جزيرة ياس روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منAED284في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"Yas Island Rotana Experience"

Thank you for the warm welcome. Ms honey and Mr Mizrah are approachable and helpful. They give me a room with an amazing view and ofcourse with a balcony. Our room was facing pool view Surely will comeback!!

Reviewed by Kristyyy_ a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 27th April 2022
"Great Weekend at YAS ISLAND ROTANA"

I had very nice staying in the hotel. the service was great and the rooms were clean & tidy. Also, I had very beautiful view in the swimming pool. My family loved very much. The food was tasty and variety choices

Reviewed by ABUDANA a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th March 2022
"Great like always"

Great stuff food location room it’s waaw But the Tv to small the pool it’s great too thanks for looking after my car thanksgiving Mr Mirza upon checking in really he looked after me I had long day thanks to Mr Arslan help me with bags thanks to all of you

Reviewed by Alimirza a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th March 2022
"Average"

Not impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel. Specially the toilets, curtains and carpets was not in good condition. The hotel is not cheap considering the level of rooms. Hope they can upgrade the facilities

Reviewed by Zue a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd February 2022
"Thanks for enjoyable holiday"

Thanks to a receptionist Mirza who helped us to check in earlier and did his best to make our staying in Abu Dhabi enjoyable and really pleasant. Good breakfasts, nice swimming pool with a heat water, free shuttle bus to the beach and an excellent staff work. We'll come to Rotana hotel one more time, for sure.

Reviewed by Belsnerg a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 15th February 2022
"Very satisfied"

When im in hotel it feels like im on different country, it feels like home. I feel so welcome here. I thought this is a 5 star hotel but its not. But the service and the staff is like im on the 5 star. Specially the front office staffs like Honey, abubakar, and mirza. They welcome me with a smile and I'd like how fast the service they have. And i would like to thank Lobby hostess Samanthika for assistance. And the telephone operator micah is very humble and good speaker. I think I will recommend this hotel for 5star. And i like to congratulate this team. Thankyou for your service. Good job

Reviewed by Christian C a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd February 2022
"Rob Owens"

Amazing stay during F1, wonderfull hospitality. Well organised events Special thanks to the guy name Mirza for his services. He was going an extra mile to fulfill guests requests. We will be back to Yas Island Rotana soon ✌️

Reviewed by Robowens a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st January 2022
"YAS Island Rotana"

Not the greatest hotel by any means. The value and the rooms were average... The parking was annoying. The rooms were not in the greatest condition and the cleanliness was average! The housekeeping / concierge teams were GREAT because they responded well with our requests. Though I had to call twice for a bell person to come and assist us with our luggage during our checkout. The rooms that were assigned to us were awful... No balconies and the information on Booking.com was deceiving. Overall, just an average stay but we as a group decided to make the best out of it. The breakfast was good enough. The pool felt fitlhy and that's why we decided not swim in it. The Y Bar was a disappointment because the information given on service times were wrong and we were forced to order last minute and from a limited menu. The staff at the Y Bar did not have a clue about their menu and couldn't answer any of our questions.

Reviewed by Kkaawar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th December 2021
"Great experience"

Room is clean and conducive to relaxation. Staff are really really nice, polite and accommodating. All of them. Pool was temperature controlled and I like how warm it was in the afternoon. But in the morning the next day, I expected it to be as warm but it was not. And it was windy and cold that morning, so I was hoping the water was warm. Not much variety of food during breakfast, though I enjoyed the pastries.

Reviewed by Mariencore a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th March 2021
"افضل فندق في جزيرة ياس Best hotel in Yas Island"

Easy Access, Clean, Friendly Staff (specially nighy shift when I check-in everyweek، they are fast at it) فندق سهل التعامل معه، نظيف جدا، ادوات التعقيم متوفرة في الغرفة موظفين الورديه المسائيه في الاستقبال لطيفين وسريعين في أنهاء عمليه تسجيل الدخول

Reviewed by Khalid A a TripAdvisor traveler 16th March 2021
4

Very Good
Good: الفندق ممتاز في خدماته وموقعه جداً ممتاز وايضا الموظفين والعاملين فيه جداً ودودين والمطعم جداً ممتاز ومتنوع والعاملين فيه جدا متعاونين وعلى راسهم الموظف Sudeep الذي لايتوانى في تقديم الخدمه لنا مع الابتسامه الدائمه اشكره من كل قلبي واتمنى تكريمه من قبل ادارة الفندق حقيقه .
Bad: للاسف موقف وحيد ازعجني من الموظفه او المسؤوله في المطعم الرئيسي للفندق واسمها ranju بسبب تعاملها الغير الاحترافي والمتحيز للاجانب وذلك بطلبنا كرسي للاطفال لم تبدي اي اهتمام لنا بينما تسرع في تلبيه احتياجات الاجانب وايضاً لاتبتسم للعرب ابدا وتكون متجهمه لنا ولعائله عربيه اخرى بجنبنا اما على بعد طاوله فيها اجانب تبتسم لهم وتحاولي تلبيه احتياجاتهم بشتى الطرق ، ارجوا من الاداره اعطاءها دروس في الضيافه اكثر لكي لاتعطي انطباع سيء للنزلاء العرب .


Ibrahim United Arab Emirates
31st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Perfect Location for Race Day
Good: Amazing Location, theme parks minutes away. Pool was heated and sun was on the pool 90% of the day... A nice surprise as most pools in Dubai are in shadows of the buildings. Could see a lot of the race track from the room. Will stay again


Luke United Kingdom
28th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.4

Very average experience.
It is OK. The staff does not care a lot or pay attention to details or things you have been requesting in your booking. So very average stay. The room was clean until you move some pillows or chairs as the dirt comes out. Good business center. Good children corner, jet again, more suitable for 5+-year-olds.


Normunds (Family With Young Children) Latvia
25th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Good services and interesting every thing


Rania Wael
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

جيد


zuhair anwahi
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Muito bom
Good: Tudo o resto é perfeito!
Bad: As únicas coisas a apontar são a antipatia dos funcionários do centro wellness e o facto da piscina ficar à sombra a meio da tarde.


Hugo12bio Portugal
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Le restaurant Steak House de l'Hotel vaut le détour. Grande variété avec des provenances diverses et variée.


Younes Morocco
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

it was a nice stay
Good: Room was good but needs more cleaning. Breakfast was good however the restaurant is small and the foods places need to be reorganized. The pool, we were using Centro's swimming pool since it's sunnier and warmer.


Mahmoud Kuwait
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

We had an excellent stay here, and will certainly be back.
Good: Good size room and bathroom, very clean. Breakfast had good selection. Gym and pool were good. Very friendly staff.
Bad: No issues at all.


Alexander United Kingdom
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet, das Essen in den diversen Resturants ist perfekt und das Frühstücks-Buffet ist sehr gut mit einer super Auswahl. Innerhalb von 30-40 Minuten ist man mit dem Taxi für 20€ in der 40km entfernten Stadt Abu Dhabi. Trotz der tief fliegenden startenden Flugzeuge, hört man auf dem Zimmer nichts davon! Das Personal war mehr als freundlich, hilfsbereit und alle konnten gutes Englisch! Jeder Wunsch wurde erfüllt! Der Strand ist ca. 10min Fußweg entfernt, aber wunderschön und ruhig!
Bad: Die Säfte am Frühstück waren etwas wässrig. Die Aufzüge waren etwas warm was aber für 15sek. Fahrt nichts schlecht macht. Es wurden uns ebenfalls keine Zeiten für den Check-out mitgeteilt, was für uns jedoch auch unrelevant war da wir um 7 Uhr morgens das Hotel verlassen haben.


Alexander Germany
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Breakfast was very good. The availability of the shuttle bus from the hotel to the yas mall and WB was great.


Hatem Netherlands
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Tout, surtout le kids club
Bad: Les prix du mini bar


Sabrina France
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

It's a great hotel with a great pool, the bar is great and the food is amazing, might be a bit expensive but it's worth the price


Depresso Daliàto
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing


Sami Khalil
7th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Really it was a real family trip, the hotel was very good, and all the staff were very friendly. Good restaurants and location. The hotel has a kids playing area and surrounded with a beautiful area


Mohamed Y
7th March 2020. Source: Google
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق