آرت روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منBHD103في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Great stay"

I've been in different ROTANA hotels before, and I would say that this is the best so far, with great rooms, best views, number of amenities and staffs; very hospitable and respectful. Looking forward for another visit. Thank you!

Reviewed by Markpunzalan a TripAdvisor traveler 15th October 2019
"Beautiful hotel but with slight improvements could be very very good"

Lobby and facilities are fantastic. My only small complaint is that the rooms are extremely dark even with all lights on it is very hard to see properly. The restaurants are good and all staff very attentive. I did try and use a photcopier in the business centre but wasn't working which was a little disappointing

Reviewed by Lewlew a TripAdvisor traveler
Edinburgh 14th October 2019
"Art Rotana - Amwaj"

Recommended to the weekend refreshment & activities by using the swimming pool & beach I didn't find any indicators to leave a message to clean my room or do not disrupt ( compared to other hotels that has a hang to leave such message )

Reviewed by Hh a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 14th October 2019
"Unforgettable Holiday"

Topp holiday experience! I am traveling all over the world, and the most important feeling for me is : to feel lifted. And in the matter of : safety, friendliness, reliability, surprises and recovery factor is the Rotana Hotel one of the Best Located Hotels in the World. Thank you so much Rotana Hotel.

Reviewed by Schoeneklaus a TripAdvisor traveler 14th October 2019
"Awesome Hotel"

A very awesome place.. nice staff.. clean rooms.. excellent breakfast.. a lot of activities.. warm hospitality.. great view.. near the airport and China Mall.. very fast check in and out..overall outstanding hotel.

Reviewed by Rayeeg a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 13th October 2019
"Great place to stay"

Came for a business stay and will will keep it in mine for more. Nice atmosphere, good service and close to the airport. But as well a good place to move into the town and relax at the Pool or / and Open water area at the same time.

Reviewed by Schultc a TripAdvisor traveler 12th October 2019
"If you stay here you no need going anywhere"

If comes to Bahrain, stay in ART Rotana must be first choices. Valued for money, and one place can cover all you needed. Restaurant, beach, pool, everythings is complated here. You no need going out to make your self enjoy.

Reviewed by Ariejuwariah a TripAdvisor traveler
Indonesia 9th October 2019
"Family weekend"

Very nice hotel specially for families and nice beach with very good services and environment good location and nice view nice activities and helpful staff and supportive. I will come to try it again ...

Reviewed by Walahmadi a TripAdvisor traveler 7th October 2019
"The perfect getaway"

Everything was perfect specially the life guard when my son fell on the stairs he and his colleague from the pool rushed to take care of my kid and made sure the whole time that he is fine.. all the staff were cheerful and very welcoming

Reviewed by Aminaaldoseri a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 29th September 2019
"Good place for family"

We have stayed 1 night due to expensive cost during Saudi national day but everything is fine. Ill comback here again definatley when the cost is eligiable. Food. Room. Bed. Pool. All are satisfied from my.family.

Reviewed by ZhengAot a TripAdvisor traveler 25th September 2019
2.9

مكان جيد للراحة والاسترخاء لإطلالته على البحر
Good: موقعه على البحر واطلالة الغرفة رائعة ..مساحة الغرفة مناسبة
Bad: يوم الوصول الاستقبال ذكر انه لايوجد حجز باسمي لمرافقتي بالغرفة ... خدمة الغرفة لايوفر المستلزمات كما يجب الروب المناديل القهوة الا بالطلب وتوفرها لادوار اخرى الدور تم السكن فيه الاول


Neama Saudi Arabia
16th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

الغرف مستواها اربع نجوم فقط كذلك اللوبي والممرات .. الجميل فيه وجبة الإفطار والألعاب المائية


nano salman
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

رائع يستحق الزياره


Mahfouz jassim
15th October 2019. Source: Google
4

Enjoyed


Sara Mohsin
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

A great place for families with kids. It has 3 kids swimming pools and 2 adult ones, the beach is super clean and has floating games. The rooms are spacious and modern, the toilet is clean with all the amenities. Staff are great and helpful. Definitely going back again.


Khaled Almudhahka
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

بصراحه فندق يستحق الزياره و يستحق تكرار اللحظات الجميلة داخل الفندق و خارج الفندق كل شي في الفندق ١٠ علئ ١٠ باْذن الله راح يكون لي زيارهـ ثانيه


أحمد الدلبحي
15th October 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Grate resort , a bit expensive
Good: The Place was really nice, the view was amazing, the restaurants were nice and had some delicious options, the breakfast buffet was really nice, the swimming pool and the beach area was awesom
Bad: room services were a bit slow, and when they cleaned the room it was a little untidy, no explanation was made about the available facilities and entertainment options


Didi-921 Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

amazing atmospher and sutable for families
Good: I liked the swimming pool area specially the kids area. also we liked the Italian restaurant near the pool it was delicious and there pizza is amazing
Bad: I didn't like the room key some time it did not work in the elevator


Immortal1407 Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Not good
Good: The pool and the aqua park
Bad: The staff is not good..the receptionists meeting is so weird..no facilities They need you to pay for every little things. I don't think I'll repeat the visit again Sofital is amazing when compared to this


Dr Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: really Amazing place top service. Faisal the the valet was the best super helpful
Bad: nothing


Fredric Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Relaxation
Good: Facilities were clean and beautiful. Staff from friendly abs helpful.
Bad: Wifi was slow sometimes non existent.


Richard United States Of America
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

A great staff
Good: The staff were friendly and attentive, they gave me an upgrade and late check out for 2 hours (maybe because I'm a genius traveller in booking.com) We enjoyed our stay
Bad: The kids water playground opening at 10 a.m and closing at 5 p.m was a let down, they could open it at 6 or 7 a.m as the weather is a little bit hot these days, and they could just put a light and keep it open till around 8 p.m ? The pillow was uncomfortable


Fahad Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Room was with sea view - looks beautiful. We got complimentary lounge access and used it few times - it was really great. Personnel was friendly and helpful from first moment to the last. Breakfast was tasty with multiple choices of fresh juice.
Bad: I think that a cost of breakfast compare to the variety of dishes is bit hight. Also card readers in the elevators not always working from first/second/third time - I would recommend hotel to check and fix this. Unfortunately main front fountain was not working.


Maksim Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

جميل الي حد ماء
Good: جميل جدا
Bad: استقبل الضيف وموعد الدخول الي الفندق والخروج


علي Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

جميل جدا جدا
Good: موقع جميل جدا.. نظافة وهدوء واطلاله ساحره على البحر خدمات راقيه جدا يستحق الزيارة مره اخرى باذن الله


Alshehri Saudi Arabia
12th October 2019. Source: Booking.com

Great stay!
I've been in different ROTANA hotels before, and I would say that this is the best so far, with great rooms, best views, number of amenities and staffs; very hospitable and respectful. Looking forward for another visit. Thank you!


RRRRR
Mark Punzalan (Business), Philippines
15th October 2019

القيمة مقابل الخدمة..
أرغم أن الفندق مكان مريح للإقامة وعتقد أنه مكان محبب للأطفال لوجود الألعاب المائية لكن القيمة المادية عالية جداً مقابل بعض الخدمات.. كذلك أسعار الميني بار والمطاعم.. وخدمة الواي فاي لا تغطي كامل المكان.


RRRRR
Khadija Ali (Friends), Bahrain
14th October 2019

Unforgettable Holiday
Topp holiday experience! I am traveling all over the world, and the most important feeling for me is : to feel lifted. And in the matter of : safety, friendliness, reliability, surprises and recovery factor is the Rotana Hotel one of the Best Located Hotels in the World. Thank you so much Rotana Hotel.


RRRRR
Klaus Schoene (Family), Germany
14th October 2019

تناسب العائله كثيرا واجواء رائعة وايضاً امان كبير في برك السباحة والشاطئ
مكان اقامة رائع جداً مدمج بالطبيعه الشاطئ نظيف وبرك السباح رائعه امان كبير للاطفال فط اسعار الطعام عالي جدا مع المشروبات الغازية المكان والغرف جداً نظيف واهتمام كبير من موظفين الاستقبال تلبية الطلبات بشكل سريع


RRRRR
Kadem Al Jadi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th October 2019

Awesome Hotel
A very awesome place.. nice staff.. clean rooms.. excellent breakfast.. a lot of activities.. warm hospitality.. great view.. near the airport and China Mall.. very fast check in and out..overall outstanding hotel.


RRRRR
Ali Hamoud (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th October 2019

ذكرى زواج
اثناء الاقامه تم تحديد غرفه بريميوم غير مدخنين لكن فوجئت بأن الذي يسكن بجانبي مدخن و لديه اصوات مزعجه !! .. ولم يحترم خصوصية النزلاء من حوله .. مع علمنا التام بأنه هناك ( غرف وأجنحه ) أخرى فارغه وبعيده منا من حديث عمال النظافه . عدم توفر مستلزمات الحمام من :- فرشاة ومعجون اسنان . لا يوجد محارم ( منديل ) . بشكل عام :- لن يتم تكرار الزياره مره أخرى. عدم الكفاءه مقابل السعر. فقط الموقع المميز !! عدم التنوع في وجبة الافطار و روائح الاطباق كريهه وبشاشة العمال غير متوفره في المطعم .


RRRRR
Turki Al Qahtani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th October 2019

Great place to stay
Came for a business stay and will will keep it in mine for more. Nice atmosphere, good service and close to the airport. But as well a good place to move into the town and relax at the Pool or / and Open water area at the same time.


RRRRR
Christian Schult (Solo), Germany
12th October 2019

تقييم فندق ART Rotana hotel Amwaj Islands
Array


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Abdulaziz (Solo), Saudi Arabia
11th October 2019

جميل
جميل على الشاطي بالقرب من السوق الصيني ومجمع لاغون وسوق سيف المحرق شاطئ خاص للفندق وألعاب مائية ومسابح اطلالة الأدوار العليا جميلة يستحق العودة مرة أخرى بوفيه الإفطار رائعه ولديهم سبأ وخدمة صف للسيارات


RRRRR
Abdullah Julayyil (Solo), Saudi Arabia
11th October 2019

If you stay here, you no need going anywhere
If comes to Bahrain, stay in ART Rotana must be first choices. Valued for money, and one place can cover all you needed. Restaurant, beach, pool, everythings is complated here. You no need going out to make your self enjoy.


RRRRR
Juwariah Sukimun (Business), Indonesia
9th October 2019

جيد
يجب ان يتم الزام الزبون بكتابة تعليق فليس الجميع لديهم رغبة في ذلك لذا اقترح لكم ان يكون ذلك احتياري وليس اجباري حتى لا يتم خسارة التقييمات من الزبائن والا هل كل الزبائن لديهم وقت لكتابة 200 حرف غير معقول


RRRRR
Obada Al Masalmeh (Solo), Syria
9th October 2019

منتجع جميل جدا
منتجع جميل جدا جدا ، وأنصح به للاستجمام ، مشكلته الأسعار مبالغ بها المساج غاااالي جدا خدمة الغسيل والكوي غالية جدا المطعم رائع وأكل صحي ينقصه التجديد اليومي، اطلالة الفندق جميلة ، الشاطئ رائع. الاستقبال سيء لما وصلت الخروج جيد وسريع نوعا ما


RRRRR
Mohammad Awad Al Ahmadi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th October 2019

فندق رائع
كل شي جميل ومرتب .. والفندق رائع بكل محتوباته، وأستطيع القول أنني سوف أنصح كل من يرغب زيارة البحرين أن يقيم في هذا الفندق الجميل ملاحظتي على أمرين أولاً السعر غالي قليلاً.. كذلك غرفة اللاونج كلوب إختيارات الأكل فيها قليلة جداً


RRRRR
Saleh Al Yousef (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th October 2019

Sehr gutes Hotel mit exklusivem Service
Das Hotel ist zugegebenermaßen nicht ganz billig, aber neben den Facilities, die der gehobenen Hotelklasse gerecht werden, sind uns hauptsächlich die exzellenten Mitarbeiter aufgefallen. Mit Liebe zum Detail, aufrichtiger Freundlichkeit und Aufmerksamkeit lesen sie einem sprichwörtlich jeden Wunsch von den Augen ab. Das haben wir so bisher noch bei keinem anderen Hotel erlebt.


RRRRR
Christian Simon (Solo), Germany
8th October 2019

جدا جميل
المكان راقي وجميل ويستاهل الزياره وخاصه المرافق جميله والالعاب المائيه والموظفين تعاملهم راقي جدا نظافة الغرفه والاطلالة كلها كانت رائعه انصح وبشدة زيارة الفندق والاقامه فيه الافطار كان جميل ومتنوع يرضي جميع الاذواق


RRRRR
Marwan Bakheet (Solo), Yemen
8th October 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT