بارك روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منAED231في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Another great stayanother great expereince"

I always admire Rotana as a brand of hotel for a pleasent stay, and my last visit was another endorsement of my opinion for Rotana. Great people, great service, great location great accommodation.......especially I would like to appreciate Mr. Ahmed at recpeption. He was very supportive in understanding my requirements during the stay. Keep it up...

Reviewed by Muhammad Wajaha... R a TripAdvisor traveler 25th June 2019
"Great hotel"

Close to airport, a bit into city so more quiet, good service, nice pool area, clean, nice rooms, food was good, nice restaurants and bar, overall a very good experience. Will come back and stay at hotel again

Reviewed by Sveini a TripAdvisor traveler
Norge 21st June 2019
"Park Rotana"

+ nice hotel, very friendly personal, nice outside swimming pool, excellent service which stay on high level for several years when I am comming here to AD. - is poor fitness, for somebody can be minus that is out of city center

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler 18th June 2019
"Great Management Great service"

The management and staff are great! I really enjoyed my stay and would recommend to other people. I would also like to commend the great assistance of Mr. Romulo Romero. He is an asset to the company.

Reviewed by Traveller a TripAdvisor traveler 17th June 2019
"OUTSTANDING HELP WHEN NEEDED"

I could not fault the service and helpful attitude of the staff, the catering was nothing less than first class. Perhaps a little far from the city but being midway between the Airport and the City was equally handy for both. Overall I thought the hotel staff and dining experience were first class.

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler 16th June 2019
"Calm stay and peaceful environment The staff was professional and ready to always support"

Calm stay and peaceful environment. The staff was professional and ready to always support:) Would recommend to book this hotel during visit in Abu Dhabi. Easily connected to all attractions in the city.

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler 15th June 2019
"Excellent Stay"

Our overall stay are so relaxing, we had so much fun specially in pool, staffs are very accommodating, it’s sparkling clean! We had very excellent stay. Definitely we will coming back every now and then in this hotel

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler 14th June 2019
"Best Hotel"

Amazing staff, kind and helpful. Special thanks to the staff at the reception desk. I stay at Rotana for work reasons and they make you feel home although away. All services and amenities are top, you can ask for more and they go above ands beyond. Very coolrestaurants as well.

Reviewed by MarcoB a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 13th June 2019
"Excellent Stay"

We have stayed for 2 nights / 3 days with my family. I like the common hallway space , lots of space not too close to the opposite room. But more importantly are the people working there, they have warmed vibes, the Doorman never failed to greet us, reception are always helpful and service is fast whenever we request something. Thumbs up.

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th June 2019
"Park Rotana - good experience"

took a staycation package from DSK travels including stay at Park Rotana - overall good experience considering the package had park tickets as well so had a good time overall. breakfast was good and had a large variety catering to all ages.

Reviewed by Altan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th June 2019
4

Nice meeting room and well arranged .


Rabih Abdou
26th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: All is perfect
Bad: All was so good


M Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: فندق رائع ورخيص انصح به
Bad: لاشيء


سلام United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant
Good: النظافة و الترتيب
Bad: تعامل بعض موظفين المواقف و التاخير في الاستقبال


Halima United Arab Emirates
22nd June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: الموقع


بندر Saudi Arabia
20th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

حلو ومكان بسيط وللي ما ببحب الزحمه


Samia Mohammed
20th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice.


russell dempsey
19th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Service is outstanding


Ricardo Smith
19th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: cozy and comfy great people there nice place


Mahmoud United Arab Emirates
18th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The stuff is friendly and solving the issues in professional ways
Bad: The wifi in room is poor But The stuff solve it No bath in pr. and classic rooms


Ali United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: الفندق ممتاز الستاف جدا متعاون انصح فيه خاصة اذا كانت رحلة عمل
Bad: ولا شي


Bashar Kuwait
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: النظافة والهدوء
Bad: لو وجد مول قريب منه او على الاقل تموينات بالموقع


Abdulrahman Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

جيدجدا
Good: نظيف ومرتب والافطار عادي الاستقبال ممتاز بصراحه
Bad: المفروض لروتانا بشكل عام الفندق الخدمات تكون ممتازه ولكن جيد جدا اقيمها بالنسبة لزيارتي لفنادق اخرى


Shamma United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Good rooms and apartments. The recreation facilty is a bit small for the size.


Erwin Lewis
11th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Very helpful and understanding staff. Great food.


Ranjith (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
8th June 2019. Source: Agoda

Another great stay..another great expereince
I always admire Rotana as a brand of hotel for a pleasent stay, and my last visit was another endorsement of my opinion for Rotana. Great people, great service, great location great accommodation.......especially I would like to appreciate Mr. Ahmed at recpeption. He was very supportive in understanding my requirements during the stay. Keep it up...


RRRRR
Muhammad Wajahat Rafiq (Family), Pakistan
25th June 2019

Home sweet home
Home sweet homeيجب أن تقوم التعليقات على خبرة مباشرة. ولن يُسمح بالتعليقات المكتوبة بواسطة مُلاك أو إداريين ينتحلون شخصية نزلاء. وممنوع أيضًا التعليقات المكتوبة بواسطة موظفين حاليين أو سابقين أو أي شخص مرتبط بأي شكل آخر أو على صلة بالموظفين العاملين في إحدى المنشآت المدرجة في موقعنا الإلكتروني. ولن يُسمح بقصص غير مباشرة مستقاة من أشخاص آخرين. وممنوع الأقوال المنقولة التي تشمل الإشاعات والاقتباسات من مصادر أخرى أو آراء/خبرات الآخرين المسجلة -- فلا يُسمح سوى بالخبرات المتعلقة بخدمة العملاء و/أو الآراء الخاصة بالمسافرين الأفراد. (ملاحظة: الأقوال المنقولة هي المعلومات غير المؤكدة التي يتم سماعها أو تلقيها من أشخاص آخرين.) نحن لا نسمح بأن تكون التعليقات مكتوبة بناءً على حوافز من المُلاك. وليس مسموحًا صراحة تقديم أي خصومات (على إقامات حالية أو مستقبلية) أو تحسينات في الغرف أو أي شكل آخر من أشكال المعاملة الخاصة في مقابل تعليق. وأية منشأة يُكتشف تقديمها حوافز في مقابل الحصول على تعليقات سيتم التعامل معها وفقًا لذلك. مناسبة للمسافرين الآخرين ممنوع استخدام لغة أو أوصاف مهينة شخصيًا، أو حملات لتشويه السمعة، أو محتوى غير ملائم أو غير ذي نفع للسائحين. كما لا يُسمح بالتعليقات التي تتناول رحلة تمت منذ أكثر من خمس سنوات. ونحن لسنا منتدى للآراء الدينية أو الأخلاقية أو السياسية العامة. ولن ننشر أية أسئلة أو تعليقات موجهة لممثلي المنشأة أو أسئلة/تعليقات موجهة لموظفي موقع TripAdvisor أو أعضائه، أو تدور حولهم.


RRRRR
Dani Abi Aad (Solo), Lebanon
24th June 2019

واحد من أفضل الفنادق على الإطلاق
خدمة متميزة و رعاية و إهتمام رائع بالضيف لن تحتاج للخروج إلا في الحالات القصوى أو رغبة في الإستمتاع بأبوظبي يوجد موقف للباصات في الجهة المقابلة من الفندق توصلك لأينما أردت (٢٦ - ٥٦) الفندق قريب جداً من جامع الشيخ زايد الكبير (٥ دقائق بالسيارة/تاكسي) الشيء الوحيد السلبي عدم وجود سوبرماركت كبير قريب.. يوجد واحد صغير في المبني المقابل (2454)


RRRRR
Ahmed Elherami (Solo), Egypt
23rd June 2019

Great hotel
Close to airport, a bit into city so more quiet, good service, nice pool area, clean, nice rooms, food was good, nice restaurants and bar, overall a very good experience. Will come back and stay at hotel again


RRRRR
Svein Ingebretsen (Business), Norway
21st June 2019

مكان جميل ومريح
مناسب للعائلات والغرفه كبيره ونظيفه وتعامل موظفين الاستقبال رائع وقريب من منتزه خليفه ومطعم قصر نجد وقريب من دلما مول يبعد حوالي ربع ساعه بالسياره تتوفر جميع المرافق في الفندق ( مكان للعب الاطفال ومسابح ) ومطاعم متنوعه


RRRRR
Noot Saeed (Solo), United Arab Emirates
20th June 2019

المملكة العربية السعودية الدمام رقم التواصل 00966563155155
عدم مصداقيه المسؤلين المناوابين حيث اطررت الى حل مشكلتي على حسابي الخاص وتسطيعو ان تسألو المدير المناوب هو واحد منهم و افضل موظف وصادق عزيز فقط تاخر في تلبية الطلبات حيث يتعذرون بأن النظان خربان ولم يصلهم الطلب


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Qafashat (Solo), Saudi Arabia
20th June 2019

Park Rotana
+ nice hotel, very friendly personal, nice outside swimming pool, excellent service which stay on high level for several years when I am comming here to AD. - is poor fitness, for somebody can be minus that is out of city center


RRRRR
Petr Vlceck (Business), Czech Republic
18th June 2019

OUTSTANDING HELP WHEN NEEDED
I could not fault the service and helpful attitude of the staff, the catering was nothing less than first class. Perhaps a little far from the city but being midway between the Airport and the City was equally handy for both. Overall I thought the hotel staff and dining experience were first class.


RRRRR
Christine Anne Bailes (Couple), Australia
16th June 2019

رحلة العيد لجزيرة ياس
رحلة ممتعة ولا تنسي لانها كانت لجميع آلعائلك في فندق فخم وغرف واسعة مع الإفطار الصباحي مع زيارة حدائق جزيرة ياس منها فراري بارك ووارنر بروز وولتر بارك والأولاد استمتعوا برحلة لن تنسى رغم انه كانت اول حديقة بثاني يوم العيد فترة الانتظار كانت لمدة ساعة ولكن استمتعنا بذلك


RRRRR
Fadhel Juma (Solo), Bahrain
15th June 2019

Calm stay and peaceful environment. The staff was professional and ready to always support:)
Calm stay and peaceful environment. The staff was professional and ready to always support:) Would recommend to book this hotel during visit in Abu Dhabi. Easily connected to all attractions in the city.


RRRRR
Amjad Mohammed (Business), India
15th June 2019

Excellent Stay!
Our overall stay are so relaxing, we had so much fun specially in pool, staffs are very accommodating, it’s sparkling clean! We had very excellent stay. Definitely we will coming back every now and then in this hotel


RRRRR
Belinda Lorico (Family), Philippines
14th June 2019

Excellent Stay!
We have stayed for 2 nights / 3 days with my family. I like the common hallway space , lots of space not too close to the opposite room. But more importantly are the people working there, they have warmed vibes, the Doorman never failed to greet us, reception are always helpful and service is fast whenever we request something. Thumbs up.


RRRRR
Felicisima Mishra (Family), Philippines
11th June 2019

Park Rotana - good experience
took a staycation package from DSK travels including stay at Park Rotana - overall good experience considering the package had park tickets as well so had a good time overall. breakfast was good and had a large variety catering to all ages.


RRRRR
Altan Waheed Malik (Family), Pakistan
9th June 2019

مكان ممتاز للاقامة
مكان ممتاز للاقامة ........... مكان منظم ......... أفطار جيد جدا ومنظم و ذو طعم جيد جدا .......... غرف نظيفة ........ خدمة جيدة جدا ....... حمام سباحة جميل ...... اللوبي والرسيبشن جيدين جدا ....... موظفين ممتازيم ومتفهمين ....


RRRRR
Rawda Allam (Solo), United Arab Emirates
8th June 2019

Stay at park rotana
I advise all tourists to visit such hotel which give an excellent leisure experience with all services and welcoming from the valet team until the reception , you feel like you’re home between people who appreciate you & are happy to see you


RRRRR
Salem Almansouri (Business), United Arab Emirates
25th May 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT