الشاطىء روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منAED359في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"Perfect stay"

I stayed three times in Beach Rotana and it was always perfect. The rooms are well equipped with a safe, water cooker, and fridge. There are several good Restaurants and the breakfast buffet has everything you are looking for. The staff is helpful and friendly. The hotel is located in the center of the town and it has access to the Mall. There is a pool and a beach

Reviewed by Bea B a TripAdvisor traveler 12th May 2022
"Beach Rotana Eid Getaway"

The hotel was excellent. Staff were super helpful and could not do enough for us. They were responsive to all requests. Selection of dining areas was considerable, albeit we only had the opportunity to try a few, but all meals were of very high quality, including the room service that we had on our first day.

Reviewed by Paul D a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 9th May 2022
"The Best Hotel in Abu Dhabi"

The location of the hotel is amazing, the room was clean and comfortable. The staff so nice and helpful. The breakfast was delicious with all kind of food. One of the best hotels I n Abu Dhabi . For sure will come back again

Reviewed by Sara_mezzour a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th May 2022
"Fake Upgrade"

Reception sold me an upgrade for an additional 140 aed per night. Definitely not an upgrade, and my original booking had a sea view. No bath tub, no additional furnishings, one bathrobe and very old looking room. Bed was hard and pillows are so flat and worn out. I normally would not complain, but this is the "Premium Room"! Far from it.

Reviewed by Michaelhh a TripAdvisor traveler
New York 6th May 2022
"Amazing Hospitality"

Lovely Hospitality specially Mr. Charles. Amazing service & very good place to enjoy your staycation. Very amazing location and has very nice view. A really good place chill & relax. It has very good private beach with a city view

Reviewed by Hesam a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd May 2022
"Girls trip"

The pool and private beach was the best part of the hotel. It was very convenient and always beds available (mid week). Very helpful and polite staff. Good variety of breakfast foods available. Door staff were very helpful with taxis.

Reviewed by SarahZUK a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th April 2022
"Great Stay"

Rotana All Suits is my first choice for a hotel apartment I have stayed here many times in the past and the rooms are very nice. The staff is very helpful and professional. When coming to Abu Dhabi The Rotana All Suits is my go-to place. With the convenience of Abu Dhabi mall without going outside and a short walk to Beach Rotana for all, it has to offer.

Reviewed by Sherpa a TripAdvisor traveler 10th April 2022
"Nice people"

My stay at this hotel was great. They have an awesome breakfast, the rooms are really fine and the people are very polite and useful. The hotel is really well located with a big mall that you can have access directly from the hotel.

Reviewed by HugoSilva a TripAdvisor traveler 8th April 2022
"AMAZING"

Travelled extensively but Beach Rotana is almost unbeatable. We will certainly be coming back. You are treated like royalty but the same time as normal human beings with the staff so attentive and chatty. NOTHING is too much trouble. Guys at Garden Bay View and Pool bar a special mention...amazing service ! Food everywhere is incredible, without doubt the best food we've EVER eaten at any all inclusive in the world. FAULTLESS...thankyou Beach Rotana

Reviewed by Martingunner a TripAdvisor traveler
Langtoft 8th April 2022
"Outstanding"

An excellent choice! Great location, top class facilities, polite and helpful staff at all stations. Breakfast is varied and top quality, pool is large and clean. Check in and out was quick and trouble free and housekeeping prompt, frequent and thorough. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Costas a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 7th April 2022
5

Exceptional
Good: It's a shorter list to say what I didn't like... Nothing! This hotel is amazing! Has to be experienced! I'd heard it was great but... OMG, it's awesome!
Bad: Nothing, there's absolutely nothing I didn't like. Stunning!


Padhraicj United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Top Hotel mit zentraler Lage und top Restaurants
- Sehr guter Service - Hochklassige Restaurants - Top Strandbar und Snacks - Großstadtfeeling mit umliegenden Wolkenkratzern - gutes Fitnesscenter - gemütliche Lounge mit Livemusik am Abend


Benjamin (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

مطعم وجبات شعبية مثل المليحة و غيرها وجبات مختلفه اليومية و يقدم الاركيلة و المرطبات


Bayan Alsaleh
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Tolles Hotel in zentraler Lage in Abu Dhabi
Sehr zentrale Lage und dennoch mit kleinem Strandabschnitt. Tollen Pool der immer warm genug war. Toller Service am Pool der Bayview Crew. Außergewöhnliche Restaurants mit tollen Speisen (Dine Around Package sehr zu empfehlen). Direkter Zugang zur Abu Dhabi Mall über das Hotel und auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite der Brücke neue Shopping Mall (Galleria) mit sehr exklusiven Shops und kleiner Prommenade in 10 Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar. Bushaltestelle ebenfalls direkt am Hotel. War unser erster Besuch und wird sicherlich unsere erste Wahl sein wenn wir wieder Abu Dhabi besuchen.


Marco (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

لم اذهب


Bakr Abuelezz
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice stay


Davidlivingstone Lima
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good


civo dennis
19th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Decent hotel with decent facilities but we experienced issues with our cooling in the room. Tiny TV and hot water took forever to heat up nothing exceptionally bad but nothing great.


TheEGYClan
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice


Lawrence - Chan Ho Jung
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


خالد الكعبي
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Tolles Hotel im Herzen von Abu Dhabi
Ein tolles, gepflegtes Hotel mit schönem Strand mitten in Abu Dhabi. Großes, reichhaltiges Frühstück, ein sehr schöner Fitness Bereich. Das Personal war freundlich, umsichtig und reagierte schnell auf jegliche Wünsche.


Isabel (Other)
18th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4

Nice place to relax and spend your holidays in the heart of Abu Dhabi


prateek sachdeva
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good place to pass the day


Qasim Iqbal
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: très bon hôtel avec un excellent service et très bon petit-déjeuner. L'espace piscine et plage sont bien aménagés
Bad: sans objet


Sylvie France
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

وجهتي المفضلة


Hayam Al-Othman
17th March 2020. Source: Google
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق