سنترو المنهلRRR
تبدأ منAED159في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"Perfect stay"

Centro Al manhal is best hotel in the city I always prefer to stay in Centro, clean and sanitize room , friendly staff they guy who clean my room I think his name tanaver very kindly Thnaks Centro team see u soon

Reviewed by Ahmhuss a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th July 2021
"Short stay"

Stayed for 2 days... Hotel is strategically placed in the middle of the city with easy access to malls and hospitals. Special thanks to Pesh from the cleaning services, amazing guy, and Omayma, Pankaj and Martin at the reception. Thing to improve is the room service. No one is answering when you call them and delivery takes too long, even for a cup of brewed coffee...

Reviewed by MyleeTraveler a TripAdvisor traveler
Wisconsin 17th July 2021
"It is good enough 3 stars hotel with good and friendly team"

The hotel is good enough for three stars! The room I stayed is good enough for one person. The hotel provides very good and fast unlimited Internet provided through Wi-Fi and this is big plus. Was not comfortable to order food dishes by the phone calls. In case of remote access due to Quarantine I prefer to have the menu online, check and order by the mobile application. I prefer to see how the dish looks at least on the picture but not by the receptionist pronounce. Following modern nutritionist recommendations I prefer to have dinner before 18:00. That means the delivery and ordering process must be started at 17:00 or earlier. Ordering online will be very helpful for guests and staff. Moreover the owner will safe money having strict orders from the guests. Thank you for attention.

Reviewed by Nosantdeny a TripAdvisor traveler
Ukraine 16th July 2021
"Super service"

Thanks for the super service, it was nice stay I will recommend to everyone. Thanks reception team for providing me late check out and room with stadium view. Specially lyka , wasim and Raja at reception.

Reviewed by Amrgghhuu a TripAdvisor traveler 15th July 2021
"UAE"

Indeed that was the best stay in abudhabi.Hotel was located in ideal location.Staff was always ready to assist.Guy from housekeeping i guess his name peesh he is really attentive.Reception staff always beyond expectation specially lyks.omama.raja waseem.Pankaj was always ready to help and he is such a wonderful person

Reviewed by Vineesh a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th July 2021
"Abu Dhabi visit"

I love this hotel.It is in the heart of Abu Dhabi that very accessible to everything. Covid protocols are really followed in this hotel. Reception staff are really helpful and attentive specially Raja and Waseem. Mr Pankaj was also really helpful as always cz he remember me always. Room was well clean.

Reviewed by Janab a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th July 2021
"Recommended Hotel"

very nice hotel.the location is great. the stuff are very friendly, rapid acting and professional. Special thanks to Ms.Oumayma at the reception. Rooms are clean.the furniture is new, modern, rich and beautiful. the bathroom is very good ( but no bathtub, for me this's ok as I believe that the shower box is cleaner!! ;-) )..

Reviewed by Laitha a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 6th July 2021
"Good stay"

Every thing was perfect and Raja and Michelle is very helpful throughiut the stay They help me to activate slogan application really appriciated.room was really clean and we'll organized and food also good specially Indian meal

Reviewed by Rajesh a TripAdvisor traveler 5th July 2021
"Weenkend vibes"

Wonderful and amazing service as always. Many thanks to reception staff raja pankaj wasem for their assistance always more than expected. Specifically thanks to mr pesh from housekeeping providing extra blanket and pillow as i really need due to my back pain.

Reviewed by Rashid A a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd July 2021
"Wonderful stay"

I always enjoyed my stay here. Quiet and at peace. I had a wonderful sleep. The bed and the pillows are great! Very Clean and I love it that they use disposable cups! They allowed us to checked-in early and to checked out late! We always enjoyed our stay! Thank you so much!

Reviewed by ViiNess a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th June 2021
4.5

Priority will be for rotana.
Good: The room which we stayed is so good, the services were good and cleanliness. The best drink you could find is the water and it becomes so favorable when you needed to quench your thirst and it was all available the service 24/7 with wholehearted.
Bad: Nothing we could find to say that we didn't like


Mama United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Staffs are very helpful and approachable. Room cleanliness and space are above moderate. Needs to improve and upgrade cable channels ( there are only few english news channels available and the rest are indian channels). Buffet meals are BELOW AVERAGE and less variety to choose (mostly indian menus are available).


jay garcia
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Great place
Good: The room is very comfortable. Friendly staffs. The location is great near many cold stores, restaurants, alwahda mall is behind the hotel, you go on foot.


Shahnaz Bahrain
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Location
Bad: Small rooms


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good hotel in the city centre. Beside the Alwahda shopping mall. Taxis and transport available


Rashid Abdalla
13th March 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: الفندق جيد رغم وقعت لي مشكله ليست بيدي ولكن لم يكون في ذلك اليوم طيران من استنبول الى ابو ظبي بسبب حادثة الطائره المعروفه وقد اغلق المطار بالكامل وقداخبرت الفندق بذلك قبل يوم من قدومي وقالت موظفة الاستعلامات الامور اوكي ولكن تفاجئنا في اليوم الاول من قدومي يجب ان ادفع يوم اضافي رغم اخبار لهم وقام م الشاب المغربي الموظف في الاستعلامات بحل الاشكال بطريق ثانيه لكن خسرنا يوم كامل لذا اشكر موظف الاستلامات على سعىيه بذلك على كل حال اشكر العاملين


Gassem Germany
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Good things come in small packages I guess.
Good: Amazing interior
Bad: Too tiny for the price


Abhinav United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

i would use the same hotel if I visit again
Good: Breakfast was one of the best you can find most 3 to 4 star hotels. The room was ample and clean. I love the location especially the fact that it was close to everything (bus station, soccer stadium, mall, mains roads). The staff are super helpful and always warm and welcoming
Bad: waiting area of the reception is too small


Esther Kenya
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Really good hotel in the city centre. The breakfast was delicious. Evening in the bar we could buy alcoholic beverages and we also ordered our dinner which was also perfect. I hope we'll come back.


Alexandra Hungary
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Good: Everything is perfect staff grace Lyka dolly all excellent


Jenny United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Comfortable hotel near bus station
Good: Very tasty breakfast, pretty room


Anna Poland
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, excellentLocation
Good: Location is excellent, Breakfast is First Class. Great Value for money and friendly staff.


Stephen Philippines
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay

Bad: Rooms are very small. No bell boy service


Shujauddin India
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Accessible,clean,friendly and accommodating staff, its very affordable and comfortable to stay ... 100% recommended 😊


Margie United Arab Emirates
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Beautiful hotel.


Honeybunch
7th March 2020. Source: Google
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق