البندر أرجان من روتانا – كريكRRRR
تبدأ منAED432في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"kakibaka"

The hotel is very good situated, the employees are very friendly and helpfull. The appartments are comfort and the view infront of the hotel is excellent. Breakfast is also excellent with alot of variation.

Reviewed by Daydream a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 14th May 2019
"A place to be"

It was value for money. Beautiful building and environment, excellent staff. An atmosphere that says welcome to home away. It was very relaxing. Would love to be back soon. I have the temptation of being locked to your hotel and never experience others. It will be difficult to break away, but would love to try.

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 10th May 2019
"All Good"

Good service. Little pricey specially food options but overall a good hotel for business stay. Location is also very convenient. Room service was quick. Checkin and checkout was also prompt with no issues.

Reviewed by Mianali a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 8th May 2019
"Business trip"

Pleasant business trip in a lovely contemporary styled hotel. Good service and high standard accommodation in a good location A lovely top floor Italian Restaurant and a ground floor bar serving a range of foods and snacks

Reviewed by Elizabethannc a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 5th May 2019
"7 star seevices"

The hotel was great top services fresh food and all clean modern new , it felt like 7 star hotel for me will repeat , you need to have a car in fubai so then all is easy and fast to reach by car , we have had an amazing experience

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler 1st May 2019
"Fantastic hotel"

Spent 3 days here over Easter break and had a amazing time. Staff are extremely welcoming and friendly and breakfast was fantastic with a huge spread and variety of food on offer. We stayed here as we wanted to spend some time in Deira shopping and visit Al Seef both were a 5mins taxi away. Fantastic location if you are wanting to see old Dubai and recommend trying the water taxi for a experience as it is just across the pier.

Reviewed by Shaz- a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 29th April 2019
"Amazing"

Love love love this hotel ... superb staff , fantastic welcoming and beautiful decor... 100% coming back again for another stay , keep it up . The roof top pool looks amazing at day and night , hotel has a spa and gym

Reviewed by Xs_a_n_ax a TripAdvisor traveler
Watford 29th April 2019
"Perfect hotel"

Super hotel I like to be in this hotel every time when I have business in Dubai Because I got a good service and receivation from Mina and Ahmed So I like to be a member for this hotel because I always coming Dubai

Reviewed by Wanderer a TripAdvisor traveler 26th April 2019
"A real 5 experience"

This is the most beautiful and unique hotel I stayed in Dubai, The interior, the spacious rooms, the exterior, the staff, the food... Everything about this hotel is amazing. Hotel exceeded my expectations. I would like to thanks Mr Hafiz for great service. I’m looking forward to staying in Al bandar rotana again soon. Best ! 5*****

Reviewed by Rzlhari a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th April 2019
"Al bandar rotana"

Excellent hotel. Stayed there for four nights. Hotel is brand new. Facilities were excellent. Breakfast was a spread. And restaurants at the hotel were amazing. Staff very courteous. Rooms were very spacious.

Reviewed by Navigator a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 22nd April 2019
4.15

Very Good
Good: The housekeeping is a definite 9+. Beds are comfortable. Room size could be better. But for the rate, can't complain much. You get better value for money at the burjman arjaan in terms of room size plus access to a shopping mall. Nice hotel. BUT for a 9.1 and 5 star, i expected more..
Bad: The 9.1 score is overrated. Room rates is good. But pool side is not as in picture. A very private street. Banayis street. Didn't get to explore facility to fullest due to Ramadan. Hotel is 20-25 minutes walk to metro. Union station. Use uber or actual taxi. Hotel will call a "taxi" with 20aed starting rate. So you pay 30aed for a 3 minutes ride instead of 12aed.


Kojo United Arab Emirates
22nd May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Great Airport hotel
Good: Great hotel, perfect for late airport arrivals
Bad: Booking.com car shuttle failed to show up


Adam Germany
21st May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق فخم وممتاز جدا ونظيف وخدمة ممتازة
رائعه للغايه


Mohammad (Leisure_family_vacation)
20th May 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Excellent design, staff and amenities


GA AADH Site
16th May 2019. Source: Google
5

فخم جدا


abdullah4201
14th May 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Was uitstekend.
Good: Het ontbijt was formidabel. .Locatie van het hotel was zeer goed, met een mooi uitzicht aan de voorkant gezien vanuit de bovenverdiepingen. Het personeel uitstekend en erg behulpzaam.


Hubert Netherlands
13th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Pure pleasure.
Good: Every aspect was perfect. Lovely stay. Highly recommend.
Bad: Nothing.


Mark Ireland
11th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Moderne et propre. Personnel très symp. Service voiturier irréprochable.
Bad: Revoir un petit peu les tarifs notamment ceux du resto.


Reda Algeria
11th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Amazing place to stay.
Good: It was awesome moment to stay at this hotel, more than what I expected, lovely staff, comfort place,cleaning and so on...highly recommended.
Bad: Nothing.


Saleh Saudi Arabia
9th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Le petit déjeuner est exceptionnel Le service (valet, lobby, restaurants...) Notre appartement (2 chambres) était ultra confortable
Bad: Tout était très bien voire excellent. Toutefois nous recommandons de louer une voiture car il n’y a rien à faire à pied autour de l’hôtel.


Marc France
9th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الفندق جديد ونظيف جداً..مكون من برجين برج فندق والآخر شقق فندقية..موقعه جيد واطلاته على ابراج المركز المالي رائعة..تم حجز شقة من غرفة نوم وصالة ومطبخ واسعة وكبيرة ولكن كان فيه رائحة دخان وطلبت تغييرها بغرفة في الفندق، وتفاجأت بجناح بريميوم راقي وكبير جداً ويفوق سعر الشقة بثلاثة اضعاف ولم يتم اخذ مبلغ اضافي..بصراحة كانت لفتة طيبة جدا من الموظف المصري محمد وكذلك المديرة الفلبينية ماقصرو معنا. الجناح دور 14 مميز واطلالته عالمسبح يتكون من غرفة نوم وصالة كبيرة قسم للجلوس وقسم طاولة طعام وميني بار مع مغسلة ودورة مياه لوحدها ودورة مياه اخرى كبيرة مع مروش مستقل وجاكوزي وغرفة خاصة للملابس. باختصار كانت اقامة مميزة 👍🏻
Bad: بجانب الجناح رقم 1401 باب للخدمات كان فيه شوي اصولج مزعجة الدخول والخروج من العمالة وخصوصا بالليل.. بالاضافة الى اصوات يبدو من الاجنحة الاخرى يبدو انه من العزل.


Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
8th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Exceptional
I chose the hotel mainly because some rooms have kitchen and I like its designe. However, at the day of arrival, we are arranged to a non-kitchen room though the one I booked should have a kitchen. Until we went back to the front desk lady, she told us that the room was not ready. It's fine if we have to wait some time but I think we should be notified at least before being led to a different room type(especially when we have made the payment online). despite of that the hotel is good. its close to airport but have some distance to the dubai mall.


Chenchen (Couple)
7th May 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Clean, nice staff
Bad: Nothing


Mohamed Bahrain
6th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

تجربتي في فندق ارجان البندر روتانا
Good: الفطور جميل ومتنوع ،، مناسب جدا للعوائل ،، خدمتهم سريعه وشكر خاص لموظف الاستقبال الاخ - مينا لحسن استقباله وتوديعه ،، هذي ثاني مره اسكن فيه وانصح العوائل ولي رجعه له ان شاء الله


Meshaal Saudi Arabia
6th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Modern, close to grocery store and they deliver, all in all its great an lovely! My No1 hotel apt in Dubai!
Bad: Beds and pillows!! But it could just be me as i like my mattress soft and pillows are hard. Thats about it really :)


Saud Kuwait
6th May 2019. Source: Booking.com

kakibaka
The hotel is very good situated, the employees are very friendly and helpfull. The appartments are comfort and the view infront of the hotel is excellent. Breakfast is also excellent with alot of variation.


RRRRR
Hubert Pourier (Family), Netherlands
14th May 2019

A place to be.
It was value for money. Beautiful building and environment, excellent staff. An atmosphere that says welcome to home away. It was very relaxing. Would love to be back soon. I have the temptation of being locked to your hotel and never experience others. It will be difficult to break away, but would love to try.


RRRRR
Sunday Ayokunle Popoola (Couple), Nigeria
10th May 2019

Confortable
Une belle chambre et une très bonne literie Nettoyage impeccable Personnel d’une très grande gentillesse disponible 24h/24 Chambre confortable et spacieuse au goût du jour Un peu loin du cœur de Dubai


RRRRR
Amel Marir (Solo), France
10th May 2019

All Good
Good service. Little pricey specially food options but overall a good hotel for business stay. Location is also very convenient. Room service was quick. Checkin and checkout was also prompt with no issues.


RRRRR
Mian Muhammad Ali (Business), Pakistan
8th May 2019

جميل جدا ورائع وهادئ وقريب من جميع الاماكن السياحية في دبي والشارقه
جميل جدا ورائع وهادئ وقريب من جميع الاماكن السياحية في دبي والشارقه والخور اطلاله رائعه مناسب العائله جميع مرافق الشقق مميزه كانت تجربه رائعه تستحق التكرار جميع الاصطف كان خلوق وودود من اجمل الاماكن التي سكنت


RRRRR
Fares Al Fares (Solo), Spain
7th May 2019

Business trip
Pleasant business trip in a lovely contemporary styled hotel. Good service and high standard accommodation in a good location A lovely top floor Italian Restaurant and a ground floor bar serving a range of foods and snacks


RRRRR
Ann Crawshaw (Business), United Kingdom
5th May 2019

خدمات رائعة واحترافية
اشكركم جدا على خدماتكم الرائعة اتمنى اضافة مناشف ( بالطو ) عدد 2 اثنان في كل غرفة افضل لاني لم اجد في غرفتي الا واحده فقط والافضل تواجد 2 اذا كانوا الساكنين 2 . لماذا لا يوجد ريموت للستائر في غرفة النوم!؟


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Al Harbi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
4th May 2019

Hotel magnifique
Très bel hôtel & service impeccable . L'emplacement est idéal pour pouvoir visiter Dubaï. Le restaurant "Gusto" au 18 eme étage offre une superbe vue & les plats italiens sont excellents...... L'accueil très agréable


RRRRR
Stephane Bouaziz (Solo), France
2nd May 2019

7 star seevices
The hotel was great top services fresh food and all clean modern new , it felt like 7 star hotel for me will repeat , you need to have a car in fubai so then all is easy and fast to reach by car , we have had an amazing experience


RRRRR
Robert Saric (Solo), Austria
1st May 2019

Fantastic hotel
Spent 3 days here over Easter break and had a amazing time. Staff are extremely welcoming and friendly and breakfast was fantastic with a huge spread and variety of food on offer. We stayed here as we wanted to spend some time in Deira shopping and visit Al Seef both were a 5mins taxi away. Fantastic location if you are wanting to see old Dubai and recommend trying the water taxi for a experience as it is just across the pier.


RRRRR
Sheereen Umarji (Family), United Kingdom
29th April 2019

Amazing
Love love love this hotel ... superb staff , fantastic welcoming and beautiful decor... 100% coming back again for another stay , keep it up . The roof top pool looks amazing at day and night , hotel has a spa and gym


RRRRR
Babra Zariq (Family), United Kingdom
29th April 2019

Tolles Hotel mit fantastischem Blick.
Ein tolles Hotel in Dheira mit Blick auf den Creek und die City mit Burj Khalifa. Super Service, Frühstücksbüffet mit allem was das Herz begehrt. Pool klein aber ausreichend. Essen im Restaurant super.


RRRRR
Stephan Simon (Solo), Germany
28th April 2019

Perfect hotel
Super hotel I like to be in this hotel every time when I have business in Dubai Because I got a good service and receivation from Mina and Ahmed So I like to be a member for this hotel because I always coming Dubai


RRRRR
Nawaf Alhakamani (Solo), Oman
26th April 2019

A real 5***** experience.
This is the most beautiful and unique hotel I stayed in Dubai, The interior, the spacious rooms, the exterior, the staff, the food... Everything about this hotel is amazing. Hotel exceeded my expectations. I would like to thanks Mr Hafiz for great service. I’m looking forward to staying in Al bandar rotana again soon. Best ! 5*****


RRRRR
Hari Rijal (Friends), Nepal
26th April 2019

halhamed@hotmail.com
الفندق مريح وهادئ وألوان وإضاءة وجو الغرف رائع الوجبات طيبة وجودتها ممتازة لكن أرجو مراعاة النزلاء في الخروج المتأخر بالذات إذا كان الدخول متأخر +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++


RRRRR
Hassan Al Hamed (Solo), United Arab Emirates
22nd April 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT