روتانا عمانRRRRR
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء 
"Business trip to Amman"

For a 5 star hotel, I expect a better service. My room was on the 16th floor but underneath was the terrace on the 6th floor which serves as a lounge with loud music. I could hear it from my room which did not help at sleep time. Breakfast was good but service terrible, nobody would come to your table to offer coffee or tea, this should not happen in a 5 star hotel. Reception was good, thanks to Omar and coffee at the lobby was weel served by Wala'a with much sympathy.

Reviewed by Alexander W a TripAdvisor traveler 9th June 2024
"Excellent"

I had an excellent stay at Rotana Hotel. The staff were warm and professional, making check-in easy. My room was spacious, clean, and comfortable, with a great view. The dining options were diverse and delicious, especially the breakfast buffet. The hotel’s facilities, including the pool, were top-notch. The exceptional service and attention to detail truly set this hotel apart. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by Hinda a TripAdvisor traveler 5th June 2024
"Excellent Excellent Excellent"

An amazing place to stay. Nice comfortable and clean rooms. Great Service. Affordable and great locations.

Reviewed by EnjoyingBloom a TripAdvisor traveler
Brussels 29th May 2024
"Very good"

Good service and break fast Very thanks to chef eyad and Abdulla Also batool she was very help full .

Reviewed by Lujainnn a TripAdvisor traveler 29th May 2024
"Great stay"

Lovely and very helpful staff! Rooms are new and clean, very comfortable. View is beautiful. Very pleasant stay!

Reviewed by Daydream a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd May 2024
"Locations were the best close to all services Staff friendly"

Good hospitality from the staff with late check out. Room nice view you can see bulevard area . Abdul mall near by you can walk

Reviewed by Meshal a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 13th May 2024
"Amazing"

Amazing , amazing staff , food , rooms , everything , view , the rooms very clean and comfty , the breakfast 10/10 , very good and polite staff , no words to explain .

Reviewed by Mohammad B a TripAdvisor traveler 8th May 2024
"It was a very nice trip to rotana hotel"

Thanks for walaa , batool and the rest of stuff from three sixty for good service and helping us … and big thanks for call center and room service … overall assessment was very nice

Reviewed by Captain_mohamad a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 20th April 2024
"Chef Eiad Black Dont Crack Thank you"

It Was One Of My Perfect Nights From The Receptionist To My Stunning Room To The Nice Room Service, Customer Service And Good Location At The Middle of Amman , wich you can See That From The Room View , Simply Everything Was Great.

Reviewed by Husamjawahreh a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 20th February 2024
"Amazing stay at Amman Rotana"

Pleasant atmosphere in the heart of Amman with view on most of the city! Wonderful, polite and helpful staff. The food is great with variety of dishes. The dedication of Mohamed Bassam on the 12th floor cannot be forgotten. At the Three Sixty spacious restaurant where the breakfast and lunch are usually served, I enjoyed the hospitality of the staff and the wonderful host Sarah. If you're visiting Amman, I recommend staying at the Rotana for unequivocally great experience.

Reviewed by Mmahmed a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 18th February 2024
5

High elegant


Zaid Hiassat
16th March 2020. Source: Google
4

It was good!
Good: All in all the experience was good.
Bad: The bathroom wasn't very clean!! Bed wood had dust on!


Ziad Palestinian Territory
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Good


Abdullah S Ahmad
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: كان الاستقبال رائع والاقامة مريحة والخدمات فوق المتوقع


Najwa Jordan
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

😙😙😙


مأمون أبو مصعب
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

رائ


tyseer salim
12th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Loved it! Very nice!


Reem Hamadeh
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

هدوء وتأمل


zak yah
11th March 2020. Source: Google
3.1

جيده
Good: تعامل الموظفين
Bad: القيمه مقابل الغرفه


Ok Jordan
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Friendly staff, clean rooms, full equipment., Breakfast is not much food


Hà Vietnam
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Staff were so helpful and caring. Especially Mr Ma’an & sameer at the club lounge . Beds are very comfortable. Also, location is perfect easy access to everything. I’ve tried the massage at the SPA it’s amazing. They arranged a very good birthday cake for my friend . Thanks a lot 🙏🏻
Bad: I have a difficulty to do a Rotana membership


Manal Saudi Arabia
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: The bathrooms are luxuriously spacious, the rooms glass from floor to ceiling is incredible. Staff were really friendly and helpful.
Bad: The base of the cupboard wasn’t cleaned properly, it was dusty. The ATM machine didn’t work.


Amira Bahrain
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Very good Hotel
Nice place, close to restaurants and shops. Verry goog bar in house, nice italian Restaurant wit verry kind staff. Over all a perfekt hotel to stay at Amman.


Marina (Couple) Switzerland
8th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.6

Excellent séjour
Good: Cet établissement est moderne, propre et bien placé dans l’a quartier des affaires
Bad: Un peu loin de la vieille ville..sans voiture compliqué de s’y rendre a part en taxi


Leyla Switzerland
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

في شي غريب


sara lara
8th March 2020. Source: Google
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2024 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق