أوريكس روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منQAR348في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقات
"Oryx Rotana"

Fantastic atmosphere and fantastic food, especially at Choices restaurant with a variety of meals served by professional team. Staff are really professional and experienced and very hospitable. Perfect lovely hotel which fulfills my expectation in Doha. Hope everyone else enjoys and have a pleasant stay at Oryx Rotana

Reviewed by Mehrdad a TripAdvisor traveler 28th February 2020
"Very pleasant stay at a world class Hotel"

Excellent in all aspects. I stayed at this Hotel before and will continue to make use of them in the future. Very warm and welcome atmosphere and all employees are friendly and willing to assist in any request. Keep up the excellent work Yours truly Chris

Reviewed by Mannsbergerchristian a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 26th February 2020
"Excellent"

Wonderful Atmosphere and located in a convenient place The staff was very friendly. Very well suitable for business arrangements and meetings Airport service is provided also paging at airport also available

Reviewed by Rabiyaathaviya a TripAdvisor traveler 26th February 2020
"Good quality hotel"

Good quality hotel, Very spacious clean property with professional services; Good choice of restaurants ; Gym and pool facility is good. Close to the airport ( 15-20 mins ) but away from West Bay. B'fast can be improved/ varied.

Reviewed by Aniruddhadutta a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th February 2020
"Best Hotel with Amazing Experience"

I know Rotana from the time in Qatar. I didn't visit frequently but 1 or 2 times, and it was always amazing. In December I went to Rotana for Qatar National Day Event, It was decorated beautifully and had various programs and all types of various foods. It was a very clean and good service and I am very satisfied with the service and I wish to go there with friends again after my Exams. And I bet you will also enjoy staying there.

Reviewed by _rabieul_rahman a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 25th February 2020
"SUDHIR"

Excellent stay..very cool environment , , good buffet dinner ..nice hotel to be after a very hectic day of work, nice location, liked the lobby very bright open to sky..an excellent feeling . Nice restaurant, and nice bar

Reviewed by Skumarn a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th February 2020
"Pinoy Fiesta Buffet at Choice Oryx Rotana Hotel"

I really enjoyed everytime we are availing of the Pinoy Fiesta Buffet at Choice Oryx Rotana Hotel. The taste of the food are on point according to PINOY's palate. I would highly recommend this most specially to all my Kabayans out there who miss the taste of True Pinoy delicacies. All the more vouchers are accepted such as Mybook, Urban Point and Entertainer. There are wide arrays of Pinoy street foods on higher level, served the ORD (Oryx Rotana Doha) way. :)

Reviewed by Seaside a TripAdvisor traveler 24th February 2020
"Beautiful Hotel"

Almost everything here is perfect, and not included in your room. Be prepared for many expenses. The food and the service are excellent. The hotel is very near the airport, not very near any tourist destinations. Having said that taxis are really really cheap and ubiquitous.

Reviewed by Ericotooley a TripAdvisor traveler 24th February 2020
"To be recommended"

Very comfortable hotel well appointed hotel with excellent staff. Good sized bed which was very comfortable. Bathroom was very clean with a good shower. Shuttle service to airport very efficient. To be recommended

Reviewed by Geri G a TripAdvisor traveler
France 24th February 2020
"Oryx rotana doha rediscovered"

I am a rotana member and a returning guest to oryx rotana doha, this hotel has come a long way to be a lovely home away from home in doha. Clean rooms, nice good and helpful staff. Tarek in the front desk is a real professional who goes the extra mile to make a guest stay as nice as possible. Thank you!

Reviewed by AhmedAbdelrauf a TripAdvisor traveler
Austria 22nd February 2020
5

Beautiful place to stay in Doha. Very modern and also convenient location, easy to access the airport from there. New Metro station is close by.


S G
27th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice place...


Hasitha Maduranga
27th February 2020. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: ولاشي


خليفة Qatar
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Location
Bad: Everything was ok


Aditi Qatar
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Hotel near airport is a plus, check in was good. Rooms was nice and breakfast was great
Bad: Room was not made up when I returned the first day


Deon South Africa
26th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: It's an awesome place. I love the interior view and the layout.


Wayne United States Of America
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great


Don Bosco
24th February 2020. Source: Google
5

جميل


Qatar Maroc
24th February 2020. Source: Google
3.35

Pleasant
Good: المطعم رائع
Bad: الإزعاج


Mohammed Qatar
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Perfect for long stopover
Perfect for a long stopover. Nothing around at a walking distance but taxis are cheap anyway. Choices restaurant is far above the average buffet restaurants. Wifi is fast


András (Family)
24th February 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Amazing location with ambiance


Sammy Qatar
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Well furnished and comfortable rooms. Excellent food quality and presentation, Friendly staff


A Amrou
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
5

Best hotel


Falkon 19
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
5

no words to explain but it's marvelous place.. calm peace and welcoming place


riziki Juma
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
5

便利
出張に最益なホテルでした


Traveler (Business)
23rd February 2020. Source: Hotels.com
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق