فيلا روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منAED212في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"A wonderful hotel"

It’s an excellent hotel. Our stay exceeded all expectations! Everything is great, staff is very helpful, kind and efficient, rooms are spacious and clean, you rarely can sleep that well. Breakfast is delicious! grab it if you can, you won’t regret it!

Reviewed by Markob a TripAdvisor traveler
France 19th August 2019
"I will be back"

Lovely, neat, spacious and cosy hotel apartment! The proximity to the metro and Dubai mall/burj khalifa was awesome for me. Very courteous and ever smiling staff. Also had great views from the hotel rooms.

Reviewed by Babsowoj a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 18th August 2019
"Clean and comfortable place to stay within short walking distrance from the Business Bay Metro Station"

The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel rooms were spacious, clean and the bed was very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel, it is definitely worth what you are paying for in a very good location too (walking distance from Business Bay Metro Station).

Reviewed by Vacationer a TripAdvisor traveler 14th August 2019
"The most amazing stay ever"

I really enjoyed my stay in Villa Rotana, actually it was the best hotel I have seen ever. The service is really amazing, comfortable rooms specially for the families, the location of the hotel is really nice, it’s located in Sheikh Zayed roads which has unlimited resturants and facilities, it’s beside city walk, dubai mall and mall of the emirates. We enjoyed the pool, gym, and spa. The cleanness was super nice

Reviewed by Hayasadeq a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd August 2019
"AMAZING PLACE VALUE FOR MONEY"

Worth the cost. Good location. Close to the metro. And We were given a really good room with the Burj Khalifa view. Classic room is good for 2 persons. The hotel staff are really helpful and good in there job.

Reviewed by Anaswella a TripAdvisor traveler 29th July 2019
"I love this place"

This is my to go place. Its convenience of location just keeps bringing me back. I love the employees always smiling . Would have loved to see an update in the pool area possible seating or bar area could be nice.

Reviewed by Majda_ala a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 29th July 2019
"It was a very wonderful stay"

It was a very wonderful stay and the service was unmatched and the reception staff courteous. The tranquility with full relaxation is overwhelming. As well as a breakfast meal with many delicious dishes. The swimming pool with other shower services was very upscale and wonderful.

Reviewed by Wisdm a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th July 2019
"enhancements"

change carpets in bedrooms breakfast variety as it was the same breakfast for 3 days the whole hotel needs renovation ventilation needed in lobby and passages between rooms and in front of elevators, with humidity it was so bad

Reviewed by Sarakikhia a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 25th July 2019
"Exceptional service friendly staff and very centrally located"

All the staff were efficient, experienced, professional and always ready to help. The night check in assistant at the desk upgraded our room to a room with a clear view of Burj Khalifa. The porter on night duty when we checked in around 6am on the 16/7 was very helpful. Our delectable, ever smiley Leena who made breakfast time enjoyable, nothing is ever too much to ask, Samuel who worked with Leena on the 18/7. The morning shift porter( forgot his name) who always made sure we had the right travel information to and from our various destinations. He's like a walking A-Z map of Dubai. Overall, I say KUDOS to the management of Villa Rotana for striving hard to provide and maintain an exceptional service for service users in this highly competitive and demanding industry. All your staff members we came in contact with are highly trained, professional, efficient and happy to be at our service to make our stay a memorable one. Looking forward to spending some time with you during EXPO 2020 HAYYAKUM!!!

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler 21st July 2019
"I felt very comfortable"

Lovely hotel, I enjoyed the cleanliness and staff of both the housekeeping and reception. Room condition was very nice, bathroom and bed were very nice. Check in and check out experience was nice also.

Reviewed by Aaa a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th July 2019
4.4

Nice location...
Good: Welcoming staff ... Unique location near ( city walk, Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall..etc)
Bad: Smell of food in the room when ever meal was served in inside court.


Amro Saudi Arabia
21st August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

الافضل
Good: السرير مريح والغرفه
Bad: لاشي


Mohamed Saudi Arabia
21st August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Very helpful staff.


Olabimpe Nigeria
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Number one


Andrea Romano
20th August 2019. Source: Google
5

A home away from home 😊!
Good: Very welcoming and ever smiling staff at the reception desk.Very warm, helpful, cordial and accommodating housekeeping staff. Rooms are spacious and clean. All in all a home away from home.
Bad: Wish the pool was covered so we could access it through the day.


Vinod Oman
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent hotel
Good: Was a great experience. Was my second time there . The staff are extremely friendly, the hotel is very clean and the location is excellent. There’s a metro station and a supermarket just 2 min walk from the hotel and I loved it.I would love to come again.🙂


Rositsa United Arab Emirates
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

فيلا روتانا
Good: 1- السويت كان جدا مرتب ونظيف ومساحته جيده كان عباره عن غرفه نوم وصاله ومطبخ تحضيري وحمامين 2- موظفين الاستقبال دائمي الابتسامه ويوفرون طلباتك قدر الامكان 3- توافر اماكن لوقوف السياره 4- الفندق عائلي بحت
Bad: 1- المنطقه حوالين الفندق لايوجد اي خدمات من مطاعم او مقاهي سوى دونكن دوناتس يعني شغلك كله لازم تطلع برى 2- لايصلح الفندق الا لمن لديه مركبه واساسا دبي لايصلح لها الا ان تستاجر مركبه لتوفر عليك غلاء التنقلات 3- لاتاخذ غرفه مطله داخل الفندق لان الزجاج كاشف او يجب عليك التنبه دائما لاغلاق الستاير


Fahad Kuwait
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: موظفين الاستقبال وسرعة تلبية الطلبات
Bad: لا شي


Ali Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Great location, friendly staff and wide rooms
Bad: Nothing


Naif Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Location
Bad: Nothing


Khaled Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: موقف الفندق ورقي الموظفين وبشاشتهم . يقومون بتوفير جميع الطلبات باسرع وقت وبدون رسوم اضافيه . يوجد سوبرماركت قريب من الفندق وايضا كوفي شوف . الفندق هادئ وعائلي وقريب من جميع الاماكن السياحيه في دبي . في موظف اسمه عبدالله اسيوي الجنسيه كان قمه في الاخلاق . وايضا بقية المظفين لكن لا تحضرني اسمائهم حاليا
Bad: لا شيئ .كل شي رائع مقابل القيمه الماليه .


ابراهيم Bahrain
15th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

افضل شقق فندقية بدبي مناسب للعائلات وموقع ممتاز قريب السوبر اخذت سويت مطل على برج خليفة


ali aseri
15th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي مريح جداً
Bad: كل شي اعجبني


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent séjour
Good: Tout était parfait emplacement proche du métro et supermarché. Personnel top hyper sympa et toujours présent. Super expérience...


Cristina Switzerland
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

شقق فندقية في قمة الروعة
Good: أشكر موظفي الاستقبال على حسن تعاملهم ورقي أخلاقهم خاصة" الأخ يوسف بركات في قمة الأخلاق و الفندق رائع أنصح به ... الموقع قريب من المسجد و سوبر ماركت والمترو والخدمات التي يقدموها ممتازة ... استقبال اكثر من رائع تعامل راقي حرص شديد على رضى النزلاء افضل فندق نزلت فيه


Ramzi Saudi Arabia
13th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

I will be back!!
Lovely, neat, spacious and cosy hotel apartment! The proximity to the metro and Dubai mall/burj khalifa was awesome for me. Very courteous and ever smiling staff. Also had great views from the hotel rooms.


RRRRR
Babatunde Opeyemi Owojaiye (Family), Nigeria
18th August 2019

Clean and comfortable place to stay within short walking distrance from the Business Bay Metro Station
The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel rooms were spacious, clean and the bed was very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel, it is definitely worth what you are paying for in a very good location too (walking distance from Business Bay Metro Station).


RRRRR
Tawan Thammasunthorn (Solo), Thailand
14th August 2019

nsg1400@hotmail.com
شكراً روتانا فيلا على حسن الاستقبال والضيافة ولباقة وابتسامة جميع افراد الطاقم ونظافة الفندق وعلى سرعة اجراءات الدخول والخروج وعلى نظافة الفندق والاستجابة السريعة من قبل الطاقم عند اي طلب اشكركم جميعاً


RRRRR
Naif Jaber (Family), Saudi Arabia
13th August 2019

Excellent séjour Villa Rotana
L'hôtel est très bien situé à 2 min de la station de métro business bay. Vue sur burj khalifa, belle piscine sur le toit. Les chambres sont grandes, le personnel très serjiable, de bon conseil et toujours souriant. Petit dejeuner très varié. Nous y avons passé 7 nuits et nous y retournerons sans hésiter!


RRRRR
Samah Mahouachi (Solo), France
12th August 2019

Perfect place for family
Perfect place for family and location,,,,, very close to everything Dubai mall ,,,, ,,,,,the walk the box nice place with no alcohol and bar or disco thank you ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Maazmi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
29th July 2019

AMAZING PLACE.. VALUE FOR MONEY
Worth the cost. Good location. Close to the metro. And We were given a really good room with the Burj Khalifa view. Classic room is good for 2 persons. The hotel staff are really helpful and good in there job.


RRRRR
Anaswella Fernandes (Friends), India
29th July 2019

I love this place
This is my to go place. Its convenience of location just keeps bringing me back. I love the employees always smiling . Would have loved to see an update in the pool area possible seating or bar area could be nice.


RRRRR
Majda Alazmi (Couple), Kuwait
29th July 2019

It was a very wonderful stay
It was a very wonderful stay and the service was unmatched and the reception staff courteous. The tranquility with full relaxation is overwhelming. As well as a breakfast meal with many delicious dishes. The swimming pool with other shower services was very upscale and wonderful.


RRRRR
Abdulhakim Salem Al Ali (Solo), United Arab Emirates
29th July 2019

افضل فندق
انصح بزيارته الندق والموظفين كل شي حلوو صار لي موقف ونسيت جوالي بالتاكسي الظهر واعطيتهم خبر الليل جابوه ليا الصباح اتصلو ع الشركه وجابو رقم التاكسي من الكاميرات فعلا ماقصروا يعطيهم العافيه ع كل شي حتى اكلهم لذيذ طلبت شوربه وباستا لذيذه


RRRRR
Mohamed Alzubidi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
28th July 2019

Best view of Burj Khalifa
It was a great experience, apart from check in issue - someone hadn't checked out yet - it is great with hospitality. There are nearby eat ins, across the road and beside the hotel. There is a mosque close by, fabric shop, Baskin Robbins and Dunkin Donuts. Staying on Sheikh Zayed Road is a sight to see in itself.


RRRRR
Jakaria Uddin (Friends), United Kingdom
8th July 2019

اي زيارة اخرى ستكون لفيلا روتانا صراحة الاستقبال كانوا متعااونين جداً بعكس صاحبة البوفيه الفلبينية كانتزنعصبه
صاحبة البوفية لم تكن بشوشه وكانت صارمه لو تدخل الاستقبال وتفهم الوضع فشكر للجميع شكرا شكرا ماعدا صاحبة البوفيه والسلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته منممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممم


RRRRR
Malek Alyahya (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th July 2019

إقامة متميزة في فيلا روتانا
اتمني توفير حافلات لنقل الزوار الي بعض الأماكن السياحية كدبي مول وجاردن بلو ولامار.................................,..,......,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,


RRRRR
Hashim Nahhas (Solo), Saudi Arabia
5th July 2019

Traumhaft
Ein traumhaft gutes Hotel, alles sehr sauber, sehr zuvorkommendes Personal, die Lage zur Metro ist sehr gut, somit schnelle Anbindung an dievSehenswürdigkeiten. Der Pool ist eine Oase, sehr erholsam und sehr aufmerksame Lifeguards.


RRRRR
Bernd Ansorge (Solo), Germany
4th July 2019

ويستمر تميز فيلا روتانا
ويستمر التميز في فندق فيلا روتانا حيث تشعر بالجو العائلي وسط المدينة وكل ماتطلبه متوفرا حواليك ، هناك تستمتع بالاقامة في اجواء هادئة وسط مدينة مليئة بالحيوية وعلى شارع زايد حيث لاتهدأ السيارات من الحركة .


RRRRR
Sadiq Alelew (Solo), Saudi Arabia
4th July 2019

Very nice hotel in the heart of the Quarter
Excellent food, friendly service and clean room. Close to the heart of the city and only 20 mins from the airport this is a great location for business travelers. Highly recommend this property and will be back in October 2019.


RRRRR
Simon Teale (Business), United States
3rd July 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT