جميرا روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منAED182في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Fairoos and the receptionists were very very helpful and friendlyreally appreicateloved the room and room service"

Fairoos and Soe, the were very very helpful and friendly .I dont remember the other staffs names, but they were all very very nice and also the house keeping people were very helpful too..loved the room and everything.The only negative thing I have to say is the balcony needs some cleaning and some sottomg area.thank you so much.we appreciate your hospitality.

Reviewed by Shamma a TripAdvisor traveler 1st December 2019
"Sajjad Ali phulpoto"

Hotel Rotana jumeirah is Excellent hotel in dubai. It was business trip in dubai. This hotel is centre of Dubai. Hotel crew was expected and helpful. House keeping was excellent. Brake fast with olive oil was perfect.

Reviewed by Sajjad a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 30th November 2019
"An excellent stay in this hotel"

The room is spacious and comfortable. The staff were very helpful to us. We arrived early in the morning. Since the hotel was full, they offered us an upgrade at a very reasonable price, and more importantly we could check in at once. That's very good for us since we were very tired.

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler 24th November 2019
"Fantastic Hotel with great service"

This is a fantastic hotel in a great location. Staff throughout the hotel are warm, pleasant and very polite. We were always greeted with a smile and staff work tirelessly to look after all guests. Rooms are modern and spacious. Swimming pool and gym on the 5th floor have good facilities. Complimentary Valet parking service is just fantastic. We visited as a family of 4 and would definitely recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by W_Khan a TripAdvisor traveler
England 19th November 2019
"One nigh8t stay at Jumeira Rotana"

It has reasonable prices and the staff werre great and they gave us onenof the rooms with a nice view of the city. Room was bigger than I expected and it was spotless...bed was comfortable. I only noticed the oldness of the hotel room and some aged or worn out wood furnitures. But overall stay was great!

Reviewed by Ejjane a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th November 2019
"Very Lovely"

A nice hotel, extremely nice and professional staff (Mohsin, at the reception was very helpful), location is close to everything, spacious rooms and very lovely menu, i highly recommend it in general.

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler 8th November 2019
"Worth for money-lovely clean friendly hotel"

Perfect place to stay a bit far way from centre around 30 minute walk but quite area and lovely people in hotel , very friendly and helpful.Very clean hotel and room service- lovely. People who works in Restaurant , very friendly and always smiles.

Reviewed by Bettykedra a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 8th November 2019
"Great trip"

Very good and fast service, friendly personal, quiet and comfort in everithing, from smoking area till pool on the roof. Location is on the main good things, beach, sights and shoping are near to each other

Reviewed by Anight a TripAdvisor traveler 7th November 2019
"Business stay during Gulfood"

Very nice Hotel with good Service. Breakfast is good and varity more then sufficient. Perfect for visiting the fair. Just 5 Minutes to DWTC Taxi could be a problem since entrance is on the opposite site of 2nd December street.

Reviewed by Jwi a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 6th November 2019
"Brilliant place to stay"

We had a brilliant familymoon, it was our second time staying in the Jumeria Rotana. The hotel is clean and fresh, breakfast was good as there was a variety different types of food to choose from. The staff were lovely and attractive and extremely friendly, especially Mofezul he was amazing with our 1year old daughter he made our stay a memorable one. The hotel is close or within a few minute taxi ride from most of the top attractions if staying here definitely visit la mee beach which is a 5 minute taxi ride.

Reviewed by Caroline W a TripAdvisor traveler 31st October 2019
4

Nice cosy hotel


Dr.Ahmed Farhoud
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice hotel


Noushad Nk
5th December 2019. Source: Google
4

قريب من دبي مول ومن سيتي ووك وذا بوكس ولامير ، لكن ليس على الشارع الرئيسي


Thamer Al-Thumairy
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Was nice


MUTLAQ I (Business)
5th December 2019. Source: Hotels.com
3.5

Overall service is ok but swimming pool service and breakfast quality must be improved
Good: Very friendly staff
Bad: Swimming was not temperature controlled


Shujath United Arab Emirates
4th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: Spacious rooms
Bad: I requested for a better view as I was travelling with my kids and they simply wanted to have a view of Burj Khalifa from the room. Despite the request , I was given a room which gave me a view of some apartment very close to my room. So my kids were discontented!


Raja India
2nd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: Location
Bad: .


Larbi United Arab Emirates
2nd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

washroom shower need to be closed so water don't spill on the floor and airport shuttle should be provided


Tawfick (Family With Small Children) Hyderabad
2nd December 2019. Source: Expedia
5

good position everything you can find around
Good: everything
Bad: nothing


Abo Saudi Arabia
2nd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Clean and spacious


Hena United Arab Emirates
2nd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.25

Pleasant
Good: حجم الغرفة ممتاز
Bad: خدمة صف السيارات تقفل الساعه 11 مساءا


Oalkamali United Arab Emirates
2nd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Its good experience
Good: Its good and fine
Bad: It is fine as per the price


Faisal Qatar
1st December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

its osam


Waseem khan
1st December 2019. Source: Google
5

Hotel 4*.Pokoje czyste,zadbane. Basenik na dachu pozwala podziwiać Dubaj z wygodnego lezaka.


Bronisława Gola
1st December 2019. Source: Google
4.5

Superb!
Good: Great location with lots of amenities nearby.


Martin United Arab Emirates
30th November 2019. Source: Booking.com

отпуск на ура
Отель понравился, местоположение хорошее в пешей доступности пляж Ля мер и метро Всемирный торговый центр. Служащие отеля отзывчивые, доброжелательные всегда готовы помочь. Номер очень понравился брали классический люкс квадратура соответствует заявленному 73 квадратных метра. На русском языке только один канал но это не так важно. Мы очень рады были проживанию в данном отеле.


RRRRR
Ivanov Dmitri (Solo), Russia
1st December 2019

Sajjad Ali phulpoto
Hotel Rotana jumeirah is Excellent hotel in dubai. It was business trip in dubai. This hotel is centre of Dubai. Hotel crew was expected and helpful. House keeping was excellent. Brake fast with olive oil was perfect.


RRRRR
Phulpoto Sajjad Ali (Business), Pakistan
30th November 2019

Деловая поездка
Деловая поездка, возможность совместить приятное с полезным. Недалеко до бизнесцентра, Бурдж-халифа. Так же рядом находиться пляж la mer 4или 5 кварталов. Где можно покупаться и приятно провести время. Попал на открытие ресторана Аргентина гриль( превосходное шоу и кухня). Персонал отеля очень внимательный и в тоже время ненавязчивый.


RRRRR
Vitalii Smyrnov (Solo), Ukraine
26th November 2019

Замечательный отель
Отель очень понравился. Удобное расположение, шикарный вид из окна, большой и уютный номер с огромной кроватью. Есть все необходимое. Тихо. Качественная ежедневная уборка. Вкусные и разнообразные завтраки и ужины. Отзывчивый персонал.


RRRRR
Vishniakova Marina (Solo), Russia
25th November 2019

An excellent stay in this hotel
The room is spacious and comfortable. The staff were very helpful to us. We arrived early in the morning. Since the hotel was full, they offered us an upgrade at a very reasonable price, and more importantly we could check in at once. That's very good for us since we were very tired.


RRRRR
Man Tin Wong (Couple), New Zealand
24th November 2019

Fantastic Hotel with great service
This is a fantastic hotel in a great location. Staff throughout the hotel are warm, pleasant and very polite. We were always greeted with a smile and staff work tirelessly to look after all guests. Rooms are modern and spacious. Swimming pool and gym on the 5th floor have good facilities. Complimentary Valet parking service is just fantastic. We visited as a family of 4 and would definitely recommend this hotel.


RRRRR
Waqas Khan (Family), United Kingdom
19th November 2019

لن اقيم مره اخري بهذا الفندق ولن اوصي به احد
الرجاء الاهتمام اكثر في صيانه الغرف والسمع جيدا للعميل السرير غير مريح الثلاجة لا تبرد جيدا مما اضطررت لرمي الاكل في القمامه التلفاز صغير و غير واضح ولا يوجد قنوات جيده الإنارة ضعيفة جدا الأثاث قديم جدا


RRRRR
Imad Almashrafi (Solo), Oman
18th November 2019

One nigh8t stay at Jumeira Rotana
It has reasonable prices and the staff werre great and they gave us onenof the rooms with a nice view of the city. Room was bigger than I expected and it was spotless...bed was comfortable. I only noticed the oldness of the hotel room and some aged or worn out wood furnitures. But overall stay was great!


RRRRR
Eurice Orque (Family), Philippines
13th November 2019

Хороший отель
Хорошее расположение, рядом есть все необходимое. Есть не существенные минусы: на крыше где басик, отсутствует красивый вид на город, нет розеток у кровати. Плюсы удобный трансфер на пляж и в центр. Я бы туда вернулся.


RRRRR
Daniil Maramzin (Solo), Russia
10th November 2019

Worth for money-lovely clean friendly hotel
Perfect place to stay a bit far way from centre around 30 minute walk but quite area and lovely people in hotel , very friendly and helpful.Very clean hotel and room service- lovely. People who works in Restaurant , very friendly and always smiles.


RRRRR
Beata Anita Kedrawolinska (Family), Poland
8th November 2019

Hier stimmt alles.
Das Personal ist sehr dienstleistungsorientiert. Der Gast steht im Mittelpunkt. Diese Grundeinstellung zieht sich durch alle wichtigen Bereiche, wie Service, Sauberkeit. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis entsprach voll und ganz unseren Vorstellungen. Ebenso die Lage des Hotels, die für unsere Unternehmungen ausgezeichnet war. Das Zimmer, obwohl zur Rückseite des Hotels gelegen erfüllte alle unsere Erwartungen. Im Zimmer selbst trat sehr schnell ein Wohlgefühl ein. Die Schlafqualität war entsprechend ausgezeichnet.


RRRRR
Detlef Wien (Solo), Germany
6th November 2019

Brilliant place to stay
We had a brilliant familymoon, it was our second time staying in the Jumeria Rotana. The hotel is clean and fresh, breakfast was good as there was a variety different types of food to choose from. The staff were lovely and attractive and extremely friendly, especially Mofezul he was amazing with our 1year old daughter he made our stay a memorable one. The hotel is close or within a few minute taxi ride from most of the top attractions if staying here definitely visit la mee beach which is a 5 minute taxi ride.


RRRRR
Caroline Wray (Family), United Kingdom
31st October 2019

Group Trip
I hosted 12 people at the Jumeira last week for a group trip and I'm so happy we chose this hotel. The staff is superb, friendly, catered to all our needs. Breakfast was great, and rooms were very clean. The hotel is also in a great spot, next to many stores and restaurants. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going to Dubai.


RRRRR
Joni Johnson Fletcher (Friends), United States
27th October 2019

My Jumeira Rotana Stay
My recent stay at Jumeira Rotana is really good, i like the Hotel surrounding and most of the brands like Lebanese, Pakistani, Fast food restaurants near the Hotel. The Hotel staff is really cooperative in all ways, caring staff. Bus stand is very closer, you will find the Taxi very easily.


RRRRR
Sharjeel Khan (Business), Pakistan
27th October 2019

EXELENT
Super HOTEL Spacieux Et Tres Calme TRES Bien SITUE Tres Bon Restaurant BuffetET BAR ToutesCOMODITES A Cote FARMACIE SUPERMARCHES Restaurants BOUTIQUES Tres BON Qualitee PRIX C etaitT mon CINQUIEME Sejour dans cet hotel


RRRRR
Thierry Curtet (Solo), France
25th October 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT