نور أرجان من روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منAED134في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"Amazing Stay"

Rooms are very precious staff is very professional and friendly. I really would like to say thank you to Abdul from front desk and their was another person from morocco i forgot his name. I just would like to helight one thing only about amenities which was not placed on arrival or during the stay apart from that everything was too good and definelty i will come back again IN SHA ALLAH.

Reviewed by ZAsH K a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd August 2020
"As always amazing"

Everything is great if u going to fujairah beleive me this is the best i never book another hotel specially with the family . Rooms , staff , facilities and great price u dont want to miss that just enjoy it

Reviewed by Faisal a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th July 2020
"Nice Hotel"

A well kept hotel and friendly ambiance. Clean House Keeping Service and nice breakfast although reduced options due to the Covid-19 New rules. A big thank you to all the team. The Swimming pool is quite nice and enjoys a great sunny view. The Parking spaces is plenty and adequate.

Reviewed by Khateeb a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th July 2020
"PERFECT"

Everything was perfect, the staff very polite and all place very clean. The breakfast was fantastic and especially the staff which was working to that place. Check in and checkout process was perfect.

Reviewed by Iraklisx a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd April 2020
"It was good so far Looking forward to stay again soon in shallah"

Very nice hotel to stay. Sleeping quality is awesome. There was a nice view at the balcony and room view. Staff our very friendly and accommodating. Looking forward to make more bookings. But hopefully to have more amenities and freebies. Keep it up.

Reviewed by Onasis a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th March 2020
"A Welcome Return"

After a two year break it was most satisfying to return to the hotel and find the excellent service and comfort of the hotel have remained the same! Being welcomed back with a smile which felt genuine was a great start to the stay. Cannot fault the staff in their diligence and wish to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The food is of very good quality and the breakfast and evening buffets were of a good range. An improvement would be to make the porridge (oats)at little thicker at breakfast and to provide some small side plates as the only plates available seem to be dinner plate size! Evening Buffet has a very good choice of food and at 75 Dirhams plus taxes is reasonable priced! The road outside seems to have been under construction for three years! When will they finish!!! Does make getting to Mall across the road an agility test at times but not hotel fault!! In Shallah one day all will be well. Another great stay in a great hotel - Thank you

Reviewed by Kenbattye a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 7th March 2020
"Great experience"

Our stay was excellent. Room is clean and big. Location is great. Staff are all exceptional. Breakfast was amazing, especially the noodles very nice. Thank you for accommodating us during our stay....

Reviewed by Timtimmariadolores a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th February 2020
"The best in Fujairah"

Location of the hotel very good near to so FUJ mall, when visit the hotel make sure to try the BBQ dinner, at 20th floor with amazing view, The breakfast was amazing with many variety, staff there very helpful and freindly.

Reviewed by Milad a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd February 2020
"what title of review meaning "

It was a pleasant Trip with my family to Nour Arjaan , Truly appreciate for your service and hospitality, Warm welcome by Lobby Team , professional Check In, Well clean and standard Rooms , welcome amenities , Delicious Breakfast, honestly i willcome back again and again .

Reviewed by Akbar A a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th February 2020
"excellent"

the staff was very curticious .Mr Mudassir at front desk was very profesional and supportive.the entire team from bell boy to life guard was very friendly. the hotel have ideal location .perfect place for families to stay.

Reviewed by Chaudharyawais a TripAdvisor traveler 16th February 2020
5

ممتاز .
Good: مكان رائع في قلب المدينة تستطيع التحرك كيفما اتفق طاقم رائع.
Bad: لا يوجد.


Naeem Oman
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

زيارة الاقارب
Good: الوصول للفندق صعب بسبب أعمال الطرق
Bad: مكان ترفيه للاطفال وعدم وجود فرش صلاة مصليه وقراءن


Khaled United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

استمتعت
Good: النظافه
Bad: الغرف صغيره


Mohmmed Oman
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

great stay experience


monumohd
9th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Good Hotel in little town..


Owais Memon
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very good hotel with nice facilities and caring staff


vipin das
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: المكان هدوء لايوجد به ازعاج


Ee United Arab Emirates
2nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Not the best hotel Premium Suite experience but it was ok since we spend only one night


Traveler (All Others)
2nd March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: The staff were friendly and helpful. It’s my luck to do early check in at 12 and the rooms were ready.
Bad: The space of the restaurant it should be more bigger.


Zainab United Arab Emirates
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Every thing was ok
Bad: Nothing


Abdul United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شيى الموظفون جيدون جدا


Faten United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

ممتعه و مريحه
Good: كان الافطار يفوق التوقع متنوع و لذيذ
Bad: أصوات حفلات الإعراس لساعه متأخره من الليل و قلت الإضاءة في الغرفة


الحجر United Arab Emirates
20th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Always great place to stay - extremely friendly and very comfortable hotel
Good: Location the best possible, this is a great place to stay for short or longer time - I know it by experience as I lived in one of the apartments for two years couple of years ago.


Outi United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء
Bad: لا شي


Amal United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Quaint hotel in Fujeirah City Centre, the rooms are especially cozy but lack carpetting making the room floors cold


Omar Jaafar
17th February 2020. Source: Google
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق