البندر روتانا – كريك RRRRR
تبدأ منAED323في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Excellent stay"

The staff are very friendly and helpful! Very modern decor, excellent range of breakfast, kids play room. Nice views of Dubai skyline! Would definitely come bk! Hotel is very pretty and bathroom is very modern!

Reviewed by Taslima a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 19th June 2019
"Again at Al Bandar"

Another great stay! We decided to stay there again for my husband's birthday and were given a bowl of fruit and a delicious chocolate dessert to help us celebrate. The price of the room was also cheaper than was first quoted so a lovely stay at a great price.

Reviewed by Passenger a TripAdvisor traveler 17th June 2019
"Great hotel with friendly staff and fantastic breakfast"

We stopped off for a night to break up the journey from NZ to Barcelona. The hotel is a short taxi ride from the airport. Being a new hotel everything was immaculate. Upon arrival we were told we had been upgraded because we were on our way to our wedding, a very nice gesture and great start to our trip. The room was great and bed very comfortable. The buffet breakfast in the morning was amazing. It has pretty much everything you could want for breakfast (even the beef bacon was good). I would definitely recommend this hotel and think for a 5 star place it is also competitively priced.

Reviewed by Myles P a TripAdvisor traveler 16th June 2019
"3 days in Dubai"

We spent 3 days in Dubai and stayed at Al Bandar Rotana. Very nice and clean room, view on the Creek and downtown. Very professional and friendly staff, they really paid attention to the guests. The hotel location is perfect, with rental car we had easy access to downtown and other attractions. Free parking at the hotel garage.

Reviewed by Gábor S a TripAdvisor traveler 15th June 2019
"Perfect stay as usual"

This is one of the best hotels in Dubai , I recommend to every friend. I will always stay in this hotel and I like what how they pamper me and upgrade my room every time I drop in the hotel if of course there is availability .

Reviewed by Issame a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 15th June 2019
"Exceptional hotel"

Second time we stayed and the whole hotel experience and service was exceptional. Warm /friendly/clean/professional as expected. Was really very impressed with the trolley service in the room at suhoor time.

Reviewed by Dawah a TripAdvisor traveler 12th June 2019
"Amazing Memorable stay"

I would like to thank Chona, Manoj, Moses & Gilbert for their friendliest and excellent services. They are very helpful and had made a memorable experience my stay in Dubai. I have smiled widely when I reminisce the moments. It wouldn't be beautiful if it wasn't from them. Love the facilities, my room view, the food provided. Highly satisfied with the hotel! Thank you, will definitely come back if I visit Dubai again.

Reviewed by Aishah A a TripAdvisor traveler 11th June 2019
"Very good Hotel"

The Hotel os very modern and new. The breakfast is very complete with a lot of variety. Very professional and kind service. Swimming pool with wonderful sights ro the skyline of Dubai opined until 10pm. Highly recommended hotel.

Reviewed by Alberto S a TripAdvisor traveler 11th June 2019
"Great Stay in the Old City"

Great place to stay near La Mer and the Souks. Extremely comfortable rooms and friendly staff. My only comment is that you need a Uber or a Taxi to go to almost anywhere (common in Dubai), would stay again.

Reviewed by Cayque D a TripAdvisor traveler 10th June 2019
"Very comfortable and accessible hotel"

From check in to check out it was an amazing experience. At checking in we were offered an upgrade and everyone tried to make us feel happy. The sweet was really nice and enjoyable. The pool was good and the breakfast every morning was superb.

Reviewed by Culture a TripAdvisor traveler 10th June 2019
4.8

早餐不錯,不過到店還要被收AED20的額外税,這個攜程是不會告訴你的,也就是説多加了40元人民幣,已經到了也就沒辦法了


胡*
19th June 2019. Source: Ctrip
4.8

早餐不錯,早餐時間久,酒店房間設施很新,很乾淨,還有房間升級套房,物美價廉,離機場近,適合自駕,酒店服務很棒。


QIN
19th June 2019. Source: Ctrip
4.4

Excellent
Good: Le personnel
Bad: l’emplacement


Sheima France
19th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Muss man einmal gesehen haben
Good: Die Wüste
Bad: Zuviel indisches Essen. Der arabische Flair beim Essen hat gefehlt.


Rudolf Germany
18th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

공항 주변 호텔. 최고의 서비스
Good: 직원들 모두가 친절했다. 너무 친절한 서비스에 만족스러웠다. 조식도 훌륭했고 시설의 청결도, housekeeping service 도 훌륭했다. 공항이나 구시가지쪽에 머물게 된다면 적극 추천하는 숙소이다.
Bad: 위치가 공항과는 가까웠지만 두바이몰과는 멀어서 불편한점이 있었지만 택시나 지하철 이용 시 큰 문제는 없었다. 그 외에는 완벽했다


Geon South Korea
18th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لاشي


Jassem Saudi Arabia
18th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Unbelievable
Good: This hotel is more than stunning. I was greeted upon arrival by staff that were so so friendly. I was traveling by myself and quite nervous visiting Dubai. As soon as I left the taxi doorman Gilbert wouldn’t let me open a door or carry one bag, he was sooo friendly and really put a smile on my face. I was treated by Norman at the reception and his customer service was superior. I was then upgraded for no fee and this room blew me away. Everything about this hotel is absolutely perfect. I wish I could’ve stayed longer. The staff, food , location , everything about it is more than amazing. Thank you to all the staff there , I will be back


Martha Ireland
17th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: لا شي


M Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

إقامة مميزة للغاية
Good: الطاقم جدا مميز ، فندق من فئة خمس نجوم فعلا خدومين ومرنين للغاية وحريصين على إرضائك بشتى الطرق شكرا لهم ، فعلا استمتعت بالإقامة عندهم ، عملوا لي أب قريد بدون ماأطلب لأنني حضرت مبكرا ولم تكن هناك غرفة شاغرة ، تحياتي
Bad: فقط عمال النظافة عندما ينظفون الغرفة يأخذون مثلا شبشب الحمام أعزاكم الله لتغييره لكن لايأتون بالبديل فقط هذه ملاحظتي


Ibrhim222 Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great hotel with fantastic breakfast and nice pool.
Good: The buffet breakfast was amazing. Great selection and everything was fresh. The swimming pool was also great, it was 40 degrees when we were there, so was nice to cool off in the pool and look out to the city over the river.


Myles Spain
17th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.2

Greatest hotel
Good Location Great design Nice staff


Mohammad (Group) Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019. Source: Agoda
4.6

Awesome
Good: Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast.
Bad: n.a.


Gabor Hungary
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

رائع
مناسب جدا من جميع النواحي وكان حجزي به سعر خيالي ويستاهل تاخذ اكثر عن ليله به ويكون الحجز به غرفه وصاله لوجود كل الادوات وسوف نكرر به الحجز ان شاء الله


ALI (Family With Young Children) Oman
15th June 2019. Source: Agoda
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Très high très connecté
Bad: Il manquait un frigo alors que nous avions une plaque de cuisson un micro onde et par dessus tout une chaleur à en crever comment conserver des aliments ou autre?


Caucase France
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing stay.. best hotel and hotel apartments chain ever. 5 star services and all staff are kind and very assistant's


Anas Domyati
15th June 2019. Source: Google

Again at Al Bandar
Another great stay! We decided to stay there again for my husband's birthday and were given a bowl of fruit and a delicious chocolate dessert to help us celebrate. The price of the room was also cheaper than was first quoted so a lovely stay at a great price.


RRRRR
Shiloh Harmitt (Couple), United Kingdom
17th June 2019

اقامه جميله وإطلاله فريده من نوعها
مكان اقامه رائع وجميل وموظفين محترفين ، الإفطار منوع ولذيذ ، الإطلاله جميله على برج خليفه وبرواز دبي ، انصح بزيارته لمن يحب الهدوء والإسترخاء ، السعر كان مناسب جداً ، انصح بأخذ غرفة روتانا كلوب لما فيها من خدمات ومميزات رائعه جداً .


RRRRR
Adel Al Qadi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019

Excellent hôtel vous ne serez pas déçu
Hôtel au top, idéalement situé et sur des agents très professionnels. Je vous le recommande. Moses, rashan,Gilbert, mina et tous les agents merci à vous . Équipes vraiment accueillantes des l'arrivé et même après le check out, toujours au petit soins de ses clients. Merci de nous avoir garder nos bagages après le check out et d'avoir été aussi professionnel. Nous avons passé 9 nuits excellentes. Mille mercis pour tout. A très bientôt.


RRRRR
Sadio Diakite (Solo), France
16th June 2019

Magnifique séjour
Je recommande cet hôtel à 1000% j’ai passé un séjour incroyable le service était top le personnel super rien à dire, moi et ma famille nous avons adoré ce séjour tout était parfait, le petit déjeuner digne d’une reine j’espère revenir très vite. Merci à toute l’équipe


RRRRR
Dembele Coumba (Solo), France
16th June 2019

3 days in Dubai
We spent 3 days in Dubai and stayed at Al Bandar Rotana. Very nice and clean room, view on the Creek and downtown. Very professional and friendly staff, they really paid attention to the guests. The hotel location is perfect, with rental car we had easy access to downtown and other attractions. Free parking at the hotel garage.


RRRRR
Gabor Szell (Couple), Hungary
15th June 2019

Perfect stay as usual
This is one of the best hotels in Dubai , I recommend to every friend. I will always stay in this hotel and I like what how they pamper me and upgrade my room every time I drop in the hotel if of course there is availability .


RRRRR
Issam Hibri (Solo), Lebanon
15th June 2019

Exceptional hotel
Second time we stayed and the whole hotel experience and service was exceptional. Warm /friendly/clean/professional as expected. Was really very impressed with the trolley service in the room at suhoor time.


RRRRR
Ayub Hanslot (Couple), United Kingdom
12th June 2019

فندق يستحق الاقامة
الفندق راقي والموظفون ارقى من حسن التعامل والتعاون وموقع الفندق في مكان استراتيجي في الوسط قريب من الاسواق ما بين جميرا والشارقة انصح المسافرين في هاذا الفندق ممتاز من ناحية المال والنظافة والتعامل الموظفين والراحه والموقع


RRRRR
Mana Al Umuri (Solo), Oman
12th June 2019

Amazing & Memorable stay
I would like to thank Chona, Manoj, Moses & Gilbert for their friendliest and excellent services. They are very helpful and had made a memorable experience my stay in Dubai. I have smiled widely when I reminisce the moments. It wouldn't be beautiful if it wasn't from them. Love the facilities, my room view, the food provided. Highly satisfied with the hotel! Thank you, will definitely come back if I visit Dubai again.


RRRRR
Aishah Aziz (Solo), Singapore
11th June 2019

Great Stay in the Old City
Great place to stay near La Mer and the Souks. Extremely comfortable rooms and friendly staff. My only comment is that you need a Uber or a Taxi to go to almost anywhere (common in Dubai), would stay again.


RRRRR
Cayque Demarqui (Couple), Brazil
10th June 2019

Very comfortable and accessible hotel
From check in to check out it was an amazing experience. At checking in we were offered an upgrade and everyone tried to make us feel happy. The sweet was really nice and enjoyable. The pool was good and the breakfast every morning was superb.


RRRRR
Nancy Refai (Solo), Jordan
10th June 2019

L’hotel est parfait !
Personnel, établissement, chambre, petit déjeuner! J’y retournerai avec grand plaisir Mension spéciale pour les activités disponibles à l’hôtel et la gentillesse du personnel. Rarement vu d’employés aussi dévoués


RRRRR
Louise Gary (Solo), France
10th June 2019

انصح بالاقامه به
بالفعل كل شئ تمام ولكن بعض الادوات الاستهلاكيه بالحمام غير متوفره وعند الطلب يوجد تاخر والسعر عالي مقارنة بما حوله وايضا قيمة الافطار علية جدا . وتاخر بتلبية الطلبات للغرفه ولكن الفندق نظيف هادي اطلاله ممتازه علي الخور ملاحظة اخير نظافة النوافذ لها تاثير سلبي علي المنظر من الغرفه


RRRRR
Mohamed Azzam (Solo), Egypt
10th June 2019

Excellent Hotel
Good Location and breakfast. housekeeping was not up to standard as they came upon request and clean bed cover only. they didn't arrange anything in room. location was good near to clock tower and gold souq.


RRRRR
Kashif Mahmood (Family), Pakistan
10th June 2019

Fantastic Hotel
Very reasonable price compared to other 5 star hotel in Dubai Kind Staffs Strong Wifi Connection Good breakfast (various menu) Free Valet Parking Service Nice Creek view Great infinity outdoor pool and good gym Club Rotana service is Amazing Good location(close to Airport and not far from CBD)


RRRRR
Hyung Jin Chun (Friends), Korea South
10th June 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT