روز ريحان من روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منAED342في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"Hazem mekawy"

It was so nice stay we enjoyed a lot the room was so nice and the breakfast as well and hotel is near to the metro station the swimming pool and jacuzzi was very nice experiment we loved hotel and next time to be in Doubai will stay at this magnificent hotel

Reviewed by Hazemmekawy a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 14th May 2022
"Awesome Experience"

Our stay at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana was one of the greatest experiences of our stay in Dubai. The rooms are neat and meat all the minimum required hotel facilities. The hotel has a great restaurant with a variety of food to carter for all. And the staff is friendly. The hotel is conveniently located very close to a Metro Station and is a few minutes away from one of the biggest Malls in the world, the Dubai Mall, as well as the tallest building in the world, the Burj Khalifa. Generally, the place is awesome and has got a great and convenient location.

Reviewed by Mukesbaby a TripAdvisor traveler 9th April 2022
"Staff of hotel"

I am very satisfied with the staff of restaurant and the hotel . They are very kind and polite. The staff of reception are very good too. They guide us very kindly and patiently.I appreciate all the staff so much.

Reviewed by Ghasam a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd March 2022
"clean comfortable stay"

the hotel was walking distance from Metro..so the hotel is at a great location. the staff are helpful & kind. room was always clean & bathroom too. Towels changed everyday & coffee & tea was always available in our room. cafe & restaurant are in the hotel. Very tasty food , breakfast was very joyful & a wide range of food to choose from.

Reviewed by Di a TripAdvisor traveler 11th January 2022
"Best staff"

This was my first time in Dubai and I never regret chosing Rose Rayhan, Staff is the best and the breakfast is also tasty. They even let us check out late, the view is gorgeous from the 45th floor! Definitely recommend for family visit.

Reviewed by Rano a TripAdvisor traveler
Uzbekistan 9th December 2021
"Old hotel"

The lobby lightings are dull and the room's furniture and decor looks old and needs refurbishment. Checkin time takes long time and you may experience delay in the Checkin because your room will not be ready. For me it took me waiting 70 minutes to get my room ready and at the end they put me in a smoking floor where I specifically mentioned before coming that I want non smoking room. I really suffered bad smoking smell in my room because of the smoking floor and the hotel did not compensate me or changed my room.

Reviewed by Taha a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 6th December 2021
"great location"

The hotel has a very good location in the financial centre of the city. It's only one station with metro to the Burj Khalifa and the Dubai Mall. Moreover the service there is really great. Everyone there does everything to help you at any time. Nevertheless, I have to say that the breakfast buffet was quit good but there could be more variety. Besides, our room was okay but could be better. I personally don't like carpet in an hotel room and the walls could be a bit cleaner. To sum up the Rose Rayhaan by Rotana Hotel is good hotel to visit Dubai. There are some small things we don't liked but all in all it's a great place to be and I would go there again.

Reviewed by Itshenry a TripAdvisor traveler 18th October 2021
"A perfect place for a business trip"

Rose Rayhaan by Rotana is a perfect choice if you’re trying to be close to all meeting places around all Dubai! Located in a beautiful neighborhood at sheikh zayed road with a view from our room 3201 to burj khalifa tower. Breakfast is good, staff is friendly and the pool is perfect

Reviewed by Kamalkasir a TripAdvisor traveler 11th September 2021
"excellent overall"

good stay, with perfect location, near all places to go very good food and varieties, very quite It wasn't the first time and will not be the last at all Also the staff was very helpful & friendly highly recommended

Reviewed by Mahmoudhamdi a TripAdvisor traveler 15th August 2021
"Very nice"

I had a pleasant stay. The staff were accommodating. Everyone from front desk to maintenance (when i needed the lamp bulb changed) were nice and very prompt. Affordable and good location.Highly recommended!

Reviewed by Den_DePeralta a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th August 2021
5

Excelent
Excelent service, nice room with amazing view, superb breakfast, comfortable beds. Recomended.


Jimmy (Couple) Norway
29th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Great facilities, the staff was very welcoming. The location is perfect, we really enjoyed our stay


Traveler (Families)
26th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

Otimo
Limpeza, organização e staff sensacional. Piscina e área fitness muito boa.


MARCOS AURELIO (Business)
25th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.6

Clean and simple room with all amenities needed!
All good, beds a little on the harder side (our opinion) but besides that all good!


Koen (Business Traveler) Netherlands
23rd March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.5

Awesome
Good: 👍👍👍
Bad: 🤔


Agris Latvia
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.17

jederzeit zu empfehlen
Top-Lage, nur ca 300m zur Metro. Eine Station zur Dubai Mall. Ausgezeichnetes Früh und Abend Buffet, Sehr guter Service. Parken für Mietwagen kostenlos.


Andreas (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Super Hotel, super zentral
Schönes Hotel mit tollem Service, Freundlichkeit und Professionalität stehen an erster Stelle.Kann man nur weiterempfehlen!


Yildiray (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.5

it was perfect
Good: it is comfortable location and with varieties international breakfast,
Bad: nothing


Mohammad Jordan
20th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Wszystko było zgodnie z ofertą. Klub Rotana wewnątrz hotelu to optymalna opcja. Doskonałe śniadania i kolacje w ciszy. Duży wybór wykwintnych potraw na ciepło i zimno. Wysoka jakość jedzenia. Pokoje wprawdzie ciasne ale bardzo dobrze wyposażone, czyste, za to przestronna łazienka. Duży minus to straszliwie brudne okna od zewnątrz. Pomimo komunikatu w pokoju, że okna są codziennie myte z zewnątrz o świcie, nie jest to robione. A psuje to bardzo dobry widok. Personel bardzo miły. Wszystko załatwiane jest na czasz i perfekcyjnie. Gratisowy transport lotniskowy samochodem osobowym działa perfekcyjnie. Kilka metrów od wyjścia z hotelu jest przystanek metra i kilka sklepów spożywczych oraz różnych lokali gastronomicznych. Liczne windy bardzo szybko działają. Zameldowanie i wymeldowanie błyskawiczne, w tym samym czasie pracownicy pakują już walizki do limuzyny na lotnisko.


Je Ki
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

The best hotel in downtown and Sheikh Zayed Road


DUBAI TOURS BANK
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good hotel with beautiful location and beautiful views


FMKILRZ AJAY
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Super
Ein sehr schönes Hotel. Günstige Lage. Nettes Personal und immer hilfsbereit. Saubere Zimmer und großzügig. Leckeres Frühstück.


Kerstin (Other)
17th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Awesome
Good: The hotel was very clean and helpful.


Aman United Kingdom
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Az elhelyezkedése, belvárosban van, kiálló a közlekedés. Szép tiszta a szállás, kényelmes az ágy, puha süppedős a szőnyeg igazán kellemes a szoba hangulata.
Bad: A medence elég kicsi, sajnos nem süt délután már a nap a napozóteraszra.


Zelenka Hungary
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: El lugar accesible
Bad: El personal un poco rudo


Maria United States Of America
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق