داون تاون روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منBHD48في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Nothing Great"

I have stayed here a couple of times. something about the service levels has been dropping over the years. room service menu is also limited. Restaurant food options good be better. thats about it, nothing major.

Reviewed by Justin a TripAdvisor traveler 15th October 2019
"Everything is excellent"

Hotel is good staf is very friendly food is delicious pool area is calen and tidy lobby is area is also well maintained.... nothing to say bad about it I enjoy the stay and brackfast is also very good

Reviewed by Khan a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 13th October 2019
"Business Trip"

Quality Hotel with pleasant stay and comfort with all the amenities such as Gym, Swimming Poll and restaurants. Its a real value for money experience and I would prefer to stay during all my visit to Bahrain!

Reviewed by Mohansabarinathan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th October 2019
"Professional and modern hotel"

An excellent hotel with professional staff...I have a severe allergy to down and feathers and I forgot to inform the hotel. I suffered a reaction but the hotel added this to their system to ensure I didn’t make the same mistake twice.

Reviewed by Daviddubai a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th October 2019
"Excellent Service"

A memorable stay and delicious breakfast we stayed for 5 days and all in all, it was a great experience Restaurants in the evening plenty of choices The unique improvement I can recommend is actually the 25th floor bar, the available Tapas mught require some changes

Reviewed by Ykallouche a TripAdvisor traveler 8th October 2019
"Great choice"

Very friendly and cooperative staff They smile every time The room was very clean The room service was very good The food was delicious The speed of getting my car everytime was good I would definitly book here again! :)

Reviewed by Malrughaib a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 8th October 2019
"EXCELLENT"

Awesome customer service!!! Awesome rooms! The hotel staff was amazing and made our stay for two weeks very welcoming and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to all who travels and needs a place to stay in Bahrain.

Reviewed by Amariem a TripAdvisor traveler
Texas 7th October 2019
"Raja"

Being a regular visitor, Downtown Rotana is one of the best places to stay in Bahrain. You will experience top notch services from the start till end of your stay. Teatro at Downtown Rotana is highly recommended for food lovers.

Reviewed by SRaja a TripAdvisor traveler 4th October 2019
"Great Preoperty Great Team"

The staffs are very good and freindly. Cleanliness - very good. Perfect location Value for money. Great view from the higher floors. Lots of varieties in the breakfast. Will definitely recommend any one....who prefers to stay in the city...

Reviewed by Hariharraghu a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd October 2019
"First Time Stay"

First time i have stayed in this hotel as I am a monthly regular at the Sheraton however due to refurbishment i had to find somewhere else. Super impressed with this hotel, staff very friendly. rooms very clean and spacious, breakfast was TIPTOP with friendly welcoming staff. My hardest decision now will be do i come back here or go back to the Sheraton!!! well down Downtown Rotana a thoroughly nice experience with you

Reviewed by Morganstann a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd October 2019
5

Good stay. Expensive a little bit


abdulrahman aldawood
16th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Great


Mudassar Rafique
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

رائع جدًا


أحمد الحربي
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent hotel with a delicious breakfast buffet catering to various culnary interests and tastebuds. Very friendly and welcoming staff.


Stephan Lendi
15th October 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: الغرف نظيفة والاسره مريحة وتعامل الموظفين ممتاز ، والافطار متنوع وجميل.


Hussain Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

New and comfortable
Good: Newer hotel with clean room and excellent service.
Bad: Resturant prices are high


Salman Switzerland
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

الموقع ممتاز ولكن للاسف الخدمه غير سريعه يعني تطلب تنظيف الغرفه يجي لك بعد اربع ساعات حتا وقت تنزيل الشنط وقفة 30 انتظر
Good: الموقع فقط
Bad: الخدمه


امال United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Amazing centrally located five star
Good: Food and spacious room
Bad: I think price, perhaps can give some additional care/goodies to justify it


Mohammad Qatar
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: النظافة استثنائية ،مريح ، و موقع ممتاز من أفضل الفنادق بجدارة ويستحق التجربة الموظفين جدًا راقين في التعامل يستحقوا 10/10 و يستاهلو التكريم
Bad: الفطور جيد بس يحتاج تنوع اكثر يناسب رغبات الأطفال المختلفة


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
12th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Jarek z Polski.
Dzień dobry. Mam same miłe wspomnienia związane z tym hotelem. Bardzo miła i uczynna obsługa, bardzo wygodny pokój, dobre i urozmaicone śniadania - zawierające dania kuchni lokalnej, co dla mnie jest bardzo ważne. Ładny basen z czystą infrastrukturą. Jedyny mankament jak na hotel 5 gwiazdkowy, to bardzo brudne szyby w pokoju, co obniżało atrakcyjność pięknego widoku.


Jaroslaw (Leisure_romantic_getaway)
11th October 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

ممتاز جداً


Abdullah Almusalam
10th October 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: كل شي نظيف جداً ، اشكر الموظف رون كان جدا محترف وفي غاية اللطف
Bad: ولاشي


Majid Saudi Arabia
9th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent


Waseem Mohammed
9th October 2019. Source: Google
3.55

المكان النظافه فيه نوعأ ما جيده ومطعم الفندق الاكل فيه كلها بهارات وغير شهي
Good: كل شي حلو عدا مطعم الفندق جدا سئ
Bad: المطعم


Abdullah Kuwait
9th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Top Hotel im Herzen von Bahrain!
Hotel: Tolles, zentrales Hotel mit super Service und sehr freundlichem Personal! Perfekte Lage um Manama zu erkunden! Gerne jederzeit wieder! Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in zentraler Lage (Financial District) von Manama. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten wie Malls und der bekannte Souk befinden sich in der Nähe. Service: Zu jeder Uhrzeit immer sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Immer ein Lächeln auf den Lippen! Food: Frühstück = gute Auswahl, frische Ware, Cooking Station Restaurant im 4. Stock einmal genutzt = selten so gut gegessen! Room: Geräumige, moderne Zimmer mit toller Aussicht. Sport: Top modernes Gym Schöner Pool


Andreas (City)
8th October 2019. Source: HolidayCheck

Nothing Great
I have stayed here a couple of times. something about the service levels has been dropping over the years. room service menu is also limited. Restaurant food options good be better. thats about it, nothing major.


RRRRR
Ranji Justin John (Business), Malaysia
15th October 2019

اقامة رائعة وفندق جميل
فندق جميل ويستحق الزيارة وجميع الخدمات كانت متوفرة وعلى اعلى مستوى شكرا لكل العاملين كانوا قمة في الاحترام والاحترافية وشعرت بالراحة التامة خلال اقامتي وبلا شك ساعيد تكرار التجربة في هذا الفندق الجميل


RRRRR
Ibrahim Alhussain (Couple), Saudi Arabia
13th October 2019

Business Trip
Quality Hotel with pleasant stay and comfort with all the amenities such as Gym, Swimming Poll and restaurants. Its a real value for money experience and I would prefer to stay during all my visit to Bahrain!


RRRRR
Mohan Sabarinathan (Business), India
13th October 2019

Professional and modern hotel...
An excellent hotel with professional staff...I have a severe allergy to down and feathers and I forgot to inform the hotel. I suffered a reaction but the hotel added this to their system to ensure I didn’t make the same mistake twice.


RRRRR
David Orgill (Business), United Kingdom
11th October 2019

Parfaite adresse pour les affaires
C’est l’offre idéale pour un séjour agréable et sans encombre ; équipe Conviviale, Accueillante, Organisée et Professionnelle. This is the ideal offer for a peaceful and trouble less journey; Convivial, Welcoming, Organized and Professional team


RRRRR
Jean Raphael (Solo), France
10th October 2019

wonderful experience
It will be always my choice it was a wonderful stay and it is not my first time for sure not last time................ ....Excellent location beside many restaurants and 24 hours open Super market ...


RRRRR
Jameelah Alshamsi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th October 2019

تجربة رائعة موقع ممتاز
روعة الاقامة والفطور والموقع اتمنى اكرر الزيارة بوقت ثاني ان شاءالله روعة الاقامة والفطور والموقع اتمنى اكرر الزيارة بوقت ثاني ان شاءالله روعة الاقامة والفطور والموقع اتمنى اكرر الزيارة بوقت ثاني ان شاءالله


RRRRR
Nuha Aldosari (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th October 2019

Excellent Service
A memorable stay and delicious breakfast we stayed for 5 days and all in all, it was a great experience Restaurants in the evening plenty of choices The unique improvement I can recommend is actually the 25th floor bar, the available Tapas mught require some changes


RRRRR
Yussury Kallouche (Solo), Tunisia
8th October 2019

EXCELLENT!!
Awesome customer service!!! Awesome rooms! The hotel staff was amazing and made our stay for two weeks very welcoming and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to all who travels and needs a place to stay in Bahrain.


RRRRR
Amanduh Moreno (Business), United States
7th October 2019

Raja
Being a regular visitor, Downtown Rotana is one of the best places to stay in Bahrain. You will experience top notch services from the start till end of your stay. Teatro at Downtown Rotana is highly recommended for food lovers.


RRRRR
Raja Shahzad (Business), Pakistan
4th October 2019

Great Preoperty Great Team
The staffs are very good and freindly. Cleanliness - very good. Perfect location Value for money. Great view from the higher floors. Lots of varieties in the breakfast. Will definitely recommend any one....who prefers to stay in the city...


RRRRR
Raghu Harihar (Business), India
3rd October 2019

First Time Stay
First time i have stayed in this hotel as I am a monthly regular at the Sheraton however due to refurbishment i had to find somewhere else. Super impressed with this hotel, staff very friendly. rooms very clean and spacious, breakfast was TIPTOP with friendly welcoming staff. My hardest decision now will be do i come back here or go back to the Sheraton!!! well down Downtown Rotana a thoroughly nice experience with you


RRRRR
Morgan Stanton (Business), In House Guest
2nd October 2019

راحه بال...................،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،
ممتاز الفندق ،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،.،،،،،،


RRRRR
Fayez Altawheed (Solo), Kuwait
30th September 2019

asi
it was very good place I enjoyed there with my family I will be back next time soon I will send my children to go there and my friend my concern is about the price is alit high it should be less than and asked for clean the room no body come


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Al Adel (Solo), Saudi Arabia
30th September 2019

تجربة ممتازة
كانت الإقامة ممتازة بشكل عام وبالأخص خدمة الدخول. منطقة الافطار كانت جداً مزدحمة وغير كافية. موقع الفندق ممتاز وبالقرب من جميع أماكن التسوق اما مشياً على الأقدام او مسافة بسيطة بالسيارة. انصح بالفندق .


RRRRR
Omar Aljallal (Solo), Saudi Arabia
30th September 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT