سنترو المنهلRRR
تبدأ منAED143في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"Great staff near Al Wahda Mall very functional rooms"

I have been staying at Centro for a couple of month. Room is not very big but very functional and modern, very quiet at night. The hotel is very clean and the service is amazing. Thanks Martin, Michelle and others get staff members! Oh btw, the menu is great also, many options, and the hotel is very close to Al Wahda Mall, which has everything you need.

Reviewed by Fabinou a TripAdvisor traveler
Taiwan 30th April 2021
"Weldmo"

I was saying in you hotel on November I realy like the view and hotel location. Cleaned room and quite. Profisional stuff Ms oumaima fro Morocco very helpful and always smiling and greeting every one .

Reviewed by Akon a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 27th April 2021
"Good locationGreat staff"

Friendly staff and good location are the reason for my constant return to this hotel. Front desk agents are great, specially Michelle and Martin who are fantastic and always helpful whenever something is needed. Love the pool on the top and amazing view of city.

Reviewed by Milosh C a TripAdvisor traveler
Serbia 26th April 2021
"Excellent stay"

Its always feels great to stay in centro. Staff are really helpfull specially pankaj and raja.Clean and senitized rooms. Everything is in approach like shopping mall and restaurants even the stadium also can view from the room.

Reviewed by Rdad a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th April 2021
"Very nice stuff"

Had a perfect experience staying in the hotel. Martin and Lyka were very nice to me and very much helpful during my stay, I should't have been worrying about any issue, all was provided on time breakfast, laundry etc

Reviewed by Николай Р a TripAdvisor traveler 19th April 2021
"Stay Experience"

Hotel location was good. Very accessible to mall, restaurants and banks. Hotel staff was accommodating, welcoming and helpful everytime, been staying in the hotel for years everytime Im staying in the city. Thanks to Grace and Oumayma for kind assistance everytime needed. Overall stay was good and hotel will always be recommendable.

Reviewed by Gorio a TripAdvisor traveler 14th April 2021
"My stay and experience in Centro Al Manhal Hotel"

Centro Al Manhal Hotel is a very good place to stay as traveller. Reception guys are very accomodating, polite, giving very good service and support especially Lyka, Michelle and Grace. I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues.

Reviewed by Lindo-baguisi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th April 2021
"Magnificent stay"

I reaally enjoy my stay in your hotel, I appreciate the staff who assist me (Grace, Lyka, Michelle, Oumayma.) They are very polite and caring. I told to my friends from western region to spend their time in centro rotana during their staycation.

Reviewed by Chester a TripAdvisor traveler 12th April 2021
"Excellent service"

Hotel is very nice. Excellent service from front desk team special Pankaj and Lyka. Hotel is following the COVID guidelines strictly that I respect too much. Location is amazing and the price was value.

Reviewed by Abdullahf a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th April 2021
"Hospitable Staff Accessible Location"

We spent one night and i must say everything was so great, its near to the Bus Station and Mall, restaurant its very accessible to all locations and all their staff was hospitable like Ms. Grace Compañero who accommodate with us she tell everything what we need to know about the Hotel and their food for breakfast so nice.

Reviewed by Edward a TripAdvisor traveler 11th April 2021
4.5

Priority will be for rotana.
Good: The room which we stayed is so good, the services were good and cleanliness. The best drink you could find is the water and it becomes so favorable when you needed to quench your thirst and it was all available the service 24/7 with wholehearted.
Bad: Nothing we could find to say that we didn't like


Mama United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Staffs are very helpful and approachable. Room cleanliness and space are above moderate. Needs to improve and upgrade cable channels ( there are only few english news channels available and the rest are indian channels). Buffet meals are BELOW AVERAGE and less variety to choose (mostly indian menus are available).


jay garcia
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Great place
Good: The room is very comfortable. Friendly staffs. The location is great near many cold stores, restaurants, alwahda mall is behind the hotel, you go on foot.


Shahnaz Bahrain
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Location
Bad: Small rooms


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good hotel in the city centre. Beside the Alwahda shopping mall. Taxis and transport available


Rashid Abdalla
13th March 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: الفندق جيد رغم وقعت لي مشكله ليست بيدي ولكن لم يكون في ذلك اليوم طيران من استنبول الى ابو ظبي بسبب حادثة الطائره المعروفه وقد اغلق المطار بالكامل وقداخبرت الفندق بذلك قبل يوم من قدومي وقالت موظفة الاستعلامات الامور اوكي ولكن تفاجئنا في اليوم الاول من قدومي يجب ان ادفع يوم اضافي رغم اخبار لهم وقام م الشاب المغربي الموظف في الاستعلامات بحل الاشكال بطريق ثانيه لكن خسرنا يوم كامل لذا اشكر موظف الاستلامات على سعىيه بذلك على كل حال اشكر العاملين


Gassem Germany
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Good things come in small packages I guess.
Good: Amazing interior
Bad: Too tiny for the price


Abhinav United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

i would use the same hotel if I visit again
Good: Breakfast was one of the best you can find most 3 to 4 star hotels. The room was ample and clean. I love the location especially the fact that it was close to everything (bus station, soccer stadium, mall, mains roads). The staff are super helpful and always warm and welcoming
Bad: waiting area of the reception is too small


Esther Kenya
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Really good hotel in the city centre. The breakfast was delicious. Evening in the bar we could buy alcoholic beverages and we also ordered our dinner which was also perfect. I hope we'll come back.


Alexandra Hungary
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Good: Everything is perfect staff grace Lyka dolly all excellent


Jenny United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Comfortable hotel near bus station
Good: Very tasty breakfast, pretty room


Anna Poland
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, excellentLocation
Good: Location is excellent, Breakfast is First Class. Great Value for money and friendly staff.


Stephen Philippines
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay

Bad: Rooms are very small. No bell boy service


Shujauddin India
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Accessible,clean,friendly and accommodating staff, its very affordable and comfortable to stay ... 100% recommended 😊


Margie United Arab Emirates
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Beautiful hotel.


Honeybunch
7th March 2020. Source: Google
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق