داون تاون روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منBHD54في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء 
"Excellent"

Downtown Rotana was very nice hotel, it's my 1st visit in Down town Rotana.while I'm staying in my Room I feel like my home.Bcz House keeping manager mr.santhana, Deva Rasel they take care of me very well.i hope I come back soon.Hk service was excellent 👌👌👌

Reviewed by Ghori a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 9th February 2024
"A fabulous home away from home"

From our arrival experience with Mohammed, enabling early check in for us, to the warm welcome and attentiveness from Sami, every staff member at Downtown Rotana was hospitable, friendly, welcoming and efficient during our stay. We felt very comfortable, relaxed and secure. The room was spacious, great views and plenty of storage. The hotel location is fabulous and so easy to explore from. When we hired a car for the day, we appreciated the conveience of free valet parking.

Reviewed by Justineo_ a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 16th January 2024
"Great place "

Great place, great location, great staff. We came to celebrate New Year’s Eve and spent a great time in the hotel. We had a fantastic dinner at the New Year’s Eve, the food was amazing as well as the decorations and all of the entertainments. Also we are at the best location for a good walk and exploring the city of Manama.

Reviewed by Javor a TripAdvisor traveler
Bulgaria 3rd January 2024
"EXCELLENT"

I enjoyed the trip and everything was perfect, the stuff were nice and the food was delicious. The room was nice and clean, the view was different story it was very nice and beautiful. I will recommend this hotel for my friends for sure<3

Reviewed by Maysoon_Talal a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 26th December 2023
"Amazing stay"

Amazing stay honestly one of the best hotels, it’s quite, has good service, GREAT FOOD, and greatest staff ever I really Enjoyed the stay there with my mother for the week and would come back happily.

Reviewed by Jumana_boushehri a TripAdvisor traveler 13th December 2023
"Stay Review"

The location and room are good .. also the staffs are friendly but when it comes to deal with reception staffs , they are totally not helpful when it comes to guests help !! Specially the staffs Zahra and Dariel !! They made me waiting for almost 30 mins then I had to go down by myself to grab my items.. note that I have called two times forst to request for help to get the items and after 15 mins a follow up call but both were useless

Reviewed by Bashayer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th December 2023
"Wonderful Hotel"

Just had the most wonderful stay at Downtown Rotana! We stayed here with our 1 year old and they couldn’t have done more for us. Every single member of staff made a fuss of our little one and were so kind and friendly. Our room was beautiful and incredibly clean! The bed was huge and so comfortable. A great location and close to lots of amenities! Breakfast had so many options and was delicious. We would definitely come back!

Reviewed by Kirstyn a TripAdvisor traveler 26th October 2023
"A fantastic experience"

I stayed five days in this hotel un 2023 October. Hotel is very good. Friendly staffs, food, cleaning, fitness area everything satisfied. Grandad (from Cuba in the restaurant), you arr so kind, thank you and I wish best wishes for the future. The housekeeping staffs, I'm thankful with you gorgeous your wonderful job.

Reviewed by SunilNeupane a TripAdvisor traveler
Nepal 23rd October 2023
"Downtown"

The staff were friendly and efficient and always ready to assist. The included breakfast had a wide choice and the staff kept the coffee topped up. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The location was close to the souk.

Reviewed by Nomad a TripAdvisor traveler 5th October 2023
"Amazing Stay"

Really Hotel amazing with special good price and staff was very friendly and helpful specially Reception Manager Mr. Abdullah Jassem very recommended Hotel was very quiet cannot explain more for the hotel, really best for family

Reviewed by Fahedmf a TripAdvisor traveler
الكويت 30th September 2023
5

Exceptional
Good: النظافه والخدمة وقريب من الاماكن السياحيه
Bad: لايوجد شي


Esmail Kuwait
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great!
Good: Very good, the staff and managers were very helpful.


Shaun United Kingdom
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

AMAZING PLACE GREAT STAFF DE. COMING BACK AGAIN
Good: WIFI WAS AMAZING SPACIOUS ROOMS GREAT SPA FAST VALET SERVICE ROOFTOP LOUNGE NEXT TO A LOT OF SHOPPING AND DINING
Bad: NOTHING


Abdullah Kuwait
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: النظافة
Bad: -


Rayed Saudi Arabia
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: قريب من السوق القديم بوابة البحرين مشي دقيقتين
Bad: زحمة و موظفين قليلين و الخدمة بطيئة عند المغادرة


Hassan Kuwait
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great


Nouf M.B
7th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Best hotel experience
The staff at this hotel are all highly trained, accommodating, courteous, and professional. Jassem is excellent. He accommodated us for an early check in and check out. The Arabian High Tea experience was unforgettable by Lillian. The buffet breakfast was great and there was a lot of variety. Dinner reservations can be made online. Unlimited sushi & saxophone night was outstanding! Nice gym and rooftop pool. Alto rooftop lounge on the 25th floor had the nicest views of the city. Rooms were so clean and comfortable. Great location. It was around everything. Best hotel experience we've had in terms of service.


Moly (Couple) Kuwait
4th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: اعجبتني النظافة المميزة والخدمات السريعة واهتمام الموظفين والطعام ممتاز ومتنوع ولذيذ والموقع الاطلالة الجميلة على مباني المرفأ المالي . استمتعنا كثراً وانوي العودة مرة اخرى وشكراً
Bad: المخدات الريشية لا تناسبني وتسبب لي آلام في الرقبة ،الغرفة لا يوجد فيها مناديل ... فقط في الحمام.


أم Bahrain
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Ambience is nice. Staff is very Good. Food is ok.


Annu Gill
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: النظافة والراحة والتعامل الراقي
Bad: لاشيء


Hind Kuwait
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

رائع جدا. الغرف واسعه نوعا ما. والخدمات ممتازه


Guevara ababneh
1st March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شيئ


Hani Saudi Arabia
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

ممتاز
الحمام يحتاج الى صيانه والغرف ليس بها عوازل عن الجيران


bashar (Solo Traveler) Kuwait
29th February 2020. Source: Agoda
5

روعه


نايف الشمالي
28th February 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: موقع ممتاز وخدمة متميزة وقرب من باب البحرين
Bad: السعر غالي شوي


Tariq Kuwait
28th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2024 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق