جميرا روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منAED180في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"Highly recommend"

Excellent service especially from the receptionist Johnathon who made our stay very easy and pleasant. Rooms were very clean and had everything to accommodate us. The pool was at the top and had an excellent view.

Reviewed by Isax a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 26th February 2022
"JOSEPH AS GOOD FRONT END SERIVCE GUY"

It was very good experience since i am started to stay in Rotana hotel. Also i love to mention his name who is Joseph as a good friend of mine.. Service guy. We will looking forwarded next stay in again same your hotel.

Reviewed by Mohammed a TripAdvisor traveler 31st January 2022
"A relaxing time"

A relaxing stay in friendly atmosphere , with fast check in and out with friendly smiling staff , rooms are clean and tidy with all amenities in place, breakfast is served very early with good varieties of food with different tastes, overall price over value is excellent . Location is fantastic being in the center of Dubai

Reviewed by Ahmedfarhoud a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th January 2022
"Overall Feedback"

Nice location, very friendly staff, can't complain about anything, wouldn't mind to come back and stay at the same hotel breakfast very nice also there would give 15 mins after breakfast time was done see you soon

Reviewed by Bs_ a TripAdvisor traveler
Malawi 27th December 2021
"Youcef Grebici - Nautispec Marine Consultancy"

Great hotel in all mains, quiet, clean, relaxing, all hotel staff from management, desk, housekeeping all were very friendly and quite helpful when needed. the hotel location was very convenient and accessible to most facilities.

Reviewed by Dream a TripAdvisor traveler 6th December 2021
"Not bad But we was with 2 children and cant eat lunch Because it was in restaurantwhere too much smoke"

Too cold in hotel, everywhere conditioners seems on +15, near the hotel is building a new hotel, noisy. Impossible to eat lunch with children in smoky restaurant (it’s pub). But very good administrator, officiants and room cleaner

Reviewed by Afonasiy a TripAdvisor traveler
Ukraine 5th December 2021
"Fantasth customer service"

I really appreciate the front office staff Adel, Rudy and Mohsen and housekeeping Dhulum, and AMR is the best customer service especially we had a lovely breakfast. It was amazing stay. It feels like home and the staff also professional and kind with the guest.

Reviewed by Nasera a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 13th November 2021
"5 star service at a 4 star hotel"

This is my go-to hotel in Dubai. I stayed here for about 2 and half months for business. My contract was for 3 months, but I had to cut it short due to a family member being ill back in the states. The hotel was kind enough to accommodate me without penalty for not fulfilling the contract. They even allowed me to check out at 6pm due to a late flight even though checkout is at 12, free of charge. Furthermore, the hotel employees are extremely nice and accommodating. The cleaners do an excellent job in keeping the rooms in order. The room service is delicious; the food is always hot and fresh (their club sandwich is my favorite). Moreover, they are not picky about you having guests as long as they can provide proper identification at the front desk. The hotel respects your privacy to the fullest. Being an westerner, it can become frustrating going to certain hotels because of the strict rules and regulations. However, this venue respects the fact that you have paid for your service and allows you to be a responsible adult without micromanaging you. Additionally, the amenities are up to par. The gym is clean and maintained and the pool does the job. They also have a licensed and professional masseuse on staff for all of your spa needs. All in all, I will always choose this hotel for last minute stays because of the outstanding service they provided and continue to provide (I am here again). Many thanks to the front desk staff, the housekeepers, and everyone here at Jumeirah Rotana for always making my stays here memorable and pleasant.

Reviewed by MikeOhhh a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd August 2021
"Simply Amazing"

Stay was amazing and the great experience started from easy booking to check out. All staff with no exception were great(front desk/ housekeeping / baggage/ resto)..easy and timeless check-in..upgrade on arrival (thank u Bevan)..parking available all times.. whatever I needed was delivered incredibly quick..I ended up extending my stay because I felt so comfortable..location in heart of jumeira with everything around (coffeshops , restos pharmacy hospitals petrol stations..pool and gym available and open till late..bed so comfy and room was really spacious.. overall I'm very satisfied and definitely coming back

Reviewed by Donadouda a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st August 2021
"Very comfortable place to stay"

Very clean, spacious rooms equipped with basic necessities. Excellent staff, they are polite and attentive. Very reasonable rates! The swimming pool is small. The hotel has a great location and there is a good access to public transport.

Reviewed by Melissadaphney a TripAdvisor traveler 6th June 2021
5

It so good I mean so lovely


House Of gists
19th March 2020. Source: Google
3.55

Нормально
Good: Условная близость к пляжу la mer (20-25 мин пешком). 1 раз утром возил трансфер. Пляж обустроенный, много кафешек.
Bad: Сырость в номере, окно не открывалось и в номере всегда было влажно - вещи вообще не сохли Нет розетки рядом с кроватью Обещаных халатов, тапочек как и вида из окна не было. На ресепшене немного «разводят» с номерами, типа сейчас нет вашего номера, но можете немного доплатить...иии мы вас поселим в номер гораздо лучше («немного» - это оказывается оч приличная сумма). В итоге оказалось есть у них номера, заселяемость тогда была 50%


Anna Russia
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice overnight stay
My husband & I had a nice overnight stay. The room and bathroom were large, bed and pillows were very comfy. It was conveniently located with restaurants and shops close by. We cannot find fault with anything. Would stay here again.


Shaye (All Others)
16th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

بديع


Essam Mahran
15th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice


Sir Gunther
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

فندق هادئ و جميل
Good: الموظفون متعاونون جدا 😊
Bad: كل شيء جميل


Ahmad United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Good hospitality


Safeer Hussain
11th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good location. Many shops and restaurants near by. Walking distance to Le mer. Very clean and comfortable room. Big room and clean toilet . Free car park. Free WiFi.


Mohamed Dashti
11th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Totally will come back
Good: Location is great. Staff was very helpfull and always smiling. Housekeeping was very accurate and helpfull. Specail thx for front desk and fairooz . They helped alot
Bad: Nothing except they should have better varity in tv channels


Karim Egypt
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Great
Bad: Nouthing


Jaleel India
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Fajne


AveCezar cietyjezyk
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing time here 😊 very good service and always helpful. Menager Pradi took care of us. We had so nice vacation thanks to them. Food also very good, Waiterss and room service 5/5. Regards from Polish guests 😁 Sorry for all the noise 😅


Michał Choiński
8th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Ok
Good: Its closer to World Trade Center and lots of store around incase.
Bad: The room had an adjacent building view.


Mohammed Oman
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Overall was very good stay.
Good: The room was big, very comfortable bed and good bathroom. The staff was friendly and helpful
Bad: The area around the hotel is not great. The TV could do with more channels


Emad Ireland
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: جيد
Bad: الموقع غير مناسب بانسبه لي


Abdulhadi United Arab Emirates
7th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق