الشاطئ روتانا – سويتس
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء 
"Family Staycation"

The family enjoyed the amenities! Very friendly staff! Thanks Priya at the reception and Shane at the Breakfast :)

Reviewed by Jen A a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd June 2024
"Holiday trip"

The parking service was excellent. Check-in took an hour, but the staff was very friendly. Except for very little water pressure in the shower the room was fine. All in all a very nice hotel with a super nice beach. Thank you all very much it was a nice stay. Best regards Alex

Reviewed by AlexGOO a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 20th June 2024
"Unforgettable Hospitality and Exceptional Stay at Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi Highly Recommended"

From a warm welcome at reception to impeccable room service, I can say that every moment was great, ensuring our comfort and satisfaction was beyond our expectations!  Also, I want to highlight the presence of Ms. May Lopez, who consistently provided exceptional service with an accommodating and pleasant demeanor, ensuring a memorable experience for us throughout our stay.  I would also like to commend Ms. Yulia and Tamer for their diligence and attentiveness during our check-in and check-out process.

Reviewed by Rocheller a TripAdvisor traveler 20th June 2024
"Perfect 3 days 2 nights Stay"

I would like to appreciate the service provided by Ms. May Lopez and Ms. Camile during our stay. Looking forward to meet them again on our future booking!

Reviewed by RalphJayMalabanan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th June 2024
"Pleasant summer experience"

The team provided a great service during the busy holidays & Amena at the reception was very kind & helpful. She provided all the necessary info & guided us with good advice

Reviewed by Priyasha C a TripAdvisor traveler 18th June 2024
"Beautiful quite family time"

Priya Oumar and the team were the jewel and essence of our stay, their patience and smile made us feel at ease the whole time. We are going to always stay there if we are ever in Abu Dhabi again

Reviewed by MohammadAlfaraj a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 16th June 2024
"Fantastic Experience"

We were thrilled with our stay, probably the best hotel experience we have had, and we have had a lot! The staff were always obliging and friendly, the mantra seemed to be to say yes to every request. Also special mention to Naveen who helped us a number of times and our check in Manager (Taver?) who made the experience wonderful.

Reviewed by Tony T a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 15th June 2024
"Family holidays"

Superb service and very nice and friendly staff. Their food is also good. The reception was very kind and supportive.

Reviewed by Jonluciano a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th June 2024
"Our new favourite"

Our 3 night stopover was amazing at Beach Rotana! We were welcomed by the friendliest staff and our room was beautiful and clean. The pool and beach facilities are terrific, and the restaurants are amazing. Thank you for the wonderful memories!

Reviewed by Kaz A a TripAdvisor traveler 13th June 2024
"Second time here"

Good location Good services Good breakfast. Some improvement to be considered is that there was a water service maintenance between 2 - 6 am; however, the maintenance could not complete as per schedule, and this affected my personal schedule. I would suggest next time to do this kind of maintenance please aim to finish much before 6am so that there will be ample time to account for unexpected issue.

Reviewed by Joe_Narutt a TripAdvisor traveler 12th June 2024
4.5

Very relaxing and enjoyable.
Good: the room was excellent and very clean. Houses service was exceptional.
Bad: Nothing........ well, maybe a free bar..lol


Stephen Ireland
30th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

مطعم وجبات شعبية مثل المليحة و غيرها وجبات مختلفه اليومية و يقدم الاركيلة و المرطبات


Bayan Alsaleh
22nd March 2020. Source: Google
4

Another really enjoyable stay at the Beach Rotana.
Good: Lovely staff, breakfast, good facilities.
Bad: Minor niggles only.


Robin United Kingdom
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

لم اذهب


Bakr Abuelezz
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice


Lawrence - Chan Ho Jung
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good


civo dennis
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice stay


Davidlivingstone Lima
19th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Decent hotel with decent facilities but we experienced issues with our cooling in the room. Tiny TV and hot water took forever to heat up nothing exceptionally bad but nothing great.


TheEGYClan
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


خالد الكعبي
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good place to pass the day


Qasim Iqbal
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice place to relax and spend your holidays in the heart of Abu Dhabi


prateek sachdeva
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

وجهتي المفضلة


Hayam Al-Othman
17th March 2020. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل و فخم ....


محمد حنفي
17th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice acommdation!
very kindness and clean~!!


GANGSEOK (Family)
15th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

من افضل الفنادق في قلب أبوظبي وملاصق لمجمع أبوظبي التجاري مع اطلالة بحرية جميلة


Abdulraouf Al Wazzan
14th March 2020. Source: Google
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2024 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق