بارك روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منAED315في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"Excellent Service"

The service provided by hotel rotana and staffs are excellent.Especially front desk manager Mr. BABU and restaurant staff Ms. NEESHMA.And the food was awsome. And ambience and rooms are very neet and clean.

Reviewed by Gop a TripAdvisor traveler
India 25th January 2023
"Rooms are clean and the service is excellent"

Rooms are clean and spacious Toilets are clean and tidy Services were amazing Highly recommended for leisure, family and business I highly recommend it for friends However, the pillows were not comfortable The breakfast was very good

Reviewed by Mhamadrahal a TripAdvisor traveler 24th January 2023
"Park Rotana the great"

I stay at park Rotana for 3 nights it was a great experience ever the rooms are very clean and big the guys cleaning the rooms are super, Breakfast is very heavy located in a cool and quite place. I would love to recommend my friends and come and enjoy and with a cool workers with smiles on their faces. Will come back soon again.

Reviewed by Nuwenyesigamathias a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd January 2023
"Perfect Hotel"

Really Nice hotel, starting from the reception they are very welcoming, room was really good, clean and comfortable, service was great, love to come back again. Highly recommended to friends and family.

Reviewed by Ruaa a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th January 2023
"Great Customer service"

A special thank you to Mohammed at front desk for making my stay all the more comfortable. This hotel is perfectly located in Abu Dhabi making getting around easy. I stayed here for over 1 week and not once did I have an issue.

Reviewed by CYKmatt a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th January 2023
"A wonderful Christmas Staycation"

I booked a room in Park Rotana to celebrate Christmas with my sisters and son. The F.O staff, especially Mohamed Motasem is very accomodating. We were able to check in early and check out late in short notice. Also, to our delight, Mohamed gave us a complimentary upgrade on our room in Arjaan. The room/apartment is spacious, well equipped and with a homey feeling. We were able to cook steak for our noche buena :). The pool water is heated so we were able to swim under the cold weather the next day. The only sad part of our stay, is checking out the next day :)

Reviewed by Jhajha a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th December 2022
"Rating of Park Rotana"

Everything excellent. Also the quality of the food.I was there with a group fo business. Amazing swimming pool and fitness center. It is a bit expensive the dinner and the drinks. Anyway positive staying

Reviewed by Lupoprimo a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 11th December 2022
"Beautiful"

Very clean rooms and staff are helpful. I interacted with Mr. Zakariya , Khaled, Raj, Jasem and Ms Alaa all of them offered me their support and showed high hospitality. We really loved the stay in park rotana. Special thank to Mr. Zakariya who made the stay nicer and offered good rooms option.

Reviewed by Nafei A a TripAdvisor traveler 8th December 2022
"Great Hotel excellent service"

I stay in this hotel evwry week for years now and all I can say is they have the greatest aervice amongst all rotana hotels and even some other hotels I stayed in. Special thanks to Mohamed in reception from bringing excellent service. He gives me the best rooms to stay in. Hall of fame goes to George, who always will be the most accomodating staff at the hotel.

Reviewed by Gwapito a TripAdvisor traveler 8th December 2022
"The friendliest staff ever"

Had such a wonderful stay at Park Rotana! All of the staff were so friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend the massage with Ema too. Renata my housekeeper was lovely. Such a wonderful welcome to the UAE

Reviewed by Vez a TripAdvisor traveler
England 5th December 2022
3.2

Confused Staff
Overall facility is nice but had problem(s) with staff (1) called them to ask about room capacities and booked based on their advice, while check in they didn't comply with what they promised (2) they offered apartment in 2nd building which 4 stars stars while my booking in the 5 stars facility (3) apartment is nice but bedrooms very small (4) had to ask for blankets and pillows (many times), yet didn't receive what I asked (5) while check out they still got confused about our bill and payment


AHMED (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
26th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Outstanding


Habib Khokhar
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

مكان راقي وجميل بسعر مناسب
Good: تصمم الفندق راقي ومريح
Bad: ازعاج اعمال الصيانه في وقت الصباح


Khalid United Arab Emirates
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Value for money, spacious room, available amenities, restaurant etc.
Bad: Nothing.


Basim Saudi Arabia
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Attended a town hall meeting.. was good


sukumarbabu dhanasekar
19th February 2020. Source: Google
5

كانت من اجمل الايام التي قضيتها في الفندق
Good: اعجبني الفندق بشكل عام


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: front desk staff and quite location. due to cold weather pool area was not considered by us although it looks good
Bad: hotel location away from the centeral area of abu dhabi


Omar Saudi Arabia
11th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice place to stay for work. Central location and easy to get taxis and good service.
Good: The hotel staff are very courteous and efficient. The hotel gave me a free upgrade which was great. I didn't add breakfast because it was too expensive, but I know from previous stays at the Rotana that the breakfast is very good. I wish it was a little more affordable.


Cairo United Arab Emirates
10th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. We encountered a very stressful situation during our stay and the staff were very compassionate and willing to assist to their utmost. It made us feel very valued and grateful for their attention to our needs.


Lois Netherlands
4th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق رائع وقريب من مسجد المرحوم الشيخ زايد بن سلطان بمدينة ابوظبي اسعاره مناسبة للنزلاء


abdalla almadbooli
2nd February 2020. Source: Google
5

This is a lovely hotel. Big rooms great service and very friendly staff. Rooms are in good condition and well maintained.Nice views too


K. Dip
30th January 2020. Source: Google
4

ホテルは良いが交通に難有
とても快適に過ごせるホテルです。 部屋もビュッフェレストラン共に とても良くリーズナブルです。 スタッフの方も とても親切で上品です。 マイナスポイントは車が無ければホテルから 外出が困難な事ですね! 他のホテルも同じでしょうが、 Corniche St に近いホテル以外??(未確認です!) 多分タクシーもフロントに頼む事になるでしょう。 頼んでも相当待つかホテルの送迎を使うと思います? 私が、たまたま見なかっただけかも知れませんが ヤスモールも含め流しのタクシーやタクシー乗り場は 見ませんでした! レンタカー等 用意できれば、かなり観光地から離れていますが、快適に過ごせると思います。


TAKAHIRO (Family)
30th January 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Great hotel and service


Robbie France
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing


Ahmed Yehia
25th January 2020. Source: Google
4

Very good


Tarek Emara
25th January 2020. Source: Google
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2023 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق