المروة ريحان من روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منSAR392في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Was agreat night"

I spend one night beside the Holy Mosque and the location of the hotel and the room was so close. The lifts were in every block at each floor. I can hear the pray in my room. Easy access to Haram. all the services you want are providing at the mall.

Reviewed by Departure a TripAdvisor traveler 21st May 2019
"Triple room with partial haram view"

Great location, minutes from haram, clean rooms, good quality breakfast. The view from the window is too partial... covering only the external yards and gates. But compared to the difference in price between this room and city view room...of course I would suggest this with partial view!

Reviewed by Freedom a TripAdvisor traveler
Belgium 5th May 2019
"great stay"

highly recommended specially if come with group of family. room space are wide and clean. the staff are very smart and helpful. check in and check our very smooth. great stay with my family wish to stay again insha allah

Reviewed by NorthStar a TripAdvisor traveler 1st May 2019
"Best Location To Masjidil Haram"

We Book for King Bed Ka'ba view, and the hotel give us three single bed room. we can't change the room, because reception officer said full occupancy, Best Location, good breakfast but need improve for staf, smile please

Reviewed by Inspire a TripAdvisor traveler
Indonesia 29th April 2019
"Marwa Rayhaan"

housekeeping serve is slow and bad. the cleaning person did not put the required things in the washroom and we have to ask for the essential things which wasn't the case in Dar Al Taqwa in Medina hotyel.

Reviewed by MAliK a TripAdvisor traveler
Colorado 29th April 2019
"Good experience"

The experience overall was good, staff were very helpful from check in to room cleaners to breakfast. The location is very close and amenities are great. The only issue i had with this hotel was at times wifi was a bit poor (always a connection just the bandwidth was low) this was my second stay here and i would recommend to others

Reviewed by Mobile a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 29th April 2019
"Very near to Haram"

Bathroom is small , rooms are big enough and clean. Hotel main lifts are many and fast but the sharing lift which were use to go Haram are small and very slow, need to left hotel well in advance for prayer but overall good value for money.

Reviewed by FellowTraveler a TripAdvisor traveler 28th April 2019
"Average hotel bad house keeping"

The house keeping was bad they did not provide the required bathroom ware and when requested for tooth brush they sent it after 2pm. The bathroom are very bad especially when we are on holy break we need to keep ourselves clean but the WC was in the middle of bathroom and you cannot save from contacting it after bath. This was the worst part of the stay. House keeping did not clean in time the next day.

Reviewed by Venture a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th April 2019
"Umrah stay in April 2019"

Peak time of umrah business, good hotels are scarce and marwa is at convenient location to provide comfortable stay, with some very good views and rooms, if they can improve their service by making a bit tailored and personalized to the clients and have bit more ears to listen to expectations and come up to that.

Reviewed by ZahidH a TripAdvisor traveler 25th April 2019
"fantastic experience"

very comfortable stay with all the facilities. housekeeping duties were very good and staff members were great. Only 5 minutes to masjid al haram. Food was pricey which is understandable as it mostly the foreigners who soend.

Reviewed by DayTrip a TripAdvisor traveler 25th April 2019
5

ممتاز جدا


Abdullah Al-Breedy
23rd June 2019. Source: Google
5

Mewah


Asep Kuncoro
23rd June 2019. Source: Google
5

Great


Alaa Aldèn Al Bahri
23rd June 2019. Source: Google
5

اسعار متوسطه وعلى باب الملك عبدالعزيز واخلاق عاليه يستحق الزيارة


يوسف الحربي
23rd June 2019. Source: Google
5

It has nice hotel and people.


r f
22nd June 2019. Source: Google
5

❤️❤️❤️ My love for Rotana is on another level 💕


waalida muhammad
22nd June 2019. Source: Google
3

باختصار .. يوجد رجلان .. لهما دور في تغيير النظرة للفندق .. أولاً : عبدالعزيز الشريف .. رجل يحتوي العميل بأسلوبه الجميل .. ويستطيع أن يجد حلاً لكل عائق لدى العميل .. ثانيًا : أمجد الصاعدي .. رجل يملكك بابتسامته .. يأسرك بأخلاقه .. يتعامل معنا وكأننا ضيوف في بيته .. كهدوء .. جميل كغرف .. واسعة ومريحة كرجال أمن وحاملي أمتعة .. لطفاء الإفطار .. متنوع وجودة عالية .. البهو .. عادي جدًا ولايشجع على الجلوس كغيره .. الابتسامة سر جاذبية النزلاء لكل فندق .. بعض العاملين يفتقد ذلك .. خدمة الضيافة بعد الصلاة تفتقد لشخص يشعرك بإكرام الضيف .. لاحظت من يقف عليها أشخاص يريدون الخلاص من القهوة بشكل سريع .. فقط تأدية عمل دون استشعار كرم الفندق ..! بالتوفيق لكم ،،


ابوناصر 1
22nd June 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتاز وموظفه الاستقبال ساره جدا متعاونه


ابتسام وفي روايه بيسو
22nd June 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: الفطور


ام Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

will stay again in future
Good: the distance between the mosque and the hotel- very close


Aisha Singapore
21st June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Rooms, buffet breakfast, room service great. Reception, concierge and house keeping outstanding.
Special thank you for Fouzi in house keeping, and concierge for providing special attention and wheel chair for my elderly parents.


Hamid (Family With Teens) Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019. Source: Agoda
4

موقع ممتاز وغرف ممتازه لكن التكييف ضعيف


Jazza Aladwani
21st June 2019. Source: Google
5

excellent hotel, i suggest to add various menu to the restaurant, i spent 5 days here,n i could memorize the menu for breakfast, lunch and dinner...


Retno Ariyani
21st June 2019. Source: Google
5

اطلالته على الحرم تشرح الصدر


Tote H
21st June 2019. Source: Google
3.35

Pleasant

Bad: الإطلالة لم تكن جزئية مجرد طرف بسيط من الحرم


Salem Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019. Source: Booking.com

تجربة غير مرضية
تحتاج الغرف إلى ترميم كالجناح الملكي لأن الأثاث قديم ومستهلك جداً .وعند القدوم عند طريق نفق السوق الصغير لم نجد أي عامل لحمل الحقائب إلى أعلى حتى يتم تسجيل الدخول . وكذلك بعض الأجنحة إطلالتها غير جيدة على الكعبة المشرفة ويتم حجزها على أنها مطلعة على الكعبة .


RRRRR
Zaher Alasiri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th June 2019

جيدا جدا
جيد جدا ماعدا خدمه تنظيف الغرف سيئة جدا اقامتي لمدة يومين ولم ياتي احد وكذلك جهاز المكيف درجة البرودة فيه عالية جدا وعند اطفاءه ياخذ اكثر من ساعتين ليطفاء وكذلك الاثاث مستهلك نوعا ما....وبالاخير شكرا لك شي


RRRRR
Bander Alomer (Solo), Saudi Arabia
2nd June 2019

كل الشكر
بسم الله الرحمٰن الرحيم..... جزاكم الخير ع خدمة المعتمرين والحجاج ... الصراحه اللكل متعاون معانا اللكل دون استثناء وبالاخص رجال الامن ( السكيورتي) والحمدالله رب العالمين ع نعمة الامن والامان ربي يوفق ويحفظ هذه البلاد من كل شئ


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Al Ali (Solo), United Arab Emirates
1st June 2019

تمديد وقت المغادرة
أرى مايلي: 1- تمديد المغادرة الى الساعة الرابعة او السادسة مساء وخصوصا ان الدخول عادة بين الساعة أربعة وسته مساء. 2- كذلك أرى تغيير اثاث لوبي الفندق لتكون اكثر راحة 3- إمكانية اختيار بين الفطور والسحور خلال شهر رمضان.


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Solaiman Al Yousefi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
27th May 2019

من اجمل الفنادق في مكة
من اجمل الفنادق في مكة من ناحية الموقع والنظافة. بالنسبة للافطار يوجد الكثير من الخيارات اللتي تتكون من اكثر من مطبخ عالمي الخليجي والاسيوي والشغربي انصح من يود الذهاب الى مكة ان يختاره. يوجد مصلى مطل ع الحرم


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Hamad (Solo), Saudi Arabia
25th May 2019

ممتاز
الفندق ممتاز جدا وقريب من الحرم والسحور مميز جدا وفي حال كنت محظوظ قد تتناول طعامك مع اطلاله مميزه على الحرم هناك بعض الملاحظات على السرير ولاكن الفندق ممتاز بشكل عام وتعامل الموظفين أجده الافضل بين فنادق الحرم


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Altenaiji (Solo), United Arab Emirates
25th May 2019

Was agreat night
I spend one night beside the Holy Mosque and the location of the hotel and the room was so close. The lifts were in every block at each floor. I can hear the pray in my room. Easy access to Haram. all the services you want are providing at the mall.


RRRRR
Manal Alotaibi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
21st May 2019

أسعار مبالغ فيها ويجب المراجعة
الفندق ممتاز ومريح والخدمة راقية إلا أن الأسعار مبالغ فبها جداً وإن كان الموسم في رمضان وهذه الأسعار غير جائزة ويجب على الجميع مراجعتها وعلى القائمين في هذا الأمر تقوى الله ومراعاة ضيوف الرحمن وعدم استغلال المواسم بفرض أسعار بأصعاف ما تستحقه الغرفة والخدمة.


RRRRR
Mohammed Shehab (Solo), Bahrain
19th May 2019

مكان طيب للإقامة
الجميل في هذا الفندق عدم وجود زحمة على المصاعد كالفنادق الأخرى ويعود السبب ربما لكون أن هناك الكثير من الغرف التمليك في هذا الفندق مقارنةً مع الفنادق الأخرى حيث أن البعض ينتظر قرابة النصف ساعة لوصول المصعد. مكان الافطار صغير وضيق ويحتاج الى توسعة


RRRRR
Saqr Almarashda (Solo), United Arab Emirates
18th May 2019

حلو بقربه
ومجمع كل شي الا مطعم البيك وزوايته ليست على الحرم اتوقع فندق زمزم وموفمنبيك افضل كمطل على الحرم. والغرف به قديمه ليست من الطراز الجديد والحديث ولكن موظفيه على أتم الإستعداد ماشالله والبوفيه متنوع شكرا


RRRRR
Sam Shaikh (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th May 2019

الخدمات مقابل السعر
الخدمة كانت سيئه أنا حجزي مع فطور رمضان لمن اكلمهم أقولهم ارسلو الفطور لامي المقعدة يقولو أنت حاجز سحور لتصريفي وأنا متاكد أني حاجز فطور وتم إرسال الفطور للوالده المقعدة بعد انتهاء فتره الفطور بعد الصلاة في الأخير أيضا الغرفة كانت سيئه رائحتها دخان أيضا شطاف الحمام خربان الثلاجة خربانه التلفزيون قديم مع انها vip مطله على الكعبه إطلاله بانورامية باهضه السعر


RRRRR
Saleh Al Qahtani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th May 2019

اخذ من تقييمي واعتمد
موقع الفندق جداً ممتاز وموظفات الاستقبال لديهم رحب الصدر وحسن التعامل مع الزوار . استلمت الغرفة في الساعة ٤٥ ٣ عصراً وحجزي كان ٤ أسرة واستلمتها سريرين فقط وهذا سبب لي تاخير في اضافة الاسره ، ويوجد في الغرفة باب يفصل بين الغرفتين يجب ان يغطى لعدم الخصوصية


RRRRR
Mohamed Al Khaldi (Solo), Bahrain
16th May 2019

أبوفيصل
كل شي تمام الاطلالة وراحة السرير ونظافته ولكن السعر مرتفع جداً وأيضا الفرش في الأسياب والغرفة يحتاج تغيير ونظافة ودورة المياه تحتاج لتجديد وكذلك القنوات المفروض بعضها ما تكون موجودة مثل روتانا وmbc خاصة وأنت بجوار بيت الله الحرام


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Alfaifi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
15th May 2019

تجربتي بفندق المروه ريحان
يوجد مشكله بمنتصف السرير. هو مريح بالاطراف لكن بالمنتصف غير مريح...أيضا وقت الخروج مبكر جدا وهذا امر مزعج حيث يتم الاتصال عليك من الاستقبال بطلب المغادره....للتوضيح ارجوا التواصل معنا على الجوال 0597411119 السعوديه


RRRRR
Turki Alghamdi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
15th May 2019

جنب رحاب المسجد الحرام
لم ينل اعجابي قوة الواي فاي في الفندق حيث لا نستطيع تنزيل المقاطع ونلاقي صعوبة في ذلك .. اما باقي الخدمات فهي رائعة، الفطور كات منوع ورائع ،، اشكرك الاستقبال واهتمامهم اثناء التسجيل والمغادرة حيث كانت الإجراءات سهلة وبسيطة


RRRRR
Mohammed Alkaabi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
13th May 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT