جزيرة ياس روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منAED230في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"Great experience"

Room is clean and conducive to relaxation. Staff are really really nice, polite and accommodating. All of them. Pool was temperature controlled and I like how warm it was in the afternoon. But in the morning the next day, I expected it to be as warm but it was not. And it was windy and cold that morning, so I was hoping the water was warm. Not much variety of food during breakfast, though I enjoyed the pastries.

Reviewed by Mariencore a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th March 2021
"افضل فندق في جزيرة ياس Best hotel in Yas Island"

Easy Access, Clean, Friendly Staff (specially nighy shift when I check-in everyweek، they are fast at it) فندق سهل التعامل معه، نظيف جدا، ادوات التعقيم متوفرة في الغرفة موظفين الورديه المسائيه في الاستقبال لطيفين وسريعين في أنهاء عمليه تسجيل الدخول

Reviewed by Khalid A a TripAdvisor traveler 16th March 2021
"Unforgettable Experience"

This short vacation will not be possible without the help of Mr. Ahsan Khan, very accommodating and thoughtful. Thank you again Mr. Ahsan! God bless you and more power. Appreciate the assistance of Tanveer, Samuel and Janice! Kudos to all of you and all the staff of Yas Rotana.

Reviewed by Jeremiemanuel a TripAdvisor traveler 15th March 2021
"Excellent stay"

And most expecially IMANE and YULAI they very helpful and wonderful smile and character and also OLA the trainee lady, I will always come back anytime and day. They made my stay and I booked with them another day, just because of amazing service. Thank you Rotana for such a good employees

Reviewed by Shahinmohamed a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th March 2021
"Fantastic Hotel and Staff"

This is our second time in this hotel we were here last year also. We stayed in a interconnecting room, It’s an amazing hotel for families. Wasim, Abubaker and Mirza made our stay special. We are looking forward to come again. Thank you very much for everything.

Reviewed by AbuBakerMuhammad a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 5th March 2021
"Very good Hotel near activities"

The rooms were clean with good level of hospitality and mesmerising view. Opening hours of the pool is acceptable with the current measures of COVID19 are all taken. Despite some noise heated from YAS marina circuit specially during the events, I still got a restful and sweet dreams sleep.

Reviewed by IshaqAlkharusi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd March 2021
"great stay"

the hotel was great , staff Imane , wisam Asghar and Arnel was very good . plus the size of the room, the view if the room , the food was great , the services at the entrance was very good , check out was easy same also check in . will try to visit again soon

Reviewed by Ahmedelshimi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th February 2021
"Best customer service"

Khalid and Bayo was exceptional at that duty. They’re are respectful and knowledgeable, hence i got the right assistance when needed and the property was in the best condition and very comfortable......

Reviewed by Gimman a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd February 2021
"My Stay"

I stayed 2 weeks and I enjoyed the atmosphere there. The staffs are very professional especially Bayo. He is outstanding Amisd the rest. I can’t wait to come back spend some weeks. Nice hotel it is really.

Reviewed by Ade a TripAdvisor traveler 1st February 2021
"2 Weeks stay of pure joy"

I stayed for 2 weeks at Rotana Yas with my family. During that time, the hotel accommodated us perfectly with every need we had. A big Thanks to Mr. BAYO from the reception for his professionalism and help. Our stay was memorable. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Charly a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th January 2021
4

Very Good
Good: الفندق ممتاز في خدماته وموقعه جداً ممتاز وايضا الموظفين والعاملين فيه جداً ودودين والمطعم جداً ممتاز ومتنوع والعاملين فيه جدا متعاونين وعلى راسهم الموظف Sudeep الذي لايتوانى في تقديم الخدمه لنا مع الابتسامه الدائمه اشكره من كل قلبي واتمنى تكريمه من قبل ادارة الفندق حقيقه .
Bad: للاسف موقف وحيد ازعجني من الموظفه او المسؤوله في المطعم الرئيسي للفندق واسمها ranju بسبب تعاملها الغير الاحترافي والمتحيز للاجانب وذلك بطلبنا كرسي للاطفال لم تبدي اي اهتمام لنا بينما تسرع في تلبيه احتياجات الاجانب وايضاً لاتبتسم للعرب ابدا وتكون متجهمه لنا ولعائله عربيه اخرى بجنبنا اما على بعد طاوله فيها اجانب تبتسم لهم وتحاولي تلبيه احتياجاتهم بشتى الطرق ، ارجوا من الاداره اعطاءها دروس في الضيافه اكثر لكي لاتعطي انطباع سيء للنزلاء العرب .


Ibrahim United Arab Emirates
31st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Perfect Location for Race Day
Good: Amazing Location, theme parks minutes away. Pool was heated and sun was on the pool 90% of the day... A nice surprise as most pools in Dubai are in shadows of the buildings. Could see a lot of the race track from the room. Will stay again


Luke United Kingdom
28th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.4

Very average experience.
It is OK. The staff does not care a lot or pay attention to details or things you have been requesting in your booking. So very average stay. The room was clean until you move some pillows or chairs as the dirt comes out. Good business center. Good children corner, jet again, more suitable for 5+-year-olds.


Normunds (Family With Young Children) Latvia
25th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Good services and interesting every thing


Rania Wael
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

جيد


zuhair anwahi
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Muito bom
Good: Tudo o resto é perfeito!
Bad: As únicas coisas a apontar são a antipatia dos funcionários do centro wellness e o facto da piscina ficar à sombra a meio da tarde.


Hugo12bio Portugal
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Le restaurant Steak House de l'Hotel vaut le détour. Grande variété avec des provenances diverses et variée.


Younes Morocco
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

it was a nice stay
Good: Room was good but needs more cleaning. Breakfast was good however the restaurant is small and the foods places need to be reorganized. The pool, we were using Centro's swimming pool since it's sunnier and warmer.


Mahmoud Kuwait
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

We had an excellent stay here, and will certainly be back.
Good: Good size room and bathroom, very clean. Breakfast had good selection. Gym and pool were good. Very friendly staff.
Bad: No issues at all.


Alexander United Kingdom
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet, das Essen in den diversen Resturants ist perfekt und das Frühstücks-Buffet ist sehr gut mit einer super Auswahl. Innerhalb von 30-40 Minuten ist man mit dem Taxi für 20€ in der 40km entfernten Stadt Abu Dhabi. Trotz der tief fliegenden startenden Flugzeuge, hört man auf dem Zimmer nichts davon! Das Personal war mehr als freundlich, hilfsbereit und alle konnten gutes Englisch! Jeder Wunsch wurde erfüllt! Der Strand ist ca. 10min Fußweg entfernt, aber wunderschön und ruhig!
Bad: Die Säfte am Frühstück waren etwas wässrig. Die Aufzüge waren etwas warm was aber für 15sek. Fahrt nichts schlecht macht. Es wurden uns ebenfalls keine Zeiten für den Check-out mitgeteilt, was für uns jedoch auch unrelevant war da wir um 7 Uhr morgens das Hotel verlassen haben.


Alexander Germany
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Breakfast was very good. The availability of the shuttle bus from the hotel to the yas mall and WB was great.


Hatem Netherlands
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Tout, surtout le kids club
Bad: Les prix du mini bar


Sabrina France
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

It's a great hotel with a great pool, the bar is great and the food is amazing, might be a bit expensive but it's worth the price


Depresso Daliàto
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing


Sami Khalil
7th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Really it was a real family trip, the hotel was very good, and all the staff were very friendly. Good restaurants and location. The hotel has a kids playing area and surrounded with a beautiful area


Mohamed Y
7th March 2020. Source: Google
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق