بيرل روتانا - كابيتال سنترRRRR
تبدأ منAED223في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Good hotel"

The location is good and in quite relaxing area in the city. I like the breakfast in the morning which serves food from suite for people from different countries . Just one incident happened to me when I stayed at the hotel the house keeping open my door room at 12 midnight even though I was putting the sign of don’t disturb which was not nice at all. And when I complained , it was useless really to complain , no actions.

Reviewed by Rami K a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
"Nice and relax stay"

We check in there as package of our theme parks, 20-25 mins drive away from theme parks, not bad. There is a big Carrefour supermarket in the area 3-5 mins drive from the hotel. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Breakfast is very good, lot of options. Staff are approachable and always smiling.

Reviewed by Jaideneth S a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th April 2019
"Amazing"

My Experience started by meeting Faith & Marry who were very friendly at the reception and their performance exceeded my expectations overall, i am very satisfied and will come back for sure after all the good things ive seen

Reviewed by Alkalbani a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th April 2019
"Ok"

OK. Clean. Having not only one swimming pool but having two swimming pool as back-up in backside of the hotel. Also nearby with groceries store to buy something if needed. Kindly staff and receptionist.

Reviewed by Masmario a TripAdvisor traveler
Balikpapan 16th April 2019
"no comment"

there is only one comment , the hotels are located far from a mall. or pharmacies , or a food court , maybe we need to eat something other than what your restaurants provide carefour is far , in addition the nuts and drinks provided by the hotel are too expensive..

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler 16th April 2019
"Relax"

Just came and relax, one of most comfortable stay, no bothered at all, room was so pretty with modern renovations so it’s like a new hotel, location is great from one side is a sea and the other hand a city view with night light and so

Reviewed by _ALN a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th April 2019
"Breakfast 710 the rest good"

Breakfast didn’t reach my expectations. A bit disappointed. A chef was making omelets only, not many types of drinks (juice smoothies). Jug of water or jug of juice for big family would be nice so they don’t have to walk for every tiny glass of drinks. Otherwise the stay was very pleasant.

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 15th April 2019
"Awesome experience"

I enjoyed my stay over there. The roof had very comfortable environment with pool and such a beautiful view of water. The rooms were also very well Maintained and clean. The bathroom was equally good. I would rate it 10/10 for value of money.

Reviewed by Connector a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 14th April 2019
"Swimming Pool"

Pool was under Maintenance. and we were not aware of the same but we were directed to other Sister Property instead of escorting we just given directions and we did not know where was the entrance . any it was fine.

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th April 2019
"Very good and thank you Surender Kumar"

Very good stay, even excellent. Dinner at the Warehouse, Surender Kumar took care about us. Perfect service and welcome. Will be pleased to come again. The only problem comes from the car park, small and to well indicated. No drop off...

Reviewed by Freedom a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd April 2019
4.4

overall good!
very nice staff! small pool but ok.....nice breakfast :)


Mary (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
19th April 2019. Source: Agoda
4.4

مناسب للعائلات
الفندق مناسب للعائلات ، بعيد عن زحمة المدينة . وفي نفس الوقت هو يقع في المنتصف بين عالم فيراري و جزيرة ياس و بين الشاطئ و مارينا مول .


Khalid (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
19th April 2019. Source: Agoda
3.35

Pleasant
Good: 离机场近,房间整洁。
Bad: 早餐差一些,酒店外面有工地,半夜有噪音。


Anita Australia
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything’s good


Joy United States Of America
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Séjour trop court.
Good: L'accueil du personnel (toutes fonctions confondues), la literie, pas de surcoût pour le repas en chambre à heure tardive (après arrivée aéroport), la qualité du petit-déjeuner, très à l'écart du centre-ville (d'où nécessité de louer un véhicule ou se déplacer en taxi car pas de métro à AD) mais proche de la grande mosquée Shaykh Zayed
Bad: Pas d'avis pour la piscine car... mauvais temps (pluies)


Didier Belgium
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good - better - Pearl Rotana <3 thanks to everyone for making our stay a great one! Shoukran :)
Good: The stuff is super friendly and helpful. Breakfast was <3 all in all it was a great time def. comin there again inshaAllah!


Shejla Austria
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Foi tudo perfeito em minha estadia. Hotel maravilhoso, nada a reclamar.


Diogo (Everyone) Rio De Janeiro
17th April 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Hotel excelente. Destaque para o café da manhã e atenciosidade dos funcionários.


Traveler (Everyone)
17th April 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Loved, loved, loved the location, spacious room, comfortable bed, large bathroom with great shower and counter space. Carpet stains in room detracted from sense of cleanliness and found used qtips behind mattress. But daily housekeeping services were excellent with room attendant providing thoughtful touches throughout our stay.


Traveler (Friends)
17th April 2019. Source: Expedia
4.6

A great hotel and very nice staff
Good: Facilitating check in and check out and allowing for extra time wether early check in or late check out
Bad: The location and surroundings


Maha Jordan
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Très bel hôtel
Good: L état irréprochable de l hôtel et le personnel
Bad: Un peu loin du centre


Audrey France
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Beautiful and nice place to be
Good: Friendly staff with spacious room. Very nice view from the high floors.


Imad United Arab Emirates
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome

Bad: Clim trop froide piscine petite


Julia France
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Like it


dian sudrajat
15th April 2019. Source: Google
4

Went there for BLS Session


Athul M
15th April 2019. Source: Google

Nice and relax stay
We check in there as package of our theme parks, 20-25 mins drive away from theme parks, not bad. There is a big Carrefour supermarket in the area 3-5 mins drive from the hotel. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Breakfast is very good, lot of options. Staff are approachable and always smiling.


RRRRR
Janeth Soriano (Family), Philippines
17th April 2019

Amazing
My Experience started by meeting Faith & Marry who were very friendly at the reception and their performance exceeded my expectations overall, i am very satisfied and will come back for sure after all the good things ive seen


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Kalbani (Solo), United Arab Emirates
17th April 2019

Ok
OK. Clean. Having not only one swimming pool but having two swimming pool as back-up in backside of the hotel. Also nearby with groceries store to buy something if needed. Kindly staff and receptionist.


RRRRR
Mario Borneo Syaputra (Family), Indonesia
17th April 2019

no comment
there is only one comment , the hotels are located far from a mall. or pharmacies , or a food court , maybe we need to eat something other than what your restaurants provide carefour is far , in addition the nuts and drinks provided by the hotel are too expensive..


RRRRR
Georges Naffah (Solo), Lebanon
16th April 2019

Relax
Just came and relax, one of most comfortable stay, no bothered at all, room was so pretty with modern renovations so it’s like a new hotel, location is great from one side is a sea and the other hand a city view with night light and so


RRRRR
Chirkov Vitaly (Solo), Uzbekistan
16th April 2019

Breakfast 7/10, the rest good
Breakfast didn’t reach my expectations. A bit disappointed. A chef was making omelets only, not many types of drinks (juice smoothies). Jug of water or jug of juice for big family would be nice so they don’t have to walk for every tiny glass of drinks. Otherwise the stay was very pleasant.


RRRRR
Martin Silhanek (Couple), Czech Republic
15th April 2019

Awesome experience.
I enjoyed my stay over there. The roof had very comfortable environment with pool and such a beautiful view of water. The rooms were also very well Maintained and clean. The bathroom was equally good. I would rate it 10/10 for value of money.


RRRRR
Missad Saleem (Couple), Pakistan
14th April 2019

Swimming Pool
Pool was under Maintenance. and we were not aware of the same but we were directed to other Sister Property instead of escorting we just given directions and we did not know where was the entrance . any it was fine.


RRRRR
Ivan Gonsalves (Business), India
11th April 2019

Toller Aufenthalt leider nur 1 Nacht mit super Service und Hilfsbereitschaft
Wir waren zu dritt für eine Nacht im Hotel und hatten ein Familienzimmer gebucht. Super geräumige Zimmer. Sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet. Sehr hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption, die mir schnell und kompetent geholfen haben, mein Handy zurück zubekommen, das ich im Taxi vergessen hatte.


RRRRR
Joachim Doring (Solo), Germany
10th April 2019

شكرا
شكرا على خدمتكم وتعاونكم وترحيبكم لاقامتي الصراحه فندق ولا اروع من الراحه والرومنسيه يصلح للعوائل فندق فيه الهدوء والاسترخاء وجيد من ناحية المكان شكرا لكم وشكرا لخدمتكم واتمنى في جميع زياراتي ان اكون من الاولويه معكم


RRRRR
Saeed Alnaqbi (Solo), In House Guest
8th April 2019

ممتاز
الفندق رائع بكل ماتحمله الكلمة من معنى بس تمنين يكون هناك بركة سباحة مخصصه للاطفال كما ان الموظفون جميعهم كانوا متمرسين في اداء وظائفهم ،، والوفية كان راق جدا ومتنوع وسأوصي لاي شخص من معارفي في اختيار هذا الفندق الرائع الجميل .


RRRRR
Ahmed Alqasmi (Solo), Oman
7th April 2019

فندق ممتاز ورائع
موقع الفندق جيد بالاضافة ان إدارة روتانا دائما عند الموعد من ناحية النظافة لكن كنت أتمنى ان لا توجد مشروبات روحية فقط هذه الملاحظة الوحيدة والا بقية النواحي والامور ممتازة شاكراً الموظف موسى وجميع الموظفين خدماتهم الجليلة


RRRRR
Saoud Alkindi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
6th April 2019

Hervorragend
Super Hotel mit Qualität von 5 Sternen ! Ein rundum gelunger Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel! Von Rezeption, Service, Room-Service bis zur Küche - Alles sehr gut! Obwohl das Hotel etwas auswärts liegt, stehen immer ausreichend Taxi´s vor der Tür, um problemlos in die Stadt zu gelangen!. Bitte weiter so !


RRRRR
Herr Wernerjuergen Lebe (Solo), Germany
3rd April 2019

لديكم فن التعامل مع الجمهور ونشكركم على حسن تعاونكم وان شاءالله سنزور الفندق في اقرب وقت اذا أمكن
حسن تعاملكم معنا ونشكر إدارة الفندق على الرحب والسعة والطاقم جدا متعاون وخدمات الفندق والأجواء والمرافق جدا ممتازة وقرب الفندق من مسجد الشيخ زايد الكبير والكاستم شو حلبة التخميس والاستعراض حيث يمكن رؤية العرض من داخل الفندق


RRRRR
Aaref Al Zaabi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
2nd April 2019

Amazing Service
I have stayed in a Rotana hotel a couple of times and as per usual staying in a Rotana hotel is amazing. Cleanliness of the hotel is well maintain and of course the amazing friendly and attentive staff.


RRRRR
Dyan Requina (Couple), Philippines
2nd April 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT