روز ريحان من روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منAED630في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"great location"

The hotel has a very good location in the financial centre of the city. It's only one station with metro to the Burj Khalifa and the Dubai Mall. Moreover the service there is really great. Everyone there does everything to help you at any time. Nevertheless, I have to say that the breakfast buffet was quit good but there could be more variety. Besides, our room was okay but could be better. I personally don't like carpet in an hotel room and the walls could be a bit cleaner. To sum up the Rose Rayhaan by Rotana Hotel is good hotel to visit Dubai. There are some small things we don't liked but all in all it's a great place to be and I would go there again.

Reviewed by Itshenry a TripAdvisor traveler 18th October 2021
"A perfect place for a business trip"

Rose Rayhaan by Rotana is a perfect choice if you’re trying to be close to all meeting places around all Dubai! Located in a beautiful neighborhood at sheikh zayed road with a view from our room 3201 to burj khalifa tower. Breakfast is good, staff is friendly and the pool is perfect

Reviewed by Kamalkasir a TripAdvisor traveler 11th September 2021
"excellent overall"

good stay, with perfect location, near all places to go very good food and varieties, very quite It wasn't the first time and will not be the last at all Also the staff was very helpful & friendly highly recommended

Reviewed by Mahmoudhamdi a TripAdvisor traveler 15th August 2021
"Very nice"

I had a pleasant stay. The staff were accommodating. Everyone from front desk to maintenance (when i needed the lamp bulb changed) were nice and very prompt. Affordable and good location.Highly recommended!

Reviewed by Den_DePeralta a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th August 2021
"Our stay in January 2021"

Excellent stay and comfort during my stay in late January 2021. The location next to the metro was very convenient, using the business lounge was great, staff kindness and curtsy was very commendable. With pleasure I don't mind staying again there and again as well as referring friends to stay there. Thank you very much for making me feel as at home a way from home.

Reviewed by Hashema a TripAdvisor traveler 30th May 2021
"Very good"

There was nothing that I didn't like. And even the lines for breakfast, caused by the reduction in the number of tables, were organized and shortened as much as possible. Clean, beautiful, there are always smiles at the reception Well done!

Reviewed by אינה ק a TripAdvisor traveler
Israel 17th May 2021
"excellent service"

1)good service when we asking for something 2) cleanliness of the place 3) good swimming pool 4) good breakfast 5) collaborators reception 6)good location of the hotel 7) providing parking for visitors

Reviewed by Hazza a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th May 2021
"EID STAYCATION"

It was a pleasant relaxing stay during Eid Holidays! Without fail a very special thanks goes out to Brenda and Sheandra. Sincerely thank to both for considering all my special requests and assigning such a wonderful room at higher floors as my preference with a very late check out too. My heartiest thanks also goes out to Mr. Kaza who personally took care for all the dining specially for my mother from the first day of check in till we checked out. He always ensured the food whats been served to my mother if she can eat and after our every meal he personally called and checked if everything gone fine with the dining. Michael and Prashant are very sweet and cheerful guys. Very friendly too. Lastly a special thanks goes out to Ameer from Housekeeping. Very hardworking and helpful staff!

Reviewed by Akash D a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th May 2021
"Amazing stay at Rose Rayhaan"

This Rotana hotel is always my hotel of choice in Dubai For me or my family. The location is in the heart of Sheikh Zayed road, close to Dubai mall, City walk and also La Mer beach. The metro station is right behind the corner. The hotel and its facilities are very well kept, staff is always nice and helpful. I love the gym, it’s spacious with great equipment. Rooms are spacious, with a small kitchen area and a regular sized fridge which is very convenient. I can’t recommend this place enough.

Reviewed by Kamilavo a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th April 2021
"Short Stay"

Rose Rayhaan Rotana Super Location, friendly staff, easy check in easy check out one of the best and value for money property in Sheikh Zayed Road. close to metro, close to all possible food joints over all a great place to stay when you in Dubai for business.

Reviewed by Shabbirfsaheb a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th April 2021
5

Excelent
Excelent service, nice room with amazing view, superb breakfast, comfortable beds. Recomended.


Jimmy (Couple) Norway
29th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Great facilities, the staff was very welcoming. The location is perfect, we really enjoyed our stay


Traveler (Families)
26th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

Otimo
Limpeza, organização e staff sensacional. Piscina e área fitness muito boa.


MARCOS AURELIO (Business)
25th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.6

Clean and simple room with all amenities needed!
All good, beds a little on the harder side (our opinion) but besides that all good!


Koen (Business Traveler) Netherlands
23rd March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.5

Awesome
Good: 👍👍👍
Bad: 🤔


Agris Latvia
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.17

jederzeit zu empfehlen
Top-Lage, nur ca 300m zur Metro. Eine Station zur Dubai Mall. Ausgezeichnetes Früh und Abend Buffet, Sehr guter Service. Parken für Mietwagen kostenlos.


Andreas (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Super Hotel, super zentral
Schönes Hotel mit tollem Service, Freundlichkeit und Professionalität stehen an erster Stelle.Kann man nur weiterempfehlen!


Yildiray (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.5

it was perfect
Good: it is comfortable location and with varieties international breakfast,
Bad: nothing


Mohammad Jordan
20th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Wszystko było zgodnie z ofertą. Klub Rotana wewnątrz hotelu to optymalna opcja. Doskonałe śniadania i kolacje w ciszy. Duży wybór wykwintnych potraw na ciepło i zimno. Wysoka jakość jedzenia. Pokoje wprawdzie ciasne ale bardzo dobrze wyposażone, czyste, za to przestronna łazienka. Duży minus to straszliwie brudne okna od zewnątrz. Pomimo komunikatu w pokoju, że okna są codziennie myte z zewnątrz o świcie, nie jest to robione. A psuje to bardzo dobry widok. Personel bardzo miły. Wszystko załatwiane jest na czasz i perfekcyjnie. Gratisowy transport lotniskowy samochodem osobowym działa perfekcyjnie. Kilka metrów od wyjścia z hotelu jest przystanek metra i kilka sklepów spożywczych oraz różnych lokali gastronomicznych. Liczne windy bardzo szybko działają. Zameldowanie i wymeldowanie błyskawiczne, w tym samym czasie pracownicy pakują już walizki do limuzyny na lotnisko.


Je Ki
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

The best hotel in downtown and Sheikh Zayed Road


DUBAI TOURS BANK
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good hotel with beautiful location and beautiful views


FMKILRZ AJAY
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Super
Ein sehr schönes Hotel. Günstige Lage. Nettes Personal und immer hilfsbereit. Saubere Zimmer und großzügig. Leckeres Frühstück.


Kerstin (Other)
17th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Awesome
Good: The hotel was very clean and helpful.


Aman United Kingdom
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Az elhelyezkedése, belvárosban van, kiálló a közlekedés. Szép tiszta a szállás, kényelmes az ágy, puha süppedős a szőnyeg igazán kellemes a szoba hangulata.
Bad: A medence elég kicsi, sajnos nem süt délután már a nap a napozóteraszra.


Zelenka Hungary
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: El lugar accesible
Bad: El personal un poco rudo


Maria United States Of America
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق