lots going on, great variety of food choices and Santa giving out presents was a nice touch. Also loved going back to our room and having some delicious treats waiting for us. Looking forward to returning soon!!

Reviewed by Lorog a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th December 2021
5

Die Menschen in diesem Hotel sind die 5 Sterne
Hotel: Tolles Hotel an einem wunderschönen Strand. Ein Hotel zum Entspannen aber auch mit unserem Sohn eine schöne Erholung. Der Service ist einfach sehr gut! Jeder mögliche Wunsch wird sofort umgesetzt. Die Restaurants sind gut, vor allem das Si Restaurants. Besonders möchte ich den Kellner Hari erwähnen, der einen sehr guten Service macht. In diesem Hotel macht Urlaub Spaß, trotz Corona-Zeit. Wir kommen wieder. Best Regards FAM. RAC Location: Ruhig gelegen aber mit dem Taxi kommt man schnell und günstig überall hin. Food: Eine Karte auf deutsch würde das Bestellen der Speisen vereinfachen. Tolle gehobene und qualitativ gute Küche. Room: Einfach super und wir hatten nur ein Standard Zimmer. Sport: Ein Hotel in dieser Kategorie muss am Strand nicht noch eine Gebühr für ein Padelbrett verlangen, deshalb ein Stern abzug. Gym kriegt 5 Sterne, besser als jedes Fitnessstudio zuhause.


Eduard (Beach)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Top Hotel auf Saddiyat Island!
Total neu, super sauber und stylish, gewohnte Rotana Hospitality Qualität, Zimmr sehr groß und bieten jeden Komfort den man erwartet! Super Restaurants und top Service! Strand ist gigantisch groß (sehr breit und weit) Poolanlage toll gestaltet - man kann es hier sehr gut aushalten!


Tobias (Other)
30th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Super Hotel, super nettes Personal
- Hotelanlage ist super instandgehalten - Super freundliches und sehr hilfsbereites Personal - sehr schöner Strandabschnitt


Manuel (Other)
29th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Einfach perfekt!
Der beste Ort um einmalige Ferien zu verbringen. Fabrice D., der General Manager und seine Angestellten machen einen phantastischen Job, dies ist Kundenbetreuung in Reinkultur.


Roman (Beach)
27th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Immer wieder Saadiyat Rotana
Ein sehr schönes, modern eingerichtetes Hotel mit schöner Pool-Anlage und mehreren Restaurants. Auf Nachhaltigkeit wird Wert gelegt (Wasserspender am Strand und beim Pool. Das Wasser schmeckt sehr gut.) Der Strand ist gepflegt und für lange Spaziergänge ideal. Das Hotel verfügt ebenfalls über ein Fitness-Studio. Im Allgemeinen ist es überall angenehm ruhig. Die Musik in der Gartenanlage ist nicht zu laut und läuft auch nicht den ganzen Tag über. Was das Einkaufen in der Stadt anbelangt, so gibt es seit diesem Jahr einen kostenlosen Shuttle-Service vom Hotel zur Yas-Mall und zurück. Besonders gut ist das Buffet-Restaurant SimSim. Das Angebot ist vielseitig und das Personal sehr zuvorkommend und nett. Es herrscht eine angenehme familiäre Atmosphäre. In der Rezeption wird man stets freundlich empfangen.


Peter (Other)
26th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Erholung und Service haben keine Krise
Das Hotel ist auch nach 2 Jahren Top geführt, die Mitarbeiter und ihre Service-Bereitschaft wunderbar, wir lieben die absolute Unaufdringlichkeit und genießen natürlich den wunderbaren Strand von Saadyat. Wir waren während des Höhepunktes von Covid-19 Vorort und haben trotzdem eine gewisse Erholung genießen können, alle waren sehr bemüht diese Krisensituation bis zum Schluss zu meistern, leider mussten wir aber 5 Tage früher weg! Schade!


Manuel (Other)
25th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Beste Wahl auch in schwierigen Zeiten
Das Hotel ist sehr gepflegt und modern. Die Hoteleinrichtungen sind modern gestaltet und bieten alle Möglichkeiten den Urlaub zu sehr angenehm gestalten. Die direkte Lage am Saadiyat Strand ist einmalig.


Friedrich (Other)
23rd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Sehr schönes Hotel mit Top Service!
Sehr gepflegt und typisch VAE modern. Das kostet natürlich auch etwas. Drum herum ist nicht viel, aber Taxis sind sehr billig und auch ehrlich mit der Abrechnung über Taxameter


Daniel (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Tolles Hotel
Sehr schönes Hotel mit toller Lage, top Service und ein bisschen Optimierungsbedarf (Zimmerreinigung). Kommen gerne wieder.


Frauke (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Eine sehr schöne Zeit!
Sehr schönes gepflegtes überschaubares Hotel an einem wunderschönen Sandstrand. Ruhig gelegen und perfekt um zu chillen!


Christian (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Sehr sehr schönes Hotel
Sehr sauber, sehr schön, einfach ein Paradis. Personal extrem freundlich. Wir würden immer wieder gehen. Auch mit Kindern super


Daniel (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Großartiges Hotel. Perfekt für Familien.
Perfekter Urlaub. Eins der besten Hotels in dem ich je war. Trotz Coronakrise haben sich alle sehr viel Mühe gegeben. Grandioser Strand und Poolbereich. Ein großes Lob an alle Lifeguards, insbesonders Padeep der sich rührend um alle Kinder kümmern und immer zur Stelle war. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder! Top Essen in insgesamt 4 Restaurants. Eigener Poolbereich für Kinder mit Rutsche und Wildwasserbach. Sehr gute Kinderbetreuung, daher ideal für Familien! Selbst die kleinsten Zimmer sind ausreichend groß für 2 Erwachsene und 1 oder 2 Kinder unter 12 Jahren. Ich hoffe sehr das dieses super Hotel die Krise schadlos übersteht, denn wir wollen auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.


Moritz (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Friendly staff i felt so comfortable and relaxed. So professional when i ordered margarita pizza and it wasn’t as it says in the menu they got me a new perfect one.
Bad: Only one thing, An old pipe broken accidentally by its self suddenly above my head while I’m sitting on the balcony and the yellow water filled all over the floor and my clothes ( the thing is they didn’t even ask me to change the room or apologize!).


Maha United States Of America
20th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Klasse Urlaub mit Familie
Wir sind mit zwei Erwachsenen und zwei Kindern verreist. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit zwei Queenbetten und einem Babybett was mehr als ausgereicht hat. Das Hotel hat uns in allen Punkten überzeugt: - Service - Gastro - Lage - Zimmer - Sauberkeit In allem ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Die Mitarbeiter waren überaus freundlich und sind auch auf die Kinder immer eingegangen. Würde das Hotel in den Wintermonaten auf jeden Fall wieder besuchen.


Robin Kai Phil (Other)
19th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Lage und Hilfsbereitschaft sehr gut
Auch bei unserem zweiten Aufenthalt sind wir von den verwendeten Materialien sowie die Atmosphäre wieder begeistert.


Roland (Other)
19th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق