هلا أرجان من روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منAED224في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء 
"A very good place to stay at"

I was travelling for business and didn't have the time to spent most of the day in hotel but overall, it was a clean place, nice people, centered location, reasonable prices, comfy room, highly recommended hotel for business trips.

Reviewed by Amro_Naguib a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 15th October 2023
"Homy Hotel Apartment In The Middle of The City"

As i have alot of visit and stay with Hala Arjaan Abu Dhabi has bring alot of homy and friendly welcome environment. Welcome and easy reservation through Ms Riza and Luggage Collection arrangement by Mr. Jefry is quite wonderfull service experiences that delivered by this Hotel Apartment. Want to stay at homy staying hotel apartment ? Hala Arjaan is the best choice for facility, price, and closed to business and pleasure facility.

Reviewed by Sonny a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th March 2023
"Hotel Apartments"

Recently I stayed at Hala Arjaan by Rotana I like the hotel apartments the rooms are very clean with a good floor plan. The staff are very helpful and Riza at the reception desk has been very helpful with multiple bookings I needed. Highly recommend Hala Arjaan by Rotana.

Reviewed by Sherpa a TripAdvisor traveler 9th March 2023
"Pleasant excellent value clean and spacious"

I stay at this hotel regularly when I’m Abu Dhabi. The front desk team are always welcoming (special mention to Riza who is wonderful). Even the reservations team are great (thank you Sebit). Will glassily recommend especially for business travelers.

Reviewed by Sweeriss a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd October 2022
"Hotel Heaven"

The staff was great all the way from the housekeeping to the car attendant. I enjoy the restaurant’s food and building location as well. I do wish that they gym was open 24 hours a day. I have been there for 3 months and have 1 more month to enjoy.

Reviewed by Mramphillips a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th May 2022
"Home away from home"

Very comfortable hotel and wonderful flexible staff. Very accommodating and nothing is too much for the team. Located nearby great restaurants and shopping malls. Housekeeping and Reception teams are real assets to the hotel

Reviewed by Remakhalil a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th March 2022
"Very nice staff and warm stay"

We had a very pleasant stay at Hala Arjaan, and we recommand this hotel. The location is very good, the hotel reception staff are very nice and helpful. espacially I’d like to thank miss Rakel (hope I spell well her name), she helped us a lot for our green pass with calls, we are grateful on that! We had also a chance to get an upgrade on our room, the apartment is really big and with well equipped. Very convenient! You have also a very good view and a small balcony, it’s nice. Breakfast was very good and with a lot of choice. Anyway, we liked this hotel!

Reviewed by Quest a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd November 2021
"the most fantastic and luxury apartment I ever had"

According to my job I am traveling a lot and usually staying in the top class hotels. Recently I have stayed in the Hala Arjaan by Rotana. That was the most superb hotel I ever seen. The room was amazing, nice view, ballon very modern absolutely comfortable. The staff was very professional, and provided all sort of support and help. The room was always clean, everyday staff checked if anything is needed. In addition on the top floor it was fantastic swimming pool about 25 m long, where I used swimming about 1 hour each day. Always in very good condition with comfortable water as well as excellent Jim with variety of tools to do exercises. The hotel is also located not far from the Corrniche beach, where you can also swim any time of the year or cycling around the coast. I would recommend to everybody if you are visiting Abu Dhabi, to stay in this hotel. sincerely Feo.

Reviewed by Feo a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 18th February 2021
"Feels like home"

2020 one of the most difficult times for at least the last 5 decades, unfortunately I was far from home blocked like many other people around the world. I had the chance to be ont of your guests. Hala Arjaan feels like home

Reviewed by Leyla H a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd September 2020
"Wonderful staff"

I stayed in Hala Arjaan for over a year, and the staff were absolutely amazing. They really made us feel like home. The hotel is clean, safe and secure. I highly recommend anyone looking for a long stay to consider Hala Arjaan!

Reviewed by Jvillegas a TripAdvisor traveler 27th July 2020
5

Exquisite


Adejoh John
16th March 2020. Source: Google
2.9

They need a spouse phone number?
Good: Location
Bad: I had never been asked for the phone number of my spouse in other hotels in the UAE. That was way over the top. The guy that checked us in wasn’t very helpful or friendly. Just a comment on using booking.com. I used 2 separate bookings to book separate consecutive nights. The hotel said that I had to check out in the morning and then check back in again. Can booking.com and the hotel not get together to make this more convenient for the customers?


Roy United Arab Emirates
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Courteous staffs. Nice ambiance. Room service is good and they clean the utensils daily. I am finding difficulty in storage space and kitchen space. If you are planning to cook daily, you will find the difficulty.


Madhusudhanan .J
9th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Fresh experience you can get here


Adil Sher
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice staff members and well maintained rooms


Dogra Avhi
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good accommodation shots and longterm. Very well situated for business and holidays.


Jc Kotze
27th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Personnel très pro, petit dej excellent ( les omelettes du chef excep) hôtel propre.... réception très pro , tout j’y retournerai. Mr Papou


Emmanuel France
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Вкусные завтраки и сервис высокого качества
Bad: Немного было запахи в комнатах


Amir Uzbekistan
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

جميل موقع متميز باطلالات رائعة


Mohammed Alyafie
24th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Great place to stay in
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


M United Kingdom
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Renovation needed. Used to stay 5 years ago and my last stay was not as expected. Also they have us room at first and second floors.. they should think on returning customers... Not staying again


Carlos Macià
21st February 2020. Source: Google
5

انصح بزيارة


بشار يونس
21st February 2020. Source: Google
5

Excellent hotel with excellent staff
Good: All staff were incredibly friendly and professional at all times. First class. Room was brilliant.
Bad: Nothing at all.


David United Kingdom
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Quick vacation
I loved this hotel. We were upgraded to the suite which was absolutely beautiful. I loved the full kitchen and comfortable furniture. The staff was especially friendly, thanks!


Christopher (Couple) United States
18th February 2020. Source: Agoda
4.5

Awesome
Good: Staffs are very kind and accommodating! I enjoyed my stay very much!


Christian Philippines
17th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2024 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق