نور أرجان من روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منAED225في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء 
"One month stay in Nour Arjaan by Rotana"

I stayed in Nour Arjaann Rotana for 1 month in December 2023. I would like to thank all staff for their very polite, positive and welcoming approach, especially Olivia and Maxut. All requests were fulfilled with diligence. I am a bit picky and demanding person :) and this hotel satisfied all my expectations very well. Clean, comfortable, nice gym (I would prefer to have to equipments there, but it was fine in general) and sauna. Very polite staff in gym and sauna as well. Thank you. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Aigul M a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd January 2024
"Top 5 star hotel for 3 star price"

Everything was perfect in this high class hotel. In europe the hotel would cost cost at least 3 times as much. Big rooms, superfriendly staff. Great bar where we had our first alcoholic drinks in 3 weeks fir very reasonable prices. Nice barkeeper Aung. We did not use the breakfast as we don t like buffets but in the opposite mail there are places enough.

Reviewed by Eric a TripAdvisor traveler 20th January 2024
"Greatest hotel in Fujairah"

I have travelled to Fujairah for 3 months business trip and everything about the hotel was great, it even exceeded my expectations. So overall if you need a calm hotel for this will be a great choice, finally their are 3 persons from hotel staff which helped me alot in my long stay which i would like to thank them very much: Sonita- housekeeping Sany- housekeeping Sajed- restaurant Excause me if i spelled any name wrongly 🙂

Reviewed by Kareemm a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 18th January 2024
"Excellent"

My big thanks to The Nour Arjan hotel team as I had a wonderful, beautiful, comfortable and calm staying. I was staying here fot the fourth time and I will come back again. Beautiful landscapes, good breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable wellness center. See you later, best regards

Reviewed by Aleksey_ a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 6th January 2024
"One night business stay"

Overnight stay was very pleasant. Staff are helpful and friendly. Room was very nice, but hot water took 10 minutes to come through in the show. Breakfast was very good, unfortunately most items could have been warmer.

Reviewed by Arakis a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 12th December 2023
"Excellent hospitality"

Excellent service. Hygenic.. Neat and clean spacious rooms. Budget friendly. Front office, room services all good. Free parking available. Not noicy with dance bars and clubs like some other hotels. Overall good experience.

Reviewed by Tomsebasti a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd November 2023
"enjoyed alot"

The breakfast was awsome and the chicken biryani was fantastic! it was juicy, chicken pieces were too soft. Service team played there role perfectly. And i can't forget the housekeeping entire team who made my stay more comfortable!

Reviewed by Superman a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th November 2023
"Good hotel"

Rotana Arian good hotel with good facility but you should waiting for checkin it takes time due to less checkin desks and also no valite parking services you should park your car by your self. Only main issue the housekeeping was not good at all. Kitchen without cooking stuff corridor smile not good.

Reviewed by Suhailalameri a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th October 2023
"Ex Fujairah"

The people in reception were very welcoming and friendly.Room cleaning was very good especially by Pawan Kumar.They Would respond very quickly if we need any extra items in the room.The maintenence team was also excellent.The people in the swimming room was also very polite and friendly.The lift was super fast.overall an excellent hotel to stay in fujairah.

Reviewed by Kur a TripAdvisor traveler 19th October 2023
"Excellent service and welocome"

Staff are so friendly, helpful. Prompt action taken. The room is spotless and the view was nice. My family and I enjoyed the time. Hotel's location is good, you can reach all service around. Will do it again. Id like to thank all the staff, we really so happy and satisfied

Reviewed by Alnoamany a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st October 2023
5

ممتاز .
Good: مكان رائع في قلب المدينة تستطيع التحرك كيفما اتفق طاقم رائع.
Bad: لا يوجد.


Naeem Oman
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

زيارة الاقارب
Good: الوصول للفندق صعب بسبب أعمال الطرق
Bad: مكان ترفيه للاطفال وعدم وجود فرش صلاة مصليه وقراءن


Khaled United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

استمتعت
Good: النظافه
Bad: الغرف صغيره


Mohmmed Oman
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

great stay experience


monumohd
9th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Good Hotel in little town..


Owais Memon
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very good hotel with nice facilities and caring staff


vipin das
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: المكان هدوء لايوجد به ازعاج


Ee United Arab Emirates
2nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Not the best hotel Premium Suite experience but it was ok since we spend only one night


Traveler (All Others)
2nd March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: The staff were friendly and helpful. It’s my luck to do early check in at 12 and the rooms were ready.
Bad: The space of the restaurant it should be more bigger.


Zainab United Arab Emirates
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Every thing was ok
Bad: Nothing


Abdul United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شيى الموظفون جيدون جدا


Faten United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

ممتعه و مريحه
Good: كان الافطار يفوق التوقع متنوع و لذيذ
Bad: أصوات حفلات الإعراس لساعه متأخره من الليل و قلت الإضاءة في الغرفة


الحجر United Arab Emirates
20th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Always great place to stay - extremely friendly and very comfortable hotel
Good: Location the best possible, this is a great place to stay for short or longer time - I know it by experience as I lived in one of the apartments for two years couple of years ago.


Outi United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء
Bad: لا شي


Amal United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Quaint hotel in Fujeirah City Centre, the rooms are especially cozy but lack carpetting making the room floors cold


Omar Jaafar
17th February 2020. Source: Google
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2024 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق