آرت روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منBHD41في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Amazing"

One of the best resort I've visited and stayed on. The staff, utilities, atmosphere, calm and food all of them was perfect and I really enjoyed in my stay over there I recommend to everyone regardless the purpose of the trip.

Reviewed by Arafat M a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd June 2019
"Very very nice hotel"

I travel a lot , this hotel is one of the best hotels I have ever booked , this hotel pay attention for all the details, good location , wide parking lot , nice view, wonderful design, really the best or nothing ,

Reviewed by Hamedq a TripAdvisor traveler
الخبر. 22nd June 2019
"Pleasant Stay"

the best hotel in Bahrain, all the family members can enjoy, specially kids, Mr. Shihab who made my stay more comfortable for the 2nd or 3rd time now, this guy always make me feel more special and try to make maximum possibilities to make my stay remember-able, all other staff members are amazing!

Reviewed by Junaid_minhas a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 17th June 2019
"Excellent"

Excellent experience and my family enjoyed every minute in the hotel. It’s little bit expensive especially for big families like mine. We enjoyed their breakfast, the swimming pool and the boat ride. 👍🏻

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler 17th June 2019
"Marvellous"

The perfect hotel to meet my wife after two months away from my home country! Beautiful location with fantastic restaurants and romantic atmosphere! Our room (1434) was perfect. Comfortable bed, clean bathroom and fantastic view

Reviewed by LorenzoC a TripAdvisor traveler 15th June 2019
"Waleed Helmy"

The hotel location is excellent. Staff are professional and helpful. I appreciate specially Mr Mulham, Miss Grace, Miss and all the staff and recommend the hotel for KSA, and Neighbour countries as well.

Reviewed by Wander a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 13th June 2019
"Relax on the beach in Bahrain"

Very good hotel on a beautiful island just 10 minutes form downtown Manama and very good to relax . Nice beach and hotel facilities . Good spa , clean rooms and lobby areas . And very nice staff and always with a smile

Reviewed by Ricardod a TripAdvisor traveler
Portugal 11th June 2019
"Not Great"

During my stay at ART Rotana for 2 days over Eid, I found that the service provided didn’t quite meet my expectations prior to the cost. My check-in into the hotel wasn’t so welcoming, and when shown to my room I found that the bedsheets were previously used and the bathroom looked like it hadn’t been cleaned since it was last used either, Even after I requested janitorial service I still wasn’t pleased . The next day at breakfast with my family we had to wait a long time for someone to come take our orders even after we called them 3 times. Although the activities at the hotel and pool safety are excellent, I find that the hotel could focus a little more on its orderliness and service

Reviewed by Zahrani a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 11th June 2019
"EID Holiday in Art Rotana"

Had a very relaxing and enjoyable holiday with family. Our 2.5 yr old son enjoyed the water - in the sea and the pool. The room is quite big and the view is fantastic. Watched the setting of the sun from our room. Breakfast buffet needs improvement - turkey bacon is tough and dry and the soup is cold. Another let down for us is the children's pool. The sloping flooring (mosaic tiles) is slippery - me and my son slipped due to slippery and bit steep sloping floor. One father and I raised our concern to the lifeguard. Overall stay is pleasant and would love to stay in the hotel and recommended the hotel to friends.

Reviewed by Roda_ a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 11th June 2019
"second stay"

very niece for family and relax, as they told my they will have 50% discount on September this year so i'm planing to stay.the swimming pool very nice and clean.they have also beach activities like jet ski.

Reviewed by ADNAN A a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 11th June 2019
4.8

The Room was very clean and tidy. security access. Friendly staff. Car parking service was amazing and fast. Breakfast w
Good: The bed mattress was so comfortable I’ve been at many hotels around world I never been comfortable in bed like This hotel. Swimming pool and the beach was clean and tidy. Many restaurants there.
Bad: Nothing


Talal Saudi Arabia
22nd June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: مكان جميل للعوائل والأطفال في الصيف !
Bad: لا شيء


Al-namshan Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: It is perfect place to spend time with kids


Hidayat Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: المكان بشكل عام ممتاز ومريح للاقامة
Bad: مشكلتهم المرافق تغلق بدري في الليل


منصور Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

اقامة جميلة
Good: منتجع جميل للغايه لمن يأتي الى البحرين انصحه بالسكن في جزيرة امواج وتحديداً في روتانا، حيث الخدمه الراقية والتعامل الحسن وجمال المنظر والاطلاله والتصاميم.
Bad: حقيقة استغربت من حاجة وحده فقط من واقع خبره في الاشراف الداخلي ، ايش سبب وضع كامل مستلزمات النظافه الشخصية داخل دورات المياه وعدم وضع فرشاة الاسنان وجعلها بالطلب! قلت لعلي الموظف نسي يحطها ولكن بعد ما سألت في الاستقبال اخبروني انه كإستاندر عندهم لا اشك في هذا ولكن اعتقد ان فكرة وضع كامل المستلزمات باستثناء فرشاة الاسنان في منتجع راقي وسعر الليله فيه اكثر من 1000 ريال سعودي فكرة تحتاج الى اعادة نظر.. اعتذر منكم ولكن الفرشاة ما اعتقد انها راح تعمل خسائر ماليه دونها دون باقي المستلزمات. كذلك وجدت بعض اثر ال Duster جهة مستلزمات صينية الضيافه ارجو الاهتمام وعدم استخدام Duster بحاجة الى اعادة اهتمام لان الاثار كانت منتشره كذلك اتمنى مسح بقايا الماء داخل غلاية الماء kettle مظهر الغلايه غير لائق القنوات في التلفاز كانت الاشاره فيها ضعيفه بعض الشيء. الزجاج الخارجي للغرفه كان بحاجة الى اهتمام اكثر. شكراً للجميع على كل حال كلماتي موجهه فقط لادارة الاشراف الداخلي Housekeeping مع كامل الاحترام والتقدير.


Majid Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: المرافق. وتحديدآ منطقة الألعاب المائية للأطفال. إطلالة الغرفة جميلة. الفندق بشكل عام جميل جدآ.
Bad: عدم التجاوب السريع لنقل الحقائب اثناء تسجيل الخروج حيث تم تأخيرنا لأكثر من نصف ساعه.


Khalid Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

جمييييييل جدا للعائله وفيه العاب مائيه وانشطة بحر وكل ماتتمنى ، واشكر الاخ حسن بالاستقبال على اخلاقه العاليه👌 👌 👌


Huda
21st June 2019. Source: Google
5

great hospitality


Mahmood Samahiji
21st June 2019. Source: Google
5

يستحق كل ريال


jaber alhamdan
21st June 2019. Source: Google
5

جميل


رحال الوافي
21st June 2019. Source: Google
5

عند وصول الفندق كان في مشكلة في الحجز وا استقبلنا السيد عبدالغفار مدير الاستقبال حل المشكلة خلال ١٠
Good: نعم الإفطار ممتاز والغرفة ممتازة
Bad: لايوجد


Salem Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: مكان هادي ممتاز جداً ونظيف وراقي وفخم استجمام بمعنى الكلمه
Bad: لا يوجد كل شي جميل


ناصر Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome

Bad: التكييف ضعيف - ليس جيداً


Jassim Kuwait
20th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: المكان روعه و خاصة الإطلالة على المارينا و كذلك ألعاب الاطفال كانت ممتعه
Bad: لا شيء ممكن كانت وقت الخروج تأخرنا كثير


Fayed Saudi Arabia
20th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Wonderfull
Good: The Food Was great especially the breakfast
Bad: Nothing


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
20th June 2019. Source: Booking.com

أقامة رائعة
الفندق مريح والخدمات ممتازة وأنصح به للعرسان . يتوفر مسابح خارجية للكبار والصغار كما يوجد رجال أنقاذ في كل مكان .. الشاطئ روعة ويوجد اللعاب مائيه .. وجبة الأفطار منوعة وتناسب جميع الأذواق والخدمة ممتازة ..


RRRRR
Tariq Bin Shalhoub (Solo), Saudi Arabia
23rd June 2019

تقييم الخدمات والاقتراحات
مستوى الخدمات كان جيد جدا المشكله كانت بعدم وجود عازل بالغرف مما تسبب بوجود ازعاج وخصوصا الاصوات الصادره بين الغرف والممر وترتب على ذلك عدم الراحه في النوم وتم التنبيه عليها لموظفي الاستقبال واقترحوا بتغيير الغرفه وأخبرتهم انه ليس هناك فائده من التغيير ما دام ليس هناك عازل لو انتقلت لغرفه أخرى سوف اتعرض لنفس المشكله ارجوا حل هاذي المشكله ليكون المنتجع الأفضل بين المنتجعات المنافسه وشكراً


RRRRR
Turki Al Otaibi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
23rd June 2019

رائعة
من اجمل المنتجعات التي تمت زيارتها. الغرف كانت رائعة واطلالتها خلابة والاجمل كان السرير الذي لم ارى مثلة بالراحة في معظم دول العالم التي زرتها فلم انم في فندق مثل مانمت بهذا الفندق بسبب راحة السرير. كثرة الطاعم وجودتها كانت ممتازة


RRRRR
Talal Al Owaed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
22nd June 2019

بوقمر
سوف اكرر المنتجع ممتاز جدا والااعاب الاطفال جميله ونريد بالويكند فعاليات مستمره ويجب توفير الوجبات البوفيه مستمرة ورخيصه مثل بعض الدول الاخرى ملاحظه لاتوجد لوحات ارشاديه للمنتجع من اول دخولي للبحرين وشكرا لكم


RRRRR
Omar Al Moaql (Solo), Saudi Arabia
22nd June 2019

فندق رائع
اطلالة الغرف رائعه والخدمه ممتازة والموظفين جميعهم بشوشين ومتعاونين النظافه ممتازه والفطور مميز وجميل جدا ولكن إضاءة الغرفه جدا خافته وأسعار الإقامه في الفندق مبالغ فيها ..............................


RRRRR
Thamer Al Aqqad (Solo), Jordan
22nd June 2019

منتجع ممتاز للعوائل و متكامل من حيث الخدمات
انصح به للعوائل ، خدمات رائعه . الالعاب المائيه جميله جدا للاطفال. شاطئ خاص ممتاز . اطلالة الغرف رائعه ع الشاطئ السعر غالي نوعا ما ولا لكن يستحق الاعادة . الدخول و الخروج كان سريع ولم اصادف اي تاخير . خدمة الغرف ممتازة استجابه سريعه


RRRRR
Bandar Smaya (Solo), Saudi Arabia
22nd June 2019

Very very nice hotel
I travel a lot , this hotel is one of the best hotels I have ever booked , this hotel pay attention for all the details, good location , wide parking lot , nice view, wonderful design, really the best or nothing ,


RRRRR
Hamed Al Qahtani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
22nd June 2019

تجربه ممتازه وسوف اسكن فيه عندما اذهب للبحرين
تجربه ممتازه موظفين رائعين ولكن المطعم غالي نسبيا الموقع ممتاز ولكن لايوجد مواقف مظلله سببلي مشكله لانه السياره حاره من داخل يجب تظلل المواقف او عمل مواقف مظلله لانه عدد المواقف قليل ولكنه فندق جميل ولي عوده شكرا


RRRRR
Hamad Al Saleh (Solo), Kuwait
22nd June 2019

اقامه ممتازه العائله والأطفال خصوصا وطاقم الفندق ممتاز وتعامل احترافي
من افضل فنادق البحرين للاطفال والشاطئ ممتاز والمرافق ممتازه وطاقم الفندق متعاون جدا انصح العائله والأطفال من سن ٤ سنوات واكثر وتنوع المطاعم ممتاز ويرضي اغلب الأذواق وجود نادي للاطفال من سنه الي ١١ سنه داخل الفندق


RRRRR
Mohammad Al Burih (Solo), Saudi Arabia
20th June 2019

رااائع
فندق جميل جداً، فيه مرافق للأطفال وفخامة وراحة للكبار. فيه سبا ونادي جميل، الغرف نظيفة صغيرة نوعاً ما لكن مرتبة ونظيفة، متكامل للعرسان انصح بسويت السويت عندهم مقارب لفنادق المالديف لكن يكون في وقت الجو حلو لان فيه بلكونة وجاكوزي لا يحتاجون الخروج من الفندق


RRRRR
Areej Al Jaser (Solo), Saudi Arabia
20th June 2019

أجواء رائعة روتانيا
تجربة جداً رائعة وقيمة المكان جداً جميل كل المرافق فيه ممتازة وتلبي إحتياجات النزلاء ،البرك متوفرة لجميع الأعمار والشاطىء أبضاً مهيء للجميع بوجود طاقم محترف في حالة حدوث أي مشاكل في الشاطىء أو في البرك


RRRRR
Mohammad Al Khadrawi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
19th June 2019

فندق ممتاز والمسابح للاطفال والكبار ممتازة
فندق ممتاز والمسابح للاطفال والكبار ممتازة ولكن السعر مرتفع قليلا لابد من تخفيض السعر رغم ان البحرين يوجد بها الكثير من المنافسين منطقة رائعة للاطفال من العاب وكيدز كلوب يوجد منطقة العاب نطاطية هوائية ولكن توجد في مكان غرق لايستطيع السباحة فيه سوا الكبار حبذا لو تم دفن المنطقة


RRRRR
Mubarak Al Dossary (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th June 2019

Pleasant Stay
the best hotel in Bahrain, all the family members can enjoy, specially kids, Mr. Shihab who made my stay more comfortable for the 2nd or 3rd time now, this guy always make me feel more special and try to make maximum possibilities to make my stay remember-able, all other staff members are amazing!


RRRRR
Muhammed Akram (Family), Pakistan
17th June 2019

اقامه رائعه
أقامه رائعه سوف تتكرر بإذن الله الفندق جميل جدا واتمنى له تطور اكثر وهو قادر على ذلك حيث يتمتع بطاقم عمل رائع واحترافي اتمنى ان يكون النادي الصحي على مدار ٢٤ ساعه او من ٨ صباحا وحتى ٢ مساءا يساعد ع تلبيه رغبات المثير ويناسب اوقات الجميع ايضا اتمنى ان يوضع عوازل اكثر للصوت في الغرف وشكرا


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Zahrani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019

Excellent
Excellent experience and my family enjoyed every minute in the hotel. It’s little bit expensive especially for big families like mine. We enjoyed their breakfast, the swimming pool and the boat ride.


RRRRR
Jawad Al Khalaf (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT