تاورز روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منAED228في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Excellent hotel with good facilities and perfect location"

We really enjoyed our stay at Rotana. We wanted to stay at a place where the location was good so we can easily get to places, restaurants, venues, attractions etc. And this hotel is in the perfect location, the metro is a few mins walk which can get you to most places in an around the city. The burj Khalifa is also around 20mins away which is convenient and along sheikh zayed road you'll find plenty of places to eat and explore. The hotel itself is very good, rooms are very nice and also has good facilities like a gym and swimming pool. We also loved the breakfast buffet which had a lot of options. Overall I would definitely recommend this hotel and we would most definitely stay at rotana again the next time we visit Dubai.

Reviewed by Fawwaz S a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd April 2019
"The perfect hotel"

All was super nice. They clean the room everyday, the room looks super, nice view. The breakfast is for all tastes, the omelette was just perfect :). Reception staff is very kind and it's always there to help you.

Reviewed by GrandTour a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd April 2019
"Business stay"

It was a pleasant stay for my first time in Dubai on a work trip. Bellboy was very helpful though I forgot his name. Breakfast spread has variety and the egg station was especially good. Housekeeping was up to standard as well, even cleaned my room twice on one of the days I stayed. Comfortable sleep every night. Overall very satisfied with my experience here.

Reviewed by Maps a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 22nd April 2019
"Excellent pricequality ratio"

I have beein in Dubai for an Exhibition and the hotel is very closed to the World Trade Center. Among all hotels in the area it has for sure the best price/quality ratio. Very nice room, very nice breakfast, very nice lounge bar and the staff has been extremely kind and always available. I will come back for sure.

Reviewed by Maurizio Stefan... B a TripAdvisor traveler 20th April 2019
"LaTonyas review"

The hotel was a great Value for the price. The staff was amazing. Very friendly and tremendously helpful. I enjoyed being greeted ever tome I entered the hotel lobby. Also when I requested additional items from housekeeping they brought them quickly.

Reviewed by Quest a TripAdvisor traveler 18th April 2019
"Spring break"

We visited the Towers Rotana for an Easter break. We arrived late at night (3am) and even then the staff were very welcoming. We booked a club room but because we wanted no smoking we stayed on the 20th floor as the club floor (24th) is all smoking. Our room was spotless and couldn’t fault it, there was a nice window seat with a great view. We had breakfast every morning in the club room which had plenty of choice and were offered eggs cooked to our liking, in the evening they have alcoholic drinks between 6.30 and 8.30pm with a selection of hot foods and desserts. The pool area is in the adjoining block with the fitness room. The hotel is only a 15minute cab ride from the airport and if you book a club room they offer a free shuttle taxi. It is easy to get around with plenty of taxis and a train station nearby. We would definitely recommend this hotel to visit.

Reviewed by Lodys a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 17th April 2019
"Towers Rotana Dubai"

An excellent location, friendly staff, and nice rooms. The hotel has a full gym and a pool. I highly recommend the breakfast - made to order omelets etc. Dubai Mall is just a couple of minutes away by taxi.

Reviewed by Roving a TripAdvisor traveler
California 17th April 2019
"excellent accommodation and service"

Excellent location near modern Dubai. 300m from metro station. Friendly and professional staff. Quick check-in and check-out. Excellent accommodation and service. Unforgettable breakfast with local and international cuisine.

Reviewed by Scenic a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 17th April 2019
"Great value for money"

Location is great, less than 10 minutes walking to DIFC. Excellent service, both at check in and check out. Clean rooms, friendly stuff. I particularly liked the discrete, healthy-eating encouragement note I found on my bed every day as I was coming back from work.

Reviewed by Fearless a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
"Good place nice persons"

I suggest this hotel because the location is perfect and in between from the Dubai main airport and Marina, close to trading center, tre minutes from the metro. Good space in room, better the ones sea view. Very kind persons and this is also a big plus when you are traveling far away from home!

Reviewed by Adventure a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 16th April 2019
5

😍😍😍😍


Silvio Tsukase
23rd April 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything was perfect, the room was beautiful and clean all the time, the view super (floor 18/30), kind employees and breakfast for all tastes.
Bad: -


Madalina Romania
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

فندق جميل ، بمكان ممتاز ، المواقف متوفرة خلف المبنى ، الغرفة ضيقة نسبيا ، الافطار متنوع و رائع ، الإطلالة جميلة من المطعم على شارع الشيخ زايد ، تعامل الموظفين راقي من الاستقبال حتى التوديع ، أنصح بهذا الفندق للعائلات لهدوئه في منطقة مزدحمة ينقصه وجود بقالة قريبة


Omar Albarhi
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
4

Great ambience


shivika raina
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
5

Good service 👍


farrokh roozafzay
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
3.35

Rooms very very dismal, hotel in great location. Rooms need updating
Good: The staff in the club lounge were excellent, made to feel very welcome.
Bad: Room staff disturbing me when don’t disturb sign was on the door. Room windows were so dirty couldn’t see out of them. Waiting for lifts took forever.


Sally United Arab Emirates
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

رااائع و سعره مناسب
Good: اعجبني الموقع و النظافه و بشاشة الموضفين
Bad: لا شي


Ftoom2016 Saudi Arabia
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

definitely a place I'd prefer staying in for business trips!
Good: staffs were very accommodating. loved the service.


Jennifer United Arab Emirates
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Schönes Hotel mit tollem Außenpool.
Hotel: Top Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Zimmer sauber, schöne zentrale City Lage mit Ausblick auf die Palm. Nicht zu touristisch, schöner gepflegter Pool mit netter und günstiger Pool Bar. Sport: Pool und Gym waren verfügbar.


Toby (City)
19th April 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Awesome n I'll be back soon
Good: All good but yet waiting for preauthorization cancellation which is yet pending.
Bad: A window opening should have been there


Hamza United Arab Emirates
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

It was a comfortable stay
Good: Great bed, great service, great location
Bad: More usb outlets or just outlets in general


Sundes Kuwait
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

اقامة مريحة .. Comfortable stay
Good: السلام عليكم اود التقدم بجزيل الشكر والامتنان الى ادارة الفندق والعاملين القائمين فيها على حسن الاستقبال والاهتمام وهذا ليس بغريب عليكم انها للمرة الثانية التي اقمت فيها في هذ الفندق وبصراحة كانت اقامة مريحة .. اتمنى ان لاتكون هذه الزيارة الاخيرة ولنا عودةاليكم في الزيارات القادمة
Bad: لا شي يذكر


Umaima Oman
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: يقع على شارع الشيخ زايد وقريب من محطة المترو، والبنوك ومطاعم منها الطازج وعدد من الكوفيهات، وسهولة اجراءات الدخول والخروج وبشاشة الطاقم
Bad: لا يوجد


Ghannam Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: نعم
Bad: سعر بوكينج غير سعر اللي دفعته حتى مع الظريبة


احمد Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

strongly recommended
Good: nice staff, large clean rooms, good services


Chryso Cyprus
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

The perfect hotel.
All was super nice. They clean the room everyday, the room looks super, nice view. The breakfast is for all tastes, the omelette was just perfect :). Reception staff is very kind and it's always there to help you.


RRRRR
Madalina Macsim (Couple), Romania
23rd April 2019

Immer wieder gerne
alles in Ordnung Lage ist perfekt für meinen Nutzen Preise sind vielleicht ein bißchen hoch Aber im Großen und Ganzen perfekte Lage und ein perfektes Hotel, kann ich nur weiter empfehlen. Komme im Jahr min. 2-mal dorthin


RRRRR
Gerald Fauland (Solo), Austria
23rd April 2019

Business stay
It was a pleasant stay for my first time in Dubai on a work trip. Bellboy was very helpful though I forgot his name. Breakfast spread has variety and the egg station was especially good. Housekeeping was up to standard as well, even cleaned my room twice on one of the days I stayed. Comfortable sleep every night. Overall very satisfied with my experience here.


RRRRR
Melissa Ong (Business), Malaysia
23rd April 2019

فندق رائع
جميع موظفين الفندق كانوا جدًا لطفيين في التعامل من اول دخلت فيه الفندق لاخر يوم خرجت منه ، وغير كذا موقع الفندق قريب من كل الخدمات اللي نحتاجها دبي مول ، شاطيء لامير البوليفارد ، سيتي ووك فندق رائع من إلى


RRRRR
Amani Alahmadi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
22nd April 2019

إطلالة رائعة وفطور ممتاز
فندق جميل يتعامل معك الموظفين بكل ترحاب واحترافية ، تتوفر مواقف مجانية خلف الفندق وخدمة صف السيارات ، الفطور متنوع ولذيذ ، إطلالة المطعم جميلة على شارع الشيخ زايد ، محطة المترو قريبة من الفندق ، يمكن الوصول الى الكثير من معالم دبي منه


RRRRR
Omar Albarhi (Solo), Oman
22nd April 2019

Excellent price/quality ratio
I have beein in Dubai for an Exhibition and the hotel is very closed to the World Trade Center. Among all hotels in the area it has for sure the best price/quality ratio. Very nice room, very nice breakfast, very nice lounge bar and the staff has been extremely kind and always available. I will come back for sure.


RRRRR
Maurizio Stefano Bignotti (Business), Italy
20th April 2019

LaTonya’s review
The hotel was a great Value for the price. The staff was amazing. Very friendly and tremendously helpful. I enjoyed being greeted ever tome I entered the hotel lobby. Also when I requested additional items from housekeeping they brought them quickly.


RRRRR
Latonya Spratt (Couple), United States
18th April 2019

Spring break
We visited the Towers Rotana for an Easter break. We arrived late at night (3am) and even then the staff were very welcoming. We booked a club room but because we wanted no smoking we stayed on the 20th floor as the club floor (24th) is all smoking. Our room was spotless and couldn’t fault it, there was a nice window seat with a great view. We had breakfast every morning in the club room which had plenty of choice and were offered eggs cooked to our liking, in the evening they have alcoholic drinks between 6.30 and 8.30pm with a selection of hot foods and desserts. The pool area is in the adjoining block with the fitness room. The hotel is only a 15minute cab ride from the airport and if you book a club room they offer a free shuttle taxi. It is easy to get around with plenty of taxis and a train station nearby. We would definitely recommend this hotel to visit.


RRRRR
Lorna teresa Lloyd (Couple), United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Towers Rotana Dubai
An excellent location, friendly staff, and nice rooms. The hotel has a full gym and a pool. I highly recommend the breakfast - made to order omelets etc. Dubai Mall is just a couple of minutes away by taxi.


RRRRR
Dean Page (Business), Australia
17th April 2019

Super Aufenthalt.
Toller Service, super Lage. Essen und Bedienung in der Club Lounge Mega - gerne jederzeit wieder. Vielen Dank für die Besorgung des Transports zum Wüsten-Resort, in dem wir unseren Hochzeitstag verbracht haben.


RRRRR
Veronika Doering (Solo), Germany
17th April 2019

excellent accommodation and service
Excellent location near modern Dubai. 300m from metro station. Friendly and professional staff. Quick check-in and check-out. Excellent accommodation and service. Unforgettable breakfast with local and international cuisine.


RRRRR
Daniel Fremut (Friends), Czech Republic
17th April 2019

Great value for money
Location is great, less than 10 minutes walking to DIFC. Excellent service, both at check in and check out. Clean rooms, friendly stuff. I particularly liked the discrete, healthy-eating encouragement note I found on my bed every day as I was coming back from work.


RRRRR
Ekaterina Ioannidou (Business), Cyprus
17th April 2019

good lcoation
The hotel is at good location at Shaikh Zayed Road near many restaurants and services. I normally stay here during my business travel but the hotel needs improvement in terms of cleanness and service.


RRRRR
Hussain Ahmed (Solo), Bahrain
15th April 2019

موقع جيد لآداء الأعمال
يمتاز الفندق بموقع جيد مما يضمن سهولة الوصول الى معظم أماكن الأعمال في دبي كذلك الموظفين في الاستقبال يقدمون المساعدة بشكل ودي الغرف مريحة جدا وذات تجهيزات جيدة يساعد على اداء الأعمال بصورة ممتازة والنظافة أيضا جيدة


RRRRR
Ahmed Omer Redha (Solo), Iraq
12th April 2019

Dissappointing
I expected better service, this is not my first visit to Towers Rotana. The AC was not working properly in the room, it was too hot also short of Amenities. I have to keep calling them to bring missing Amenities


RRRRR
Dunia Mukhles (Solo), Jordan
11th April 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT