الشاطىء روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منAED288في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"Fabulous"

Superb location, great facilities, fabulous and very friendly staff. What's not to like! Great beach area yet next to the Abu Dhabi Mall and within walking distance of the Galleria Mall. Multiple restaurants within the complex. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Reviewed by Bobtheairbusdriver a TripAdvisor traveler 14th February 2021
"Enjoyable Stay"

Friendly and helpful staffs especially Madelaine at the reception and Andrew who welcome me every morning for breakfast. The location is at the centre of the city and adjacent to Abu Dhabi Mall which is very convenient if you want to go shopping. All rooms have a nice balcony view of an iconic building. Rooms are always clean. Very spacious lobby and beach front outdoor.

Reviewed by Chitoestibaya a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd February 2021
"Mohammad"

Location is nice; attached directly to Abu Dhabi mall; very close to city center; people are polite and helpful specially in reception. Its small beach is also nice; very nice sea view rooms; specially they have open balcony.

Reviewed by Mohammad a TripAdvisor traveler 29th January 2021
"Really good only some improvement required"

They hotel is one of my best hotels in AD, hotel facilities are amazing, open ares and indoor restaurants and coffee shops are amazing. I have a concern about rooms maintenance, AC control not working properly, toilet hose need replacement On the other hand which is more important, some bellows having strong material inside, not suitable for use. And mattress or mattress cover have the same, it is not uniform and causing irritation through sleeping time. Quality of bed sheets clearness is not the same every time, some times sheets are smiley. I wish hotel management will pay attention to these point.

Reviewed by Tarek M a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd January 2021
"A review of Beach Rotana"

The place was really a home away from home. The staff were excellent and were always contactable and willing to assist. I love the location too, especially the proximity of the hotel to the Abu Dhabi Mall. Located a few metres away from the mall, I was able to get what I wanted in real time.

Reviewed by Mohammed a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd January 2021
"Excellent Service and Facility"

We enjoyed our stay as we have the excellent view of the ocean from our balcony. The staff are approachable and friendly. We will definitely comeback in summer time !! I highly recommend the place for everyone to enjoy one of the best hotel in UAE!!!

Reviewed by Lorelyn a TripAdvisor traveler 21st January 2021
"Beach rotana"

My stay is vet wonderful and peaceful .The staff are very kind and accomodating especially Mam May , The preggos dining is fantantic Good Food and good place for dates .My breakfast in essence is super satisfied. They are all smiling abd greeting me nicely The very wonderful part is my room because of the view of the beach and the buildings. Ofcourse You should see the pool area . Amazing senery and all the life guard are kind and smiling.Thay always greet me. I will come back again .Very good memory

Reviewed by Eqmontecillo a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th January 2021
"A great family weekend"

ROTANA hotels has always been our family go to place, on both regular and special days. It’s our first time in Beach Rotana and a definite must visit again Hotel! Very good service esp by Ms. May. The rooms are nice with a view that is so relaxing, perfect for outdoor bonding by the veranda.

Reviewed by FR B a TripAdvisor traveler 8th January 2021
"A home away from home"

For all our stayed in your hotel, there is nothing I can say but all those times we are staying as if it is also the place that we called home. We always had a well rested feeling and best sleep, late check out's are granted. Being a select member also gives me more privileges and more affordable room rates. All your front desk officers are helpful and giving us the best support that we needed as a guest. Thank you and keep up the good work.

Reviewed by Yma a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th December 2020
"Very Comfort and chilling stay"

The hotel is so comfortable, has a nice view of Abu Dhabi beach, the staff was so cheerful and everything was perfect. I loved and recommend the "dine-around" package that allows you to dine in any of the hotel restaurants. The food was great and tasty.

Reviewed by Grasmi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th December 2020
5

Exceptional
Good: It's a shorter list to say what I didn't like... Nothing! This hotel is amazing! Has to be experienced! I'd heard it was great but... OMG, it's awesome!
Bad: Nothing, there's absolutely nothing I didn't like. Stunning!


Padhraicj United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Top Hotel mit zentraler Lage und top Restaurants
- Sehr guter Service - Hochklassige Restaurants - Top Strandbar und Snacks - Großstadtfeeling mit umliegenden Wolkenkratzern - gutes Fitnesscenter - gemütliche Lounge mit Livemusik am Abend


Benjamin (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

مطعم وجبات شعبية مثل المليحة و غيرها وجبات مختلفه اليومية و يقدم الاركيلة و المرطبات


Bayan Alsaleh
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Tolles Hotel in zentraler Lage in Abu Dhabi
Sehr zentrale Lage und dennoch mit kleinem Strandabschnitt. Tollen Pool der immer warm genug war. Toller Service am Pool der Bayview Crew. Außergewöhnliche Restaurants mit tollen Speisen (Dine Around Package sehr zu empfehlen). Direkter Zugang zur Abu Dhabi Mall über das Hotel und auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite der Brücke neue Shopping Mall (Galleria) mit sehr exklusiven Shops und kleiner Prommenade in 10 Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar. Bushaltestelle ebenfalls direkt am Hotel. War unser erster Besuch und wird sicherlich unsere erste Wahl sein wenn wir wieder Abu Dhabi besuchen.


Marco (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

لم اذهب


Bakr Abuelezz
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice stay


Davidlivingstone Lima
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good


civo dennis
19th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Decent hotel with decent facilities but we experienced issues with our cooling in the room. Tiny TV and hot water took forever to heat up nothing exceptionally bad but nothing great.


TheEGYClan
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice


Lawrence - Chan Ho Jung
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


خالد الكعبي
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Tolles Hotel im Herzen von Abu Dhabi
Ein tolles, gepflegtes Hotel mit schönem Strand mitten in Abu Dhabi. Großes, reichhaltiges Frühstück, ein sehr schöner Fitness Bereich. Das Personal war freundlich, umsichtig und reagierte schnell auf jegliche Wünsche.


Isabel (Other)
18th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4

Nice place to relax and spend your holidays in the heart of Abu Dhabi


prateek sachdeva
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good place to pass the day


Qasim Iqbal
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: très bon hôtel avec un excellent service et très bon petit-déjeuner. L'espace piscine et plage sont bien aménagés
Bad: sans objet


Sylvie France
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

وجهتي المفضلة


Hayam Al-Othman
17th March 2020. Source: Google
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق