جزيرة ياس روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منAED295في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Stay at Yas Island Rotana"

good property. nice staff. enjoyable stay. good room but not clear unfortunately. the wash room was dirty. that is the only negative. Nelisa was great at the front desk. pleasing personality, cheerful and made our check in a good experience. No delays at all.

Reviewed by Curiosity a TripAdvisor traveler 24th June 2019
"Excellent"

Hotel staff very attentive and helpful during check-in. Good set-up with a lot of restaurant ( food choices). Place for kids to play is perfect and pool is very good. Highly recommended for group and family.

Reviewed by Don a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd June 2019
"De-stressing its best"

The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Our stay there was great. BBreakfast was really tasty. We liked that the hotel was near the theme parks and Yas Mall, because that's what we came for, and travelling to and from the hotel, parks and mall was easy thanks to the free bus shuttle. I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Yas Island.

Reviewed by Steph L a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd June 2019
"Rotana Yas Island"

Very nice hotel for family vacations in Yas island, close to all theme parks and with very nice restaurants, the rates are excellent and the staff is very friendly, definitively recommendable for your family vacation with small children

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd June 2019
"Great place"

I stayed for one month and I will go there whenever I get the chance to Rooms are spacious and clean. Room service and housekeeping are good The TV should be a bigger one since the distance from the bed or the couch is not relevant to the size of the screen

Reviewed by Rany H a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd June 2019
"Worth a visit"

Highly recommended for family stay . Conveniently nearby Yas Adventure Parks and attractions.Worth for the money and service standard is practiced consistently by all staff. Thank you for a wonderful stay

Reviewed by Road a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th June 2019
"overall satisfactory"

i was happy with the stay except for the busy valet parking area and the carpets which was not very clean and seemed old.. Was expecting a hotel like Yas Rotana to contain a complimentary mini tooth paste for its guests.....pity i had to adjust with my mouth wash instead Overall experience was good..loved the breakfast spreadsand the access to the pool .. Will love to come again if we are offered complimentary passes to one of the sightseeing areas around Yas ...

Reviewed by Go a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th June 2019
"Exceptional stay"

Exceptional in all terms. I stayed here now for so many times and thought it can not be topped anymore but again exceeded my expectations with remarkable service. Hardly trying to find anything to improve but impossible to find. Service, Rooms, Value, Food and everything else you might think of is absolute outstanding in all terms. Thank you Rotana team!

Reviewed by Giorgio a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th June 2019
"Nice Hotel and Staff more info needed on rules for kids facilities"

we arrived to find out that our son was not permitted to the kids play area as he was under 4 years old and even though he was being accompanied by an adult we still were not permitted entry. This was frustrating as we had chosen this hotel based on the kids facilities so more information on the website would have been appreciated.

Reviewed by Nomad a TripAdvisor traveler 10th June 2019
"Yas Rotana Eid Holidays"

Rotana is a good property for a certain number of guests. Service levels get impacted during rush season. Parking especially falls short to accommodate number of cars and entry/ exit with luggage. Location wise it is best suited.

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 9th June 2019
4.8

فندق روتانا جزيرة ياس ولا اروع
Good: امانة الموظفين نسيت ساعة يد و شنطةًصغيرة فوجتها في الامانات اشكر لهم امانتهم واشكر لإدارة الفندق اختيارها للطاقم الأمين
Bad: لا شيء


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
26th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: Staff, and hospitality
Bad: Facilities, small room, and beach.


Mohammed Kuwait
26th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

ممتعة
Good: الهدوء وتعامل العاملين بالفندق
Bad: الزجاج من الخارج لم يكن نظيف


Fadel Saudi Arabia
26th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

I like yas rotana
Good: staff was so kind
Bad: swimming pool was so terrible many people didnt wear swimsuit..


Esther United Arab Emirates
26th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

superb hospitality .. especially waseem the guy at the front desk.. the rooms were super clean and the food was also good.. friendly staff..


Ali Raza
26th June 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Superb
Good: الموقع
Bad: لاشي


Bandar Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

please when someone upgrade his room give him something worth it
Good: lotion its amazing and room its clean , good resorption
Bad: but A/c was very hot and bad also view was bad and poor , key card not working will , i upgrade my room but they give hot room and bad view ,pics deterrent than real


Saeed United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي تمام شي خررافي
Bad: ولا شي كل شي عجبني


منير Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

It was relaxing stay! Will surely come back!
Good: The rooms are clean and the kids love the pool and the play area. Plus staff are so accommodating. I highly recommend for families with kids.


Mylene United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Very nice place People are kind
Bad: Nothing


Ali United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Excellent
Good: Reception staffs very attentive and accomodating. Hotel set-up is very good with a lot of restaurant (food choices) and place for kids to play.
Bad: None


Don United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: موظفين الاستقبال الافطار قربها من عالم فيراري و ووتروورلد و وارنر براذرز
Bad: الغرفة لم تكن نظيفة جيدا عند استلامها يجب تغيير طاقم النظافة . السرير غير مريح ودورات المياه لاتصلح لانها مكشوفة على الغرفة


Thamer Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Fantastic
Good: Everything. We were treated like royalty.
Bad: Nothing, everything was perfect


Anne-marie Australia
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Breakfast was good and i got a special offer too. Room was excellent. Bed was comfy. It was too near to all activities in YAS island.


Syed Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: جميل جداً ، إطلاله على حلبة السباق و عالم فيراري سعر مناسب و قريبه من عدة خدمات
Bad: لا يوجد


Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com

إستثنائي
جميل جدا هادئ ومريح ونظيف السعر مناسب حسن تعامل موظفو الاستقبال وسرعة التجاوب ياليت تكون هناك عروض مقدمة من الفندق لالعاب الاطفال من باب الترغيب بوفي الغداء رائع علماً انه سيكون فندقي المفضل في الزيارات القادمة باذن الله


RRRRR
Hassan Mohamed (Family), Saudi Arabia
26th June 2019

عرض تذاكر الحدائق الترفيهيه ممتاز
اعجبني عرضكم بخصوص توفير تذاكر للأماكن الترفيهية في الجزيرة٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠


RRRRR
Emad Alkeshary (Solo), Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019

ممتاز
الفندق ممتاز من حيث النظافة و الموقع و الخدمة و حجم الغرف و الفطور السعر معقول و ممتاز جدا مقابل جميع الخدمات المذكورة أعلاه شكرا لجميع موظفي الاستقبال و شكر خاص للسيد / سنان و السيدة / هند ..........


RRRRR
Matar Al Kabi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019

Stay at Yas Island Rotana
good property. nice staff. enjoyable stay. good room but not clear unfortunately. the wash room was dirty. that is the only negative. Nelisa was great at the front desk. pleasing personality, cheerful and made our check in a good experience. No delays at all.


RRRRR
Glenn Netto (Family), India
24th June 2019

Excellent
Hotel staff very attentive and helpful during check-in. Good set-up with a lot of restaurant ( food choices). Place for kids to play is perfect and pool is very good. Highly recommended for group and family.


RRRRR
Don Nepomuceno (Family), Philippines
23rd June 2019

Rotana Yas Island
Very nice hotel for family vacations in Yas island, close to all theme parks and with very nice restaurants, the rates are excellent and the staff is very friendly, definitively recommendable for your family vacation with small children


RRRRR
Abel Eduardo Aguirre Gamboa (Family), Mexico
23rd June 2019

Excellent Experience
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel . From service to cleanness to welcoming feeling . I do recommend staying at your hotel . On my next trip To AbuDhabi will make sure to stay at Yas Rotana .....................


RRRRR
Hatem Altaie (Couple), Canada
23rd June 2019

Great place.
I stayed for one month and I will go there whenever I get the chance to Rooms are spacious and clean. Room service and housekeeping are good The TV should be a bigger one since the distance from the bed or the couch is not relevant to the size of the screen


RRRRR
Rani Hamade (Solo), Lebanon
22nd June 2019

Worth a visit
Highly recommended for family stay . Conveniently nearby Yas Adventure Parks and attractions.Worth for the money and service standard is practiced consistently by all staff. Thank you for a wonderful stay


RRRRR
Mabel Viloria (Family), Philippines
21st June 2019

شكرا
شكرا لكم ولي عودة لكم روتانا استمعت معكم كنتم متالقين وخصوصا موظف الاستقبال الهندي ساجي اعتقد هذا اسمه تقريبا، كانت جميع مرافق الفندق بالمستوى المطلوب ورغم المتحدثين بالعربيه قليل لكن كانو العاملين جدا متالقين ماعدا مسؤولة الافطار


RRRRR
Ali Mohammed Alshehry (Family), Saudi Arabia
20th June 2019

شكرًا ياس روتانا
رحله عائليه فريده فندق عائلي انصح به ملائم للأطفا يوجد به مكان مخصص للعب الأطفال كما ان الأجواء مريحه مكان هادئ خدمة الغرف ممتازة كذلك استقبال الموظفين في تسجيل الدخول ممتاز و خدمة نقل الحقائب الاستقبال بابتسامه و حفاوه شكرًا لجعلكم رحلتنا رائعه


RRRRR
Khadeijah Alzeyoudi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
18th June 2019

overall satisfactory
i was happy with the stay except for the busy valet parking area and the carpets which was not very clean and seemed old.. Was expecting a hotel like Yas Rotana to contain a complimentary mini tooth paste for its guests.....pity i had to adjust with my mouth wash instead Overall experience was good..loved the breakfast spreadsand the access to the pool .. Will love to come again if we are offered complimentary passes to one of the sightseeing areas around Yas ...


RRRRR
Thomas Rinu (Family), India
17th June 2019

مكان رائع
فندق جميل وطاقم متميز وقد سعدت بالأقامة فيه مع زوجتي وأطفالي فشكرا جزيلا لكم ...........................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Omar Alniaimi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019

Exceptional stay
Exceptional in all terms. I stayed here now for so many times and thought it can not be topped anymore but again exceeded my expectations with remarkable service. Hardly trying to find anything to improve but impossible to find. Service, Rooms, Value, Food and everything else you might think of is absolute outstanding in all terms. Thank you Rotana team!


RRRRR
Georgios Savvidis (Business), Greece
12th June 2019

Nice Hotel and Staff, more info needed on rules for kids facilities
we arrived to find out that our son was not permitted to the kids play area as he was under 4 years old and even though he was being accompanied by an adult we still were not permitted entry. This was frustrating as we had chosen this hotel based on the kids facilities so more information on the website would have been appreciated.


RRRRR
Sean Snarr (Family), United Kingdom
10th June 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT