الشاطئ روتانا – سويتس
تبدأ منAED311في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"SeptemberStay at Rotana"

This hotel has major positives and major negatives: Positive: Great location for exploring Abu Dhabi Great housekeeping and cleanliness Amazing room, comfortable bed. Nice kitchenette, and Nice to get waterbottles in Our room every day. Spotlessly clean, friendly receptionists Safe and secure, friendly Security staff Negatives: Not Clear that when you book you are actually NOT in the Beach Rotana with the pools and restaurants, you are down the street in a different much less grand location called Rotana Suites, and have ACCESS to the facilities down the street at the Beach Rotana. The pools and beaches at Beach Rotana are amazing, as I was quite upset to see that I'd made an 11 hour flight to come and stay at the hotel down the street. Asked for a childrens bed to be Places in the livingroom and was told that it would be the equivalent of approx £25 a night. That is horrendous. Check in process for my friend was a pain. As he is applying to become a resident in UAE they have his passport. The hotel staff was friendly, but made it very clearnt hat they did not want to let him in because he didnt have his passport. He presented a UK driving licence, but this as not approved. This was at approx 01:00am. They let him in in the end, but it is not a Nice way to start a holiday. They kept claiming the reservation was for 1 person and a child even though my booking clearly states 2 persons and a chil.d

Reviewed by FrecklesMadeleine a TripAdvisor traveler 7th October 2019
"Great location with comfortable rooms and excellent service"

I had a great experience staying at the apartments which were spacious and comfortable. Great location with gym, swimming pool and restaurants at the doorstep and overall, very happy with my stay. The hotel is situated at the Abu Dhabi Mall with all the restaurants and shops conveniently at hand.

Reviewed by Rodriguesgerry a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 19th September 2019
"Great experience"

I loved the whole experience .. every staff played a fanstice part.. each dept was helpful. I will come back as a guest. Every request had been fulfilled.. there is no complaint as such from my side.. thank you all

Reviewed by Sunitmalik a TripAdvisor traveler 19th September 2019
"Excellent"

Amazing hotel but little complicated to get to the pool and beach area, however that very comfortable hotel with amazing staff and comfortable very useful rooms with amazing service , would love to recommend you !!!

Reviewed by Jasmin L a TripAdvisor traveler 19th September 2019
"Survey at Beach Rotana"

Very Good location, the shopping mall and grocery are just a 25 meters away from hotel. The ordinary room is complete with cooking facilities and iron set. Room is big and quiet. Minor negative comment I have for hallway with not so nice smell. Maybe due to excessive perfume or fresheners sprayed in the hallway.

Reviewed by Jlanuza a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th September 2019
"Good Experience"

The hotel is located in a strategic area. You have Abu Dhabi Mall and opposite to hotel all local shops if any one needs to eat or shop. Public transport is available right outside the hotel. The hotel amenities like gym, swimming pool, etc were a good experience.

Reviewed by Mohammedmudasir a TripAdvisor traveler 12th September 2019
"Osama Sohail"

We stayed at the All Suites. The beach access and the view of the room stands out, didn't know that the main lobby was at the hotels and the suites so would now like to come back for a stay at the hotel.

Reviewed by Osamasid a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th September 2019
"Best Hotel Experience"

Best Hotel Experience, especially if you’re staying for a long period of time. The facilities are great and the location is very accessible. The staffs are so welcoming. The breakfast buffet staffs are superb, they attend to your needs at quickest possible time.

Reviewed by Jendia a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th September 2019
"Great hotel for the familys"

Great Location for the Kids. All sorts of playground for the kids shopping , and restaurants ate just a walking distance. The only thing didn’t like is the walking to the main hotel although they do provide a baggy to drop you.

Reviewed by Hamidpr a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st August 2019
"A lovely experience"

Great check in thanks to farhan good rooms right next to the mall. In fact they have a direct entrance to the mall. The suites are away from the main hotel and even though the rooms are spacious and self catering, they are ideally located for long stay guests. The main hotel has a Great breakfast which guests from the suites can go to. The staff is extremely helpful and courteous

Reviewed by Rajeevk a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th August 2019
5

Very nice hotel and the food is delicious


Claude GABRIL
11th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Magnífico tiene un bar y una banda de música espectacular la verdad el servicio de lo mejor que he visto en mi vida


José Miguel Herrera Martínez
10th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing hotel,all the staff are really friendly and can't do enough to help you, the pool bar is fantastic as are all the different restaurants, would definitely recommend and stay there again


neil rushton
9th October 2019. Source: Google
4

شاطي روتانا احسن مكان وانظف مكان كلشي موجود مطاعم كتير حلوه مطعم هندي روعه مطعم اطالي...........في كتير مطعم كلها حلوه حلوه حلوه


Lklk Zxzx
9th October 2019. Source: Google
4

ممتاز


ehab alhallaq
9th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Surrounded by waters n fantastic customer care


NALUBEGA NISHAH
9th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Clean and beautiful beach.


Stanislava Valkova
8th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Awesome hotel very clean rooms and very good services the jacuzzi like bath tub is amazing and the have direct access to Abu Dhabi mall and very nice restaurants I recommend earlier booking specially for benihana restaurant


Salah Albedwawi
7th October 2019. Source: Google
4

Queen that lost her grandeur!


Gautam Allahbadia
5th October 2019. Source: Google
4

موقع جميل لكن وصوله صعب


Mohamed Almansoori
5th October 2019. Source: Google
4

It was cozy, customer service was great no discrimination felt. Everybody was warm


Phoenix Arizona
5th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Lieu parfait pour passer un bon séjour. Il y a tout sur place et l'Abu Dhabi Mall juste à côté. La piscine est géante avec accès au bar direct sans sortir de l'eau. Le top ! Je recommande la formule all exclusive.


JP Dnl
5th October 2019. Source: Google
5

excellent restaurants, delicious food and beautiful beach


Claudia Montes
4th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Freundliches personal, lecker essen, alles gut!


viktoria dräger
4th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Wenn hier jemand etwas zu beanstanden hat ...kann ich nur entgegen halten. Bisher eines der besten Hotels welches ich gebucht hatte. 5 Sterne ist es Wert. Vom netten Personal bis hin zum Service...spitzenmäßig..macht weiter so. LG Patrick


patrick emser
2nd October 2019. Source: Google

SeptemberStay at Rotana
This hotel has major positives and major negatives: Positive: Great location for exploring Abu Dhabi Great housekeeping and cleanliness Amazing room, comfortable bed. Nice kitchenette, and Nice to get waterbottles in Our room every day. Spotlessly clean, friendly receptionists Safe and secure, friendly Security staff Negatives: Not Clear that when you book you are actually NOT in the Beach Rotana with the pools and restaurants, you are down the street in a different much less grand location called Rotana Suites, and have ACCESS to the facilities down the street at the Beach Rotana. The pools and beaches at Beach Rotana are amazing, as I was quite upset to see that I'd made an 11 hour flight to come and stay at the hotel down the street. Asked for a childrens bed to be Places in the livingroom and was told that it would be the equivalent of approx £25 a night. That is horrendous. Check in process for my friend was a pain. As he is applying to become a resident in UAE they have his passport. The hotel staff was friendly, but made it very clearnt hat they did not want to let him in because he didnt have his passport. He presented a UK driving licence, but this as not approved. This was at approx 01:00am. They let him in in the end, but it is not a Nice way to start a holiday. They kept claiming the reservation was for 1 person and a child even though my booking clearly states 2 persons and a chil.d


RRRRR
Madeleine Saether (Family), Norway
7th October 2019

Great location with comfortable rooms and excellent service
I had a great experience staying at the apartments which were spacious and comfortable. Great location with gym, swimming pool and restaurants at the doorstep and overall, very happy with my stay. The hotel is situated at the Abu Dhabi Mall with all the restaurants and shops conveniently at hand.


RRRRR
Gerard Rodrigues (Business), Australia
19th September 2019

Great experience
I loved the whole experience .. every staff played a fanstice part.. each dept was helpful. I will come back as a guest. Every request had been fulfilled.. there is no complaint as such from my side.. thank you all


RRRRR
Sunit Malik (Business), India
19th September 2019

Excellent
Amazing hotel but little complicated to get to the pool and beach area, however that very comfortable hotel with amazing staff and comfortable very useful rooms with amazing service , would love to recommend you !!!


RRRRR
Seriyeva Akbota (Couple), Kazakhstan
19th September 2019

Survey at Beach Rotana
Very Good location, the shopping mall and grocery are just a 25 meters away from hotel. The ordinary room is complete with cooking facilities and iron set. Room is big and quiet. Minor negative comment I have for hallway with not so nice smell. Maybe due to excessive perfume or fresheners sprayed in the hallway.


RRRRR
Jovito Lanuza (Couple), Philippines
16th September 2019

Good Experience
The hotel is located in a strategic area. You have Abu Dhabi Mall and opposite to hotel all local shops if any one needs to eat or shop. Public transport is available right outside the hotel. The hotel amenities like gym, swimming pool, etc were a good experience.


RRRRR
Mohammed Mudasir Adeel (Business), India
12th September 2019

Osama Sohail
We stayed at the All Suites. The beach access and the view of the room stands out, didn't know that the main lobby was at the hotels and the suites so would now like to come back for a stay at the hotel.


RRRRR
Osama Bin Sohail (Family), Pakistan
8th September 2019

Best Hotel Experience
Best Hotel Experience, especially if you’re staying for a long period of time. The facilities are great and the location is very accessible. The staffs are so welcoming. The breakfast buffet staffs are superb, they attend to your needs at quickest possible time.


RRRRR
Jennifer Lebaquin (Business), United Arab Emirates
7th September 2019

Great hotel for the family’s
Great Location for the Kids. All sorts of playground for the kids shopping , and restaurants ate just a walking distance. The only thing didn’t like is the walking to the main hotel although they do provide a baggy to drop you.


RRRRR
Abdul Hameed Muradi (Family), Afghanistan
21st August 2019

A lovely experience
Great check in thanks to farhan good rooms right next to the mall. In fact they have a direct entrance to the mall. The suites are away from the main hotel and even though the rooms are spacious and self catering, they are ideally located for long stay guests. The main hotel has a Great breakfast which guests from the suites can go to. The staff is extremely helpful and courteous


RRRRR
Rajeev Kaul (Family), India
20th August 2019

Eid One Night Stay
We had an amazing 1night stay and we had a sumptous breakfast experience. Thank you all for always welcoming us. From check in time to check out all are smooth experience, staffs are helpful and approachable special front office.


RRRRR
Maricel Diaz (Family), Philippines
17th August 2019

OK but quite basic
clean, tidy, not clear there is actually 3 buildings at beach rotana. Sent to all 3 before being able to actually check-in, then were quite pushy to sell upgrades and extras. Not clear on website that all suites is a bit of a walk from the main building with all the facilities


RRRRR
Donna Louise Murray (Friends), United Kingdom
9th August 2019

Enjoyable stay
Had a great stay at the hotel. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Nice location as it is connected to the mall. Rooms are clean and neat. Enjoyed the pool and beach club area at the main hotel.


RRRRR
Katrina Palma (Friends), Philippines
7th August 2019

Home at the beach
Great concept and location of the facility. It is a part of a complex development containing large shoping mall, high class hotell, office buildings and the service appartment building. Although it shows slight signs of aging, it is very well maintained. This is great place to live in Abu Dhabi even for a long stay. The suits are comfortable, clean, and very well concepted. I highly recommend this place.


RRRRR
Nedim Avdagic (Couple), Bosnia and Herzegovina
3rd August 2019

Very satisfied
Very satisfied with my stay . I got excellent rate by contacting the sales manager for a long term stay for my family summer vacation. Easy access to the mall , and everything else . Very nice and professional staff . Always ready and available ASAP whenever we need them . Thank you so much for making our stay felt like home .


RRRRR
Racha Souid (Family), United States
31st July 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT