فيلا روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منAED225في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"Beautiful stay"

From the check-in to the check-out all was beautiful place was quite and peaceful and the standard rooms are quite bigger than the usaul ones we had a studio. Mr. Alaah from the reception and Naushard valet driver where so welcoming and warm. I look foward to my next visit.

Reviewed by Wander a TripAdvisor traveler 7th April 2022
"The have a very nice swimming pool Thank you for your warm Good staff good breakfast downtown near sheikh zayed road"

The have a very nice swimming pool. Thank you for your warm Good staff , good breakfast , downtown near sheikh zayed road , We would be grateful to visit again and as there will be 10% discount , wit my regards

Reviewed by Yousif a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 14th March 2022
"Our go to hotel in Dubai"

Great location, friendly staff and nice clean rooms. We stayed in the suite which is really spacious and great for families !! Very convenient if you have a car since they have an underground parking.

Reviewed by Andoy a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 14th March 2022
"Experience hotel"

The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make my stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel (villa rotana at business Bay) for anyone visiting here in dubai. The location is great , very near to metro station. Surely i will come back to stay here again

Reviewed by Zues a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd February 2022
"Beautiful location room and services"

This place is amazing! The room is super cozy and the burj khalifa view from the room is really nice. Just a really good and friendly place to stay for travellers that like a cozy simple place with a good vibe. Would absolutely come back :)”

Reviewed by Ayadav a TripAdvisor traveler 31st January 2022
"Comfortable Stay"

Villa Rotana is a perfect place to be in with a clean environment and nice staff. Abdul was very kind and helpful as all the other staff was also cooperative. Really appreciate the staff and environment

Reviewed by Harrisnaeem a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd November 2021
"Good service and location"

All stuff in the hotel are helpful, Excellent service, , good value and good location, excellent room and it’s clean, , , the stuff of the room service are very helpful. It was a nice hotel so I will choose next time if I want to stay in Dubai.

Reviewed by Amalk a TripAdvisor traveler 27th October 2021
"Dubai- Villa Rotana"

I loved staying at Villa Rotana because of its position near Business Bay metro station ( one metro station away from Burj Khalifa -Dubai Mall). The service is excellent, the staff is very kind. The property is clean and quite.

Reviewed by Balqis a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 15th October 2021
"Feel home best place ever"

Best place ever to stay and visit Dubai . I feel like home, the team and the manager are amazing, they really take care of their host . Metro at 2 mn and when you move around everything is close like Dubai mall city walk at 5 mn box park 3 mn la mer 10 mn well it’s a wonderful place to stay I’ll definitely recommend it to anyone you won’t regret pool and gym very clean also

Reviewed by Naya a TripAdvisor traveler
France 16th September 2021
"Villa Rotana Stay"

I had the pleasure of staying at the Villa Rotana Hotel in Dubai. It was an excellent stay. The rooms are very nice. The stay are extremely friend and always ready to help in an way. The location is excellent for reaching many famous sights within Dubai. It sits a short walk away from 2 Metro Stations from which you can easily access much of Dubai. It is also within walking distance or a very short taxi ride to Downtown Dubai which includes Burj Khalifa, the Fountain and Dubai Mall. It is also a short taxi ride to the beach. It is also very reasonably priced. All in all, i would give a strong recommendation to anyone wishing to take a trip to Dubai either for business or pleasure.

Reviewed by Simeon a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th August 2021
5

Very careful and attentive staff
Good: Enjoyed the stay a lot: got airy and light room. Pretty decent. Above expectations. And the best surprise was staff: guys were really proactive and helped me a lot.


Konstantin Belarus
30th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Rashed Saudi Arabia
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Все чисто, персонал вежливый. Нареканий нет.


Тамара Russia
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

it was a relaxing stay
Good: the room was spacious and clean
Bad: WiFi connection was slow


Emmanuel United Arab Emirates
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very good hotel Very welcoming staff Quite environment Small and sweet location The studios have decent space with kitchenette and cutlery 3 mins walk to Business Bay metro station Directly connected to SZR if you have a car


aadil sharif
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Voortreffelijk met een paar suggesties...
Good: De locatie is perfect. Voorzieningen zoals een supermarkt, drogisterij, moskee, eethuisjes en metrostation liggen binnen loopafstand. Ook de roomservice van het hotel is ideaal als je geen zin hebt om buiten te eten. Het dakterras met zwembad is een heerlijke plek om tot rust te komen.
Bad: Wij hadden 4 kamers geboekt: 2x classic studio (zonder oven/magnetron/wasmachine) en 2 classic suites (zie fotos). Het hotel had in eerste instantie alle kamers op de 4de verdieping gereserveerd zodat we als familie op 1 verdieping zaten. Dat was heel fijn echter bleken de kamers op de 4de verdieping allemaal rookkamers te zijn terwijl we om rookvrije kamers hadden gevraagd. Hierdoor hebben we bij aankomst ruim een uur moeten wachten omdat de rookvrije kamers nog schoongemaakt moesten worden. Als compensatie voor het wachten hebben we gratis mogen ontbijten. Erg attent natuurlijk. Nadat we onze kamers binnen mochten bleek de schoonmaak tegen te vallen: voornamelijk deurklinken, lichtschakelaars en knoppen voor de stroomvoorziening waren erg vies. Deze hebben we zelf goed schoongemaakt. Vloerbedekking ziet er helaas ook niet echt schoon uit en is aan vervanging toe.


Mohafa Netherlands
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Its quite nice place which I recommend every one to vist and stay.


Firas Jordan
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Fijn verblijf met complimenten aan het personeel
Good: Locatie is perfect en personeel is uiterst vriendelijk!
Bad: Schoonmaak kon beter..


Mohafa Netherlands
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

ممتاز جدا
Good: الطاقم ودود ونشط جدا ومتفهم. النظافه الخدمه السريعه. المواقف. بصراحه ممتاز جدا
Bad: لاشي


Abdulmajeed Saudi Arabia
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Hotel ligt nabij de belangrijkste voorzieningen zoals een supermarket, drogisterij, Business Bay metro station en diverse kleine eethuisjes. Taxi stopt voor de deur. Personeel is geweldig en doet er alles aan om je een fijne tijd te bezorgen. Zwembad op het dak is niet zo heel groot maar wel leuk voor kids en zelf lekker te ontspannen. In het hotel kun je ook ontbijten e.d. wij hebben er geen gebruik van gemaakt maar konden vanuit onze suite zo de binnenplaats inkijken alwaar.zowel het ontbijt/lunch en diner zeer uitgebreid geserveerd werden. Verder zijn de studios met keuken echter zonder oven/magnetron/wasmachine. De suites zijn volledig voorzien van een oven en wasmachine. Ondanks dat dit hotel enigszins dateert ziet het er nog heel goed uit. Je kan het schoonmaak personeel dagelijks vragen om je kamer schoon te maken. Dagelijks gratis water, koffie en thee. Ook roomservice beschikbaar. Villa Rotana heeft onze verwachtingen overtroffen. Geweldig dienstverlening!


Faiza Guman
9th March 2020. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Decent location, nice friendly staff, the room was excellent, nice and big, has a gym and a pool


David United Kingdom
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: السرير مريح جدا و مكان الفندق ممتاز لقربة من الاماكن الحيوية


Riyad Saudi Arabia
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: We booked the room for our parents to enjoy the city vibes, have a great view to sheik Zaeed road and have easy access to the metro. The hotel has great location next to metro station. The one bedroom apartment 303 was exactly what we were looking for. Parents truly enjoyed it. Clean and tidy, great view and very convenient location.
Bad: The beginning of the journey was truly amazing. We got very attractive rate from booking.com, arrived to the hotel in a great mood, we were the only customers in a lobby. About 5 colleagues in a reception greeted us with a warm smile. The rest of check in process truly ruined the mood. The lady called Annie was quite mean and not supportive at all. She said that there is a room with a view on Sheikh Zaeed road which we will truly enjoy. Great! But you need to pay extra for upgrade. We declined an upgrade, as we wanted simple view on the road not extra facilities or anything like that. That’s where warm hospitality was over. We got the room with the most terrible view you can imagine: Backside of advertising board, which blocking SZR completely and side wall with old AC unites of building opposite Rotana ... you can get a better view in a jail I guess. When we called back from the room to complain about the view, the answer was there is no availability. Trust me, the hotel were deadly empty ( we are in a middle of Corona virus). Plus housekeeping gentleman on the floor confirmed to me that there is rooms of our category facing SZR, but I need to check with reception which are available. We really felt that simple room with the road view was not provided cos we declined extra pay. Which makes you feel nit valued as a customer.To cut the story short. We paid. We paid for upgrade to ensure parents enjoy their romantic getaway. And the did. But clearly the impression of the hotel was totally ruined. If I did not pay through booking.com already I would simply take my parents across the road to the City Premier Hotel. Which I would certainly do next time.


Ekaterina United Arab Emirates
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Excellent location
Good: All staff members were helpful and kind
Bad: The classic bed room view showed the reception and restaurant. Had to request for an upgrade since i am staying in sheikh Zayid road and willing for a better view.


Mohamed Oman
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Increíble ubicación, el personal es extremadamente amable


Daniel Mexico
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق