المروة ريحان من روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منSAR527في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقات
"Excellent room"

I was staying for days in rotana rayhan makkah dan was very good experience and while our umrah with my families. They are very appreciate for all your service and location and cleaning was great and youbare deserve as 5 star hotel

Reviewed by Indahresi a TripAdvisor traveler 25th February 2020
"nil"

Staff should be friendly and helpful to the Jemaah (Umrah) and chairs/tables shouldn't be at the lobby area it was blocking walkway to the coffee house and when during the Jemaah arrive for check in at the hotel they should be place the at foyer area(In front coffee house).

Reviewed by Abubakar a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 19th February 2020
"Very good"

Location is very good near to Harram, very fast Elevator there are many restaurant near the hotel open 24, hours, i can get All varieties off food at p3, shopping mall are available Only i facing one things when i going mosque so i will change two Elevator to reached in Harram

Reviewed by Nanamanis a TripAdvisor traveler 6th February 2020
"Great location"

i was staying with Rotana Rayhab makkah for days and it was beautiful experience, nice staff, great location and fabulous view and food was great only during the breakfast is very crowded and but stil we have a good time for take meals

Reviewed by Watidadang a TripAdvisor traveler 5th February 2020
"Excellent stay and hotel"

Excellent hotel and facilities. Quick access in and out of the hotel to the haram (timed it took 7/8 from room to mataaf). Breakfast is good. Staff were helpful when required apart from the request for room change. Ebrahim room service supervisor and Riyad the cleaner were excellent, always with a smile and very helpful, provided all that was required. Would definitely stay again but only downside was the room had a connecting door which had a lot of noise coming from it and and also outside was the elevator and that they did not change my room upon my request.

Reviewed by Des-Farook a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 1st February 2020
"Very good"

Location is very good very close to Harrm very fast Elevator but only i am facing problem , you have to change two Elevator to reached in Harrm, there are shopping mall, Restaurants open 24, hours very tasty food, I will recommend this place to my friends and families , Insha Allah i will come back again very soon, Thank you for All,

Reviewed by Surtilisa a TripAdvisor traveler 29th January 2020
"Awesome place to live"

It was very nice to live at your hotel.InshaAllah always recommend you guys to others. It would be more good if you change the dishes in breakfast more. People waste so much food , feel my self very very sorry for this .please do something in this regard.

Reviewed by Valiantali a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 27th January 2020
"no think"

I want to come back another time, but please give me a good price everything is good in terms of hotel and accommodation the breakfast is not too varied, it repeats itself every day in such a way we no longer need to take it

Reviewed by Vacationer a TripAdvisor traveler 26th January 2020
"Great hotel to stay excellent service and was great experienced"

I was stay there for few days and absolutely confortable locations staff access and everyrhing was wonderful i love to recomend this hotel to all my frined and family with this great experience we had

Reviewed by Adventure a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd January 2020
"Excellent"

I am satisfied with the excellent services rendered to us. Room cleanliness. I may recommend to other friends or family that wanted to find a vacation especially during performing umrah. The distance is near to Kaabah. Thanks a lot.

Reviewed by Excursion a TripAdvisor traveler 12th January 2020
5

Allhamdulilah bisa kesini karna allah


fitriani sadikin
27th February 2020. Source: Google
5

الغرفة كبيرة مع صالون والأهم النظافة والستاف ودودين


Marian Hatukay
27th February 2020. Source: Google
5

خمسه نجوم قليله عليه اخذنا مطل جزئي على الكعبه الاطلاله والنظافه المستمره تعامل الرسبشنست بس غالي اخذناه وقت مو اجازه كمان نزلوا عروض


Safi i
27th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Menyenangkan, menyejukkan dan mendamaikan dihati


Suwandi Pak
26th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Located in clock tower... Clean enough house keeping was good... Break fast was okish...


Muhammad Ubaid
26th February 2020. Source: Google
3

عادي جدا أخذنا جناح صغير طلع مره الغرفه صغيره وغير كذا فيه ريحه تحسه زي ما أعجبني للامانه بربل يو 💜


ريما الحربي
26th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Lokasi menyatu dengan teras masjidil haram, disaat waktu sholat datang tinggal turun ke lantai 0 sdh sampai di mall tinggal lanjut keluar pintu mall sdh di teras masjidil haram dan sdh bisa ikut sholat berjamaah, hebatnya lagi.... Di lantai 0 atau lt. Dasar di dalam mall nya sendiri juga dipakai untuk sholat berjamaah juga lho..


Nur Hayati
26th February 2020. Source: Google
3.75

رائع جدا
Good: مكان جميل وهدو في موظف في الاستقبال اسمه علاء تعامل في منتهي السرعه ماشاء الله عليه
Bad: العشاء كل اشوي ينتقلون في مكان عندي تحفظ علي الافطار


Hany Egypt
26th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Presidential suite is the best


Vito Yin
25th February 2020. Source: Google
5

ما شاء الله تبارك الله فندق مستوى عالى يتمتع بالهدوء الاستقبال والضيافة والترحيب ممتازة إطلالة طيبة على الحرم أتمنى الإقامة به كلما ذهبت للعمرة أو الحج


فضيلة الشيخ ماجد البدراوى
25th February 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: Everything
Bad: Non


Bara Saudi Arabia
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

رائعه
Good: قربها من الحرم


Saud Saudi Arabia
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

مكان ممتاز وسنويا اسكن فيه خاصه والكان قريب جدا من الحرم


ابراهيم المغربي
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
4.2

جيد ،،
أثاثه شبه قديم ولو يتم تغييره منذ فتره


Khaled (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020. Source: Agoda
3.1

Pleasant
Good: Location.
Bad: Bathroom purity.


المثنى Saudi Arabia
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق