أمواج روتانا - جميرا بيتشRRRRR
تبدأ منAED498في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"Weekend escape"

The right place to stay even if you have limited time. The location is full of entertainments and restaurants of any kind. The hotel is located 100m. from the beach area. we were lucky with the weather and we got nice waves.

Reviewed by ZlatkoMisalev a TripAdvisor traveler 17th May 2022
"Amazing hotel"

Amazing staff & hotel. Very clean with amazing views. Highly recommended. Will come again. Very trustable staff. Check in and out was done swiftly without any issues. Keep it up amwaj rotana, we will be back again

Reviewed by Yahya a TripAdvisor traveler 15th May 2022
"Brilliant Vacation"

FAO Saif and team, I would like to take the opportunity to say a much deserved thank you, to you, and your team at Amwaj. You have truly made this a memorable stay for us by going beyond the call of duty. We have had a great time, and this being our sixth stay with yourselves poses no doubt to the appreciation from us, to the quality and the politeness of you and your team. Best wishes and thanks, Surinder Dhesi

Reviewed by SurinderDhesi a TripAdvisor traveler 13th May 2022
"Amazing hotel fantastic friendly staff and excellent location"

I cannot fault this hotel. The whole experience from start to finish was amazing. The staff cannot do enough for you and nothing is a problem. We stayed bed and breakfast and the breakfast was fantastic. There was a huge choice and well well staffed and stocked up regularly. The hotel has everything you need within the vicinity. There is a huge choice of amazing restaurants nearby, but if you like alcoholic drinks it's worth paying for the all inclusive package which was branded premium drinks. I will definitely do this next time.

Reviewed by Family a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 11th May 2022
"Vacanta frumoasa"

Everything was superlative.Location, room, food and helpful staff.Here are all the conditions for a successful vacation.The food with Indian assortment has an original and very pleasant taste. We will gladly return again.

Reviewed by Florentinalupsa a TripAdvisor traveler
Romania 9th May 2022
"Only location is great"

Superb location good breakfast Unfriendly staff, beds and pillows are extremely uncomfortable cleanness is a big issue in this hotel they kept our coffee mugs dirty instead of replacing them!! And bed sheets were dirty and the didn’t change

Reviewed by Odyssey a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 7th May 2022
"Great experience at Amwaj Rotana"

Excellent view, amazing food, good cleaning (thanks to cleaner Atif, it was so pleasant). On the first day one of the managers at the reception tried to cheat and told as that the payment for our booking didnt proceed and tried to make as pay more money for stay, but it ended up well and we shouldnt pay more.

Reviewed by ArtemGerasimov a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 7th May 2022
"Amazing Comfortable Hotel"

I am UAE , resident where I stayed in many hotels during last years . However, AMWAJ ROTANA, Dubai is always has place in my heart It starts from the reservation by Mrs. Ivy Mendoza whom made everything so smooth and easy steps . You Feel like you are at your home with 5 star services , surrounded by friendly smiling staff The staff with big smile , always will ask , do you need any thing ? how can I help ? for food , the buffet is the right place for food lovers , everything is available with excellent taste The Italian restaurant is like you eat in middles of Rome The Japanese restaurant is amazing and if you love sushi , it is your place The hotel lounge is something to relax and take breath Hotel is just steps away from the beach , the beach kit you can take and return is lovely Finally , the mangers you can see everywhere making sure that everything is ok especial thanks for Mr. Waleed and Mr. Abbas they are taking care about everything and everyone Mr. Waleed and Mr. Abbas are treating customers as they are owners of the place , smiling , advise and always make sure you are having the full service in excellent way If you go once , it will be your always your distention. Finally , The prices are moderate and very reasonable and even you think it is less compared to the nice treatment you have in the hotel . Thank AMWAJ ROTANA

Reviewed by AhmedFawzyAfifi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th May 2022
"Superb stay experience"

From the arrival until departure, things were smooth. Grateful to FD Team esp. Dipesh & Nozim (hope i remembered the names right) for allocating us into a room with amazing view. Also to HK, F&B, and the rest of the teams who were very helpful. To Baseel in GSC, i know you’re also trying your best. Keep up the good work everyone! Overall stay experience was extremely good and we had the best time in Amwaj Rotana. hoping to come back again

Reviewed by Rjngnzls a TripAdvisor traveler 30th April 2022
"Family stay"

Overall excellent hotel with all facilities, nice staff. Tried 2 out of 3 restaurants and they were both good. Easy access to the beach in front with possibility to have have sun umbrella/towels/collet for a small fee. Metro is a 7 minutes walk. I would recommend it.

Reviewed by Fredbibi a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 29th April 2022
4.4

Tolle Lage, guter Service, saubere Zimmer. Hat seinen Preis.
Unser Zimmer war im oberen Stockwerk mit einer tollen Aussicht zum Strand. Das Essen war gut aber für unseren Geschmack zu wenig gewürzt. Doch das ist ja kein Problem. Alkohol ist erhältlich aber teuer.


Sandra (Couple) Switzerland
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Большое спасибо !


Firgat Russia
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Отдыхаем в отеле 5-раз. Заселяют всегда раньше времени, т.к. приезжаем в отель ~8-30 утра. Есть русскоговорящий персонал. В этот раз пришлось уезжать раньше времени из-за распоряжений правительства. Деньги списали по факту проживания.
Bad: -


Alexander Russia
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Na


Brannan (Family With Teens) United Arab Emirates
24th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Everything was second to none from minute one arriving to leaving.


Stephen (Families) Sunderland Uk
24th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

All was great, Staff & service . Amwaj Rotana is the best:)
Good: The room was beautiful ,Thanks to Mr.Ahmad from Egypt in reception he was very nice, kind and very polite also did his best to make my room comfortable and gave me the best sea view room. Breakfast was excellent and the location was amazing.
Bad: Nothing


Huda Saudi Arabia
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

You are frustrated, sad and lonely, and sometimes you feel nobody cares. If you feel you are stuck in the wilderness in a situation that appears hopeless, you should know that you're not the only person this has happened to. And there is something you can do about it! Sometimes bad things happen to good people, and it appears whatever they do, they can't get out of the quagmire. If this describes you, don’t give up. The situation is not hopeless. The Black Magic spell could turn things around for you, and if you have tried everything else, you have nothing to lose. Call +27673785858 https://mama-shamina6.webnode.com/


mama shamina
15th March 2020. Source: Google
5

اكثر من ممتاز


بم تم
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

روووعه


Abdullah Alqahtani
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Nothing
Bad: Everything


Nabihah Saudi Arabia
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

4 звезды, а не 5
Good: Прекрасное местоположение - основная фишка этого отеля. До пляжа пешком минута, куча ресторанов в непосредственной близости, включая два довольно неплохих прямо в отеле. Персонал очень вежливый. Приличный завтрак.
Bad: Само здание отеля довольно старое, а номера давно не видели ремонта. В ванной местами плесень. Номерам не хватает интересного дизайна - это просто коробка с окном. Уборщица упорно игнорировала комья пыли на одной из стен. До пяти звёзд не дотягивает, тут твердые 4.


Mikhail Russia
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Carino stanze grandi abbastanza pulite la piscina carina un po’ Dari modernare secondo me Il personale super gentile l’unica pecca è che sia l’accesso alla spiaggia pubblica e non ci sono lettini ma bisogna mettere il telo direttamente sulla sabbia e senza ombrelloni


Shanti (Friends) Carrara
11th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

About this everything


vikram goel
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

جميل جددددا


فهد العتيبي
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Perfect spot on the coast
Good: Location was superb, lovely view over the gulf, a stones throw from the beautiful beach. Very clean and comfortable, nice pool area. Staff were fantastic, couldn’t be more helpful. Will definitely return to this hotel.


Patrick United Kingdom
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق