أربيل روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منUSD221في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Excellent"

We always feel that we are home in Rotana erbil. Excellent attitude with unlimited care and professionalisim. Thanks for all the professional staff and especially assist general manager whom always grantees a 5 star treatment

Reviewed by Manafarnous a TripAdvisor traveler 17th May 2018
"Wonderful Stay at the Rotana Hotel"

I had to attend a business meeting in Erbil and stayed at the Rotana Hotel in Gulan Street, I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, the check-in was quick and easy and my room was comfourtable and clean, a real pleasure to stay at the hotel thank you. A safe & secure location in the city. I will definitely recommend the Rotana Hotel.

Reviewed by Marthinus C a TripAdvisor traveler 11th May 2018
"Excellent hotel"

The Rotana is a superb hotel, ranking with the best anywhere in the world. The staff are incredibly helpful. The location is great, the food wonderful and a terrific breakfast. The rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Reviewed by StephentNEB a TripAdvisor traveler
Ottawa 8th May 2018
"11 out 10"

This has been one of my best hotel experiences hands down. I’ve traveled a lot and nothing compares to this. The amount of attention to detail is uncompromising. The attention and service dedicated to their guests can not be described. This must be experienced

Reviewed by Sgtx a TripAdvisor traveler
Texas 4th May 2018
"Axe"

Even that the prices in hotel and especially in the lebanese restaurant are very high, the friendliness and professionalism of the personnel as well as the overall quality of the hotel was worth it. Rooms are spacious and clean.

Reviewed by Tkkirvesoja a TripAdvisor traveler
Belgium 28th April 2018
"Excellent hotel in calm area of Erbil"

It was a splendid experience to stay for some nights at Erbil Rotana Hotel. Especially the Lebanese restaurant can be recommended for a nice experience. The hotel is only 15 minutes away from the airport which is very practical. I would only recommend the management to reduce a bit the room rate if it wants to increase its number of guests.

Reviewed by LucAntwerp a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd April 2018
"first arriva at Erbil"

one short night at Rotana it was a nice stay, very comfortable room and nice employees to the reception, breakfast in line with expectation. May be TV quality channel can be improved with modern system available on the market

Reviewed by Rossano G a TripAdvisor traveler 16th April 2018
"Very good"

You just need to improve your breakfast. also, the security checks is very backdated and not friendly at all. the yellow sticker thing is very silly. you should find something else which is more convenient and manageable.

Reviewed by Shielany a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 10th April 2018
"Amazing Experince"

The best staff, very professional and friendly. Everyone is keen on serving you and making your experience a smooth one. I would say their best quality is paying attention to every little details, and going beyond to serve you.

Reviewed by Mohamed R a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 1st April 2018
"Very supportive and willing"

An excellent time, very good food in the specialty restaurant; and very good service - friendly and very responsive. Possibly the best internet connection in Erbil and good to see the BBC on the TV which is often not available

Reviewed by Nicholasstj a TripAdvisor traveler
District Of Columbia 21st March 2018
5

Its good experince


Hassan Mouaead
3rd May 2018. Source: Google
5

جميل جدا


Nassem Sabah
27th April 2018. Source: Google
5

Nice place


Hanjween Kika
18th April 2018. Source: Google
5

Excellent is the right comment for this hotel. Do not get annoyed with the enhanced security as they always have high profile guests.


Ali Amasya
14th April 2018. Source: Google
4

To much security


Ziad Salemeh
13th April 2018. Source: Google
5

رائع جدا


Nader Saadoun
13th April 2018. Source: Google
5

Nice place for dinner and time out


Serwan Mohamed
11th April 2018. Source: Google
4

Very nice clean and elegant but very expensive and like what you expect from Rotana


Sulaiman Alkhateeb
5th April 2018. Source: Google
5

Fun


Laura Matisone
3rd April 2018. Source: Google
4

Nice hotel


Emad Hammood
21st March 2018. Source: Google
5

Beautiful and nice hotel in Erbil


Twana Mohammed
20th March 2018. Source: Google
4

Expensive


Ara Salam
19th March 2018. Source: Google
4

Good


HUSSAM ELECTRONICS
19th March 2018. Source: Google
5

ممتاز وينقصه المسبح الداخلي وهو مخصص لرجال الاعمال اكثر مما هو للسياح


sameer adnan
17th March 2018. Source: Google
4

Went for an event at it's grand ballroom and it was very well organized


Jrr Tolkien
10th March 2018. Source: Google

Wonderful Stay at the Rotana Hotel
I had to attend a business meeting in Erbil and stayed at the Rotana Hotel in Gulan Street, I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, the check-in was quick and easy and my room was comfourtable and clean, a real pleasure to stay at the hotel thank you. A safe & secure location in the city. I will definitely recommend the Rotana Hotel.


RRRRR
Marthinus Combrinck (Business), South Africa
11th May 2018

Excellent hotel
The Rotana is a superb hotel, ranking with the best anywhere in the world. The staff are incredibly helpful. The location is great, the food wonderful and a terrific breakfast. The rooms are very clean and comfortable.


RRRRR
Stephen Tierney (Business), Canada
8th May 2018

11 out 10
This has been one of my best hotel experiences hands down. I’ve traveled a lot and nothing compares to this. The amount of attention to detail is uncompromising. The attention and service dedicated to their guests can not be described. This must be experienced


RRRRR
Anthony Marchi (Business), United States
4th May 2018

Axe
Even that the prices in hotel and especially in the lebanese restaurant are very high, the friendliness and professionalism of the personnel as well as the overall quality of the hotel was worth it. Rooms are spacious and clean.


RRRRR
Kirvesoja Timo (Business), Finland
28th April 2018

Degerlendirme
hersey cok guzeldi, tesekkurler...............................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Riza Berkan (Solo), Turkey
28th April 2018

ıyı
genelde sorunsuz ... sırf satır doldurmak adına yazıyorum ....ya arkadaş zaten yıldız seklınde anket var su yazma mecburıyetını çıkarsanız da rahatça anketı bıtırsek...... yorum gönder dıyorum yıne de gıtmıyor....


RRRRR
Nuri Afaraci (Solo), Turkey
25th April 2018

Excellent hotel in calm area of Erbil
It was a splendid experience to stay for some nights at Erbil Rotana Hotel. Especially the Lebanese restaurant can be recommended for a nice experience. The hotel is only 15 minutes away from the airport which is very practical. I would only recommend the management to reduce a bit the room rate if it wants to increase its number of guests.


RRRRR
Luc Van Looveren (Business), Belgium
23rd April 2018

تجربة جيد جدا في فندق روتانا أربيل
كانت تجربة جيدا جدا حيث أن الغرف مجهزة بشكل عصري ونظيف الخدمة والاستجابة سريعة تعامل الموظفين جدا لائق واحترافي .. شي واحد لم يعجبني ولاكن لن يطغى على تقييم العام للفندق وهو الطعام وفرة أنواع الأطعمة ليست كثيرة.. اتمنى لهم كل التوفيق و التقدم


RRRRR
Alaa Abd Rahim (Solo), Jordan
23rd April 2018

first arriva at Erbil
one short night at Rotana it was a nice stay, very comfortable room and nice employees to the reception, breakfast in line with expectation. May be TV quality channel can be improved with modern system available on the market


RRRRR
Rossano Gabrieli (Business), Italy
16th April 2018

Very good
You just need to improve your breakfast. also, the security checks is very backdated and not friendly at all. the yellow sticker thing is very silly. you should find something else which is more convenient and manageable.


RRRRR
Shielan Yousif (Business), United Kingdom
10th April 2018

Amazing Experince
The best staff, very professional and friendly. Everyone is keen on serving you and making your experience a smooth one. I would say their best quality is paying attention to every little details, and going beyond to serve you.


RRRRR
Mohamed Radwan (Business), Egypt
1st April 2018

THE STAY WAS COMFORTABLE
Erbil Rotana is one of the favorable hotels I stayed in when visiting Erbil. It a pleasurable experience for guests who enjoy the relaxing atmosphere and ambience. Hotel staff members was great thanks, the staff were helpful anything that they could do to help my stay go well they tried to do what they could.


RRRRR
Kaswara Aslan (Business), Syria
2nd March 2018

رائع
مكان رائع و خدمات فوق الممتاز و كادر بروفشنال بكل معني الكلمة من اكون نازل في روتانا احس بالراحه الكامله و امان التام و من يستشرني في اي مكان ينزل بدون تفكير و الانتظار اقول لة انزل في فندق روتانا و اوعدك ان تحس كأنك في بيتك جالس


RRRRR
Hoshiar AlJaff (Solo), Iraq
20th February 2018

Perfektes Sevice
Umsichtig und absolut perfektes Service. Das Entgegenkommen der Verantwortlichen war außergewöhnlich (z.B. late checkout etc.) Die Anlage ist ca. 7 Jahre alt und geradlinig und modern ausgestattet. Kann das Hotel Rotana nur wärmstens weiterempfehlen.


RRRRR
Gernot Wiedner (Solo), Austria
7th February 2018

التحضر
روتانا أربيل من أهم الفنادق في أربيل ويعطي بصمة حضارية للمدينة. كما أنها تعتبر من معالم التطور والتقدم الاقتصادي والاجتماعي والقافي كونها تستضيف الكثير من المؤتمرات العلمية والنشاطات الثقافية والاجتماعية، وكذلك تعتبر مكان للتعارف بين الجنسيات المختلفة .


RRRRR
Basher Abdi (Business), Iraq
10th December 2017
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT