ميديا روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منAED175في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"to recommend to everyone"

given the recent experience, I recommend it for the location, the cleanliness and the quality of the materials used in the location and for what is served in the restaurants .. Excellent service.Lo consiglio sia a chi viaggia per lavoro e sia a chi viaggia in vacanza, è vicino a tutto .

Reviewed by Wander a TripAdvisor traveler 18th June 2019
"Media Rotana Barsha Dubai"

Excellent services. Good hotel with easy access to public transport. Excellent rooms, breakfast included, gym, swimming pool, etc. would definite go back to media Rotana wherever in Dubai for business. Also earned 500 skywards with Emirates for the stay.

Reviewed by Freedom a TripAdvisor traveler 18th June 2019
"media rotana"

another nice rotana hotel and beautiful atmosphere very good location there is allot to do or to go around the hotel such as coffee shops and restaurants...if u like Italian food visit the Italian restaurant at the hotel waw

Reviewed by AbdulnaserA a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 17th June 2019
"Great"

it was great stay un this hotel i would love to recommend you to my fruends and faimly staff are very polite and helpfull me and my faimly really enjoyed our stay at this hotel thank you so much for everything

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th June 2019
"More than excellent"

very nice staff , clean hotel , excellent shuttle service for malls and beach and a lot of things , this is why i love rotana hotels every where , their location is awesome very neer to dubai internet city metro station you can go to dubai mall or mall of emirates not more than 10 Dirham

Reviewed by Mohamed S a TripAdvisor traveler 16th June 2019
"Sleep in peace"

Great area near Mall. 5 star treatment at half the price. Breakfast to die for. Great pool and terrace, gym and spa. Why stay anywhere else when it’s all here. All the staff make you most welcome and it’s one of the few hotels you can’t wait to return to. We are now Rotana number 1 fans and will always look for their brand wherever we travel.

Reviewed by Cruiser a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 15th June 2019
"Good"

Ambiance Environment & good services , location was average as there were not famous places near , Hand shower was not available in washroom Wc that is very disturbing, overall staff ethics was very good

Reviewed by Umair a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 15th June 2019
"Excellent hotel in TecomBarsha Heights"

Very good hotel in Tecom, excellent facilities, and decently priced. Rooms are spacious, clean, and service is impeccable. I am a regular visitor, and I have to say, when the price is reasonable, I have no hesitation in selecting this hotel among all others in the area

Reviewed by Pierre a TripAdvisor traveler
Uae 15th June 2019
"Value for money for a family vacation"

Things I like: Staff friendliness and service mindset. Breakfast buffet was rich and diversified. Things I didn't like: Room cleanliness was below standards. Curtains were dirty. Quilt had old blood stains, despite being washed repeatedly, obviously. Bathroom plumbing was a disaster. Faucet was broken when we checked in.

Reviewed by Mohammed A a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 15th June 2019
"Business stay in Dubai"

A comfortable hotel in Dubai offering easy access to Barsha and Marina area and beyond. There are better Rotana options nearer to Dubai Centre. It is beginning to look a little tired but staff are very friendly and make up for this.

Reviewed by Navigate a TripAdvisor traveler 14th June 2019
3

Just to get the car from the parking...it took 30 minutes everytime. But overall good service


The Riddla
19th June 2019. Source: Google
3

komplettes Personal sehr freundlich, musste leider jeden Tag anrufen wegen Toilettenpapier und Wasser!! Trotz angeblicher Reinigung! Teilweise defekt und im Badezimmer viel einiges auseinander, der Techniker musste mehrmals gerufen werden. Seine Sterne leider nicht wert und habe für die zustände zu viel bezahlt! Rotana würde bei mir nicht mehr in Frage kommen!" Mit freundlichen Grüßen G.Sen


Traveler (Friends)
18th June 2019. Source: Expedia
4.4

Excellent
Good: -حسن التعامل من الجميع -وجود تموينات قريبة من الفندق
Bad: -عدم وجود شطاف في دورة المياه -أثناء عمل تشيك اوت أخبرني الاستقبال بأن علي فاتورة مسجله بإسمي من أحد المطاعم الموجودة في الفندق علما أننا لم نأكل منها


Ahmad Saudi Arabia
18th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: النضافة
Bad: لايوجد شطاف في دورات المياة


Rayan Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: 👍🏻


Fahad Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء والخدمة و استقبال الموظفين وخصوصا ياسر كان مختلف عن الكل .. تم ترقية الغرفة الى سويت وانا شاكر لهم ذلك
Bad: لا يوجد شي


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: النظافه والبوفيه وحسن التعامل


Nafae Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing location and even better staff
Good: The staff made my whole stay. Couldn’t do enough for you and were always so welcoming and friendly! Room service was lovely and reasonably priced. Very clean and lovely rooms and decor. Amazing location. Would definitely stay here again!


Olivia United Kingdom
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

شكراً لكم
Good: السرير مريحاً
Bad: لا شيئ


Abdulrhman Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: خدمة صف المواقف
Bad: لا شي


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent

Bad: دورات المياه تحتاج تجديد


Khalil Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: طاقم العمل جداً جميل
Bad: لاشي


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: قربه على المناطق الحيوية نظافة المكان الراحة النفسية


Isaam United Arab Emirates
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing!!!


Rohan Ahuja
14th June 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: مبدع حبيبي وسيم وماننسى اشرف يعطيكم العافيه جميع
Bad: كل شيء بس السعر شوي غالي


Ahmad Saudi Arabia
13th June 2019. Source: Booking.com

to recommend to everyone
given the recent experience, I recommend it for the location, the cleanliness and the quality of the materials used in the location and for what is served in the restaurants .. Excellent service.Lo consiglio sia a chi viaggia per lavoro e sia a chi viaggia in vacanza, è vicino a tutto .


RRRRR
Massimo Devalle (Solo), Italy
18th June 2019

Media Rotana Barsha Dubai
Excellent services. Good hotel with easy access to public transport. Excellent rooms, breakfast included, gym, swimming pool, etc. would definite go back to media Rotana wherever in Dubai for business. Also earned 500 skywards with Emirates for the stay.


RRRRR
Ennison Ralph Samuel (Business), Italy
18th June 2019

جيدا جدا
إقامة ممتعة والفندق موقعة جيد والتعامل راقي والخدمات متوفرة وخاصة سيارات الأجرة متوفرة علي مدار الساعة واشكر موظف الاستقبال عيسى علي حسن الخلق والاستقبال والتعامل الراقي جدا وأتمني العودة مرة أخرى لكن يجب اعادة النظر في الأسعار مبالغ فيها


RRRRR
Safar Al Amri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th June 2019

شكرا
شكرا شكرا شكرا جزيلا على ما اقدمتموه لنا شكرااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا


RRRRR
Mohammed Aldossri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019

media rotana
another nice rotana hotel and beautiful atmosphere very good location there is allot to do or to go around the hotel such as coffee shops and restaurants...if u like Italian food visit the Italian restaurant at the hotel waw


RRRRR
Abdulnaser Al Muhairy (Solo), United Arab Emirates
17th June 2019

Great
it was great stay un this hotel i would love to recommend you to my fruends and faimly staff are very polite and helpfull me and my faimly really enjoyed our stay at this hotel thank you so much for everything


RRRRR
Abdullah Saleem (Family), Oman
17th June 2019

More than excellent
very nice staff , clean hotel , excellent shuttle service for malls and beach and a lot of things , this is why i love rotana hotels every where , their location is awesome very neer to dubai internet city metro station you can go to dubai mall or mall of emirates not more than 10 Dirham


RRRRR
Mohamed Mahmoud (Solo), Egypt
16th June 2019

Sleep in peace
Great area near Mall. 5 star treatment at half the price. Breakfast to die for. Great pool and terrace,gym and spa. Why stay anywhere else when it’s all here. All the staff make you most welcome and it’s one of the few hotels you can’t wait to return to. We are now Rotana number 1 fans and will always look for their brand wherever we travel.


RRRRR
Clive Fisk (Family), United Kingdom
16th June 2019

Good
Ambiance Environment & good services , location was average as there were not famous places near , Hand shower was not available in washroom Wc that is very disturbing, overall staff ethics was very good


RRRRR
Umair Ahmad (Business), Pakistan
15th June 2019

Excellent hotel in Tecom/Barsha Heights
Very good hotel in Tecom, excellent facilities, and decently priced. Rooms are spacious, clean, and service is impeccable. I am a regular visitor, and I have to say, when the price is reasonable, I have no hesitation in selecting this hotel among all others in the area


RRRRR
Pierfrancesco Palmieri (Solo), Italy
15th June 2019

Value for money for a family vacation
Things I like: Staff friendliness and service mindset. Breakfast buffet was rich and diversified. Things I didn't like: Room cleanliness was below standards. Curtains were dirty. Quilt had old blood stains, despite being washed repeatedly, obviously. Bathroom plumbing was a disaster. Faucet was broken when we checked in.


RRRRR
Mohammed Al-Shaer (Family), Jordan
15th June 2019

Business stay in Dubai
A comfortable hotel in Dubai offering easy access to Barsha and Marina area and beyond. There are better Rotana options nearer to Dubai Centre. It is beginning to look a little tired but staff are very friendly and make up for this.


RRRRR
Khalid Madbouli (Business), United Kingdom
15th June 2019

Krásný hotel vše na 5*. Bazén a personál na číslo jedna. Určitě bychom se do hotelu vrátili.
Určitě bych toto místo doporučila na dovolenou s dětmi. Různé atrakce pro děti krásný čistý bazén vnitřní i venkovni. Sluníčko svítilo po celý den. Komfort vyborny!! Akorát uklízeči trošku otravoval i a chtěli stále něco uklízet.


RRRRR
Eliska Dolezalova (Couple), Czech Republic
12th June 2019

فندق غير عائلي
فندق غير عائلي و موظفين الاستقبال غير محترفين مثل الافرع الباقية التي تم تجربتها في روتانا التقيم سئ بالنسبة لي. ولاكن موقع الفندق و نظافة الفندق ممتازة ازعاج موسيقى حتى الساعة 4 فجرا......................................


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Maazmi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019

ممتاز ويستحق
جميل وراقي اهم شيئ بالنسبة لي في اي فندق النظافة والاثاث الجديد. هذا الفندق نظيف جدا والموقع ممتاز لكن الاثاث جيد وليس ممتاز ( كنب الجلوس كان قاسي ويحتاج الى تنجيد، مرتبة السرير كانت غير مريحة للنوم )


RRRRR
Bassel Sherif (Solo), Egypt
11th June 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT