داون تاون روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منBHD48في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Excellent"

Room was comfortable and exceed my expectation food is good, gym is 24 hours, location is nice... in total it's a perfect hotel to stay in Manama. Great location and services ! The staff very accommodating and attentive- excellent customer service ! The pool bar staff were great .

Reviewed by TonyW a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th August 2019
"Good Experience"

The experience was good as usual however it used to be even better! The 23rd floor did not smell good and the breakfast was average. We were unlucky to have noisy neighbors in the facing room. The hotel location is very good and the staff is helpful.

Reviewed by Amokhtar a TripAdvisor traveler 18th August 2019
"Wonderful holiday experience"

My trip for 2nights here at Downtown Rotana gave me another reason to appreciate life more. Wonderful experiences and memorable one. The suite room experience was awesome and club lounge was very peaceful. In fact, I made my proposal to my girlfriend in the beautiful view of Manama and we are now engaged. Thank you for the wonderful moment we will never forget for the rest of our lives.

Reviewed by EmcyS a TripAdvisor traveler 15th August 2019
"Family Stay at Downtown Rotana Bahrain"

Great value for money and superb location within the heart of Manama. Excellent service provided by hotel staffs. Breakfast was so amazing and sumptuous. Clean rooms with abundant toiletries. Parking was accessibly easy and secured.

Reviewed by Davecoz a TripAdvisor traveler 15th August 2019
"Perfect service"

I would like to thanks specially Yousef for his service. Also Kamrul and the rest of the staff they was friendly and helpful, I really like the hotel and inshallah next time I will book at the same hotel.

Reviewed by Naser_alo a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 14th August 2019
"Abbass comment"

Totally was great. The receptionist were nice. Room was clean. And the price was mid (not high, not low). The services were great. Finally the were welcoming and supportive. Next time if I come Bahrain I will choose this hotel again. Really thanks.

Reviewed by Abbas a TripAdvisor traveler 8th August 2019
"Vacation"

Thank you Downtown rotana, food and beverage staff from check in till check out reception very helpful we enjoy and will come back for sure thanks again Downtown rotana for a wonderful stay with a memorable experience

Reviewed by Joyabutan a TripAdvisor traveler
Philippines 31st July 2019
"AFC match commissioner seminar 2020"

The hotel was very clean and stylish The food quality was very, very good Because it was a business trip it was very important for me to relax and this hotel with its very good facilities was very relaxing

Reviewed by Fatemenasrollahi a TripAdvisor traveler 30th July 2019
"Staff Effort is Outstanding Location and Facility Are Great"

I've stayed at this Rotana a few times, and I'm a long-time loyal Rotana customer from early days in Dubai 2009. The staff at this location are over-the-top enthusiastic but never in an obtrusive way. The rooms are nice, and the lobby and breakfast are great. But, due to a couple of disappointments I'm afraid I won't be back soon. I used to enjoy the brewed coffee at breakfast at the Arjaan in Dubai immensely. Unfortunately, this location has now switched entirely to computerized machine coffee, including switching the manual espresso bar to automatic in the past year. Also, the rooms are wall-to-wall carpet, and in time no one can keep carpets fresh and clean - my room was no different. On top of this, someone who seemed to be a housekeeping manager barged into my room after half a ring of the doorbell on Friday afternoon - as fast as I moved, he was on the way in before I got halfway to the door. I can only assume he was checking on the smell of the carpets - I'm not sure about that, but this is a serious privacy violation. I'd very much like to mention a number of staff that helped to make my visit feel personal, and welcoming: Roseanne (front desk Filipina), Lilian (espresso bar), Allan (bellman), Housekeeping (Filipina - don't recall name - braces), Juice Bar guy at breakfast, Deb (breakfast)

Reviewed by Neilmcdougall a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 28th July 2019
"My favorite hotel in Bahrain"

This is my favorite hotel first of all my wedding memories and the location is a charm everything is so close I totally love it the staff amazes me always and Teatro is a great restaurant too with a wide variation of food. I would like to thank all of the staff and especially Hasan (valet parking) for his great service and respect

Reviewed by Abdulrahmanalali a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 28th July 2019
3.1

Pleasant

Bad: الموقع


Sultan Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

عائلي ومكانه ممتاز ومريح
Good: مكان الفندق بجانب بوابة البحرين والمقاهي التاريخية وقريب من جميع الاماكن السياحية، معاملة فريق العمل جدا راقية
Bad: سعر الغرفة كان يجب ان يتضمن الافطار.


Dr Kuwait
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

من افضل الفنادق في البحرين وخاصة في المنامة يستحق التجربة بجدارة وفيه جميع الإمكانيات من حيث النظافة والترتيب والاستقبال والتعامل وقرب جميع المطاعم


abdulrahman alaidroos
19th August 2019. Source: Google
5

An amazing hotel for all !!!
Good: The hotel was a great getaway for the weekend and especially with friends. We enjoyed our stay, as it was clean, neat and tidy. The facilities were top class as well such as the breakfast area, the pool and its surrounding facilities such as SPA). I want to especially thank Jenny for her kind and warm reception as well as providing us with a great room with a view. In addition, a thank you goes to Arif for his kind hospitality and service.
Bad: None.


Amer Saudi Arabia
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: شاكر ومقدر حسن تعاملك واخص بالشكر الاستاذ (عارف) قمه فالادب والتعامل جزيل الشكر لكم


Saleh Saudi Arabia
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent as usual
The stay was excellent as usual.


Ahmed (Leisure_family_vacation)
19th August 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4.15

Excellent!
Good: The breakfast was very good. The range of dishes available and the friendly staff made the experience a great one. The location of the hotel is perfect.


Zean United Arab Emirates
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

رائع بكل معنى الكلمة ، خدمة الاستقبال والنظافة والموقع وكل شيء ممتاز


Fawzi Aldeeb
18th August 2019. Source: Google
4

ما شاء الله ممتاز جدا وفي قلب البحرين وسط المدينة لناس اللي تحب.


khalid ali
17th August 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Great Stay..
Good: Breakfast. View. Room. Staff. Everything.
Bad: Nothing.


Yousif Kuwait
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق افضل من رائع أنصح الجميع باختياره دون أي نقاش
Good: الافطار كان جميل للغاية وطاقم الاستقبال كانوا جدا خلوقيين ومتعاونين وجميع المرافق في غاية النظافة والترتيب وجميع طاقم الفندق لا تفارقهم الابتسامة
Bad: لا يوجد


Abdulrahman Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.2

فندق رائع وتعامل موظفين اروع
الفندق رائع جدا من الداخل فهو نظيف ومرتب جدا وتعامل الموظفين اكثر من رائع ابتداء بالموظفين الذين يحملون الامتعه وياخذون السيارة وانتهاء بموظفين الاستقبال وموظفين المسبح ، مكان الفندق قريب من جدا من الطريق الرئيسي الذي يصلك بالسيتي سنتر وغيره من الاماكن الرئيسيه ولكن عيبه الوحيد انه قريب من اماكن شعبيه نوعا ما ولكن كل شيء اخر رائع


fawzi (Family With Young Children) Saudi Arabia
15th August 2019. Source: Agoda
3.35

Pleasant
Good: تعامل الموظفين جيد و ايضا الافطار متنوع و جيد و السرير مريح
Bad: وجود ركن لبيع لحم الخنزير في المطعم اثناء بوفيه الافطار الصباحي ..حينما ترى اللافته مكتوبه فقد يحدث لك صدمه و عدم رغبه في اكمال الافطار ..دوله عربيه مسلمه تبيع لحم الخنزير !! شي غريب


Mansour Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Location and hotel staffs.
Bad: None, so far.


David Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

The services was perfect and friendly staff
Good: I really like the hotel. The staff was very helpful


Naser Kuwait
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

حسن الخلاق هي كل شي
ارجو منكم اعطاء اسعار خاصة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة اشكر الاخ عبدالله لتقبله اتصالي وهو خارج وقت العمل بكل اريحية وعمل الحجز اشكرالمنقذ سوداني الجنسية بأنه طلب مساعدتي بأن يقوم بلنزول الى البركة مع ولدي من ذوي الحتياجات الخاصة


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Fareed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019

Good Experience
The experience was good as usual however it used to be even better! The 23rd floor did not smell good and the breakfast was average. We were unlucky to have noisy neighbors in the facing room. The hotel location is very good and the staff is helpful.


RRRRR
Ahmed Mokhtar (Family), Egypt
18th August 2019

عدم تنظيف الغرف
عدم الاستجابه لتنظيف الغرف لمدة يومين من تاريخ الوصول ....................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Salman Al Zaher (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019

Wonderful holiday experience
My trip for 2nights here at Downtown Rotana gave me another reason to appreciate life more. Wonderful experiences and memorable one. The suite room experience was awesome and club lounge was very peaceful. In fact, I made my proposal to my girlfriend in the beautiful view of Manama and we are now engaged. Thank you for the wonderful moment we will never forget for the rest of our lives.


RRRRR
Mark Christopher Sulapas (Family), In House Guest
15th August 2019

Family Stay at Downtown Rotana, Bahrain
Great value for money and superb location within the heart of Manama. Excellent service provided by hotel staffs. Breakfast was so amazing and sumptuous. Clean rooms with abundant toiletries. Parking was accessibly easy and secured.


RRRRR
David Costo (Family), Philippines
15th August 2019

شكرا لكم
الاوتيل جميل جدا بكل مافيه من الاستقبال والنظافة والموظفين والموقع الجميل والصالون وان شاءالله ليسى اخر تعاملي معكم وسوف اكرر الزيارة مرة اخرى وشكرا على الاستضافة والراحة التامة في الاوتيل والمطعم الجميلً


RRRRR
Alhanouf Alabdulwahid (Solo), Saudi Arabia
5th August 2019

جميل جدا
كل شي كان جميلا جدا بما في ذلك الموظفين وحسن الاستقبال ،لم الاحظ اي شي غير جميل ,الفندق هادي جدا ومريح للإقامة مناسب للعائلة والأفراد ، نظافة عاليه ،والطعام مميز ،اصبح هو فندقي المفضل بالبحرين وموقعه المتميز .


RRRRR
Ahmad Al Khateeb (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st August 2019

Vacation
Thank you Downtown rotana, food and beverage staff from check in till check out reception very helpful we enjoy and will come back for sure thanks again Downtown rotana for a wonderful stay with a memorable experience


RRRRR
Donato Geron (Family), Philippines
31st July 2019

إقامة رائعة بكل ماتعنية الكلمة من مرافق وحسن استقبال
اشكر عموم الموظفين واخص بالشكر موظفين الاستقبال حسين ويوسف على استقبالهم الرائع والاحترافي وكذلك موظف روتانا كلوب على حسن واشكر موظفي تنظيف الغرفة على اهتمامهم بالنظافة وتزيين السرير بالورود ووضع كيكة في يوم ميلادي وعموماً جميع مرافق الفندق كانت رائعة والموقع رائع وفي الاخير الإقامة كانت مميزة بكل ما تعنية الكلمة وشكراً لكم


RRRRR
Adel Al Malki (Solo), Saudi Arabia
30th July 2019

AFC match commissioner seminar 2020
The hotel was very clean and stylish The food quality was very, very good Because it was a business trip it was very important for me to relax and this hotel with its very good facilities was very relaxing


RRRRR
Fatemeh Nasrollahi (Business), Iran
30th July 2019

الفندق المثالي لنهايه الأسبوع
الاجواء راقيه والغرف فخمه ونظييييفه جدا وجميع الموظفين خدومين وبشوشين بلا استثناء انصح بالسكن فالفندق سواء لأجواء هادئه ونقاهه او للعمل او للسفر والعائله بركه السباحه مناسبه للأطفال والكبار والجم والجاكوزي متاحين للجميع


RRRRR
Nawal Abdulrhman (Solo), Bahrain
29th July 2019

شكرا لكم
مكان رائع جدا انصح به كثيرا .. هدوء ونظامه بشكل عام .. ترحيب جيد من قبل العاملين .. مكان الفندق جدا رائع .. افطار شهي .. خدمة ركن السياره بإتقان ومحافظه عليها .. بشكل عام انصح به .. شكرا لكم جزيلا ...


RRRRR
Ahmad Farraj (Solo), Kuwait
28th July 2019

My favorite hotel in Bahrain
This is my favorite hotel first of all my wedding memories and the location is a charm everything is so close I totally love it the staff amazes me always and Teatro is a great restaurant too with a wide variation of food. I would like to thank all of the staff and especially Hasan (valet parking) for his great service and respect


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Alali (Solo), Kuwait
28th July 2019

روتانا ولا أروع
روتانا إن لم أجد حجز سأسكن في بهو الفندق موظفين على قدر من الكفائة ومنشأة خمسه نجوم ولا أروع


RRRRR
Jamaan Al Zahrani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
27th July 2019

داون تارن روتانا
تجربه جداً مميزه ........................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Manssor Alsyaari (Solo), Saudi Arabia
27th July 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT