آرت روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منBHD56في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"Summer Break "

We had a pleasant family holiday. The Art Rotana team was once again there to offer us the best services. We appreciated the quality of the meals, the cleanliness of the rooms and also the beach with the inflatable structure in the sea for children.

Reviewed by LafamilleSMS a TripAdvisor traveler
Nord Pas De Calais 13th July 2020
"Amazing place"

Amazing place, Specially Mr. Shiab from Reception good etiquettes, very polite and helpful. Beach area is very nice, and helpful staff me and my kids had a good time will plan our visit next weak again

Reviewed by Aref_barakat a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 5th July 2020
"Lovely Beach"

We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights on a staycation. This was our second stay in this hotel. unfortunately, we found our stay this time average, for a 5 star hotel the food & service was average at best. we chose the all inclusive offer including breakfast, lunch & dinner , it took a long time to get through to room service to order meals each time and we were told on several occasions that items on the menu were not available, items as standard as cereal, with an already limited menu it was frustrating and disappointing so much so that we chose not to eat at the hotel on our last night. on a separate note the beach was over crowded at times, when we live in times where COVID-19 is present it was worrying to see many guests inside the hotel without masks or practising social distancing. large crowds gathering the lobby with no consideration for other guests and no enforcement by staff. On a positive note, the hotel was extremely clean and the staff were very friendly thoroughout the building.

Reviewed by Jenniferg a TripAdvisor traveler
Ireland 27th June 2020
"Very perfect place"

The place overall was perfect, receptionist “ Zainab” when we reaching the hotel she was talking rude Which we didn’t like it. As well as cleaning service for room nobody came to ask. The beach was clean and nice. Jacuzzi was very nice as well. The room and toilet with nice quality item

Reviewed by ZahraQambar a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 25th June 2020
"Amazing"

Friendly staff, clean rooms , many options for room service and the beach was very clean , the atmosphere was amazing As well as the offers that they provided for the vacation For our stay “ promotions and discounts “

Reviewed by Marah a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 22nd June 2020
"Perfect"

Clean hotel hospitality staff great room view and nice beach over all was perfect hotel and for sure i will visit the hotel again we enjoy our vacation and at the end a lot of thanks for the receptionist zainab morning

Reviewed by Emi a TripAdvisor traveler 16th June 2020
"Not good package for family"

During the current situation of COVID-19 pandemic The breakfast and lunch are offered as an in-room service (package), only for adults without the kids!!! They are not clear about offers available make sure to inform them about rest of family members.

Reviewed by Hessa A a TripAdvisor traveler 15th June 2020
"Short stay but memorable"

The service was really good and value for money. The resort is well kept, clean and the employees are all very friendly. I had a spacious and neat room and everything was clean and fresh. The view over the bay was beautiful.

Reviewed by Rudolf_Kruger a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 24th March 2020
"Excellent hotel"

Stayed for just ubder 6 weeks for business... Great hotel with great staff. Bahrain is expensive anyway so so its to be expected that the hotel too is expensive. The staff were brilliant throughout my stay.

Reviewed by Si M a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 18th March 2020
"Great service great rooms"

Great views from the room which was kept in a wonderfully clean condition due to the untiring work of the housekeeping team. The staff , without exception, who I came into contact with, fulfilled their duties to ensure excellence in customer service in all areas of the hotel.

Reviewed by Robdunn a TripAdvisor traveler 5th March 2020
4

ياسلام


Azooz
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very beautiful place in Amwaj Bahrain


kevin muthemba
15th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Enjoy the beverages at Late nights


ahmed gado
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Best resort on the best Island


vatsal bhatia
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

The best in Bahrain!


Gerardo Serrano
9th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Great staff. Thank you.


Aydın T.
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Great staff. Thank you guys.


Aydin Turkey
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: المكان ممتاز اطلاله جميله سعر العرض ممتاز الموظفون البحريني رائعون بالتعامل " زينب " ❤️وموظف بحريني ماذكر اسمه
Bad: -مفارش السرير سببت لي حساسية بالوجه واليدين ربما منظفات غير آمنه صحيه.اضطريت استخدام علاج طبي -بوفيه الافطار لا يشمل الذوق العربي { الخبز العربي الطازج //الشاي بالطريقه العربية التقليدية / الكرك /القهوة العربية )


دلال Kuwait
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Cleanliness and good reception.... It was special stay to celebrate my anniversary& My room was prepared with flowers, even the bath top was equipped with ...flowers Thank you Rotana
Bad: Nothing


Mona Saudi Arabia
7th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great


Jean Pierre Darjani
6th March 2020. Source: Google
5

One of the best five star hotel I've ever seen. If in Bahrain, go there. No doubts: 5 stars.


Alessio Mazzeo
5th March 2020. Source: Google
5

You really made my night guys , thanks
Good: Thanks so much guys for the wonderful Night And really u made my birthday night great 💕💕 Everything was perfect...
Bad: The bathroom was little bit not clean..


Sabrine Bahrain
5th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great facility and great staff


Marc Skeen
4th March 2020. Source: Google
5

الرياض السعودية
Good: كل شي اعجبني جمال الفندق والمسابح والمقاهي والمطاعم كل مكان اكثر من رائع ايضا اشكر الموظفة مريم لانها قامت بالاتصال علي ورقت غرفتي مما زاد رحلتنا جمال وسعادة ومتعه.كانت من اجمل رحلاتي
Bad: لايوجد كريم ترطيب مكان الشطاف غير مناسب حاولت اكلم الموظفة مريم لاشكرها ولم أتمكن


صالح Saudi Arabia
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Phenomenal view of the beach in the morning. Friendly and highly professional staff. Loved every minute of my stay.


Pierre R Poteau
2nd March 2020. Source: Google
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق