سنترو المنهلRRR
تبدأ منAED143في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Good to go"

The staff at this hotel are very friendly and knowledgeable. The rooms are very clean and efficient for a city hotel. There is a pool and a gym on the top floor, a bar and restaurant on another floor which produces good food and drink.

Reviewed by Savage a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 18th August 2019
"good hotel and near to everywhere"

very nice experience as always. near al wahda mall, near stadium, to go to bus station, only 5 minutes walking. recommended for stay in abu dhabi for business trip or holiday with family. breakfast experienced also good

Reviewed by Aykencono a TripAdvisor traveler
Indonesia 18th August 2019
"no need"

Please give more time to the customers coming from far places. so that the customers satisfaction is excellent. i am appreciate how to accommodate the staff of centro al manhal hotel. the staff who entertain me is very kind and respectful.

Reviewed by Nixonlongno a TripAdvisor traveler 18th August 2019
"Perfect for just a quick staycation"

last minute decision to make a trip to AUH during Eid. This was within our Budget - the room was comfortable for the two of us. The location was great as it was 10-15 mins from all the major attractions within Abu Dhabi City. With the Al Wahda Mall being very close to the Hotel - the choice for meals are plenty. The only -ve would be that we had to bring our own dental kit as it is chargeable here - This we got to know only after we checked in - This info would have been nice before hand.

Reviewed by Relax a TripAdvisor traveler 16th August 2019
"Excellent stay"

Excellent stay at centro al manhal.checkin was smooth and comfortable rooms with comfortable rooms make my stay excellent.i would like to appriciate Ctaste restaurant staff who is working hard for custormer satisfaction.overall enjoyable stay.thank you

Reviewed by Passenger a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th August 2019
"Excellent stay"

Pleasantly surprised with appearance and cleanliness of the hotel and room. The branded towels and toiletries were a nice touch to the overall experience. The matress, linen, and pillows were extremely comfortable. I did not want to get out of bed!

Reviewed by Sxtorres a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th August 2019
"Comfortable Stay"

Good hotel with very helpful and friendly staff. Will recommend this hotel to friends and family. The only issue was with the laundry. As per the company policy I could use the washing machines on the ninth floor. Clothes did not dry, causing inconvenience.

Reviewed by Khanjira a TripAdvisor traveler 12th August 2019
"nice and friendly"

The room was good , the bed was very comfortable,the employees were very friendly,the place was nice,near to the mall and the station,not far from downtown,take a taxi with 12AED you can go most place in Abu Dhabi for fun。

Reviewed by AlexSkyish a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th August 2019
"It is about staff"

Friendly and supportive staff; Othman, Mohamed, Krishna, and Mehdi, actually every staff member keept smiling at us.Great breakfast, nicce services, clean pool. I definitely recommend it for businesses travellers.

Reviewed by Ashraf a TripAdvisor traveler 11th August 2019
"OUR STAY AT CENTRO"

This is our second stay at Centro Al Manhal AUH. I initially chose it for its location - in the heart of the city with access to the malls and the bus terminal. But we found the experience to be quite pleasant, especially at an affordable rate. Whether it was the staff at the reception, the pool area, the restaurants and from housekeeping - every one did their bit to make our stay a pleasurable one.

Reviewed by Denniz a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th August 2019
4.15

Comfort zone
Good: Ambiance and location. Helpful staff mehdi.
Bad: Prices bit high


Backpackers United Arab Emirates
21st August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Amazing Good service Thank you so much


Nabeel Yahya
21st August 2019. Source: Google
5

من افضل وارقى وانظف الفنادق في الإمارات..
Good: نعم السرير نظيف ورائع ...والأفطار ممتاز
Bad: الخدمه ونظافة والاستقبال الطيب


Saeed United Arab Emirates
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Wonderful
Good: Staff and service
Bad: No slipper and room bit darker


Robina Philippines
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good


Ahmed Mostafa
19th August 2019. Source: Google
4

Cheap and comfortable


anand kumar
19th August 2019. Source: Google
3

جميل في نصف العاصمه


L M
17th August 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: Location accesible
Bad: dont know why you need to charged the dental kit ,sleepers ,shaving kit etc


Jorge United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

All is good
Good: I like da cleaniless
Bad: Don’t like it dat I had to pay for slippers


Oliver United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.8

My stay was wonderful
When I checked out, I requested for assistance with my luggage as I've got quite a lot. Unfortunately the hotel doesn't have a bellboy to assist. Nonetheless, the receptionist brought me a luggage trolley to put my luggage.


Audie (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Nice hotel, good service. Market is nearly


Ramzan Rajani
15th August 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: The staff are friendly..
Bad: Slipper and tooth Brush are not free...


April United Arab Emirates
15th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very good location. Walking distance form al wahda mall.


Guest User
14th August 2019. Source: Ctrip
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything especially the bed so comfy
Bad: No fresh milk for the coffee


Catherine United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

We enjoyed our stay in the Hotel. Great place, great food and excellent staff! Keep up the good work
Good: Breakfast is okay, although I thought it was already included in my reservation. Location was great as it is near Bus Station and the Mall. I like the staff as they are all friendly and accommodating. They have an excellent customer service. All staff are great from Reception, Pool, Restaurant and also the Room Attendant.
Bad: I recommend the place though there was no complimentary slippers and bathrobe. Also, there was no bath tub! But it's fine. I just hope next time there will be.


Theresa United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

Good to go
The staff at this hotel are very friendly and knowledgeable. The rooms are very clean and efficient for a city hotel. There is a pool and a gym on the top floor, a bar and restaurant on another floor which produces good food and drink.


RRRRR
Simon Allen (Couple), United Kingdom
18th August 2019

good hotel and near to everywhere
very nice experience as always. near al wahda mall, near stadium, to go to bus station, only 5 minutes walking. recommended for stay in abu dhabi for business trip or holiday with family. breakfast experienced also good


RRRRR
Al Yoni Kencono (Business), Indonesia
18th August 2019

no need
Please give more time to the customers coming from far places. so that the customers satisfaction is excellent. i am appreciate how to accommodate the staff of centro al manhal hotel. the staff who entertain me is very kind and respectful.


RRRRR
Nixon Longno (Couple), Philippines
18th August 2019

Perfect for just a quick staycation
last minute decision to make a trip to AUH during Eid. This was within our Budget - the room was comfortable for the two of us. The location was great as it was 10-15 mins from all the major attractions within Abu Dhabi City. With the Al Wahda Mall being very close to the Hotel - the choice for meals are plenty. The only -ve would be that we had to bring our own dental kit as it is chargeable here - This we got to know only after we checked in - This info would have been nice before hand.


RRRRR
Gerard DCruz (Couple), India
16th August 2019

Excellent stay
Excellent stay at centro al manhal.checkin was smooth and comfortable rooms with comfortable rooms make my stay excellent.i would like to appriciate Ctaste restaurant staff who is working hard for custormer satisfaction.overall enjoyable stay.thank you


RRRRR
Randika Pathiranage (Couple), Sri Lanka
16th August 2019

Excellent stay!
Pleasantly surprised with appearance and cleanliness of the hotel and room. The branded towels and toiletries were a nice touch to the overall experience. The matress, linen, and pillows were extremely comfortable. I did not want to get out of bed!


RRRRR
Shawn Torres (Solo), United States
15th August 2019

Comfortable Stay
Good hotel with very helpful and friendly staff. Will recommend this hotel to friends and family. The only issue was with the laundry. As per the company policy I could use the washing machines on the ninth floor. Clothes did not dry, causing inconvenience.


RRRRR
Nathan Fernandes (Business), India
13th August 2019

nice and friendly
The room was good ,the bed was very comfortable,the employees were very friendly,the place was nice,near to the mall and the station,not far from downtown,take a taxi with 12AED you can go most place in Abu Dhabi for fun。


RRRRR
Yunhe Shang (Friends), China
12th August 2019

Feedback journey
شكر جزيل لكل الموظفين و بالخصوص المسمى مهدي على الاحترافية العالية و التقييم الزبناء , بما في ذلك السرعة في الاداء و طريقة شرح و التحدث الى الزوار , فهذا يعطي انطباع من اول خطوة داخل الفندق بصفة عامة,


RRRRR
Haitam El Bakhri (Solo), Morocco
11th August 2019

Well all gud and hope next time more gud
.............................:........................................:........................................:........................................:........................................:...........


RRRRR
Dure Najaf (Solo), Pakistan
7th August 2019

My Experience at the Hotel
The hotel is nice, but always inform the staff to greet all the guest to feel that they are always welcome. I don't know if my room is soundproof since I can hear inside the banging of the door of other rooms.


RRRRR
Aprileen Barut (Solo), Philippines
4th August 2019

OUR STAY AT CENTRO
This is our second stay at Centro Al Manhal AUH. I initially chose it for its location - in the heart of the city with access to the malls and the bus terminal. But we found the experience to be quite pleasant, especially at an affordable rate. Whether it was the staff at the reception, the pool area, the restaurants and from housekeeping - every one did their bit to make our stay a pleasurable one.


RRRRR
Kevin Denniz (Family), India
2nd August 2019

Family stay at Centro Rotana
The stay was excellent due to nice location staff and hospitality. I recommend it for my friends and family. Best location close to mall and super market. In the heart of city. Enjoyed staying with family.


RRRRR
Muhammad Ullah (Family), Pakistan
31st July 2019

My July stay at Centro
I experienced a moderately cool service and the environment was awesome. there is room for improvement and kudos to the waiter that made it worthwhile visiting the restaurant. Gym amenities was awesome and cool, pool area was clean and neat nice serene


RRRRR
Monday Igbineweka (Business), Nigeria
31st July 2019

Excellent stay
I like the place and service . Excellent and professional staff . Area of the room and location of the hotel is excellent. Nearby places accessible . Swimming pool , gym is maintained , neat and tidy .


RRRRR
Ajith Shiroor (Friends), India
29th July 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT