الشاطئ روتانا – سويتس
تبدأ منAED347في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Very pleasant indeed"

Friendly and polite staff. Nice clean room. Excellent breakfast in the main hotel. Great overall facilities. Only negative was the road works in front of the hotel but should be finished soon I understand.

Reviewed by Earl K a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 2nd April 2019
"Business by the beach"

The Beach Rotana All Suites is a slightly cheaper option than the Beach Rotana proper. This Hotel is on the opposite side of the Abu Dhabi Mall to the Beach Rotana Hotel. When staying here you are able to walk down the street (a few minutes) and access the Restaurants, Day Spa, Beach, Swimming Pool and Gym at the Beach Rotana Hotel. The staff are all super friendly and Hotel is clean and tidy. My room was nice and quiet despite the massive road works going on outside.

Reviewed by Companion a TripAdvisor traveler 1st April 2019
"Exceptional standards and level of comfort"

Many thanks to all the team, I received a warm welcome from the limited and competent staff, I was greeted by the opulent suite, super comfortable with a nice atmosphere. A very short distance to the Abu Dhabi Mall and an excellent spot to take a taxis for further exploration of the beauty city. A high standard establishment, brilliant room and an enjoyable experience.

Reviewed by Squinn a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 27th February 2019
"good stay nice hotel"

We had a very nice stay. It was perfect with the kids. We would like to come back once again. The personnal was very friendly and helpful. We loved the breakfast, there so much different food available.

Reviewed by Kinnie_ a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 16th January 2019
"Gone downhill"

Was great in previous years but now too many guests for the facilities on offer. Staff not as helpful or friendly either as we had previously experienced to the point I would have to struggle to open lobby door whilst pushing a pram!

Reviewed by LoveTravel a TripAdvisor traveler 15th January 2019
"no"

location of the all suites tower away from the lobby, restaurants, pool and beach is terrible. we should be able to access the recreation areas without walking through an entire mall and then all the way back. although everything about the hotel was amazing, i would not stay there again only because of the distance from the all suites tower to all the ammenities. there are too many hotel options where you simply go down to the lobby and walk straight out to the pools, beaches and everything else

Reviewed by Pioneer a TripAdvisor traveler 7th January 2019
"Review"

The hotel were not ready for us despite a late afternoon check in... I had to complain in order to get what we booked and paid for... Not good especially after a long flight, a 2 hr self drive from Dubai and circling trying to find the all suites entrance. The staff were happy and helpful but the hotel management system should have proactively attended to my booked needs and no need for my complaining on first arrival... Not good guys.

Reviewed by Vacation a TripAdvisor traveler 7th January 2019
"Great Location in Abu Dhabi"

Large and nice Hotel in Abu Dhabi, taking care of your needs. Friendly staff, clean rooms and good atmosphere all around.small private beach and also large pool area. Gym is well equipped, the SPA area is one of the best in town.

Reviewed by ODMmk a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 4th January 2019
"Stay at Rotana Service Apartment"

Nothing great about the property when compared to/or bench marked with other 5 star properties i have stayed in. However, staff is very good, made a lasting impact and deserve a lot of appreciation. They certainly are good at the art of hospitality

Reviewed by Saching a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th December 2018
"Had a pleasant stay and would like to recommend the hotel"

Had a pleasant stay and would like to recommend the hotel. The process of checkout needs to be improved. Would be good to have some more options in veg for breakfast. Majority of the staff members are really good.

Reviewed by Departure a TripAdvisor traveler 20th December 2018
5

ممتاز


محمد الطنيجي
23rd April 2019. Source: Google
5

جدا جميل ورائع ومريح وانصح عيش التجربه


سامي الطري
23rd April 2019. Source: Google
4

Everything is nice in there.


Hatem Alhawi
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
5

Good servies


ilyas jamshi
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
5

If you want a relaxing resort style holiday, this is a place for you. Children friendly, multiple restaurants with differing cuisine. Perfect to sun bake the day away.


Chris Scriva
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
5

Loving it so calm and peaceful environment


arsi mirza
21st April 2019. Source: Google
4

Value for money


Zia Al Islam Siddiqui
21st April 2019. Source: Google
5

رائع بكل معنى الكلمة


Dr. Ayid Alobaidi
20th April 2019. Source: Google
4

Great


tad beer
19th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent Hotel


Sonika van der Merwe
19th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Fantastic hotel and most important the always smiling and helping crew from the main door Peter, the reservation Ruth and the Executive lounge Anna. Thanks!


Sarmed Kassem
18th April 2019. Source: Google
3.8

Family break in the City. Hotel facilities are great but rooms are dated and look tired.
Attached internally to Abu Dhabi Mall. Car park facilities were provided and convenient. Road works outside were terrible disruption especially when driving or catching a taxi. Rooms were tight for a family of four with two young children. We had a classic room suite. Appliances were loud and disruptive like washing machine and air conditioners. Windows were dirty and not maintained. Bathroom was tight with no walk in shower. We left 2 nights early and paid to stay somewhere else as the cost of upgrade was not worthwhile. Staff were friendly and considerate.


Kamal (Family With Young Children)
17th April 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Delicious food, great atmosphere in the trader's vics..


Payabrata Dey
16th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Lovely place


Khaled Mashal
16th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Very nice place


john younes
16th April 2019. Source: Google

Très bien pour les affaires.
Belle chambre équipée d’une cuisine. Conseil pour la plage, réserver le beach rotana et non pas le all suites. Actuellement ne réserver pas une chambre avec vue sur la ville. Il y a des travaux. Sinon le personnel est super et le wi-fi fonctionne très bien. Cuisine équipée et fonctionnelle.


RRRRR
Michel Aubert (Solo), Switzerland
7th April 2019

Very pleasant indeed
Friendly and polite staff. Nice clean room. Excellent breakfast in the main hotel. Great overall facilities. Only negative was the road works in front of the hotel but should be finished soon I understand.


RRRRR
Earl Knudsen (Friends), Ireland
2nd April 2019

Business by the beach
The Beach Rotana All Suites is a slightly cheaper option than the Beach Rotana proper. This Hotel is on the opposite side of the Abu Dhabi Mall to the Beach Rotana Hotel. When staying here you are able to walk down the street (a few minutes) and access the Restaurants, Day Spa, Beach, Swimming Pool and Gym at the Beach Rotana Hotel. The staff are all super friendly and Hotel is clean and tidy. My room was nice and quiet despite the massive road works going on outside.


RRRRR
Sandra Moore (Business), New Zealand
2nd April 2019

Exceptional standards and level of comfort
Many thanks to all the team, I received a warm welcome from the limited and competent staff, I was greeted by the opulent suite, super comfortable with a nice atmosphere. A very short distance to the Abu Dhabi Mall and an excellent spot to take a taxis for further exploration of the beauty city. A high standard establishment, brilliant room and an enjoyable experience.


RRRRR
Stephen Quinn (Business), United Kingdom
27th February 2019

موقع مميز
الفندق في موقع مميز نظيف قريب من كثير من الفعاليات انصح السائحين بالاقامة فيه - ملاصق لابوظبي مول ومن مستشفى كليفلاند و جالريا مول يقع في وسط البلد حيث المطاعم وكثير من الفعاليات - سهولة الوصول والتنقل


RRRRR
Khalifa Al Nabouda (Business), United Arab Emirates
20th February 2019

"Service with a smile!"
This hotel and the quality of service and the amenities caused us to choose Comfort Suites hotels for the rest of our trip. The staff were friendly and the food at the breakfast was terrific. The room was beautiful and well-equipped. When I forgot my card-key and needed to ask for my room number at the desk, the front desk clerk asked me some security questions before giving me a new key card for my room. This was a great hotel, thank you for the Management and Staff of Beach Rotana.


RRRRR
Claudon Dionisio (Couple), Philippines
14th February 2019

رحلة العمر بالروتانا
اشكر كل من عمل في الروتانا من موظفين ومدراء وعاملين .اشكر الاستاذ رمزي الاعور كل الشكر للأهتمامة بالنزلاء للفندق .غرفة رقم 2130/2129 2125/2126 باسم تهاني عودة تم حجز الغرف للاهل من الاردن شكرا جزيل ...


RRRRR
Oudeh Tahani H SH (Solo), Jordan
11th February 2019

good stay, nice hotel
We had a very nice stay. It was perfect with the kids. We would like to come back once again. The personnal was very friendly and helpful. We loved the breakfast, there so much different food available.


RRRRR
marieclaire sottaz (Family), Swaziland
16th January 2019

Gone downhill
Was great in previous years but now too many guests for the facilities on offer. Staff not as helpful or friendly either as we had previously experienced to the point I would have to struggle to open lobby door whilst pushing a pram!


RRRRR
Anoop Kaur Khanke (Family), United Kingdom
15th January 2019

no
location of the all suites tower away from the lobby, restaurants, pool and beach is terrible. we should be able to access the recreation areas without walking through an entire mall and then all the way back. although everything about the hotel was amazing, i would not stay there again only because of the distance from the all suites tower to all the ammenities. there are too many hotel options where you simply go down to the lobby and walk straight out to the pools, beaches and everything else


RRRRR
Imad M Daoud (Family), United Arab Emirates
7th January 2019

Review
The hotel were not ready for us despite a late afternoon check in... I had to complain in order to get what we booked and paid for... Not good especially after a long flight, a 2 hr self drive from Dubai and circling trying to find the all suites entrance. The staff were happy and helpful but the hotel management system should have proactively attended to my booked needs and no need for my complaining on first arrival... Not good guys.


RRRRR
Graham Beattie (Family), United Kingdom
7th January 2019

Gutes Mittelklassehotel mit hervorragenden RestaurantsHotel
Das Hotel befindet sich zur Zeit in einem größeren Baustellenbereich . Es besteht aus einem Hauptkomplex, der in eine Mall integriert ist und zwei Appartementhäusern . Eins davon ist in einem bedauerlichen Zustand und nicht zu empfehlen. Das Neuwertige ist modern , stylisch aber im Detail nicht ganz 5 Sterne wert . Der Strand an einem Kanal gelegen, ist für eine kurze Auszeit empfehlenswert aber für einen Badeurlaub nicht geeignet . Bei Buchung von Dine Arround kommt man indem Genuss hervorragender Gastronomie . Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen. Im Resümee war der gastronomische Vorteil das entscheidende Kriterium für ein Wiederkommen . Der deutsche Hoteldirektor war offen für Kritik und flexibel in den Lösungen . Aber zaubern kann auch er nicht ! Er war der Einzige , der 5 Sterne verdient ! Hier nochmal ein herzliches Dankeschön an Herr Thomas .


RRRRR
Dirk Fischer (Solo), Germany
6th January 2019

Great Location in Abu Dhabi
Large and nice Hotel in Abu Dhabi, taking care of your needs. Friendly staff, clean rooms and good atmosphere all around.small private beach and also large pool area. Gym is well equipped, the SPA area is one of the best in town.


RRRRR
Markus Knecht (Solo), Germany
4th January 2019

Tolles Hotel, tolle Lage
Wir waren super zufrieden mit allem. Sowohl die Lage, der Service, das Frühstück und unser Zimmer war für uns perfekt. Wir können es weiterempfehlen und würden auch wieder dieses Hotel wählen wenn wir in Abu Dhabi sind.


RRRRR
Rebecca Hoerrmann (Solo), Germany
1st January 2019

Stay at Rotana Service Apartment
Nothing great about the property when compared to/or bench marked with other 5 star properties i have stayed in. However, staff is very good, made a lasting impact and deserve a lot of appreciation. They certainly are good at the art of hospitality


RRRRR
Sachin Laxman Govekar (Business), India
28th December 2018
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT