البندر روتانا – كريك RRRRR
تبدأ منAED333في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"HOLIDAY STAY"

LOVELY HOTEL WITH FRIENDLY STAFF, a little out of town if wanting to visit Dubai Marina, downtown and Dubai Mall, although a great shuttle service is available. The restaurants and bar varied foods and good service. The pool was busy and often no loungers available, probably too small for the number of guests.

Reviewed by DELSKIN a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 11th April 2022
"It is a good hotel clean hotel good service staffs are good They make me a member and help me for the discount rate"

Thank you, for membership, Mr. Rosh-an And for the taking care of me to Mr. Mohamed. The hotel is excellent, cleanliness is good, very near to the location downtown. They have a shuttle bus for free which is good.

Reviewed by Ghullam a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd April 2022
"Wonderful 100 recommended"

Out stay at Al Bandar Rotana was wonderful! I rarely had a netter experience in a hotel. The breakfast was nice and a lot of choice. The room (regular room) was absolutely beautiful and clean! And best of all, all the staff is ready to help with a smile and very polite. We felt right at home. It is worth the money and if you are afraid it is too dat from the city center? The taxi's stop in front of the hotel's door and the doorman will get you a good price. 'Before you know it, you are three. The old city is on walking distance.

Reviewed by RickTravelEverywhere a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 23rd March 2022
"Amazing hotel"

absolutely had a great stay, great service, friendly staff and restaurants very good. we got an upgrade to a bigger room. taxis also well arranged and the free shuttle bus. this hotel is definitely recommended.

Reviewed by ElisaEhren a TripAdvisor traveler 16th March 2022
"Super Experience"

Located in the Creek district, nearby Deira and Airport. Appr. 15' from Burj Khalifa and city center : excellent located for global Dubai visit Hight quality hotel with excellent services. Super rated Italian Restaurant on top floor. Excellent wellness accomodation. Limited capacity for pool and sun relaxing (on the roof with excellent view).

Reviewed by RedgyD a TripAdvisor traveler
Belgium 28th February 2022
"Perfect stay"

All services were very good. Dinner in the groud flor restaurant was with great quality and the service was amazing. Room perfect size and perfect clean Breakfast had a great offer of diferent products and could be taken in room or terrassa with creek view! Definitively not my last time in Al Bandar Rotana!

Reviewed by Ruiopes a TripAdvisor traveler 11th February 2022
"Super Hotel"

One from the best hotels in Dubai. Top price-Qulaity ratio. Very centrale location. In 8.floor mega buitiful sky line swimming pool. a good bar in first floor and a vety good italian resturante in 18. floor. I'm always happy to be there.

Reviewed by Samo a TripAdvisor traveler 18th December 2021
"Amazing"

This hotel was so lovely our first time travelling since the pandemic and first time in Dubai Food was amazing Staff was lovely Grace, Moses, Uche and Marilyn they really made our stay here so wonderful. Was so easy to get around to places the hotel offers a free shuttle to DUBAI MALL the BEACH and the hotel bus is so nice and easy to spot when you are out The breakfast was so good I thought I would get bored having the same breakfast for 7 days but we had so much options This hotel is also good if you have kids the pool and gym was also very decent On our last two nights we used Morgan’s restaurant downstairs and it’s such a nice set up the tables are on top of the water and the burgers are GOOOOD Thank you for having us

Reviewed by Teonya a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd November 2021
"Staff appreciation"

Hey , hope you keeping well , i stayed in your hotel in the last weekend with my gf and I really enjoyed it as it was my birthday . I would like to thank in this review the front desk staff ( Qamar ) for her kindness and support , I saw the smile in her face even she was wearing the mask while she's providing us infos regarding the hotel i was asking many questions but she was patience with me , I want to thank Mansour and the 2 life guards for the hospitality and want to thank Abdulah the bar man for serving us while we getting tanned .

Reviewed by Hamza_nhari a TripAdvisor traveler 20th September 2021
"Good rooms POOR SERVICE"

Went to the hotel for 2 days stay with family, came back in 1 day. While the hotel has amazing rooms and amenities it lacks basic sense in service. I asked for a plate and they took 20 minutes to deliver plates to room. When i asked for glass they brought 2 paper cups after 20 minutes. when i requested that i need a glass they brought me cups for tea after 25 minutes. the air circulation in the room is poor, i cannot feel any air movement in the room where i slept on the bed courtesy of poorly designed ventilation ducts. they have kept a single duct for exhaust and positive flow. i had to go to market to get a small fan so that i can sleep. the temperature is not a problem its nice and cold but no air movement. i did see another room but same issue. the fan speed is less and it cannot be recified from BMS. an advice for the hotel try to cover the pool with a flexible shade.

Reviewed by RishiJaveri a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st July 2021
5

No negative point
Hotels totally new build luxurious clean with receptionist very help full to assist not just for check in but for general info


Hamzeh (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.5

整体感觉很舒适,房间挺大的,很干净都
Good: Mani特别好,之前在入住时出了一点小差错,后来都给我解决了。问了他很多问题,都很耐心的回答了,特别好。9楼housekeeping的小姐姐也特别nice


Xinzhu China
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

靠近迪拜河,旁邊隔條街有便利店,附近也有中餐廳好可以,酒店設施蠻好,很新,游泳池景觀很不錯可以看到哈利法塔


LIN (Other) China
24th March 2020. Source: Ctrip
5

Exceptional
Good: موظف الاستقبال المصري محمد قمة في الذوق والاحترام وجميع افراد طاقم الاستقبال ، بالاضافة الى نظافة المكان وحسن الاستقبال والضيافة


Nasser Saudi Arabia
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Fabulous and the pool was awesome
Good: We had a lovely room very comfortable. The pool area was lovely and clean and the view was amazing. I did use the pool it was heated and got plenty of sun all day long.We used the Executive Lounge and the nibbles in the afternoon were lovely and in the evening we went back to the lounge between 6pm to 8pm for hot snacks and some lovely deserts and of course some drinks. I could not fault them atom and throughly recommend this Hotel
Bad: We liked everything so no complaints from us


Maureen United Kingdom
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

تجربة مميزة
Good: حسن التعامل ومستوى الغرف
Bad: لا شيء


Madhi Kuwait
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Alles gut
Hotel: Wir haben ein Zimmer für drei Personen gebucht. Leider mussten wir erst einmal ein drittes Bett ordern und Bade- und Handtücher für drei Personen. Aber ansonsten war alles Bestens.


Carolin (City)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3.5

Good
Good: Comfort attention and hopitality
Bad: Food service could of been more varied


Jobb United Kingdom
22nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Hotel ist zu empfehlen
Good: Es war alles perfekt. Sauberkeit, Betten, Frühstück prima. Besonders der Zimmerservice von Imran ist hervorzuheben.
Bad: Der Service im Restaurant „Salt and Pepper“ ist wirklich schlecht. Personal ist total überfordert.


Arup Germany
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing stay with good food and exceptional staff
Good: We were upgraded to a creek view suite. Staff were amazing and we received a cake and the room was decorated for our 30th wedding anniversary. We had a Rotana room which was definitely worth it and enjoyed sitting out in the evening with superb canapés and a glass of wine. Breakfast was good with a great selection of delicious food. The hotel was close to the attractions and thoroughly enjoyed walking down the road and onto the water taxi and wandering round the souls. Will definitely return.
Bad: Nothing


Jackie United Kingdom
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: La chambre, la vue, le dîner en chambre, la piscine
Bad: Rien


Loic France
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

環境不錯 就在運河邊上 早餐比較豐盛 服務員也很熱情


TAO (Business Travelers) China
17th March 2020. Source: Ctrip
3.55

Good
Good: النظافه والهدوء وموضف الاستقبال المصري الاخ احمد
Bad: سعر الافطار والنادي الصحي كان غالي


Assi Saudi Arabia
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: عجييييييب ما قول غير ان ولا غلطه ماشاءالله❤️


Aisha France
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Ruim en toch rustig . Nooit gezien ontbijtbuffet ...


Geert Belgium
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق