بيرل روتانا - كابيتال سنترRRRR
تبدأ منAED180في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقات
"Price Quality very good"

Good location, Italian Restaurant Dino's has great pizza's ! Room is large enough. Free coffee/tea. Bath & Shower. Nice view. Lounge on 19th floor is very comfortable. Good food and drinks. Self parking is very easy downstairs.

Reviewed by Sylvia S a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th February 2020
"Comfortable stay"

Really enjoyed my stay!. Clean room, good location, great buffet breakfast so would like to return in future. Friendly staff always there when you need, comfortable Bed, close to Grand Mosque and corniche beach area.

Reviewed by Sirajpatel a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 21st February 2020
"Excellent Value for Money"

I had an excellent time at the Pearl Rotana, it far exceeded my expectations, and its location was great as advertised, I was in town for the World Urban Forum and it is literally next door. The rooms are well fitted and cleaned professionally. I especially enjoyed the heated pool on the 22nd floor which provides stunning views of the city for a night swim. Comes highly recommended

Reviewed by Oyateru a TripAdvisor traveler
Kenya 21st February 2020
"Nice stay"

Nice stay and great experience , i will come back again , the area is near to the important hospitals , Starbucks is around and pharmacy easy to receive your car , and very quick respond to any technical problem .

Reviewed by Halkit a TripAdvisor traveler
Rak 17th February 2020
"Great Hotel - Pearl Rotana"

Had a great stay. Very comfortable and clean. Staff in all departments were wonderful - helpful, courteous, friendly and efficient. Food was good too, especially the buffets. Location was a bit far from other tourist places, but very close to the Mosque which is one of the big attractions. Definitely recommend it.

Reviewed by Aseena V a TripAdvisor traveler 17th February 2020
"conference stay"

excellent location with access to the ADECC. The hotel is very good, the rooms large and very comfortable. The staff are attentive and professional. The hotel however is remote form the city centre and is best suited to those attending a conference or exhibition. The restaurants in the hotel are very good but the location doesn't offer much in the way of dining choice.

Reviewed by Departure a TripAdvisor traveler
Newcastle Nsw Australia 16th February 2020
"Conference at ADNEC"

A location is good for people attending a conference or an activity at ADNEC. It is not suitable for sightseeing in Abu Dhabi, except for visiting Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque. Facilities of the hotel is very good. Breakfast is strongly recommended. There is a few restaurant around the hotel.

Reviewed by Gogo a TripAdvisor traveler
Japan 27th January 2020
"Great place"

Very nice and cozy place, welcoming and professional staff, delicious food with several options, clean , nicely and simplicity furnished rooms, every need is considered and well taken care of. Great stay!

Reviewed by AmanuelKebede a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th January 2020
"Good service"

Employees were kind and gave a very good service. They also speak good English. Location is next to the conference center so it is easy to get there but otherwise there is not much to see around the hotel.

Reviewed by Travellerff a TripAdvisor traveler
Finland 20th January 2020
"Its good"

There was no microwave in the room. I asked the front desk if I could rent a microwave. They found out if they had a microwave and told me to call me back. But they didn't call me back 15 minutes after they said they would give me a call. So I called again if there was a microwave at the front desk. They connected the phone to another place. Eventually they said they didn't have a microwave. What I want to say is that they didn't keep their promise to give me the call. Everything was good except that.

Reviewed by Final a TripAdvisor traveler
South Korea 19th January 2020
5

Exceptional
Good: Das Frühstück ist grandios und die Zimmer sind toll
Bad: Eigentlich gibt es nichts zu kritisieren


Hanna Germany
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: الموقع وسرعة دخول الضيف
Bad: توجد روايح في المناشف بالإضافة الى الازعاج الخارجي


Manea United Arab Emirates
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Tm mai he place are not o very clean and staff are amazing and prices just perfect
Bad: noises cus of the construction around the hotel ,,,, but Im fine with that noises


Wasim United Arab Emirates
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Abu Dhabi


Kamal Masih
25th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Spot clean
Bad: Nothing. Breakfast ok but not wow!


Boualem_belhadj United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Sehr schönes und modern eingerichtetes Hotel. Alles ist sehr sauber und das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und qualitativ richtig gut. Besonders zu erwähnen ist das Abendessen. Es wird ein Buffet Angeboten mit jeden Tag abwechselnden Speisen und frischen Spezialitäten. Kurzum, das Essen ist einfach genial. Die Poolanlage ist klein aber Fein. Der Fitnessbereich ist sehr gut ausgestattet. Wir hatten die Suite als Upgrade im 18 Stock bekommen wo man auch eine tolle Aussicht hat.


Ernst Nebel
24th February 2020. Source: Google
5

I love everything about the Pearl Rotana. It's clean, comfortable, affordable and in a great location.


Fran (Families) Abu Dhabi
24th February 2020. Source: Expedia
4.6

ممتاز
فندق مريح من جميع النواحى .. قيمة جيدة جدا مقابل المال


Ragab (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020. Source: Agoda
5

It was great stay and I rate it 9/10 and it should be 5 star not 4 star


ahmed basket
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
4

جميييل وهادى ومناسب لاصحاب الهمم


Alia Alshehhi
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
5

Clean and comfy👍


Life of Omar & Seif in Abu Dhabi
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء والنظافة والمعامله الممتازة


Mohd United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Very clean , quiet and friendly staff


Meera United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: We stayed february 18-19 2020 on the hotel and it was a wonderful experience.Staffs are all friendly and nice. Thanks to Ms. Alexa the receptionist for arranging our stay even i forgot to add two more guests in my booking she allowed us to stay in the room with no additional fees.
Bad: So far all good..


Liezyl United Arab Emirates
20th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

這個酒店還是很好 ,確實不錯 設施新 現代 簡約 陽光 早餐也不錯 服務很好 ,唯一的不足就是有點偏 ,但是自駕的無所謂了 性價比高 推薦


Guest User (Families) China
20th February 2020. Source: Ctrip
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق