نور أرجان من روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منAED133في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Excellent hotel at prime location"

Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staffs are really professional and were always ready to help. Hotel is located right at the city center with easy access to malls etc. Would definitely return to this hotel.

Reviewed by Krishnanpeeyush a TripAdvisor traveler 20th August 2019
"Very Good"

Good Place to stay , comfortable and friendly staff, but we could hear the voices from another rooms and that was annoying us in the night Please increase the lighting in the rooms as it's not enough .

Reviewed by Hamda a TripAdvisor traveler 19th August 2019
"One day stay in Fujairah"

It was our first time to visit Fujairah. As a working expat here in Dubai, our family enjoys going to other emirates whenever there is an opportunity. We usually go to RAK, that is why we opted to go to Fujairah instead. We have chosen Nour Arjaan by Rotana, and we didn’t even regretted our decision. Overall experience was really good. The hotel amenities are good, there were steam bath and sauna which we enjoyed. The rooms are very spacious and clean. There was only that smell when we first entered our room, it was that smell that the room was not used for a long time. Breakfast is not that good however what made us enjoy our stay was the hospitality of the staff. They were all polite and courteous. Mudassar and Noushad from the reception were welcoming and they made us feel they were approachable. We will probably go back here when we have a chance.

Reviewed by Mitzel S a TripAdvisor traveler 18th August 2019
"Excellent Stay value for money Very Good location"

Excellent Stay. value for money. Very Good location everything was nearby. staff is very helpfull and supportive. Checkin was delayed by 1 and half hour due to Eid rush but hotel gave us late checkout till 4 PM.

Reviewed by Kasifhamid a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th August 2019
"Excellent place for short holiday"

Fantastic place , rooms are very well cleaned and facilities that given by on duty staff are excellent. Check in and Check out process is smooth and very easy by supportive staff. Nice out door view from swimming pool area.

Reviewed by Tushar a TripAdvisor traveler 14th August 2019
"Value for money"

Our stay is worth the money we paid. The staffs are very nice and helpful, they also gave us a room with a very nice view of the big mosque. You can also cook in the room and they provide a big fridge. It will also be a very good location once all the road constructions are done.

Reviewed by Jessieg a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th August 2019
"Stunning Experience"

The hotel is amazing, service is top notch (Front Desk lady named Raven was just out of this world), the food is nice, entertainment is also nice, prices are fare and the views for the city are wonderful, I can't wait to go back there again.

Reviewed by Moe a TripAdvisor traveler 25th July 2019
"Fabulous Hotel"

Just had a two day stay and wanted to mention how wonderful every member of staff was. From reception to the housekeeping, the waiters in the restaurant and the gym and pool attendance, they all went out of their way to ensure that all of our needs were fulfilled. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Jane H a TripAdvisor traveler 25th July 2019
"2 day stay"

Welcoming staff. They were rather quick to get you to your room. Clean rooms and daily replacement of coffee and water and tea. The experience at the restaurant was phenomenal with superbb food quality. Excellent air-conditioning.

Reviewed by Hkm a TripAdvisor traveler 24th July 2019
"Wonderful Experience"

I must say I had a very great and comfortable time staying here at Nour Arjaan Hotel. It was a wonderful experience staying here. I would surely recommend others too, to come and plan their stays over here.

Reviewed by Majid_ a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd July 2019
5

Good family friendly place


Sajid Mohamed
20th August 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: Spacious rooms, efficient room service


Huda United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Near to everything
Bad: Nothing


Saleh Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Great for al Fujairah trip
Good: I booked 1 bedroom suit, I liked the Size, location, breakfast, staff
Bad: Pool is small, bed could be cleaner. Couldn’t get me extra blanket although my room fits up to 3 people.


Moaze United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: The room was great. Big, modern and spacious. I was happy with the design. The breakfast is very good. The kids liked the pool and kids club. The staff were very friendly..
Bad: It is clean, but there was a smell of mould in pur room.We had to put A/C up so the smell would diminish. They offered us a change of room but i did not think another room would be any better. We all left a little sick.The valet should be quicker. The kitchen needs pots.


Rebecca United Arab Emirates
15th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Rooms are big.
Bad: Swimming pool is small.


Yasser United Arab Emirates
15th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Had a wonderful stay.
Staff is supportive, service is good, location is best Everthing was nearby. But due to eid rush, we had to wait for 1 and half hour for checkin, But hotel gave us late checkout till 4pm. Facilities are good. Overall good experience.


Kashif (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019. Source: Agoda
3.95

Need more valet staff and need a real concierge
Good: All Staff including Manager Mr Naushad were fantastic and very helpful. Very clean rooms and bathrooms. Room service (dine in ) is good too.
Bad: Complete chaos for valet, the hotel is short of staff. Further they bring the car and just leave it at the entrance while the people take more than 30mins per car to stroll into the car leisurely- no hotel staff is there to assist or speed up the process. We had to keep waiting in line while the line of cars would clear. Complete disregard for any elderly or persons with special needs waiting in line. This complaint for shortage of valet has appeared in past reviews as well however the management doesn’t seem bothered. Secondly , the only female massage therapist has been on vacation for a month and the hotel did not bother hiring a replacement , at a minimum for the eid holidays when you know people are only visiting to relax and unwind , a functional spa is a necessity. Moreover they don’t bother telling you in advance either. Thirdly there is no real concierge here. They have no ideas about tours or sight seeing. Lastly housekeeping service is too slow and need several reminders if you request for anything.


S United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء والراحه والنظافه ووالغرف الواسعه
Bad: رائحة السجائر التي تعم اللوبي اي المدخل وعند المسبح وهذا الشئ غير لا ئق بفندق بهذا المستوى


أحمد United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

I ENJOY IT BUT I WISH IF THEY TAKE MORE CARE OF CLEANING AND REPLACING OLD THINGS
Good: ALL SERVICES
Bad: ALL FURNITURE NOT CLEAN (NOT TO THE LEVEL OF SUCH HOTEL)


Firas United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتعة وستتكرر ان شاء الله
Good: السرير مريح جدا


Ghazi United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Receptionist Cassim was very quick, informative and helpful.


Mohamed United Kingdom
13th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Excellent guest service from reception Ms. Raven. I would like to say thanks to her and I appreciate her support and good service. She helped me to set up a amazing birthday surprise. We appreciated the cake provided by the hotel including the hand written card. Thank you! Excellent service and good value for money. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and super clean. Over all, We had a great experience in the hotel. I really recommend this place to everyone.
Bad: Nothing


Aiko United Arab Emirates
13th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Fine
Good: The room is big and clean
Bad: The pool is small. There is a tendency of crowded pool..


Leonellyn United Arab Emirates
13th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Eveything good, staff were really courteous. Breakfast was amazing
Bad: The swimming pool is small, thers hardly room if 10 adults occupy it.


Ritz United Arab Emirates
13th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

Excellent hotel at prime location
Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staffs are really professional and were always ready to help. Hotel is located right at the city center with easy access to malls etc. Would definitely return to this hotel.


RRRRR
Peeyush Krishnan (Friends), India
20th August 2019

Very Good
Good Place to stay , comfortable and friendly staff, but we could hear the voices from another rooms and that was annoying us in the night Please increase the lighting in the rooms as it's not enough .


RRRRR
Hamda Al Mazrouei (Solo), United Arab Emirates
19th August 2019

One day stay in Fujairah
It was our first time to visit Fujairah. As a working expat here in Dubai, our family enjoys going to other emirates whenever there is an opportunity. We usually go to RAK, that is why we opted to go to Fujairah instead. We have chosen Nour Arjaan by Rotana, and we didn’t even regretted our decision. Overall experience was really good. The hotel amenities are good, there were steam bath and sauna which we enjoyed. The rooms are very spacious and clean. There was only that smell when we first entered our room, it was that smell that the room was not used for a long time. Breakfast is not that good however what made us enjoy our stay was the hospitality of the staff. They were all polite and courteous. Mudassar and Noushad from the reception were welcoming and they made us feel they were approachable. We will probably go back here when we have a chance.


RRRRR
Mary Susa (Family), Philippines
18th August 2019

شكرا
شكرا لكم ..................... . ............................................................................... .........................................................................................


RRRRR
Salim Al Kaabi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
15th August 2019

تجربة جميلة
أقترح وجود غسالة أتوماتيكيو في الغرف الكبيرة والاستوديو .. ولا احب هذا (يجب أن تتألف التعليقات من 200 حرفٍ على الأقل.) لذلك ممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممم


RRRRR
Abdelrahim Al Hamadi (Solo), Comoros
15th August 2019

Excellent Stay. value for money. Very Good location
Excellent Stay. value for money. Very Good location everything was nearby. staff is very helpfull and supportive. Checkin was delayed by 1 and half hour due to Eid rush but hotel gave us late checkout till 4 PM.


RRRRR
Imran Tambe (Family), India
15th August 2019

فندق هادئ ورائع واستقبال خمس نجوم
فندق هادئ ورائع واستقبال خمس نجوم ااكانت هناك مشكلة بالحجز ولكن مدير الاستقبال قام بحلها سريعا تعامل راقي واسلوب محترم انصح الجميع بزيارة الفندق لتجربة جميلة ومريحة جدا فندق غاية في الروعه موقعه متميز


RRRRR
Wael Alkurdi (Solo), Syria
14th August 2019

Excellent place for short holiday
Fantastic place , rooms are very well cleaned and facilities that given by on duty staff are excellent. Check in and Check out process is smooth and very easy by supportive staff. Nice out door view from swimming pool area.


RRRRR
Tushar Morsawala (Family), India
14th August 2019

تجربه ممتازه
موقع مميز،. موظفين محترمين. غرفة رائعة يوجد بها ثلاجة كبيرة نسبيا و ميكروويف بالإضافة لباقي الأساسيات الموجوده في اي فندق اخر. تصلح للإقامة لفترات طويلة أيضا. قمت بالحجز بفندق اخر مشهور جدا بالقرب من نور عرجان (يبدأ بحرف الكاف)، فرق مستوى الخدمة و الموظفين و الغرفة لا تقارن فهي اكثر روعه و نظافة و احترافيه في نور عرجان. كانت اقامتي في الفندق ين لفترة طويله تجاوزت الشهر ونصف. اوصي بنور عرجان.


RRRRR
Alaaeldin El Kated (Solo), Egypt
13th August 2019

Value for money
Our stay is worth the money we paid. The staffs are very nice and helpful, they also gave us a room with a very nice view of the big mosque. You can also cook in the room and they provide a big fridge. It will also be a very good location once all the road constructions are done.


RRRRR
Jessica Mariel Galang (Couple), Philippines
12th August 2019

ولا اروع ان شاءالله بس توفرون صالون نسائي
ولا افكر اغير الفندق بس لو يكون شي صالون نسائي بيكون الفندق تحطيم من الاخر الله يوفجكم يارب كل الموظفين في الفندق ممتازين ومتعاونين وايد ماشاءالله انا مب اول مره ايي فالفندق بس هالمره قررت اخذ العضويه لسببين السبب الأول الفندق لقيت فيه الراحه والثاني انه عالعضويه فيه خصومات عالمطعم وعالغرف نفسها وقبل كل ها تعاملهم الف ليله وليله ماشاءالله


RRRRR
Yusra Al Zaidi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
31st July 2019

Value for money
Great experience with the hotel. Overall enjoyed the experience. This is the best hotel in Nour Arjaan Rotana hotel. Great hotel staff , food, & amenities. I highly recommend this hotel! The staff is very professional, customer-oriented, & friendly. I throughly stayed here and I will be staying here again in the near future.


RRRRR
Muhammad Salim (Family), Pakistan
27th July 2019

2 day stay
Welcoming staff. They were rather quick to get you to your room. Clean rooms and daily replacement of coffee and water and tea. The experience at the restaurant was phenomenal with superbb food quality. Excellent air-conditioning.


RRRRR
Hassan Moussa (Business), Lebanon
24th July 2019

very good
we enjoyed to much aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaa


RRRRR
Ghaya Alqasser (Solo), United Arab Emirates
30th June 2019

Lebanon
it was a great stay. The service was perfect all the staff wants to make your stay comfortable . The location is good to the city but not very close to the beach unfortunately and the view is limited.


RRRRR
Malek Nassar (Solo), Lebanon
23rd June 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT