المروة ريحان من روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منSAR392في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Best value for money"

Having sweet memories during perform Hajj make me felt happy and unforgettable.. as a honeymoon trip as well as a token to me and its happen once in my life.. perhaps Allah will grants me Mabroor Hajji. Thanks Al Marwa Rayhaan!

Reviewed by Azmi A a TripAdvisor traveler 1st September 2019
"Excellent Location"

location and service, both were excellent. the proximity to Haram was the main factor for selecting this hotel again along with the excellent customer service. the reception staff were very understanding and tried their best to help. they guided us appropriately.

Reviewed by Muhammad Saleem N a TripAdvisor traveler 29th August 2019
"Good stay"

Worth for the service & cleanliness. Hotel located inside shopping mall. Easy to shop. Hotel also provide huge prayer hall if you wish not to enter al-haram for prayer. Near to food court. Near to al haram.

Reviewed by Zmoham a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 29th August 2019
"Excellent"

Excellent location. Comfort service. Clean environment. Good sleep. I stay during hajj 2019 in Al Marwa Rayhan and I enjoy every moment during my stay. But one thing that can be improved, breakfast. I hope breakfast will be the standard at this hotel

Reviewed by Rediahmad a TripAdvisor traveler
Indonesia 27th August 2019
"Services provider by Rayhaan Rotana Mekkah"

Excellent service provided by Rayhaan Rotana Mekkah.quick action and always entertain the guest even during peak hours. The room is very comfortable and the hotel very close to Haram. We are very enjoy stayed and having a peaceful mind while staying at Rayhaan Rotana Hotel Mekkah

Reviewed by Mshaarisalleh a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 25th August 2019
"Nice hotel excellent location"

Value for money. Good overall experience. Position of the toilet and shower entrance a bit odd though... nevertheless, not losing sleep over that. Concierge very helpful and the check out was done seamlessly.

Reviewed by Mrizani a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 27th July 2019
"yet another memorable stay at Al Marwa Rahaan Hotel By Rotana-Makkah"

I have been a frequent guest at this magnificent hotel for some 10 years now. my latest stay of over a week (from 2nd July 2019) was no different to previous pleasant stays. The location, overlooking Kaba, is second to none, and all services are up to the standards of any 5 star hotel. I intend to return to it whenever I am back in Makkah Mukarrama.

Reviewed by Hbenghalbon a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 11th July 2019
"1 night stay"

1 night stay. Nice clean rooms. Bathrooms in tip top shape. Check in staff were most agreeable. Close location to haram. Too expensive.!. Elegant and smart looking rooms. Bathrooms were too small and could be enlarged

Reviewed by Coastal a TripAdvisor traveler 7th July 2019
"UMRAH TRIP"

first of all we are expecting kabah view we did, nt get it and ur hotel wash room are too small and most of the sanitary is having issues like some where flush somewhere shower cubics and little thing which u have to look for this but one thing through all the issues but we have to come back in the same hotel hoping for best thanks and regards Muhammad Saad Iqbal +92-321-9214548

Reviewed by Camper a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 2nd July 2019
"Was agreat night"

I spend one night beside the Holy Mosque and the location of the hotel and the room was so close. The lifts were in every block at each floor. I can hear the pray in my room. Easy access to Haram. all the services you want are providing at the mall.

Reviewed by Departure a TripAdvisor traveler 21st May 2019
2.7

النظافه غير مرضيه رائحة الدخان في الغرف
Good: نعم جيد
Bad: القرب من الحرم


سعيد Bangladesh
14th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

BIGGER THAN NAME.
Value for money and economy is lacking, but the restaurant is good..


yunusa (Group) Nigeria
14th September 2019. Source: Agoda
4

موقع ممتاز الخدمة جيدة لكن رائحة مزعجة داخل الغرفة


Ahmed Mussa
13th September 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: Everything
Bad: Wifi so baaaaaad


Abdulla Bahrain
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant
Good: قربه من الحرم تعامل راقي للبنات والشباب في الرسبشن
Bad: الديكور قديم باب الحمام غير جيد وليست نظيفة


Saud Saudi Arabia
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: غرفتي كانت واقعه ما بين غرفتين بهما صيانة وريحة أصباغ للأسف


Mohamed United Arab Emirates
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء تقريباً
Bad: الأسواق والمطاعم لم تكن نظيفة بالمستوى المطلوب


صخر Saudi Arabia
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant
Good: موقعه من الحرم ومراتب الاسرة الاساسية
Bad: مرتبة السرير الاضافي ننام على حديد جدا سيئة مع انه محسوب من اجرة الغرفة باب الحمام ماينغلق نهائي يبقى مردود وهذا يسبب ازمة للنزيل مع اهل بيته لمن اراد الحمام النظافة للغرفة والحمام ضعيفة ولا يضع ادوات الحمام والاستحمام


Massarah Saudi Arabia
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

‏ممتاز
Good: انه في الحرم
Bad: مواقف السيارات


محمد Saudi Arabia
12th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

الإقامة. كويسة ومريحة
Good: الإقامة كانت مريحة
Bad: الحمام كانت الاحتياجات غير كافية لايوجد فرش أسنان ولا مناديل وغيره


سميرة Saudi Arabia
12th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Nice hotel and great location
Great location and nice room


M (Couple) Malaysia
11th September 2019. Source: Agoda
4.6

Close to holy mosuqe.
Every things was great. Especially the delicious buffet. In the room the kattel was rusted when I asked to change they replaced with used one with broken cover.


Ali (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
11th September 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: الافطار - استقبال الموظفين - الغرفه
Bad: ريحة المفرش


Maram Saudi Arabia
11th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice hotel, very nice services, good view room of Kaaba, fully furnished, very comfortable Cooperating staff.


Nusrat Shaheen
11th September 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good
Good: قربة من اللحرم
Bad: مستوي النظافة غير جيد وتواجد الذباب خاصة في ردهة المطاعم


Turki Saudi Arabia
11th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

أحلى وأقرب فندق للحرم
قريب جدا للحرم ومريح مع إفطار وخدمة جيدة وسعر مناسب وقرب من مول وقف الملك عبدالعزيز ييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييي


RRRRR
Ammar Shunnar Atallah (Solo), Jordan
12th September 2019

رحله روحانيه رائعه
رحله روحانيه رائعه اشكر طاقم الاستقبال للفندق متعاونيين جدا وبشوشين الابتسامه واللطافه لا تفارقهم اشكر اهتمامكم وكان الفطور رائع والخدمه ممتازه شكرا فندق روتانا على حسن الاستقبال والترحيب بضيوف الرحمن


RRRRR
Bayan Akkad (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th September 2019

Best value for money
Having sweet memories during perform Hajj make me felt happy and unforgettable.. as a honeymoon trip as well as a token to me and its happen once in my life.. perhaps Allah will grants me Mabroor Hajji. Thanks Al Marwa Rayhaan!


RRRRR
Mohd Ahmad (Couple), Malaysia
1st September 2019

فندق ممتاز
فندق ممتاز والاسعار مناسبة والموقع جيد والغرفة نظيفة سأعود إليه مرة أخرى إن شاء الله وأوصي أصدقائي بالحجز في هذا الفندق شكرا جزيلا لكل القائمين على إدارة هذا الفندق المتميز وجزاكم الله خير الجزاء و السلام عليكم ورحمة الله


RRRRR
Adel Al Mutairat (Solo), Kuwait
1st September 2019

رسوم مواقف النزلاء
اتمنى للفندق الوصول للقمة بتوفر مواقف سيارات النزلا من غير رسوم او تكون رسوم رمزيه وليسى 157 ريال باليوم مثيل فنادق العالم التي توفر هذه الخدمة مجانن للنزلاء واتمنى ان يكون هذا بعين الاعتبار في المستقبل


RRRRR
Saleh Alrakaf (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st September 2019

Excellent Location
location and service, both were excellent. the proximity to Haram was the main factor for selecting this hotel again along with the excellent customer service. the reception staff were very understanding and tried their best to help. they guided us appropriately.


RRRRR
Muhammad Saleem Nasir (Family), United Kingdom
29th August 2019

Good stay
Worth for the service & cleanliness. Hotel located inside shopping mall. Easy to shop. Hotel also provide huge prayer hall if you wish not to enter al-haram for prayer. Near to food court. Near to al haram.


RRRRR
Zaidi Mohamad (Couple), Malaysia
29th August 2019

Excellent
Excellent location. Comfort service. Clean environment. Good sleep. I stay during hajj 2019 in Al Marwa Rayhan and I enjoy every moment during my stay. But one thing that can be improved, breakfast. I hope breakfast will be the standard at this hotel


RRRRR
Redi Rindayadi (Family), Indonesia
27th August 2019

فندق ممتاز
الغرف مساحتها مناسبه ،والحمامات نظيفه والاطلاله رائعة والافطار جيد جدا من حيث الجودة والنظافة والتنوع الموظفين متعاونين الي اقصي درجة ومتبسمين والمصاعد عددها كافي جدا .وعدد مصادر الكهرباء في الغرفة مناسب


RRRRR
Mohamed Sheleel (Solo), Egypt
26th August 2019

Services provider by Rayhaan Rotana Mekkah
Excellent service provided by Rayhaan Rotana Mekkah.quick action and always entertain the guest even during peak hours. The room is very comfortable and the hotel very close to Haram. We are very enjoy stayed and having a peaceful mind while staying at Rayhaan Rotana Hotel Mekkah


RRRRR
Mohammad Saleh (Family), Malaysia
26th August 2019

مكان جميل سعر مرتفع بالنسبة
اشكر الجميع بدون استثناء من رجال الأمن حتى موظفي الاستقبال العيب الوحيد عند تجديد الإقامة ارتفع سعر الغرفة بشكل عجيب اتمنئ مراعات ذلك مستقبلا خاصة وهي التجربة الأولي لديكم اعتقد أني سوف أزوركم المرة القادمة


RRRRR
Khaled Asiri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
2nd August 2019

Nice hotel, excellent location
Value for money. Good overall experience. Position of the toilet and shower entrance a bit odd though... nevertheless, not losing sleep over that. Concierge very helpful and the check out was done seamlessly.


RRRRR
Mohamad Izani Karim (Solo), Malaysia
28th July 2019

السكن فن الفندق مريح لكن
1- تحتاج الغرف إلى عناية للمفروشات( فرش الأرضية ) وتنظيف وتعقيم دوري لها 2-الأشخاص الذين يقومون بتنظيف الغرف عليهم فقط التنظيف وعدم الاستفسار عن أي اغراض خاصة بالنزيل 3- الاهتمام بنعمة الطعام من خلال الاهتمام ببقايا الأطعمة وإعطاء أي شخص مغلف قصدير يتم وضع بقايا الأكل فيه ويقوم المطعم بتوزيعها على فقراء بجوار الفندق


RRRRR
Saud Abdulziz Mohmmad Al Khouedr (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th July 2019

1 night stay
1 night stay. Nice clean rooms. Bathrooms in tip top shape. Check in staff were most agreeable. Close location to haram. Too expensive.!. Elegant and smart looking rooms. Bathrooms were too small and could be enlarged


RRRRR
Neyaz Ahmad (Family), In House Guest
7th July 2019

اقامة رائعة
الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة


RRRRR
Abdullah Alsubhi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th July 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT