هيلي ريحان من روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منAED186في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Excellent Hotel and Good Place to stay during Holidays"

The Location of the Hotel is impressive, the quality of service is amazing. Overall a great experience to stay and enjoy the facility. It has got a wonderful swimming pool and the GYM which has advanced Equipment. Indeed it was delightful to Stay at this hotel.

Reviewed by Vacation a TripAdvisor traveler 14th August 2019
"My favorite hotel"

Without doubt one of the favorite hotels.Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff The staff was friendly, the restaurant very flexible and the restaurant supervisor deserves a special thanks.

Reviewed by Afsalazeez a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th August 2019
"Nice stay at al ain"

Good property for family stay in al ain. Facilities great and staff very warm. Rooms very spacious. Located central al ain. Ideal for family. Close to mall. Ideal place for staycation.view of mountain is very good.

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler 12th August 2019
"Peaceful place ti stay at"

It is not my first time to stay at Hili Rayhaan Rotana and I am very satisfied with their service and professional treatment. The staff are nice and helpful and the hotel is so beautiful and nice facilities

Reviewed by Tahaj a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 24th July 2019
"Very Nice Hotel with Very Very Nice People"

I stayed for 1 week here and found it one of the best hotels I've ever stayed. It is not because of the Luxury, but because of the sweet people there and thier caring. Especially Mr. Azahar in House Keeping and Ms. Suhaina in the Elements Restaurant. I was wondered when Ms. Suhaina asked me that she noticed me taking a little breakfast only, and she could add some recipies if I would like to have. The people here are too caring. Had a very nice stay and will come back here for during my next visit

Reviewed by ManeshKuzhiparambil a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 17th July 2019
"Beautiful hotel with in a quiet area"

This hotel is great for families who are looking to get away from the city to a nice, serene and quiet area! It's located within the Hili area and attached to a mall for great convenience to get food, toiletries, pampering and more! I would highly recommend Nailholics and Jenny for eyebrows or other waxing services! She's great! They also have coffee shops and shopping, if needed! It's a great area near Hili Archaeological Park and the Hili Oasis. If you want to drive to town centre, there are a lot of cheap places to get food and other shopping! Overall, its a nice place to get in a weekend away!

Reviewed by Jacqueline H a TripAdvisor traveler
Wauseon 15th July 2019
"It was pretty good to see it"

I like the hotel.quite experience d employees.very good in terms of cleanliness. No issues at all.they know about there local area.we liked the experience and would love to come again. It was terrific

Reviewed by Navigate a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th July 2019
"11"

I will certainly recommend the hotel to my friends and business contacts. I will also stay in your hotel when ever we are in Al Ain. one of the good thing about your hotel that it has easy access to the Al Ain- Dubai Road.

Reviewed by Maps a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th July 2019
"It is veryquite hotel with excellent breakfast and the staff really helpful"

I recommend it especially for families where they can find a wide rooms and very good furniture. It is very quite hotel with excellent breakfast and the staff really helpful it has a nice swimming pool

Reviewed by Tourist a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st July 2019
"Great hotel"

Loved everything in the hotel , rooms are spacious and pool is perfect, special thanks to Mr Marawan in front office, he’s so friendly, approachable and professional. He took care of us like we are the only guest in the hotel ! Thank you so much and will definitely be back soon

Reviewed by Connector a TripAdvisor traveler 30th June 2019
4.4

Excellent
Good: Special thanks to Mr. Achraf at the reception desk for the smooth check in as always when he is there. The hotel location is really great and rooms are nice. Thanks again for the late check out and the upgrade.


Yaser United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

هدواء وراحة
Good: الهدواء والتعامل الراقي للموظفين


سعيد United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Rotana
Good: The place is good but the staff is a little rude
Bad: The staff


Omar Bahrain
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Nice hotel friendly staff and good money value
Bad: Nothing


Yousif United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

فندق هادي و جميل


احمد المقبالي
16th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: فندق نظيف وقريب من جميع الاماكن وبجانبه مركز تسوق


Ali United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

فندق رائع لكن بعيد عن وسط المدينه قليلا


afhb2020 Albader
16th August 2019. Source: Google
4.4

فندق جميل
Good: * الفندق فخم وجميل وسعره مناسب جداً . * سرير مريح وأثاث جديد نظيف . * يصلح للعوائل هادئ . * المول لاصق بالفندق وبينهم ممر مباشر * يوجد فيه سوبر ماركت لولو فيه كل احتياجاتك * خدمة الفندق سريعة * سرعة استجابة العاملين لطلبات النزلاء * موظف الاستقبال أحمد انسان لبق ويحسن التعامل مع النزلاء شكراً له * يوجد مسجد قريب من الفندق مشياً على الأقدام * مواقف مظللة مجانية متوفرة للسيارة في السرداب .
Bad: *يمكن مواد التنظيف والعناية بالجسم الموجودة في الحمام قليلة مقارنة في الفنادق نفس المستوى. * عدم توفر قنوات تلفزيون الكويت وهي ضمن مجلس التعاون الخليجي .


بوعبدالله Kuwait
15th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

As new. Nice room. Nice ornements. In the mall and close to restaurants.


Guest User
15th August 2019. Source: Ctrip
3.35

Pleasant
Good: الموقع _قريب من هيلي مول واللولو سوبر ماركت _المسؤول المناوب في الإستقبال طلبتة وكان إنسان جيد وساعدني بعد غلاسة الموظفة _كذلك الفندق بالقرب من البنوك والمطاعم والكوفيات ومن مركز المدينة .
Bad: التأخير في استلام الغرف _غلاسة موظفة إستقبال من الجالية الإفريقية _سجاد الغرف من بداية فتح الفندق ومتسخ _المطالبة بدفع تأمين قبل إعطاء الغرف _جلست فترة حتى استلمت الغرف.


Obaid United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant

Bad: التكفييف كان به عطل


Saeed United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء
Bad: جميل جدا ونظيف ويستحق الزيارة عدة مرات


Mohammad United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

جيد


Ahmed191 Ahmed
14th August 2019. Source: Google
3

مكان. ممتاز. لاكن. لم. اسكن فيه لاعطي الناس بشكل صحيح. وذلك للمصداقيه


k k
13th August 2019. Source: Google
5

مكان جميل منظم وتعامل جيد واسعار جيدة


alnobiy Ahmed
13th August 2019. Source: Google

Excellent Hotel and Good Place to stay during Holidays
The Location of the Hotel is impressive, the quality of service is amazing. Overall a great experience to stay and enjoy the facility. It has got a wonderful swimming pool and the GYM which has advanced Equipment. Indeed it was delightful to Stay at this hotel.


RRRRR
kiran Kurhkoti (Couple), India
14th August 2019

wonderful time with Rayhaan Hotel
very good hotel nice pool wonderful stay attached with Hili Mall I'll visit again next time for sure and I'll advance my friends to try it . very good hotel nice pool wonderful stay attached with Hili Mall I'll visit again next time for sure and I'll advance my friends to try it


RRRRR
Ismail Daboul (Solo), Syria
13th August 2019

My favorite hotel
Without doubt one of the favorite hotels.Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff The staff was friendly, the restaurant very flexible and the restaurant supervisor deserves a special thanks.


RRRRR
Afsal Azeez (Family), India
13th August 2019

Nice stay at al ain
Good property for family stay in al ain. Facilities great and staff very warm. Rooms very spacious. Located central al ain. Ideal for family. Close to mall. Ideal place for staycation.view of mountain is very good.


RRRRR
Kaushik Venkatramani (Family), India
13th August 2019

هيلي ريحان من روتانا هو منزلي في مدينة العين عندما ازروها قادما من السعودية.
كل شيء جميل في هذا الفندق . تعامل الموظفين وحرارة استقبالهم والخدمات المقدمة تشعرك وكانك في منزلك. كل الموظفين رائعبن في تعاملهم من اصغر موظف وحتى مدير الفندق وأخص بالذكر السيدة honeylen من المبيعات والسيدة Cynthia قي الاستقبال والسادة رواد وفاروق في الاستقبال وكذلك السيد ثقيب من الأمن.


RRRRR
Saleh Al Salamah (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th August 2019

مكان هادئ
بعد التجربة في الاقامة لدى فندق هيلي انصح بزيارته وتجربة الاقامة فيه لوجود العديد من الخدمات والمرافق الرياضية مثل النادي الصحي والمسبح والقرب من المول ، وايضا الجو العام بشكل عام مناسب للعائلات بعيدا عن الازدحام وجو العمل


RRRRR
Ahmad Al Qudah (Solo), Jordan
3rd August 2019

رائحة الممرات
كَانْتَ هُنّاكَ رَائِحَةُ دُخَّانِ الْسَّجَائِر فِي المَمَراتِ طُوْلَ اليَوّمِ، مَعَ أَنْ الطَابِقَ لَمْ يَكُنِ للّمُدَخِنِيِّن، والبَاَقْي كَانَ جَيّدً جِدْاً، أَمّا كِتَابَةَ تَعْلِقَ مِنَ ٢٠٠ حَرّفٍ إِجْبَارِي فَهُوَ مُبَالَقَ فِيّهِ. وشكراً.


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Akberi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
1st August 2019

فندق ممتاز
موقع ممتاز نظرا لملاصقته لهيلي مول الفطور ممتاز قريب من مركز المدينة ومن مراكز التسوق انصح لمن لديه اطفال للاقامة بهذا الفندق وهذه المرة الثالثة التي اقيم في هذا الفندق وبالنسبة للسعر كان مناسب وكذلك الانترنت كان جيد


RRRRR
Hani Hedayat (Solo), United Arab Emirates
31st July 2019

It was pretty good to see it
I like the hotel.quite experience d employees.very good in terms of cleanliness. No issues at all.they know about there local area.we liked the experience and would love to come again. It was terrific


RRRRR
Harishanker Modi (Family), India
8th July 2019

فندق عائلي مريح لاصق للمول
جيد جدا . الموظفون جيدون ومتعاونون جدا . خاصة في الاستقبال الأستاذ فاروق والاستاذ مروان . فندق لاصق في المول عبر ممر داخلي دون الحاجة إلى الخروج . المطاعم نتوفرة في المول الملاصق وسوبرماركت يغنيك عن الخروج من الفندق عائلي مريح حوض للأطفال مناسب


RRRRR
Maitha Al Abdouli (Solo), United Arab Emirates
8th July 2019

ممتاز عن جدارة
فندق ممتازة جداً في جميع النواحي وفطورهم منوع ولذيذ ،بس احس السعر يحتاح النظر فيه شوي غالي . حبيت خدمة اهتمام بسيارتك وبروحهم يوصلوها في المواقق . تجربة جميلة صراحة مكان اوصي به كثيراً بدون تردد فعلاً


RRRRR
Mohammed Alattabi (Solo), Oman
7th July 2019

11
I will certainly recommend the hotel to my friends and business contacts. I will also stay in your hotel when ever we are in Al Ain. one of the good thing about your hotel that it has easy access to the Al Ain- Dubai Road.


RRRRR
Mohamed Taha (Solo), Egypt
4th July 2019

الاقامة بشكل عام ممتازه
الاقامه ممتازه من جميع النواحي ولكن تنظيف الحمام يحتاج متابعه بشكل افضل واتمنى الحجز غرفه قريبه من المصعد لان غرفتي كانت في اخر الممر وبعيده عن المصعد الاطلاله جميله .. جميع المرافق فالفندق ممتازه ولدي الرغبه فالعوده فالمرات القادمة


RRRRR
Maha Al hammadi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
4th July 2019

It is veryquite hotel with excellent breakfast and the staff really helpful.
I recommend it especially for families where they can find a wide rooms and very good furniture. It is very quite hotel with excellent breakfast and the staff really helpful it has a nice swimming pool


RRRRR
Waleed Al Saeedi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
1st July 2019

المملكه العربيه السعوديه الرياض
انصح بالفندق مع امل تخفيض قيمة السكن انا السعر مبالغ فيه الموقع في حي هادئ انصح به للأشخاص الذين يهربون من ضوضاء المدينه ميزته يفتح على هيلي مول وكل شي متوفر في المول ارجع واقول السعر يحتاج اعادة نظر خصوصا ان الموقع بعيد من وسط المدينه


RRRRR
Misfer Alqahtani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st July 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT