ميديا روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منAED183في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Very nice Good value"

A great, modern hotel, with good facilities, nice staff and comfortable room. Excellent breakfast buffet with quality coffee! On the downside: the space outside the main entrance can be rather congested, but the free valet parking is as efficient as it is mandatory. Water pressure on the 8th floor could be better. Evening meal was lovely, but pricey.

Reviewed by Gert-Jan F a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 13th October 2019
"Great hotel with a few improvements needed"

Good location. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Plenty of taxis outside. I would stay there again. But the check in took way too long. Over 25 mins with just one person ahead of me. The bathroom flush would not work properly.

Reviewed by Zainmkhan a TripAdvisor traveler
Georgia 13th October 2019
"Perfect Location for the Office"

I stay at this hotel when in Dubai on business and it suits me perfectly being a stonesthrow from the office. Staff are always friendly and welcoming, waitresses in the restaurants and bars attentive and room service prompt and great quaility. Rooms are well appointed but some of them and the hotel general areas are beginning to look a little dated. No problem for a business hotel but unlikley to be a holiday destination for the family in my experience

Reviewed by JemD_ a TripAdvisor traveler 11th October 2019
"Feels just like home "

very Welcoming and warm ambiance , Clean and very practical and convenient . You can be assured that they will attend to each and every request you may have . I have been their Loyal Customer for almost the past 10 years , and keeps getting better ....

Reviewed by Roystephan a TripAdvisor traveler 11th October 2019
"Oct stay"

disappointment about checkout and payment of the room + breakfast. We almost missed our flight due to the delay in checkout. And so far no response received from mister Reyes. I hope to hear from you so we can consider future stay

Reviewed by Mattijanssen a TripAdvisor traveler 11th October 2019
"Media Rotana Stay"

Nice room and so generous to upgrade to premium...All request were provided. Staff so quick to respond. I ordered breakfast room service and the food were delivered on time and taste so good...simple food but taste yummy

Reviewed by Che a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th October 2019
"Good Hotel in Tecom Al Barsha"

Hotel is good and it's outlets are good. The staff is excellent. The bathroom taps and water stoppages need maintenance. Overall a good solid business hotel. The staff knows how to make you feel welcome and they really make the hotel dpecia

Reviewed by Giuseppe Gianpi... D a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th October 2019
"trip in Sept"

I like the location, the people working there and overall feeling of the hotel. I am coming for many years to this same hotel. I am familiar with the facilities and convenience of the location. I will be coming back.

Reviewed by Aporemsky a TripAdvisor traveler 7th October 2019
"Stay at Media Rotana"

Stayed recently for 6 days, The room was very nice, the housekeeping were super swift all the time which is very nice. The staff is super sweet and supportive. food is good. the only thing that bothers me is their wifi..it keeps disconnecting.

Reviewed by Mahira S a TripAdvisor traveler 7th October 2019
"Media Rotana is Perfect"

I advise everyone to visit dubai, Media Rotana is an amazing hotel, very clean near from everything (in the middle of the city), food is perfect, service is perfect from the reception and room service. My only comment that you should have more activities in the hotel such pool parties or gaming.

Reviewed by Halidashahmed a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 7th October 2019
2.6

Zero
كل شيئ سلبي


Hussain (Solo Traveler) Kuwait
14th October 2019. Source: Agoda
4.4

شكراً لطاقم العمل.
Good: رائع
Bad: لا شيء


Ibrahim Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Excellent breakfast, useful valet parking and super staff. Very reasonably priced!
Bad: Occasional chaos outside front door and mediocre water pressure in shower. Not too cumbersome.


Gert-jan Oman
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

شكراً دبي علي الضيافة بشكل عام و ميديا روتانا بشكل خاص
Good: كل شي خصوصا موظفين الاستقبال كلهم بلا استثناء
Bad: لاشي


Naif Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Comfortable a accommodating
Good: I really enjoyed my stay! The staff was extremely courteous and the service and amenities met all of my needs.


Kourtney Oman
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The People working
Bad: Nothing


Tarek United Arab Emirates
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Fantastic Nelson pub
Bad: WI FI. It was really bad. I called two times the IT personnel and they settle it, but however it was very slow and you can send email messages only. Wetransfer impossible to use. The general manager promised me that next time it will be perfect, I will try, but WIFI is everything for a business man and if it will not work I will change hotel for this reason only, even if the global facilities and services are gorgeous.


Ipman67 Italy
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

酒店很赞!
酒店提供的中巴很贴心,基本迪拜主要的购物地点都到。环境很不错


Yunhe (Business Traveler)
11th October 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Good staff


Shivani India
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Clean-comfortable-nice people
Good: They respond to my request and gave a yummy birthday cake for my daughter along with cute letter saying happy birthday noor , they come to check if we need something, they supply us with sugar and coffee,&water every time
Bad: The room looks a little bit dusty i can see dust in the air and me and daughter having issue as in bronchitis so it wasnt good for us/ there is no window to open in case you want to breath fresh air and maybe thats the reason for dust accumulation


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Everything
Bad: I paid for early check in. That wasn't cool.


Senyondo Kenya
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant

Bad: I have been staying at this hotel for the past several years, its about time furniture is changed. My rooms couch had metal springs pushing up my a.., so its time they upgraded


Merched Saudi Arabia
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز وحلو


Malik Malik
10th October 2019. Source: Google
3.1

Pleasant
Good: Cleaness Kind staff
Bad: Ambience is not nice Bed is not comfortable


Yahya United Arab Emirates
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: تعامل الاخ عيسي العماني شكراً من اعماق القلب لك ❤️


Hussein Saudi Arabia
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com

فندق رائع
الفدق رائع جدا الافطار مميز الغرف نظيفه وكبيره الموظفين متعاونيين خدمات الفندق رائع انصح بتجربة الفندق.. موقع مميز في البرشا قريب من مترو انترنت ستي يوجد نادي صحي جميل الغرف مريحه جدا جدا و الحمامات نظيفه جدا


RRRRR
Ameen Ash (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th October 2019

aa
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa


RRRRR
Mohammed Aqeel (Business), Pakistan
11th October 2019

Perfect Location for the Office!
I stay at this hotel when in Dubai on business and it suits me perfectly being a stonesthrow from the office. Staff are always friendly and welcoming, waitresses in the restaurants and bars attentive and room service prompt and great quaility. Rooms are well appointed but some of them and the hotel general areas are beginning to look a little dated. No problem for a business hotel but unlikley to be a holiday destination for the family in my experience


RRRRR
Jeremy Drew (Business), United Kingdom
11th October 2019

Feels just like home !!!
very Welcoming and warm ambiance , Clean and very practical and convenient . You can be assured that they will attend to each and every request you may have . I have been their Loyal Customer for almost the past 10 years , and keeps getting better ....


RRRRR
Roy Stephan (Business), Lebanon
11th October 2019

Oct stay
disappointment about checkout and payment of the room + breakfast. We almost missed our flight due to the delay in checkout. And so far no response received from mister Reyes. I hope to hear from you so we can consider future stay


RRRRR
Matti Janssen (Business), Netherlands
11th October 2019

Media Rotana Stay
Nice room and so generous to upgrade to premium...All request were provided. Staff so quick to respond. I ordered breakfast room service and the food were delivered on time and taste so good...simple food but taste yummy


RRRRR
Cherry Lie Sta. Cruz (Family), Philippines
10th October 2019

رحلتي
ممتاز جداً واقدم شكري لكافه منسوبي الفندق XxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxzxxxxxxdsssddxxXxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxzxxxxxxdsssddxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxXxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxzxxxxxxdsssddxxxxxxxxxxxxxXxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxzxxxxxxdsssddxxxxxxxxxxxxx


RRRRR
Ahmed Alamaar (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th October 2019

Good Hotel in Tecom Al Barsha
Hotel is good and it's outlets are good. The staff is excellent. The bathroom taps and water stoppages need maintenance. Overall a good solid business hotel. The staff knows how to make you feel welcome and they really make the hotel dpecia


RRRRR
Giuseppe Di Marco (Business), Italy
10th October 2019

وسط
يرجى الاهتمام بجاهزية الغرف و عدم ترك الأمور الى حين استخدامها و اكتشاف العيوب ننتسنش شاششا شش شششش شسس شس شسشسشسشسشسشسشسشسشسشسشسسشسشسشسشسشسىشنسنشىنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىس


RRRRR
Mohamad Dhailieh (Solo), Syria
8th October 2019

trip in Sept
I like the location, the people working there and overall feeling of the hotel. I am coming for many years to this same hotel. I am familiar with the facilities and convenience of the location. I will be coming back.


RRRRR
Alena Poremsky (Business), Canada
8th October 2019

Stay at Media Rotana
Stayed recently for 6 days,The room was very nice, the housekeeping were super swift all the time which is very nice. The staff is super sweet and supportive. food is good. the only thing that bothers me is their wifi..it keeps disconnecting.


RRRRR
Mahira Saqib (Business), Pakistan
7th October 2019

Media Rotana is Perfect
I advise everyone to visit dubai, Media Rotana is an amazing hotel, very clean near from everything (in the middle of the city), food is perfect, service is perfect from the reception and room service. My only comment that you should have more activities in the hotel such pool parties or gaming.


RRRRR
Hussein Ahmed (Solo), Egypt
7th October 2019

Business trip made easy
The staff at this hotel are totally amazing. Willing to provide their assistance and insight to any of your questions or concerns. Bedrooms are good and functional. Restaurants nice. Clean and with all the services you need to make a stay there enjoyable.


RRRRR
Carol Brennan (Business), United Kingdom
7th October 2019

good
excellent front desk. Helpful and proactive. Good rooms. Jitin was good and saw through that the check in was comfortable. Made sure that I felt comfortable through out the stay. Will recommend him as one of the best employees.


RRRRR
Alex Jacob (Business), India
7th October 2019

Working week in Dubai
Goodl location, reasonable quality installation, although some of them were in the middle of maintenance, roof top bar and fitness club available. For the trip back to Dubai Int. Airport, is worthy to use the Hotel Taxi Service, good price per value


RRRRR
Felipe Ruiz-Guerrero (Business), Spain
6th October 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT