ماجستيك أرجان من روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منBHD45في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"Our stay was amazing"

The staff were so helpful.. special thanks to jess who works at the front desk .. she was so amazing and really nice. The room service has a delicious desert menu.. the rooms were amazingly spotless. :)

Reviewed by HajarAlkandri a TripAdvisor traveler 30th April 2022
"Lovely Hotel"

We really enjoyed our stay as a family. The suite was spacious and the kids had room to walk. They enjoyed the pool area. The life guard was very attentive with all the kids so you could have a peace of mind. Defintly, would repeat the experience again soon.

Reviewed by KhaledAlO a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 3rd March 2022
"Good hotel"

Good hotel the service was excellent room service and room cleanse was very good Good for family stying and friends the front desk was helpful and good the hotel overall rate is excellent and good hotel.

Reviewed by Mhj a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 15th January 2022
"MAO"

A great place to stay with family, The hotel has a spacious living rooms with enough number of bedrooms for a big family. It also has fully loaded kitchen. The staff are very Courteous and accommodating. Calm Neighborhood.

Reviewed by Mao a TripAdvisor traveler 10th January 2022
"Extraordinary Place to Stay"

We booked classic 3 bedrooms suite for 6 family members. We enjoyed this high quality and very comfortable two floors suite that have full kitchen, living room, balcony, 5 bathrooms, 1 single bed room, 1 twin bed room, and 2 king bed rooms. My family loved the glass wall view over the swimming pool and all facilities in this property. Breakfast buffet is very delicious with variety of foods. Front desk and all working staff are very professional, kind, and supportive. The location of the hotel is perfect which is around many attractions and events. We really recommend this hotel for family and others. When you visit Bahrain, always look for Majestic Arjaan by Rotana.

Reviewed by Salturky a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 28th December 2021
"Excellent experience"

Hotel was amazing, I stayed in one of the 2 bedrooms apartment. I loved everything about the hotel and hats off the Fareed a great person that knows what customers expect. I would do an upgrade to the electrical systems lights etc,

Reviewed by Hussamf a TripAdvisor traveler 17th October 2021
"Best Family place in Bahrain"

Best place to enjoy weekend with family and never waste your money worth every penny, thanks to allaeve during wweekend staff is over loaded but you be sure that they would like to help at their max capability.

Reviewed by Entaha a TripAdvisor traveler 28th September 2021
"Will come again"

well maintained and the staff is exceptional m. Everyone from the desk staff to housekeeping. Everything was fantastic. This hotel is amazing. It has a good location, good restaurant, beautiful pools and most relaxing environment. For sure go back.

Reviewed by OmarMays a TripAdvisor traveler 26th September 2021
"Great hotel"

I love your way of serving and your excellent quality of your team i would like to thank all your members and i hope to spend next vacation on your hotel. Great welcome with great room . Great chief and type of food . Appreciate your every thing that faced with you during my stay.

Reviewed by Samehabozid a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 24th September 2021
"Great"

Nice place , but all the smells came out through the conditioner But anyway worth to stay and sleep with family There is swimming pool which as open from 8-8 with supervision Did not try the food Little bit expensive

Reviewed by Kans a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 19th September 2021
5

Perfect friendly staff

Bad: Service was very slow ( transfer bags to room)


Ahmed Bahrain
31st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق نظيف وجميل وخدماته حلوه واسعاره معقوله يوجد فيه شقق دورين وهادئ جداً


Abdulhakim Alnami
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice Spa


รุ่งนภา อุปละ
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Clean and well maintained suitable for families
Good: We stayed in the two bedroom apartment. It was as expected and seen on Booking.com site. definitely will stay again for upcoming visits. The gym, pool and breakfast buffet were very nice.
Bad: The in room dining was below average for most of the dishes ordered. The hotel did refund us money for one of the dishes cause it was not cooked well.


Naser Kuwait
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

A great comfortable family establishment
Good: The apartment was great and spacious. The gym was well equipped and very clean. All in all a good experience.
Bad: Room service food quality can be improved!


Meshal Kuwait
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: نظافه
Bad: لا يوجد مناظر


Ibrahim Saudi Arabia
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

The best hotel
Good: I liked the staff I liked the buffet I liked the organization, parking,location and cleaning
Bad: Everything


Eid Saudi Arabia
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: الاستقبال
Bad: رائحه الدخان


Nawf Saudi Arabia
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

One of the best hotel I'ved been in my intire life


Randy De Guzman
26th February 2020. Source: Google
5

جمييييل


Re Ab
25th February 2020. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: شكرا ماجيستك ارجان على حسن الضيافه


Sami Saudi Arabia
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Quite
Bad: A lot of doors in the floor


Ali United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: قريب من المطاعم و السوق القديم المحرق و قريب أيضا من المولات


Essa United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: السرير مريح
Bad: الموقع والخدمة


Ebrahim Saudi Arabia
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

CLEAN AND EXCELLENT LOCATION


OverDose
20th February 2020. Source: Google
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق