خالدية بالاس ريحان من روتاناRRRRR
تبدأ منAED314في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"Met my expectations"

Worth the price for family room, location and view were excellent, check in and out process was smooth. Did not like the speed of the housekeeping when bringing what we asked for and that was the only negative point.

Reviewed by DaliaIbraheem a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 8th May 2022
"Great hotel"

What a great time we had with our 2yo boy. Staff is so super helpfull and great. Special thanks to Vanesca, Donna, Dipendra, Tarek and Kaman. Pool, restaurants, staff, breakfast and test facillity in the hotel where all great! Not the newest and fancy hotel of the world but mabye the best stay ever!

Reviewed by SebastianRHF a TripAdvisor traveler 5th May 2022
"Great stay"

The Khalidiya Palace by Rayhaan, located at the end of the Corniche opposite the Presidential Palace, is a great hotel with a family-friendly environment. It has a huge pool and a beach and a big gym on the first floor. My room had a balcony with pool view. The rooms are comfortable, with a fridge and a kitchenette.

Reviewed by FellowTraveler a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd April 2022
"Exceptional front office management"

Michael, Rafif and George are extremely efficient and always take care of my needs. They lead the front office team very well. I stay quite regularly at Khalidiaya Palace on regular basis and I must say that all the staff at the hotel are very courteous and hospitable. Misele from housekeeping is always very active in his role of supervising his team. Besides them, The concierge staff is very hard working. I’ve been attended by Ram and Ali number of times, they are always running around and still do service with a smile. My family loves to stay at this hotel. They feel very safe and comfortable in this hotel.

Reviewed by DKAnonymous a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd April 2022
"High quality staff especially Ms Bella who was highly professional"

Excellent hotel. Everything was just perfect. The view was amazing. The breakfast was nice. High quality staff. Ms Bella was very professional, kind and very welcoming. I am looking forward to another stay soon.

Reviewed by Saina a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th March 2022
"Great Vacation"

We where booked for 8 days, but decided to leave earlier because we wanted to visit Dubai as well for few days. We had a clean room, nice service, great meals and we will for sure come and visit again. Beautiful People, Friendly and polite.. highly recommended. We wishing every new Guest a nice visit and thank everyone for the nice service.

Reviewed by Guelsah a TripAdvisor traveler 5th March 2022
"Not too expensive and wonderful hotel"

Much better then I expected The location is awesome the view is stunning. Great and kind stuff. The food is pretty good Very good return for your money The room is very clean The pool and the private beach are incredible

Reviewed by Alex_golberg a TripAdvisor traveler
Israel 2nd March 2022
"Kindness relax and best position"

If you want to have a holiday you must go to khalidiya. It is the best offert with good price and excellent services, such as beach, fitness, restaurant, large rooms and fantastic kindness of all staff. If it will be possible, i'd like to come back here. Good life all of you

Reviewed by Baslodi a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 1st February 2022
"Perfect stay"

Everything was perfect. Breakfast delicious too. Staff super nice. Very lean rooms, quiet, spacious and comfortable. You get all the comfort you are paying for. The view is great to the beach and white palace

Reviewed by Andreaarenasm a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th January 2022
"Wonderful"

I stayed at the Khalidiya Palace for five months for business. The overall stay was extremely comfortable, largely due to the amazing staff who were exceptionally accommodating, friendly and very helpful. Great location and you can go anywhere in the city from there! Took advantage of the close proximity to Abu Dhabi corniche to take nice walks. My room was specious and clean and I particularly liked the tiled floor vs. carpeted floor. The Beach Club is magnificent and the pool is large and lovely. The landscaping surrounding the pool and beach area is well maintained and is beautiful. The overall environment was pleasant and welcoming. I will definitely stay there again in my next visit.

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler 17th January 2022
4.5

Awesome
Good: Une petite plage privée à l arrière de l hôtel Un service au TOP, voiturier, accueil en français , piscine chauffée et une bonne exposition au soleil
Bad: Un peu de bruit à cause des scooters des mers mais cela reste furtif


Sylvie France
1st April 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Sehr schöner Urlaub
Schöne Anlage mit eigenem Strand,freundliches ,hilfsbereites Personal,gutes Essen, W-Lan auf der kompletten Anlage,gut ausgestattetes Fitness-Center. Wir hatten eine Ganzkörper-Massage im Spa Center(gegen Aufpreis)sehr zu empfehlen


Friedrich Julius (Other)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Food was delicious
We took an upgrade as there were no single beds available. The service desk check-in was poor, but the overal staff was service minded. We had an family room with 4 bed and incl diner or lunch. The food was full of variety and tasty! There is no good holiday without good and tasty food.


maria (Family With Young Children) Netherlands
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.17

Super!
Vorteil: Direkte Strandlage und trotzdem sehr zentral in Abu Dhabi gelegen. Vieles durch kurze Wege fußläufig gut erreichbar.


Jannes (Other)
29th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Fantastic Hotel!
Fantastic Hotel, with amazing staff and facilities. We stayed there for 8 days and had a great stay. Nothing was too much for the staff. They were always friendly and attentive. Will definitely stay here again and would recommend this to everyone staying in Abu Dhabi. The view from our balcony of the Emirates Palace and Palace Hotel were amazing!!


Traveler (Family)
28th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Urlaub im kleinen Paradies
Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel, das die Möglichkeit zur Wahl ob Meer oder Pool immer offen lässt, da das Meer nur wenige Schritte vom Pool entfernt ist. Sehr viele Einrichtungen, um Sport zu treiben oder einfach nur die Seele baumeln zu lassen vorhanden. Besonders für uns ist immer wieder der Eingangsbereich des Hotels sowie die Grösse des Pools.


Dirk (Other)
27th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Excellent séjour !
Je recommande cet hôtel , il est très agréable et très classe , la chambre aussi , avec balcon au 17 ème , vue sur le palais présidentiel et la mer . Le service est parfait et toujours avec le sourire, si je dois vraiment chercher un reproche à faire ce sera le café au petit déjeuner , penser juste à demander aux serveurs un bon café , pas du café filtre !


Raphael (Couple) France
26th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Zum 5.x zu Besuch und zum 5.x Top-Bewertung
Die Menschen, Mitarbeiter und Gäste machen jeden Besuch zu einem Erlebnis. Wir haben es wiedeholt genossen. Egal ob Service, Sauberkeit oder Hilfsbereitschaft. Im Khalidya Palace erlebt man stets eine schöne, erholsame und beeindruckende Zeit.


Martin (Other)
23rd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Für Städteurlaub gut geeignet
Schönes Hotel in guter Lager. Poolanlage leider zu klein für ein solches Hotel, die Büffetauswahl zum Abendessen dürfte noch etwas abwechslungsreicher sein. Sonst ist es sehr empfehlenswert!


Kleiber (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Ein sehr nettes Personal
Das Hotel hat meine erwartungen getroffen. Das Essen könnte mehr abwechslung gebrauchen für mein geschmack, ansonstens habe ich nichts zu beklagen.


Merita (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Sehr schönes Hotel
Gutes empfehlenswertes Hotel, gutes Essen, sehr schöne Polllanschaft mit hohem Sicherheitsstanddards am Pool und Strand Sauberkeit


Brigitt (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

sehr Familienlieb und exzellenter Service:-)
Rezeption immer freundlich sehr zuvorkommend Familienlieb Sehr sauberes Hotel wie Zimmer auch Alle Mitarbeiter im Hotel sehr freundlich! Strandanlage schön gross mit vielen liegen Ambiente für gross und klein Viele Aktivitäten Köstliches Arabisches Restaurant Kamoon & ein sehr sehr guter lieber Service


Szymon (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Super Hôtel
Good: La gentillesse du personnel et très professionnel. Bien isolé literie top! Super Palace piscine plus grande que la moyenne. Je recommande à tous.
Bad: Ras


Hilal France
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

.. Alles gut...!!!


Michael Weber
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Tolles Hotel
Ein schönes Hotel mit gutem Service. Große Poollandschaft und ein schöner Strand. Direkt gegenüber ist der Präsidenten Palast und das Emirates Palece Hotel. Alle immer freundlich und wirklich die komplette Anlage wird sauber gehalten.


Christopher (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق