الشاطىء روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منAED284في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"We keep coming back"

.....because the Beach Rotana offers everything for a peaceful and relaxing holiday. The staff, especially the Club Lounge Team, are awesome making us feel instantly welcome and valued. The customer service is consistently good, the staff being friendly and courteous. The Tower wing rooms are well appointed, the Club Lounge offering a nice place to relax and enjoy canapés & glass of something cold on an evening. Another great holiday at The Beach Rotana. A special ‘Thank You’ to Dolly, Alexa, Barath, Jeff & Joseph in the Lounge for looking after us so well. Cheers, guys....

Reviewed by Wdturner a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 23rd May 2019
"Great Hotel and very nice breakfast"

Great hotel! We had a two day stopover in Abu Dhabi after a really long flight from Melbourne and stayed at Beach Rotana. The beds were very soft and we could sleep perfectly. Furthermore the breakfast the next day was really one of the best I ever got in a hotel!

Reviewed by Excursion a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd May 2019
"First time for many more to come"

Congrats Beach Rotana. Though I had used the Hotel from before for lunches and dinners but never actually stayed until this trip. I honestly cannot think of any missed tip. All in all it was a great experience to be repeated soon.

Reviewed by Quest a TripAdvisor traveler
Greece 22nd May 2019
"Another great stay"

Slowly becoming our new favourite hotel in Abu Dhabi. Very friendly and helpful staff and great food that never disappoints. We really had an amazing visit enjoying the beach as well as the scenic swimming pool. Having the Abu Dhabi mall connected to the hotel is also a very convenient feature. The carpet in our room needs to be replaced though.

Reviewed by Chrisholts a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st May 2019
"Ramadan Joy"

I spent five nights as I was departing from the UAE and needed a friendly and well located residence. All the staff were prticularly helpfull. Their 'liberal' approach to to allow non-fasting guest discrete venues was great. I can say that for fifteen years the Beach Rotana has been an Abu Dhabi icon. Well done team!

Reviewed by SandMan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th May 2019
"Ramadan"

Even with ramadan you can have a nice stay over here. The Beach and pool is open. You can by your self. 🍔🍺🚬. The rooms are nice and also there you can choose of you are a smoker or not. Thank you for your care. Remco and Ling

Reviewed by Remco V a TripAdvisor traveler
Lekkerkerk 20th May 2019
"Weekend in Abu Dhabi"

Second visit to the Beach Rotana. I love the decor of the lobby and rooms in the main building. Not so keen on the outside areas as they feel cramped. Also at night all the AC units of adjoining buildings were too noisy for me to sit relaxing on my balcony. Breakfast and staff were excellent.

Reviewed by Mikemagee a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th May 2019
"Short but good stay"

Very convinient, you can find anything you need there. Would be great if Fitness Center can 24/7 like in all other hotels. Additional thanks to a Ukrainian lady receptionist who was very helpful and organised the stay.

Reviewed by Wander a TripAdvisor traveler
Belarus 20th May 2019
"My stay May 2019"

The Beach Rotana Was the perfect location for the purpose of my trip, it offered excellent services, from airport pickup and return, food services and the ever welcoming attitude of all the staff at the reception, restaurant and even room service. Well done and thank you Beach Rotana Your guest

Reviewed by Pioneer a TripAdvisor traveler
Algeria 20th May 2019
"Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi May 2019"

Great location, excellent facilities, good food, friendly helpful staff Conveniently adjacent to the Abu Dhabi Mall which has a supermarket in the lower basement The tower is superior to the normal part of the hotel

Reviewed by LightPacker a TripAdvisor traveler 19th May 2019
5

Tolles Hotel in Abu Dhabi bei der Abu Dhabi Mall
Hotel: Super Hotel in bester Lage. Essen (NUR MIT ALL INCLUSIVE) perfekt. Ohne AI nur das Hauptrestaurant verfügbar. Das is morgens hammer aber abends fehlen hier die Hauptspeisen. Da gibts tausend bessere Hotels. Mit AI einfach nur geil


Johanna (Beach)
24th May 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

So amazing hotel


Dano elianto
24th May 2019. Source: Google
4

اطلالة جميلة و مكان هادئ و اجواء جميلة


sadeddin nofal
24th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Suuri ostoskeskus. Löytyy vaatteita yms joka lähtöön. On Abu Dabissa.


Irmeli Ahava
24th May 2019. Source: Google
3.75

OK++
Good: Nice location and clean and stylish rooms.
Bad: Value for money is not that grade.


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
24th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Location and facilities
Bad: Nothing


Khaled United Kingdom
24th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great people and great service. Alot of facilities around the hotel. So much to do


Traveler (Business)
23rd May 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Very good hotel and residential tower


Karem Figo
23rd May 2019. Source: Google
5

مكان رائع


المستشار أشرف قاسم
23rd May 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent


Vargheese K M
23rd May 2019. Source: Google
5

It was the first stay for me and looking forward for more to come.
Good: I was satisfied with a strong wifi connection on all over the grounds. I got the chance to use the gym twice and that was a satisfactory experience. I used the beach and it was equally satisfactory.
Bad: Nothing.


Fouad Greece
22nd May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice courtyard for Ramadan


osama zafar
22nd May 2019. Source: Google
5

الاستقبال في قمت الفخامه، هادئ، نظيف جداً، الموظفين في قمت الاخلاق، واجهة مشكلة ف الحجز أشكر السيد محمد ع تفهمه للمشكله و حلاها بطريقه مناسبه، الغرفه فخمة جداً، لا يوجد إزعاج من الجيران في الغرفه، مدخل خاص من الفندق ل أبوظبي مول، خدمه صف المركبات، شاطئ نظيف جداً، المطعم فخم. شكراً روتانا.


Ahmed Alkaabi
22nd May 2019. Source: Google
5

Loved the atmosphere!!!


Maria Di Franco
22nd May 2019. Source: Google
5

Simply the best
Hotel: Wir haben das Zimmer uppgraded und das Zimmer im Turm war ein Traum.Das Hotel und Location , baden und Shopping ist einfach perfekt. Es war ganz genau was wir wollten.


Vitezslav (Other)
21st May 2019. Source: HolidayCheck

We keep coming back....
.....because the Beach Rotana offers everything for a peaceful and relaxing holiday. The staff, especially the Club Lounge Team, are awesome making us feel instantly welcome and valued. The customer service is consistently good, the staff being friendly and courteous. The Tower wing rooms are well appointed, the Club Lounge offering a nice place to relax and enjoy canapés & glass of something cold on an evening. Another great holiday at The Beach Rotana. A special ‘Thank You’ to Dolly, Alexa, Barath, Jeff & Joseph in the Lounge for looking after us so well. Cheers, guys....


RRRRR
Wayne Turner (Couple), United Kingdom
23rd May 2019

Great Hotel and very nice breakfast!
Great hotel! We had a two day stopover in Abu Dhabi after a really long flight from Melbourne and stayed at Beach Rotana. The beds were very soft and we could sleep perfectly. Furthermore the breakfast the next day was really one of the best I ever got in a hotel!


RRRRR
Daniel Luebke (Solo), Germany
23rd May 2019

sehr schöner, angenehmer Aufenthalt.
Alle Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich. Man wurde überall lächelnd begrüßt. Unser Premium Zimmer war sehr schön groß. Das Bad ebenfalls mit großer Dusche und Whirlpool Badewanne. Die Aussicht vom Balkon fabelhaft, besonders bei Nacht. Auch am Strand sehr nettes Personal. Durch das All inclusive Paket konnten wir in allen Restaurants a la carte sehr lecker, kostenlos essen. Ein sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel in Abu Dhabi.


RRRRR
Adam Hammer (Solo), Germany
22nd May 2019

First time for many more to come.
Congrats Beach Rotana. Though I had used the Hotel from before for lunches and dinners but never actually stayed until this trip. I honestly cannot think of any missed tip. All in all it was a great experience to be repeated soon.


RRRRR
Fouad Khoury (Business), United States
22nd May 2019

روعة الاقامة في فندق روتانا بيتش
أنصح بالاقامة في هذا الفندق وذلك لجودة الخدمات المقدمة وتعامل الموظفين الراقي ونظافة الغرفة والحمام وخدمة صف السيارات وتسهيل اجراءات تسجيل الدخول والخروج ....... ووجود مركز تسوق في الفندق (أبوظبي مول)


RRRRR
Amal Alaleele (Solo), United Arab Emirates
21st May 2019

Another great stay.
Slowly becoming our new favourite hotel in Abu Dhabi. Very friendly and helpful staff and great food that never disappoints. We really had an amazing visit enjoying the beach as well as the scenic swimming pool. Having the Abu Dhabi mall connected to the hotel is also a very convenient feature. The carpet in our room needs to be replaced though.


RRRRR
Janet Holtshausen (Family), In House Guest
21st May 2019

Ramadan
Even with ramadan you can have a nice stay over here. The Beach and pool is open. You can by your self. . The rooms are nice and also there you can choose of you are a smoker or not. Thank you for your care. Remco and Ling


RRRRR
Remco Van De Hoogen (Family), Netherlands
20th May 2019

Weekend in Abu Dhabi
Second visit to the Beach Rotana. I love the decor of the lobby and rooms in the main building. Not so keen on the outside areas as they feel cramped. Also at night all the AC units of adjoining buildings were too noisy for me to sit relaxing on my balcony. Breakfast and staff were excellent.


RRRRR
Michael Magee (Couple), United Kingdom
20th May 2019

Short but good stay
Very convinient, you can find anything you need there. Would be great if Fitness Center can 24/7 like in all other hotels. Additional thanks to a Ukrainian lady receptionist who was very helpful and organised the stay.


RRRRR
Mark Solovyov (Solo), Belgium
20th May 2019

My stay May 2019
The Beach Rotana Was the perfect location for the purpose of my trip, it offered excellent services, from airport pickup and return, food services and the ever welcoming attitude of all the staff at the reception, restaurant and even room service. Well done and thank you Beach Rotana Your guest


RRRRR
Manuel Simard (Business), In House Guest
20th May 2019

Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi May 2019
Great location, excellent facilities, good food, friendly helpful staff Conveniently adjacent to the Abu Dhabi Mall which has a supermarket in the lower basement The tower is superior to the normal part of the hotel


RRRRR
Leonard Heid (Couple), Australia
20th May 2019

Sehr gut und freundliches Personal
Schönes und sehr gutes Hotel mit sehr guten Service. Auch wenn es jemanden gesundheitlich nicht so gut geht wird sich um jemanden gekümmert.Beim Früh Stück könnten am Tisch könnten Kaffeekannen bereit zum nachschenken bereit stehen.


RRRRR
Siegfriend Kokoczynski (Solo), Germany
19th May 2019

Tolles Hotel in guter Lage
Machen Sie bitte weiter so.Wir hatten eine traumhafte Woche bei Ihnen.Sollten wir gesund bleiben,dann werden wir uns nächstes Jahr wieder sehen.Mir fehlt noch die Fahrt mit der schnellsten Achterbahn der Welt.


RRRRR
Dieter Wiebel (Solo), Germany
18th May 2019

Eine Wohlfühloase
Wir kommen gerne wieder! Durchweg gute Erfahrungen - zum 2. Mal gesammelt. Für Erholungssuchende bestens geeignet - ausser Freitags und Samstags - da sind im Strandbereich zu viele Clubgäste und leider auch unbeaufsichtigte Kleinkinder. Dann muss man den Bereich Kinderspielplatz und Kinderpool meiden.


RRRRR
Heinz Steffler (Solo), Germany
18th May 2019

Central location with friendly and helpful staff
We were made to feel really welcome by the Reception staff which made the whole check-in experience very pleasant. The hotel is very central and easy to get to from Dubai. There is also a good choice of restaurants and facilities.


RRRRR
Alison Bryant-melone (Business), In House Guest
18th May 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT