روز ريحان من روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منAED180في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"October in Dubai"

Great location, close to metro station and one step from Dubai mall and Burj Khalifa. Quiet rooms, clean and excellent room service. Very good breakfast at Rotana club at 6th floor. Nice pool at the roof at the second hotel building. Recommended!

Reviewed by Pavelsprynar a TripAdvisor traveler 14th October 2019
"wonderful stay as usual"

since years i enjoy staying in rose rayhaan hotel . the staff is so friendly. services r excellent. rooms and bathrooms always clean. wonderful location. close to everything. in this hotel i feel like i m at home. i encourage everybody to chose it for their stay in dubai either for business or for family leisure.

Reviewed by Abdallahj a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 14th October 2019
"Review"

Everything was fantastic. I love that place and the area and view is very nice. All Services are very good. Checking out is good no much questions. I hope every one who is looking for hotel will try this hotel. Thank you!

Reviewed by Awaismukhtar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th October 2019
"Excellent Stay"

I really did enjoy my stay at Rose Rayhaan, and the very fact that i chose to stay here for the 3rd year in a row should say it all. Very helpful and humble staff with excellent hospitality, and i need to mention the staff at The Petals Restaurant who were very very good in their approach, manners and hospitality and special thanks to the Manager at the Restaurant Mr. Haza (i hope i remembered his name right) once again thank you all for your kind hospitality Only one advice is the Toilet Wash Basin Sink at room 4307 need to be checked for the water flow but thats a minor issue

Reviewed by FawazMusa a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 12th October 2019
"Very nice stay very professional and welcoming"

I stayed for a business trip and my stay was very nice! Spacious rooms, very clean, nice and professional staff. The breakfast was good maybe a bit more variety would be nice but overall satisfying! Would come back definitely.

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler 11th October 2019
"Excellent hotel in town"

Friendly and efficient staff, Great location, very clean. I really enjoyed my stay. Very good breakfast, Good swimming pool, Very good gym, The food quality is very good. The hotel is highly recommended and I’ll be back for sure.

Reviewed by Jychawk a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th October 2019
"Amazing"

Was amazing my days in the hotel, the attention in the minimun details, in my birthday the employers give me a cake and a special declaration in my room. For sure i will be back in the next time, for business the location is very good.

Reviewed by DDS a TripAdvisor traveler 8th October 2019
"GREAT PLACE GREAT VALUE"

Great location, walking distance to Metro station. Breakfast buffet with variety of good food. Huge swimming pool, where you can take the most wonderful pictures at night. Rooms bed really comfortable.

Reviewed by Anagushue a TripAdvisor traveler
California 7th October 2019
"A wonderful stay -"

A very nice place to stay. Wonderful staff and a great swimming pool. I totally liked the stay here. I am planning to stay again with my family in Rose Rayhan. I should mention about the breakfast too!! Delicious menu every Day.

Reviewed by Sahithvaranasi a TripAdvisor traveler 7th October 2019
"absolutely outstanding"

My family and I arrived at the hotel pretty late after enjoying other part of Dubai. we were pleasantly met by reception and out checkin was streamlined. the hotel offers a great location with the financial district metro a stones throw away. the hotel offers wonderful comforts and amenities and wonderful for families as the rooms hosts a kitchenette and this is a big plus with children. being one of the tallest hotels on Sheikh Zayed and the views offered of the Burj Khalifa in some of the sky rooms are breathtaking. was a little disappointed with the miscommunication on a transfer. however this was overcomed by all the other amazing benefits the rose rayhaan offers. there are shuttles offered to the beach for guests, `mall of the emirates as well as to the nearby business venues for business travellers. the breakfast offerings was delicious and the pool facility is great especially since its available till 10pm.

Reviewed by Tinku a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 4th October 2019
5

Great location. Colors to the metro and Dubai mall. Nice service. Just wish they have more breakfast selections.


Abdullah (Friends) Dubai
14th October 2019. Source: Expedia
3

OK hotel for the money. Pros: good location (1 min from metro); clean; comfortable bed; Cons: breakfast is overpriced for the offered selection; lack of attention by staff to details (was checked in to smoking room, when reservation said no smoking, had to move between the rooms), had internet connection issues in the middle of my stay, staff tried to fix it, then IT officer simply ignored my further requests for assistance, so had to use internet at closest Starbucks; refrigerator in the room never worked, again lack of attention to the details by staff and management. It is a good hotel, but for the same money you probably can find other better options.


VK (Business) Hartford
14th October 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, Top Lage und prima Service rundum!


Traveler (Everyone)
14th October 2019. Source: Expedia
3.1

Pleasant
Good: Location
Bad: Facilities &, slow check-in.


Raid Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Gut
Good: Bett bequem. Grosse Zimmer.
Bad: Sauberkeit nicht optimal


Erberto Switzerland
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Very good location. Kind staffs, variety in breakfast.


Ali Iran
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Location


Salah United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

رحله عائليه
Good: الموقع و وجود الخدمات
Bad: السرير غير مريح وعدم وجود اواني في المطبخ ولا يوجد موقد كهربائي مع الغرفه لابد من الطلب وبمبلغ مالي.


Yasser Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

روعة دبي
Good: طاقم العمل راقي وسرعة في الاستجابه لطلبات ومكان قريب من صرافات البنك وبعض المطاعم والميترو ...


Hussain Oman
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good

Bad: الافطار والبوفيه في التنفيذين ليس جيداً


Theeb Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

TODO ESPECTACULAR
Good: Habitación muy cómoda. El servicio espectacular. La comida muy buena. Muy amables. Y por suerte está el traductor, porque es difícil encontrar alguien que hable español


Sandra Argentina
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: الخدمات بشكل عام راقية وجميلة وترتيب على اعلى مستوى قريب من الداونتاون والمطار
Bad: البهو غير لائق ابداً بموقع وفخامة الفندق .. صغير جدا التاخير قليلاً في احضار السيارة من الباركينغ


Azooz Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: 価格がリーズナブルなのに、とても良い部屋でした。
Bad: フロントがやや手狭な感じがしました。


Sho Japan
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: 조식 위치 친절
Bad: 뜨거운 물이 제한적인 곳. 욕조있길래 물받아놓고있는데 더이상 안 와서 물어보니 저장된 뜨거운 물을 다 썼다고... 나는 혼자인데 가족들끼리 오면 어떡하라고?


ㅇㅇ South Korea
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: الخدمات والنظافة والطاقم رائعين
Bad: ان يكون الفندق جميع الغرف غير المدخنين


Adel Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com

tres bien
super agreable emplacement salle de sport proprete manque un bar d ambiance transat moyen a la piscine ainsi que la deco et le couloir qui donne acces a la piscine triste varie un peu plus le petit dejeuner surtout le sucree mais il et de qualite


RRRRR
Laurent Rouchaud (Solo), France
12th October 2019

Very nice stay, very professional and welcoming!
I stayed for a business trip and my stay was very nice! Spacious rooms, very clean, nice and professional staff. The breakfast was good maybe a bit more variety would be nice but overall satisfying! Would come back definitely.


RRRRR
Raghda Toorani (Solo), France
11th October 2019

Excellent hotel in town
Friendly and efficient staff, Great location, very clean. I really enjoyed my stay. Very good breakfast, Good swimming pool, Very good gym, The food quality is very good. The hotel is highly recommended and I’ll be back for sure.


RRRRR
Jalal Chawk (Business), Portugal
11th October 2019

Всё замечательно
Отличный отель. Пребывание очень понравилось. Удобное расположение для деловой поездки. Недалеко от выставочного центра и shopping mall. Отличный просторный номер! Отзывчивый персонал. Есть трансфер до


RRRRR
Alexander Fedotenkov (Solo), Russia
10th October 2019

Gelungene Woche in Dubai: Top Hotel, top Lage, superber Ausblick auf Burj Khalifa, Service sehr gut
Als ein Paar haben wir 1 Woche im Rose Rayhann by Rotana in Dubai verbracht. Sky Suite / Übernachtung/Frühstück Wir haben unsere Suite mit dem tollem Blick auf den Burj Khalifa erhalten - vielen Dank dafür an den netten Rezeptionsmitarbeiter. Die Suite war mehr als geräumig, man fühlte sich sehr wohl, es war mehr als genug Platz da, stets sauber. Mit Wohnbereich, Küche, begehbarem Kleiderschrank, recht geräumigem Bad und Schlafzimmer. Die Fahrt in die 54 Etage dauerte nicht besonders lange, die Aufzüge sind sehr leise, schnell aber ohne unangenehmen Bremseffekt. Suite war sehr gut schallisoliert, beide Haupträume separat mit Klimaanlage individuell steuerbar. Die Klimaanlage ließ sich auch ohne weiteres ausschalten. Unser für paar Tage gemietetes Fahrzeug konnten wir kostenlos parken, Parkservice inclusive. Frühstück sehr abwechslungsreich, man konnte aus einer Menge verschiedener kalten oder warmen Speisen wählen. Wir waren mit dem Frühstück zufrieden Ich hätte mir gerne ein wenig mehr Aufmerksamkeit vom Zimmerservice gewünscht, es muss doch auffalen, dass 2 verschmutzte Gläser, die am zweiten Tag aufgeräumt werden auch ersetzt werden sollen. Das Zimmerservice hat Watte-Pads im Beutel entsorgt, obwohl diese neu gewesen ist und meine Frau sich neue besorgen musste. Wir wollten deswegen keine Diskussionen anfangen, da ist mir die Zeit für sowas zu schade, aber es dürfte eigentlich gar nicht vorkommen. Bis auf die zwei Kleinigkeiten konnten wir nichts Negatives berichten. Pool befindet sich in der 4. Etage samt Fitnessraum. Poolbereich nicht besonders groß, mit teilweise schönem Blick. Pool an sich erstaunlich groß, wenig Besucher allerdings wg. der Geräuschkulisse von außen kein Ort um sich zu entspannen. Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr ansprechend, da die Nähe zur Metro (2 min) sehr vorteilhaft ist. In unmittelbarer Nähe Starbucks (24h) und diverse kleine Supermärkte. Auch mit dem Auto konnte man recht rasch in die gewünschte Richtung fahren (Abu-Dhabi, Dubai-Marina etc.). Hinweis: Freitags fährt die Metro erst ab 10:30 Uhr, davor muss man auf Taxi oder Uber zugreifen. Taxifahrt zum Flughafen (T3) kostet umgerechnet knapp 10 € Zur Info: ich schätze die Fahrzeit mit der Metro zum Flughafen auf ca. 40 Minuten. Ich kann mir gut vorstellen, beim nächsten Besuch in Dubai Downtown das gleiche Hotel zu buchen


RRRRR
Christoph Skrzeczek (Solo), Germany
9th October 2019

3 Nights in Dubai is better than 1 Night in Bangkok
Top Kommunikation im Vorfeld. Auf alle unsere Wünsche wurde eingegangen. Wir hatten die wohl schönste Suite mit direktem Blick zum Burj Khalifa. Frühstück und auch das Essen am späten Nachmittag war klasse. Die Lage ist für Ausflüge in alle Richtungen aufgrund der nur ein paar Meter entfernten Metro-Station prädestiniert.


RRRRR
Thomas Kraus (Solo), Germany
9th October 2019

Amazing
Was amazing my days in the hotel, the attention in the minimun details, in my birthday the employers give me a cake and a special declaration in my room. For sure i will be back in the next time, for business the location is very good.


RRRRR
Davi Sierra (Business), Brazil
8th October 2019

GREAT PLACE, GREAT VALUE
Great location, walking distance to Metro station. Breakfast buffet with variety of good food. Huge swimming pool, where you can take the most wonderful pictures at night. Rooms bed really comfortable.


RRRRR
Ana E Gushue (Family), United States
7th October 2019

Trés satisfaite
Hôtel très bien situé chambre magnifique, et la vue sur le Burj Khalifa est impressionnante!! La literies sont très confortable, le choix de petit déjeuner très variable, l'ensemble du personnel sont attentionnés....


RRRRR
Amina Sefiat (Solo), France
7th October 2019

فندق جميل ورائع
الفندق ممتاز والنظافه ممتازه والاهتمام بالزائر ممتازه احترام العملاء ولباقة في الكلام اشكر الجميع اود ان اطلب ان يكون هناك عرب خاصة في صالات الطعام للتوضيح والشرح كما اشكر العاملين في خدمة التوصيل واتمنى تكرار الاقامة مره اخرى في هذا الفندق


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Bu Dasir (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th October 2019

A wonderful stay -
A very nice place to stay. Wonderful staff and a great swimming pool. I totally liked the stay here. I am planning to stay again with my family in Rose Rayhan. I should mention about the breakfast too!! Delicious menu every Day.


RRRRR
Lalith Varanasi (Business), India
7th October 2019

Excelente
Very nice hotel, magnificent room view varied and tasty food very friendly and attentive staff an experience to repeat in this hotel chain ..............................................................


RRRRR
Filipe Sousa (Family), Portugal
5th October 2019

Vacation in Dubai
I had a good time at the hotel. It is placed a minutes walk from the metro and surrounded by all essential services one will require. The breakfast can be improved but the dinner is absolutely delightful


RRRRR
Anwar Salim (Solo), Nigeria
3rd October 2019

I feel at home in Rose Rayhaan by Rotana
I feel at home in Rose Rayhaan by Rotana this is why I use to stay at this Hotel when I travel to Dubai. Housekeeping in Rose Rayhaan is a all-day service which guarantees tidiness and cleanliness of rooms that I’m very sensitive to!


RRRRR
Yousef Ghasemzadeh (Business), Iran
3rd October 2019

ممتاز
ممتاز جداً ونظيف والموظفين متعاونين الى حد ما لكن الخدمات غالية جداً ، كذلك الإخوان في قسم الحجوزات الأخ محمد الجميع محترمين ، والفندق هذه ليست أول زيارة له ولن تكون الأخيرة ان شاء الله . أشكر الجميع على التعاون وحسن الإستقبال والتوديع .


RRRRR
Suliman Madkhali (Solo), Saudi Arabia
2nd October 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT