البندر روتانا – كريك RRRRR
تبدأ منAED360في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Most enjoyable"

A beautiful, nearly brand-new, hotel with extremely friendly staff, regardless if you are dealing with housekeeping, the bar, restaurant or event services. The restaurant provides a wide range of very tasteful dishes for breakfast and lunch. All together this place is highly recommended.

Reviewed by W-T a TripAdvisor traveler
Hoeksche Waard 19th April 2019
"great stay in Dubai"

Excellent stay in Dubai friendly staff and luxury experience. The cleanness of the rooms , Gym, and swimming were excellent. I would defiantly return to this hotel during my next business trip to Dubai which will be in June

Reviewed by Tourist a TripAdvisor traveler 19th April 2019
"Very positive shorter stay"

I stayed 5 nights at Al Bandar Rotana while attending a conference. I chose the hotel primarily because of proximity to the conference venue and metro. I was very positively surprised. The hotel is new, the room was eccellent as was the service. I happend to have birthday during my stay at Al Bandar...and found even a birthday cake in the room. What to say more...

Reviewed by Ivan S a TripAdvisor traveler
Slovakia 18th April 2019
"Very nice hotel"

I get there at morning because the early flight. They are very kind to provide me early check-in. It's very nice for me to rest and prepare for the later business meeting! Besides, their breakfast is also wonderful.

Reviewed by RyanHC a TripAdvisor traveler
Taiwan 18th April 2019
"Nice location on Dubai creek"

I have been staying at this hotel for the fourth time. I very much like its location being at proximity with most Dubai attractions. The hotel rooms are very nice, clean and well maintained. Breakfast is excellent with wide variety.

Reviewed by Hadi H a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 17th April 2019
"Nice place "

We stayed 2 nights and occupied 3 rooms. The employees are all very kind and helpful. The hotel and the rooms are nice, modern and well maintained. Nice view on the creek and on the city from the swimming pool.

Reviewed by Christophe a TripAdvisor traveler
Belgium 15th April 2019
"Pete Ross stay"

Very nice hotel with comfortable rooms, good restaurants and staff. I would recommend staying here to others. The roof top restaurant was particularly nice, with a good food and fantastic view across Dubai.

Reviewed by Go a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 15th April 2019
"Micromini Staycation"

My kids love staying at a hotel any chance they get... since it was a micro mini staycation we chose AlBandar that was close to home n our fav Deira City Centre. From the check-in to the check out we had an amazing experience... Amazing staff that truly know hospitality whether u r a kid or an adult... Thank u staff of Al Bandar Rotana for making my kids so happy... We r planning our next trip real soon!!

Reviewed by Sunitar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th April 2019
"Overall its really nice"

Great service, great value, every thing was amazing Thanks to Rotana, it was remarkable stay Once I visit dubai of course I will consider Albander Creek if I will stay somewhere nearby airport Thanks to all staff, This hotel is really suitable for families

Reviewed by Inspire a TripAdvisor traveler 14th April 2019
"Excellent place to stay"

We very much enjoyed staying at this lovely accommodation. The room was very clean and I loved the bathroom. The staff made us feel very special and the location was great and we most certainly would stay here again if we travel to Dubai again.

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler 13th April 2019
5

Awesome place with creek view


varshi jen
20th April 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: Hotel je novy, vsetko fuguje super. Nie je tiez prilus vzdialeny od stanice metra.
Bad: Ceny v restauraciach v joteli boli privysoke


Ivan Slovakia
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: 除了地理位置不够好,去景点有些远,其他的都非常满意
Bad: 无


Yiran China
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Exceeded my expectations!
Good: Extra breakfast, pool, gym, executive lounge, view from the 18th floor, free transportation to beach and mall
Bad: Nothing


Christiane Lebanon
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Très bien ! Je recommande
Good: Nous avons tout aimé. En particulier l'accueil de Moses Radjan Gilbert qui ont été super sympa


Imane France
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Fancy but lacking the important details
Good: 1) The valet parking and how friendly the staff are and how they are always smiling. 2) The hotel is quite fancy there is no doubt about it. 3) The room design was fabulous and the bathroom was just amazing. 4) The rooms are really quite for a good night sleep.
Bad: 1) I have contacted the property 4 times before my arrival with no response but that they are out office for couple of day, how can a property like a hotel say that to the visitor. 2) It is really unfair for them to charge the premium creek view on the second floor the same rate they charge the 13th floor. Despite me msging them 4 times with that regards prior to my arrival, they still put me on the second floor. i would recommend not going in the first 3 floors since you will only see the street. 3) Whenever i requested something it took them ages to do it. 4) The mattress is really hard, it didnt let me have more than 4 hour sleep without waking up aching. If you dont like such style you wont be happy with your quality sleep. 5) Despite me asking them to remove all alcohol before my arrival they did not do so. Overall, i do not think i will be coming here again.


Ayman89 Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Love the view
Bad: Nothing


Ali United Arab Emirates
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

L'accoglienza della struttura ha reso incantevole la magica Dubai!!
Good: Eccellente struttura, ottima posizione e personale gentile e altamente professionale
Bad: Durante il mio soggiorno non ho trovato nulla fuori posto... per cui non saprei cos'altro suggerire !


Alberto1911 Italy
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

早餐挺豐盛的,冷熱都有,種類很豐富還有當地的早餐。房間乾淨,設備很新。從機場打車紅頂商務花了53迪拉姆。酒店幫忙叫車回機場還收了20的服務費。


wangyu04
16th April 2019. Source: Ctrip
4.8

Exceptional
Good: نعم
Bad: لايوجد


Adel Saudi Arabia
16th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: every things was amazing and I like this hotal .. one of best hotal in Dubai every things are great room / staff / food / hotal /
Bad: nothing ....


Bin United Arab Emirates
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Tudo de alta qualidade, desde acabamento, a receptividade de todos os funcionários do check in ao check out
Bad: Tv poderia ser mais moderna e fácil de utilizar.


Renan Brazil
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

I enjoyed my stay at the Al Bandar Rotana. Uche and Moses the potters were exceptional. Great location. Overall I will love to visit again.


Shai (Business) Nigeria
15th April 2019. Source: Expedia
4

فخم، هادئ، لكنه بعيد قليلا عن وسط دبي.


ابو بندر الحربي
15th April 2019. Source: Google
2.9

Almost good
Good: New hotel
Bad: Not professional the way deal with customer not good


Hisham United Arab Emirates
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt
Es waren perfekte Tage in Dubai. Unser Zimmer Blick auf den Creek und Downtown. Der Aufenthalt im Hotel war perfekt. Das Frühstück ein Traum, der Pool erstklassig,und der Service professionell aber nicht aufdringlich. Zur Metro muss man etwas Laufen aber mit dem Taxi fahren ist in Dubai sehr preiswert und sicher. Unbedingt sollte man in Dubai eine Wüstensafari machen. Sehr touristisch aber gut und eindrücklich.


RRRRR
Marco Heirich (Solo), Germany
20th April 2019

Most enjoyable
A beautiful, nearly brand-new, hotel with extremely friendly staff, regardless if you are dealing with housekeeping, the bar, restaurant or event services. The restaurant provides a wide range of very tasteful dishes for breakfast and lunch. All together this place is highly recommended.


RRRRR
John Libert (Business), Netherlands
19th April 2019

great stay in Dubai
Excellent stay in Dubai friendly staff and luxury experience. The cleanness of the rooms , Gym, and swimming were excellent. I would defiantly return to this hotel during my next business trip to Dubai which will be in June


RRRRR
Robert Fontein (Business), Netherlands
19th April 2019

Very positive shorter stay
I stayed 5 nights at Al Bandar Rotana while attending a conference. I chose the hotel primarily because of proximity to the conference venue and metro. I was very positively surprised. The hotel is new, the room was eccellent as was the service. I happend to have birthday during my stay at Al Bandar...and found even a birthday cake in the room. What to say more...


RRRRR
Ivan Stich (Business), Slovakia
19th April 2019

تجربة غير متكرره بمشيئة الله
الإهتمام بالضيوف بصورة أكثر إحترافية . وإجراء دورات تدريبية للعاملين بنظافة الغرف . كما يجب الإهتمام بطلبات النزيل التي يرسلها أونلاين حيث لا يتم الإهتمام بهـا ( فقد طلبنا إزالة المشروبات الكحولية من الغرف قبل قدومنا ولكن للأسف لم يتم تنفيذ ذلك إل بعد أن وصلنـا للفندق وتم طلب ذلك مرة أخرى . )


RRRRR
Sayed Abouhamda (Solo), Egypt
18th April 2019

Very nice hotel!
I get there at morning because the early flight. They are very kind to provide me early check-in. It's very nice for me to rest and prepare for the later business meeting! Besides, their breakfast is also wonderful.


RRRRR
Han Hung (Business), China
18th April 2019

Torneremo
Hotel bellissimo, personale cortese, preparato, a tua disposizione sempre. Al nostro arrivo ci hanno dato una suite senza aggiunta di costi. Meravigliosa, un vero appartamento con una vista straordinaria. Voglio sottolineare l'alto livello della pulizia che abbiamo trovato, non solo nella camera ma ovunque. Colazione più che ottima, c'è tutto!! Ottima Zona per visita alla città. I taxi sono all'ingresso dell'hotel a prezzi, per noi italiani, davvero economici. La metro è a breve distanza, così come i batchini che ti portano lungo il fiume. Mi sento di consigliare questo hotel . Per le nostre prossime visite a Dubai sarà il nostro punto di riferimento


RRRRR
Gian Alberto Cavazza (Couple), Italy
17th April 2019

Nice location on Dubai creek
I have been staying at this hotel for the fourth time. I very much like its location being at proximity with most Dubai attractions. The hotel rooms are very nice, clean and well maintained. Breakfast is excellent with wide variety.


RRRRR
Abdulhadi Humaidan (Couple), Bahrain
17th April 2019

Nice place !
We stayed 2 nights and occupied 3 rooms. The employees are all very kind and helpful. The hotel and the rooms are nice, modern and well maintained. Nice view on the creek and on the city from the swimming pool.


RRRRR
Christophe Dermine (Family), Belgium
15th April 2019

Pete Ross stay
Very nice hotel with comfortable rooms, good restaurants and staff. I would recommend staying here to others. The roof top restaurant was particularly nice, with a good food and fantastic view across Dubai.


RRRRR
Peter Ross (Business), United Kingdom
15th April 2019

Micromini Staycation
My kids love staying at a hotel any chance they get... since it was a micro mini staycation we chose AlBandar that was close to home n our fav Deira City Centre. From the check-in to the check out we had an amazing experience... Amazing staff that truly know hospitality whether u r a kid or an adult... Thank u staff of Al Bandar Rotana for making my kids so happy... We r planning our next trip real soon!!


RRRRR
Sunita Rodrigues (Family), India
14th April 2019

Hervorgagend und zum weiter empfehlen
Spitze Das Hotel ist absolut zum weiter empfehelen und wir würden es jederzeit wieder buchen. Besonders gut war das Frühstück insbesondere die Abwechslung und die arabischen Spezialitäten. Das Angebot war sehr reichhaltung. Die Rezeption war mit kompetenten Mitarbeitern besetzt. Es blieb keine Frage offen.


RRRRR
Pauline Adams (Solo), Germany
14th April 2019

Excellent place to stay
We very much enjoyed staying at this lovely accommodation. The room was very clean and I loved the bathroom. The staff made us feel very special and the location was great and we most certainly would stay here again if we travel to Dubai again.


RRRRR
Dianne Howard (Couple), Australia
13th April 2019

جميل ومريح
اشكر جميع الطاقم على حرصه واهتمامه والرعايه بالضيوف خدمات مميزه في كل اماكن الفندق و ما تتردد في الشكر لانك ما تشوف اي عيب في الخدمات ........... حبيت بشاشة وجوه الاخوان الموظفين .... من الاخر خمس نجوووووم


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Ghamdi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th April 2019

العاملون مميزون وبشوشين ، الغرف حجمها ممتاز ، النظافة والرائحة جميلة داخل الفندق ، خدمة استلام وتسليم السيارة ممتازة
....................................................................................................... .......................................................................................................


RRRRR
Bandar Al Dawsari (Solo), Saudi Arabia
11th April 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT