منتجع وسبا الفجيرة روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منAED428في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"Relaxing stay"

Location is nice, really liked the layout of the place, you can hop into the pool or move straight to the ocean on a private beach. We spent most of our time tanning by the pool and looking out onto the ocean. The room we stayed at was on the beach which made all the difference. Breakfast was average for a 5 star resort.

Reviewed by RandYounis a TripAdvisor traveler 17th May 2022
"Excellant service good hotel and good place for relaxation"

Check in was superb and met Mr. Ahmed Essam Director of Front office who assited in extending my stay by one more night. Thank you Ahmed and team for great work. The food in the Mozaique especially the breakfast was great with vast choices. We had dinner in the room and biryani was mouth watering hot and tasty. Thank you Chef. Like to visit again next time.

Reviewed by Rajaramgomes a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th May 2022
"Experience hotel"

Highly Recommended. Perfect view to those who want for relaxation after long weekend, very friendly staff & accomodating, affordable price.I Get the amazing experience to feel clean, comfortable to my room. Lots of food choices. Im very thankfull to Ms. Janey from front office who assist for me and my relatives to feel welcome in the hotel. Rohit the waiter who assist us from our breakfast. Lifeguards from pool are very active and friendly. Thank you so much. Sure we will come back again .

Reviewed by ABBYCHC a TripAdvisor traveler 13th May 2022
"Mr rafiullah khan"

It’s a good hotel and best Location I like it And tha seeming poll best 🤗🤗🤗And tha hotel staff is very friendly also this location weather amazing and good room and clean it’s one of my favorite places

Reviewed by Khan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th May 2022
"Eid Vacation"

I would like to thank the whole team from Rotana for the great stay everything was perfect. I would like to call out Marzouk from the front desk for his tremendous support and Aly from house keeping team .thank you so much for a memorable stay

Reviewed by Yarahamdan a TripAdvisor traveler 8th May 2022
"Great"

Great place very lovely and full of activities and life. Staff are very polite and helpful, big thanks to jude for the smooth check in/ out process. I will visit again for sure. BTW the DJ was perfect, I love his mixes.

Reviewed by R_elawi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th May 2022
"Great service and clean rooms"

I stayed at Rotana with my family. Rooms were nice and clean, with balcony. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Always available to carry us and our luggage in golf carts to our rooms. Highly recommend this resort

Reviewed by Sherdilawan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th May 2022
"Hotel stay"

Our stay was amazing also the service was good and the receptionist Mr.Rajeen was excelent and helpful and very kind and he upgrades our booking from room twin bed to suite with reasonable price . Thank you soo Mr.Rajeen and also to all Rotana staff

Reviewed by R a TripAdvisor traveler 4th May 2022
"Such an enjoyable stay"

It was not our first stay at Fujairah Rotana and this time was special. From the moment we entered the hotel, Rajeen made our stay exceptional, he arranged early check in for us, upgraded to a deluxe room, and let us stay for longer by giving late check out. We had a surprise a our room , a big fruit platter. The guys at Waves and Sharkeys , Govind, Jeewan, Aashish and Roshan served us tasty snacks and the best Frozen Margaritas and fresh coconut. All the staff are so friendly and professional. We enjoyed the beach and pool as always. We cant wait to come back again.

Reviewed by Vitaliyas a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd May 2022
"Good Stay with personalized attention"

Nice hotel / clean rooms and excellent service from the front office and breakfast counters - worth the money. Ideally would be more compelling if you can add more extra activities in the resort to keep the kids and family engaging further.

Reviewed by Hkrishi a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd May 2022
5

Empfehlenswertes Hotel
Ein Hotel mit guter Hotelleitung die die problematische Zeit gut meisterte. Gesamtes Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit.


Holger (Other)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Schönes Hotel in ruhiger Umgebung
Das Hotel befindet sich in sehr ruhiger Umgebung ca. 2 Stunden vom Flughafen Dubai entfernt. Es verfügt über einen privaten Strandabschnitt und für einen entspannten Badeurlaub bestens geeignet. Essen und Service sind exzellent.


Lena (Other)
28th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Schöne Erholung, für Europäer optimal im März
Sauber, tolle Verpflegung und Al In, gepflegte Anlagen, weitläufig mit eigenem Strand, schöne Bars, für jeden etwas.


Rudolf (Other)
26th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Im Schatten des Coronarvirus
Sehr schöne weitläufige Anlage. Die Poollandschaft immer gepflegt, nie schmutzig und von Lifeguards gut kontriliet. Der Strand schön sauber und weitläufig. Einzig die AI-Getränke würden eine Aufwertung gebrauchen.


Ralf (Other)
25th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

A wonderful retreat at this difficult time
Good: I want to thank the manager Rami and waiter Issam and front desk Ahtisham for the excellent service that was offered during our stay. It was extra ordinary and looking forward to staying again in the near future.
Bad: Wonderful and established gardens 5 star service the whole way location right on the beach and ease of booking in. The late check out was also a true bonus.


Graham United Arab Emirates
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

2 Wochen Rotana Fujairah
Sehr schönes am Strand gelegenes Hotel mit fantastischem Hintergrund , Gartenanlage sehr schön und gepflegt , Zimmer sehr geräumig ,großes Bad und Balkon, Freundliches und hilfsbereites Servicepersonal von A bis Z. Angenehmer Strand mit entsprechendem Liveguards ,


Manfred (Other)
24th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Sauberes Familienhotel mit sehr netter Personal
Hotel: Schönes, sauberes (Familien) Hotel mit großer Poolanlage. Sehr nettes Personal. Überwiegend russische Urlauber mit kleineren Kindern Location: Lange Anfahrt vom Flughafen Lange Fahrt nach Dubai Service: Überall sehr zuvorkommendes Personal Man wurde immer nach Getränkewünschen gefragt Food: Es gibt ein Buffettrestaurant Immer große Auswahl an Dessert und Salaten Lecker, frisches Brot Mittags gab es Live Cooking Hauptgerichte könnten abwechslungsreicher sein, geschmacklich ok Es wird zwischen All Inklusive und ULTRA All Inklusive unterschieden (Verschiedene Getränkekarte) Man muss bei jeder Getränkebestellung auf einem Bon unterschreiben (bisschen nervig, weil man dadurch oftmals warten musste) Restaurant (Waves) gegen Gebühr Room: Standardzimmer mit Balkon Gemütliches großes Bett Minibar gegen Gebühr Safe vorhanden Leider war im Badezimmer die Dusche offen (es gab keine Duschtür), so dass das Badezimmer schnell nass wurde Sport: Fast täglich wurde Volleyball angeboten Sehr großes, modernes Fitnesstudio Tischtennis, Billiard (gegen Gebühr) Von Reiseveranstalter werden einige Ausflüge angeboten (wir haben die Dünen Safari gemacht und können davon abraten. Es hat sich leider nicht gelohnt)


Rebecca (Beach)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

🤩❤❤


Abeer Da
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: At times inside the hotel it can be noisy - unfortunately we had noisy guests above us. This was dealt with swiftly from the hotel management.


Jessica United Arab Emirates
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Staff were very friendly. Clean and well maintained.
Bad: We had to pay for ice to have drinks in our room which was extortionate at 20AED. Pool towels were small.


Amy United Kingdom
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Best holiday spot!!


Arasu Shan
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing resort with friendly staff and great food
Good: Half board was included in the price. Food from the buffet was very good and dinner included wine as part of the package which was great. Beach and pool were very nice and staff were amazing. Definitely will go back for another visit. Rooms had been renovated and were very comfortable and the bathrooms were five star.


Simon United Arab Emirates
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Strandurlaub mit Ultra all inclusive
Hotel: Wir können das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen. Für 1 Woche Entspannung am Strand ist absolut perfekt. Das Ultra all inclusive Paket hat den Urlaub durch mehr Auswahl abgerundet. Location: Fahrt vom Flughafen in Dubai (DXB) ca 1,5 Stunden. Wenn man nicht vor hat viele Ausflüge zu machen sondern nur einen strandurlaub machen möchte ist es perfekt. Von unserem Reiseveranstalter wurden Ausflüge angeboten (Oman, Kamelreiten, Dubai, etc.) haben wir aber nicht in Anspruch genommen und können somit nicht bewerten. Service: Insgesamt war der Service sehr gut, insbesondere unser Kellner Roshan ( er war hauptsächlich im Waves Restaurant) war sehr aufmerksam und freundlich. Im Sharkeyes war der Service im Vergleich eher schlecht, da wir oft länger warten mussten, das kam aber darauf an, welche Servicekräfte da waren. Bei, frühstück wurde selten nach getränkewünschen gefragt. Food: Wir waren Ultra all inclusive Gäste und waren somit mittags und abends a la carte essen. Beide waren sehr gut, gute Auswahl, wenn man länger als eine Woche da ist, wird es einseitig. Das Buffet haben wir mittags 2 mal im Anspruch genommen, auch das war gut, jedoch von der Auswahl eher Standard. Zudem werden im Ultra all inclusive Paket (Flaschen)Biere (Corona, Budweiser, Stella, Carlsbad, etc.) sowie eine vergrößerte Cocktail Karte mit internationalen Alkoholika angeboten. Room: Wir hatten tolle neu renovierte Zimmer, sehr ruhig und sehr sauber. Sport: Haben wir nicht genutzt. Die Animateure waren nicht aufdringlich. Abends gab es keine Show was wir persönlich sehr angenehm fanden. Zwischen den beiden Restaurants war jeden Abend eine Band (die super gespielt hat) was beim candle Night Dinner zu einer angenehmen und schönen Atmosphäre beigetragen hat. Einmal war Movie Night. Poolanlage groß und schön, wir waren jedoch meistens am Strand.


Michaela (Beach)
17th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

good beach at a good price , rooms are average size but not well maintained , pool is amazing and has a slide for the kids , there is also a kids club , staff is super friendly , this is a semi budget hotel to expect


Hussein Bahgat Shafik
16th March 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Erholsame Tage im Rotana
Waren im großen und ganzen sehr zufrieden , war schon das 3x in diesem Hotel. Zimmer super sauber und mit einem wunderbaren Blick über die ganze Anlage und das Meer. Frühstücksbueffet wie immer sehr gut, Abendessen leider nicht so toll.... Personal in fast allen Bereich des Hotel sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.... Strand ein Traum und meistens auch immer Liegen frei.....obwohl es noch genug Gäste gibt die Morgens um 6.00 schon zur Liegen reservieren an den Strand rennen..... welch ein Irrsinn....... Störend und oft unangehnem aufgefallen sind leider die osteuropäischen Gäste, nachst Lärm durch zuviel Alkohol, lautstarker Streit und Randale in den Zimmer oder auf den Balkons.


Gisela (Other)
16th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق