فيلا روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منAED212في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Amazing stay for the month"

Was there for the whole month of September. Awesome stay, people, service and food. Keep up the good work guys and I'll definitely keep visiting. Thanks for having me and wish you guys the best for the future.

Reviewed by Harshalsunilkale a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th October 2019
"Pleasant stay in villa rotana"

This is my first time experience to visit villa rotana and I really like my experience with villa rotana the best is staff is very courteous and helpful especially wegene on the reception is very polite and helpful and I would like to visit again

Reviewed by Yasmeen a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 10th October 2019
"Highly Recommend"

Great hotel with superb staff. Good location, close to business bay metro, Dubai Mall and Burji Khalifa. I would highly recommend staying here. We stayed as a family of four and the children loved it. Just make sure that you order beds for the children as we assumed there would be a couch bed in the suites, but hotel staff sorted us out very efficiently. Thanks.

Reviewed by ScottTnz a TripAdvisor traveler 8th October 2019
"Keep it "

very good customer focus, all employees are trying to help even with small things. Very good atmosphere. Exellent price performance and very good service. This is perfect place for business trips to dubai

Reviewed by Paweł P a TripAdvisor traveler 28th September 2019
"Where details matter"

It has been a very happy return since I have selected this location for all my trips in Dubai. The vicinity to the metro station makes you very confident to reach even distant area without any concern about traffic. the kindness of the staff is very astonishing and deserve appreciation. It is a valid experience to get through.

Reviewed by Gianpietrotesta a TripAdvisor traveler 27th September 2019
"Great Time at Villa Rotana"

Staff are extremely friendly. Accommodations are as advertised and quite comfortable. Hotel is also in a great location for tourists to get around the city. Stayed here for a month, and would highly recommend Villa Rotana to others looking for a hotel in this area.

Reviewed by WSP_GxP a TripAdvisor traveler 26th September 2019
"Villa rotana"

I really enjoyed my stay at villa Rotana the location was close to everything you need and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Would defiantly recommend it for family or friends. Also the pool is so chill and clean

Reviewed by Mashaelhamad a TripAdvisor traveler 26th September 2019
"Excellent location and breakfast"

Friendly staff that allow me early check in. Location is ideal and near to burn Khalifa. Breakfast was also very good and had enough varieties. Gym was also nice. I fully recommend this hotel because or value for service.

Reviewed by Baberalikazmi a TripAdvisor traveler 24th September 2019
"Friendly staff"

Friendly staff with courteous behaviour all around, made us feel welcome and at home, good place for family time, price is a bit high and can be adjusted, especially for the family rooms, will return in future

Reviewed by Trevor a TripAdvisor traveler 21st September 2019
"excellent hotel"

very friendly staff and clean hotel, worth the money and the stay. specialy the very nice lady Gen and Abdul at the recption. the rooms are big, quit, clean and well equiped. The location is great and near everything

Reviewed by Drahmad a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th September 2019
3.55

تقيمي الشخصي
Good: الموقع ممتاز سهل الوصول له و واضح. يوجد سوبرماركت وصيدلية ومحطة مترو وكوفي شوب قريبين للموقع مشي.
Bad: المسبح لو كان اطلالته على شارع زايد كان اجمل من اطلالة المواقف . المواقف الارضية شوي ضيقة خصوصا المداخل و المخارج . سرير الاطفال من حديد وبدون حواجز، يفضل استخدام الخشب او اضافة الحواجز.


Faisal Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Great hotel near Burj
Good: Very well-trained personnel, a bit old-fashioned nice interior. Magnificent breakfast. Not far from the airport, you can even use public transport to go there (although of no big sense in Dubai). Walking distance from Burj Khalifa.
Bad: I guess this is the problem of all hotels in Dubai, but the system of air conditioning makes air cold and wet, so it is very humid and heavy to breathe. Another local problem- sand covers windows.


Elena Russia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: فندق يصلح للعائلة هادئ
Bad: لا توجد خدمات غسيل وكي ملابس سريغة


Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

رائع
Good: ممتاااااز بمعنى الكلمه وسيكون مكان اقامتي الدائمة في دبي
Bad: لا يوجد


Salma Saudi Arabia
8th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Excelent rooom, the hair dryer must be in the bath room, not in the bed desk.
Good: In general the staff , very professionals and very kind. The Gym and Pool services, reception desk very nice and prestative.
Bad: Nothing.


Vlademir Portugal
8th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

リーズナブル!5つ星を期待すると外れますが問題なく快適に過ごせます
女性ひとり旅 ・安全面:問題なし ・Wi-Fi:無料。部屋でも快適につながります ・チェックイン:クラッシックルームのベランダ付き、シービューを予約していましたが、エミレーツパレス側をリクエストしたところ無料でOK。ただし低層階の3階でした。フロントの男性は笑顔もあり親切で、部屋の用意ができるまでフロント横のカフェで待つよう無料のドリンクチケットをくださいました。 ・部屋:特筆すべきことはありませんが普通に清潔です。ベランダには1人掛けのイスが2つ、小さなサイドテーブルが1つあります。3階のベランダからでもプレジデントパレス、エミレーツパレスが何もさえぎるものなく見られます。 ・プール:宿泊者数と比較し狭いので常にいっぱいです。 ・ビーチ:海上に安全ロープも張ってあり監視員もいます。エティハドタワーも海側からきれいに見えます。 ・朝食:ビュッフェスタイル。アラビックはバラリートのみ(甘い春雨のようなパスタ)、他は一般的なよくある普通のホテル朝食。あっ、オムレツは昔ながらのタイプで焼き目があり、具沢山でたいへんおしかったです。スタッフも親切!


misao (Leisure_personal_event)
7th October 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4.17

Viel "Hotel" für wenig Geld!
Hotel: Wenn es nicht unbedingt ein Top Hotel in Dubai sein muss, kann man hier einen schönen und preiswerten Aufenthalt genießen. Das Hotel liegt nur wenige Gehminuten von der Metro entfernt. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön eingerichtet und sauber. Das Frühstück war absolut ausreichend.


Günther (City)
6th October 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Amazing!
Good: Everything, especially their Amenities.
Bad: Absolutely nothing.


Jam United Arab Emirates
5th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice


Bassem Saleh
4th October 2019. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: Nous avons passé un excellent séjour !! Tout était impeccable ! Un grand merci à Allan le maître nageur, pour son professionnalisme et sa gentillesse , nous comptons revenir prochainement :)


Samira France
4th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز
الفندق ولاغلطة ينصح بزيارته وبشدة وقريب من كل شي مثل المولات وبرج خليفة والحدائق


yuosef (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
3rd October 2019. Source: Agoda
4

Nice hotal


Usman Rafiq
2nd October 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: Das Frühstück haben wir nicht getestet. Das Personal war überaus zuvorkommend. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
Bad: Wir hatten vor der Reise bereits angekündigt, dass wir sehr früh morgens einchecken werden (05:00 Uhr) das Personal an der Rezeption wusste jedoch darüber leider nicht bescheid und wir mussten eine Extra Gebühr zahlen.


Alexander Germany
2nd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Small but good for family


habib ul haq Yousafzai
30th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Bravo
Good: The property was excellent and more was the exceptional service I got from staff members Anne,Abdul,Santo, Wejene n others. Thank you for making my short visit to Dubai enjoyable!
Bad: NA


Benz Australia
30th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

اقامه رائعه
فندق رائع وجميل , الغرف هادئه بدون اي ازعاج , الموقع قريب من دبي مول والستي ووك , الفندق ممتاز لمن يرغب في الهدوء بعيد عن الفنادق المزدحمه والضجيج , الفندق يقع علي شارع الشيخ زايد وبالمكان الوصول الي اغلب مرافق دبي بسهوله


RRRRR
Turki Al Gamdi (Friends), Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019

Amazing stay for the month
Was there for the whole month of September. Awesome stay, people, service and food. Keep up the good work guys and I'll definitely keep visiting. Thanks for having me and wish you guys the best for the future.


RRRRR
Harshal Sunil Kale (Business), India
13th October 2019

Highly Recommend
Great hotel with superb staff. Good location, close to business bay metro, Dubai Mall and Burji Khalifa. I would highly recommend staying here. We stayed as a family of four and the children loved it. Just make sure that you order beds for the children as we assumed there would be a couch bed in the suites, but hotel staff sorted us out very efficiently. Thanks.


RRRRR
Scott Turner (Family), New Zealand
8th October 2019

رائع
في الزيارة الأخيرة لفيلا روتانا، كان الاستقبال من أروع ما يكون من الانسة ويجن والسيد عبدول ، إبتسامة رائعة للضيف ، وخدمة متميزة ، أيضا وجود السيد عرفة المتميز في خدمة الضيوف ، وفي هذه المرة كان تنظيف الغرف متميز في تقديم الخدمة والاستجابة للطلبات سريعة أيضا، الغرف ايضا والمرافق نظيفة ، ويتميز أيضا السيد ياسين في الاستقبال بابتسامة دائمة وتقديم خدمة ترضي الضيف ، كل ذلك طبعا ناتج قيادة متميزة من السيد يوسف وخبرته في التعامل ، كانت جدا زيارة متميزة وخدمات ولا اروع في هذه الزيارة ، شكرا فيلا روتانا ، وللعلم الانطباع الذي يتركه موظفيكم لدى الضيف ناتجه الملاحظات والاطراء الجميل على فيلا روتانا .


RRRRR
Saleh Al Kindi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
6th October 2019

فندق رائع
انصح بهذا الفندق من حيث المرافق والغرفة ولكن موقع الفندق يبعد قليلا اماكن التنزة ى _________________________________________________ ---------------------------------------------------------------- -----------------------------------


RRRRR
Alaa Qotob (Solo), Saudi Arabia
30th September 2019

Keep it !
very good customer focus, all employees are trying to help even with small things. Very good atmosphere. Exellent price performance and very good service. This is perfect place for business trips to dubai


RRRRR
Pawel Pietka (Business), Poland
28th September 2019

Where details matter.
It has been a very happy return since I have selected this location for all my trips in Dubai. The vicinity to the metro station makes you very confident to reach even distant area without any concern about traffic. the kindness of the staff is very astonishing and deserve appreciation. It is a valid experience to get through.


RRRRR
Gian Testa (Business), Italy
27th September 2019

Villa rotana
I really enjoyed my stay at villa Rotana the location was close to everything you need and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Would defiantly recommend it for family or friends. Also the pool is so chill and clean


RRRRR
Hamad Al Muhimed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
26th September 2019

Excellent location and breakfast
Friendly staff that allow me early check in. Location is ideal and near to burn Khalifa. Breakfast was also very good and had enough varieties. Gym was also nice. I fully recommend this hotel because or value for service.


RRRRR
Baber Kazmi (Business), Pakistan
24th September 2019

Friendly staff
Friendly staff with courteous behaviour all around, made us feel welcome and at home, good place for family time, price is a bit high and can be adjusted, especially for the family rooms, will return in future


RRRRR
Trevor John Miller (Family), South Africa
21st September 2019

اقامه مميزه
شكرا لكم حسن استقبال واقامه مميزه وتعامل رائع لنا زياره ان شالله مرة أخرى عند زيارة دبي البوفيه مميز متوفر فيه جميع الأصناف و المشروبات وأيضا الجاكوزي و المسبح تعاملهم راقي ومتعاونين في طريقة الاستخدام


RRRRR
Majid Alotaibi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th September 2019

رائع ممتاز الاسرسريوطرطززثريرزيلساسرسر
رائع ممتازرينيتستساساصااصاصااصاثاايايتيتيتيتتيتثتيتتيتيتيتيتريررترثتثتثاثااثاثااثاثاثاثايااثاثتياايتيتيتتيتيتيتثتتثتيتيتيتتيتيتيتيتيتتتيتيتيتيتتيتيتيتيتيتتيتيايايايااييزياايايزيايايااياياياياايايايايايايا


RRRRR
Jasem Al Feel (Solo), United Arab Emirates
8th September 2019

FANTASTIC!
wonderful hotel, wonderful people, wokderful service, wornderful breakfast. If you go to Dubai book the Villa Rotana! wonderful hotel, wonderful people, wokderful service, wornderful breakfast. If you go to Dubai book the Villa Rotana!


RRRRR
Andrea Romano (Family), Italy
6th September 2019

Family Trip
The hotel location is ideal to Malls and entertainment parks for the kids. Staff were very helpful and polite. Rooms are clean and quite atmosphere were great for the family to enjoy a nice holiday in Dubai.


RRRRR
Hithium Elnazir (Family), In House Guest
3rd September 2019

تجربه ضعيفة
الأثاث قديم وعازل الغرف ضعيف جدا ، رائحه رطوبه باللممرات بسبب عدم تشغيل التكييف ، الإفطار ضعيف جداوغير طازج حجزت هاف بورد وتم تبليغي عند الوصول بعدم توفربوفيه عشاء أو غذاء بالفندق ،،القيمة مقابل المال ضعيف


RRRRR
Adnan Osamah (Solo), Jordan
2nd September 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT