سيتي سنتر روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منQAR413في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Super nice hotel crew nice and clean rooms"

New hotel at the heart of Doha, easy reach to the best clubs, restaurants. Hotel crew from the bellboys to the managers are very kind and always helpful. Rooms are super clean. Restaurants are very nice.

Reviewed by Mobile a TripAdvisor traveler 18th August 2019
"Good"

I feel happy there them open buffet is perfect , swimming pool fair enough, room view good Lobby is fine not big , has prayer room, really I was happy with my family there , thanks for all employees there

Reviewed by Asleem a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 16th August 2019
"Jayson Soliman"

just the sauna. hope it is open when the time of our stay. that's it. but its okay. * breakfast hope that there is a steam rice or fried rice atleast but over all food are amazing. my family like it very much

Reviewed by Jayson a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 15th August 2019
"Amazing One Bed Room Apartment Sea View"

We chose to stay in their 1 bedroom apartment for Eid Staycation. I just say it was a very comfortable and lovely Apartment with whole view of Doha Corniche and WestBay! Highly recommend their apartments and the hotel location is amazing and provides magical views! Worth the money!

Reviewed by Pdodia a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 14th August 2019
"Stay at Rotana"

Everyone is smiling and is available. I had an issue with the mobile charger and everyone at the desk helped till finding the one I needed. The breakfast is great and also the restaurants inside are very nice. I enjoyed a lot the Sushi night ... and the Guinness.

Reviewed by Stefanobrecc a TripAdvisor traveler 13th August 2019
"Great location of the hotel and exselent service"

The location of the hotel is perfect. We got the room with the view on the Persian Gulf and Doha skyscrapers. This view made our trip! The food in the all day dining restaurant was also great. Salmon and lamb were among the best dishes I've ever tried.

Reviewed by Anonymous a TripAdvisor traveler 13th August 2019
"Great"

Freindly staff, spacious rooms, everything, location, clean, view , comfort, ambiance, staff professional, safe and secure, easy check in and check out, good breakfast, i recommend the hotel & ill visit again,

Reviewed by Noornoornj a TripAdvisor traveler 9th August 2019
"Ratana City Centre"

Very nice hotel and excellent service from all the staff from arrival to departure. Although situated in a very busy part of West Bay, all of the noise and bustle fades away when inside the hotel. Even when we used the very nice outdoor pool area, we could not hear any of the street noise below. We enjoyed a very relaxing weekend stay and will certainly return again in the future.

Reviewed by Bkhill a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 9th August 2019
"Great memorable experience"

Great experience and nice memories. Direct connection to mall, I like it. Nice view from 18 floor. Really appreciating laundry and car parking services. It will be my first choice ever in Doha for accommodation. If I would have a chance to visit you with my family one day, will be my pleasure. Regards Alin C.

Reviewed by Alincarcan a TripAdvisor traveler
Romania 2nd August 2019
"Excellent"

I have stayed this hotel for the first time and definitely want to come back to stay this hotel. The room itself, equipments are clean. Food they serve was also beyond my expectation. I would like to express appreciation for all the hotel members.

Reviewed by Suyamas a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd July 2019
4

A good hotel


Muhammad Inzamamul Haque Bappy Mirza
20th August 2019. Source: Google
5

ظريف جدا اتمني الاقامة عندهم


مهندس محمد
20th August 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Eid holiday
Good: Facilities, room services, location,
Bad: Limited choice of in dinning room menu and its expensive


نوماس Qatar
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Wonderful place to stay with family and Great Food


Premshanal Crishanth
16th August 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: كل شي جميل ماشاء الله
Bad: لاشى


علي Qatar
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

جميل جداً ..
Good: الهدوء والخصوصية ..
Bad: لايوجد شفاط بالحمامات


Abdulla Qatar
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

الأخ وسيم عمل لنا اب قريد والمكان جدا كان واسع ونظيف.

Bad: المسبح صغير


Noora Qatar
15th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Неплохой отель
Отель расположен очень удобно; магазинам, набережной, пляжу. Из окна просматривается все достопримечательности, которые можно посетить: музей исламского искусства, козел с факелом, жемчужина. Да, если способствует погода можно дойти пешком до жемчужины, а там через дорогу рынок. Рынок можно посетить, но после 18-19 часов вечера. Такси вызывайте или Uber или зеленого цвета машины, можно "поймать" на улице. Цена на поездки у них приемлемые, если прыгнуть в белого цвета такси, то цена будет в 3-5 раз дороже. Маркет который рядом с отелем наполнен всем необходимым, даже если не питаться в отеле. Мини бар в номере, неплох, но сладкая вода в баночках в разы дешевле в маркете. Персонал..особо я не шла на контакт да и они не слишком горели желанием контактировать с вновьприбывшими туристами. Улыбка, привет и все. Тур оператору было параллельно и присутствие представителей мы вообще не заметили.


Елена (ПАРОЙ)
15th August 2019. Source: Tophotels.ru
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي رائع
Bad: لا شي


Maryam Qatar
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شيئ
Bad: الحمام لا يوجد به شطاف


Mohammed Kuwait
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: الموقع والنظافة
Bad: خدمة السيارات بطيئه جداً


Hussen Qatar
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

ممتازه ولكن تحتاج تعديلات

Bad: حمام السباحه لم يكن نظيف لقد تحسس وجهي منه وجسدي كذلك الطاولات غير نظيفه رائحه الممر في الدور ال٢٤ طعام من النادي الذي في الممر


شهيرة Kuwait
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great
Good: Pool , restaurants , room , Staff , location , everything was perfect , but it will be better to provide kids area
Bad: Nothing


Osamexer Qatar
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent service
Good: Smooth check in and out Excellent staff Room very comfortable


Renee Qatar
13th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: هدوء وينفع للعائلات وخاصه المسبح مناسب للأطفال
Bad: رائحة غرف المدخنين ليست بمثل الفنادق الاخرى رائحتها كريهه جداً


Mohammed Qatar
13th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

Super nice hotel crew, nice and clean rooms
New hotel at the heart of Doha, easy reach to the best clubs, restaurants. Hotel crew from the bellboys to the managers are very kind and always helpful. Rooms are super clean. Restaurants are very nice.


RRRRR
Tamas Jellinek (Business), Hungary
18th August 2019

Однозначно 5 звезд
Отель действительно на очень высоком уровне. Особенно хочу выделить кухню. Мне сложно угодить, но тут было все на высоте! Этот отель попал в мой топ самых лучших отелей. Сервис, расположение, еда, все на высшем уровне!


RRRRR
Yevhen Bondarenko (Solo), Ukraine
18th August 2019

Good
I feel happy there them open buffet is perfect , swimming pool fair enough, room view good Lobby is fine not big , has prayer room, really I was happy with my family there , thanks for all employees there


RRRRR
Amr Sleem (Solo), Egypt
16th August 2019

Jayson Soliman
just the sauna. hope it is open when the time of our stay. that's it. but its okay. * breakfast hope that there is a steam rice or fried rice atleast but over all food are amazing. my family like it very much


RRRRR
Jayson Soliman (Family), Philippines
15th August 2019

Amazing One Bed Room Apartment Sea View
We chose to stay in their 1 bedroom apartment for Eid Staycation. I just say it was a very comfortable and lovely Apartment with whole view of Doha Corniche and WestBay! Highly recommend their apartments and the hotel location is amazing and provides magical views! Worth the money!


RRRRR
Priyanka Dodia (Family), India
14th August 2019

Stay at Rotana
Everyone is smiling and is available. I had an issue with the mobile charger and everyone at the desk helped till finding the one I needed. The breakfast is great and also the restaurants inside are very nice. I enjoyed a lot the Sushi night ... and the Guinness.


RRRRR
Stefano Brecciaroli (Business), Italy
13th August 2019

Great location of the hotel and exselent service
The location of the hotel is perfect. We got the room with the view on the Persian Gulf and Doha skyscrapers. This view made our trip! The food in the all day dining restaurant was also great. Salmon and lamb were among the best dishes I've ever tried.


RRRRR
Taras Shved (Couple), Ukraine
13th August 2019

Равнодушие.
Отель неплохой, но если ты ничего не просишь, то тебе и ничего не предложат. Рад бы потратить деньги, но их у тебя никто не просит потратить. Улыбаются неплохо. Но нет чувства, что ты в этом отеле гость.


RRRRR
Viktor Klymchuk (Solo), Ukraine
12th August 2019

Great
Freindly staff, spacious rooms, everything, location, clean, view , comfort, ambiance, staff professional, safe and secure, easy check in and check out, good breakfast, i recommend the hotel & ill visit again,


RRRRR
Nur Nejad (Family), Iran
10th August 2019

Ratana City Centre
Very nice hotel and excellent service from all the staff from arrival to departure. Although situated in a very busy part of West Bay, all of the noise and bustle fades away when inside the hotel. Even when we used the very nice outdoor pool area, we could not hear any of the street noise below. We enjoyed a very relaxing weekend stay and will certainly return again in the future.


RRRRR
Brian Hill (Couple), United Kingdom
9th August 2019

Great memorable experience.
Great experience and nice memories. Direct connection to mall, I like it. Nice view from 18 floor. Really appreciating laundry and car parking services. It will be my first choice ever in Doha for accommodation. If I would have a chance to visit you with my family one day, will be my pleasure. Regards Alin C.


RRRRR
Alin Carcan (Business), Romania
2nd August 2019

كل الشكر والتقدير على جهودكم وعلى التنظيم الرائع للمنشاه .. اقامه لن انساها
......................................................................................... .................................................................................................::::::::::::::::


RRRRR
Hamad Al Maslamani (Solo), Qatar
27th July 2019

Great Weekend stay for a family
i booked the romantic escape package to surprise my husband on his birthday! gladly he like it, but unfortunately i request for a small birthday cake and it wasn't there. i didnt bother to follow up. Anyway, it was still a great stay with my family and first time to book a club room which we enjoyed and had some relaxing experience. We will be glad to come back again.


RRRRR
Fatima Nafaa (Family), Philippines
8th July 2019

Business stay
A good, reasonably priced hotel that is well located in the centre of West Bay. Staff were very polite, friendly, helpful and professional. Facilities good, although if you like swimming, the small round pools are not good for you. Hotel environment very pleasant, rooms well serviced and breakfast of good quality. I would definitely stay again.


RRRRR
Richard O'Connor (Business), United Kingdom
8th July 2019

٨/١٠
خدمات ممتازة و لكن يوجد بعض الموظفين يحتاجون لضبط سلوك التعامل مع الضيوف أنصح بهذا الفندق هادئ و نظيف و يلبي خدمات العائلة و متصل بالمول و آمن و لكن سلوك بعض الموظفين يهدم منظومة العمل و الصورة النمطية للمنظمة.


RRRRR
Yehya Al-Awah (Solo), Qatar
7th July 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT