ميديا روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منAED224في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"Great hospitality we love hotel and hygienic "

We love the cleanliness and service oriented staffs. Breakfast was soo good. Hoping for the future stay. over all it was a awesome trip we loved it.Keep up the good work. We didn't try swimming pool..Next time we will try..

Reviewed by Ysuf a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 8th May 2022
"Amazing stay"

Amazing stay, excellent staff and magnificent facilities. Our family and friends really had a great time. It was short but sweet. We will definitely come back. Highly recommendable. It was really a great experience.

Reviewed by Jha_Salvamante a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th April 2022
"Excellent Stay at Media Rotana"

Amazing experience in staying at Media Rotana, everyone was so welcoming and kind. Specially i would like to mention Mr. Mohammad name here who was at the reception and had offered us an exemplary customer service. Thumbs up !

Reviewed by Najaf a TripAdvisor traveler 25th April 2022
"Great location great crew"

Great location and comfortable rooms , socially reception staff is friendly and professional, it was a pleasant stay Will deffinetly come agin , dubai is a good location for business, lots of things to do

Reviewed by CapEkrem a TripAdvisor traveler
New Zealand 22nd April 2022
"Amazing and wonderful Stay at Nedia Rotana"

We stayed here for a night. The overall experience was fabulous and exceeded our expectations. We would recommend this place with great satisfaction. Many thanks to the courteous staff ! Definitely coming back here again *****

Reviewed by Wasim a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2022
"Nice Stay with very lovely staff"

We enjoyed our stay in the Media Rotana. Special thanks to Naima who was very welcoming and helpful. She sure made our stay very enjoyable. The hotel is quite nice, although the rooms are relatively small for a 5star hotel. The Buffet could use some variety from a day to another and we would have appreciated more guidance, i.e. a booklet of useful information on the hotel services (spa, amenities...) directly in the hotel room for instance. Other than that, we enjoyed the premises quite well. We'll come back !

Reviewed by Rachida a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd April 2022
"Very good service and communication"

Very nice and good hotel, with excellent service. Hotel is for every recommendation. Pleasant environment, well positioned, friendly and accommodating staff. Clean rooms, sauna pool, good service throughout the hotel. The restaurant is great, the food varied and fantastic

Reviewed by Liketostayindubai a TripAdvisor traveler
Serbia 8th March 2022
"Comfortable place to stay in Dubai"

Great hotel and excellent service. Staff is always ready to serve and support. Room are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast spread have multiple options to suit everyone's taste. The hotel can get busy during weekends, so book ahead.

Reviewed by Bosepra a TripAdvisor traveler
India 21st February 2022
"Very nice hotel"

We enjoyed our stay in Media rotana . Great hospitality by the staff. We were upgraded from studio to 1 bedroom . The staff were very nice . Clean room and great service. I totally recommend this place

Reviewed by Flyer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th February 2022
"Best in the town"

I enjoyed the hotel and the service the food was good too and the shish very good clean hotel I recommend any visitors to stay in the hotel the will feel very Comfortable staying thank you so much media rotana hotel for everything

Reviewed by Aaltamimii a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 4th February 2022
5

Hotel and all staff were wonderful, would book this hotel again for sure
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing at all


Matthew United Arab Emirates
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent hotel 👍👍👍


Khaled Abdullah
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

جيد


zuhair anwahi
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Clean, staff cordial and helpful


Hadi Ghantous
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice facilities, average rooms


Ismail Abu Shemala
18th March 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: Everything else as usual...
Bad: No wifi available.......


Paul United Arab Emirates
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good and comfortable.
Good: All was good.
Bad: All was good.


Sakhr United Arab Emirates
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Fantastisk!!
Alle var så søde! Og vi havde er sindssygt lækkert værelse! Desuden er hotellet godt placeret, og personalet var super søde og hjælpsomme!Jeg har været i Dubai flere gange, men jeg vil 100% tilbage til dette hotel næste gang!


Merna Al (Friends)
16th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

Excellent rapport qualité prix


Khaled Kebir
15th March 2020. Source: Google
4

كان عندي كورس وكان المكان حلو


Shouq Al Hammadi
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Me I love to stay there again and again main thing is space of the room facilities are more than enough in room facilities tea coffee minibar hair dryer bath tub pretty much everything I'm so glad for my stayyy


samith chathuranga
14th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Very good place very convenient They must take care of AC specially on summer time


Wael Zaky
14th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice room, great breakfast, nice pool although only sun in the afternoon, loads of happy hour offers, 10/15 min walk to the metro. Good all round hotel.


Traveler (Partner)
14th March 2020. Source: Expedia
3

Pleasant
Good: I like the reception man " his name is Sharief" he understood my problem and apologized politely. he tried also to help. he is a kind man. I would to thank him
Bad: I booked two connected nonsmoking rooms but they gave me a two smooking nearby rooms. the smell was absolutely bad. after complaining they moved me to a non smoking rooms but far from each other. furthermore, the AC noise was high. in addition, the furnature is much old


Guest United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

El estabecimiento es muy limpio y el servicio de sus empleados de primera sin lugar a duds los volveria a escojer como anfitriones.


JesusPerez (Partner) Puerto Rico
13th March 2020. Source: Expedia
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق