جزيرة ياس روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منAED295في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Best Staycation"

Good staycation experience through out our stay. Most of the staff are reliable and approachable. The environment is good. The Pool is good and the life guard is very funny and approachable. Good food but the services is quite not good in choices.

Reviewed by Jeicelleann a TripAdvisor traveler 16th September 2019
"Yas Island Rotana"

We stayed 1 Night at Yas Island Rotana. The overall experience was good. The staff were very professional, warm welcome and helpful. They provided facility to keep our luggage while visiting Theme park, that would be grateful. We faced some minor issues in Living Room and Bathroom.

Reviewed by Prakash a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th September 2019
"Rotana experience"

I spent 5 nights in the Yas Rotana hotel. It is a very nice place if you want to spend most of your time on the YAS island (WB, Ferrari World, Waterworld, etc). I spent most of the time in the city. With taxi it is around 30-50 mins to the city, with public transportation around 60-70. My tipps: -free bus between the hotel and the airport (A19) -if you want to use the public transportation in the city, then do not forget to buy the bus card at the airport, since on the YAS island it is not possible to buy card... -visit the YAS beach (free vouchers are available in the hotel)

Reviewed by Seaside a TripAdvisor traveler 15th September 2019
"Yas Rotana stay"

Friendly and welcoming staff. Excellent service, clean, comfortable and spacious. Restaurants OK. I felt this was good value for money and would stay there again. Location is perfect for the Yas Marina F1 circuit and an easy drive/taxi to Yas Mall and Warner Brothers studio attraction.

Reviewed by MuffinBarty a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 14th September 2019
"Excellent in all terms"

Absolutely amazing experience to stay at Yas Rotana Hotel in Abu Dhabi. On arrival you first notice the big and spacious lobby which is mind blowing. Staff is extremely helpful and leaves no wishes open, already from the very beginning at check in and continues through out the Hotel in all areas. Lobby, Restaurants, Room, Pool, Gym are all in excellent condition in all terms. Clean, highest quality and carrying about details. Rates and charges are absolutely great. Overall the best I have seen in its category, it deserves for me 6 stars. Fantastic place for short or long trip to stay, either business or leisure. In combination with its location at Yas Island, it makes it a perfect place. Thank you Rotana Team

Reviewed by Giorgio a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th September 2019
"Great Value for money"

The rooms were very well soundproofed! great location. One comment is that when I arrived at the hotel no one came out so I didn't know where to put the car, but once I entered I was assisted immediately. It was a nice stay, and would recommend to anyone travelling to Abu Dhabi to stay at the Rotana.

Reviewed by Mila A a TripAdvisor traveler 10th September 2019
"The place to stay in Yas Island"

From the front desk staff to the housekeeping, faultless and provided a great service to make our holiday one to remember! We had plenty of questions and we received plenty of options and being new to the island, we were given all the information we needed. Special thanks to Hoshi and Wasim on the front desk, Ashraf from the breakfast team and the lady from housekeeping who kept our room tidy whose name escapes me unfortunately.

Reviewed by Jsubhi a TripAdvisor traveler 9th September 2019
"Average stay"

Average stay, paid too much for the small room that I got. Good restaurants and bars close by. Imane was very helpful!!! Has a pool bar. Must fix the lift access as many of us had to wait until someone resolved it

Reviewed by Msvreezy a TripAdvisor traveler
Georgia 8th September 2019
"Awesome"

Good and good keep it up the same standard and always maintain the standard and compliance the guest requirements. Small request from my side is to take care of the maintenance required for small issues at guest rooms.

Reviewed by Cjk a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th September 2019
"Would definitely recommend if youre staying in Abu Dhabi"

I have stayed here two times, and both were quite pleasant and comfortable. I was upgraded to a premium room this time, which was very nice. Breakfast buffet was good, but as a vegetarian, I felt that the menu could have been more diverse.

Reviewed by GuruRaghav a TripAdvisor traveler 7th September 2019
5

Very relaxing
Good: The cleanliness was everything and the breakfast was really good.
Bad: Nothing


Ayotunde Nigeria
16th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

第二次住了,地理位置不錯,租車離開機場也就15分鐘路。這次衞生間有小飛蟲,也不知是哪裏出了問題……由於不多,也沒有時間去投訴。去了一趟阿布扎比盧浮宮,不錯


HAO
16th September 2019. Source: Ctrip
3.95

We enjoyed our stay there to celebrate my daughter birthday
Good: All I liked both facilities and staff
Bad: Its too dim in the room


Gencen United Arab Emirates
15th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Super friendly ladies at front desk , huge welcoming smile , South African and Ukrainian I believe they were, rooms are standard but staff are excellent . I never regret staying at Yas Rotana.


Great Guy
15th September 2019. Source: Google
5

My most pleasure place i love their swimming pool and breakfast menu


Nadir Khan
15th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Family Friendly Fun
Good: 1- Amazingly quick check in and check out process. 2- Great and friendly staff. 3- Good breakfast with nice variety 4- Very nice pool facility. 5- Family friendly hotel. 6- Great valet and entrance staff 7- Very close to theme parks.
Bad: The walk from the pool to the elevators is through the lobby and takes quite long.


Usmanm1985 United Arab Emirates
15th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

جيده
Good: العاملين في استقبال الفندق الموقع الراحة
Bad: لا شيء


Abdulla United Arab Emirates
14th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Fight Week in Abu Dhabi (UFC 242)
Good: - breakfast was good. - swimming pool for kids and children club. - Near to Yas mall and all three parks (Water world, Warner bro, Ferrari).
Bad: - Room key always deactivated.


Qudus Saudi Arabia
14th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Good sized rooms, clean and tidy


Tracey Gilmour
14th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Wonderful
Good: Staff very nice


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

خيار مناسب وقريب جداً من وارنر بروذر ومدينه ياس المائيه وعالم فراري وياس مول
Good: رايق
Bad: الحمام به رائحه غير جيده


Wael Saudi Arabia
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very good hotel I will visit next time .


Faisal Al Dossary
13th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Super fantastic


Varghese Mammen
13th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Staffs are accommodating and friendly.
Bad: None


Meil United Arab Emirates
12th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: The hotel facilities for children are brilliant. Great for all ages. The hotel has a variety of different places to eat which was lovely. The rooms are spacious and the hotel is very clean. Staff were excellent. I must give a big shout out the Kam. He was just so lovely and brightened up our day everyday.
Bad: On our etihad flight they advertised discounts in certain places on food entertainment etc once you presented your boarding card. The website provides these areas where the discount applies. When i asked for the discount to be put on the food we received from the hotel (which is part of the etihad boarding pass discount deal) they did not know anything of it. I had to show them the website, provide my phone for them to look and and for them to bring into the managers office. We were left waiting quite a while for this to be verified for them by etihad. I felt quite embarrassed and like i was doing something wrong which i certainly wasnt. For such an establishment I would of thought they would be well aware of these deals as abu dhabi and yas island are a big holiday destination by many.


Niamh Ireland
12th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

Rotana experience
I spent 5 nights in the Yas Rotana hotel. It is a very nice place if you want to spend most of your time on the YAS island (WB, Ferrari World, Waterworld, etc). I spent most of the time in the city. With taxi it is around 30-50 mins to the city, with public transportation around 60-70. My tipps: -free bus between the hotel and the airport (A19) -if you want to use the public transportation in the city, then do not forget to buy the bus card at the airport, since on the YAS island it is not possible to buy card... -visit the YAS beach (free vouchers are available in the hotel)


RRRRR
Miklos Mohos (Business), Hungary
15th September 2019

Yas Rotana stay
Friendly and welcoming staff. Excellent service, clean, comfortable and spacious. Restaurants OK. I felt this was good value for money and would stay there again. Location is perfect for the Yas Marina F1 circuit and an easy drive/taxi to Yas Mall and Warner Brothers studio attraction.


RRRRR
John Charles Bartlett (Solo), United Kingdom
14th September 2019

Great Value for money!
The rooms were very well soundproofed! great location. One comment is that when I arrived at the hotel no one came out so I didn't know where to put the car, but once I entered I was assisted immediately. It was a nice stay, and would recommend to anyone travelling to Abu Dhabi to stay at the Rotana.


RRRRR
Malak Smejkalova (Family), Czech Republic
10th September 2019

The place to stay in Yas Island
From the front desk staff to the housekeeping, faultless and provided a great service to make our holiday one to remember! We had plenty of questions and we received plenty of options and being new to the island, we were given all the information we needed. Special thanks to Hoshi and Wasim on the front desk, Ashraf from the breakfast team and the lady from housekeeping who kept our room tidy whose name escapes me unfortunately.


RRRRR
Jaspreet Ubhi (Family), United Kingdom
9th September 2019

جيد جدا
كانت الاقامه جدا شيقه وممتعه والاحاوء كانت جيده واللوبي جيد جدا والمسبح العام جيد جدا وتعامل الموظفين في قمة الاحترام والترحيب سوف اخبر اصدقائي بان ياتو الي الفندق ويحربونه كما تم تحربته من قبلي انا وانا ممتن


RRRRR
Juma Alzeyoudi (Couple), United Arab Emirates
9th September 2019

Average stay
Average stay, paid too much for the small room that I got. Good restaurants and bars close by. Imane was very helpful!!! Has a pool bar. Must fix the lift access as many of us had to wait until someone resolved it


RRRRR
Vrinda Kumar (Couple), India
8th September 2019

Awesome
Good and good keep it up the same standard and always maintain the standard and compliance the guest requirements. Small request from my side is to take care of the maintenance required for small issues at guest rooms.


RRRRR
Jambukeswaran Chellamuthu (Business), India
7th September 2019

Would definitely recommend if you're staying in Abu Dhabi
I have stayed here two times, and both were quite pleasant and comfortable. I was upgraded to a premium room this time, which was very nice. Breakfast buffet was good, but as a vegetarian, I felt that the menu could have been more diverse.


RRRRR
Gururaghav Raman (Business), India
7th September 2019

Amazing Stqy
A very suitably located, well suited for family stay. Close to the attractions on Yas Island and easily accessible. The staff were very courteous and made our stay very welcoming and comfortable. Keep up the good work


RRRRR
Rohit Tuli (Family), India
4th September 2019

ممتاز
استمتعنا في الفندق وكانت رحله شيقه والاجواء ممتعه والمعامله وانصح فيه الجميع وان شاءالله سوف اقوم بالزياره مره ثانيه للاستمتاع وان شاءالله يكون لنا خصم مناسب ومميزات اكثر من رائعه وهدوء يعم المكان والاكل لذيذ والخدمات ممتعه


RRRRR
Majeed Humaid (Family), United Arab Emirates
4th September 2019

Yas Island Rotana - a brilliant stay
Thank you Yas Island Rotana for a brilliant stay recently. Location, location. We enjoyed having the Yas Island Rotana as our base whilst enjoying the local theme parks. We will be back to stay real soon.


RRRRR
Mark Fairney (Couple), Australia
3rd September 2019

Thanks
I really hope to go back again love the way they deal with me,every thing was perfect the receptionist imane hamamni was amazing service in the hotel was exceptional the rooms so clean with great products such as tea coffee


RRRRR
Jameelah Anzah (Family), Kuwait
28th August 2019

رائعة
اود ان اشكر جميع طاقم العمل بالفندق لمساعدتي في الاستمتاع خلال مدة اقامتي بالفندق وارغب ان اخص بالشكر السيد/ خالد (موظف الاستقبال ) لتقديم كل سبل الراحة وجعل فترة أقامتي بالفندق اكثر من رائعة. وشكراً،،،


RRRRR
Ahmed Abdulaziz (Solo), Egypt
27th August 2019

Best hotel to stay!
It's been my second time to stay in Rotana with my husband and two kids and we just love it here! the facilities, pool, room, staff, restaurant, service and everything in it and around it is just absolutely great for us! if I were to come back in Yas Island again, I will just keep on coming back to Rotana Yas Hotel only and no other hotel but this.


RRRRR
Noemie M. Gallardo (Family), Philippines
27th August 2019

Good stay!!
It was more than a reasonable stay. I guess staff is mostly busy to attend the guests. Selective guests get extra favors. (As per level of nationality) Overall had no issue, clean environment, nice location. For me as a package deal it was fantastic. Thank you for this superb deal.


RRRRR
Sahil Siddiqui (Family), Pakistan
22nd August 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT