البندر روتانا – كريك RRRRR
تبدأ منAED307في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"EXCELLENT"

well what can i say .. apart from the 1000 DHS i had to deposit upon check in that wasn't included on the booking . this hotel is amazing , the staff are very nice , helpful and respectful . the breakfast is very very fulfilling , the rooms are implacably clean the pool guy was helpful . i have been to Dubai three times and this so far is one of the nicest, cleanest and most amazing hotels i have lived in . id recommend it to anyone and am looking forward to my stay again p.s. THE TUB IS TO DIE FOR . UCHE was very nice

Reviewed by Parispattykay a TripAdvisor traveler
Uganda 16th April 2021
"Courteous service"

Manoj at concierge desk was very helpful. Besides front office staff, Bilal, Muhammad and everyone at the reception were very polite and helpful. I had a great stay at the hotel.I’ll definitely stay here on my every visit to Dubai.

Reviewed by DKAnonymous a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th April 2021
"Memorable Stay"

We were greeted with a smile by Rawnas and she assisted us during the check in process. It was smooth and was completed in around 5 minutes. She was kind enough to upgrade our room and even extended our check out time as we were celebrating our wedding anniversary. The overall facilities was clean and the dinner and breakfast was sumptuous. A highly recommended hotel and Rawnas needs a shout out with an amazing guest service.

Reviewed by MhAdz a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th April 2021
"Excellent Hotel"

I am really enjoying our stay in Rotana Al bandar Greek hotel. Amazing hotel to be relaxed and chilled, you feel like a home, especially with wonderful staff. Grace , Yagut , Ilyas , Samy , Marylin , Jalil and reception , security and Cuisine chef , thank you for amazing food and services

Reviewed by SAMNYC a TripAdvisor traveler 15th March 2021
"WONDERFUL FACILITY WITH A SUPERB TEAM "

After almost a year away, I had the opportunity to return to the Al Bandar Rotana - Creek Hotel. WHAT A WONDERFUL TEAM.... everyone is highly professional, caring, attentive, customer-centric and pleasant. Attention to details is everywhere, especially in this time of Covid. I highly recommend this Hotel with a splendid view on the Dubai Creek.

Reviewed by Henri S a TripAdvisor traveler
Mauritius 15th March 2021
"Amazing hotel with the best services"

It is a great and amazing place to stay during your trip in Dubai. The location is excellent. The staff is a great team, very friendly, extremely supportive, all the team members help and respond on time with a lovely smile. If I want to mention names, I have to mention a big list, since all of them deserve that. Just as an example of such a great team, Mena, Fadi, Nabile, Qamar, Elyas, and more.

Reviewed by Bassam a TripAdvisor traveler 10th March 2021
"1010"

I loved this hotel - smart, efficient, friendly, clean, spacious and well designed. The staff and service were warm, attentive, and fautless. I had a studio apartment which was large for one person and amble for two, and well equipped with all I needed to live (rather than stay as a guest) in the hotel (microwave, hob oven, fridge, washing machine). I would have like instructions on how to use them (I thought they were broken). Because I don't watch TV I didn't switch it on - and so didn't see the welcome screen. This meant I didn't realise that much of the hotel information and guest guidance is available through the TV (the staff told me after I went to ask for info. The studio was always spotlessly cleaned and well supplied with water and toiletries. Buffet breakfast is well worth the 75 AED - with wide range of food to suit western, Asian, and middle eastern habits. Overall, incredibly good value. The location is great too - with easy access by car to the main routes through and out of Dubai, the metro, and buses. The Creek is a walkable distance, and the hotel location therefore gives great opportunity to explore the maze of streets in one of the oldest and most bustling areas of Dubai - lots of real life here, and also amazingly well renovated Creekside historical areas.

Reviewed by Mattersofdegrees a TripAdvisor traveler
Singapore 6th March 2021
"Family hotel"

I had the best stay ever I felt like home we were treated like we are part of the hotel family at the reception Mina treated me and my wife like his parents at vanilla Dinda and Joyce became like our daughters at the Italian restaurant Jalil was very professional at the concierge Tanweer was so helpful.

Reviewed by Basemayda a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 22nd February 2021
"A memorable experience in al bandar rotana"

Staffs are so friendly, Thank you Hazel the room attendant, Mayeda in front office you guys are stars.we had a wonderful stay, nice view and a great location see you soon al banda rotana you are the best

Reviewed by AnthonyAbiodun a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd February 2021
"My Second Home in AUE"

I Feel that I am in my second home in UAE , the staff make you feel great and they took care of you from main gate up to the Management , great feeling that you will be around people whom take care of you and make you feel that you are valuable

Reviewed by Rashid S a TripAdvisor traveler
Tunisa 14th February 2021
5

No negative point
Hotels totally new build luxurious clean with receptionist very help full to assist not just for check in but for general info


Hamzeh (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.5

整体感觉很舒适,房间挺大的,很干净都
Good: Mani特别好,之前在入住时出了一点小差错,后来都给我解决了。问了他很多问题,都很耐心的回答了,特别好。9楼housekeeping的小姐姐也特别nice


Xinzhu China
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

靠近迪拜河,旁邊隔條街有便利店,附近也有中餐廳好可以,酒店設施蠻好,很新,游泳池景觀很不錯可以看到哈利法塔


LIN (Other) China
24th March 2020. Source: Ctrip
5

Exceptional
Good: موظف الاستقبال المصري محمد قمة في الذوق والاحترام وجميع افراد طاقم الاستقبال ، بالاضافة الى نظافة المكان وحسن الاستقبال والضيافة


Nasser Saudi Arabia
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Fabulous and the pool was awesome
Good: We had a lovely room very comfortable. The pool area was lovely and clean and the view was amazing. I did use the pool it was heated and got plenty of sun all day long.We used the Executive Lounge and the nibbles in the afternoon were lovely and in the evening we went back to the lounge between 6pm to 8pm for hot snacks and some lovely deserts and of course some drinks. I could not fault them atom and throughly recommend this Hotel
Bad: We liked everything so no complaints from us


Maureen United Kingdom
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

تجربة مميزة
Good: حسن التعامل ومستوى الغرف
Bad: لا شيء


Madhi Kuwait
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Alles gut
Hotel: Wir haben ein Zimmer für drei Personen gebucht. Leider mussten wir erst einmal ein drittes Bett ordern und Bade- und Handtücher für drei Personen. Aber ansonsten war alles Bestens.


Carolin (City)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3.5

Good
Good: Comfort attention and hopitality
Bad: Food service could of been more varied


Jobb United Kingdom
22nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Hotel ist zu empfehlen
Good: Es war alles perfekt. Sauberkeit, Betten, Frühstück prima. Besonders der Zimmerservice von Imran ist hervorzuheben.
Bad: Der Service im Restaurant „Salt and Pepper“ ist wirklich schlecht. Personal ist total überfordert.


Arup Germany
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing stay with good food and exceptional staff
Good: We were upgraded to a creek view suite. Staff were amazing and we received a cake and the room was decorated for our 30th wedding anniversary. We had a Rotana room which was definitely worth it and enjoyed sitting out in the evening with superb canapés and a glass of wine. Breakfast was good with a great selection of delicious food. The hotel was close to the attractions and thoroughly enjoyed walking down the road and onto the water taxi and wandering round the souls. Will definitely return.
Bad: Nothing


Jackie United Kingdom
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: La chambre, la vue, le dîner en chambre, la piscine
Bad: Rien


Loic France
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

環境不錯 就在運河邊上 早餐比較豐盛 服務員也很熱情


TAO (Business Travelers) China
17th March 2020. Source: Ctrip
3.55

Good
Good: النظافه والهدوء وموضف الاستقبال المصري الاخ احمد
Bad: سعر الافطار والنادي الصحي كان غالي


Assi Saudi Arabia
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: عجييييييب ما قول غير ان ولا غلطه ماشاءالله❤️


Aisha France
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Ruim en toch rustig . Nooit gezien ontbijtbuffet ...


Geert Belgium
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق