الشاطىء روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منAED266في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقات
"Very nice sercive"

Hotel is the best. Crew are professionals most especially at the reception😊. They help me to surprise my wife for our anniversary. I got also lot of discounts. Different choices too on their breakfast menu. Its worth it. Kudos to Beach Rotana

Reviewed by Yohyere a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th January 2020
"very nice hotel"

good location and reasonable price clean rooms very good breakfast and good services restaurants some how expensive the hotel connected to abudabi mall which has many shops and restaurants .in all the hotel worth visit.

Reviewed by Kas a TripAdvisor traveler 17th January 2020
""

Location is good. we can reach to the mall through corridor. I believe I can recommend Beach Rotana to my friends. Really hope to get the room which has nice view to the Cleavland hospital where I had involved in construction.

Reviewed by Skhan a TripAdvisor traveler
South Korea 13th January 2020
"Brilliant hotel had a fantastic stay"

This is the first time we have stayed at this hotel will definitely stay again. From check in to check out nothing was too much for any staff everyone was so helpful. The beach and grounds are very beautiful and the hotel is it self all decorated for Christmas looked amazing. We went to get some relaxation, the beach and pool had enough sunbeds available and although man made sea it was beautiful with fishes swimming right up to you. It was a great place to relax, quiet with wonderful view. Our room was big and clean, the breakfast was good and all staff made the holiday extra special there was nothing they wouldn't do to make sure you have an excellent stay.

Reviewed by Naureen a TripAdvisor traveler 10th January 2020
"Best all inclusive we meet"

Very good hotel, with super all inclusive but with possibility for better sevice in restaurants and bars. Concierge could be a Little bit more kvowledgeble. Rooms and cleaning of highets standard, We really enjoyde it !

Reviewed by Bengt a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 8th January 2020
"Best trip so far"

Beach Rotana had a Good location and the personal were very serviceminded and made our stay very pleasant. Nice rooms with good view. Large beachgarden with comfortable sunchairs. Many restaurants with tasteful Good and drinks. Lots to choose from.

Reviewed by Jhanna a TripAdvisor traveler 7th January 2020
"Beach Rotana"

Very nice hotel, the staff, room & food were excellent. We would definitely recommend it and would like to return at some point.The staff made us feel very welcome and special as as soon as we checked in. The hotel is very well managed and the high standards of cleanliness and maintenance was there for all to see.

Reviewed by David a TripAdvisor traveler 6th January 2020
"Acceptable"

The hotel is acceptable, but the room has bad smell and it needs proper ventilation, the view is not as described, and you have to check your final bill carefully specially for the mini bar items. I suggest to extend the breakfast time specially on Friday.

Reviewed by Fadihijazi a TripAdvisor traveler 5th January 2020
"Fabulous xmas break"

Thanks to everyone who made your stay so enjoyable. The restaurants are fabulous and everyone made a great effort at the new years event. Easy access to the Abu Dhabi mall very highly recommend and will definitely return.

Reviewed by BigPapaSmurf a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 3rd January 2020
"Holiday"

Chef Herbert provided us with excellent food according to our dietary needs in the club lounge, the staff from the club lounge were very welcoming and gave us great service. Sampath from the German restaurant called Brauchaus made us feel very special and welcomed along with his fellow staff members. The atmosphere was great and we had an overall amazing holiday staying at Beach Rotana.

Reviewed by Companion a TripAdvisor traveler 31st December 2019
5

Hervorragend gute Situation
Gemütliches Ambiente freundliches Personal hervorragende Küche mit viel Auswahl Pool und andere Anlagen hervorragender Service


Rolf (Other)
18th January 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Wunderschöner Urlaub im erstklassigen Hotel.
Auf Reklamation wird sofort reagiert. Mitarbeiter sind äußerst freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Auswahl beim Essen war vom Feinsten, verschiedene Restaurants. Hatten All Inclusive, man bekommt zwar nicht die ganze Karte, aber die Auswahl ist völlig ausreichend und das Essen hervorragend. Service in den Restaurants war super und auch die Geschäftsleitung war sehr bemüht und hat immer nachgefragt, ob alles Ok ist. Rezeption hat bei Fragen immer gleich weitergeholfen. Der Reiseveranstalter Schauinsland hat alles sehr gut organisiert. Strand und Poolbereich war sehr sauber und schön und man hat immer einen Liegestuhl bekommen. Toll ist auch, dass man die Strandtücher vom Hotel bekommt. Die Bars bringen die Getränke direkt an den Liegestuhl.


Claudia (Other)
17th January 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Excellent restaurants; good services; friendly personnel; high quality well located hotel.


Michael Lawrence
17th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Fantastic hotel at Abu dabhi. The place is beautiful, very opulent, has its own beach and watersports. It also has around 11 restaurants serving all types of food. Has got the very famous 'Traders Vic' bar too. Very friendly staff. Gracious hospitality. Highly recommended.


Subrahmanya Acharya
17th January 2020. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: ازعجني تعامل بعض موظفين وموظفات الاستقبال والمطعم
Bad: كل شيئ كان جميلاً في المبنى الجديد اما المبنى القديم فلي عليه بعض الملاحظات من ناحية الاثاث والنظافة


ابو Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair
Good: الغرف البريمر فقط الواجهة على الشاطئ
Bad: كذب وخداع واستغلال العاملين في الفندق لايهتمون بالي حاجزين عن طريق بومين يضعونهم في غرف وصخة في المبني القديم وأنا اعرف المبنى الجديد فلما رفضت الغرف رفضوا نقلي الى بدفع مبلغ اخر وكذلك دفعوني فطور لم يكن مع الغرفة


Abdullahbinsaad Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Convenient location
Good: Breakfast was awesome
Bad: Room was very small compared to the other hotels (Hilton & Le Meridien) I’ve stayed in Abu Dhabi


Jason United Arab Emirates
16th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: I like everything 😍


Ali Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: المكان جميل جداً من حيث المناظر والراحة والهدوء، متوفر فيه جميع الخدمات والنشاطات الرياضيه، متصل بمول ابو ظبي ويحتوي الفندق على 12 مطعم، خدمة الغرف سريعه، يتم تنظيف الغرفه بشكل يومي مع تزويدنا بمياه مجانيه بحسب عدد الافراد ، اشكر الموظف محمد على تعاونه وحسن استقباله ورده على الاستفسارات، اتمنى لفريق روتانا المزيد من التقدم والنجاح
Bad: اسعار المطاعم مرتفع


Weaam Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

رائع الفندق ويوجد عدة مطاعم فيه شاطئ جميل ومقهى مع موسيقى مباشرة


Bashar Jilani
16th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing views


Ijaz Ahmad
16th January 2020. Source: Google
4

So peaceful and exotic location for morning and evening walk


Pitamber Kumar
16th January 2020. Source: Google
5

شاطئ رووعة وخيالي


Rayan Amer
16th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Best hotel beach I have seen so far


Ajah John
16th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing


waseem azhar
16th January 2020. Source: Google
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق