منتجع وسبا جراند روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منUSD73في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Nice hotel"

Large resort on a the side of the city but the town is small anyway so it’s not hard to go wherever you like in 15 minute. Quite, peaceful and relaxing. I enjoyed staying there even that I had to wait for about two hours due to room not ready at checking in. Although it won’t hurt the staff to be more friendly. Room service is excellent.

Reviewed by Mohammedgsn a TripAdvisor traveler 9th July 2019
"Not so impressive"

Beautiful gardens & views. Close to the airport but mediocre care. Food was great for a vegetarian. For kids, little options. All inclusive doesn't include the lobby before 5 pm !!!!! Mini fridge at rooms was empty and they provided one water bottle a day! Greenery is everywhere and perhaps this is what made me return a second time in 2019 (first time in May 2016).

Reviewed by Camper a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 26th June 2019
"Fruitful vacation"

Extremely nice vacation in such comfortable luxury hotel. Location is very good. Staff more than competent and helpful specifically chefs at ramses hotel. Food is very good at ramses. When you go there; ask for chefs safwat, reda, yasser, ahmed, alaa, sayed, saleh, and mohamed. They offer their assistance any time. Everything at the hotel is considered and very well prepared. I recommend the hotel for everybody whom go to sharm. Waiting for my next vacation to go there again. Best place for me in sharm. Actually there is no need to move outside hotel 😍😍

Reviewed by Mobile a TripAdvisor traveler 18th June 2019
"Love the hotel but"

Nice location good pools huge beach good food / if they get tips they serve good/ / experience comparing to other hotels there / caz other costumes pay less in the same hotel and they get the same service and food and rooms/ they have a small place at the end of their beach with extra charge it should be free caz we are paying more than Egyptian and others / why the Americans pay more

Reviewed by Relax a TripAdvisor traveler 16th June 2019
"Family vacation"

The hotel is a nice place and transfers to and from the hotel are reasonable and can be provided by the concierge at any time. Pool is nice with animation team exerting a lot of effort in different activities. Food at the main restaurant can be better. Rooms are comfortable with scenic views of the Red Sea. Make sure to book on All inclusive basis as this is all you will need.

Reviewed by Wael A a TripAdvisor traveler 14th June 2019
"Head of Lifeguards needs to change completely his approach to work"

The head of the lifeguards made us feel like we were in a military camp. He hovered over the guests, often shouting at them, blowing whistle every few minutes, making the whole experience annoying. We could not relax and enjoy. Every time when I played with my daughter in the pool, throwing her in the air or having her jump from my shoulders, I felt like he would shout at us; it felt like I was doing something illegal. Feedback was given to the management, but no change in behavior was observed. On the contrary, the next day after the feedback was given, the guy stationed himself a few meters from where we were, making a statement that it was not us who'd teach him how to do his job. While I appreciate the hotel's priority to ensure our safety, the way it was done was extremely poor.

Reviewed by DejanI a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 10th June 2019
"Not over not last"

I would like to thank all grand rotana members for the beautifull stay i had. A smile from every one i see. I am regulary visiting grand rotana two times in the year and not welling in any other hotel except grand rotana as i am not expect to see better than this. It is my favourite hotel. Thank you every one, this year was very different specially after the new reinovation. Special thanks to mohamed in reception. Well done and keep it up.

Reviewed by Abdel G a TripAdvisor traveler 10th June 2019
"Just perfect"

I found Rotana perfect in nearly everything. Only the food taste was average but the variety was large. Everything else was excellent especially the staff and the pool. The pool is large and we really enjoyed every moment there.

Reviewed by Mostafa a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 10th June 2019
"Grand Rotana"

The quality of service and facility condition deteriorated compared to previous stay. The room were not cleaned properly, the quality of the breakfast buffet is not as used to be. However the staff is always friendly and welcoming.

Reviewed by Georges E a TripAdvisor traveler 5th June 2019
"coral reefs"

big resort so prepare for long walks , escalators and stairs, go for the deluxe and sea view rooms as classic rooms are letterly out of the resorts coral reefs are unbelievable , animation team is great, beach and sky bars are great

Reviewed by Ireen a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd June 2019
5

Красивая территория, прекрасный риф, приветливый персонал, вкусная еда. Всё супер!


Людмила Шемет
16th July 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: Nice and comfortable for enjoying my holiday


Mohamed Egypt
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent place
Good: The rooms are clean and comfortable and the stuff is very friendly and helpful
Bad: The food is not bad


Tamer Kuwait
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

إقامة ممتعه
Good: الطاقم الإداري والطاقم الفني الخاص في الفندق رائعين
Bad: لا يوجد كل شي ممتاز.


Saoud Kuwait
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay

Bad: المكان بعيد عن قلب شرم الشيخ لا يوجد اي نشاطات داخل الفندق خاصة في الليل


Saeed Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: المكان راقي بمعنى الكلمه ونظيف وجميل واللوبي واااسع جداً ومكان الافطار يوسع الصدر مره جميل كل المنتجع متعوب عليه لكن العيب الوحيد انو ما فيه داخله الا مطعم الأوتيل يعني ما فيه مطاعم ع البحر ومقاهي ابداً ولا فعاليات الا وحده وما اعجبتني ابد


Nada Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Byli jsme s přítelkyní asi před 14 dny na dovolené v rámci Last minute v tomto resortu. Co se týče obsluhy a zacházení všechno skvělé, úklid pokojů každý den, příjemné zacházení a hlavně ubytování při příjezdu v 6h ráno do 9h ráno.. Téměř žádné čekání (plus jsme dostali ještě snídani hned po příjezdu) Restaurace skvělá svačiny přes den formou bufetu, večeře a obědy stejně jako snídaně, pokaždé jsme si vybrali. Krásné moře s korálovým pobřežím. Umělé navozena pláž, což nám vůbec nevadilo. Molo asi 15 metrů. Hned pod ním 8 metrů hloubka. Nádherny pestrý život v moři asi 30 druhů ryb plus sem tam meduzy. Bary na pláži i u obrovského krásneho bazénu. Animatorsky program velice pestrý přes den různé aktivity plus sporty. Vecer to bylo horší, jen nějaké krátké vystoupení břišní tanečnice, karaoke nebo soutěž o miss hotelu. V hotelu hodně ukrajinská klientela. Možnost nákupu věci hned vedle hotelu... Město na nákupy hodina autobusem jede svoz dvakrát denně. Za nás parádní dovolená rádi se vrátíme!!


Lukáš Sečkař
14th July 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق ممتاز عيبة الوحيد انة ليس فية اماكن لعب لاطفال كثيرة وخاصة الالعاب المائبة


هنداوى محمد
13th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Очень понравилось! Впервые были в Египте и выбирали по отзывам - считаю, что не ошиблись) Территория действительно огромная и очень красиво оформлена, есть различные варианты размещения. Значительно упрощает жизнь эскалатор, который "пронизыват" главное здание - действительно удобно. Персонал очень предупредительный, все очень стараются, а за символически "вандоллар" себя можно почувствовать арабским шейхом - никак не меньше)) В номере есть мини бар с водичкой, который регулярно пополняется и чай-кофе - это все бесплатно. Тапочки, халаты, полотенца и мини косметика - всё есть, всё можно попросить добавить, если не хватает. Единственное неудобство - совсем нет приспособлений для сушки одежды. Приходилось развивать купальники на террасе прямо на кресла. Отдых от этого, впрочем, не омрачился)) Есть русскоязычные аниматоры и развлечений вполне достаточно как для детей, так и для взрослых. Еда - качественная, вкусная, разнообразная. Хватило и овощей, и мяса (без свинины, конечно), и рыбы, и даже морепродуктов. Десерты не понравились - по сравнению с ткюурецкими оказались совсем невкусными, но это компенсировалось изобилием фруктов. В общем, очень рекомендую! Действительно стоит своих денег.


Александра Касьян
13th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Very nice


mahmoud kaed
12th July 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice view, fair staff and food. Nice beachfront and shore


Amr M. Naguib
12th July 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Stunning Resort
Good: From the first moment I see a great welcome and easy procedures for entry and almost all services thanks to Mr. Hosni in the reception. The resort staff are truly amazing Animation team (Alona , Omar , Katia ,Ilona , Momo ) makes it a unique moments, especially Alona , She is very friendly ,cute and very special with its sense of humor and passion and very active . The day she was off , you can feel inactive . I don’t want to forget Mr.Essam for facilitating and speeding out bags In the end I have been recommended this resort to My sister and her husband. For me I still have time for my vacation , I just went to finish some personal procedures surely I will back soon .
Bad: Nothing


Hosni Egypt
11th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Отличный отель для отдыха семьёй.


Игорь Салыгов
11th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Отличный отель.Большая ухоженная территория, вкусное и разнообразное питание, приветливый персонал.


Нафаня Я
11th July 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: Hotel facilities
Bad: Food and unpolite behavior from some guests in the pool and Jacozi which needs hotel guards intervention to stop instead of watching considering that families and kids are using the same facilities. Also it was observed in the provided premium room that the glass wall between bathroom and room was visible which is not suitable for a family stay.


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
11th July 2019. Source: Booking.com

Семейный отдых
Наш семейный отдых прошел в полном спокойствии и комфорте.Мы отметили дни рождения наших дочек,их весело поздравляли в главном ресторане.Мы наслаждались красотой Красного моря.Посетили рыбный ресторан на берегу моря,очень хороший сервис.


RRRRR
Valentyn Melnychenko (Solo), Ukraine
7th July 2019

جيد جدا
الفندق نظيف جدا الخدمة ممتازة العاملين في الفندق محترفين موقع الفندق جميل جدا بالأخص البحر و الشعاب المرجانية الفيو رائع في الغرف المواجهة للبحر انشاء آلله سوف اكرر الزيارة إلى هذا المنتجع ٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠


RRRRR
Zanar Mohamed (Solo), Sweden
5th July 2019

منتجع ممتاز
فندق ممتاز الاقامه جيده والمرافق بحاله ممتازه الاكل جيد مناسب للعائلات وفريق الانيمشن ممتاز موقع الفندق قريب من أماكن الترفيه في شرم الشيخ الشاطئ ممتاز والعاملين يستجيبون للطلبات بشكل سريع والابتسامة لا تفارق وجوههم


RRRRR
Ahmed Abdelhalim (Solo), Egypt
2nd July 2019

Нам понравился отдых в Гранд Ротана.
Отличная територия, приветливый персонал, классное море. Номер у нас был в корпусе 3, хорош, с видом на море и бассейн. Мебель и сантехника выглядят усталым. Питание достаточное, но без излишеств. Обслуживание отличное.


RRRRR
Larysa Hubenko (Solo), Ukraine
1st July 2019

معنى كلمة استجمام وراحة ومناظر الخلاب جميعها اجتمعت في روتانا ريزورت
حسن الاستقبال والحفاوة تكفي بترك ذكرى في مخيلتك لن تنساها ابداً الاطلالة على البحر مباشرة تجعل من يوم سعيد جداً وتدفعك للانطلاق لاكتشاف المنطقة او الاستمتاع بكل الانشطة المقامة في الفندق سواء على البحر او على المسبح


RRRRR
Mohammed Basha (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st July 2019

Not so impressive!
Beautiful gardens & views. Close to the airport but mediocre care. Food was great for a vegetarian. For kids, little options. All inclusive doesn't include the lobby before 5 pm !!!!! Mini fridge at rooms was empty and they provided one water bottle a day! Greenery is everywhere and perhaps this is what made me return a second time in 2019 (first time in May 2016).


RRRRR
Fadi Khashashneh (Family), Jordan
26th June 2019

الفندق راقي والخدمه مميزه وتحس انك مدلل انت بس تطلب انصح العوائل بالفندق بس اختيار الوقت المناسب وتجربه المطاعم
انصح العوائل بالفندق من ناحيه الراحه والروقان والمسابح والبحر والالعاب المائيه مع اختيار الوقت المناسب وتجربه المطعم وكافي سكاي والقهوه التركي باللوبي فظييييييعه جميع الموظفين بشوشين بلا استثناء والكل مستعد لخدمتك


RRRRR
Wessam AlHabib (Solo), Saudi Arabia
24th June 2019

انصح بزيارة الفندق وان شاء الله احجز فيه المره القادمه ويتميز بوجود مراقبين بأستمرار على حمام سباحة الاطفال
اداره الفندق ممتازه حيث الاهتمام بالعميل وارسال تورته عيد ميلاد لزوجتى وعمل اجواء لطيفه بالغرفه فكان بصراحه تصرف شيك جدا بالاضافه الى سرعه عمل أى شىء يطلب منهم فى تنظيف والاهتمام بالغرفه وسرعه الدخول والخروج من الفندق.


RRRRR
Ahmed Shalaby (Solo), Egypt
21st June 2019

i love it
سياسة الشامل كليا لم تعجبني والاسناكس غير جيد تماما حيث انها فقيرة جدا مقارنة بالوجبات الرئيسية كانت رائعة سياسة الشامل كليا غير جدية لانها محددة بوقت واماكن معينة وهو مالم يعجبني علي الاطلاق الاهتمام بالاطفال ممتاز الغرفة كانت رائعة


RRRRR
Ahmed Mansour (Solo), Egypt
20th June 2019

Праздновали свадьбу 25 человек
Ротана справилась на 100%. Понравилось все! Организация, обслуживание и главное отношение )))) Мы очень благодарны, все гости в восторге! Обязательно вернемся и не раз!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


RRRRR
Roman Liuts (Solo), Ukraine
19th June 2019

Fruitful vacation
Extremely nice vacation in such comfortable luxury hotel. Location is very good. Staff more than competent and helpful specifically chefs at ramses hotel. Food is very good at ramses. When you go there; ask for chefs safwat, reda, yasser, ahmed, alaa, sayed, saleh, and mohamed. They offer their assistance any time. Everything at the hotel is considered and very well prepared. I recommend the hotel for everybody whom go to sharm. Waiting for my next vacation to go there again. Best place for me in sharm. Actually there is no need to move outside hotel


RRRRR
Ahmed Mohamed AboElwafa (Family), Egypt
18th June 2019

Великолепная Ротана
Отдыхали первый раз в Египте. Сравнить нам не с чем, но отель очень понравился. Второй раз вернулись бы. Кухня на любой вкус и диету. Детям правда не очень понравились первые блюда. Все супы были острыми, с непривычными нам приправами. Сильно скучали за борщом :). За 10 дней отдыха он был 1 раз. Территория отеля огромная и очень красивая. Бассейн прекрасный, развлечений достаточно. Риф великолепный, разнообразный, живой.


RRRRR
Mykhailo Syrotkin (Solo), Ukraine
17th June 2019

من اجمل فنادق شرم الشيخ
شاطئ وطله ساحرة علي البحر الاحمر لهواه الغطس والسباحة تنوع في الاطعمة فقرات ترفيهيه طوال اليوم غرف مساحتها مناسبه الخدمة علي اعلي مستوي من العاملين بالفندق السعر مناسب جدا للخدمة المقدمة وموقع الفندق و جودة الاطعمه


RRRRR
Ayman Mohamed (Solo), Egypt
15th June 2019

Family vacation
The hotel is a nice place and transfers to and from the hotel are reasonable and can be provided by the concierge at any time. Pool is nice with animation team exerting a lot of effort in different activities. Food at the main restaurant can be better. Rooms are comfortable with scenic views of the Red Sea. Make sure to book on All inclusive basis as this is all you will need.


RRRRR
Wael Ahmed (Family), Egypt
14th June 2019

май 2019
Большая, зеленая территория располагается на нескольких уровнях. С верху прекрасный вид на море и о. Тирана. Три понтона, красивые кораллы, было много медуз, рыбок, видели ската, осьминога, мурену, много крабов. Отдельное спасибо команде аниматоров, скучать не давали!


RRRRR
Serhii Danylko (Solo), Ukraine
11th June 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT