نور أرجان من روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منAED540في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"Good Facility and Customer Service"

We had a great experience with Nour Arjaan by Rotana. The customer service from the moment we arrive until we leave the hotel was amazing. Thanks to Razen and the team. They were very accommodating.I just wish there will be more variety of food for breakfast in the future but overall the place was very clean and good to stay.

Reviewed by RenKenlex a TripAdvisor traveler 25th September 2021
"Excellent stay at Nour Arjan by Rotana"

During my stay in Nour Arjaan by Rotana, Fujairah, i enjoyed the stay alot . The rooms are clean and spacious. The hotel staff are friendly and cooperative. Especially Mr. NOUSHAD PV- Front desk Manager in customer service. Many special thanks to him , he is very helpful and he deserves to be in that position. He know how to deal with customers and the hotel is lucky to have someone like him. The staff are great and friendly , especially who are serving breakfast with alot of hospitality. Also the lifeguard employee in the swimming pool , he was teaching kids and train them how to swim . The location is in in the city center and easy to access and close to the beach. Also close to all facilities and markets.

Reviewed by Mayhassan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th September 2021
"Family travel"

The stay was great and we had a great time. Family loved and enjoyed it, look forward to staying again. Food was great, service was excellent and staff were courteous and friendly. Definitely recommend to friends.

Reviewed by Alhz a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th August 2021
"Our Stay"

It was a very pleasant experience staying on the property. Overall the hotel was very clean, well managed and the staff was very courteous and accommodating. We would love to come back and stay there again. Thank you

Reviewed by Marufi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th April 2021
"Stay"

big rooms, good Air circulation and open surroundings, Air conditioner control system adjustment is not user friendly. In my opinion room lightings need more brightness . For Breakfast need to add more sprouted grams and Vegetarian foods too. Lulu super market is near

Reviewed by SundaranKmr a TripAdvisor traveler
India 2nd April 2021
"Scape"

Beautiful place in the middle of the city..very good room with very good service...quite clean close to everything nice coffee shop at the lobby Hall very good breakfast..good for people who wanna scape for weekend

Reviewed by Naser a TripAdvisor traveler 25th September 2020
"Amazing Stay"

Rooms are very precious staff is very professional and friendly. I really would like to say thank you to Abdul from front desk and their was another person from morocco i forgot his name. I just would like to helight one thing only about amenities which was not placed on arrival or during the stay apart from that everything was too good and definelty i will come back again IN SHA ALLAH.

Reviewed by ZAsH K a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd August 2020
"As always amazing"

Everything is great if u going to fujairah beleive me this is the best i never book another hotel specially with the family . Rooms , staff , facilities and great price u dont want to miss that just enjoy it

Reviewed by Faisal a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th July 2020
"Nice Hotel"

A well kept hotel and friendly ambiance. Clean House Keeping Service and nice breakfast although reduced options due to the Covid-19 New rules. A big thank you to all the team. The Swimming pool is quite nice and enjoys a great sunny view. The Parking spaces is plenty and adequate.

Reviewed by Khateeb a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th July 2020
"PERFECT"

Everything was perfect, the staff very polite and all place very clean. The breakfast was fantastic and especially the staff which was working to that place. Check in and checkout process was perfect.

Reviewed by Iraklisx a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd April 2020
5

ممتاز .
Good: مكان رائع في قلب المدينة تستطيع التحرك كيفما اتفق طاقم رائع.
Bad: لا يوجد.


Naeem Oman
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

زيارة الاقارب
Good: الوصول للفندق صعب بسبب أعمال الطرق
Bad: مكان ترفيه للاطفال وعدم وجود فرش صلاة مصليه وقراءن


Khaled United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

استمتعت
Good: النظافه
Bad: الغرف صغيره


Mohmmed Oman
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

great stay experience


monumohd
9th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Good Hotel in little town..


Owais Memon
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very good hotel with nice facilities and caring staff


vipin das
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: المكان هدوء لايوجد به ازعاج


Ee United Arab Emirates
2nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Not the best hotel Premium Suite experience but it was ok since we spend only one night


Traveler (All Others)
2nd March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: The staff were friendly and helpful. It’s my luck to do early check in at 12 and the rooms were ready.
Bad: The space of the restaurant it should be more bigger.


Zainab United Arab Emirates
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Every thing was ok
Bad: Nothing


Abdul United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شيى الموظفون جيدون جدا


Faten United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

ممتعه و مريحه
Good: كان الافطار يفوق التوقع متنوع و لذيذ
Bad: أصوات حفلات الإعراس لساعه متأخره من الليل و قلت الإضاءة في الغرفة


الحجر United Arab Emirates
20th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Always great place to stay - extremely friendly and very comfortable hotel
Good: Location the best possible, this is a great place to stay for short or longer time - I know it by experience as I lived in one of the apartments for two years couple of years ago.


Outi United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء
Bad: لا شي


Amal United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Quaint hotel in Fujeirah City Centre, the rooms are especially cozy but lack carpetting making the room floors cold


Omar Jaafar
17th February 2020. Source: Google
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق