بارك روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منAED315في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"Excellent in all respect"

Easy and fast check in/out, excellent breakfast, clean and spacious rooms, nice swimming pool, courteous and efficient staff. Lot of parking. The location is easy to find and nice to be in. I have been here before and will make sure to visit again as and when the opportunity arises

Reviewed by SohaibA a TripAdvisor traveler
Texas 8th May 2022
"Park Rotana - Worthy of Congratulations"

Would like to congratulate Park Rotana Hotel - Abu Dhabi for having the great and superb services that the staffs rendered to every guest. Commending special mentioned to Jose Conde, Mel, Joyce, Josielyn, Nozomi, Mary Ann, Kifa, Arif, Ahmad, Justin, Raoul, Froy, the luggage's boys, the Park Rotana restaurant breakfast staffs special mentioned to Ahmad, Emma, Nelangka, Raj and Vinod. I personally salute to the individual staff in Park Rotana, most to Josie for his untiring and accommodating personality, he has the big heart for the people and for the hotel. To Mel, Joyce and Mary Ann who are always have the heartful welcome smile, understanding and patient to every guest. Hope that the company could take good care and keep them. Josie is one amongst the asset to the company "Park Rotana". Furthermore, my only suggestion is about the Wi-Fi poor connection, hope this will be addressed by the IT Dept the soonest. Again, thanks much and KUDOS to every individual. BIG KUDOS to all Park Rotana Staffs. happy and worthy to check-in.

Reviewed by Navigator a TripAdvisor traveler 12th April 2022
"Hospitable Staff"

I stay in Park Rotana on regular basis. Reservation and front office staff was very helpful all the time. Louie and Nawal in reservation have always accommodated all my requests. Joycelyn, Mary Ann, Nozomi and Zakaria are all very hospitable at the front desk. The staff at the hotel are an excellent example for people working in the hotel industry.

Reviewed by DKAnonymous a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th March 2022
"Park Rotana"

I stayed at this hotel a couple of times. It’s location is perfect if you want to be midway between the city and yas island and it’s also walking distance to the mosque, which is a main tourist attraction in AbuDhabi!

Reviewed by Mustafa_Ourfali a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th March 2022
"Amazing hotel"

Everything is perfect, room was perfectly clean and spacious, staff are extremely nice and friendly, overall my experience is really good with this hotel it's my second time to stay in and I will always do for sure.

Reviewed by Fatmam a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th January 2022
"Laundry"

The laundry does it not good and the clothes smell not good you have two make it better than that because you are a huge company , When I am staying at Rotana again I think I will take my clothes outside laundry

Reviewed by Ziad a TripAdvisor traveler 20th January 2022
"Excellent experience"

Excellent experience, driven by very polite and helpful staff. Clean rooms and common areas. Special kudos to Ahmad in Ginger, for providing us and our baby with a warm and welcoming environment for over a month.

Reviewed by Coastal a TripAdvisor traveler 16th January 2022
"One of the best ️"

The room is superb! I got classic suite room, the room is big, clean. I also appreciate the food of the hotel, with variant of choices in filipino and continental food. The room gives comfort and alleviate your stress with a nice view. I like also the television that can be twist from the bedroom and to the other side which is living area. Hope to come back soon there ❤️❤️

Reviewed by Jasmin a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th January 2022
"5 starts with no more than 3 starts attention quality"

The check out information was terrible, we paid the breakfast option and they didn't inform us the working hours, we almost loss the breakfast, additionally the service in the restaurant was extremely poor only one Philippine waiter was giving good attention, all the other people there was almost ignoring us, we book a Christmas Eve dinner and was just a normal buffet dinner without any focus in the Christmas... Actually I used this Rotana Chain before and this was the worst experience the I had with this brand

Reviewed by Julianb a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 28th December 2021
"Great hotel to Stay"

We have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and we have always had a wonderful experience. The staff and Management are so helpful and pleasant and cannot do enough for you. The facilities and food are excellant. The location of the hotel is ideal and sits on the main road into the City Centre and only a short ride to the Corniche. We look forward to our next visit

Reviewed by Adrianl a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 8th December 2021
3.2

Confused Staff
Overall facility is nice but had problem(s) with staff (1) called them to ask about room capacities and booked based on their advice, while check in they didn't comply with what they promised (2) they offered apartment in 2nd building which 4 stars stars while my booking in the 5 stars facility (3) apartment is nice but bedrooms very small (4) had to ask for blankets and pillows (many times), yet didn't receive what I asked (5) while check out they still got confused about our bill and payment


AHMED (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
26th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Outstanding


Habib Khokhar
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

مكان راقي وجميل بسعر مناسب
Good: تصمم الفندق راقي ومريح
Bad: ازعاج اعمال الصيانه في وقت الصباح


Khalid United Arab Emirates
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Value for money, spacious room, available amenities, restaurant etc.
Bad: Nothing.


Basim Saudi Arabia
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Attended a town hall meeting.. was good


sukumarbabu dhanasekar
19th February 2020. Source: Google
5

كانت من اجمل الايام التي قضيتها في الفندق
Good: اعجبني الفندق بشكل عام


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: front desk staff and quite location. due to cold weather pool area was not considered by us although it looks good
Bad: hotel location away from the centeral area of abu dhabi


Omar Saudi Arabia
11th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice place to stay for work. Central location and easy to get taxis and good service.
Good: The hotel staff are very courteous and efficient. The hotel gave me a free upgrade which was great. I didn't add breakfast because it was too expensive, but I know from previous stays at the Rotana that the breakfast is very good. I wish it was a little more affordable.


Cairo United Arab Emirates
10th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. We encountered a very stressful situation during our stay and the staff were very compassionate and willing to assist to their utmost. It made us feel very valued and grateful for their attention to our needs.


Lois Netherlands
4th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق رائع وقريب من مسجد المرحوم الشيخ زايد بن سلطان بمدينة ابوظبي اسعاره مناسبة للنزلاء


abdalla almadbooli
2nd February 2020. Source: Google
5

This is a lovely hotel. Big rooms great service and very friendly staff. Rooms are in good condition and well maintained.Nice views too


K. Dip
30th January 2020. Source: Google
4

ホテルは良いが交通に難有
とても快適に過ごせるホテルです。 部屋もビュッフェレストラン共に とても良くリーズナブルです。 スタッフの方も とても親切で上品です。 マイナスポイントは車が無ければホテルから 外出が困難な事ですね! 他のホテルも同じでしょうが、 Corniche St に近いホテル以外??(未確認です!) 多分タクシーもフロントに頼む事になるでしょう。 頼んでも相当待つかホテルの送迎を使うと思います? 私が、たまたま見なかっただけかも知れませんが ヤスモールも含め流しのタクシーやタクシー乗り場は 見ませんでした! レンタカー等 用意できれば、かなり観光地から離れていますが、快適に過ごせると思います。


TAKAHIRO (Family)
30th January 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Great hotel and service


Robbie France
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing


Ahmed Yehia
25th January 2020. Source: Google
4

Very good


Tarek Emara
25th January 2020. Source: Google
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق