البوليفارد أرجان من روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منJOD95في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Perfect for business trip"

My preferred hotel for business trip since 2017. I've been here 5 or 6 times and the service is always good. The boulevard has all main commodities. The main bad point would be that we never go out of the boulevard in the end :)

Reviewed by GPSkevin a TripAdvisor traveler 16th October 2019
"Excellent Hotel"

very nice and welcoming staff. location excellent in the middle of Amman. I stayed in the hotel for three nights. I surely will stay in this hotel upon my next trip. I would love to try this hotel during holidays with my family.

Reviewed by Ahfatha a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 15th October 2019
"Excellent Roomsconfusing locating hotel check in area"

Make sure you get the exact hotel/building number before you go there. There are different hotel check in areas. Free parking too is confusing. The rooms were great with large balcony. Close to the mall.

Reviewed by MardeaD a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 14th October 2019
"Amazing Hotel and Great Service g"

It's the first time that I visit your hotel, but I had a wonderful stay. Staff are so friendly and helpful and the rooms and the food were great. Everyone was extremely helpful especially Mohamad the manager of Margaux restaurant. He was so friendly and professional.I congratulate you for your staff. They are the strength of the hotel and they make the experience feel so special..

Reviewed by Michellead a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 12th October 2019
"Fantastic Stay"

Really lovely hotel in a wonderful area close to restaurants and shopping. Fantastic rooms and good breakfast selection consisting of both traditional middle eastern cuisine as well as continental options. Facilities were good with a nice rooftop pool and a very decent gym. Accommodating staff.

Reviewed by InnateTraveller a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 12th October 2019
"Great stay in a great location services Will come back to you soooooooooooon "

Like the hotel, the location & services .. perfect stay .. Will come back to you very soooooooooooon .. ♥️ High hospitality we observed and every thing is around us 🌹 Want to thank all of the staff for keeping this place as a home

Reviewed by LafiS a TripAdvisor traveler 12th October 2019
"Outstanding"

Another outstanding 2 week stay, looking forward to this Friday for another 2 weeks. Great facilities and convenient location to travel over the country, the staff are so welcoming and attentive, nothings too much for them.

Reviewed by Scottknighn a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 8th October 2019
"Nice hotel"

It can be a bit complicated as hotel has multiple buildings to know which building you are in. I went into 2 different building prior to finding right one from parking. Was hard to get help since on reservation did not say which building I needed to be in.

Reviewed by Hfcota a TripAdvisor traveler 30th September 2019
"Great hotel and great location"

very larg Rooms, great location, i think it is the best in Amman, and professional staff nothing more to say. the breakfast is good, you can find anything around you. i stay at this hotel frequently and i am always happy.

Reviewed by Culture a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 28th September 2019
"Arjaan Hotel in Amman"

Very good hotel with nice and very friendly staff. Location is not bad. Sometimes it is a bit noisy in the room. Sound isolation is not very good. Personnel is very kind and responsive. Overall it is a nice place to stay. Thank you

Reviewed by Excursion a TripAdvisor traveler 21st September 2019
5

جميل ولكن الاسعار غاليه جداً جداً


احمد بن ابراهيم الشراري
16th October 2019. Source: Google
3.75

الحمدالله
Good: جيد
Bad: كثرة التفتيشات


Salem United Arab Emirates
16th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: جميع الامور متوفره
Bad: النظافه غير جيده


Thamer Saudi Arabia
16th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع


المري United Arab Emirates
16th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant

Bad: الخدمات الموجودة في الحجز غير الخدمات في الواقع خصوصا مواقف السيارات


Mahmoud Saudi Arabia
15th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: One of the best Hotel in Amman with Every needs for Travelers like Cafe's restaurants & beside of Abdali Mall . ممتاز من كل النواحي ، وطاقم العمل راقي جدا في تعامله ، والمكان مثالي جدا للسائح لوجود المقاهي ومطاعم البرجر والحلويات اسفل الفندق بجانب مجمع العبدلي مول .
Bad: لا شيء…. Nothing


Traveler Kuwait
15th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good service and nice room, excellent location


KAYUR (Family)
15th October 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

اكثر من رائع


فراس الناطور
15th October 2019. Source: Google
3.95

لا باس فيها
Good: النظافة والموقع
Bad: الازعاج نتيجة الموقع بسبب وجود مقاهي ومطاعم قريبة من الفندق


Meshari Kuwait
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

فندق رائع جدا لكن الادارة سيئة
Good: الراحة والموقع
Bad: سوء التنظيم التأخر في تلبية طلبات النزلاء بشكل مستفز جدا


Dr Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Nice warm hospitality and Excellent food
Bad: Nothing


Anas Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very good
Excellent


Hamad (Couple) Kuwait
13th October 2019. Source: Agoda
4.15

A nice business trip, would definitely be repeated with family.
Good: The location is the best thing about this hotel. A lot of stores, coffee shops, restaurants are available. Staff were nice, professional, and helpful. Free spacious parking lots. The 2-room classic suit had a big balcony that overlooking the boulevard which is always filled with energetic beautiful people in the night. One room had a king bed and a bathroom, the other room had two beds and a bathroom, there is also a small living room with a mini kitchen that had 2 couches and two big coffee tables, TV, a microwave, electric stove, a big fridge, a washing machine, a sank with utensils, and a water-boiler with free 4 600-ml bottles of water and niscafe+ tea. A food bar with 4 seats Security is extensive 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 The breakfast buffet is various and nice with the greeting staff Eliana was beautiful, helpful and lovely.
Bad: The furniture was a bit old with burn marks seen. The rug I believe it was not clean. No direct access from the hotel to the parking lot; you have to go the boulevard and then to parking. Taxes are so high.


Abdulelah Saudi Arabia
12th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

مريحه وممتعه
Good: الموقع ومساحة الغرف ممتاز
Bad: الأسعار


Abdulkarim Saudi Arabia
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Pleasant
Good: Best place to stay in Amman, either for work or for leisure. It is complete with a passage includes very amazing places to dine or to stay. This passage leads to Abdali mall, it includes very good collection of stores and a hypermarket.
Bad: The in room dinnig service doesn’t include any traditional Jordanian food!!


Rania Spain
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com

Excellent Rooms/confusing locating hotel check in area.
Make sure you get the exact hotel/building number before you go there. There are different hotel check in areas. Free parking too is confusing. The rooms were great with large balcony. Close to the mall.


RRRRR
James C Diaz (Couple), In House Guest
14th October 2019

espectacular con un punto de decepción
El hotel tiene instalaciones físicas muy cualitativas en lo decorativo y en lo físico. Sin embargo la atención por parte de las personas en los restaurantes no está a a la altura del hotel. Les falta profesionalidad. Son jóvenes voluntariosos con poca madurez en la atención al cliente. En el comportamiento en general


RRRRR
Blanco Esteban (Solo), Spain
14th October 2019

جيد وموظفين رائعين ونظافه وخدمه جيده واتمنى لو يوجد لديهم ارشاد للخدمات والمرافق والاماكن المحيطه والسياحيه وكيفية الدخو
جيد وموظفين رائعين ونظافه وخدمه جيده واتمنى لو يوجد لديهم ارشاد للخدمات والمرافق والاماكن المحيطه والسياحيه وكيفية الدخول ويجب ان يكون هناك مرونه لو تأخر الزبون ساعه او ساعتيين فهي تساعد علىىالتقييم بشكل افضل


RRRRR
Wafaa Abdulqader (Friends), Jordan
14th October 2019

.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Hak Sup Kim (Business), Korea South
13th October 2019

Amazing Hotel and Great Service g
It's the first time that I visit your hotel, but I had a wonderful stay. Staff are so friendly and helpful and the rooms and the food were great. Everyone was extremely helpful especially Mohamad the manager of Margaux restaurant. He was so friendly and professional.I congratulate you for your staff. They are the strength of the hotel and they make the experience feel so special..


RRRRR
Michelle Abu Diwan (Solo), Lebanon
12th October 2019

Fantastic Stay
Really lovely hotel in a wonderful area close to restaurants and shopping. Fantastic rooms and good breakfast selection consisting of both traditional middle eastern cuisine as well as continental options. Facilities were good with a nice rooftop pool and a very decent gym. Accommodating staff.


RRRRR
Caroline Remmen (Couple), Denmark
12th October 2019

Great stay in a great location & services .. Will come back to you soooooooooooon ..
Like the hotel, the location & services .. perfect stay .. Will come back to you very soooooooooooon .. ♥️ High hospitality we observed and every thing is around us Want to thank all of the staff for keeping this place as a home


RRRRR
Matar Khalif (Friends), In House Guest
12th October 2019

Outstanding
Another outstanding 2 week stay, looking forward to this Friday for another 2 weeks. Great facilities and convenient location to travel over the country, the staff are so welcoming and attentive, nothings too much for them.


RRRRR
Scott Knighton (Business), In House Guest
8th October 2019

Excelente elección en Amman
Un lugar perfecto para descansar y relajarse tras disfrutar de la ciudad de Amman . Un apartamento con el lujo de un hotel 5 estrellas. Cuenta con almacen,cocina americana, Salón, habitación y un baño en tres zonas independientes( Wc, tocador y zona de bañera y ducha)


RRRRR
Gozalo Del Pilar (Friends), Spain
5th October 2019

ممتاز
تعليقي الوحيد هو ضعف للاضاءه داخل الغرف جميع الخدمات متوفره المكان ممتاز ارغب في العودة مره اخري وانصح الجميع بذلك الموظفين ودودين جدا خدمه الغرف ممتازه الإفطار جيد جدا تعاملت مع الدراي كلبنة ممتازه وسريعه


RRRRR
Mohammad Mahaba (Solo), Egypt
3rd October 2019

Nice hotel
It can be a bit complicated as hotel has multiple buildings to know which building you are in. I went into 2 different building prior to finding right one from parking. Was hard to get help since on reservation did not say which building I needed to be in.


RRRRR
Hayden Cota (Solo), United States
30th September 2019

خدمة سيئة واستقبال غير مريح من الموظفين
الموظفين غير خدومين والسعر في بوكينج ارخص من السعر الأساسي وهذه مشكلة نصادفها في الأردن بالخص وذلك غير مرغوب به على الاطلاق وتم التحدث مع موظف الاستقبال على هذا الموضوع ولاكن بلاجدوى وتم الرد علينا احجز من موقع بوكينج وتاخذ ساعه عشان يجينا الحجز لماذا هذه الخدمة لماذا المفترض يكون سعر الإقامة من الفندق ارخق من بوكينك مع العلم تم حجز سويت 3 غرف


RRRRR
Seraj Biary (Solo), Saudi Arabia
28th September 2019

Great hotel and great location
very larg Rooms, great location, i think it is the best in Amman, and professional staff nothing more to say. the breakfast is good, you can find anything around you. i stay at this hotel frequently and i am always happy.


RRRRR
Feras Jabbour (Business), Israel
28th September 2019

Excellent
Excellent séjour que je recommende a tous! Récéption chaleureuse des membres de l'équipe qui vous donne déjà une impression de votre séjour dès la premiere minute. Accomodations de très haute qualité que l'on peut même appeler luxueuses, vue complète de tout le boulevard, plein d'activités à faire et beaucoup plus. Merci pour le service exceptionnel.


RRRRR
Zeina Nasser (Solo), France
25th September 2019

زيارتي الاولى
تجربتي بالفندق لاول مره جدا رائعه مشكلت الفندق فقط وقت الخروج ياليت بس يخلو وقت الخروج الساعه ٣ بدال ١٢ اما الاستقبال رائع واخص اخي ايهاب والعم عيد والباقين ممتازين والغرفه نظيفه جدا والخدمات ماينقصك شي


RRRRR
Khaled Al Zahrani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
21st September 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT