فيلا روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منAED1350في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء 
"Excellent"

The hotel is very nice next to metro the rooms are also nice with kitchen and big size for family, there is nice customer service thanks Mr Alan he so kind and professional. I will come back.... ..........

Reviewed by Yazad a TripAdvisor traveler 5th February 2024
"Still good but global level of customer care slightly decreased"

Thanks to some excellent staff members (e.g. Maricar and Abdul), this hotel remains quite good. It is still a very nice place to stay, "human size" hotel (5 floors Vs city sky scrappers) that is well located and with nice roof top swimming pool and gym. But compared to my last stay there in 2017, the level of customer care has slightly decreased. Some of the crew members (specially in the night shift) are not professional at all.

Reviewed by Dxb a TripAdvisor traveler 8th November 2023
"Amazing property with good staff"

Really it was an excellent property with amazing staff . While i was facing so issue with the room some staff called alaa help us and i was very thankful for hem he change my opinion to stay in the facility’s and invite my family also for several night stay

Reviewed by Justsowd a TripAdvisor traveler 21st August 2023
"Loved our stay"

Staff are very friendly, upstairs pool and gym area the highlight. central location and next door to Eat and Drink. best for those who are looking for casual laid back and don't want all the glitz and glamour of some of the bigger properties in Dubai

Reviewed by Jet a TripAdvisor traveler 6th July 2023
"Villa Rotana good choice for holiday"

Beautiful hotel, very clean, close to metro and one stop to Burj Khalifa. Staff is very kind and friendly. We really enjoyed. Swimming pool on the roof hotel was ideal to refresh after very hot weather. Staff also in gym and swimming pool were very nice.

Reviewed by Curious a TripAdvisor traveler 17th June 2023
"Excellent stay with family"

Awesome stay at Villa Rotana and the staff were excellent, especially Mr. Supun and Gopal, who went beyond their means to accommodate us. The hotel was very clean and conveniently located. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Reviewed by VinithR a TripAdvisor traveler 5th June 2023
"Highly recommended and very accommodating staff"

Highly recommended, the place is in the middle of the city and you can travel to all the main attractions easily. Highly accommodating staff, very supporting and always helpful with our requests. Parking was free and we had free water whenever we wanted. Rooms were very big and clean.

Reviewed by Vasiles a TripAdvisor traveler 4th June 2023
"Excellent service"

Clean rooms, great location near the metro and excellent service provided by Ayham and his colleague, Kamal, who were very professional, honest and attended to all my requests. I would definitely stay here again.

Reviewed by MichaelaFromSydney a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd June 2023
"Villa Rotana Stay for business trip"

Very good location of the hotel close to the Business bay and most of City main attractions and sights. Hotel personnel is very polite, professional, attentive to details and much supportive. Breakfast was of rather good quality and with rather big variety of options.

Reviewed by _JER a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 21st May 2023
"Great business stay at Rotana"

I would super recommend the hotel. The service quality is outstanding. Consierge service from Abdul was top quality - proactive, solving problems. The gym was also well equiped and the internet allowe do use Teams for video calls.

Reviewed by MaciejSzal a TripAdvisor traveler 7th March 2023
5

Very careful and attentive staff
Good: Enjoyed the stay a lot: got airy and light room. Pretty decent. Above expectations. And the best surprise was staff: guys were really proactive and helped me a lot.


Konstantin Belarus
30th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Rashed Saudi Arabia
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Все чисто, персонал вежливый. Нареканий нет.


Тамара Russia
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

it was a relaxing stay
Good: the room was spacious and clean
Bad: WiFi connection was slow


Emmanuel United Arab Emirates
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very good hotel Very welcoming staff Quite environment Small and sweet location The studios have decent space with kitchenette and cutlery 3 mins walk to Business Bay metro station Directly connected to SZR if you have a car


aadil sharif
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Voortreffelijk met een paar suggesties...
Good: De locatie is perfect. Voorzieningen zoals een supermarkt, drogisterij, moskee, eethuisjes en metrostation liggen binnen loopafstand. Ook de roomservice van het hotel is ideaal als je geen zin hebt om buiten te eten. Het dakterras met zwembad is een heerlijke plek om tot rust te komen.
Bad: Wij hadden 4 kamers geboekt: 2x classic studio (zonder oven/magnetron/wasmachine) en 2 classic suites (zie fotos). Het hotel had in eerste instantie alle kamers op de 4de verdieping gereserveerd zodat we als familie op 1 verdieping zaten. Dat was heel fijn echter bleken de kamers op de 4de verdieping allemaal rookkamers te zijn terwijl we om rookvrije kamers hadden gevraagd. Hierdoor hebben we bij aankomst ruim een uur moeten wachten omdat de rookvrije kamers nog schoongemaakt moesten worden. Als compensatie voor het wachten hebben we gratis mogen ontbijten. Erg attent natuurlijk. Nadat we onze kamers binnen mochten bleek de schoonmaak tegen te vallen: voornamelijk deurklinken, lichtschakelaars en knoppen voor de stroomvoorziening waren erg vies. Deze hebben we zelf goed schoongemaakt. Vloerbedekking ziet er helaas ook niet echt schoon uit en is aan vervanging toe.


Mohafa Netherlands
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Its quite nice place which I recommend every one to vist and stay.


Firas Jordan
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Fijn verblijf met complimenten aan het personeel
Good: Locatie is perfect en personeel is uiterst vriendelijk!
Bad: Schoonmaak kon beter..


Mohafa Netherlands
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

ممتاز جدا
Good: الطاقم ودود ونشط جدا ومتفهم. النظافه الخدمه السريعه. المواقف. بصراحه ممتاز جدا
Bad: لاشي


Abdulmajeed Saudi Arabia
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Hotel ligt nabij de belangrijkste voorzieningen zoals een supermarket, drogisterij, Business Bay metro station en diverse kleine eethuisjes. Taxi stopt voor de deur. Personeel is geweldig en doet er alles aan om je een fijne tijd te bezorgen. Zwembad op het dak is niet zo heel groot maar wel leuk voor kids en zelf lekker te ontspannen. In het hotel kun je ook ontbijten e.d. wij hebben er geen gebruik van gemaakt maar konden vanuit onze suite zo de binnenplaats inkijken alwaar.zowel het ontbijt/lunch en diner zeer uitgebreid geserveerd werden. Verder zijn de studios met keuken echter zonder oven/magnetron/wasmachine. De suites zijn volledig voorzien van een oven en wasmachine. Ondanks dat dit hotel enigszins dateert ziet het er nog heel goed uit. Je kan het schoonmaak personeel dagelijks vragen om je kamer schoon te maken. Dagelijks gratis water, koffie en thee. Ook roomservice beschikbaar. Villa Rotana heeft onze verwachtingen overtroffen. Geweldig dienstverlening!


Faiza Guman
9th March 2020. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Decent location, nice friendly staff, the room was excellent, nice and big, has a gym and a pool


David United Kingdom
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: السرير مريح جدا و مكان الفندق ممتاز لقربة من الاماكن الحيوية


Riyad Saudi Arabia
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: We booked the room for our parents to enjoy the city vibes, have a great view to sheik Zaeed road and have easy access to the metro. The hotel has great location next to metro station. The one bedroom apartment 303 was exactly what we were looking for. Parents truly enjoyed it. Clean and tidy, great view and very convenient location.
Bad: The beginning of the journey was truly amazing. We got very attractive rate from booking.com, arrived to the hotel in a great mood, we were the only customers in a lobby. About 5 colleagues in a reception greeted us with a warm smile. The rest of check in process truly ruined the mood. The lady called Annie was quite mean and not supportive at all. She said that there is a room with a view on Sheikh Zaeed road which we will truly enjoy. Great! But you need to pay extra for upgrade. We declined an upgrade, as we wanted simple view on the road not extra facilities or anything like that. That’s where warm hospitality was over. We got the room with the most terrible view you can imagine: Backside of advertising board, which blocking SZR completely and side wall with old AC unites of building opposite Rotana ... you can get a better view in a jail I guess. When we called back from the room to complain about the view, the answer was there is no availability. Trust me, the hotel were deadly empty ( we are in a middle of Corona virus). Plus housekeeping gentleman on the floor confirmed to me that there is rooms of our category facing SZR, but I need to check with reception which are available. We really felt that simple room with the road view was not provided cos we declined extra pay. Which makes you feel nit valued as a customer.To cut the story short. We paid. We paid for upgrade to ensure parents enjoy their romantic getaway. And the did. But clearly the impression of the hotel was totally ruined. If I did not pay through booking.com already I would simply take my parents across the road to the City Premier Hotel. Which I would certainly do next time.


Ekaterina United Arab Emirates
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Excellent location
Good: All staff members were helpful and kind
Bad: The classic bed room view showed the reception and restaurant. Had to request for an upgrade since i am staying in sheikh Zayid road and willing for a better view.


Mohamed Oman
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Increíble ubicación, el personal es extremadamente amable


Daniel Mexico
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2024 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق