هلا أرجان من روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منAED230في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"The best hotel apartments in Abu Dhabi"

Very good staff value of money, , good location with Seaview, very clean, well equipped kitchen, washing machine, microwave, you can cook your own food , good breakfast, comfortable beds simply it is my favorite hotel in Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by Munqeth a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th October 2019
"Nice convenient location hotel"

Great hotel with location near Abu Dhabi mall. Mix of foods and markets near by to explore. Staff are wonderful and treat you like family in their home. Parking is a bit of a challenge but they offer valet service.

Reviewed by Marttso a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th October 2019
"Hala stay"

Stayed In this property for over 5 months, very friendly staff, value for money, clean. However the lease terms was changed that made me pay for 3 extra night. This don’t seems right approach by front desk manager and sales staff at hotel

Reviewed by Rubeshkumarb a TripAdvisor traveler 8th October 2019
"Great place "

The place was amazing ! Very peaceful, calm, quiet and homely. It also had a great view and the place was breathtaking. I believe it was one of the best places to stay with family and friends. The service was also on point ! I want to specially thank Rajeen for the amazing service and also for assisting me and my guest well. He really deserves to be rewarded for his amazing effort and great communication.

Reviewed by Allan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th October 2019
"It was an excellent experience in our trip I would like to come again to visit your hospitality with my happiness"

I would like to thanks for your professional behavior and attitude by your kindness. Keep it up. Especially your all team members were treated well once we arrived, on board, in the restaurant and even check out time as well. Thanks for everything and see you again if the god given a chance again.

Reviewed by Subandhason a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th October 2019
"Excellent value hotel with friendly staff"

The staff were very friendly and helpful staff. The room was well equipped with a kitchen area as well as washing machine. Room presented very good value. Only improvement might be in more movie channels.

Reviewed by Keith_in_KL a TripAdvisor traveler 29th September 2019
"Consistency of services is at its best"

A great hotel to stay with the most courteous and responsive staff. One feels at home when staying in the hotel with a great secured environment. I have been staying in the hotel for past more then a year and always been looked after.

Reviewed by Shahzads a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 20th September 2019
"Highly recommended hotel"

This hotel will be my highly recommend to my family, friends, and colleagues. The staff were among the strength of this hotel, there were all happy, the quality of their work were superb. The cleanliness of the swimming pool is always maintained, the lifeguard were so attentive and very strict in a polite way. The location of this hotel is accessible, Over I would say that I will definitely come back. The reservation staff were dedicated to his title, making sure that our booking is well taken care off. Staff were so friendly as I can see other guests were so happy too.

Reviewed by Margaissa a TripAdvisor traveler 17th September 2019
"Highly recommended"

it was a very nice stay. we felt special and they gave us a greeting in the room for our anniversary. staff are very polite and room facilities were very good. my daughter also enjoyed the pool. and the room was spacious so my daughter really enjoyed it.

Reviewed by Joaxcat a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th September 2019
"Excellent Stay and Helpful staff"

Stayed at this place close to 3 weeks. The staff was welcoming and the rooms were of good size. Excellent service attitude of all the staff. Stayed in a premium suite which was big enough for my family and had all the amenities needed.

Reviewed by Swapneshr a TripAdvisor traveler
Sugar Land 31st August 2019
4.8

Muy buena
Good: Pileta, baños sauna y gimnasio inmejorable
Bad: Mucho calor en Abu Dhabi


Sebastián Argentina
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

👍


Hend Saleh
9th October 2019. Source: Google
3

It was pleasant.
Good: Staff in restaurant and house keeping were really nice.


Patricia Australia
7th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Good location Comfortable modern rooms Helpfull staff
Bad: Kitchen could be better equipped


Keith Singapore
6th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Stanze spaziose e con tutti i servizi
Good: La pulizia, la grandezza della stanza e cucinino equipaggiato adeguatamente. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo


Alessandro Italy
5th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Good, but the room is not fresh and clean enough.
Good: Room service is good and fast. They allowed early check in free of charge. Good space for storage. Comfortable bed. Has microwave, electric cooker, washing machine. Fridge size is bigger than usual. Great location for business traveller. Good and free parking service.
Bad: Room was not clean enough. Same for the bath. The room smell is not nice, not fresh.


Abdulah United Arab Emirates
4th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Size of the room
Bad: Car parking


Talal United Arab Emirates
26th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice


Umer ali
26th September 2019. Source: Google
4

Very clean rooms, nice location at affordable price


Abdelatif SOLTANI
25th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Convenient location and friendliness of staff. Good size accommodation and bathroom.
Bad: Lower apartments facing main road very noisy. Didn't sleep well.


Barry United Arab Emirates
22nd September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

perfectly perfect!
Good: everything was perfect! the staff are so nice the room is perfect the food are great and delicious! the restaurant staff are so friendly as well its worth the stay its highly recommended and affordable. excellent!
Bad: tv i wish they have smart tv too 😘


Daisy United Arab Emirates
20th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: هدوء
Bad: المكرويف يجب ان يكون مرتفع عن الاطفال


فهد Saudi Arabia
20th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Do not recommend it
Good: Cute room
Bad: Overpriced for location and property is old.


Laila United States Of America
18th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good


Fiaz Sarwar
17th September 2019. Source: Google
4.15

A comfortable home while waiting to go home
Good: The staff was attentive
Bad: The coffee was very bitter


Zerela United Arab Emirates
16th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

The best hotel apartments in Abu Dhabi
Very good staff value of money,, good location with Seaview, very clean, well equipped kitchen, washing machine, microwave, you can cook your own food , good breakfast, comfortable beds simply it is my favorite hotel in Abu Dhabi


RRRRR
Munqeth Mansour (Business), Jordan
11th October 2019

Short Stay
Short but pleasant stay.............................................................................................................,.......................... . ......................................


RRRRR
Hareth Balala (Family), United Arab Emirates
9th October 2019

Nice convenient location hotel
Great hotel with location near Abu Dhabi mall. Mix of foods and markets near by to explore. Staff are wonderful and treat you like family in their home. Parking is a bit of a challenge but they offer valet service.


RRRRR
Martin Tsou (Solo), United States
9th October 2019

Hala stay
Stayed In this property for over 5 months, very friendly staff, value for money, clean. However the lease terms was changed that made me pay for 3 extra night. This don’t seems right approach by front desk manager and sales staff at hotel


RRRRR
Rubesh Budhani (Business), Pakistan
8th October 2019

It was an excellent experience in our trip. I would like to come again to visit your hospitality with my happiness.
I would like to thanks for your professional behavior and attitude by your kindness. Keep it up. Especially your all team members were treated well once we arrived, on board, in the restaurant and even check out time as well. Thanks for everything and see you again if the god given a chance again.


RRRRR
Suban Dhason (Friends), India
7th October 2019

..............
..............................…….................................................................…….........................…………............................................................…………..............................……


RRRRR
Odai Daqqaq (Solo), Saudi Arabia
6th October 2019

Consistency of services is at its best
A great hotel to stay with the most courteous and responsive staff. One feels at home when staying in the hotel with a great secured environment. I have been staying in the hotel for past more then a year and always been looked after.


RRRRR
Shahzad Sadan (Business), Pakistan
20th September 2019

Highly recommended hotel
This hotel will be my highly recommend to my family, friends, and colleagues. The staff were among the strength of this hotel, there were all happy, the quality of their work were superb. The cleanliness of the swimming pool is always maintained, the lifeguard were so attentive and very strict in a polite way. The location of this hotel is accessible, Over I would say that I will definitely come back. The reservation staff were dedicated to his title, making sure that our booking is well taken care off. Staff were so friendly as I can see other guests were so happy too.


RRRRR
Maria Anna Tanchico (Family), Philippines
17th September 2019

Highly recommended
it was a very nice stay. we felt special and they gave us a greeting in the room for our anniversary. staff are very polite and room facilities were very good. my daughter also enjoyed the pool. and the room was spacious so my daughter really enjoyed it.


RRRRR
Catrina Mae Joaquin (Family), Philippines
5th September 2019

Excellent Stay and Helpful staff
Stayed at this place close to 3 weeks. The staff was welcoming and the rooms were of good size. Excellent service attitude of all the staff. Stayed in a premium suite which was big enough for my family and had all the amenities needed.


RRRRR
Swapnesh Korambath Chakyath (Family), India
1st September 2019

perfect!
the staffs are very nice, friendly and accomodating . i love their indoor pool with very nice ambience and facilities. they provide good customer service we will definitely come back to this place... :)


RRRRR
Zoila De Vera (Family), Philippines
28th August 2019

Fair Priced hotel
Good hotel and facilities. Nice breakfast for the price. Reception may be slow and loud sometimes but overall good stay. Rooms look very modern and well set up. Gym is quite good, and have range of different work out machines.


RRRRR
Jeremiah Afang (Couple), Nigeria
19th August 2019

Very good hotel and clean
Friendly staff .. .......................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Noora Almheiri (Solo), United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019

Pleasent stay
Pakistani food Lahori Masala 4 - 5 minutes walk. Parking issue at site but paid by hotel during my entire stay.. Kids like the pool neat n clean with guard... Friendly staff.. Kitchen is good enough...


RRRRR
Abdulrazak Maqsood (Family), Pakistan
13th August 2019

Business stay at Hala Arjaan
Unhappy with the level of service deteriorating over the last 3 months. Only a handful staff is fine. Else everyone in my opinion needs to be educated in hospitality. Breakfast options to be more. Staff should assist customer in loading their luggage in their cabs. Guests need to feel welcomed


RRRRR
Akshay Jain (Business), India
12th August 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT