الشاطىء روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منAED476في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"Long weekend"

Combined a birthday and F1 trip. Could not fault the staff at all levels, always smiling and helpful. Had meals in a couple of the restaurants and food and service was excellent. Really enjoyed our stay, the bar is set very high for future Rotana hotels 😀

Reviewed by Travel a TripAdvisor traveler 26th November 2022
"Nice Stay"

Good hotel very confortable and has a very good service. There are options for diferent restaurants to choose diferent kind of food. The sports facilities are great! Swimmingpool is a relaxing zone to enjoy yourself but Some rooms need to be refurnished.

Reviewed by RaquelGon a TripAdvisor traveler
Belgium 22nd November 2022
"Great stay as always"

Stayed in Rotana All Suites since last year for six months and staying more. Been another month already again. The rooms are renovated now and excellent and more comfortable with modern look. The staff have been amazing - Joel is fantastic and professional. George, Jeric, Saleh are all equally helpful. Mary at the cafe at breakfast is such a wonderful host. Will be staying here for a long time.

Reviewed by Yadavaryal a TripAdvisor traveler
Thailand 8th November 2022
"awesome stay"

I love the hotel in all aspects, staff, facilities and all, amazing experience in Abu Dhabi, I have been staying in this hotel only since 10 years and I just can't wait to visit again. I recommend it for everybody

Reviewed by Elbaidak a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 6th November 2022
"Good Place To Stay"

Very Good Hospitality, very good break fast, comfortable room Please ask about the free facilities like pool, beach, gym, special mall entry Overall, it was a very good experience for me, definitely, I will come back specially if they made a good offer, for Group of people you can ask for discount.

Reviewed by Ibrahim_Hasouna a TripAdvisor traveler 6th November 2022
"Perfect stay"

I really appreciatr their service. I stayed in this hotel for B trip and it was very perfect. They also allowed late check out as my flight is very late night. Food is good, the service is good, room condition is perfect.

Reviewed by Parkjintae a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th November 2022
"Cozy place to stay"

Stayed in All suit room for 5 nights and I satisfied with cozy room and the hospitality. The facility is clean and the staff is so warm. I enjoyed staying in the beach Rotana Abu Dhabi. I will come again next year for sure.

Reviewed by JasonKang a TripAdvisor traveler
South Korea 4th November 2022
"Great Stay"

We stayed at short notice for a second set of trips after coming back from Dubai. We had George, one of the main receptionists who attended to us very warmly and with good measure. He took great care to look after our additional requests swiftly even when busy and managing, multiple guests at the same time.

Reviewed by Soloman a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th October 2022
"Great Service and friendly Reception Staff"

We had a great room offer given to us when we arrived at Rotana Residence at a very late time from the Airport. It wasn’t within our budget but we were very perfectly advised by Joel who works at the reception, across all the Rotana Branches. He understood what we needed and what would satisfy our expectations. He arranged Rotana memberships for us, which gave us access to a 10% discount and arranged the Rotana Apartments which were in our budget range, rather than the out of our budget Rotana Beach Hotel and Rotana Residence. Joel is a friendly character we always met at the reception, and his attitude is more personable than the usual professional approach that he already as, with an extra approach.

Reviewed by Footprints a TripAdvisor traveler 27th October 2022
"Amazing Stay"

Beach Rotana is an amazing place to stay in Abu Dhabi, moreover the team were so friendly so helpful and definitely we'll do it again. Bouchra from the team was super helpful and supportive that she made our stay so smooth and easy. Great Job guys and Thank you

Reviewed by Aaso a TripAdvisor traveler
Finland 25th October 2022
5

Exceptional
Good: It's a shorter list to say what I didn't like... Nothing! This hotel is amazing! Has to be experienced! I'd heard it was great but... OMG, it's awesome!
Bad: Nothing, there's absolutely nothing I didn't like. Stunning!


Padhraicj United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Top Hotel mit zentraler Lage und top Restaurants
- Sehr guter Service - Hochklassige Restaurants - Top Strandbar und Snacks - Großstadtfeeling mit umliegenden Wolkenkratzern - gutes Fitnesscenter - gemütliche Lounge mit Livemusik am Abend


Benjamin (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

مطعم وجبات شعبية مثل المليحة و غيرها وجبات مختلفه اليومية و يقدم الاركيلة و المرطبات


Bayan Alsaleh
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Tolles Hotel in zentraler Lage in Abu Dhabi
Sehr zentrale Lage und dennoch mit kleinem Strandabschnitt. Tollen Pool der immer warm genug war. Toller Service am Pool der Bayview Crew. Außergewöhnliche Restaurants mit tollen Speisen (Dine Around Package sehr zu empfehlen). Direkter Zugang zur Abu Dhabi Mall über das Hotel und auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite der Brücke neue Shopping Mall (Galleria) mit sehr exklusiven Shops und kleiner Prommenade in 10 Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar. Bushaltestelle ebenfalls direkt am Hotel. War unser erster Besuch und wird sicherlich unsere erste Wahl sein wenn wir wieder Abu Dhabi besuchen.


Marco (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

لم اذهب


Bakr Abuelezz
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice stay


Davidlivingstone Lima
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good


civo dennis
19th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Decent hotel with decent facilities but we experienced issues with our cooling in the room. Tiny TV and hot water took forever to heat up nothing exceptionally bad but nothing great.


TheEGYClan
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice


Lawrence - Chan Ho Jung
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


خالد الكعبي
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Tolles Hotel im Herzen von Abu Dhabi
Ein tolles, gepflegtes Hotel mit schönem Strand mitten in Abu Dhabi. Großes, reichhaltiges Frühstück, ein sehr schöner Fitness Bereich. Das Personal war freundlich, umsichtig und reagierte schnell auf jegliche Wünsche.


Isabel (Other)
18th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4

Nice place to relax and spend your holidays in the heart of Abu Dhabi


prateek sachdeva
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good place to pass the day


Qasim Iqbal
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: très bon hôtel avec un excellent service et très bon petit-déjeuner. L'espace piscine et plage sont bien aménagés
Bad: sans objet


Sylvie France
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

وجهتي المفضلة


Hayam Al-Othman
17th March 2020. Source: Google
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق