ميديا روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منAED183في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Nice Hotel"

Got a great room with a great view for an amazing price. Stayed at this hotel on a prior visit and I was not disappointed that I chose to stay here again. Staff was amazing and very responsive to my needs. Got my money's worth

Reviewed by Olatomikea a TripAdvisor traveler
Florida 20th August 2019
""

We had apleasent stay in the it was friendly environment and children friendly hotel thank you to all the staff special thanks to Mr Issa for his outsding care, respect and houner we surly going to come again

Reviewed by Majids a TripAdvisor traveler 19th August 2019
"Fantastic Hotel"

I would give top rating to this hotel for the fantastic rooms, impeccable service and absolutely classy breakfast. I lived in a barsha heights facing room and the room was really well done. The hotel facilities include gym, spa, swimming pools, banquet halls, a wide choice of restaurants among many others. The staff came across as very professional and responsible. Food was the best part with an absolutely outstanding breakfast spread at the Channels. Pregos was also very good.

Reviewed by Satyaki B a TripAdvisor traveler 18th August 2019
"Hotel stay is good Breakfast was not satisfying"

Overall stay was good. Staff were very kind. Room service were doing a great job. Disappointment with the breakfast provided. Not a king size stomach filling breakfast. Ideal for business travelers who just want to get quick in this area.

Reviewed by Texeirajason a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th August 2019
"Memorable stay at media rotana"

From the check-in to the breakfast spread...absolutely fantastic.. the room service was efficient.. cleaning service was also very on point..always asking if okay.. the staff were very courteous and friendly .overall, an absolutely lovely experience

Reviewed by Jibikeonigbanjo a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 17th August 2019
"Excellent place to stay in Dubai"

The Hotel location is half way to everything, offering great service, cleaness, superb food, ratio price to quality is very good. The staff offer wonderful service to note: - Mr. Jibin at the reception - Mr. Lavender the restaurant manager - Mr. Jude with his eagerness to help - Chef Ali in addition to his lovely personality and his insistance to reflect the high standards of Rotana, he is by all means the best chef to prepare Lebanese and oriental dishes even better then the food we had in our home country. Thank you for the enjoyable stay, once back to Dubai we surely will stay in Media Rotana

Reviewed by Bachirk a TripAdvisor traveler 17th August 2019
"Amazing stay at the Media Rotana"

We had the best stay at the Media Rotana from check-in to check-out! Diana went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable from the start of our stay and the staff were so welcoming and friendly! The service was amazing and they met all of our needs. We’d also like to thank Wali for helping us when it came time for checkout! The hotel itself was very luxurious with comfortably sized rooms and facilities. We loved every second of our stay here!

Reviewed by Roroms a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 16th August 2019
"warm reception"

warm welcome and excellent rooms and bathroom. i had a nice time staying there, and the staff were warm and friendly every time with good information and services. very clean atmosphere as well. i would recommend that others try the media rotana experience

Reviewed by Edonkoh a TripAdvisor traveler
Ghana 15th August 2019
"Different than other Rotana hotels"

Valet parking are busy and took long time to bring the car. the mattress is not comfortable at all, we request extra blanket for kid and they bring for us bed sheet as they don't have stock. I am loyal member to Rotana but I am shocked and feel that that Rotana Media is not part of rotana Hotels Group you feel that Rotana Media is not part of Rotana Group.

Reviewed by Wael a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 15th August 2019
"Excellent staycation within the city Value for money"

Love the location, the staff was courteous and the rooms were comfortable. The restaurant pregos served delicious food. The mattress were super comfortable and we slept like a baby. Would definitely return.

Reviewed by Ritubharadwaja a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th August 2019
4

Beautiful,hotel,very lovely rooms,perfect ideallic quiet hotel for couples,spent some time here with my husband


blessing onaimo
20th August 2019. Source: Google
5

انصح بالاقامة في هذا الفندق
Good: النظافة في الاثاث - مساحة الغرفة - وجود كامل الاحتياجات - خدمة كاملة ومتكاملة من طاقم العمل
Bad: لا شيء


Osama Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: اعجبني الموضع والاستقبال في اشرف المصري وفيه العماني مره ممتازين
Bad: الدي جي والافتر بارتي كانت شركة غير محترمه والمشرف والمدير غير محترمين جدا مع المستأجرين


رافع Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

customer service is their best feature.
Good: the staffs were very accommodating and attentive. i appreciated the great service that they showed from the time i checked in until I stepped out of the hotel. Food from both room service and restaurants(Prego's and Breakfast Buffet) were excellent. another thing was that they were able to comply with my requests(even tho i booked just two hours before i checked in) and gave me a quiet spacious room in the 20th with a beautiful city view. that was the crowning glory of my stay. thanks a lot. i will definitely be coming back and will surely be recommending the hotel to other people.
Bad: the room was almost perfect only if it had been cleaned better specifically the mini bar section, the inside of the closet and the study table/vanity area were dusty. the sound coming from the AC vent was really loud that i had to turn it from medium to low just so it would stop making noise. also, i had to call the housekeeping twice for dental kit and bathrobe which were already available in the room at other hotels i've stayed in before. not a big deal (at least for me) since i was staying for a day, but i hope it will be looked at for a better guest's experience in the future.


Alyssa United Arab Emirates
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

ممتازة
Good: المكان قريب من الخدمات مشيا على الأقدام حتى المترو


Hossam Egypt
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good for wedding parties


Nesreen SA
18th August 2019. Source: Google
4

Always good


Samer Hejazi
18th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: It was a perfect stay. Staff are friendly, all my requirements came fast. Room service super yummy.
Bad: N/A


Jhessica United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Price value are excellent


Bassel United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good

Bad: مرافق الغرفه لا تتم صيانتها الادراج لا تغلق لا يوجد تصريف جيد لماء الدش


Nada Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: اعجبني كل شي المرافق والغرف والمطعم والبوفيه
Bad: كل شي جميل


إسماعيل Oman
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Splendid choice when travelling to Dubai.
Good: The staff was wonderful and very helpful as usual. Good location and a nice experience overall. Keep it up guys.


Alamjo11 Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great hotel. Good prices.


Mido Wazzan
17th August 2019. Source: Google
4

Excellent catering for a wedding we attended. Loved the outdoor pool area, clean and well appointed. Enjoyed my stay here.


Despina Joannidis
17th August 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: The location is amazing near to everything The staff are friendly The Room rate is affordable
Bad: The bathtub was dirty . I reserved pool view room it was not available when I checked in . They didnt provide us with path towels.


Mjd Jordan
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

Stay at Media Rotana
Enjoyable Stay, Near by shopping facilities and places, near by Metro station delicious food, good hospitality recommended to live the experience ... … … …… … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … ……… …… ……… … …...


RRRRR
Rawan Shomali (Business), In House Guest
19th August 2019

الاثاث قديم يحتاج تجديد والاهتمام اكثر بنظافة الغرف
الاثاث قديم يحتاج تجديد والاهتمام اكثر بنظافة الغرف والتنبيه على تنظيفةالغرفة ........................................ .. ........... شاكر ومقدر لجميع موظفي الاستقبال الاهتمام وسرعة التسجيل وتحديدا عيسى واشرف واحمد


RRRRR
Ahmed Almeekerash (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019

Fantastic Hotel
I would give top rating to this hotel for the fantastic rooms, impeccable service and absolutely classy breakfast. I lived in a barsha heights facing room and the room was really well done. The hotel facilities include gym, spa, swimming pools, banquet halls, a wide choice of restaurants among many others. The staff came across as very professional and responsible. Food was the best part with an absolutely outstanding breakfast spread at the Channels. Pregos was also very good.


RRRRR
Satyaki Basu (Family), India
18th August 2019

Empfehlenswert
Hotel war super. Die Lage war super. Ich habe eine gute Zeit in dubai verbracht. Die personal immer fröhlich und bereit zu helfen. Ich werde sicher nochmals in diesem Hotel buchen. Die Leistung und Preis waren perfekt.


RRRRR
Dereck Simao (Solo), Switzerland
16th August 2019

warm reception
warm welcome and excellent rooms and bathroom. i had a nice time staying there, and the staff were warm and friendly every time with good information and services. very clean atmosphere as well. i would recommend that others try the media rotana experience


RRRRR
Eugene Donkoh (Business), Ghana
15th August 2019

Different than other Rotana hotels
Valet parking are busy and took long time to bring the car. the mattress is not comfortable at all, we request extra blanket for kid and they bring for us bed sheet as they don't have stock. I am loyal member to Rotana but I am shocked and feel that that Rotana Media is not part of rotana Hotels Group you feel that Rotana Media is not part of Rotana Group.


RRRRR
Wael Masri (Solo), Syria
15th August 2019

Excellent staycation within the city. Value for money.
Love the location, the staff was courteous and the rooms were comfortable. The restaurant pregos served delicious food. The mattress were super comfortable and we slept like a baby. Would definitely return.


RRRRR
Ritu Bharadwaja (Friends), India
15th August 2019

Perfect Staycation
Friendly staff. Quick to respond to requests. Room was neat and clean. Was at the pool the early the second day, took awhile before they gave us the pool towels. Other than that, our stay was great!! )


RRRRR
Alison Anino (Friends), Philippines
15th August 2019

Highly recommended
I really enjoyed my two nights stay at the hotel. Excellent location - close to the Metro and only two stops away from the Mall of Emirates - and facilities (I particularly enjoyed the gym and the sauna). The breakfast buffet was also excellent in terms of service and very good for food choice and quality. What really makes this hotel stand out is the awesome staff: everyone is friendly, smiley, helpful, super efficient! I am planning to return on my next visit to my friends.


RRRRR
Valntina Litata (Solo), United Kingdom
14th August 2019

لا شي
يجب اخبار النزلاء على كل التفاصيل وخاصة الاجور والاسعار .وكذالك عن وجود باصت خاصة لنقل النزلاء الى بعض الاماكن السياحية في دبي مثل الامارات مول او برج خليفة وذلك من خلال تزويد النزلاء ببعض النشرات الساحية في اماكن واضحة


RRRRR
Nassef Alaindari (Solo), Syria
14th August 2019

Very good hotel
Very clean and quite room Service and house keeping are amazing but bathrooms don't have hand spray and rooms don't have tissues!! People there are nice and welcoming, they have quick response Value for money


RRRRR
Ahmad Fasfous (Solo), Jordan
12th August 2019

Business visit
No further comment. My stay was good with regard to all the criteria you have listed. The degree attentiveness (not overdoing) of the staff and cleanliness in partcular were good. I have no particular points to raise, definitely no complaints. Therefore, no further comment


RRRRR
Heikki Voutilainen (Business), Finland
12th August 2019

excellent séjour
Excellent comme d habitude, le Média Rotana est d une part très bien situé et accueille des clients avec célérité et bienveillance. Le personnel est aux petits soins sans être intrusif. Nous sommes à notre 6 eme séjour dans cet hôtel où le service, l accueil sans parler du petit déjeuner sont incomparables. Nous reviendrons dans cet hôtel.


RRRRR
Le Bris Denis (Solo), France
10th August 2019

Good business stay
Hotel is very good value for money. The staff is all well trained always willing to assist. This was my third stay and i will be back Negatives the room i had this time. The bed was very hard. Shower was not great. Pub needs better ventilation it gets very stuffy.


RRRRR
Pieter De Waal (Business), South Africa
9th August 2019

value for money
Nice international atmosphere, clean rooms despite age, nice pub and terasse with good social life. Easy to access only short walk from tram station (if not too hot) close to Dubai Marina and Mall of the Emirates.


RRRRR
Kristian Overgaard (Business), Denmark
9th August 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT