روتانا عمانRRRRR
تبدأ منJOD114في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Excellent stay"

Great service, professional and smiling staff that welcomed me every single time and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. The room view was amazing and breakfast was very diverse. Everything was at the highest level, thank you.

Reviewed by Odyssey a TripAdvisor traveler 26th June 2019
"Rotana Amman shock"

I don't like the pool it's very small , also the steam didn't work during my stay. overall Rotana below my expectation. we tried more hotels before and Rotana is the worst one. also in meeting room , the chairs never be comfortable

Reviewed by Vacation a TripAdvisor traveler
Palestinian Territories 25th June 2019
"Excellent"

Lovely modern hotel, close to shopping mall and restaurants. Great selection of food for breakfast in the light and airy restaurant. Amazing views from bedroom through floor to ceiling windows. Attentive and friendly staff.

Reviewed by Fiona I a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 25th June 2019
"Excellent hotel"

Outstanding hotel with premium and detailed service. Rooms offer great views and they are quite spacious. The breakfast buffet offers all sorts of food and the facilities are quite complete. The price is a bit excessive but I guess it is linked to the 5 star qualification. Some areas of improvement: the shower got a bit flooded, the air con was a bit noisy and unbalanced and the bathroom lights a bit invasive when willing to use it and having someone sleeping in the room

Reviewed by Eduard Grasas L a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd June 2019
"GOOD STAY COULD BE MUCH BETTER"

good stay could be much better the hotel was not busy the breakfast was good the the number of staff member was at min level the service was much much better still we will be back soon we love the area and the hotel in general

Reviewed by Akram M a TripAdvisor traveler 20th June 2019
"Remarkable Stay"

It Was Amazing Stay As Far As The Location, Hotel Design, Rooms, Food , Drinks, Transportations And General Services Are Concerned. The Front Desk Team Members Were Very welcoming And Highly Cooperating.

Reviewed by Sufian a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 19th June 2019
"Amman from the sky"

We are travel to Jordan for wedding anniversary. The hotel was unexpectedly perfect! The stuff was friendly, kind helpful. The hotel was beautiful tasteful and classic modern. The room was superb with the most incredible view that we ever see. (33 floor) the breakfast also the best. Best stay in Amman ever!

Reviewed by KATERINA P a TripAdvisor traveler
Greece 17th June 2019
"Rotana -Quite a lovely hotel stay"

Excellent stay experience indeed. professinal staff, high quality food, and well maintained hotel facilities. As i attended business meetings, the business venue is neatly prepared and equiped with the needed requirements to make these meetings successful and comfortable.

Reviewed by Khaldunqawasmi a TripAdvisor traveler
Palestinian Territories 17th June 2019
"IT WAS A DREAM"

Everything was amazing Location, cleaning, atmosphere, room tv promotional abdali film and music TV CHANNELS Room view Smiley staff Smiley security in the main entrance very good service during breakfast

Reviewed by Pioneer a TripAdvisor traveler
Palestinian Territories 16th June 2019
"Stunning hotel Amman Rotana"

I been to Amman on multiple occasions and tried various other hotels. Amman Rotana far exceeds the rest in location, ambiance, room decor size n design, sleep quality is unmatched. Lots of character, you will never regret. Next to The Boulavard n Abdali Mall

Reviewed by Aiyob a TripAdvisor traveler
Jnb 15th June 2019
4.6

check inn issue
check in we had a problem made by the hotel only and notices most of the guest facing such


Tamer (Solo Traveler) Saudi Arabia
26th June 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Great place.


Mohammad Abusamak MD ABO FICO FRCS MRCSEd
25th June 2019. Source: Google
3.1

The mistakes with the payment...
Good: Wonderful view. 37 lift
Bad: We cannot switch off the ceiling light because of the problems with a lights system. Whats more - the wrong amount was took by credit card - too high. Now we have to explain that sad fact with the management of hotel ...


Mariusz Poland
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

安曼新区中心.
Good: 市中心但自驾很难找. 服务人员态度好. 大堂经理专业.
Bad: 市中心但自驾很难找.市中心堵车,特备是自驾立体空间导航无法准确,酒店应有自驾入店的告知.


Gu Hong Kong
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: الموقع الاستجابة
Bad: النظافة لم تكون جيدة للحمامات


جمال Qatar
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

فندق ماشاء الله
Good: كل شي حلو
Bad: عند ادفع المبلغ


احمد Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

منتاز جدا وخدمات منتازه


احمدPlk Jdj
23rd June 2019. Source: Google
5

Fantastic place ,elegant and have a good service, nice food .


Reham Bataineh
23rd June 2019. Source: Google
5

The buffet is amazing! We loved it so much!


Jodie Bilborough to
23rd June 2019. Source: Google
2.7

Fair

Bad: La lentezza nel servizio nei ristoranti


Michela Italy
22nd June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: L’emplacement, magnifique hôtel, les chambres très bien décorées et propres ainsi que la vue sur la ville. Le petit déjeuner ... grandiose !
Bad: La piscine bien trop petite et mal exposé. Pas de soleil en matinée.


Julie France
21st June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

تجربه رائعه. مستوى عالى احببته


Roaa and Rama Mahamed
21st June 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: الراحه النفسيه والنظافه
Bad: كل شي اعجبني الا شغلتين الاكل والي يوقفون السيارات .!


فهد Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Pretty good breakfast. Nice pool and quite big rooms.
Bad: Prices are claimed without taxes. Final price is higher by cca 1/3. Gym doesn't have bench press or even space for deadlift.


Jiri Czech Republic
20th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: الموقع المميز والنظافه
Bad: باب المدخل الرئيسي وتجع موظفين ايقاف السيارات يسبب ازدحام خاص عند خروج للعائلات ناهيك عن من يسالك تحتاج الى سياره من خارج وموظفين حمل حقائب تجمهر غير طبيعي امام الفندق شي مزعج جدا اتمنى معالجه الامر من ادارة الفندق


Alawah Qatar
20th June 2019. Source: Booking.com

Rotana Amman shock
I don't like the pool it's very small , also the steam didn't work during my stay. overall Rotana below my expectation. we tried more hotels before and Rotana is the worst one. also in meeting room , the chairs never be comfortable


RRRRR
Mohammad Rayan (Business), Palestine
25th June 2019

Excellent
Lovely modern hotel, close to shopping mall and restaurants. Great selection of food for breakfast in the light and airy restaurant. Amazing views from bedroom through floor to ceiling windows. Attentive and friendly staff.


RRRRR
Fiona Irving (Family), United Kingdom
25th June 2019

الخدمة و الاستجابة
خدمة رائعة و سريعة و تتميز بالفخامة و الرقي و التعاون و الاستجابة لكافة طلبات النزلاء مع الاستقبال المبتسم و الروح الطيبة. في وسط عمان و ضمن مكان متميز يضمن لك اقامة سعيدة و يبقى خيارا متاحا دائما لاعادتها


RRRRR
Marwa Al Jarkas (Solo), Syria
25th June 2019

No comments
No commentssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss


RRRRR
Jihad El-Haj (Solo), Lebanon
24th June 2019

De haute qualité
Bel hôtel correspond tout à fait à nos attentes . Des chambres de haut niveau et un petit petit-déjeuner très copieux. Un vue magnifique sur Amman. Un personnel à l'écoute. Un checkin et checkout rapide avec un excellent accueil


RRRRR
Rossignol Pierre (Solo), France
24th June 2019

فندق عمان روتانا
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته الفندق مميز بموقعة وتصميمه كذلك الغرف واسعة ومريحة ومميزة العاملين محترفون وودودون ملاحظتي فقط على بهو الفنق صغير نسبياً الخدمات ممتازة وراقية شكراً جزيلا للقائمين على هذا الفندق


RRRRR
Mishal Al Shalan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
23rd June 2019

Excellent hotel
Outstanding hotel with premium and detailed service. Rooms offer great views and they are quite spacious. The breakfast buffet offers all sorts of food and the facilities are quite complete. The price is a bit excessive but I guess it is linked to the 5 star qualification. Some areas of improvement: the shower got a bit flooded, the air con was a bit noisy and unbalanced and the bathroom lights a bit invasive when willing to use it and having someone sleeping in the room


RRRRR
Eduard Grasas Leon (Business), Spain
22nd June 2019

One of your Lovers
الفندق من اروع الفنادق اللي زرتها في حياتي الكادر محترم جدا واخص بالذكر موظفة الاستقبال الجميلة جدا إيمان صاحبة أجمل عيون وأجمل ابتسامة والتي كانت نشيطة وسلسة وسريعة التعامل وتستطيع توفير الحلول بسرعة وعند مواجهة مشكلة قامت بحلها بسرعة فائقة فكل الشكر لها ولفندق روتانا الرائع . ان شاء الله يكون لي زيارة مستقبلا .


RRRRR
Hasan Nadhir (Solo), Iraq
21st June 2019

أفضل إقامة في عمان
أفضل إقامة في فنادق عمان . موقع متميز ، اطلالة متميزة مرتفعة لمدينة عمان ، روعة الخدمة ، اناقة الغرف ، موظفين متميزين ، شعور بالاهتمام من قبل الجميع ، مرافق ممتازة . سعر جيد مقابل الخدمة ، خدمة غرف رائعة، قربها لقلب مدينة عمان ، خدمة اصطفاف ومواقف مغلقة .


RRRRR
Qasim Radaideh (Solo), Jordan
21st June 2019

GOOD STAY COULD BE MUCH BETTER
good stay could be much better the hotel was not busy the breakfast was good the the number of staff member was at min level the service was much much better still we will be back soon we love the area and the hotel in general


RRRRR
Akram Mousa (Business), Palestine
20th June 2019

Remarkable Stay
It Was Amazing Stay As Far As The Location, Hotel Design, Rooms, Food , Drinks, Transportations And General Services Are Concerned. The Front Desk Team Members Were Very welcoming And Highly Cooperating.


RRRRR
Sufian Mahmoud (Business), Jordan
19th June 2019

ممتاز جدا .. فندق في منتهى الروعه من جميع النواحي مع اطلاله مميزه واسلوب راقي. اخص بالذكر السيده ايمان رائعه جدا جدا
ممتاز جدا .. فندق في منتهى الروعه من جميع النواحي مع اطلاله مميزه واسلوب راقي بالتعامل اخص بالذكر السيده ايمان رائعه جدا جدا وجميع الموظفين ما قصرو اهتمام رائع واحترام جدا بالتعامل .... أنصح جميع زوار الاردن بالنزول بالفندق الرائع


RRRRR
Mohammed Assaf (Solo), Jordan
19th June 2019

موقع رائع
الموقع ممتاز قريب من البوليفارد ... الغرف ممتازه والافطار اكثر من روعه ... التعامل ممتاز من الموظفين في الفندق. يوجد العديد من المطاعم والمقاهي في الفندق او في البوليفارد كما انه قريب من العبدلي مول...


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Mesned (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th June 2019

Amman from the sky
We are travel to Jordan for wedding anniversary. The hotel was unexpectedly perfect! The stuff was friendly, kind helpful. The hotel was beautiful tasteful and classic modern. The room was superb with the most incredible view that we ever see. (33 floor) the breakfast also the best. Best stay in Amman ever!


RRRRR
Katerina Patrikiou (Couple), Greece
17th June 2019

اقامة جيدة
كانت اقامة لليلة واحدة فقط او بالاحرى ١٢ ساعة اقامة في الفندق على الطابق ال ٢٠ المبلغ كان كبييير جدا للاقامة لليلة واحدة لم احتاج الى السيرفس في هذه الليلة لكني كنت محبط جدا عندما قال لي الرسبشن ان الحجز بدون فطور مع اني دفعت مبلغا كبيرا الفرفة نظيفة جدا الحرارة معتدلة في الغرفة الحمام جميل لكن عند الاستحمام تخرج المياه خارج الحمام الشك ان والشك اوت كان سريع و جيد


RRRRR
Ashraf Rasheed (Solo), In House Guest
17th June 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT