منتجع وسبا الفجيرة روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منAED514في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء 
"Pleasant vacation"

Our stay in the resort was nice. Rooms are quite comfortable and personnel are responsive and kind. Facilities like gym and spa are also very good. Gym has everything that non-pro athlete could require, from weights to cardio trainers and inventory is quite new. As for the room, it had several minor issues. It looked a bit worn out due to some stains on the carpet, rusty soap dish and peeling backside of the bath mirror. Other than that it was fine. The room has been situated on the second floor right above the Muda bar at the ground level. Thus we had music booming every night until approximately 1pm. We stayed with 3.5 yo child so I consider placing us to such room wasn't a great solution from the resort administation side. But child didn't notice it much so we decided not to bother swithing the room. By the way, the receptionist offered us payed room upgrades from the start mentioning better view benefit. And for my taste the offering was a bit too much insistive. We don't care much about view and decided not to pay extra. But I wish they told us about booming music issue before we unpacked and got surprised by it in the first night. Housekeeping was very good. Room had been maintained clean and arranged all the time and our belongings had been kept untouched by the personnel. Special thanks to Himali from housekeeping. Also special thanks to administration (Rohit and others) for postponing our checkout for one hour and allowing us to have lunch after checkout (they say you can have it for free if you didn't have it on the arrival). It definitely made the experience better.

Reviewed by Alexeyb a TripAdvisor traveler 16th February 2024
"Perfect stay for family"

We spent a perfect vacation at the hotel in February 2024. All services from cleaning, catering to beach service were perfect. The hotel staff was very nice, helpful and always ready to please. I also ordered a car rental for two days through the hotel - perfect service. The hotel is located right on the beautiful long beach in Al Aqah, unfortunately there is nothing else in its vicinity, that is the only minor minus. I definitely recommend it to families with children, they had a lot of fun there. We had our stay through a travel agency, I did not order directly.

Reviewed by Havlitom a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 14th February 2024
"Perfect stay"

Beautiful holiday here, nice and frindly employees, beatuful 3 bars, 1 swimming pool and very nice beach with everything. Resort looks beatiful, clean and nice room and bathroom, beautiful balcony with view.

Reviewed by Tadeaskerka a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 14th February 2024
"A Memorable Anniversary Getaway Despite Minor Hiccups"

My partner and I recently celebrated our wedding anniversary at The Fujarah Resort and Spa, Rotana and overall, we had a wonderful experience. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay special, decorating our room beautifully and surprising us with a delicious anniversary cake. Unfortunately, heavy rainfall during our stay limited our outdoor activities, but the cozy ambiance of our room made up for it. We ventured out to the beach whenever the weather permitted, enjoying the serene surroundings. One minor disappointment was the outdated television in our room, which didn't support casting from our phones. While unexpected in a five-star property, it didn't overshadow the attentive service and impeccable cleanliness throughout the resort. Despite this setback, the courteous staff and excellent cleanliness standards ensured that our anniversary getaway was memorable. We look forward to returning in the future, hoping that the resort will address these minor issues for an even more delightful experience. 😊

Reviewed by Anirudh V a TripAdvisor traveler 14th February 2024
"Great vacations"

During my recent escape to Fujairah, I had the pleasure of staying at the Rotana Hotel, a gem nestled near the serene expanse of the Indian Ocean. From the moment I arrived, the breathtaking views of the azure waters and the hotel’s majestic architecture promised a stay unlike any other. The Rotana Hotel, renowned for its impeccable service and luxurious amenities, did not disappoint. The staff welcomed me with warm hospitality, ensuring a seamless check-in process and a stay filled with comfort and ease. The room was a haven of relaxation, with plush bedding, modern decor, and a balcony that offered mesmerizing views of the ocean’s endless horizon. Fujairah’s charm lies in its unique blend of cultural heritage and natural beauty, and the Rotana Hotel’s location is perfect for exploring the best of both worlds. The proximity to the Indian Ocean meant days filled with sun-soaked leisure on pristine beaches and the opportunity for various water sports, from snorkeling among vibrant coral reefs to sailing the tranquil waters. The culinary experience at the hotel was a journey through a world of flavors, with restaurants serving a wide array of dishes that catered to every palate. Dining with the backdrop of the ocean added an unforgettable ambiance to every meal.

Reviewed by Lola a TripAdvisor traveler
Uzbekistan 11th February 2024
"Perfect getaway"

I would highly recommend Rotana Fujairah to groups of family and friends, it is a perfect staycation destination with stunning views of the beach and the mountains. The staff are very supportive and friendly, they arranged activities for the hotel guests. The buffet had a different selection every day.

Reviewed by Jessicams a TripAdvisor traveler 7th February 2024
"Corporate Retreat"

Excellent customer service (accommodating, professional, friendly, helpful), delicious food and plenty of food options with veg & non-veg food, pristine beaches (clean, soft sand, bioluminescent plankton that you can see at night), spacious rooms, plenty of amenities (hair dryer, iron, toiletries, smart TV, etc), beautiful location, and most importantly - great team! They worked with our team very closely to make our corporate retreat of 80 employees an immense success!

Reviewed by Meghna a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th February 2024
"GOOD SERVICE AND CLEAN"

i was having a good experience this time , this was my second time and well explored majority of the facilities available, we were 5 families and kids playing area was really a boon where we send our kids who were in less than 4 years. they cared them well. strongly suggesting on 1) food menu to be revised considering more asian dishes to be included 2) those who staying in rooms and using sharkeys restaurant need more payment relaxation like payment at rooms. both attended with our room service(karna) and those at counters( rohith) were well served to us.

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler 5th February 2024
"Our first famaly vacation in UAE"

This was our first family visit to the UAE. We needed a quiet, relaxing family holiday alone with nature and a nice green area. We liked the Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa hotel the most. Yes, it is located far from Dubai airport, but we do not regret it. Travel time from the airport to the hotel is from 1.5 to 2 hours. We stayed at the hotel in October 2023 for 7 nights. Very nice, friendly staff throughout the hotel. At the reception desk we were booked for our family in a huge room with 2 large beds "Guest Room King, 2AD+2CHD. Thank you very much to the staff! Our food system was "FB" - 3 meals a day (without alcohol) A wonderful aroma inside the hotel, the aroma of fresh national perfume accompanied us in the corridor and in the elevator. There was a router in the room, Internet access was without problems. The bathroom is equipped with various shampoos and creams, as well as a sufficient number of terry towels. Cleaners. We give our deepest gratitude to the employee named "SACHIN". He is a kind and honest person who performs his job duties very well. Dear Sachin, we give you ***** (five stars). Sachin, if you read this review, you will remember us. Our children left a note in our room with best wishes and gave you a treat. Sachin was there every day (in the morning as scheduled), everything was sparkling clean. The staff added drinking water every day. The room has tea, coffee, coffee machine, iron, ironing board, hairdryer, safe, work desk, huge TV with various TV channels from different countries. The lighting in the room was well thought out and the air conditioning worked great! The hotel area is very picturesque, there are many green plants, trees and flowers that give a very pleasant aroma. For children there is a separate children's club, a separate swimming pool of varying depths (even for the smallest children). The water slide was open every day. You can ride it for both children and adults. The staff monitors order and safety - this is very good! The beach is unforgettable! Soft and clean sand, a wide coastline, a beautiful clean sea, an optimal entrance to the sea - all this makes your vacation the best! ADDITION. If you add free soft drinks to the “HB or FB” food system at the beach bar and at the pool bar, then this will be a very good improvement and comfort for your guests. Please discuss this offer with the hotel management. This change will not bring big financial losses... Regards, Igor'

Reviewed by Mastercooll a TripAdvisor traveler 27th January 2024
"Great staycation"

was my second time to visit rotana Fujairah hotel, if you are looking to get Very cool, away from the city noise and such a relaxing atmosphere. The food test nice and the staff are friendly.keep it up

Reviewed by Khadija a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 27th January 2024
5

Empfehlenswertes Hotel
Ein Hotel mit guter Hotelleitung die die problematische Zeit gut meisterte. Gesamtes Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit.


Holger (Other)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Schönes Hotel in ruhiger Umgebung
Das Hotel befindet sich in sehr ruhiger Umgebung ca. 2 Stunden vom Flughafen Dubai entfernt. Es verfügt über einen privaten Strandabschnitt und für einen entspannten Badeurlaub bestens geeignet. Essen und Service sind exzellent.


Lena (Other)
28th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Schöne Erholung, für Europäer optimal im März
Sauber, tolle Verpflegung und Al In, gepflegte Anlagen, weitläufig mit eigenem Strand, schöne Bars, für jeden etwas.


Rudolf (Other)
26th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Im Schatten des Coronarvirus
Sehr schöne weitläufige Anlage. Die Poollandschaft immer gepflegt, nie schmutzig und von Lifeguards gut kontriliet. Der Strand schön sauber und weitläufig. Einzig die AI-Getränke würden eine Aufwertung gebrauchen.


Ralf (Other)
25th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

A wonderful retreat at this difficult time
Good: I want to thank the manager Rami and waiter Issam and front desk Ahtisham for the excellent service that was offered during our stay. It was extra ordinary and looking forward to staying again in the near future.
Bad: Wonderful and established gardens 5 star service the whole way location right on the beach and ease of booking in. The late check out was also a true bonus.


Graham United Arab Emirates
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

2 Wochen Rotana Fujairah
Sehr schönes am Strand gelegenes Hotel mit fantastischem Hintergrund , Gartenanlage sehr schön und gepflegt , Zimmer sehr geräumig ,großes Bad und Balkon, Freundliches und hilfsbereites Servicepersonal von A bis Z. Angenehmer Strand mit entsprechendem Liveguards ,


Manfred (Other)
24th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Sauberes Familienhotel mit sehr netter Personal
Hotel: Schönes, sauberes (Familien) Hotel mit großer Poolanlage. Sehr nettes Personal. Überwiegend russische Urlauber mit kleineren Kindern Location: Lange Anfahrt vom Flughafen Lange Fahrt nach Dubai Service: Überall sehr zuvorkommendes Personal Man wurde immer nach Getränkewünschen gefragt Food: Es gibt ein Buffettrestaurant Immer große Auswahl an Dessert und Salaten Lecker, frisches Brot Mittags gab es Live Cooking Hauptgerichte könnten abwechslungsreicher sein, geschmacklich ok Es wird zwischen All Inklusive und ULTRA All Inklusive unterschieden (Verschiedene Getränkekarte) Man muss bei jeder Getränkebestellung auf einem Bon unterschreiben (bisschen nervig, weil man dadurch oftmals warten musste) Restaurant (Waves) gegen Gebühr Room: Standardzimmer mit Balkon Gemütliches großes Bett Minibar gegen Gebühr Safe vorhanden Leider war im Badezimmer die Dusche offen (es gab keine Duschtür), so dass das Badezimmer schnell nass wurde Sport: Fast täglich wurde Volleyball angeboten Sehr großes, modernes Fitnesstudio Tischtennis, Billiard (gegen Gebühr) Von Reiseveranstalter werden einige Ausflüge angeboten (wir haben die Dünen Safari gemacht und können davon abraten. Es hat sich leider nicht gelohnt)


Rebecca (Beach)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

🤩❤❤


Abeer Da
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: At times inside the hotel it can be noisy - unfortunately we had noisy guests above us. This was dealt with swiftly from the hotel management.


Jessica United Arab Emirates
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Staff were very friendly. Clean and well maintained.
Bad: We had to pay for ice to have drinks in our room which was extortionate at 20AED. Pool towels were small.


Amy United Kingdom
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Best holiday spot!!


Arasu Shan
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing resort with friendly staff and great food
Good: Half board was included in the price. Food from the buffet was very good and dinner included wine as part of the package which was great. Beach and pool were very nice and staff were amazing. Definitely will go back for another visit. Rooms had been renovated and were very comfortable and the bathrooms were five star.


Simon United Arab Emirates
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Strandurlaub mit Ultra all inclusive
Hotel: Wir können das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen. Für 1 Woche Entspannung am Strand ist absolut perfekt. Das Ultra all inclusive Paket hat den Urlaub durch mehr Auswahl abgerundet. Location: Fahrt vom Flughafen in Dubai (DXB) ca 1,5 Stunden. Wenn man nicht vor hat viele Ausflüge zu machen sondern nur einen strandurlaub machen möchte ist es perfekt. Von unserem Reiseveranstalter wurden Ausflüge angeboten (Oman, Kamelreiten, Dubai, etc.) haben wir aber nicht in Anspruch genommen und können somit nicht bewerten. Service: Insgesamt war der Service sehr gut, insbesondere unser Kellner Roshan ( er war hauptsächlich im Waves Restaurant) war sehr aufmerksam und freundlich. Im Sharkeyes war der Service im Vergleich eher schlecht, da wir oft länger warten mussten, das kam aber darauf an, welche Servicekräfte da waren. Bei, frühstück wurde selten nach getränkewünschen gefragt. Food: Wir waren Ultra all inclusive Gäste und waren somit mittags und abends a la carte essen. Beide waren sehr gut, gute Auswahl, wenn man länger als eine Woche da ist, wird es einseitig. Das Buffet haben wir mittags 2 mal im Anspruch genommen, auch das war gut, jedoch von der Auswahl eher Standard. Zudem werden im Ultra all inclusive Paket (Flaschen)Biere (Corona, Budweiser, Stella, Carlsbad, etc.) sowie eine vergrößerte Cocktail Karte mit internationalen Alkoholika angeboten. Room: Wir hatten tolle neu renovierte Zimmer, sehr ruhig und sehr sauber. Sport: Haben wir nicht genutzt. Die Animateure waren nicht aufdringlich. Abends gab es keine Show was wir persönlich sehr angenehm fanden. Zwischen den beiden Restaurants war jeden Abend eine Band (die super gespielt hat) was beim candle Night Dinner zu einer angenehmen und schönen Atmosphäre beigetragen hat. Einmal war Movie Night. Poolanlage groß und schön, wir waren jedoch meistens am Strand.


Michaela (Beach)
17th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

good beach at a good price , rooms are average size but not well maintained , pool is amazing and has a slide for the kids , there is also a kids club , staff is super friendly , this is a semi budget hotel to expect


Hussein Bahgat Shafik
16th March 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Erholsame Tage im Rotana
Waren im großen und ganzen sehr zufrieden , war schon das 3x in diesem Hotel. Zimmer super sauber und mit einem wunderbaren Blick über die ganze Anlage und das Meer. Frühstücksbueffet wie immer sehr gut, Abendessen leider nicht so toll.... Personal in fast allen Bereich des Hotel sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.... Strand ein Traum und meistens auch immer Liegen frei.....obwohl es noch genug Gäste gibt die Morgens um 6.00 schon zur Liegen reservieren an den Strand rennen..... welch ein Irrsinn....... Störend und oft unangehnem aufgefallen sind leider die osteuropäischen Gäste, nachst Lärm durch zuviel Alkohol, lautstarker Streit und Randale in den Zimmer oder auf den Balkons.


Gisela (Other)
16th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2024 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق