بارك روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منAED666في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء 
"Stay at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi"

Although the hotel is located a little outside of the city center, staying here was quite gratifying in terms of service, facilities, and food. I ate at many restaurants, and the food was delicious. My only suggestion is to increase the variety of breakfast options.

Reviewed by Rajoday a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th April 2024
"Incredible Staff"

Sorry, this review is delayed slightly. I stayed at Park Arjaan for 1 month. I was checked in by Amgad and Alaa. They were very professional, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. My room was serviced by War who was absolutely amazing, kind and very considerate. I looked forward to seeing War every day. My room had all the essentials without me having to ask. War even surprised me with towel animal designs and flowers. I ate daily at Ginger and the Team was outstanding from the lovely Hostess Nameera to the waiters and waitresses, and the Chefs. Christopher who always remembered my tea order, Inam who was always professional, Andrew very friendly and Puja the energizer bunny. Sorry, if I forgot anyone. Puja has so much energy. She anticipates and understands her guests needs and is super attentive. Tilak in concierge is amazing. I was expecting an important package. Tilak secured it and ensured I received it immediately. Also, Brendon and Julius were awesome over at Cooper's. They made my visit pleasant. Park Arjaan has incredible staff. Keep it up!

Reviewed by DTSWFL a TripAdvisor traveler
Florida 25th March 2024
"Long term stay"

The gym which I use has constantly is highly maintained as usual in terms of cleanliness and a great staff as well. Special thanks to Arif , for looking after my fitness and developing mobility exercises.

Reviewed by Gypsy a TripAdvisor traveler
Texas 18th March 2024
"I enjoyed my stay"

The service was very professional but welcoming. The staff were very friendly and helpful. And my room was very clean on arrival. I would recommend Park Rotana to anyone who wishes to enjoy the hospitality and culture of the UAE. I have no complaints.

Reviewed by Ali a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th March 2024
"Great hotel"

It was an excellent place in all aspects, every place was clean and neat, food was always at high standard, my room view was wonderful, near all transportation, finally, many thanks to the receptionists for their cooperation at all times.

Reviewed by HayssamAbdallah a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th March 2024
"Great hotel for Abu Dhabi stays"

I've stayed at this hotel lots of times and its great. Staff are friendly and polite, rooms are well maintained and the restaurants are of a good quality. Sadly this trip wasn't a good one as I travel with my own pillow (neck issues) and I forgot to take it with me. The cleaner trashed it immediately without my knowledge so by the next morning when I called it was gone. The hotel reimbursed me which was a nice touch of course, but pretty annoying.

Reviewed by Vattoe a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th March 2024
"Amazing friendly reception staff"

The young lady that helped us was from the Filipines she was so professional and well dressed not a hair was out of place.She was very informative and a delight to deal with.I think her name was Kate.

Reviewed by Pietie a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 5th March 2024
"Amazing Staff"

I stayed in this hotel twice last month and the staff are fantastic and very friendly. Especially Mel in the Club and Reception area. She remembered my name from the first trip and always greeted me with a friendly smile. I would highly recommend staying here.

Reviewed by DanielMcCarthy a TripAdvisor traveler
Ireland 3rd March 2024
"Business trip"

The hotel has nice facilities, with a good selection of restaurants. The staff are very welcoming and friendly. In my experience, they go beyond expectations to ensure a comfortable and pleasant stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel, and look forward to staying again in the future.

Reviewed by Jamesa a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 3rd March 2024
"Dream stay"

Right from check in staff ( AALA ) to the concierge to house keeping ( WAR ) very pleasant and great job. Amenities were very good, rooms very clean and good decor and quiet location. May be a few more stays could get me the facilities of club lounge and breakfast in the package.Buffet speed is good

Reviewed by CHANDRAN a TripAdvisor traveler
India 29th February 2024
3.2

Confused Staff
Overall facility is nice but had problem(s) with staff (1) called them to ask about room capacities and booked based on their advice, while check in they didn't comply with what they promised (2) they offered apartment in 2nd building which 4 stars stars while my booking in the 5 stars facility (3) apartment is nice but bedrooms very small (4) had to ask for blankets and pillows (many times), yet didn't receive what I asked (5) while check out they still got confused about our bill and payment


AHMED (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
26th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Outstanding


Habib Khokhar
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

مكان راقي وجميل بسعر مناسب
Good: تصمم الفندق راقي ومريح
Bad: ازعاج اعمال الصيانه في وقت الصباح


Khalid United Arab Emirates
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Value for money, spacious room, available amenities, restaurant etc.
Bad: Nothing.


Basim Saudi Arabia
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Attended a town hall meeting.. was good


sukumarbabu dhanasekar
19th February 2020. Source: Google
5

كانت من اجمل الايام التي قضيتها في الفندق
Good: اعجبني الفندق بشكل عام


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: front desk staff and quite location. due to cold weather pool area was not considered by us although it looks good
Bad: hotel location away from the centeral area of abu dhabi


Omar Saudi Arabia
11th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice place to stay for work. Central location and easy to get taxis and good service.
Good: The hotel staff are very courteous and efficient. The hotel gave me a free upgrade which was great. I didn't add breakfast because it was too expensive, but I know from previous stays at the Rotana that the breakfast is very good. I wish it was a little more affordable.


Cairo United Arab Emirates
10th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. We encountered a very stressful situation during our stay and the staff were very compassionate and willing to assist to their utmost. It made us feel very valued and grateful for their attention to our needs.


Lois Netherlands
4th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق رائع وقريب من مسجد المرحوم الشيخ زايد بن سلطان بمدينة ابوظبي اسعاره مناسبة للنزلاء


abdalla almadbooli
2nd February 2020. Source: Google
5

This is a lovely hotel. Big rooms great service and very friendly staff. Rooms are in good condition and well maintained.Nice views too


K. Dip
30th January 2020. Source: Google
4

ホテルは良いが交通に難有
とても快適に過ごせるホテルです。 部屋もビュッフェレストラン共に とても良くリーズナブルです。 スタッフの方も とても親切で上品です。 マイナスポイントは車が無ければホテルから 外出が困難な事ですね! 他のホテルも同じでしょうが、 Corniche St に近いホテル以外??(未確認です!) 多分タクシーもフロントに頼む事になるでしょう。 頼んでも相当待つかホテルの送迎を使うと思います? 私が、たまたま見なかっただけかも知れませんが ヤスモールも含め流しのタクシーやタクシー乗り場は 見ませんでした! レンタカー等 用意できれば、かなり観光地から離れていますが、快適に過ごせると思います。


TAKAHIRO (Family)
30th January 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Great hotel and service


Robbie France
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing


Ahmed Yehia
25th January 2020. Source: Google
4

Very good


Tarek Emara
25th January 2020. Source: Google
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2024 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق