منتجع وسبا جراند روتاناRRRRR
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء 
"Grand Rotana amazing"

amazing hotel and staff , nice food & pool best pool view room , breakfast very nice display , excursion team very helpful and professional

Reviewed by Omarbregeth a TripAdvisor traveler 5th June 2024
"vacation to Grand Rotana Sharm"

I want to thank Mr. Ibrahim the Night Manager; he was very helpful and professional. Also, Islam from the H.K team is always smiling and friendly. Thanks to all the staff; you made my stay wonderful. 

Reviewed by Obai a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 2nd May 2024
"Quality time"

The view was great and the staff members were nice. But I was wondering why the reception didn't give guests colored bracelets according to their reservation class. I enjoyed my room view so much. The activities and entertainment were good and it'll be better if they are increased with more ideas and organisation.

Reviewed by Ahmed_fouda a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 24th April 2024
"Wonderful Vacation "

Grand Rotana is the best choice for a wonderful vacation. 6 Days were perfectly spent with my family between the resort palms !! Staff very supportive always smiling I wish I can remember all names; Ahmad Ramadan from breakfast with his beautiful smile, Samir from room service, Mostafa from Aquarius pool, Mohamad from Italian restaurant, Concierge team Ekrami Issam you are amazing guys, Front office team, Chefs, everyone... Room view is stunning !!! Thank you so much for the amazing memories

Reviewed by NourAssaf a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 18th April 2024
"My Honeymoon"

Relaxing romantic atmosphere , very clean place , high quality food , very friendly staff especially restaurant staff , many activities are available and organised by hotel staff no chance to get bored

Reviewed by Mahmoud_kamal a TripAdvisor traveler 14th May 2023
"Super family vacation with the best animation team"

We had a super family vacation at the Grand Rotana Sharm! Only few days passed and we all miss. Our room was with access to the Rotana club which was almost private for breakfasts and evening happy hours. The entertainment activity is very rich and busy from morning to night, for adults and for our 3 year old princess which was very busy all the time. Food and drinks on all incl. basis with great variety and good quality. Very warm and special thanks for the animation team - Marcel & Anya who are already our close friends, Angie, Alena, Varia, and Natasha. You all made our stay perfect!

Reviewed by Yonico a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 9th May 2023
"Will go again"

All-inclusive, excellent value for money, staff very nice, welcoming and helpful, food varied and fresh, rooms very spacious and clean, pools well maintained, excellent restaurants (Italia, Indian, seafood), good evening animation but silent after 11.30/midnight, many options of day trips, snorkeling, boating, etc.

Reviewed by Frenchfroginuk a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 11th April 2023
"Amazing stay "

We had a great stay at the Grand Rotana ! Everything was perfect, thanks to the team and especially to Amir and Ibrahim at the reception desk ! Our room had a stunning view over the pool and service was outstanding. We will come back with pleasure ! :)

Reviewed by Eline a TripAdvisor traveler
France 22nd November 2022
"Grand Rotana"

I have spent few days at the hotel and enjoyed it much. The weather though was still hot but we could still enjoy the scenery and snorkelling. the reefs are so rich and you can see colour fish few centimetres from the cost! that was lovely. the staff are so friendly. The only problem is the food quality. there is no variety whatsoever and the bakery was not up to the standard. However, I am intending in coming again in November next year ISA.

Reviewed by JeS a TripAdvisor traveler 4th October 2020
"Thank You from Ukraine"

Hello my name is Mykola, from Ukraine. Thank you so much for a good stay, great service. All hotel employees, without exception, are kind, friendly, just Super. Many thanks to the guy rescuer Adele - he is the most memorable

Reviewed by Mikołaj P a TripAdvisor traveler 1st October 2020
5

Отличный отель как для семейного отдыха так и для дружной позитивной компании. Особенно понравилась прибрежная часть уютом, цветами, зелёными насаждениями зонированием пляжей, приветливый персонал, анимация никого не оставит равнодушным, ну и конечно же море и рыбки! Из минусов - нет разнообразия в меню (каждый день практически все одинаковое), номера достаточно подуставшие. Но вода подаётся отлично, полотенца белые и чистые. Но в номере мы практически небыли, все время в море и на пляже 😊.


Larisa
17th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Grand Rotana Hotel and Resort Sharm El Sheikh is located in the Shark Bay area, and one of the best hotels in Sharm El Sheikh with a very distinct location and design, a beautiful entrance trees in each side, a beautiful fountain in the entrance and is characterized by Pharaonic design, there is reception at the highest site after the entrance of the hotel and features a direct view of the sea, is present By reception, the looby Bar, and the electric staircase leads guests to the main restaurant, and the Silk Road region. There are meeting and conference rooms hosted by the hotel most of the time, where high visitors in the conferences in Sharm El Sheikh receive some presidents, kings and businessmen in addition to the tourists. It is done by companies or families on its own, there are a large number of rooms sufficient for an individual or a large family, there are also large wings and villas of a special nature and directly overlooking the sea, there is a warm pool, jacuzzi and final swimming pool, there is also one of the best sports clubs The sauna and steam bath receive visitors with participation from outside the hotel as well. There are more than one bar and restaurant with distinguished service. Thanks grand rotana team for wonderful stay


Michael Samir
17th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Лучший вариант, для самого "вредного" постояльца. Для тех, кто целит на риф, не лучший вариант, но все остальное на высочайшее уровне, при достаточно приемлемой цене.


Andrey Oliynik
16th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing hotel with gorgeous view


i- 360
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Супер отель


Сергей Сушин
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Очень хороший отель. Уборка ежедневная и качественная, еда вкусная, разнообразная, большая красивая территория. Больше семейного типа, хотя возможно нам так повезло). Немного не хватило молодежного движа. Но не смотря на это, отдых удался, остались приятные впечатления!! Рекомендую однозначно!!!!


Арина Тарабуева
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Комфортабельный отель хорошего уровня, зелёная территория.


Елена Котлярова
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Шикарный риф, тёплый бассейн с панорамым видом на море, вкусные коктейли, красивая зелёная ухоженная территория.хороший хамам, который входит в стоимость проживания в отличие от других отелей


Мария Russia
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Отличный отдых,в отеле можно отдохнуть от суеты,территория большая и можно легко уединиться.Добрый и позитивный персонал,все чистенько и аккуратно.Вкусное питание,большое разнообразие на любой вкус.Насыпают,наливают сколько хочешь и слова никто не скажет,наоборот ,еще подойдут и сами предложат.Есть бесплатных спортзал с красивым видом на море.С отеля даже выезжать и выходить не хотелось,потому что в нем есть всё.Хорошая уборка номеров.Заселили раньше 14:00 так как был свободный номер,даже по просьбе без вопросов и доплат поменяли номер на другой,так как в соседи были шумные.Отель в который10000% хочется вернуться


Олена Бiла
12th March 2020. Source: Google
5

تحفه فنيه رائعه جدا


سعيد شعراوى
10th March 2020. Source: Google
4

ممتع


hessham yussef
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Мне нравится этот отель. Находится недалеко от аэропорта, поэтому доставляют в отель первыми и забирают из отеля последними. Большая, красивая, ухоженная территория. Все номера и бунгало с видом на море. Большой бассейн, и маленький с горячей водой, а также шикарной фотографичностью. Достаточно большой греческий театр. Уютный пляжный бар. Пляж разделён на зоны: засаженная травой, цветами, пальмами с лежаками и гамаками; песочная с лежаками. Есть песчаный вход в море для детей. Что касается кораллов - это один из лучших отельных коралловых рифов. Возле отеля улица с магазинчиками и фруктами. Рядом также рейтинговые отели.


Anastasiya Zhuvaka
7th March 2020. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good
Good: الموقع ممتاز .. الإطلالة جميلة وغاية في الروعة .. إجراءات تسجيل الدخول ممتازة .. الطاقم والعاملين ومستوى الخدمة راقي جداً .. النظافة ممتازة ..
Bad: خيارات المطاعم محدودة جداً ودون المستوى .. صوت الموسيقى مرتفع جداً ليلاً .. عدم توفر وسيلة نقل مناسبة من وإلى داخل الفندق وخارجه ..


Yasser Saudi Arabia
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice stay but...
Good place but more suitable in summer rather than in winter because adult bool is not heated but kids pool is heated. Rooms some are new and amazing others are old so always choose renovated rooms otherwise amazing place


Khaled (Family)
1st March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

nice stay
amazing


elmetwalli (Family)
1st March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2024 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق