سنترو المنهلRRR
تبدأ منAED143في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"Breakfast and pool were the best"

Overall stay is very good. Aladdin was pleasant at check in and room preferences were granted. It was good looking out to the stadium outside my room window but the carpet smells old and dusty. An air freshener or any fragrant spray might help. Pastry selection at dinner were very limited but restaurant staff were attentive and breakfast was superb. Lifeguards at both times I visited the pool were also accomodating. We all know the pool is not very special but time spent in there was quiet and relaxing hence I liked it.

Reviewed by Liz A a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th May 2022
"Great stay and peaceful place"

Love to stay great place peaceful and clean, but atleast during check out give some more time specially if request was approved. Was received email my request was approved but receptionist called only max 13pm can stay should have same and definite feedback to customer. Thank you

Reviewed by SnoopyTobs a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th April 2022
"Central location Comfortable Stay"

Great location with ease of transport to must see's of AUH. Neat rooms with efficient housekeeping. The restaurant staff is welcoming and friendly, #shoutout to Mr.Sarwar Khan and Mr.Lok for great service. The reception could do better being a bit more warm, with an occasional smile and greeting while attending to guest requirements.

Reviewed by Errfan a TripAdvisor traveler
India 7th March 2022
"Lunch"

Arranged food was not up to mark.its needs improve.i am not happy with this food.remainig service was fyn except food . Overal it was good .bathing soap is not there. But overall service is okay. Thanks a lot.

Reviewed by ALAVENKATESWARLU a TripAdvisor traveler 25th January 2022
"Hooray"

Nice location, Room is very clean thanks to hoursekeeping staff and receptionist are very nice especially mr. Prakash. I enjoyed my stay. Hooray for all the staff. A very good place to stay in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Gracie a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th January 2022
"One of the Best Hotel in Town An Exceptional Hotel"

From Check in to Check Out, It was absolutely hassle-free. Receptionist Paja is very accomodating and Professional. I have requested for an early check-in, they have gladly granted my request and even the late check-out, they were also glad to give. I am shocked by the quality of their service. It really exceeds my expectation. They exceptionally manages their guests. I have been to lots of hotel here in Abu Dhabi and just recently I have checked in on a 5-star hotel in Hamdan which I have a bad experience BUT Centro Al Manhal by Rotana? I can consider them as on top of the lists of best hotels in Abu Dhabi. All the staff were good and always have a warm greetings. I know beyond their masks, they were smiling. Rooms were super clean and well-prepared, equipped with modern facilities. Breakfast buffet were good, lots of choices and very delicious. They also deliver the food in your room without extra cost.. I really had a great time in Centro Al Manhal by Rotana. 😍😍

Reviewed by Rucely a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th January 2022
"All good except no quality TV Chanel"

Very clean & quiet hotel to stay with affordable budget. The staff extremely friendly only thing after coming from long journey work there is no TV entertainment available, you feel like you are in old ages.

Reviewed by Noura a TripAdvisor traveler 13th December 2021
"Good stay"

Very friendly staff, very efficient clealiness and hygiene is their priority. Only the delivery of the meals to the room after ordering takes about 30-45 minutes. Hope they can improve on this one. Restaurants maintained in top condition and excellent menu. Good job keep it up.

Reviewed by Rahulk a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 27th November 2021
"5 nights stay"

I stayed in this hotel for business purposes, it was an amazing hotel, clean and good smells. Everything was working very well. The receptionist (RAJ) he is number 1, he helped alot with everything i need, he was very kind and polite and respectful. If i will return to this hotel, because of him and how respectful he was. I would also thanks ms.omayma for her helping and her welcoming words every time I enter. The only negative thing is the parking, for each room one parking.

Reviewed by AishaaESR a TripAdvisor traveler 25th November 2021
"Good choice"

Reception were so friendly Rates are good compared to other nearby hotels Bed was very comfortable Luxurious interiors Very Clean My only issue was that I could hear the people outside and their doors closing. Definitely would come again

Reviewed by Mordernbeduin a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 7th November 2021
4.5

Priority will be for rotana.
Good: The room which we stayed is so good, the services were good and cleanliness. The best drink you could find is the water and it becomes so favorable when you needed to quench your thirst and it was all available the service 24/7 with wholehearted.
Bad: Nothing we could find to say that we didn't like


Mama United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Staffs are very helpful and approachable. Room cleanliness and space are above moderate. Needs to improve and upgrade cable channels ( there are only few english news channels available and the rest are indian channels). Buffet meals are BELOW AVERAGE and less variety to choose (mostly indian menus are available).


jay garcia
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Great place
Good: The room is very comfortable. Friendly staffs. The location is great near many cold stores, restaurants, alwahda mall is behind the hotel, you go on foot.


Shahnaz Bahrain
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Location
Bad: Small rooms


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good hotel in the city centre. Beside the Alwahda shopping mall. Taxis and transport available


Rashid Abdalla
13th March 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: الفندق جيد رغم وقعت لي مشكله ليست بيدي ولكن لم يكون في ذلك اليوم طيران من استنبول الى ابو ظبي بسبب حادثة الطائره المعروفه وقد اغلق المطار بالكامل وقداخبرت الفندق بذلك قبل يوم من قدومي وقالت موظفة الاستعلامات الامور اوكي ولكن تفاجئنا في اليوم الاول من قدومي يجب ان ادفع يوم اضافي رغم اخبار لهم وقام م الشاب المغربي الموظف في الاستعلامات بحل الاشكال بطريق ثانيه لكن خسرنا يوم كامل لذا اشكر موظف الاستلامات على سعىيه بذلك على كل حال اشكر العاملين


Gassem Germany
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Good things come in small packages I guess.
Good: Amazing interior
Bad: Too tiny for the price


Abhinav United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

i would use the same hotel if I visit again
Good: Breakfast was one of the best you can find most 3 to 4 star hotels. The room was ample and clean. I love the location especially the fact that it was close to everything (bus station, soccer stadium, mall, mains roads). The staff are super helpful and always warm and welcoming
Bad: waiting area of the reception is too small


Esther Kenya
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Really good hotel in the city centre. The breakfast was delicious. Evening in the bar we could buy alcoholic beverages and we also ordered our dinner which was also perfect. I hope we'll come back.


Alexandra Hungary
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Good: Everything is perfect staff grace Lyka dolly all excellent


Jenny United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Comfortable hotel near bus station
Good: Very tasty breakfast, pretty room


Anna Poland
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, excellentLocation
Good: Location is excellent, Breakfast is First Class. Great Value for money and friendly staff.


Stephen Philippines
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay

Bad: Rooms are very small. No bell boy service


Shujauddin India
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Accessible,clean,friendly and accommodating staff, its very affordable and comfortable to stay ... 100% recommended 😊


Margie United Arab Emirates
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Beautiful hotel.


Honeybunch
7th March 2020. Source: Google
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق