جفينور روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منUSD153في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Spring stay"

It's a beautiful hotel with welcoming and resourceful staff. Breakfast buffet had a hundred choices plus made-to-order omelettes. Great views and enjoyable desserts always available on the 14th floor. I enjoyed my walks to the Zaytouna Bay Marina and along the Corniche.

Reviewed by Passport a TripAdvisor traveler 20th April 2019
"Great location in the heart of Beirut"

Overall good experience ! The only thing that bothered me was that I could hear housekeeping's every step while she was cleaning the room next to me. Maybe to have noise reduction elements on the doors ?

Reviewed by MarieMN a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th April 2019
"Good stay"

The hotel is in the middle of the town and near to market place, the only thing to upset you is the traffic but if you are walking you would not be disturbed. staff are friendly and welcoming, you need not bother about anything.

Reviewed by Naji A a TripAdvisor traveler
China 15th April 2019
"a memorable visit to Beirut"

We stayed at Rotana for whole week. I was there for business but was able to enjoy my free time with my husband in a welcoming and comfortable environment. Breakfast was rich and delicious. We appreciated the Olive garden quiet environment to have evening chats around a drink.

Reviewed by Carmelag a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 14th April 2019
"A Very Pleasant Stay"

I stayed at Gefinor Rotana Beirut for 4 nights to attend a WHO workshop. The hotel is very nice in the middle of a very busy area in Beirut. The service is top quality as well as the food and quality of rooms.

Reviewed by Rasha G a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 4th April 2019
"Excellent once again"

Excellent hotel, with top of the notches amenities, great location walking distance from downtown, shopping street and the Corniche. Fantastic breakfast; great gym, over the top view from the swimming pool, great massage

Reviewed by Companion a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 2nd April 2019
"Best hotel experience in Middle East"

Excellent service included newcomer upgrade to a 2-bed/2-bath suite. Manicured property, impeccable breakfast, most convenient neighborhood to AUB and Bliss Ave. Looking forward to returning soon. Thank you!

Reviewed by Sightsee a TripAdvisor traveler 28th March 2019
"Visit to Beirut"

Excellent visit to your hotell and I thourorly enjoy your hotel. I dont have that much more to say, but I would recommend my friends and colleagues to stay at the hotel when they are in Beirut. Beirut is a great city

Reviewed by Culture a TripAdvisor traveler 25th March 2019
"Excellent hotel"

An excellent hotel near the seafront with very good facilities Offered an upgrade to a suite on arrival at a discounted rate. Breakfast choices very good and in the usual open plan style. Not so sure the setting would be conducive for dinner.

Reviewed by Richard L a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 25th March 2019
"Excellent"

I was staying in a beautiful suite, newly renovated and extremely clean. It had a small kitchen and ironing equipment. Personnel is professional and supportive. The position is perfect, downtown is walking distance from the hotel. The breakfast room is wide and full of light, and the breakfast options are rich.

Reviewed by Passport a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 18th March 2019
3.35

Good
Good: Location and clean
Bad: expensive for small room and category of hotel


Alayne Lebanon
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Really friendly staff, great location, lovely lunch buffet


Graham Belgium
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very well located. Staff unfailingly polite, friendly and responsive. Any shortcomings were very, very minor.


G (Partner) Boise, Id
21st April 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Top notch hotel. Excellent location to visit Beirut. Impeccable food, ambience and service. Friendly staff who are highly professional and welcoming. Accomodation is great with all the amenities you could wish for. Hotel is being renovated.


ghassan eid
21st April 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: L’emplacement, la chambre spacieuse, la literie moelleuse et confortable, le plateau de courtoisie, les bouteilles d’eau offertes chaque jour, le pdj royal, le personnel aux petits soins


Sanaa Morocco
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Nice place to stay in
Good: Location is good, quite and clean room
Bad: The view of my room


Dr Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: As a matter of fact, it was a great experience: the rooms were clean, the food was good, the staff was very nice. The location was perfect.
Bad: Nothing


Ahmed Qatar
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good place


Bahaa Haggag
17th April 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: تمت ترقية الحجز الى الرويال سويتس ، الفطور ،الموظفين ودودين الواي فاي سريع
Bad: طريقة حسم المبلغ لم تكن واضحة حيث تم سحبه من الكردت كجزء ثم الباقي


Haifa Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

It was splendid, very welcoming
Good: I liked the club facility n happy hour for guests. Staff is amazing esp at the restaurant
Bad: N/A


Mzwandile South Africa
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

A great hotel to stay in the hear of Hamra. Good service and super friendly staff!


Elie Abou Yaghi
16th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Recommended hotel for weddinigs and rooms


Mohammad Kadah Habbal
14th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Very good


khalil saeed
13th April 2019. Source: Google
4

Loved the wide range of food at the open buffet, it satisfies all taste


hassan fakih
12th April 2019. Source: Google
5

موقع كبير وحانة كبيرة


Sami Ameir
10th April 2019. Source: Google

Spring stay
It's a beautiful hotel with welcoming and resourceful staff. Breakfast buffet had a hundred choices plus made-to-order omelettes. Great views and enjoyable desserts always available on the 14th floor. I enjoyed my walks to the Zaytouna Bay Marina and along the Corniche.


RRRRR
Brian Lawrence Evans (Solo), United States
20th April 2019

Great location in the heart of Beirut
Overall good experience ! The only thing that bothered me was that I could hear housekeeping's every step while she was cleaning the room next to me. Maybe to have noise reduction elements on the doors ?


RRRRR
Marie Nassar (Business), Lebanon
18th April 2019

Good stay
The hotel is in the middle of the town and near to market place, the only thing to upset you is the traffic but if you are walking you would not be disturbed. staff are friendly and welcoming, you need not bother about anything.


RRRRR
Naji Allam (Solo), Lebanon
15th April 2019

a memorable visit to Beirut
We stayed at Rotana for whole week. I was there for business but was able to enjoy my free time with my husband in a welcoming and comfortable environment. Breakfast was rich and delicious. We appreciated the Olive garden quiet environment to have evening chats around a drink.


RRRRR
Carmela Godeau (Business), Italy
14th April 2019

A Very Pleasant Stay
I stayed at Gefinor Rotana Beirut for 4 nights to attend a WHO workshop. The hotel is very nice in the middle of a very busy area in Beirut. The service is top quality as well as the food and quality of rooms.


RRRRR
Rasha Galal (Solo), Egypt
4th April 2019

Excellent once again
Excellent hotel, with top of the notches amenities, great location walking distance from downtown, shopping street and the Corniche. Fantastic breakfast; great gym, over the top view from the swimming pool, great massage


RRRRR
Jean Louis Dominguez (Business), United States
2nd April 2019

harika
Kaliteli bir otel. Yeri sahene, her yere yürüme mesafesinde. Özellikle AUB kampusune cok yakin. Civarinda bir cok alisveris ve yemek mekani mevcut. Otelin restorani da oldukça iyi bir alternatif sunuyor.


RRRRR
Mehmet Soytas (Solo), Turkey
31st March 2019

Best hotel experience in Middle East
Excellent service included newcomer upgrade to a 2-bed/2-bath suite. Manicured property, impeccable breakfast, most convenient neighborhood to AUB and Bliss Ave. Looking forward to returning soon. Thank you!


RRRRR
Charalampos Doumanidis (Business), Greece
28th March 2019

Visit to Beirut
Excellent visit to your hotell and I thourorly enjoy your hotel. I dont have that much more to say, but I would recommend my friends and colleagues to stay at the hotel when they are in Beirut. Beirut is a great city


RRRRR
Eva Nunes Sorensson (Business), Sweden
25th March 2019

Excellent hotel
An excellent hotel near the seafront with very good facilities Offered an upgrade to a suite on arrival at a discounted rate. Breakfast choices very good and in the usual open plan style. Not so sure the setting would be conducive for dinner.


RRRRR
Richard Long (Couple), United States
25th March 2019

سحر وألق
كل الشكر لكافة العاملات والعاملين بالفندق على الترحاب الخاص الذي لقيته أثناء فترة إقامتي بحق شعرت ولأول مرة رغم تنقلي لعدد كبير من الدول من كل القارات أنني في فندق له سحر خاص جدا كل الشكر لجميع طواقم النزل


RRRRR
Zouhair Azaouzi (Solo), Tunisia
22nd March 2019

Excellent
I was staying in a beautiful suite, newly renovated and extremely clean. It had a small kitchen and ironing equipment. Personnel is professional and supportive. The position is perfect, downtown is walking distance from the hotel. The breakfast room is wide and full of light, and the breakfast options are rich.


RRRRR
Chiara Macchi (Business), In House Guest
18th March 2019

فندق ممتاز
الخدمة والغرف والنظافة والراحة ممتازة ولا يوجد اي نعليق سلبي على الفندق الخدمة والغرف والنظافة والراحة ممتازة ولا يوجد اي نعليق سلبي على الفندق الخدمة والغرف والنظافة والراحة ممتازة ولا يوجد اي نعليق سلبي على الفندق


RRRRR
George Messi (Solo), Syria
14th March 2019

Location and luxury
Stayed 10 days for business. Staff super friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was amazing. Couple more vegi options for dinner would be even better. Room clean and nice. Gym worked with great view of sea! Very walkable area. Would definitely stay again.


RRRRR
Laurie Zivetz (Business), United States
13th March 2019

A great place to stay
The hotel is in a good location, quiet but within walking distance to most useful areas downtown. It has lovely rooms and staff who care about their hotel and the service that they provide. The facilities, restaurant and breakfasts were welcoming and varied. The evening buffet is a popular choice.


RRRRR
Adnan Chughtai (Business), United Kingdom
11th March 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT