سنترو علياRRRR
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء 
"Super helpful staff"

Mr. Ayman and his team were very helpful with our registration. I was there during a high season week as all hotels in Riyadh were fully booked. We extended our stay for one night and the team managed to find us rooms despite the high demand.

Reviewed by Manaf a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 10th March 2024
"Great service"

The personnel was very corteous. They gave me all of the information I requested with a good smile on their faces. I had a very busy week and needed a lot of space and "low resistance operations" in my activities.

Reviewed by Badrul-mr a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 1st March 2024
"Centro Olaya"

All of the staff at this hotel are great and couldn’t do enough for you. They are a real asset to the business and make staying here worth while. The location of the hotel Is also ideal for Riyadh. I would recommend this hotel for anyone travelling on business.

Reviewed by Chris a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 16th February 2024
"My second home"

20 days per month over the last 2 years. Feels like home. Friendly personnel at all levels and excellent service. In the heart of the city and yet calm. Good food, clean rooms and nice ambience.Well maintained and cleaned. It is always good to get back to Centro Olaya.

Reviewed by Alecib a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 8th February 2024
"Business trip to Riyadh"

Having lived in the UAE we used the Rotana brand a lot as well as for entertainment. Returning to the region after some ten years I chose Rotana in Riyadh as it was offered good value for money. All the staff were courteous and efficient which added to the whole experience.

Reviewed by Neil a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 26th January 2024
"Great value for money hotel in Riyadh"

My second time at Centro Olaya and I highly recommend it for location, staff, facilities and service. Its great value for money and I will be staying here again if I have a choice, as well as recommending it to friends and family.

Reviewed by Nitinmathew a TripAdvisor traveler
India 2nd September 2023
"Amazing place"

It is quite and clean place, staff was very helpful, breakfast was good , value wise was acceptable compared by other hotels, location is near to business areas and near to shopping places and dining areas

Reviewed by MostafaMousa a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 24th July 2023
"Good Location and professional stuff"

Friendly Stuff, comfortable rooms , Front Desk team Faisl & Rakan were helpful and professional Recommend for the location, easy to access, comfortable rooms, newly built Thank all front team desk and Wael at the restaurant

Reviewed by Hamza-Leb a TripAdvisor traveler 19th July 2023
"Great place to stay in Riyadh"

Fantastic place to stay. The staff are very friendly and accommodating from the Reception manager Fahd, to the Restaurant Manager Nur, the staff in the the Cafe and restaurant as well as the house keeping staff. The place is clean and well maintained. Its ideal location as its not far from Thaaliah Street and a short ride to most of the Malls.

Reviewed by Abdul P a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 29th July 2021
"Good experience"

the hotel is quiet, nice, and very clean. The location is very good and u can find whatever u want near the hotel. lovely housekeeping team. bad breakfast, rude receptionist , but the whole experience was good.

Reviewed by Firas a TripAdvisor traveler 25th March 2020
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Every single point , cozy place to stay in
Bad: So far nothing


Dr Saudi Arabia
28th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

رووعه جدا
Good: الفطور جميل وطاقمه أجمل والطاهي احمد قمه بالاخلاق
Bad: موقعها غير جيد


عايض Saudi Arabia
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: صراحه من قمة الاحترام والذوق بشخص اسمه عبدالاله وتم خدمتي باسرع مايمكن من أفضل الموظفين الي استقبلني والأخ فيصل وتركي وفندق من اجمل وأفضل الخدمات فيه الله يوفقكم ❤️❤️
Bad: الفندق جميل ولا يحتاج لتقيم من اروع الفنادق


Ahmad Saudi Arabia
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الموظفين


Ali Saudi Arabia
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Good location and good service


waqas ahmed shaikh
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

جميل وهاديء اسعار للغرفه من ٤٠٠ ريال تقريبا لليله


Mosaab tabassy
18th March 2020. Source: Google
2.9

Okay

Bad: الموظفين ، من بداية دخولنا والتأخير رغم وصولنا المتأخر الى ضياع جوالي بالغرفة والاتصال بهم يوم كامل دون رد منهم ...


Ahmad Saudi Arabia
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: تعامل الموظفين احترافي وقمة الاحترام اتمنى يستمرون انا سكنت الفندق قبل كذا وكان انظف وافضل ولكن مازال رائع واسكنه مره ثانيه 👍🏼
Bad: الحمام والكرامه لمن يقراء يعتبر صغيير ضيق


Munira Saudi Arabia
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: نظيف وانيق الغرفه العاديه مساحتها جيده لشخص واحد
Bad: الأسعار والقهوه في اللوبي ..انصح بتغيير مكينه القهوه المستخدمه


Fahad_fahoood Saudi Arabia
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز


Ibrahim Zien
16th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: مريح وطاقم عمل مريح الاخ معاذ في الاستقبال شخص ودود وتعامله راقي


Haitham Saudi Arabia
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: The location was good
Bad: Very hard to reach because construction, i have asked for lat check the night before .. and still they called me twice for the checkout and send someone to the room for the same reason !


Nasser Saudi Arabia
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: The staff at check in was great, especially Moaz I believe he had a great attitude and was super helpful!


Rania Saudi Arabia
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: الجميع دون استثناء


Saeed Saudi Arabia
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Clean and modern
Only stayed for one night. Very clean with good facilities


Barbara (Couple) Saudi Arabia
15th March 2020. Source: Agoda
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2024 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق