نور أرجان من روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منAED133في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Nice place"

Overall a good stay, comfortable bed and nice breakfast, would be better if the room design was better. Given the location, the prices should be cheaper, especially while all roads are under renovation and you can barely take a stroll in winter. My only disappointment, the staff was unable to write my name properly (even though it’s properly typed in English in my ID). They seem to be careless.

Reviewed by Maxmran a TripAdvisor traveler 10th October 2019
"Great hotel"

It should be rated a 5 star really. We took 2 connecting rooms and it was very spacious; watch out to ask for a room with extra lights because one of our rooms was very dim in lighting. Some of us tried the breakfast buffet and said it was truly great.

Reviewed by NjoodUAE a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th October 2019
"Business visit"

Great hotel, quiet, comfortable and great staff. Ideally located near to shopping mall, supermarket, easy access from the main road. Parking is excellent with a multi storey car park at the rear of the hotel

Reviewed by Ralph a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th October 2019
"One of our best experience with Rotana at Fujairah"

Had an amazing experience during our stay at this hotel, special thanks to front office team and there managers, housekeeping- they made a big effort on providing for all our request, f&b-for the surprise bday cake and lovely greetings , security and bell boy were all exceptional and impeccable as they are always ready to help and assist whenever in need. Hope they will always continue to provide an excellent service. The overall experience was excellent. Would always love to come back to "Nour Arjaan, Fujairah ".

Reviewed by Freedom a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th September 2019
"We enjoy our stay on the hotel"

The total has nice view to the city , whereas the hotel workers was well treated and flexible.The rooms are clean and nice which is suitable for financial value. The hotel has facilities the swimming pool and others.

Reviewed by AliaSham a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th September 2019
"Its Rotana"

Good location and price comparing with other hotels. Will be my next choice again. Hope to renew some of items which I thing it’s over and need a new one same as TV. Signage for the hotel in Fujairah is not enough.

Reviewed by Ibrahim A a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th September 2019
"Awsome Stay"

I really liked my stay in rotana. Very nice hospitality all the staffs are good and welcoming. Need to mention Mr Ashesh Rai he is always helpful for me and always take care of my stay. Thnx to Ms Raven, Mr Abdul and Mr Noushad also for making my stay memorable every time. Thank you nour arjaan once again.

Reviewed by Sukumar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th September 2019
"Nour Arjaan stay AUG 2019"

A nice hotel in general, staff very kind but needs training to make your stay smooth and comfortable. It is not all stays for pleasure. There are also stays for bussiness when a person feels tired and needs a quick wifi (that is also an issue in the hotel) and use of facilities, i.e. restaurant, etc. Also information about the nearby area might be useful too.

Reviewed by ChrisKQV a TripAdvisor traveler
Greece 26th August 2019
"Excellent hotel at prime location"

Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staffs are really professional and were always ready to help. Hotel is located right at the city center with easy access to malls etc. Would definitely return to this hotel.

Reviewed by Krishnanpeeyush a TripAdvisor traveler 20th August 2019
"Very Good"

Good Place to stay , comfortable and friendly staff, but we could hear the voices from another rooms and that was annoying us in the night Please increase the lighting in the rooms as it's not enough .

Reviewed by Hamda a TripAdvisor traveler 19th August 2019
5

Nice view


bellea k
11th October 2019. Source: Google
5

أقامه جميلة وممتعه


Mahmoud alshlabe
8th October 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: Very nice location very friendly staff


Saithong United Arab Emirates
8th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

من افضل الفنادق في الفجيره
Good: نظافة المكان وحسن تعامل الطاقم .
Bad: غلا أسعار الشقق بالمقارنة مع الفنادق الأخرى ، ويجب صيانة الحنفيات في بعض الحمامات ( اعزكم الله )


Khamis United Arab Emirates
8th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: رائع من كل النواحي الاستقبال. الغرف . المرافق


Fawzia United Arab Emirates
6th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

My best hotel in Fujairah
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Saeed United Arab Emirates
5th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very nice hotel. GPS directions will have you behind the hotel.


Quetta M
3rd October 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: المكان رائع وهدوء ونظيف وحسن الاستقبال


علي United Arab Emirates
2nd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: هدوء الفندق ونظافته وتعامل جميع الموظفين بالرحب والطيب
Bad: كل اللي في الفندق عجبني وخصوصاً موظفين الاستقبال فيه واحد مغربي طيب ويسهل لك كل أوامرك وأخص بالشكر موظف الاستقبال اسمه مدثر اشكره جزيل الشكر والتقدير والاحترام على حفاوت الاستقبال واكرر شكري وتقديري له


حميد Oman
1st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الفندق ممتاز بشكل عام و الاسعار ممتازه جداً


Ali United Arab Emirates
29th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

It is a very good hotel in Fujairah. The rooms are quite big, and thebview iutside is awesome.


Binu Pararath
24th September 2019. Source: Google
4.15

أقامة جيده
Good: كل شي اعجبني ولكن لم تتوفر فرشاة أسنان ولا محارم ورقيه ولا سليبر في الغرفه الا بالطلب
Bad: لم يعجبني في المسؤول عن إحضار السياره حيث طلبت منه احضار السياره وأعطاني المفتاح وقال اذهبي من الجانب الآخر ستجدين السياره وانصدمت انها واقفه ورا في الموقف ولم يتم إحضارها أمام الفندق..


Zainab United Arab Emirates
24th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Mostly everything were nice
Bad: Nothing


Ammar United Arab Emirates
23rd September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

تستحق الإقامة
Good: الموقع وسعة الغرف والهدوء والنظافة
Bad: اثاث الغرف قديمة والصالة الرياضية الآليات الموجودة غير مطورة وقديمة ومتهالكة في حالة وجود العائلات نتمى مبادرة من الفندق بإزالة كافة المواد الكحولية من الغرف


Butti United Arab Emirates
22nd September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

The Stay was really good ,,,
Good: Location - Cleanliness - Comfort
Bad: - - - - -


خالد United Arab Emirates
19th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

Nice place
Overall a good stay, comfortable bed and nice breakfast, would be better if the room design was better. Given the location, the prices should be cheaper, especially while all roads are under renovation and you can barely take a stroll in winter. My only disappointment, the staff was unable to write my name properly (even though it’s properly typed in English in my ID). They seem to be careless.


RRRRR
Max Moran (Business), Mexico
11th October 2019

Great hotel
It should be rated a 5 star really. We took 2 connecting rooms and it was very spacious; watch out to ask for a room with extra lights because one of our rooms was very dim in lighting. Some of us tried the breakfast buffet and said it was truly great.


RRRRR
Nujood Al Khloofi (Family), United Arab Emirates
7th October 2019

Business visit
Great hotel, quiet, comfortable and great staff. Ideally located near to shopping mall, supermarket, easy access from the main road. Parking is excellent with a multi storey car park at the rear of the hotel


RRRRR
Ralph Rawsthorne (Business), United Kingdom
6th October 2019

Große Zimmer
Große gemütliche Zimmer mit Küchenzeile. Das Personal war super nett, besonders beim Frühstück wurden keine Wünsche offen gelassen. Ein reichhaltiges Buffet, ein klasse Omlett. Die Aussicht vom Poolbereich ist herrlich!


RRRRR
Marcell Buntig (Solo), Germany
26th September 2019

جيد جدا
تعامل الموظفين في قمة الروعه وخاصة مدير الاستقبال ............................................................................................................................. ما اريد اكتب 200 كلمة شوو غصب


RRRRR
Mohammed Bakhsh (Solo), Pakistan
16th September 2019

Best Tour
A wonderful hotel furnished with all the facilities, very helpful staff and the service. Rooms are too big and well equipped with all the basic facilities. Location is perfect with easy access to malls, restaurants and hypermarkets.


RRRRR
Muhammad Akram (Family), Pakistan
2nd September 2019

فندق رحب
فقط هناك ملاحظه ان اسعار قائمة الطعام مرتفعه جداً, وايضاً الغرف المطله على الشارع العام مزعجه بسبب الاصوات من الشارع تكون مسموعه داخل الغرفةو ..........................................................


RRRRR
Hussain Al Mohsin (Solo), Saudi Arabia
29th August 2019

Nour Arjaan stay AUG 2019
A nice hotel in general, staff very kind but needs training to make your stay smooth and comfortable. It is not all stays for pleasure. There are also stays for bussiness when a person feels tired and needs a quick wifi (that is also an issue in the hotel) and use of facilities, i.e. restaurant, etc. Also information about the nearby area might be useful too.


RRRRR
Ioannou Christos (Business), Greece
26th August 2019

thanks
…………………………………………………………….……………………………. the hotel was excellent in general limited lights were in the room, not much lighted hope to come back to the hotel …………………………………………………………………..............……………...


RRRRR
Sara Al Attieh (Solo), Syria
21st August 2019

Excellent hotel at prime location
Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staffs are really professional and were always ready to help. Hotel is located right at the city center with easy access to malls etc. Would definitely return to this hotel.


RRRRR
Peeyush Krishnan (Friends), India
20th August 2019

Very Good
Good Place to stay , comfortable and friendly staff, but we could hear the voices from another rooms and that was annoying us in the night Please increase the lighting in the rooms as it's not enough .


RRRRR
Hamda Al Mazrouei (Solo), United Arab Emirates
19th August 2019

One day stay in Fujairah
It was our first time to visit Fujairah. As a working expat here in Dubai, our family enjoys going to other emirates whenever there is an opportunity. We usually go to RAK, that is why we opted to go to Fujairah instead. We have chosen Nour Arjaan by Rotana, and we didn’t even regretted our decision. Overall experience was really good. The hotel amenities are good, there were steam bath and sauna which we enjoyed. The rooms are very spacious and clean. There was only that smell when we first entered our room, it was that smell that the room was not used for a long time. Breakfast is not that good however what made us enjoy our stay was the hospitality of the staff. They were all polite and courteous. Mudassar and Noushad from the reception were welcoming and they made us feel they were approachable. We will probably go back here when we have a chance.


RRRRR
Mary Susa (Family), Philippines
18th August 2019

شكرا
شكرا لكم ..................... . ............................................................................... .........................................................................................


RRRRR
Salim Al Kaabi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
15th August 2019

تجربة جميلة
أقترح وجود غسالة أتوماتيكيو في الغرف الكبيرة والاستوديو .. ولا احب هذا (يجب أن تتألف التعليقات من 200 حرفٍ على الأقل.) لذلك ممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممم


RRRRR
Abdelrahim Al Hamadi (Solo), Comoros
15th August 2019

Excellent Stay. value for money. Very Good location
Excellent Stay. value for money. Very Good location everything was nearby. staff is very helpfull and supportive. Checkin was delayed by 1 and half hour due to Eid rush but hotel gave us late checkout till 4 PM.


RRRRR
Imran Tambe (Family), India
15th August 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT