ميديا روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منAED1979في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"Peace resides here"

Excellent service and nice attitude of all staff. Stay and services were awesome. Cleaning of the room was regular. Starting from arrival till departure my experience has been fantastic with Media Rotana.

Reviewed by Nawaz a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 7th January 2023
"Excellent Stay"

Excellent stay as usual in the hotel, not the first time, I'm a regular customer! I would like to thank everyone specially Mr. Kareem from the reception for his excellent approach in dealing with customers and upgrading my room.

Reviewed by AhmedK a TripAdvisor traveler 28th December 2022
"Advantages Disadvantages"

Rate per day in medium level, location is more centralized with considernation about the most famous places in Dubai, but during my stay I found that the fearnatures and bathroom needs to renew finally the Staff was more cooperative, thank you

Reviewed by Aaah a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 22nd December 2022
"Thanks for the best memories"

all the staffs are very nice , there’s special the one FDA making for my check-in and arrange for my special requested she’s very professional and helping me easy my stay and comfortable unfortunately I forgot her name and Abishek, Myatt frm Italian restaurant / breakfast frm Dipesh n one more guy they were helpful and very kind , This is the best time in Rotana *** and wish to come back soon …

Reviewed by SekMhoo a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd December 2022
"Nice"

First of all, greetings to all the Rotana Media City employees, and special thanks to Mr. Mohamed Al-Masry at the front office and the lady, the front desk manager. Almost her name is Haya. I don't remember her name, but she was there when I checked in

Reviewed by Mohamed a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st December 2022
"Very nice hotel"

Very nice hotel, chick in & check out was easy and fast, room is so clean and bed is so comfortable, many facilities inside the hotel, nice breakfast, all the team are so nice and helpful, thanks for all team specially Karim in the reception

Reviewed by Yahia_Helaly a TripAdvisor traveler 11th December 2022
"Renovation needed"

The hotel staff overall are very friendly, cleanliness is very good, but Floor 20 and 21 the carpet and air conditioner generating a very bad smell which affect my health. Location is very good, not so far from Metro station. The food in the breakfast is good not so much items but overall it is good.

Reviewed by Mohebsamy a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 10th December 2022
"Rooms and atmosphere"

The hotel is nice bud don’t recommend it when you came for a business trip the night club sound is too loud at night The rooms are so clean and the service is too good either The furniture is a little bit old

Reviewed by Adelmaadawy a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 10th December 2022
"Karim from reception was very helpful and super professional I will come back for sure to this hotel because of his high"

Karim from reception was very helpful and super professional he helped me a lot I will come back for sure to this hotel because of his high quality and I will stay longer more than this stay thank u for every thing mr karim hasan

Reviewed by Sulltan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th December 2022
"Hotel is clean and near to the main attractions to the top views"

Hotel has a Italian restaurant & Nilsson's bar and had a breakfast in channels, terrace restaurant had a quality entertainment with two big screens with comfortable sittings and they are serving shisha as well

Reviewed by Borra a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th December 2022
5

Hotel and all staff were wonderful, would book this hotel again for sure
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing at all


Matthew United Arab Emirates
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent hotel 👍👍👍


Khaled Abdullah
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

جيد


zuhair anwahi
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Clean, staff cordial and helpful


Hadi Ghantous
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice facilities, average rooms


Ismail Abu Shemala
18th March 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: Everything else as usual...
Bad: No wifi available.......


Paul United Arab Emirates
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good and comfortable.
Good: All was good.
Bad: All was good.


Sakhr United Arab Emirates
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Fantastisk!!
Alle var så søde! Og vi havde er sindssygt lækkert værelse! Desuden er hotellet godt placeret, og personalet var super søde og hjælpsomme!Jeg har været i Dubai flere gange, men jeg vil 100% tilbage til dette hotel næste gang!


Merna Al (Friends)
16th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

Excellent rapport qualité prix


Khaled Kebir
15th March 2020. Source: Google
4

كان عندي كورس وكان المكان حلو


Shouq Al Hammadi
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Me I love to stay there again and again main thing is space of the room facilities are more than enough in room facilities tea coffee minibar hair dryer bath tub pretty much everything I'm so glad for my stayyy


samith chathuranga
14th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Very good place very convenient They must take care of AC specially on summer time


Wael Zaky
14th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice room, great breakfast, nice pool although only sun in the afternoon, loads of happy hour offers, 10/15 min walk to the metro. Good all round hotel.


Traveler (Partner)
14th March 2020. Source: Expedia
3

Pleasant
Good: I like the reception man " his name is Sharief" he understood my problem and apologized politely. he tried also to help. he is a kind man. I would to thank him
Bad: I booked two connected nonsmoking rooms but they gave me a two smooking nearby rooms. the smell was absolutely bad. after complaining they moved me to a non smoking rooms but far from each other. furthermore, the AC noise was high. in addition, the furnature is much old


Guest United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

El estabecimiento es muy limpio y el servicio de sus empleados de primera sin lugar a duds los volveria a escojer como anfitriones.


JesusPerez (Partner) Puerto Rico
13th March 2020. Source: Expedia
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2023 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق