البندر روتانا – كريك RRRRR
تبدأ منAED260في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Dubai stay"

Lovely five star hotel and friendly staff the Lobby men when the best and extremely helpful thank you Mosses and your co worker! great ladies night music just a petty no one got up and danced but the music was great and entertaining.

Reviewed by EduardodBHJ a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 19th November 2019
"Nice little place in Dubai Creekside"

A nice place offered at good value and staff in the hotel are great overall - very friendly, welcoming and polite. The room was very comfortable and clean. However, the guest services (phone center) needs more work to keep up with the professional standards. They were slow in responding or flat out rejected your requests (i had asked for dish washing liquid for my baby bottles) which was surprising as we wanted a room with a kitchenette, was "upgraded" to a suite room that didn't come with a kitchenette, hence we needed to call for a few things, Breakfast - cooked food was not bad, but baked goods needed improvement. Italian restaurant was quite good and comes with a great view of the city, but limited food menu paired wth a very expensive wine menu! Pool had a nice view but we wished it was bigger!

Reviewed by Wowfi a TripAdvisor traveler
Singapore 18th November 2019
"Awesome"

I will like to congratulate the Hotel Management Team at Dubai Creek for putting together an exceptional team from door to room. From Foyer to Swimming pool you feel a consistent level of excellency in all spheres of the organization. People take pride in what they do. Thank you so much for an AWESOME experience.

Reviewed by Mbongenicain a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 18th November 2019
"Attention to detail"

From check in to check out we were so well looked after! The decor is fabulous. Love they have a happy hour on Thursday evenings. We were upgraded & every member of staff seemed genuinely happy in their job.

Reviewed by Storyteller a TripAdvisor traveler 18th November 2019
"Awesome view from pool deck"

Fantastic staff and general service. Pool and surrounding area far too small for size of hotel but an awesome view of the Dubai skyline. Location excellent for airport and downtown Dubai. Italian restaurant had incredible view too but food was average and therefore overpriced. Morgan’s bar had a good vibe.

Reviewed by Susiemorris a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 17th November 2019
"Perfect"

Every thing was perfect and very new, very high tech , and convenient , only the bad item was I couldn't have a room with Creek's view and the northern side was not good, SPA was also fine and all the staffs were friendly , Specially Mr. Mina had done a lot of efforts.

Reviewed by Farhad a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 16th November 2019
"Al Bandar Rotana - Creek Review by Mr Eric Kpesese"

Generally I had a very comfortable environment during my stay. The staff were spot on and every willing to assist. The room service was also very good. I also had the chance visit the bar and the staff were professional and ever ready to serve me.

Reviewed by Rieckky a TripAdvisor traveler
Ghana 14th November 2019
"Vacation"

This hotel is amazing. Staff are super friendly and the food service is 11/10!!! Highly recommend getting breakfast as part of your booking. Also note, there is a 500 Durhams deposit upon check in that will be refunded when you checkout

Reviewed by KashMoney a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 14th November 2019
"One of the best and top hotels in dubai"

I have been to most of the 4-5 hotels in dubai and this is the best the staff is so nice especially Mr Sami the manger i highly recommend the hotel and every time i come from Oman to Dubai sure i will choose this hotel all the thanks to Mr Sami keep it up

Reviewed by KhalidAl-Hosni a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 13th November 2019
"excellent stay"

me and my husband stayed at the hotel for 5 days and this is one of my best hotel experiences regarding service. Located near the creek and about 10 minutes to the city center by taxi. Nice and clean hotel with pool at the rooftop that gives a nice view. The staff is very polite, friendly and helpful. Our special thanks to Hayada, Manish and Amreen from the reception desk for their help and assistance. Haris for your information regarding the Jeepsafari. Sheila the waitress for her service and Ahmed from housekeeping for excellent cleaning of our room. We will never forget your politeness. I will definitely choose this hotel again for future trips to Dubai.

Reviewed by SuzanKekoz a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 13th November 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: الفندق رائع جداً وتعامل مدير الغرف الاستاذ سامي كان محترم وراقي جداً


Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
21st November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Great breakfast and lounge


Massimo Italy
21st November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good

Bad: The guy that cleaned my room threw out my sneaker box, I was very very very upset by this.....why would you think my Gucci sneaker box was garbage!!


Francis France
21st November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Dubai im November sehr angenehm und empfehlenswert
Hotel: Modernes sehr geschmackvoll eingerichetes Hotel. Der erste Eindruck der Zimmer sowie die Lage war entscheidend für die Buchung. Das ganze Ambiente stimmte rundherum. Einfach toll!!! Location: Vom Flughafen 15-20 Minuten mit dem Auto entfernt. Zur Altstadt 10-15 Minuten zu Fuß. Zu den neuen Sehenswürdigkeiten 15 Minuten mit dem Auto. Service: Sehr zuvorkommend. Immer freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Food: Frühstücksbuffet vom Feinsten. Alles frisch und wurde auch immer nachgefüllt. Selbst kurz vor Ende der Frühstückszeit. Reichhaltige Auswahl an Backwaren. Obst und Gemüse frisch zubereitet (auch viele einheimische Sorten) Wurst- und Käse in großer Auswahl. Zahlreiche warme Speisen zum Teil auch frisch zubereitet. Nachspeisenangebot für groß und klein. Es sollte für jeden geschmack etwas dabei gewesen sein. :-) Personal sehr höflich und zuvorkommend. Room: Die Zimmer waren groß und sehr geräumig. Die Einrichtung und Dekorationen sowie die Farbgestaltung waren dezent und sehr ansprechend. Das Bad war toll. Freistehende Badewanne, tolle Beleuchtung durch viele Bedieneinheiten, Glasscheibe zum übrigen Raum konnte man per Knopfdruck milchig werden lassen. Einfach zum Wohlfühlen. :-) Sport: Fitnessraum mit zahlreichen Geräten vorhanden. Wellnessbereich war vorhanden, jedoch nicht von uns genutzt. Die Poolanlage war etwas klein, jedoch für die Jahreszeit ausreichend. Service dort war prima.


Manuela (City)
21st November 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

اقامة رائعه
Good: مكان جدا رائع و هادي و جميل جداً للعوائل .. يبعد الفندق عن دبي مول تقريبا ربع ساعة ( بالسيارة ) . و يوجد لديهم خدمة صف السيارات جدا رائعة و مريحة ، و استقبال الموظفين جدا رائعة و خدمتهم ممتازة . لي عودة للفندق👍🏻


أحمد Saudi Arabia
20th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome

Bad: كنا في الدور الثاني وطلبنا في الأدوار العليا فاعتذروا بحجة أن الأدوار العليا غرف فقط ونحن حجزنا سويت 😭


أحمد Saudi Arabia
20th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Could not make my stay longer....


Maxime Belgium
20th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Supermooie luxekamers, elke dag opnieuw gepoetst. perfecte airco bijna niet hoorbaar


Traveler (Partner)
19th November 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Es handelt sich um ein sehr gutes, direkt am Creek gelegenes Hotel. Einrichtungen und Service sind auf in Dubai üblichem sehr hohen Niveau. Lediglich beim Check-in haben wir schlechte Erfahrungen gemacht. Man wollte uns zuerst ein kostenpflichtiges Zimmerupgrade zum "Sonderpreis" verkaufen. Dann haben wir das Upgrade plötzlich kostenlos erhalten. Es stellte sich heraus, dass unsere gebuchte Zimmerkategorie in der gebuchten Ausstattung nicht mehr frei war. Das Upgrade ging leider in ein Raucherzimmer. Also wieder zurück zur Rezeption. Kein Wort des Bedauerns, sondern ohne Zögern anderes Zimmer bekommen, mit der Bemerkung: Raucher- oder Nichtraucherzimmer richten sich nach Verfügbarkeit. Wenn ich doch aber ein Nichtraucherzimmer gebucht hatte?


Traveler (Partner)
19th November 2019. Source: Expedia
4.5

Gastvrij en vriendelijk. Mooi en luxe hotel in prima staat
Good: Vriendelijke en professionele ontvangst. Prima hotel met prachtige en schone kamers. Aanrader is het Italiaanse restaurant op de 18e verdieping. Prachtig uitzicht over de Creek en Dubai. Heerlijke authentieke Italiaanse gerechten met bijpassende wijnen.


Hans Netherlands
18th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Dejligt!
Good: Værelset, personalet og udsigten. Vi blev opgraderet. Morgenmaden.
Bad: Hård seng. Langt fra byen. Tog ca. 30 minutter med metroen - der lå 15 minutter fra hotellet. Få pladser ved poolen.


Christoffer Denmark
18th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Le service très professionnel .. au top!!
Bad: Un peu loin de tout mais super co même prévoir une voiture location !


Ken Belgium
18th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptionnel !!!
Good: Notre séjour a été fabuleux ! L’hôtel est magnifique, mieux en vrai encore qu’en photo. Le personnel est juste parfait Tout le monde est gentil, serviable et attentionné La chambre avec vue mer était superbe, le lit extraordinaire et la salle de bain très belle L’emplacement est idéal. A 15 minutes du centre ville, le déplacement coûte environ 15 à 20€ mais à noter qu’il y’a des navettes C’est idéal de ne pas être en plein centre finalement car il y’a le calme et la sérénité, la vue et le côté pratique puisque nous sommes pas loin de tout Nous avons eu un petit pincement au cœur de quitter cet établissement. Je le recommande a 200% et si je devais retourner à Dubai ce serait dans cet hôtel sans hésiter!


Leana France
18th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: الاطلاله ونظافة الغرفة
Bad: لا شي


H Saudi Arabia
17th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

It was a good hotel but I don’t think I’ll come back to it
Good: Staff were friendly, room and food
Bad: They claimed that they don’t have a room with a king size bed except for suits. Which was inconvenient because I’m staying alone and I can’t stay in a room with twin bed -I ended up upgrading my room & paying extra . Also although I was putting DND in the room, room service would call! Which I don’t understand.


Mariam United Arab Emirates
16th November 2019. Source: Booking.com

إقامة رائعة
فندق رائع .. و يوجد خدمة صف السيارات ، و واي فاي متوفر في حميع أنحاء الفندق ، و الفطور كان ممتاز و متنوع ... موقع الفندق يبعد عن دبي مول بالسيارة تقريبا ١٥ دقيقة .. و لي عودة لهذا الفندق الجميل . ❤️


RRRRR
Ahmed Anaim (Couple), Saudi Arabia
19th November 2019

Dubai stay
Lovely five star hotel and friendly staff the Lobby men when the best and extremely helpful thank you Mosses and your co worker! great ladies night music just a petty no one got up and danced but the music was great and entertaining.


RRRRR
Yana Da Corte (Business), South Africa
19th November 2019

Nice little place in Dubai Creekside
A nice place offered at good value and staff in the hotel are great overall - very friendly, welcoming and polite. The room was very comfortable and clean. However, the guest services (phone center) needs more work to keep up with the professional standards. They were slow in responding or flat out rejected your requests (i had asked for dish washing liquid for my baby bottles) which was surprising as we wanted a room with a kitchenette, was "upgraded" to a suite room that didn't come with a kitchenette, hence we needed to call for a few things, Breakfast - cooked food was not bad, but baked goods needed improvement. Italian restaurant was quite good and comes with a great view of the city, but limited food menu paired wth a very expensive wine menu! Pool had a nice view but we wished it was bigger!


RRRRR
Fiona Wong Kautz (Family), Singapore
18th November 2019

Awesome
I will like to congratulate the Hotel Management Team at Dubai Creek for putting together an exceptional team from door to room. From Foyer to Swimming pool you feel a consistent level of excellency in all spheres of the organization. People take pride in what they do. Thank you so much for an AWESOME experience.


RRRRR
Mbongeni Cain (Business), South Africa
18th November 2019

Attention to detail
From check in to check out we were so well looked after! The decor is fabulous. Love they have a happy hour on Thursday evenings. We were upgraded & every member of staff seemed genuinely happy in their job.


RRRRR
Orla Heavin (Family), Ireland
18th November 2019

Voyage Dubaï
Très bel hôtel. Personnel très accueillant et sympathique. L’espace petit déjeuner est très beau et vous y trouverez plein de bonnes choses. La piscine au 13eme étage, vous offrira une vue imprenable sur la Burj Khalifa.


RRRRR
Christophe Lombat (Solo), Belgium
18th November 2019

جيد و لكن سعر غالي
جيد .....................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Mohammed Abouyaala (Solo), Morocco
17th November 2019

Awesome view from pool deck
Fantastic staff and general service. Pool and surrounding area far too small for size of hotel but an awesome view of the Dubai skyline. Location excellent for airport and downtown Dubai. Italian restaurant had incredible view too but food was average and therefore overpriced. Morgan’s bar had a good vibe.


RRRRR
Susannah Morris (Family), United Kingdom
17th November 2019

Perfect
Every thing was perfect and very new, very high tech ,and convenient , only the bad item was I couldn't have a room with Creek's view and the northern side was not good,SPA was also fine and all the staffs were friendly ,Specially Mr. Mina had done a lot of efforts.


RRRRR
Amir Helmi (Couple), Iran
16th November 2019

Super Urlaub in Dubai
Tolles Hotel Das Al Bandar Rotana , ein eindrucksvolles, ultramodernes Hotel, das Sie in erstklassiger Lage am Wasser mit super Ausblick auf die Stadt mit Pool mit einem Guten Italiener „ Gusto „ verwöhnt !! Schönes großes Zimmer ! Bustransfer zum Strand und Shoppingcenter ! Sehr freundliches Personal ! Alles super !


RRRRR
Mario Rudnick (Solo), Germany
15th November 2019

Al Bandar Rotana - Creek Review by Mr. Eric Kpesese
Generally I had a very comfortable environment during my stay. The staff were spot on and every willing to assist. The room service was also very good. I also had the chance visit the bar and the staff were professional and ever ready to serve me.


RRRRR
Eric Kpesese (Business), Ghana
14th November 2019

Was good Stay
Super nice hotel and very clean and nice rooms and bathrooms , huge windows , nice breakfast , Great Staff very polite and welcoming . I enjoyed 3 nights at hotel and hotel was fully occupied and still i dint feel any disturbance ,was very quite at rooms.


RRRRR
Ahmad Shirzaden (Couple), Iran
13th November 2019

NUR ZU EMPFEHLEN
Nichts zu bemängeln und man kann das Hotel mit gutem gewissen weiter empfehlen. Top Lage gegenüber der skyline mit dem Burj Khalifa und mit sicht auf den Dubai Creek. Das Restaurant und Bar "Morgan" im Hotel hat eine grosse auswahl an Whisky und anderen getränken. Für uns war die Musik etwas zu laut. Wir werden das Hotel wieder buchen.


RRRRR
Andreas Conzett (Solo), Switzerland
13th November 2019

Génial ! Parfait! Magique !
Notre séjour a été fabuleux ! L’hôtel est magnifique, mieux en vrai encore qu’en photo. Le personnel est juste parfait Tout le monde est gentil, serviable et attentionné La chambre avec vue mer était superbe, le lit extraordinaire et la salle de bain très belle L’emplacement est idéal. A 15 minutes du centre ville, le déplacement coûte environ 15 à 20€ mais à noter qu’il y’a des navettes C’est idéal de ne pas être en plein centre finalement car il y’a le calme et la sérénité, la vue et le côté pratique puisque nous sommes pas loin de tout Nous avons eu un petit pincement au cœur de quitter cet établissement. Je le recommande a 200% et si je devais retourner à Dubai ce serait dans cet hôtel sans hésiter


RRRRR
Leana Ramoneda (Solo), France
13th November 2019

Thanks
Thank you Albandar rotana Thank you Albandar rotana Thank you Albandar rotana Thank you Albandar rotana Thank you Albandar Rotana Thank you Albandar rotana Thank you Albandar rotana Thank you Albandar rotana Thank you Albandar rotana Thank you Albandar Rotana


RRRRR
Waleed Aldosari (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th November 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT