جميرا روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منAED164في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"deluxe hotel"

All you can eat buffet breakfast. Pool, masage palour, gym, Good amenites. NIce and friendly porters and cleaners and what do you know a travel consultant at the hotel lobby to plan your day tours. How good is that. Very helpful. Girl behind the reception counter could do with a bit more smiling though but overall it was a good experience.

Reviewed by Sunshine a TripAdvisor traveler 16th June 2019
"Great hospitality from the staff"

The experienced staff makes my stay unforgettable and amazing experience, and special thanks to Mr. Muhsen in receptions and Mr. Mofizul at the gate for their support and being very friendly. Strongly recommended for those who like to be in a quiet place and near to all facilities

Reviewed by Wanderer a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 12th June 2019
"Great place to stay"

Great place to stay and will definitely do it again. The rooms were clean and pool area was nice. The staff was friendly and helpful answering any questions I had. They were professional and courteous.

Reviewed by Tiffany E a TripAdvisor traveler 12th June 2019
"Great value for Money"

Very near to the shopping center. Comfortable room and wide parking area. Wide variety of spread for the breakfast for the money paid. I will Definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

Reviewed by Palaniraj P a TripAdvisor traveler 11th June 2019
"Awesome Staycation"

It was great stay in Jumeira Rotana for our Eid holidays. Nice staff, nice room, nice location. We did get a fre room upgrade also. The only thing I didnt like is that thr breakfast has limited options and and theres only one staff at the restaurant. Overall it was a good experience.

Reviewed by Cycruz a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th June 2019
"Great hotel central to all the sights"

Would have given 5 stars but for the evening meals (we were ai) same food every night and not to English tastes but the lunch menu was brilliant breakfast was ok boiled eggs turkey bacon chicken sausage toast etc would recommend this hotel W

Reviewed by FarAway a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd June 2019
"Jumeira Rotana"

Good and price worthy. If are non all-inclusive Guest make sure you secure the 50% card upon check in for your drinks at the Bar and Pool. Do not forget to visit the Fitness Studio. It has all you need to keep fit.

Reviewed by Roving a TripAdvisor traveler 30th May 2019
"nice travel"

everything was good but there was no view for this hotel, and this is nothing to do about it, will come again for sure, and the food was great as well on the iftar and great value of the money , would prefer more covered parking areas for this hotel outside or inside .

Reviewed by Navigate a TripAdvisor traveler 27th May 2019
"A little gem"

Excellent stay and lovely staff..this place is a little gem..nothing was too much trouble. We really enjoyed our buffet breakfast and evening meal. Also the Boston bar..lovey atmosphere. The staff here were lovely also...my foot was badly swollen with the heat and the really nice staff member gave me Ice without me asking. Well worth the price we paid.

Reviewed by Serendipity a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 18th May 2019
"Girls Weekend Getaway"

An unexpected girl's weekend getaway which turned out to be really great with friendly staff, good food and mega discounts. Who wouldn't want to come back? Thank you and see you soon Jumeirah Rotana!!!

Reviewed by Jet a TripAdvisor traveler 18th May 2019
4

Gutes Hotel. All Inclusive Buffet manchmal sehr spartanisch


Christian Tamasi
19th June 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: Good customer service specially sue, and clean easy for the transportation .
Bad: N/a


Celeste United Arab Emirates
18th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Okay hotel but less good staff


Jan Åke Schiller
18th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: The great hospitality from the staff, Especially Mr. Muhsen in receptions and Mr. Mofizul at the gate
Bad: Nothing to be mentioned


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
18th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.75

ممتاز على سعره وموقعه وخدماته
Good: الموقع ممتاز وبجانبه جميع الخدمات من مطاعم شاميه ومحلات تجاريه وقريب من مستشفى بلهول بدبي . الفندق مريح جدا ونظيف وطاقم الاستقبال ذهب جميعهم


Khalifa Oman
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Spacious rooms. Helpful staff.
Bad: All good.


Colin Australia
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Budget rooms with calm atmosphere


Sabith Mk
14th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent Service! 😊


Leugim Dawis
13th June 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتاز جدا جدا


علي السويدي
12th June 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: Nice location, very big rooms, lot of free parking space
Bad: We felt smoking smell in the rooms.


Ankush Saudi Arabia
11th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

The hotel was fantastic. Spent 6 nights with my wife and kids but, those nights just went by so quick. Breakfast, access to anywhere you wanna go, staff, just name it. The early check in, the wait allowed by the hotel because, our flight was later at night, the internet. And the number 1 thing I enjoyed was the room service by (hate myself for forgetting his name). The handsome young man was just there to make my kids happy. He used to make different things out of towels for them


Aerocruise (Families) Nigeria
11th June 2019. Source: Expedia
4.6

We had a good stay at this hotel.
Good: The breakfast was a buffet with a very good selection of raw and cooked food items, it was very satisfying even for me as a vegan. The chefs regularly came out from the kitchen during breakfast to check if any refill is needed. They were very friendly to answer my questions about the content of food items and also kindly provided me with hummus on the day when it was not part of the buffet. The pillows and the bed were exceptionally comfortable in this hotel. From the staff, Mofizul stood out with his friendliness and smile, he also continuously made sure that we have everything we need to be as comfortable as possible. We felt very well looked after thanks to him.


Eva Vietnam
11th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Was a good relaxing stay.
Good: Room was good and clean. Was upgraded to suite which was nice. Big spacious room, bathroom was clean and house keeping was very courteous.
Bad: Breakfast-lacked the choice. Was not upto standard. Room lacked any good view. Doesn't have a basement parking facility. Car was parked in open but the valet parking guy was very nice and made sure that car was parked in a shade.


Cyrus United Arab Emirates
10th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Location Friendly staff
Bad: Nothing


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
8th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Good
Good: Good place
Bad: Pool is too short,towels were not available


Abdul United Arab Emirates
8th June 2019. Source: Booking.com

deluxe hotel
All you can eat buffet breakfast. Pool, masage palour, gym, Good amenites. NIce and friendly porters and cleaners and what do you know a travel consultant at the hotel lobby to plan your day tours. How good is that. Very helpful. Girl behind the reception counter could do with a bit more smiling though but overall it was a good experience.


RRRRR
James Leon (Friends), Austria
16th June 2019

Jumeira rotana
Exceller hôtel ! Je le recommande à tous. Un voyage inoubliable au sein de cet hôtel. Le personnel était disponible, à l’écoute, au top ! Je reviendrais rapidement dans cet hôtel car c’était une expérience inoubliable.


RRRRR
Islame Zerka (Solo), France
15th June 2019

Great place to stay
Great place to stay and will definitely do it again. The rooms were clean and pool area was nice. The staff was friendly and helpful answering any questions I had. They were professional and courteous.


RRRRR
Tiffany England (Family), United States
12th June 2019

nice stay
good services provided by hotel, comfortable staygood services provided by hotegood services provided by hotegood services provided by hotegood services provided by hotegood services provided by hotegood services provided by hotegood services provided by hotegood services provided by hotegood services provided by hote


RRRRR
Abdul Hakkim (Family), India
11th June 2019

Awesome Staycation
It was great stay in Jumeira Rotana for our Eid holidays. Nice staff, nice room, nice location. We did get a fre room upgrade also. The only thing I didnt like is that thr breakfast has limited options and and theres only one staff at the restaurant. Overall it was a good experience.


RRRRR
Joseph Cyril Cruz (Friends), Philippines
10th June 2019

Great value for Money
Very near to the shopping center. Comfortable room and wide parking area. Wide variety of spread for the breakfast for the money paid. I will Definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.


RRRRR
Palanira Palanisamy Rajahraman (Family), India
10th June 2019

Great hotel central to all the sights
Would have given 5 stars but for the evening meals (we were ai) same food every night and not to English tastes but the lunch menu was brilliant breakfast was ok boiled eggs turkey bacon chicken sausage toast etc would recommend this hotel W


RRRRR
Laurence Lister (Couple), United Kingdom
3rd June 2019

nice travel
everything was good but there was no view for this hotel, and this is nothing to do about it, will come again for sure, and the food was great as well on the iftar and great value of the money , would prefer more covered parking areas for this hotel outside or inside .


RRRRR
Ahmad Al Ojaili (Solo), Syria
27th May 2019

اقامة مريحة وموظفون ممتازون
الموظفون ممتازون ومحترمون، المكان جميل ويعتبر موقعه جيد جيدا، ربما كون المنشأة ليست بالجديدة نسبيا يعتبر بحاجة لبعض التجديدات مثل الاثاث ربما في بعض الاشياء، لكن العناية بالغرفة والاهتمام بالنظافة امر واضح جدا، ووجود مصفات خارجية وسفلية امر جيد ايضا. انصح به بشدة.


RRRRR
Obada Ali (Solo), Jordan
26th May 2019

A little gem.
Excellent stay and lovely staff..this place is a little gem..nothing was too much trouble. We really enjoyed our buffet breakfast and evening meal. Also the Boston bar..lovey atmosphere. The staff here were lovely also...my foot was badly swollen with the heat and the really nice staff member gave me Ice without me asking. Well worth the price we paid.


RRRRR
John Trainor (Couple), United Kingdom
18th May 2019

I feel comfortable and everyone did good
I am so happy I am that plays very good and they will come again and good service and everyone there good if you cool will answer fast for you the room very nice and big and good location I am so happy


RRRRR
Muhammad Baloch (Solo), United Arab Emirates
16th May 2019

Family travel
The hotel is wonderful. The breakfast is very good and the rooms very clean. I will come back. Is the best choice if you are thinking travel to Dubai. The location is very good with restaurants and markets near.


RRRRR
Diego Careaga (Family), Spain
12th May 2019

Lovely Hotel with Friendly staff
I stayed at Jumeira Rotana for 5nights and I must say the staff are very friendly and professional. The hotel was very clean and modern.I'm definitely coming back and telling others. Thank you Marlar, Adii, Fairoos, Mohsin for making my stay a very pleasant one.


RRRRR
Olanike Fatoba (Business), Nigeria
4th May 2019

Home away from home
The hotel is quite small in comparison to the other hotels in Dubai but inside is gorgeous, especially inside the rooms. The rooms are like suites and are extremely clean, modern and spacious. The staff really make this hotel great. They are more than accommodating and really added to the experience of myself and my party. Thanks Jumeira Rotana


RRRRR
Darrianne Watson (Friends), United Kingdom
2nd May 2019

Beautiful holidays
The hotel is a little out of the center of Dubai but getting around is not a problem, taxis and metro are very cheap.Friendly and competent staff the only discordant note is breakfast, the space is perhaps a bit small to accommodate many guests, but the hotel is very welcoming.


RRRRR
Nunzio Saggio (Family), Italy
1st May 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT