خالدية بالاس ريحان من روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منAED221في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Short term stay"

The location was great. Staff was great overall. Atmosphere was pleasant. The breakfast and lunch buffet was amazing. We did not use the swimming pool but the area looked real nice. We had a balcony with a view of the water which was beautiful

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 23rd April 2019
"Excellent hotel"

We enjoyed the hotel accommodation and service. Rooms always clean and tidy. Great choice of food that was very tasty. Super service by the pool and on the beach. Always free sun loungers either on the beach or by the pool.

Reviewed by GrandTour a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 23rd April 2019
"excelent"

excelent , good service, clean , fresh, delicious food nice pool, beautiful view , elegent interiors , people like goinf there so do I and my children , they like mostly the pool area , beach , and the cosy beds

Reviewed by Passport a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd April 2019
"Great Hotel"

Great hotel and staff at a great location. The only negative thing was the breakfast. The scrambled eggs were horrible, the worst scrambled eggs we have ever had. The staff at breakfast seemed stressed out and were not as friendly as the rest of the hotel staff. Overall, the hotel was excellent though.

Reviewed by Jesusrr a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 22nd April 2019
"1 week Abu Dhabi"

The food was excellent and there were daily changing themes like "Italian evening", "seafood", so the dishes changed. The rooms were big and very clean. They changed the towels every day, on my opinion this is too often (environment!!) The stuff was friendly without being exaggerated. The pool and beach were guarded the whole day until evening. There were extra towels for the pool area and it was submitted to take them to the room. We would have used them more often, again not environmentally friendly. We went to the mosque and the presidents palace, both sights were admirable.

Reviewed by Pferdefreundin a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 19th April 2019
"Nice beach hotel and rooms"

Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan Abu Dhabi is nice beach hotel and staff also very good. During our stay, we have enjoyed a lot and only one issue access card not working properly in both lift and room door.Very nice beach

Reviewed by Janarthanan a TripAdvisor traveler 19th April 2019
"Quality good - not enough space"

The hotel is clean and the service is nice. Food is really yummy. BUT we had to wait for breakfast, lunch and dinner several times because the restaurant is not big enough for this amount from people! Furthermore there are not enough sun covers at the beach and pool so you feel like a frying chicken in the oven. Additionally you have to wait an eternity for an elevator.Most time there are too much people in it. We would not visit the Hotel again, because it's just overrunned of guests and don't have the capacity for so much people.

Reviewed by Cosmopolitan a TripAdvisor traveler 19th April 2019
"Stopover in Abu Dhabi"

Did a two days stopover on our way from Amsterdam to Sydney. Great opportunity to explore Abu Dhabi. Hotel was luxurious and very good, but busy family hotel. Very friendly staff and very good pool and sports facilities.

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 17th April 2019
"Excellent resort"

We really enjoyed our stay at the Khalidiya Palace in Abu Dhabi. We especially enjoyed the extensive and qualitative breakfast buffet. The rooms were very well maintained, clean, spacious and comfortable. There is a very nice pool and private beach area. We loved the upgrade to a sea-view deluxe room with balcony!

Reviewed by Road a TripAdvisor traveler
Belgium 17th April 2019
"AN AMAZING PLACE"

Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were friendly, the hotel and pool area clean. The food from room service was great and with good presentation too. we loved the sea facing room. Both check in and check our were effortless.

Reviewed by Cruiser a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
5

Love that it is so close to the presidental palace. Also it was awesome to rent some bikes and bike along Corniche Rd. Staff were amazing. Gym was great. Valet parking was free. The beach was ok, but the view isn't ideal (felt more like a lake) but it's not really the hotels fault and just the result of too much drudgung.


JayE (Partner) Waterloo, On
23rd April 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Классный отель! Очень понравился, русских мало в основном немцы и французы. Рекомендую к посещению.


Андрей Казаков
23rd April 2019. Source: Google
5

Great hotel. Despite being very big (more than 400 rooms) we felt very welcome. Personalized service let us enjoy our wedding anniversary visit and the birthday specials were also a nice touch. Breakfast is very good with ample selection of foods. Very nice pool area although it was very busy which made finding loungers a bit of a challenge. The location is also convenient for seeing the sights like the founder's memorial, the presidential palace, the Corniche beach area and the marina mall.


Alex Schmidt
23rd April 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing, will visit again
The stay was amazing. The breakfast buffet was very busy at 9:00 AM. However, they managed well.


Syed Mohammad (Leisure_family_vacation)
23rd April 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

С удовольствием приехал бы еще раз только в 2-х комнатный номер и за чуть меньшую стоимость.
Good: Приятная обстановка и атмосфера в отеле. Номер большой, светлый и комфортный. Удобный валет-паркинг. Замечательный spa комплекс.
Bad: Необходимо больше шезлонгов, т.к. после завтрака они уже все заняты полотенцами.


Alexander Russia
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Nice
Good: Location & view
Bad: -


Habib United Arab Emirates
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

The best hotel in Abu Dhabi


Abu Khadiga
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
5

Tutto perfetto, ottima pulizia
Good: Ottima colazione
Bad: Servizi e cibo molto cari.. Al bar dell’albergo un Caffè intorno ai $12 e Una camomilla quando stavo male mi è costata $15.. assurdo.. per il resto tutto stupendo


Elisabeth Australia
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Sehr kinderfreundlich.
Bad: Die poolbar war uns zu teuer .... aber sonst war es preislich noch In Ordnung


Roman Austria
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.17

Für Familienbadeferien ideal
Hotel: Gutes Familienhotel, grosse Poolanlage, jedoch vorsicht in Hochsaison sehr voll! All inklusive gibts nicht mehr- nur Vollpension Plus! Service: Essen gut. Personal sehr unaufmerksam im Restaurant.


Susi (Beach)
21st April 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Tolles Familienhotel zum wohlfühlen
Tolles Hotel, mit tollem Familienzimmer. Essen war der Hammer und auch der Service war Top! Sauberkeit im Zimmer und Anlage waren 1a. Kommen sicher wieder! Food: Jeden Abend anderer Themen Abend. Sehr abwechslungsreich und das Essen war einfach der Hit! Frühstücksbüffet auch Mega gross und Riesenauswahl . Room: Familienzimmer, sehr gross und super schön! Die Betten waren hervorragend, wollten garnicht mehr heim.


Angelique (City)
21st April 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

جيد


Abdullah Almansori
21st April 2019. Source: Google
5

Fantastico


ciro nigro
21st April 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Superbe hôtel, bel espace piscine plage, personnel sympathique et souriant. Nous avons passé une beau séjour dans cet hôtel
Bad: Les transats sont réservés dès le matin et difficile d’en trouver des libres si on ne va pas de bonne heure à la plage/piscine. Beaucoup de monde au petit déjeuner.


Didier Switzerland
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: موقع الفندق على البحر
Bad: لا يوجد شطاف في الحمامات


Alzaabi United Arab Emirates
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

Спасибо огромное
Понравилось в отеле все. Спасибо за доброе отношение, за деликатность. Очень тихое и комфортное место. Хорошо для отдыха с семьёй и детьми. Чистые и просторные номера, внимательный и профессиональный коллектив.


RRRRR
Igor Emeliyanov (Solo), Russia
22nd April 2019

excelent
excelent , good service, clean , fresh, delicious food nice pool, beautiful view , elegent interiors , people like goinf there so do I and my children , they like mostly the pool area , beach , and the cosy beds


RRRRR
Reem Salman Dawood Al Mashhadani (Business), Canada
22nd April 2019

Freundliches Personal. Trotzdem keine 5* wert.
Sehr freundliches Personal. Anlage (Essensbereich, Pool, Strand) ist zu klein für die vielen Gäste. Das Restaurant ähnelt einer Kantine (immer gleiches Essen, viele Leute, stressig, laut). Beim Poolbereich reihen sich die Liegestühle eng beieinander. Liegestühle reservieren war schlimm. Wir hatten eine grosse Suite mit 2 sep. Schlafzimmer, 3 WC/Bad, grosses Wohnzimmer - das war gut.


RRRRR
Marco Naef (Solo), Germany
22nd April 2019

Urlaub in Abu Dhabi im Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana
Wunderschönes Hotel in top Lage. Gleich nebenan die Etihad Towers und der Präsidenten Palast, gegenüber das Emirates Palace. Alles sehr sauber und gepflegt. Wr hatten ein Zimmer in der 14. Etage mit einem phantastischen Ausblick und können dieses Hotel weiterempfehlen!


RRRRR
Renate Urwank (Solo), Germany
22nd April 2019

Отличный отдых
Устроило абсолютно все ! Были с двумя детьми , все остались довольны. Питание хорошее , персонал отзывчивый , особенно бы хотелось отметить Марину! Пляжная линия небольшая, открытого моря нет , что собственно видно на всех фото, нам это не доставило никаких неудобств .


RRRRR
Evgeny Ushkov (Solo), Russia
22nd April 2019

Wunderschöne Anlage mit viel Komfort und Service
Es ist ein wunderschönes Hotel mit viel Komfort und Service. Es ist toll gelegen - direkt am Strand und unweit des Emirates Palace und der Etihad Towers. Das Einzige, was verbessert werden könnte, ist ein umfangreicheres All-Inclusive-Paket: Verglichen mit anderen Anbietern war es schade, dass man nach 18 Uhr und außerhalb des Abendessens nichts mehr zu trinken bekam. Darüber hinaus, war nicht ganz transparent, welche Getränke inklusive sind und welche nicht. Was unterscheidet Sparkling Water (nicht inklusive) von Soda Water (inklusive)? Schön wäre auch gewesen, wenn tagsüber ein paar Snacks an der Poolbar inklusive gewesen wären. Nicht jeder Gast möchte sich mittags für eine Kleinigkeit zu essen extra anziehen und in einen klimatisierten Bereich gehen. Die Zimmer waren sehr geräumig und super ausgestattet (große Betten, großer Balkon, Wanne und Dusche, Bidet, Bügelbrett etc.). Der Service am Pool war großartig. Man bekam sogar einen Sonnenschirm an den Wunschort transportiert. Die Liegen und Auflagen sind komfortabel. An jedem Pool war jederzeit ein Rettungsschwimmer. Der Strand war ebenfalls sehr sauber und gepflegt. Sehr feiner Sand. Wir würden wiederkommen!


RRRRR
Cornelia Kuhlmey (Solo), Germany
22nd April 2019

Great Hotel
Great hotel and staff at a great location. The only negative thing was the breakfast. The scrambled eggs were horrible, the worst scrambled eggs we have ever had. The staff at breakfast seemed stressed out and were not as friendly as the rest of the hotel staff. Overall, the hotel was excellent though.


RRRRR
Jesus Rodriguez (Family), United States
22nd April 2019

Gut ausser Frühstücksbüffet: 10min Warteschlange jeden Tag
super tolle Anlage, alles super sauber innen und aussen. Freundliche Leute. Nur ein Problem: überall Warteschlangen. mind. 5min oder mehr für den Lift (es hat viel zu wenige Lifts), und wenn mal ein Lift kommt, ist er voll. Für uns im 3. Stock kein Problem (zu Fuss), haber für Leute im 15. oder 21. Stock ein Ärgerniss. Auch am Frühstücksbuffet seeeehr lange Schlangen. Wer ein Omelett möchte, muss mind 10min anstehen, jeden Morgen. Ich gab Feedback, dass sie mehr als eine Foodline einrückten müssen bei so vielen Leuten. Abgesehen von den vielen Warteschlangen überall (ausser man isst Frühstück um 6.30h :-) war alles gut bis sehr gut.


RRRRR
Beat Anton Buehlmann (Solo), Switzerland
21st April 2019

в этом отеле НЕТ проблем!
Останавливались в этом отеле далеко не первый раз. Пожалуй, один из немногих отелей в ОАЭ, когда все соответствует заявленному уровню . Какая-то особая атмосфера.Чувствуется - вам там РАДЫ! Буду с удовольствием рекомендовать своим друзьям.


RRRRR
Pavel Sokolov (Solo), Russia
20th April 2019

Sehr schönes Hotel mit super Service
Die Nähe zur Marina Mall und die Lage in der Nachbarschaft des Scheichpalastes und des Emirates Palace sind unschlagbar! Die Zimmer sind sehr schön und sauber. Die Poollandschaft ist ein Traum. Absolut sehenswert dieses Hotel!


RRRRR
Ralph Claude Schaeffner (Solo), Germany
20th April 2019

Nice beach hotel and rooms
Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan Abu Dhabi is nice beach hotel and staff also very good. During our stay, we have enjoyed a lot and only one issue access card not working properly in both lift and room door.Very nice beach


RRRRR
Janarthanan Rajenthiram (Family), Sri Lanka
19th April 2019

Rundum gelungen
Super Hotel, gerne wieder, der Aufenthalt war rundum perfekt. Das Personal war sehr aufmerksam und das Hotel war sehr sauber. Die Zimmer waren sehr geräumig und ordentlich. Das Essen war lecker und abwechslungsreich. Wir kommen sicher wieder.


RRRRR
Andre Tomkwiak (Solo), Germany
19th April 2019

Отдых оправдал ожидания
Приехали в 16 часов. Просили заселить выше 10 этажа, на встречу не пошли . Два номера рядом предоставили на 6 этаже. После песчаной бури окна и ограждения балконов были грязные. Убирали каждый день. Муж попросил ложку для обуви, так и не предоставили!? Обувался с помощью пальца. В море у берега переодически появлялась белая пена. Пытались определить откуда, не удалось. Вода в начале апреля ещё холодная была. В прошлом году в Рэдиссон Блу в Шардже в это же время была тёплая. Были в Феррари парке, вход 310 дирхам (почти 100$) на ребёнка 250 дирхам. Ребёнок ростом 118см, а более менее нормальные аттракционы от 120см. Есть чем занять ребёнка, но не за такие же деньги, с такси на троих 20 000₽. Отель хороший, пляж есть, отдыхом довольны! На что рассчитывали, то и получили!


RRRRR
Dmitrii Strukov (Solo), Russia
19th April 2019

Bel hôtel aux multiples commodités très bien placé pour visiter le palais et emirates palace
Tout s'est bien passé, le personnel est extrêmement accueillant, souriant et serviable. Bien situé dans un environnement classe d'où le manque de petit restos indiens ou pakistanais à proximité. toute commodité de transport dans le coin mais les taxis pas chers reste le meilleur. Grande piscine plage sympa mais le matin la guerre des serviettes a lieu, pas le choix de faire pareil.


RRRRR
Jean Marie Staiger (Solo), France
18th April 2019

Отличный отдых в Абу Даби
Я рекомендую этот отель, он один из лучших где я когда-либо была. Современное высотное здание, отлично оборудованные номера, хорошая сантехника, удобные кровати. Вид с балкона на президентский дворец просто потрясающий! Отель расположен в самом городе, поэтому можно выйти и погулять по округе: посмотреть Президентский дворец, Эмирэйт Пэлас, пройтись по набережной Корниш, сходить в Марина Молл. Пляж при отеле с песчаным входом, много лежаков, если вам не хватит, то персонал принесет специально для вас. Вообще сотрудники отеля делают просто ВСЕ, что вы попросите, очень доброжелательны и услужливы. Например, по моей просьбе приготовили кашу, суп специально для моего ребенка, в день отъезда бесплатно продлили номер на час, перенесли обед с первого дня проживания (тк. мы им не воспользовались) на последний день. Рускоговорящая девушка Алина помогала нам с переводом и отвечала на все-все наши вопросы. Есть хороший тренажерный зал, теннисный корт, детский клуб. Мое замечание: на завтрак было бы неплохо менять каши, а не одну овсянку подавать и на обед обязательно давать суп, подходящий для маленьких детей (пару-тройку раз такого супа не было).. Добавить анимацию для детей (мини диско). В отеле нельзя купить алкоголь. Только привезти с собой или купить в местном магазине(15 мин ходьбы). Имейте ввиду, что город расположен на островах и в этом отеле нет открытого моря, для меня лично это плюс. тк нет волн и ребенок не боится купаться. Нам очень понравился отдых в этом отеле! Рекомендую.


RRRRR
Nikolay Vlasov (Solo), Russia
18th April 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT