آرت روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منBHD85في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Very comfortable experience"

Great hotel, with rooms having sea views. Food selection is good. Collection of water games for kids is a welcome addition & so, its good for family stays. The layout of the gardens & beach area is attractive.

Reviewed by Cruiser a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd April 2019
"Excellent service and facilities"

A luxurious hotel with excellent and friendly staff who are always willing to help make your stay a pleasant one. The room service is very good if you arrive late and I particularly enjoyed relaxing by the pool with a well-earned G&T. I was attending a conference hosted at the hotel and the buffet lunch and dinner were excellent and they kept you well supplied with coffee which was appreciated. All in all , a very enjoyable stay. The staff in particular really seemed to be interested in helping you and were very attentive.

Reviewed by Global a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 22nd April 2019
"Amazing Hotel"

Hotel Was Amazing, Expensive though, but still good.. Beach was good, pools were good, rooms were good, restaurants were good, staff was good, Sea is needs cleaning up but still good.. Over all its was a good stay at this hotel

Reviewed by Yacoub H a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd April 2019
"Weekend Escape"

Perfect place for a weekend escape, everything was just perfect, the staff are very active and helpful. The location of the Hotel is good, with nice pool area, Beach and play ground for kids. Will come back one day for sure.

Reviewed by Tourist a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd April 2019
"Disappointed"

The property is very nice, but there are details about their service that prevent it from being classified a 5 star accommodation. I will consider this property again, provided I have no other 5 star option.

Reviewed by Shihab A a TripAdvisor traveler 15th April 2019
"there was no hospitality and warm welcome"

there was no hospitality and felt there is no warm welcome and It's have been delayed until I get the room around 3:30 pm and have been promised that they will extend my checkout time , but i received call around 11:30 am for checkout and i had to explained to them what happened yesterday and been promised ..the reception accept that and extended my time thanks for that

Reviewed by Paradise a TripAdvisor traveler 14th April 2019
"nice experience"

great beach , nice atmosphere , good food , clean rooms , staff was very helpful , best resort at bahrain for gatewayay weekend , services are near by from the hotel , will diffenitly go again .with my family

Reviewed by Wander a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 12th April 2019
"Excellent I can say"

the Hotel is very nice and clean. it is good for family with children. staff were friendly and supporting. very good breakfast with great choices. also it is close by to some good local and international restaurant, I would deflationary come back and spend more time with family.

Reviewed by Navigator a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 8th April 2019
"Quite nice"

It is simple and luxurious in the same time, I deducted 1 star because the beach sand wasn't very clean. Other than that it was nice, great facilities for kids, such as a swimming pool, water slides and kids club. So close to lagoon park.

Reviewed by Curious a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 4th April 2019
"Rooms service"

Overall every thing was excelent location just there was an alittile deley when order a baby bed so just need more respond for rooms requist and windo need to be more cleanl My apprchation to the jile who was kindlly

Reviewed by Journey a TripAdvisor traveler 29th March 2019
5

Fantastic Property. Was there for an event and it was Class Apart. Best in Bahrain


Sumit Sharma
23rd April 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتاز جدا


عبدالمجيد
23rd April 2019. Source: Google
5

رائع والإقامة فيه ممتعة فعلا Five stars


التميمي
23rd April 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي والغرفة واسعه كثير مريحه الحمدلله
Bad: لاشئ


Maryam Saudi Arabia
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: الهدوء
Bad: لا شي


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Couldn’t check in until 4pm but they did offer coffee and late checkout. They didn’t have crib. Beach was nice. Overall okay. I really could have used a crib.


Traveler (Family With Small Children)
22nd April 2019. Source: Expedia
4

Very nice service


Ramesh B
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
4

A lovely place with many things to do. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. One of the best customer service I've every experiencd.


Thanh Bui
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
5

Good service


mutlu kurucu
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
5

Loved the place. It’s very fancy and relaxing


Rakan Ahmed
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل جداً يستحق القيمه المدفوعه به مقابل الخدمات المجانيه العديده ووسائل الترفيه للكبار والصغار على حد سواء واستراحة الشاهي والقهوه والافطار المتنوع ووو...إلخ بإختصار فندق جميل جداً ويصلح للعوائل ويعجز الوصف عنه والتجربه خير برهان


ابو طلال
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: Sea view, location, facility
Bad: Limit number of elevators, direction to swimming pool, few parking


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: The pool and beach
Bad: Bed and bedtime inconveniences


Ahmad Saudi Arabia
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

جيد


tareq b
21st April 2019. Source: Google
4

Belle structure, acceuil irreprochable, propreté de l'ensemble et chambre très bien, repas servi en chambre équivalent à un service dans une suite. Belle plage , aménagement de la plage avec coin bain de soleil ou coin sous tonnelle avec ces rideaux donne un rendu cocoon. Ensemble bien pensé.


Bambou Bambou
20th April 2019. Source: Google

Very comfortable experience.
Great hotel, with rooms having sea views. Food selection is good. Collection of water games for kids is a welcome addition & so, its good for family stays. The layout of the gardens & beach area is attractive.


RRRRR
Vinay Giridhar Nayak (Business), India
23rd April 2019

جميل لكنه لا يعكس الالتزام الديني للبلد
جميل لكنه لا يعكس الالتزام الديني للبلد ، أتمنى المحافظة على الذوق العام والالتزام باللباس المحافظ ، ومراعاة أنه بلد مسلم ، إغلاق الموسيقى خاصة أوقات الصلاة ، وأتمنى كذلك خفض أسعار الغرف ، السعر مرتفع جداً


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Al Zaydi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
22nd April 2019

Excellent service and facilities.
A luxurious hotel with excellent and friendly staff who are always willing to help make your stay a pleasant one. The room service is very good if you arrive late and I particularly enjoyed relaxing by the pool with a well-earned G&T. I was attending a conference hosted at the hotel and the buffet lunch and dinner were excellent and they kept you well supplied with coffee which was appreciated. All in all ,a very enjoyable stay. The staff in particular really seemed to be interested in helping you and were very attentive.


RRRRR
David Holden (Business), United Kingdom
22nd April 2019

فندق للاسترخاء والارتياح
سؤال النزيل هل ترغب بازالة المشروبات الكحولية عند وصوله للاستقبال وقبل ان يسكن في الغرفة خصوصا عندما يكون معه اطفال او زوجته وتنويع الافطار بما يتناسب مع الزبائن ولك كل الشكر والتقدير عى التعاون وارجو ارسال عروضكم


RRRRR
Fahad Al Dowsary (Solo), Saudi Arabia
22nd April 2019

Amazing Hotel
Hotel Was Amazing, Expensive though, but still good.. Beach was good, pools were good, rooms were good, restaurants were good, staff was good, Sea is needs cleaning up but still good.. Over all its was a good stay at this hotel


RRRRR
Yacoub Al Husseini (Solo), Saudi Arabia
22nd April 2019

Weekend Escape
Perfect place for a weekend escape, everything was just perfect, the staff are very active and helpful. The location of the Hotel is good, with nice pool area, Beach and play ground for kids. Will come back one day for sure.


RRRRR
Reik Lichtenfeld (Solo), Germany
22nd April 2019

مسبح وشاطى جميل
المسبح والشاطئ والمطاعم جميله لاكن السرير سيء خصوصا مرتبة السرير ويوجد ازعاج وقت النوم من قبل الغرف المجاورة الخدمة جدا ممتازه وكذلك النظافة والموقع جميل والنادي الرياضي كذلك كان بالإمكان للمساء وضع فعاليات للمنتجع بشكل أفضل خصوصا للعوائل والأطفال كعشاء وفقرات ترفيهيه


RRRRR
Ahmad Al Sudis (Solo), Saudi Arabia
21st April 2019

إستجمام عائلي
المكان الأنسب عند حاجتك الى الإستجمام بالإضافة لخصوصية الشاطيء الرائع مع مسابح واسعة للكبار والأطفال بالإضافة للألعاب المائية طاقم مميز في خدمتك في أي وقت ومكان بالإضافة لإطلالة الغرف الرائعة على الخليج العربي


RRRRR
Sulaiman Saab (Solo), Saudi Arabia
20th April 2019

هذه خامس مره اجيهم ولا افكر بمكان ثاني ابد
شكرا للطاقم كامل شكرا للأدارة باختيارهم افضل موظفين .. نظافه و جودة خدمة و سعر ممتاز .. موقع جميل .......................................................................................................


RRRRR
Saad Al Dokhi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019

ارت روتانا
فندق ممتاز للغايه و يتمتع بمرافق بغايه الفخامه بالضافه الى غرف النوم مريحه جدا و اطالتها رائعه البحر نضيف و رايق جدا كما يوجد فيه اماكن ترفيهيه خاصه بالاطفال بختصار انصح في الاقامه فيه لتغيير جو و مناسب جدا للعوائل


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Salem (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019

تجربة ممتازة وسعيدة
نشكركم بالبداية على لطفكم اتمنى الاهتمام بالغرف اكثر وان تكون الارضية مفروشة وليست باركية كما اتمنى وجود حلاق بالفندق شكرا لكم وكانت رحلة سعيدة واقامة ممتازة MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM


RRRRR
Reyadh Al Humaidan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019

-
كانت الاقامة جيدة ولكن حصل تاخير في استلام الغرفة على ان الوقت المحدد للجيك ان كان في الثالثه ،قد تم الحجز مسبقا - انصح بالسكن في الطابق التاسع فما فوق خصوصا بالويكند لشدة صوت موسيقى الفعاليات التي بالخارج. عموما الفندق جميل واطلالته رائعه


RRRRR
Lulwa Al Shrouqi (Solo), Bahrain
15th April 2019

Disappointed
The property is very nice, but there are details about their service that prevent it from being classified a 5 star accommodation. I will consider this property again, provided I have no other 5 star option.


RRRRR
Shihab Al Zaid (Business), Kuwait
15th April 2019

منتج رائع للإستجمام
........................................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Mansour Al Qasem (Solo), Saudi Arabia
14th April 2019

رائع, غالي جدا
اجراءات التسكين سيئة و بطاقات الغرف لابد من برمجتها باستمرار ززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززز


RRRRR
Ali Al Qahtani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
14th April 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT