منتجع وفيلل السعديات روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منAED1678في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء 
"Amazing stay specially the customer service staff Ziaa and Ibrahim"

amazing stay specially the customer service staff Ziaa and Ibrahim. Will come again sure.I Love the food , the beach service , the villa , the fast response from the staff. The quick check in and check out

Reviewed by Mansour a TripAdvisor traveler 21st January 2024
"Incredible hotel"

Loved everything about this hotel - from the beautiful design to the comfortable rooms and the beach/pool area. The breakfast was easily one of the best breakfasts I've ever had at a hotel! Would 100% come back here and try to spend even more time at this hotel. Definitely one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at.

Reviewed by DEVsabrinaf a TripAdvisor traveler 9th January 2024
"Amazing staff and service"

The service desk was very welcoming and they offered me an early checkin also the butler of the villa Helen was very helpful and sent me everything required although there was an event at the property the service was amazing

Reviewed by Mahra A a TripAdvisor traveler 15th December 2023
"Really good hotel for quiet relax"

It can be written a lot. Shortly - cool hotel. Interesting experience. There was never a time when I doubted that they would not help me. Food: red fish, a lot of fish, different deserts. Main question: Would I return to this hotel again? Answer: certainly. And may be I'll return if it will be possible.

Reviewed by Константин Ш a TripAdvisor traveler
Belarus 15th December 2023
"Perfect stay"

The location was great the villa is very spacious and clean so far this was the best stay for me in Abu Dhabi and the service was also perfect, the pool size is big enough for a group of 5. I definitely recommend the villa for a vacation.

Reviewed by Emmmma a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th December 2023
"Family holiday - November 2023"

Just returned from a lovely week at the Saadiyat Rotana with our two children (boy who turned 4 during the week and little girl who is 2.5). It is a very modern, comfortable hotel and also very easy to reach from Abu Dhabi airport (20 to 30 min transfer). Large child friendly pool and beach areas were excellent and we also liked the restaurants and gym and spa. However, the element of our experience that stood out vs. other luxury hotels was the way that the staff interacted and looked after our children - it feels small enough that we would run into people around the resort regularly and they would always have a chat and high five with our children which made them feel really happy and comfortable at the place. Biggest thanks go to Pradeep (looks after the leisure / recreation facilities), and Thilina (in charge of kids club which is run in partnership with Scott Dunn) for the way they interacted and looked after our two children who have never really settled in another kids club on prior holidays. All the staff at kids club (hoping i have remembered them all) - Mariam, Sanjana, Nimisha, Monika, Dilini, Tharunya, Anita, Susmita, Kriti, Dhana and Thusharie were excellent and came up with a range of activities and games that kept our children happy and occupied for the mornings. They also thoroughly made a fuss of our boy whose 4th birthday was on our last day at the resort so he loved it! Also special mention to Sunil who looked after us every day at the beach and Peter (at the pool whenever we went there). Abdul at Sim Sim buffet breakfast and all the staff at the Club lounge (including Katrina and Ryll) were also great. We boked a 1 bed suite which was a little cheaper than 2 interconnecting rooms and this was probably better for 2 children as young as ours as we could just leave our bedroom door slightly open and make sure they were ok. The other benefit of this was that it gave us access to the Club area for a more low key / quiet breakfast spot on the days we didnt go down to the buffet and also we used it for a pre-dinner drink. Being in a suite also allowed us to access separate areas at the pool and beach which were less busy - a minor benefit (as there was no shortage of beds) but still nice to have a quieter spot and access to cabanas at the beach for no extra cost. Overall, we loved the hotel, the kids club and the staff and would definitely go back here for some winter sun.

Reviewed by Premm a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 4th December 2023
"Great place to stay but with some things to improve"

We enjoyed our stay in the resort. The check-in process was quite attentive and also got a tour of the amenities before heading to our villa. The villa was great, with all the amenities we needed and a private swimming pool that was just great to relax with the family. The villa itself was quite comfortable, spacious and with great amenities throughout. The only issue we found is on our second night our bed was full of ants. We're not sure if they came when they serviced our room or something else. For a five star resort we would expect this not to happen. The situation was dealt quickly but something to look into by management. As for the food options, we dined one night in the Sim Sim restaurant that offers buffet option. While the selection was vast, the quality of the food wasn't that great and for the price of the meal we were expecting a bit more quality. On the other hand, the breakfast that they serve on the same restaurant is top quality with a great variety. We also had dinner in the Italian restaurant and the food there was amazing. Overall, a great stay in the resort only overshadowed a bit by the ants in the room.

Reviewed by Jumpmanpt a TripAdvisor traveler
Porto,protugal 31st October 2023
"Family stay"

I was very disappointed as when i checked in for my suite room they made me stand for 20 minute approximately and i had an experience where i was in the pool and asked if there is pizza on menu but i was guided to go to the Italian restaurant and that its open and i really got dressed and went to Italian restaurant which was unfortunately closed and this means that the staff their self don’t know the hotel timings and last thing is that i requested for late check out because i had meeting but unfortunately i was not granted even one minute but to be honest the hotel facilities are good and the view from the room is the best but i don’t think ill come back because i was not treated the way that suite guests should be treated

Reviewed by Itshamoood a TripAdvisor traveler 29th October 2023
"Well be back"

Nice and modern hotel, with extremely friendly (especially child-friendly) staff members. We felt truly welcome as a family. Large pool (also above-average baby-pool wirh a lot of toys privided), possibility to chose from various Restaurants. We will be back

Reviewed by YvesM a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 14th October 2023
"Excellent service from Kripa"

Kripa at the lounge was brilliant. Great attention to detail and very attentive. Matias at check in was also great, warm and welcoming. Thanks v much to both. The breakfast selection at Sim Sim could have been better.

Reviewed by SA a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 6th October 2023
5

Die Menschen in diesem Hotel sind die 5 Sterne
Hotel: Tolles Hotel an einem wunderschönen Strand. Ein Hotel zum Entspannen aber auch mit unserem Sohn eine schöne Erholung. Der Service ist einfach sehr gut! Jeder mögliche Wunsch wird sofort umgesetzt. Die Restaurants sind gut, vor allem das Si Restaurants. Besonders möchte ich den Kellner Hari erwähnen, der einen sehr guten Service macht. In diesem Hotel macht Urlaub Spaß, trotz Corona-Zeit. Wir kommen wieder. Best Regards FAM. RAC Location: Ruhig gelegen aber mit dem Taxi kommt man schnell und günstig überall hin. Food: Eine Karte auf deutsch würde das Bestellen der Speisen vereinfachen. Tolle gehobene und qualitativ gute Küche. Room: Einfach super und wir hatten nur ein Standard Zimmer. Sport: Ein Hotel in dieser Kategorie muss am Strand nicht noch eine Gebühr für ein Padelbrett verlangen, deshalb ein Stern abzug. Gym kriegt 5 Sterne, besser als jedes Fitnessstudio zuhause.


Eduard (Beach)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Top Hotel auf Saddiyat Island!
Total neu, super sauber und stylish, gewohnte Rotana Hospitality Qualität, Zimmr sehr groß und bieten jeden Komfort den man erwartet! Super Restaurants und top Service! Strand ist gigantisch groß (sehr breit und weit) Poolanlage toll gestaltet - man kann es hier sehr gut aushalten!


Tobias (Other)
30th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Super Hotel, super nettes Personal
- Hotelanlage ist super instandgehalten - Super freundliches und sehr hilfsbereites Personal - sehr schöner Strandabschnitt


Manuel (Other)
29th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Einfach perfekt!
Der beste Ort um einmalige Ferien zu verbringen. Fabrice D., der General Manager und seine Angestellten machen einen phantastischen Job, dies ist Kundenbetreuung in Reinkultur.


Roman (Beach)
27th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Immer wieder Saadiyat Rotana
Ein sehr schönes, modern eingerichtetes Hotel mit schöner Pool-Anlage und mehreren Restaurants. Auf Nachhaltigkeit wird Wert gelegt (Wasserspender am Strand und beim Pool. Das Wasser schmeckt sehr gut.) Der Strand ist gepflegt und für lange Spaziergänge ideal. Das Hotel verfügt ebenfalls über ein Fitness-Studio. Im Allgemeinen ist es überall angenehm ruhig. Die Musik in der Gartenanlage ist nicht zu laut und läuft auch nicht den ganzen Tag über. Was das Einkaufen in der Stadt anbelangt, so gibt es seit diesem Jahr einen kostenlosen Shuttle-Service vom Hotel zur Yas-Mall und zurück. Besonders gut ist das Buffet-Restaurant SimSim. Das Angebot ist vielseitig und das Personal sehr zuvorkommend und nett. Es herrscht eine angenehme familiäre Atmosphäre. In der Rezeption wird man stets freundlich empfangen.


Peter (Other)
26th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Erholung und Service haben keine Krise
Das Hotel ist auch nach 2 Jahren Top geführt, die Mitarbeiter und ihre Service-Bereitschaft wunderbar, wir lieben die absolute Unaufdringlichkeit und genießen natürlich den wunderbaren Strand von Saadyat. Wir waren während des Höhepunktes von Covid-19 Vorort und haben trotzdem eine gewisse Erholung genießen können, alle waren sehr bemüht diese Krisensituation bis zum Schluss zu meistern, leider mussten wir aber 5 Tage früher weg! Schade!


Manuel (Other)
25th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Beste Wahl auch in schwierigen Zeiten
Das Hotel ist sehr gepflegt und modern. Die Hoteleinrichtungen sind modern gestaltet und bieten alle Möglichkeiten den Urlaub zu sehr angenehm gestalten. Die direkte Lage am Saadiyat Strand ist einmalig.


Friedrich (Other)
23rd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Sehr schönes Hotel mit Top Service!
Sehr gepflegt und typisch VAE modern. Das kostet natürlich auch etwas. Drum herum ist nicht viel, aber Taxis sind sehr billig und auch ehrlich mit der Abrechnung über Taxameter


Daniel (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Tolles Hotel
Sehr schönes Hotel mit toller Lage, top Service und ein bisschen Optimierungsbedarf (Zimmerreinigung). Kommen gerne wieder.


Frauke (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Eine sehr schöne Zeit!
Sehr schönes gepflegtes überschaubares Hotel an einem wunderschönen Sandstrand. Ruhig gelegen und perfekt um zu chillen!


Christian (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Sehr sehr schönes Hotel
Sehr sauber, sehr schön, einfach ein Paradis. Personal extrem freundlich. Wir würden immer wieder gehen. Auch mit Kindern super


Daniel (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Großartiges Hotel. Perfekt für Familien.
Perfekter Urlaub. Eins der besten Hotels in dem ich je war. Trotz Coronakrise haben sich alle sehr viel Mühe gegeben. Grandioser Strand und Poolbereich. Ein großes Lob an alle Lifeguards, insbesonders Padeep der sich rührend um alle Kinder kümmern und immer zur Stelle war. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder! Top Essen in insgesamt 4 Restaurants. Eigener Poolbereich für Kinder mit Rutsche und Wildwasserbach. Sehr gute Kinderbetreuung, daher ideal für Familien! Selbst die kleinsten Zimmer sind ausreichend groß für 2 Erwachsene und 1 oder 2 Kinder unter 12 Jahren. Ich hoffe sehr das dieses super Hotel die Krise schadlos übersteht, denn wir wollen auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.


Moritz (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Friendly staff i felt so comfortable and relaxed. So professional when i ordered margarita pizza and it wasn’t as it says in the menu they got me a new perfect one.
Bad: Only one thing, An old pipe broken accidentally by its self suddenly above my head while I’m sitting on the balcony and the yellow water filled all over the floor and my clothes ( the thing is they didn’t even ask me to change the room or apologize!).


Maha United States Of America
20th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Klasse Urlaub mit Familie
Wir sind mit zwei Erwachsenen und zwei Kindern verreist. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit zwei Queenbetten und einem Babybett was mehr als ausgereicht hat. Das Hotel hat uns in allen Punkten überzeugt: - Service - Gastro - Lage - Zimmer - Sauberkeit In allem ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Die Mitarbeiter waren überaus freundlich und sind auch auf die Kinder immer eingegangen. Würde das Hotel in den Wintermonaten auf jeden Fall wieder besuchen.


Robin Kai Phil (Other)
19th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Lage und Hilfsbereitschaft sehr gut
Auch bei unserem zweiten Aufenthalt sind wir von den verwendeten Materialien sowie die Atmosphäre wieder begeistert.


Roland (Other)
19th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2024 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق