منتجع وفيلل السعديات روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منAED711في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Saadiyat Rotana Resort Villas"

Great ambience and exceptional services provided by the staff. They were very friendly, from the receptionists & valet to the housekeeping staff. Everyone was helpful and welcoming. Overall a very pleasant stay.

Reviewed by Journey a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th June 2019
"Fantastic Stay"

The hotel is located in the serene beauty of Saadiyat Island Rotana, It is an approx. 20 minutes drive to Yas Island Rotana as well as to the City proper. The hotel room is spacious with amazing sea view and garden view. My favorite part of the room is the bathroom with adjustable wooden panel door/ that you can pull off to close or leave it open to make it more spacious. The balcony space with to spacious lounge is the best place to smoke or just to chill whilst overlooking the sea. This hotel speaks beyond luxury and elegant the hospitality of the staff from the moment you check-in till the end are commendable. I will definitely be coming back.

Reviewed by Bluemine a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th June 2019
"Great hotel and location"

From the superb location to the amazing rooms and consistently excellent food I was very impressed with this new hotel. Little touches such as the curtains automatically opening.. the ice boxes for the water made this a memorable experience for myslef and daughter.Will be returning.

Reviewed by SurreyNiles a TripAdvisor traveler
Surrey 15th June 2019
"Excellent Property highly recommend"

Lovely property, very good service, great location, thoroughly enjoyed it....Would definitely come back...Great value for money...Rooms were a brilliant size..Only felt they should have more pools. the kids club was awesome tooo..

Reviewed by Darshana M a TripAdvisor traveler 13th June 2019
"Avoid when busy not ideal for couples without children"

Avoid during high season. There are not enough sun-loungers at the pool for all guests. Guests who make more noise, wave with their cigars, and insult the staff will get what they want. Sun loungers will magically appear out of storage rooms and waiters will hustle around them. Next morning you can watch the same people at breakfast wrapping sandwiches in napkins for their kids lunch - without cigars admitedly, lol. Polite folks like us were told "sorry, not possible, come earlier tomorrow". We were verbally told during reservations that the club lounge is fully operational during Ramadan, just to find out during check-in that this was not the case. We booked the club room intentionally because we don't need a big breakfast and we don't like a busy restaurant with tons of children - however lovely the restaurant and food might be, I am willing to pay a premium for club lounge to have my piece & quiet in the morning. For families this place is great, for couples I would recommend it only in the less busy seasons. The beach is gorgeous, you can walk for miles in each direction, breathtaking sunsets included.

Reviewed by Jet a TripAdvisor traveler 12th June 2019
"Exceptional in every way"

My 4th or 5th time staying here in about 10 months. Everything is perfect. The staff from valet parking, to front desk, to the crew around the pool and bar, housekeeping to the upper management. These guys are exceptionally and genuinely friendly even when they are packed with guests this past Eid Holiday. Special shout out to Ahmed from valet, Abdellah Al Bloushi (very patient, professional and helpful during bookings given it was hectic due to Eid Al Fitr Holoday) from the front desk, Manoj pool bar, Iryna front desk and big and special shout out to Mr Wojtek Orlewicz for his exceptional care to guests you'll see him upon check in, check out at breakfast and around the pool (he'll be the tallest guy around you cant miss him). Mr Orlewicz remembered me every time I was back! We spent most of out time by the Alaadin Cave, pool and beach and all the staff were also very attentive, fast and friendly. Great pool, perfect temperature for the summer! This whole resort is new, beautiful interiors, the most comfortable beds, pool and beach are extraordinary, breakfast with many options and very attentive staff. I've been to the neighboring resorts and none of them can beat the guest experience at Rotana Saadiyat. Weill be coming back sooner than later!

Reviewed by Samer M a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th June 2019
"Amazing family 4 day holiday in Saadiyat Rotana Abu Dhabi"

Wow! We have the most amazing experience in the Saadiyat Rotana hotel in Abu Dhabi over the Eid break last week. The hotel is relatively new (c. 15 mths old) so you would expect the decor to be in good condition ... & so it was! Main lobby area was very well designed (bright, light & smooth lines) & the bedrooms were top class!. However, what was even better was the staff, their top class professional & friendly service & the food in the hotel. Kim at reception was amazing .. one of the best check in experiences I've ever had! Also you will meet Henry (Protocol Manager) around the hotel & he was great also ... really friendly, always asking if everything was ok & was there anything else the hotel could do to make our stay even better. Also, you can tell alot about someone when you see him the next morning also helping the kitchen staff clear tables etc. during the busy breakfast timings! All restaurants in the hotel have amazing food - 'Turtle Bay' has amazing steak & seafood & the buffet (Thur. evening) at 'Si Ristorante' was simply one of the best food experiences I've ever had.... from freshly made pizzas, pastas & riosotto's to cold meats, salads & lamb shanks, legs of lamb, tenderloin beef & then their array of cheeses (mostly Irish cheeses which I was impressed to see given it's excellent high quality on an international level). Our family, aswell as the 2 other families that we stayed with, all had an amazing few days & we will all definitely be going back again!

Reviewed by Andrew T a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th June 2019
"Excellent choice for a family trip"

It is the third time we enjoy the facilities and services of this fantastic hotel. Saadiyat beach is is one of the best in Abu Dhabi. Our children love its kids club, huge swimming pool and sim sim buffet. We are so pleased with the suits provided , sea view and large terrace. And for the Trip Advisor managers, I don't think forcing me to write a review of minimum 200 words is a good policy. If I VOLUNTARILY write down a review, I should be allowed to do it as I please, and using the amount of words that I need, and NOT obliged to do it as you command.

Reviewed by LightPacker a TripAdvisor traveler 11th June 2019
"AMAZING PLACE"

all was perfect!....location, room, service, restaurant, ecc.ecc. I stay in Rotana with my wife and we spend a long week end! The Resort Hotel is new and the quality of every thing is incredible! Also the food in so nice! we raccomande the Turtle Bay restaurant on the pool side.

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler 10th June 2019
"A modern premium 5 start hotel"

We arrived at 10.30am. We have a young baby and at check in we advised them that he naps between 12-3pm. The check-in staff made note and managed to arrange our rooms after an hour or so which assisted us a lot. The pool was great and the shade over the pool bar helped on a hot day. The breakfast was great... world class with all types of cuisines. We also ate at the Turtle Bay restaurant, Nasma beach restaurant and Si Italian. All were good. We will be going back!

Reviewed by Anmolg a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th June 2019
5

Wunderschöne Anlage- erholsamer Urlaub!
Hotel: Sehr schöne und gepflegte Anlage lädt zum erholen ein. Die Teansferzeit beträgt ca. 30 Min. Die Mitarbeiter sind nett und hilfsbereit. An der Rezeption wird in mehreren Sprachen kommuniziert. Die Service Mitarbeiter machen einem guten Job!!!! Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig und sind sehr gut ausgestattet. Das Essen war ebenfalls sehr köstlich und für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei. Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen und bedanken uns für die angenehme Zeit! Wir kommen gerne wieder..... Location: Wenn man einen reinen Badeurlaub machen möchte, ist diese Anlage ideal. Die Sehenswürdigkeiten und Einlaufsmall befinden sich ca. 12 km entfernt. Sind aber mit dem Raxi für ca. 10 € gut zu erreichen. Service: Zimmerservice top. Es wird gründlich gereinigt. Täglicher Bettwäsche-und Handtuchwechsel. Am Abend wurde erneut angefragt, ob etwas fehlt. Food: Zuvorkommendes Personal, sehr leckeres Essen und reich an Auswahl. Es gab für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei Room: Zimmer sehr geräumig und geschmackvoll eingerichtet Sport: Wir haben den gut ausgestatteten Fitnesscenter genutzt. Sehr gute Geräte.


Natalie (Beach)
19th June 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Nice place for Hanoy moon
Good: The size for the room
Bad: I hope if they provide some facility like cakes balloons


Mariam United Arab Emirates
19th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.17

Schönes und modernes Resort direkt am Saadiyat
Hotel: Sehr schönes, noch recht neues, modernes ressort am strand von Saadiyat Abu Dhabi. Sauber und großzügig, gute Auswahl von Restaurants. Location: Direkt am naturgeschützten Saadiyat Strand, in ruhiger Umgebung. In der Nachbarschaft weitere Hotelresorts. Bis in die Stadt cirka 15 Minuten mit dem Taxi. (Immer verfügbar und sehr günstig). Tolle Lage für einen erholsamen Strandurlaub. Service: Wie meist in den Emiraten sehr guter und aufmerksammer Service, ohne Beanstandungen. Food: Entgegen anderer Bewertungen, waren wir sehr mit dem Hauptrestaurant Sim Sim sehr zufrieden. Besonders das Frühstück bietet alles was man benötigt und mehr. Ich kann verstehen, dass Fleischliebhaber ein wenig enttäuscht sind, aber für uns als vegetarier war die Auswahl optimal. Besonders die Indischen vegetarischen Currys sind sowohl zum Frühstück, wie auch Abends hervorragend. Auch die bestimmt 20 verschiedenen Salate und die sehr gutee Brotauswahl hat uns zugesagt. Desweiteren gibt es noch ein sehr gutes Italienisches Restaurant und einen sehr guten Gastropup, mit einer sehr guten Happy Hour von 17 bis 20 Uhr (Bier und Wein ca. 6 Euro). Room: Schöne Zimmer, modern und gepflegt. Jedoch lässt sich die Klimaanlage nicht ausstellen, wenn man das Zimmer verlässt, somit ist es immer sehr kühl im Zimmer, durch Öffnen der Balkontür kann dann warme Luft ins zimmer, was dazuführt, dass die Feuchttigkeit im Zimmer sehr hoch wird und alles im zimmer klamm ist. Erst nach mehrmaligen Nachfragen kam ein Mitarbeiter und setellte die Sicherung der Klima aus. Sport: Schöner Strand, gutes Gym, wunderbarer Pool, indem man trotz der Tiefe von 1.40 Metern gut Bahnen schwimmen kann. Kurz zur Information, da einige Bewerter immer Bemängeln, dass es am Strand keine Suschen gibt: Der strand steht unter Naturschutz und es ist am gesammten Saadiyat Strand verboten feste Bauten zu plazieren, in allen Hotels am Saadiyat gibt es am Strand keine duschen, was aber kein Problem darstellt.


eric (Beach)
19th June 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

A new grand facility to Abu Dhabi


Saji Vasudevan
19th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Traumhafte Honeymoon
Hotel: Zuerst sollte man über mich wissen es war unser erster Urlaub in der oberen Klasse. Wir waren von allem sehr begeistert. Service, Zimmer und Restaurants alles war wirklich top. WLAN reicht bis zum Meer. Es gibt immer Wasser gratis und Softdrinks sind bei halb Pension beim Essen gratis. Der Strand ist traumhaft, der Pool ist auch schön aber nicht wirklich tief. Guckt man ganz genau hin sieht man überall kleine Mängel. Was aber landestypisch sein soll. Wir deutschen sind einfach zu genau. Das sind mal Mini Fliesen im Pool die fehlen. Das sind Fugen in der Dusche usw. ich werte diese Schönheitsfehler aber nicht. Service: Immer sehr freundlich aber man merkt das manche keine Profis sind Food: Ich ziehe hier einen Stern ab weil das sim sim Buffet zu Standard mäßig ist. Die anderen beiden Restaurant sind top. Room: Einen Stern weniger weil. Balkon nicht beleuchtet. Tresor ist gratis. Top Sport: Haben wir nicht genutzt es gibt aber Tennis, Mini Golf und Fitnessstudio


Tim (Beach)
18th June 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Muhteşem


Suzan Dinç
18th June 2019. Source: Google
4

10 days in AD: we loved and enjoyed the beautiful Design-Hotel! The food in all the restaurants was very delicious and there was a large food selection for everyone‘s taste. Especially the italian restaurant „Si“ by kitchenchef Massimo Bucca and his team offered the best and authentic italian food outside of Italy. The service was attentively, friendly and fast. Relating to the cleanliness, there is nothing negativ to say. BUT: Unfortunately, during our stay, there were loud construction work at the pool area in process, which disturbed our relaxing time.


Rainer-Bülent Nowak
18th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Erholsamer Strandurlaub
Hotel: super Familien und strandhotel auch gut geeignet für Besichtigungen es gab einen tollen strand und der service lies keine wünsche offen Location: etwas auserhalb von abu dhabi auf einer vorgelagerten insel Transver ca. 30 Minuten mit dem Taxi Service: der Service war super gut es mangelte an nichts Food: es gab ein tolles büfett morgens und abends auf dem nichts fehlte , mittags konnte man in verschieden restaurants essen gehen . Room: sehr gut ausgestattet groß und geräumig mit allem Comfort Sport: Tennisplätze . Minigolf , Fitnessstudio , Am Strand gab es Paddelboote und Surfbretter und Kinderanimation . Große Poolanlage , wildwasserkanal für Kinder. Wellness im Haus.Am Strand Liegestühle mit Handtüchern mit Auflagen sowie Eisbox mit Getränke .


Manfred (Other)
16th June 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4

C'est vraiment un joli site et l'hôtel est très bien 😊.. La seule chose est le manque de possibilités pour manger équilibré le midi.. Tout le personnel est très agréable sauf une jeune réceptionniste russe très désagréable.. Elle n'a pas sa place dans cet endroit et il faut absolument prendre la demi pension.. Sim Sim le buffet du soir à éviter.. Pas intéressant


Philippe LIVET
16th June 2019. Source: Google
4

Its a nice place but the beach and pool close at 7 pm so unless you want to go to the bar there is nothing else to do after that.


David Moore
16th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Perfekter Urlaub!
Hotel: Ein perfektes Hotel an einem Traumstrand. Das Essen sehr lecker und das Personal ist ein Traum, alle sehr freundlich und aufmerksam. Location: Das Hotel liegt an einem wunderschönen weißen Sandstrand mit türkisen Meer. Es ist etwas außerhalb, zum Flughafen sind es ca 30 Minuten, Yas Mall und Circuit 20 Minuten entfernt (Taxi kostet ca. 50-60 AED) . Service: Während unseres gesamten Aufenhaltes gab es nicht einen Mitarbeiter, der uns nicht freundlich begegnete. Auf der Anlage wurde man überall freundlich gegrüßt, auch in den Restaurants durchwegs aufmerksames und sehr freundliches Personal, einfach top. Das einzige was wir ein bisschen befremdlich fanden, war dass es an der Rezeption anscheinend auch deutsche Mitarbeiter gibt, welche jedoch mit uns bei der Anreise stur auf Englisch gesprochen haben, Englisch war kein Problem für uns aber ich denke, dass sich deutschsprachige durchaus auch freuen würden in ihrer Landessprache begrüßt zu werden, wenn schon deutschsprachiges Personal vorhanden ist. Bei der Anreise muss eine Kaution trotz bereits bezahltem Urlaub (bei uns 600 AED) hinterlegt werden. Food: Halbpension ist sehr zu empfehlen, beim Frühstück gibts eine riesige Auswahl. Abendessen kann man entweder im SimSim Buffetrestaurant oder im Si, Turtle Bay oder Hamilton a la carte. In den a la carte Restaurants muss man vorher reservieren, donnerstags und freitags muss man auch im SimSim reservieren. Im SimSim gibt es als Hauptspeisen vorwiegend arabische und indische Gerichte und wenig westliche Sachen, Vor und Nachspeisen mit einer riesigen Buffet. Im Turtle Bay sind nur wenige Gerichte bei Halbpension inklusive, bei den meisten muss man einen Aufpreis zahlen (die inkludierten Speisen sind mit 0 AED in der Karte gekennzeichnet), das Steak war aber hervorragend und insgesamt wirkte dieses Restaurant am "vornehmensten". Im Si gibt es mehr Auswahl mit 0 AED mit Pizza und Nudeln. Softdrinks und Wasser sind bei Halbpension beim Abendessen inklusive. Am Donnerstag und Freitag essen einige einheimische Familien mit Kindern im SimSim, da war es bei uns ziemlich laut und einige Kinder sehr ungezogen, dafür kann aber das Hotel nichts, aber sollte man vielleicht wissen und sich vielleicht dadurch nicht abschrecken lassen, wenn man an diesem Tag anreist. Room: Wir bekamen ein Upgrade für ein Deluxe Zimmer, riesiges Zimmer mit Aussicht auf Poolanlage. Die Betten sind sehr bequem, ein Adapter und 2 USB Anschlüsse waren im Zimmer. Das Bad und WC waren nur durch eine Holzschiebewand abgetrennt, deshalb hat man eher wenig Privatsphäre im Bad. Zimmer wurden 2 mal täglich Mittag und abends gemacht, kostenloses Wasser wurde immer aufgefüllt. Sport: Der Poolbereich war sehr schön und der Strand fast noch schöner. Bei uns war das Hotel nicht ausgebucht, so dass es immer ausreichend Liegen sowohl am Strand als auch am Pool gab. Die Liegen sind überall mit 2 Handtücher bestückt und man bekommt so viel Wasser wie man möchte in Kühlboxen kostenlos. Das Fitnessstudio ist 24h geöffnet und top ausgestattet, auch 2 Tennisplätze kann man kostenlos nutzen, auch ein Minigolfplatz ist vorhanden.


Lena (Beach)
15th June 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Gutes Hotel mit teilweise noch Luft nach Oben
Hotel: Insgesamt waren wir mit unserem Aufenthalt im relativ neu eröffneten Hotel sehr zufrieden. Allerdings merkte man an manchen Stellen, dass das Hotel noch nicht lange in Betrieb war. So wurde beispielsweise während unseres Aufenthaltes noch in direkter Nachbarschaft zum Pool gearbeitet, was teilweise Lärm verursachte. Auch war beispielsweise die Bar in Strandnähe noch nicht in Betrieb. Auch die Qualität der Speisen im Buffetrestaurant hatte noch deutliches Verbesserungspotential. Location: Das Hotel liegt direkt am schönen Strand von Saadiyat Island. In der Nachbarschaft befinden sich weitere Hotels dieser Kategorie (Park Hyatt, St. Regis und Rixos). Service: Der Service im Hotel war sehr gut. Alle Mitarbeiter waren stets zuvorkommend und hilfsbereits. Am Pool wurden wir mehrfacht täglich mit frischem (kostenlosen) Wasser in Kühlboxen versorgt. Food: Wir hatten Halbpension gebucht, da wir damit in Abu Dhabi bisher immer recht gute Erfahrungen gemacht hatten. Von der Qualität der Speisen im Buffet Restaurant waren wir allerdings sehr enttäuscht. Es gab regelmäßig die gleichen Speisen. Außerdem ließ die Qulität, insbesondere die Temperatur des Essens sehr zu Wünschen übrig. Im Rahmen der Halbpension konnte man aber auch auf die À-la-carte-Re­s­tau­rants des Hotels ausweichen. Hier war das Essen sehr gut und erreichte den Tisch auch warm. Man merkte dem Hotel an, dass es noch nicht lange geöffnet hatte. Room: Die Zimmer waren insgesamt sehr schön und sauber. Allerdings hatten wir in anderen Hotels dieser Kategorie schon etwas größere Zimmer. Die Betten waren sehr bequem. Während unseres Aufenthalts wurden wir zweimal mitten in der Nacht durch einen Fehlalarm der Feuermelder geweckt. Über mehrere Minuten war es währenddessen Nachts um 2 Uhr im Zimmer durch den Alarm sehr laut und gleichzeit auch hell beleuchtet.


Manuel (Beach)
15th June 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4

Das war alles gut, aber bis teuer


Gianni.Natale Pizzuto
14th June 2019. Source: Google
5

めっちゃよかったけど。
アブダビでのトランジットが21時間位あったのでモスクを見てから滞在するとこに、結果すごく良かったです。 滞在したことのない国で、少し繁華街ではないとこだったのでクラブラウンジ利用の部家にしました。 最上階の綺麗な部屋でホテルもビーチもプールも予想外によくてテンションがあがりまくりでした。 飛行機の関係で夜の9時半にはチェックアウトしましたが、次回は泊まりたいです。 おかげで海のリゾートも満喫出来ました。 プールバーの椅子のブランコが気に入りました。 是非また来たいです。 残念なことが一つだけ、チェックアウトするときに対応した女性のスタッフの対応がホントに腹のたつもので、スタッフを変えるように指示した途端に態度が変わったことでした。 そもそもお金をすでに払ってるのにもかかわらず、9時半にチェックアウトすることに文句をいわれる理由がわかりませんでした。 他がよかっただけにホントに残念でした。


Traveler (Leisure_getaway_with_friends)
13th June 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4

Amazing hotel, loved the sweets and the hotel lobby, beach is amazing.


Mohammed Farah
13th June 2019. Source: Google

toller Badeurlaub
wir haben spontan einen Kurzurlaub in Saadiyat Rotana Resort Villas gemacht und es war sehr schön. wir haben eine Rotana Club Suite im 5. Stock gehabt und diese war perfekt. Schöne Aussicht, ruhig und sehr geräumig. Toll war die Rotana Club Lounge. Unsere Kinder haben die Snacks und Getränke sehr genossen. Essen war sehr gut. Frühstück ist toll, Italienisches Restaurant hat unsere Erwartungen übertroffen. Regelung mit Halbpension ist gut. Toller entspannter Urlaub, kommen gerne wieder.


RRRRR
Anja Blum (Solo), Germany
18th June 2019

Saadiyat Rotana Resort & Villas
Great ambience and exceptional services provided by the staff. They were very friendly, from the receptionists & valet to the housekeeping staff. Everyone was helpful and welcoming. Overall a very pleasant stay.


RRRRR
Afreen Manzoor (Family), Bangladesh
18th June 2019

Super
Top Hotel am Strand, das Personal ist sehr freundlich und aufmerksam Restaurant & Zimmer inkl Fitnessraum einfach TOP Das Angebot in der Umgebung ist reichhaltig, die Stadt AbuDhabi sehr interessant Wir werden mit Sicherheit zurück kommen !“


RRRRR
Michael Kuehteubl (Solo), Austria
18th June 2019

Magnifique hotel
Très beau établissement, grande chambre propre et confortable, personnel sympa , nourriture très bonne, manque d animation le soir, trop calme.un peu loin d abu Dhabi, mais les taxis sont la, boissons très chères ds l hotel et resto poisson hors de prix, prendre demi pension obligatoire. Prévoir des cartes en français merci.


RRRRR
Noraz Marielle (Solo), France
17th June 2019

الاستقبال سيء
موظف الاستقبال تعامله سيء مع الجمهور حيث أنه يشعر الشخص الزائر أنه غير مرحب به وانه يتفضل عليه بالخدمة مما اثر سلباً على اقامتي عندهم منذ اول لحظة لوصولي الى الفندق حيث ينبغي لهم تدريب موظفيهم على حسن استقبال الضيوف


RRRRR
Ahmed Alhosani (Solo), United Arab Emirates
17th June 2019

Super Badeurlaub
wir haben uns hier richtig Wohlgefühlt, sehr schöne Hotelanlage, für Ruhesuchende genau das Richtige, sehr schöner Strand mit teilweise Steinen am Ufer, sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal, kann das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen


RRRRR
Michael Hopf (Solo), Germany
16th June 2019

Aufenthalt im Rotana Hotel Saadiyat
Alles bestens ,Personal,Essen ,Concierge.Daas Italienische Restaurant mit der Bedienung Jane- April super gut,auch Strand-Boys bestens,Securyity möchte ich auch hervorheben.Wetter heiß,aber man konnte es r´ertragen Klimaanlage sehr gut eingestellt


RRRRR
Renate Guenther (Solo), Germany
16th June 2019

Great hotel and location
From the superb location to the amazing rooms and consistently excellent food I was very impressed with this new hotel. Little touches such as the curtains automatically opening.. the ice boxes for the water made this a memorable experience for myslef and daughter.Will be returning.


RRRRR
Neil Sparrow (Family), United Kingdom
15th June 2019

Excellent Property, highly recommend
Lovely property, very good service, great location, thoroughly enjoyed it....Would definitely come back...Great value for money...Rooms were a brilliant size..Only felt they should have more pools. the kids club was awesome tooo..


RRRRR
Darshna Nagdev (Family), India
13th June 2019

Avoid when busy / not ideal for couples without children
Avoid during high season. There are not enough sun-loungers at the pool for all guests. Guests who make more noise, wave with their cigars, and insult the staff will get what they want. Sun loungers will magically appear out of storage rooms and waiters will hustle around them. Next morning you can watch the same people at breakfast wrapping sandwiches in napkins for their kids lunch - without cigars admitedly, lol. Polite folks like us were told "sorry, not possible, come earlier tomorrow". We were verbally told during reservations that the club lounge is fully operational during Ramadan, just to find out during check-in that this was not the case. We booked the club room intentionally because we don't need a big breakfast and we don't like a busy restaurant with tons of children - however lovely the restaurant and food might be, I am willing to pay a premium for club lounge to have my piece & quiet in the morning. For families this place is great, for couples I would recommend it only in the less busy seasons. The beach is gorgeous, you can walk for miles in each direction, breathtaking sunsets included.


RRRRR
Barbara Hugl (Solo), Austria
12th June 2019

Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis
Positiv: Sehr guter Service; Zimmer Preis-/Leistung völlig in Ordnung; es gab immer genügen frische Handtücher im Badezimmer sowie im Zimmer genügend Wasser zum Trinken; auf den Sonnenliegen lagen morgens schon zwei Badetücher; bei HP können uneingeschränkt A-la- Carte Restaurants reserviert werden; schöner Strandbereich. Negativ: im Badezimmer gab es Probleme mit der Dusche, da das Wasser nicht richtig ablaufen konnte; am Pool, der nicht sehr tief war, sehr viele Familien mit (Klein-)Kindern, daher, fehlender ADULTS-ONLY Pool und Liegebereich.


RRRRR
Rolf Stoll (Solo), Germany
12th June 2019

Exceptional in every way
My 4th or 5th time staying here in about 10 months. Everything is perfect. The staff from valet parking, to front desk, to the crew around the pool and bar, housekeeping to the upper management. These guys are exceptionally and genuinely friendly even when they are packed with guests this past Eid Holiday. Special shout out to Ahmed from valet, Abdellah Al Bloushi (very patient, professional and helpful during bookings given it was hectic due to Eid Al Fitr Holoday) from the front desk, Manoj pool bar, Iryna front desk and big and special shout out to Mr Wojtek Orlewicz for his exceptional care to guests you'll see him upon check in, check out at breakfast and around the pool (he'll be the tallest guy around you cant miss him). Mr Orlewicz remembered me every time I was back! We spent most of out time by the Alaadin Cave, pool and beach and all the staff were also very attentive, fast and friendly. Great pool, perfect temperature for the summer! This whole resort is new, beautiful interiors, the most comfortable beds, pool and beach are extraordinary, breakfast with many options and very attentive staff. I've been to the neighboring resorts and none of them can beat the guest experience at Rotana Saadiyat. Weill be coming back sooner than later!


RRRRR
Samer Mansour (Family), Palestine
11th June 2019

Amazing family 4 day holiday in Saadiyat Rotana, Abu Dhabi!
Wow! We have the most amazing experience in the Saadiyat Rotana hotel in Abu Dhabi over the Eid break last week. The hotel is relatively new (c. 15 mths old) so you would expect the decor to be in good condition ... & so it was! Main lobby area was very well designed (bright, light & smooth lines) & the bedrooms were top class!. However, what was even better was the staff, their top class professional & friendly service & the food in the hotel. Kim at reception was amazing .. one of the best check in experiences I've ever had! Also you will meet Henry (Protocol Manager) around the hotel & he was great also ... really friendly, always asking if everything was ok & was there anything else the hotel could do to make our stay even better. Also, you can tell alot about someone when you see him the next morning also helping the kitchen staff clear tables etc. during the busy breakfast timings! All restaurants in the hotel have amazing food - 'Turtle Bay' has amazing steak & seafood & the buffet (Thur. evening) at 'Si Ristorante' was simply one of the best food experiences I've ever had.... from freshly made pizzas, pastas & riosotto's to cold meats, salads & lamb shanks, legs of lamb, tenderloin beef & then their array of cheeses (mostly Irish cheeses which I was impressed to see given it's excellent high quality on an international level). Our family, aswell as the 2 other families that we stayed with, all had an amazing few days & we will all definitely be going back again!


RRRRR
Andrew Thompson (Family), Ireland
11th June 2019

Strand/ gutes Essen und Entspannung
Wir waren für 10 Tage im Saadiyat Rotana und haben uns gut erholt! Mann kommt gut in die Stadt, die Yas Mall & dem Louvre alles da 10-20min mit dem Taxi entfernt. Die Taxen sind alle nicht teuer also unbedingt damit fahren. Wir waren während des Fastenbrechens im Hotel, leider waren dort viele arabische Familien für 2-3 Tage im Hotel dadurch war es beim Frühstück und am Pool recht rummelig. Vorher und nachher war es aber immer sehr angenehm in der Anlage. Das Frühstück ist gut, man findet immer etwas. Abends kann man bei Halbpension im Buffetrestaurante oder einer der 3 a la Cart Restrauants essen... hier hat uns das Si Restaurant am besten gefallen, toller Service eine riesen Auswahl und sehr gute Qualität. Das Turtle Bay Restaurant ist sehr schön um draußen zu essen, hier aber nicht so eine große Auswahl... die Qualität hier aber auch sehr gut, haben wagyu gegessen und es war sehr zart und lecker. Das Zimmer wurde immer mittags und abends gereinigt! Am Pool oder Strand konnte man sich immer eine liege aussuchen,es war nie richtig voll. Besonders gut war, dass Wasser den ganzen Tag und in der gesamten Anlage kostenfrei war. Alles im allen ein schönes Hotel. Auch für Familien sehr zu empfehlen!!!!


RRRRR
Sven Otto (Solo), Germany
11th June 2019

Excellent choice for a family trip
It is the third time we enjoy the facilities and services of this fantastic hotel. Saadiyat beach is is one of the best in Abu Dhabi. Our children love its kids club, huge swimming pool and sim sim buffet. We are so pleased with the suits provided , sea view and large terrace. And for the Trip Advisor managers, I don't think forcing me to write a review of minimum 200 words is a good policy. If I VOLUNTARILY write down a review, I should be allowed to do it as I please, and using the amount of words that I need, and NOT obliged to do it as you command.


RRRRR
Israel Molina Cano (Family), Spain
11th June 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT