البوليفارد أرجان من روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منJOD95في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Aktham hussein"

I traveled to Jordan with my family on business class Rj expecting to find the Rotana I experienced at the same hotel at UAE unfortunately I was disappointed and the place in my opinion didn’t stand up to its name service wise and guest service at all aspects

Reviewed by Rxunlimited a TripAdvisor traveler
New York 16th August 2019
"Repeated stay"

It is one of the best choices for family stay in Amman. It was my third stay in it and intend it too in future. Service is good. It is just beside a shopping mall. Management should focus more on maintenance as the facilities getting older with time.

Reviewed by Myabusada a TripAdvisor traveler 15th August 2019
"Arjan review Amman"

The lobby and the passage to the room must be cleaner. However. staff is very food, the breakfast is rich and tasty. the waiters were very helpful and welcoming. Plus the pool and gym are very clean. overall it was very good

Reviewed by Eliechallita a TripAdvisor traveler 13th August 2019
"Cozy hotel with great location"

Positives: 1. Valet parking (2 JD per day). 2. Quick check in process. 3. Receptionist was friendly and pr. 4. Room was comfortable. 5. Good TV channels. 6. Outdoor swimming pool at the room. 7. Great location in the middle of boulevard. Negatives: 1. A little problem with the shower not fixed.

Reviewed by Abdullah_A_Q a TripAdvisor traveler 10th August 2019
"Nice location"

It is nice specially the room facing the boulevard. Furniture needs more cleaning and care but the staff surprisingly for Jordan are nice and smiling. Mall is very near with nice cinemas and shops and plenty of restaurants and coffee shops

Reviewed by Loaiammar a TripAdvisor traveler 9th August 2019
"Nothing special"

Location is great. Gets little noisy at night with all the traffic. Gym doesnt open till 6am. Service is below average. Feels like everyone is being forced to work under a gun...fake smiles and very unwelcoming.

Reviewed by Amers a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 9th August 2019
"Good location"

I have stayed at this hotel couple of times as I like the boulevard atmosphere. However the hotel itself might improve few things, like checking in process, as the lobby area is very small. I would like to point out that even being new place, I’d like to see some refurbishment in the rooms already, specially bathrooms. Also cleaning could be improved. Rooms with windows towards the street will be noisy at late evening. Nice breakfast and service there.

Reviewed by Marcis B a TripAdvisor traveler 7th August 2019
"Special thanks for The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana"

Everything was great thanks so much for welcoming us in a very professional and nice way the room was so clean And cozy all needs were available All the employees were very friendly and helpful I m sure I will be coming back wish all the best

Reviewed by Nibal a TripAdvisor traveler 5th August 2019
"The Perfect hotel in amman"

One of the best hotels in amman that including all facilities you and your family needs such as restaurants and cafes also its only 3 minutes walk from wonderful modern mall, you can find cinema and supermarket and different shops

Reviewed by Guide a TripAdvisor traveler 16th July 2019
"Very good location Great staff"

The hotel is located in the Boulevard, which makes it very easy to get around and there are many restaurants and shops around. The location is surely a plus! Very nice modern hotel and the breakfast is amazing. The staff is very polite and friendly! Special thanks to Mr. M.Edwan on the breakfast service. We will definitely be back!

Reviewed by Paradise a TripAdvisor traveler
Cyprus 10th July 2019
5

اقامة رائعة

Bad: تأخر ارجاع المبلغ المتبقي الى حسابي


عبدالكريم Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: المكان موقعه رائع جدا الغرفة واسعة
Bad: حجزت جناح انا زوجتي لما وصلنا الغرفة كانت مو نظيفة وغبار ووصخ الحمام مستخدم، تواصلنا مع الرسبشن ووعدونا بجناح ثاني وظلينا ننطر في اللوبي من الساعه الواحده حتى الساعه ٦ . الرجاء من الفندق ان يتأكد من نظافه الغرف قبل ان يسلمها للضيوف


Talal Kuwait
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: الموقع
Bad: سعره


Naser Qatar
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: موقع رائع ...موظفين رائعين بشوشين . وبوفية الافطار اكثر من رائع
Bad: كانت واحدة من موظفات الاستقبال غير لطيفة .. ايضا درجة الامن والتفتيش احيانا مزعجة


Souzan Israel
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: ممتاز
Bad: مل شي حلو


كويتي Kuwait
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: الموقع وفخامة الفندق
Bad: تأخير تسجيل الدخول


Majed Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: النظافه.. وسرعه التجاوب
Bad: المكيف برودته ضعيفه بالنسبه لي.. وحجم الغرفه متوسط بالنسبه للقيمه توقعت اقل شي في صاله.. والمويه تخرج من الحمام


Mohsen Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: It’s clean and quiet
Bad: I didn’t get what I was promised. Check in should be at 2 pm it wasn’t ready until 6 pm. BedRooms should be 2 bedrooms with double bed and one bedroom with king bed, but I got one bedroom with double beds and 2 bedrooms with king beds, which was uncomfortable for my family. Breakfast should be included for all of us , but they tried to charge me extra for 2. Also check out took over an hour to finish the process. It’s the worst experience I ever have had in a hotel. I don’t recommend it to anyone.


Fadel United States Of America
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: الراحة والمظافة
Bad: عدم المصداقية من قبل موظفي الاسقبال


Farhan Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Location
Bad: Swimming pool was small & no pool for kids


Aqeel United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Location Staff Facilities Breakfast
Bad: All was great


Bahaeddin Palestinian Territory
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

إقامة جيدة
Good: الموقع ممتاز بجوار البوليفارد و عبدلي مول مساحة الشقة ممتازة
Bad: نظافة الأرضيات لم تكن بالشكل المتوقع وكذلك المفارش .ارجو الاهتمام اكثر بالنظافة .


Majed Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: كان رائعا موقعه ممتاز قريب من المطاعم والمول الضخم في نفس المباني
Bad: كان الإزعاج من زحمت السيارات المجاورة من صوت السيارات الماره واعلاء المسجلات


Anwar Israel
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Hotel is very expensive comparing to hotel facility
Good: Location
Bad: There is 4 hotels block for Arkansas rotana I kept running from block to another to know where is my booking. Even on the website of the hotel or booking.com nothing mentioned at all that there are 4 block for the hotel. Hotel is very expensive comparing to hotel facility


Mohammad United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: قربه من البوليفارد والممشى والخدمات
Bad: الازعاج وصوت الموسيقى العالي جدا بالبوليفارد


Khaled Saudi Arabia
15th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

Ladies and gentlemen serving ladies and gentlemen
Great room. Clean room. Great location. Great staff Great breakfast Great check in experience Great check out experience The swimming pool was great as well. .................... ..... ........ ..... ...


RRRRR
Bahaeddin Halahla (Family), Palestine
19th August 2019

السلام عليكم شكرا لكم على خدمتكم واتمنى ان يحصل تغيير في خدمة الغرف البعض وليس الكل وشكرا
السلام عليكم شكرا لكم على خدمتكم واتمنى منكم الاهتمام الزائد بالعميل وخاصة اذا كان vip guest لانه عندكا يكون عندكم مثل هؤلاء العملاء ولديهم جميع الخدمات يكون هناك همه للعوده والسكن لديكم مره اهرى وشكرا لكم


RRRRR
Sultan Alshammari (Solo), Saudi Arabia
19th August 2019

فندق ارجان بيتك للثاني
انصح الجميع بالسكن في ارجان روتانا حيث يعتبر الخيار الاول للسكن ويقع بالقرب منه البلفارد و كذلك مول العبدلي حيث اننى اقمت به مده ثلاثه ايام من اجمل الايام التى اقمتها في الاردن و خصوصاً بعمان كيث كان الاجواء جميله


RRRRR
Hussain Al Kwikbi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019

3027
الاطلاله غير جيده ولا يوجد شطاف بالحمامات وصوت السيارات مزعج بالخارج وسخان الماء غير نضيف والمناشف ليست نضيفه الفندق في يداية انحدااار......؟...........................................................


RRRRR
Aref Al Sharari (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019

Repeated stay
It is one of the best choices for family stay in Amman. It was my third stay in it and intend it too in future. Service is good. It is just beside a shopping mall. Management should focus more on maintenance as the facilities getting older with time.


RRRRR
Mohammed Abusaada (Family), Palestine
15th August 2019

المختصر المفيد
بالتوفيق لكم وكل عام وانتم بخير كانت تجربتي الرابعة وتدل على الراحة عندكم والاستجمام للعائلة وقربهامن التسوق في المول والمشي على الأقدام في البوليفارد وأيضا الكفيهات الموجودة كلها عالمية انصح وبشدة


RRRRR
Marwan Al Ruhaymi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
15th August 2019

خدمة ولا اروع واستقبال محترف
إقامة كانت جدا رائعة، ولكن الغرف بحاجة لتجديد العفش. الموقع جدا مميز وحيوي لا يوجد هناك أي داعي للخروج إلى أماكن بعيد للتبضع لأنه يوجد بجانبهم مول ومطاعم ومقاهي قريبه. يوجد مشكله واحده وهي الإزعاج من خارج الغرفه لم أستطع النوم جيدا في ليله من الليالي.


RRRRR
Souad Al Kelani (Solo), Libya
15th August 2019

Arjan review Amman
The lobby and the passage to the room must be cleaner. However. staff is very food, the breakfast is rich and tasty. the waiters were very helpful and welcoming. Plus the pool and gym are very clean. overall it was very good


RRRRR
Elie Challita (Solo), Lebanon
13th August 2019

تعديل موظف الاستقبال
اهم شي تعديل دائم في مواظف استقبال الفندق الي افضل مهارة في استقبل الضيوف الفندق عدم قبل وجة المواظف امام الزبون هذة يوجد مواظفة اسمها نور في الاستقبال جدا جدا غير مرضي جدا من قبل المواظفة الاستقبال شكرا لكم


RRRRR
Khald Al Sdairi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
11th August 2019

Cozy hotel with great location
Positives: 1. Valet parking (2 JD per day). 2. Quick check in process. 3. Receptionist was friendly and pr. 4. Room was comfortable. 5. Good TV channels. 6. Outdoor swimming pool at the room. 7. Great location in the middle of boulevard. Negatives: 1. A little problem with the shower not fixed.


RRRRR
Abdullah Abdullah (Solo), Kuwait
10th August 2019

شكر
اود الاشادة بجميع مرافق الفندق وتميزكم بالاستقبال والغرف وخصوصاً البركة وانصح الجميع النزول لديكم وشكراًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًً


RRRRR
Khaled Abu Salem (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th August 2019

Nice location
It is nice specially the room facing the boulevard. Furniture needs more cleaning and care but the staff surprisingly for Jordan are nice and smiling. Mall is very near with nice cinemas and shops and plenty of restaurants and coffee shops


RRRRR
Loai Alammar (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th August 2019

Nothing special...
Location is great. Gets little noisy at night with all the traffic. Gym doesnt open till 6am. Service is below average. Feels like everyone is being forced to work under a gun...fake smiles and very unwelcoming.


RRRRR
Amer Saeed (Business), United States
9th August 2019

اكثر من ممتاز وطاقم ممتاز
جدا راااااائع وكل شيء ممتاز وطاقم جيد ونظافة وديكورات جميلة كل شيء راااااائع وممتاز الغرف نظيفة واستقبالهم للزوار مبهج راااااائع جدا جدا جدا جدا جدا جدا جدا طاقم متعاون وجميل جدا جدا جدا جدا كل شيء راااااائع


RRRRR
Amin Al Mousa (Solo), In House Guest
7th August 2019

Good location
I have stayed at this hotel couple of times as I like the boulevard atmosphere. However the hotel itself might improve few things, like checking in process, as the lobby area is very small. I would like to point out that even being new place, I’d like to see some refurbishment in the rooms already, specially bathrooms. Also cleaning could be improved. Rooms with windows towards the street will be noisy at late evening. Nice breakfast and service there.


RRRRR
Marcis Blums (Business), Latvia
7th August 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT