منتجع وفيلل السعديات روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منAED560في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"Awesome experience Excellent service"

The hotel is very large, very clean rooms and we have a nice pool view. Superb pool & beach with friendly Lifeguards, the place is wonderful as paradise, an ideal hotel to stay. It was a very memorable for my family & mostly my little boy enjoyed also the amazing food, from Italian, Sim Sim restaurant & Turtle bay. We enjoyed our stay, the staff were so active & pleasant at Front desk & restaurants most especially April, Rashiel & adorable Mr. Henry . Thank you for our Weedend getaway, highly recommended hotel to stay for family friends.

Reviewed by Krich a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th November 2020
"Rotana Saadiyat Abu Dhabi - is a hard place to leave"

Staying at Rotana Saadiyat is simply entering another world. I've been lucky enough to stay there for 4 months, and can honestly say the levels of service and hospitality the staff extended to me was consistently amazing. From the maid service, the concierge and reception teams, the staff at the bars and coffees shop, to the guys in the breakfast room, I could not have been made more welcome. Congratulations to Fabrice and the management team for creating a unique experience for all guests....see you again in 2021 !

Reviewed by TimFinch a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 10th November 2020
"Another Awesome Escape and Experience"

My wife and I feel like family when we visit Saadiyat Rotana. James made our beach experience shady and safe--thank you, James. Chris always makes us feel like special guests during the amazing Market Brunch. Thank you for looking after us, Chris. Your hospitality always makes us look forward to our next Market Brunch experience, which is amazing. The seafood offered is beyond compare, and the way the staff served us made our experience feel safe--thank you. At the pool/beach bar, Sinto always makes sure we have everything we need. We appreciate your attentiveness. And, thank you to Wilfred at Hamilton's for making our evenings fun and memorable. We look forward to our next Staycation. Thank you for making Saadiyat Rotana our home away from home. We had an awesome weekend from check-in to checkout. See you soon!

Reviewed by Ecuhead a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd November 2020
"Why going abroad when Saadiyat Rotana Resort Villas has it all from a UAE long term European resident"

My husband and I wanted to celebrate our anniversary in UAE (COVID-19 limitation) and we were recommended to stay at this hotel. What a great recommendation! We just had an AMAZING 4 days stay; everything was just perfect. We even found a very tasty anniversary cake in our room with a personal touch (adding a bretzel feature on it) as they noticed at time of check in that my husband is German 😊 very thoughtful. The beautifully decorated room was stunning and huge with very nice large bathroom and with all amenities you could dream off and even more. Secluded balcony with 2 large sofas & wonderful sea view. The hotel has a great pool and a stunning beach. Saadiyat beach is 9 km long (white sand, super clean). No motor nuisance as it is a protected beach (9 km long) where tortoises come to hatch and where you can sometimes see dolphins very close to the beach. We actually saw 7 of them yesterday morning, what an experience! A nice feature at the beach is that they have divided it into 3 areas, one for families, one for couples and one for people looking for quietness. We booked the Friday Market Brunch and were blown away by the choice of food: from caviar, oysters, lobsters, sushi, ceviche, to delicious meat cuts, cheeses, breads etc., etc. The way the restaurant staff have set-up the many food stations is impressive. Well done to them. The Brunch is definitely a MUST whether you are resident or not. For those worried about taking a vacation due to COVID, I can confirm that ROTANA takes exemplary measures to protect their customers: employees are regularly tested; rooms are sealed after being cleaned and disinfected ready for the next guest; loungers at the beach and at the pool are disinfected after each use; free masks stands are available throughout the hotel; sanitizers can be found everywhere, hotel is super clean. You really feel safe. Once again ROTANA and its dedicated employees delivered high-class services/experience.

Reviewed by Fabienne_Dubai a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th October 2020
"Wonderful staycation"

Thanks Saadiyat Rotana Resort & Villas for a wonderful 2 night break. Great set up with the COVID 19 social distancing in place along with ecolab sterilization programme in the rooms, outlets and sun beds. The Si Italian restaurant food was top class also

Reviewed by Simmo a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th October 2020
"Birthday Getaway"

The hotel delivers beyond my expectation. Covid prevention - was to its highest from the hotel lobby, with the contactless electronic check-in, the room was tagged sanitized and every glasses and amenities were wrapped sanitized as well. Temperature check were done in most places in the hotel, in Hamilton's and the when entering the pool. Personnel- most of the hotel staff we encountered were friendly and accommodating. our commendation to Ryan in Hamilton who is well versed in wine and for singing happy birthday to me, as well as the Asian ladies that served our food 2 consecutive nights in a row. also commending Nisanne for exceptionally cleaning our room every day and getting me disposable containers for my cake. Marko of dinning at Simsim breakfast was really good as well, making sure our breakfast was served even though we are late. the hotel facilities from the restaurants, pool and the beach was really great. we had the best birthday celebration ever. can't wait to come back thank you

Reviewed by Mirachael a TripAdvisor traveler
Metro Manila 6th October 2020
"Great Resort"

What make any hotel or resort great is the staff and the facilities, and rotana resort has both. I love how smiley face and helpful staff. Thank to rotana resort staff <3 Swimming pool, clean beach, thank you for making my stay more fun

Reviewed by Alketbi_ a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th September 2020
"Quite and Relaxing"

The hotel is very beautiful. its landscape, lobby, rooms, pool and beach are all well cleaned. Service and food by the pool will blow your mind, they serve you free fruit skewers which were frozen and they just melt in your mouth, they also serve free slush shots in mango and tropical fruit flavors which will take the heat away from you. I would like to shout out few names for their excellent service at pool area Sateesh, Prasanna, Khalid and Keith. We will visit again for sure at your beautiful property.

Reviewed by RafiFarooq a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th September 2020
"Fantastic Stay"

My stay was memorable and all the staff is super friendly. Really wanted to visit again. The staff was very nice specially front desk staff was very nice. Housekeeping was also very nice. Great place to stay.

Reviewed by Abdul a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 31st August 2020
"Great hotel bad food and slow service"

food was very bad, frozen from the supermarket We ordered on the pool burgers, fish fingers and chicken nuggets all bad like frozen from supermarket and not even cooked well Room service ordered pizza and pasta .. kids didnt eat! I asked for extra towel 4 times till we got them

Reviewed by SaraO a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th August 2020
5

Die Menschen in diesem Hotel sind die 5 Sterne
Hotel: Tolles Hotel an einem wunderschönen Strand. Ein Hotel zum Entspannen aber auch mit unserem Sohn eine schöne Erholung. Der Service ist einfach sehr gut! Jeder mögliche Wunsch wird sofort umgesetzt. Die Restaurants sind gut, vor allem das Si Restaurants. Besonders möchte ich den Kellner Hari erwähnen, der einen sehr guten Service macht. In diesem Hotel macht Urlaub Spaß, trotz Corona-Zeit. Wir kommen wieder. Best Regards FAM. RAC Location: Ruhig gelegen aber mit dem Taxi kommt man schnell und günstig überall hin. Food: Eine Karte auf deutsch würde das Bestellen der Speisen vereinfachen. Tolle gehobene und qualitativ gute Küche. Room: Einfach super und wir hatten nur ein Standard Zimmer. Sport: Ein Hotel in dieser Kategorie muss am Strand nicht noch eine Gebühr für ein Padelbrett verlangen, deshalb ein Stern abzug. Gym kriegt 5 Sterne, besser als jedes Fitnessstudio zuhause.


Eduard (Beach)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Top Hotel auf Saddiyat Island!
Total neu, super sauber und stylish, gewohnte Rotana Hospitality Qualität, Zimmr sehr groß und bieten jeden Komfort den man erwartet! Super Restaurants und top Service! Strand ist gigantisch groß (sehr breit und weit) Poolanlage toll gestaltet - man kann es hier sehr gut aushalten!


Tobias (Other)
30th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Super Hotel, super nettes Personal
- Hotelanlage ist super instandgehalten - Super freundliches und sehr hilfsbereites Personal - sehr schöner Strandabschnitt


Manuel (Other)
29th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Einfach perfekt!
Der beste Ort um einmalige Ferien zu verbringen. Fabrice D., der General Manager und seine Angestellten machen einen phantastischen Job, dies ist Kundenbetreuung in Reinkultur.


Roman (Beach)
27th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Immer wieder Saadiyat Rotana
Ein sehr schönes, modern eingerichtetes Hotel mit schöner Pool-Anlage und mehreren Restaurants. Auf Nachhaltigkeit wird Wert gelegt (Wasserspender am Strand und beim Pool. Das Wasser schmeckt sehr gut.) Der Strand ist gepflegt und für lange Spaziergänge ideal. Das Hotel verfügt ebenfalls über ein Fitness-Studio. Im Allgemeinen ist es überall angenehm ruhig. Die Musik in der Gartenanlage ist nicht zu laut und läuft auch nicht den ganzen Tag über. Was das Einkaufen in der Stadt anbelangt, so gibt es seit diesem Jahr einen kostenlosen Shuttle-Service vom Hotel zur Yas-Mall und zurück. Besonders gut ist das Buffet-Restaurant SimSim. Das Angebot ist vielseitig und das Personal sehr zuvorkommend und nett. Es herrscht eine angenehme familiäre Atmosphäre. In der Rezeption wird man stets freundlich empfangen.


Peter (Other)
26th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Erholung und Service haben keine Krise
Das Hotel ist auch nach 2 Jahren Top geführt, die Mitarbeiter und ihre Service-Bereitschaft wunderbar, wir lieben die absolute Unaufdringlichkeit und genießen natürlich den wunderbaren Strand von Saadyat. Wir waren während des Höhepunktes von Covid-19 Vorort und haben trotzdem eine gewisse Erholung genießen können, alle waren sehr bemüht diese Krisensituation bis zum Schluss zu meistern, leider mussten wir aber 5 Tage früher weg! Schade!


Manuel (Other)
25th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Beste Wahl auch in schwierigen Zeiten
Das Hotel ist sehr gepflegt und modern. Die Hoteleinrichtungen sind modern gestaltet und bieten alle Möglichkeiten den Urlaub zu sehr angenehm gestalten. Die direkte Lage am Saadiyat Strand ist einmalig.


Friedrich (Other)
23rd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Sehr schönes Hotel mit Top Service!
Sehr gepflegt und typisch VAE modern. Das kostet natürlich auch etwas. Drum herum ist nicht viel, aber Taxis sind sehr billig und auch ehrlich mit der Abrechnung über Taxameter


Daniel (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Tolles Hotel
Sehr schönes Hotel mit toller Lage, top Service und ein bisschen Optimierungsbedarf (Zimmerreinigung). Kommen gerne wieder.


Frauke (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Eine sehr schöne Zeit!
Sehr schönes gepflegtes überschaubares Hotel an einem wunderschönen Sandstrand. Ruhig gelegen und perfekt um zu chillen!


Christian (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Sehr sehr schönes Hotel
Sehr sauber, sehr schön, einfach ein Paradis. Personal extrem freundlich. Wir würden immer wieder gehen. Auch mit Kindern super


Daniel (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Großartiges Hotel. Perfekt für Familien.
Perfekter Urlaub. Eins der besten Hotels in dem ich je war. Trotz Coronakrise haben sich alle sehr viel Mühe gegeben. Grandioser Strand und Poolbereich. Ein großes Lob an alle Lifeguards, insbesonders Padeep der sich rührend um alle Kinder kümmern und immer zur Stelle war. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder! Top Essen in insgesamt 4 Restaurants. Eigener Poolbereich für Kinder mit Rutsche und Wildwasserbach. Sehr gute Kinderbetreuung, daher ideal für Familien! Selbst die kleinsten Zimmer sind ausreichend groß für 2 Erwachsene und 1 oder 2 Kinder unter 12 Jahren. Ich hoffe sehr das dieses super Hotel die Krise schadlos übersteht, denn wir wollen auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.


Moritz (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Friendly staff i felt so comfortable and relaxed. So professional when i ordered margarita pizza and it wasn’t as it says in the menu they got me a new perfect one.
Bad: Only one thing, An old pipe broken accidentally by its self suddenly above my head while I’m sitting on the balcony and the yellow water filled all over the floor and my clothes ( the thing is they didn’t even ask me to change the room or apologize!).


Maha United States Of America
20th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Klasse Urlaub mit Familie
Wir sind mit zwei Erwachsenen und zwei Kindern verreist. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit zwei Queenbetten und einem Babybett was mehr als ausgereicht hat. Das Hotel hat uns in allen Punkten überzeugt: - Service - Gastro - Lage - Zimmer - Sauberkeit In allem ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Die Mitarbeiter waren überaus freundlich und sind auch auf die Kinder immer eingegangen. Würde das Hotel in den Wintermonaten auf jeden Fall wieder besuchen.


Robin Kai Phil (Other)
19th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Lage und Hilfsbereitschaft sehr gut
Auch bei unserem zweiten Aufenthalt sind wir von den verwendeten Materialien sowie die Atmosphäre wieder begeistert.


Roland (Other)
19th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق