هيلي ريحان من روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منAED191في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Nice place"

When visiting AlAlin Hili Rayhaan is one of the best places that I choose to stay in.. As the hotel combines a grate atmosphere with many different services and facilities.. It is a great place to stay with family and friends..although it mightbe llittle expensive during the holidays.. It is attached to Hili mall and you can find variety of restaurants and shops within 2 minutes drive distance as well.

Reviewed by DayTrip a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th June 2019
"WE ARE HAPPY BY SELECTING ROTANA HOTEL AND LOOKING FORWARD TO STAY WITH YOU IN NEAR FITURE"

after all we had good time and enjoyed staying at Rotana hilli rayhaan and looing forward to stay with yu in futures and hope you will improve your services and so we can enjoy more during our stay in your hotels

Reviewed by Voyage a TripAdvisor traveler 15th June 2019
"Rating"

Great and well deserve everything was sort out properly. no comments about service and management was very cooperative. Hence we will recommend to our friends, relatives and will look forward for future stay.

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler 13th June 2019
"My stay in Hili Rayhaan by Rotana"

i recommend this hotel for family travelers and i enjoy with my family. The room is very clean and the employees are very friendly, the swimming pool is very clean and comfortable for children. Thank you.

Reviewed by Jet a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th June 2019
"Good"

Very comfortable room with modern facilities. The staff were courteous. Proximity to a very nice mall. Enjoyed shopping & stay with family. Room service & dining was just good. All kind of leisure facilities could be accessed easily.Good value for money.

Reviewed by Discover a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th June 2019
"Hili Rayhan is a perfect place to spend a vacation"

it is Perfectly located within 5-6 kms range from the heart of the city, beautiful ambiance and good staff. Attached with a Mall which makes it more reliable and perfect to live in. Pool & Gym facilities are superb. Room service has to be slightly improved

Reviewed by Navigate a TripAdvisor traveler 9th June 2019
"Great hotel experience from an amazing staff"

The experience will be treasured in our memories. The hotel has great standards, cleanliness, decor, food quality and other services. Its perfect value for money. Although its a little drive away from the Town Center, but it has great activities within to keep you engaged.

Reviewed by Adventure a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th June 2019
"Excellent"

Very good property. Excellent and helpful staff. Super service. Good location. Useful Mall access. Lovely breakfast. Very good on cleanliness. Spa discount vouchers was an added bonus. Comfortable and pleasant stay.

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th June 2019
"Excellent"

Nice and clean hotel with good quality of service. Only thing is its away from the city so you need to have your own vehicle else you will spend on taxi. Ample underground parking is available. Room service was excellent.

Reviewed by Freedom a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th June 2019
"Hili Rotana"

Very nice and cozy hotel. Room has all amenities and is spacious. Compliments to the chef for excellent food. Swimming pool and Gym are world class.The courtesy and consistency in professional service of Rotana employees reflect a strong quality and training program. Thumbs up for Rotana.

Reviewed by Suzann a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st June 2019
2.7

Fair

Bad: الفندق بالكامل تغير في النظافة والاهتمام ولم يعد جيد مثل اول


Bander Saudi Arabia
19th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.2

Good
When I had to Check in the reception man ( Olu ) was in bad mood I thinks he was talking without any happiness reaction and not welcoming the process was fine but the room small was so bad , a total review 2 out of 5


abdulrahman (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019. Source: Agoda
3.75

Perfect location
Good: Spacious room and good breakfast plus its beside a Mall which you can walk to it
Bad: Nothing


Sultan United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: every thing was good. staff food location and service.


Fatma Oman
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: The room and ambiance of the hotel is amazing and beautiful


Cmsapleoncio United Arab Emirates
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

حلو وفيه مول وألعاب للاطفال ومسبح


Mohmmed Alameri
15th June 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: فندق جميل وهادي
Bad: حمام السباحه ماف مظلات .. وما قدروا الاولاد يستحموا للاسف ... درجه الحرارة جدا مرتفعه


سارة Oman
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

هاديئة ومريحة
Good: الفندق نظيف ومرتب ويتميز بموظفين رائعين
Bad: المسبح المخصص للأطفال


Ibrahim United Arab Emirates
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: السعر والنظافة
Bad: لا شي


Khamis United Arab Emirates
13th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

فندق جيد ومواقع مميز وهادي


عبدالله سعود
13th June 2019. Source: Google
5

👍👍👍👍👍


Layali Ibrahim
13th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice place neat and clean very acomodating staff


Rico Baron
13th June 2019. Source: Google
3.75

شكرا

Bad: تاخير في الاستقبال اثناء التسجيل


سلطان United States Of America
12th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

مريحة وجيدة
Good: مريح


Mhd United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل جدااا


Saif United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019. Source: Booking.com

اروع فندق في مدينة العين
الفندق جميل ورائع وهادئ ومرتبط به مول به العديد من المحلات الرائعه لجميع الاعمار وايضان مطاعم عالميه ومحليه وقريب جدا من مركز المدينة هذا بالنسبه لموقع الفندق وايضا قريب من الطريق الذي يؤدي الى دبي العين


RRRRR
Muna Albalushi (Solo), Oman
19th June 2019

بارك الله فيكم
اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم


RRRRR
Bilal Aqel (Solo), Jordan
18th June 2019

Nice place
When visiting AlAlin Hili Rayhaan is one of the best places that I choose to stay in.. As the hotel combines a grate atmosphere with many different services and facilities.. It is a great place to stay with family and friends..although it mightbe llittle expensive during the holidays.. It is attached to Hili mall and you can find variety of restaurants and shops within 2 minutes drive distance as well.


RRRRR
Khawla Nahdi (Business), Pakistan
18th June 2019

WE ARE HAPPY BY SELECTING ROTANA HOTEL AND LOOKING FORWARD TO STAY WITH YOU IN NEAR FITURE
after all we had good time and enjoyed staying at Rotana hilli rayhaan and looing forward to stay with yu in futures and hope you will improve your services and so we can enjoy more during our stay in your hotels


RRRRR
Ibrahim Barakati (Family), In House Guest
15th June 2019

Rating
Great and well deserve everything was sort out properly. no comments about service and management was very cooperative. Hence we will recommend to our friends,relatives and will look forward for future stay.


RRRRR
Irshad Pathan (Friends), India
13th June 2019

My stay in Hili Rayhaan by Rotana
i recommend this hotel for family travelers and i enjoy with my family. The room is very clean and the employees are very friendly, the swimming pool is very clean and comfortable for children. Thank you.


RRRRR
Adwa Mitiku (Family), Ethiopia
11th June 2019

فندق جميل ومريح
فندق جميل ومريح يمتاز بقربه من الول وقربه من الطريق السريع إلى دبي و أبوظبي . ويوجد في هذا الفندق فعاليات جميله في حوض السباحه . ويجب لا ننسى تناول وجبة الافطار لانه يتميز في تنوع الاطعمه من الاكل المحلي والعربي والاسيوي .


RRRRR
Omar Alzaabi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
10th June 2019

Good
Very comfortable room with modern facilities. The staff were courteous. Proximity to a very nice mall. Enjoyed shopping & stay with family. Room service & dining was just good. All kind of leisure facilities could be accessed easily.Good value for money.


RRRRR
Rupesh Ravi (Family), India
9th June 2019

Great hotel experience from an amazing staff
The experience will be treasured in our memories. The hotel has great standards, cleanliness, decor, food quality and other services. Its perfect value for money. Although its a little drive away from the Town Center, but it has great activities within to keep you engaged.


RRRRR
Imran Shaikh (Family), India
9th June 2019

Hili Rayhan is a perfect place to spend a vacation
it is Perfectly located within 5-6 kms range from the heart of the city, beautiful ambiance and good staff. Attached with a Mall which makes it more reliable and perfect to live in. Pool & Gym facilities are superb. Room service has to be slightly improved


RRRRR
Ahmed Mohammed (Family), India
9th June 2019

Excellent
Very good property. Excellent and helpful staff. Super service. Good location. Useful Mall access. Lovely breakfast. Very good on cleanliness. Spa discount vouchers was an added bonus. Comfortable and pleasant stay.


RRRRR
Sumeet Chadha (Family), United Kingdom
9th June 2019

اقامه قصيره حلوه
ملاصق لهيلي مول لا تحتاج للذهاب للمدينه قريبه من حريقة العاب الهيلي قريبه من حديقة اثار الهيلي قريبه من منطقة البريمي الموقع ممتاز وسهل الوصول اليه المكان هادي وجميل لا توجد اصوات مزعجه تبعد عن محل حلوى الحراصي مسافة ٥ دقايق بالسياره


RRRRR
Saif Aldhamaki (Solo), United Arab Emirates
8th June 2019

Excellent
Nice and clean hotel with good quality of service. Only thing is its away from the city so you need to have your own vehicle else you will spend on taxi. Ample underground parking is available. Room service was excellent.


RRRRR
Sujeet Dixit (Family), United Arab Emirates
6th June 2019

Hili Rotana
Very nice and cozy hotel. Room has all amenities and is spacious. Compliments to the chef for excellent food. Swimming pool and Gym are world class.The courtesy and consistency in professional service of Rotana employees reflect a strong quality and training program. Thumbs up for Rotana.


RRRRR
Assem Salam (Business), United States
1st June 2019

sehr gut
Sehr freundliches hilfsbereites Hotel mit sehr gutem. Frühstück und Abendessen. das Zimmer war sehr groß und geräumig. Eine tolle Überraschung war das Bügelbrett und täglich frisches Wasser. Auch ein Wasserkocher mit Tee und Kaffee war vorhanden.


RRRRR
Irena Wall (Solo), Germany
24th May 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT