روش ريحانRRRRR
تبدأ منSAR441في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"excellent"

very good hotel , all the staff are very helpful, rooms are very clean and modern , also the breakfast is awesome, taste is very good, variety is perfect, very close to different shops , thank you all.

Reviewed by Trip a TripAdvisor traveler 20th April 2019
"Overall good place"

Overall good place. Very clean, good rooms, good breakfast, good service. Bad stuff: AC in the room is noisy even on the low setting. Good breakfast but lacks meat. Rooms are dark, some have no ouside facing window. Gym lacks cardio equipment.

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 16th April 2019
"Excellent and Beyond"

This trip, I met one if the best customer service ever delivered by Saudi staff ( Mr alsowayan, Mr almohawes, Mr alghamlas, Mr Alarfaj, Mr Almasoud). They articulated high professionalism with a sensitive issue upon my arrival They handle it on a way that reflects the importance of the Rosh Rotana customer satisfaction standard. I highly recommend this place ( large rooms, large toilets, clean, quiet, excellent guest service, perfect location ) thank you.

Reviewed by Discover a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 14th April 2019
"Rooms are great"

Whenever ı go to this hotel, İ vill sleep like babies. Rooms are comfortable and wide. Beds are wide ENOUGH, friendly staff eager to solve what ever problem you face. Pool on the rooftop makes your stay enjoyable. Very close to shopping mall and restaurants. Makes muscat your home.

Reviewed by Mobile a TripAdvisor traveler 12th April 2019
"Not a 5 star service The payment overrate the service in this hotel"

I arrived while there was constructions in Olayya road, so added to that it was difficult to reach. The service is average , the breakfast was just ok ! Will never repeat the visit and would not recommend it !

Reviewed by Curious a TripAdvisor traveler 6th April 2019
"Hotel in Riyadh"

The hotel is very new and very nice. The rooms are big, the air condition is quiet, the bathroom big, with a big shower with glss doors. During the night it was very quiet, no noise from the city. The breakfast room is amazing and the lobby area too. Really a good hotel. Due to construction work on Olaya street, the hotel is bit difficult to reach right now

Reviewed by Navigate a TripAdvisor traveler 6th April 2019
"Rosh Rayhaan my Home in Riyadh"

The location of the Hotel is really excellent. The room is very clean and nice The food is very good, taste good and a lot of variety (Flavors) The staffs are all accommodating, they treated the guest very well

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 19th March 2019
"Excellent location exceptional service"

Ideal location and perfect hotel for anyone who travels on either for business or personal visit. The front staff always welcoming you warmly and professionally. The breakfast is good with lots of choices and you have in room dining as well.

Reviewed by AlexanderD a TripAdvisor traveler 16th March 2019
"Stay at Rosh Rotana"

Overall Experience was Very Good. But Room Rate was Pricey as compare to other 5 Star Hotels in Saudi & Else Where. Staff was very humble and professional from Valet Parking to Reception, Housekeeping & Breakfast Staff.

Reviewed by YASER I a TripAdvisor traveler 15th March 2019
"Business trip for 3 days"

Liked it a lot. 5 of 5, would like to stay here again. Breakfast is well served, very tasty. Room is comfortable, have enough space for everything. Lobby allowed us to make some meetings before and after workdays. Personnel is very kind.

Reviewed by GrandTour a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 13th March 2019
5

افخم الفنادق في الرياض


Mohammed Alsanousi
19th April 2019. Source: Google
5

جميل جدا تعامل راقى جدا جدا


meedo جعفر
19th April 2019. Source: Google
5

مااعرفه


سعد المالكي
19th April 2019. Source: Google
4

Great Hotel for small business meetings and travelers, Nice food and restaurants, Staff are always welcoming and friendly Their was a small issue regarding the lobby bathroom it wasn't that clean


Sager Aldeghaither
19th April 2019. Source: Google
5

The hotel is very clean and have excellent smell and lots of flowers


mohamed aldeeb
19th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء
Bad: كل شيء


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: The staff was very friendly and helpful!♥️


Ibrahim Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Location , most of the staff are nice and welcoming except the one who did check in he gave us a room in smoking area but we went back to him he wasn’t helpful telling it’s the only available room , although we told him that we really can’t stand the strong smell , then his college who was super nice gave us an upgrade All the other staffing were really nice ,there coffee is really tasty , room service was fast overall i would stay there again
Bad: They can improve the corridors smell was a little bit dusty other but the rooms were neat and clean and smell nice


Bushra Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

رائع


سبحان الله
18th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Very nice hotel. I recommend it for every one Especially families


Plat Platinum
18th April 2019. Source: Google
4

The restaurant within this hotel is a multi cuisine and serves awesome food.


Mohammed Zaker
18th April 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: Friendly and helpful staff. Nice drinks and food.
Bad: I did not like the view.. was on other windows.


Nada Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Probably my best Saudi Hotel when I visit , the reason is simple service with a smile , Thank you .


Claude Schuck
17th April 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice


Yousof Mousa
17th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice place


Mohammed Shakeeb
17th April 2019. Source: Google

شكرا
الغرفه كانت جميله والمكان كان جميل استمتعت با الاقامه والخدمه رائعه في ازرحام بعض الاحيان في اللبي ولكن بشكل ام ممتاز المكان وقريب من الاسواق والامولات سوف اكرار الزياره في المرات القادمه واتمنى يبقى مستوى الخدمه


RRRRR
Kareem Hammour (Business), In House Guest
18th April 2019

nice
My visit to Riyadh was due to work and I enjoyed visiting Riyadh and the hotel as well. If I go back to the next mare, I will visit the same hotel, a beautiful hotel and wonderful staff service.finally thanks


RRRRR
Selda Suluki (Business), In House Guest
18th April 2019

تجربه مميزة وتعامل راقي
اكرر التجربه دائما وانصح الجميع .........................................................,Yes ......................................................................................تم ترقية غرفتي الى جناح


RRRRR
Ahmed Al-Tuwaijri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019

شكرا
فندق جميل وممتع اسعدتني كثير لدي بعض الملاحظات واهياء النظافه وسرعه استجابه من الاستقبال كانت جميله ومتعاونين وودوديين استمتعت كثير في الاقامه شكرا على القائمين على الفندق تقبلو فائق تحياتي ولي عوده اخرى


RRRRR
Rajeh Al dombi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019

enjoy
Very quiet hotel, very wonderful and wonderful and wonderful and very wonderful and wonderful and very wonderful,Very quiet hotel, very wonderful and wonderful and wonderful and very wonderful and wonderful and very wonderful


RRRRR
Samer Mazloum (Business), Canada
17th April 2019

اقامه قصيره
اقامه كانت قصيره ولكانها جكيل سعدت جدا با السكن في فندق روش ريحان روتانا سبق لي وان سكنت في فنادق روتانا الاماارات ولم يكون فه فروقات رغم الكادر مختلف في السعوديه كان سعودي شكرا لكم من القلب وسوف اعود لكم قريب


RRRRR
rayan altalhi (Solo), In House Guest
17th April 2019

رحابه
فندق جميل ورائع وقريب من الخدمات ويليق بافندق 5 نجوم شعرت بشي جميل عندما نزلت في الفندق شكرا لكم على رحاهب صدركم رغم ضغط العمل شباب سعودديين يشفرون المكان بكل امانه ويرفعون الراس سعدت وسوف اكرر العوده قريب باذن الله


RRRRR
Khaled Halawa (Solo), In House Guest
17th April 2019

Overall good place
Overall good place. Very clean, good rooms, good breakfast, good service. Bad stuff: AC in the room is noisy even on the low setting. Good breakfast but lacks meat. Rooms are dark, some have no ouside facing window. Gym lacks cardio equipment.


RRRRR
Oktay Inceefe (Business), Turkey
16th April 2019

thank you
i want till thank you for every one how can help my and assistant my i have new plan to come back to rosh rayhana rotana Riyadh but i need same room pleases give me same last stay i will arrival next thank


RRRRR
IBRAHIM HAMOUDAH (Business), In House Guest
15th April 2019

انيق
فندق انيق وجميل ولكن العزل ضعيف ويوجد امام الفندق تحويلات كذالك مزدحم المنطقه التي يوجد فيها الفندق بشكل عام الفندق جميل وانصح فيه في ملاحظه بسيطه عليها نهايه الاسبوع يكون سعره متناول اليد ولكن وسط الاسبوع يكون مرتفع جدا


RRRRR
Noor Azizi Ismail (Family), In House Guest
14th April 2019

لا مكان
لم استخدم الفندق فقد اتي للنوم فقط اعجبني تعامل الموظفين بطريقه احترافيه جدا كثير عجبني تعامل الشباب السعودي يمثلون الشعب السعودي اجمل تمثيل احببت الاقامه معهم ولن تكون الالى لي في هذا الفندق وشكرا كثير


RRRRR
Hafiz Abdul Qadeer (Solo), In House Guest
14th April 2019

لا شي
طريقه المعامله الفندق جميله بس في وقت ولكن وقت الذروه يزدحم الفندق بشده ويتعب الماره ويسبب لك احراج وذكذالك يكون انتظار لاحضار السياره طويل بسبب الزحمه ولكن الفندق من ناحيه التصميم جميل والفخامه جميل و


RRRRR
Arif Siddiq (Solo), In House Guest
14th April 2019

رائع
الفندق جميل وواسع وغرفه وساعه يوجد فيه بعض المحلاظات واهيا الصعوبه للوصول اليه كذاك التحويلات وذكالك ضعف نور الغرفه والسلام عليكم ورحمه الله وبركاته متمنين لكم دوام النجاح والتوفيق تحياتي يحتاجلزياده الا


RRRRR
Ahmad Khan Ahmad (Family), In House Guest
14th April 2019

جميل
قدمت من دوله الامارات وكان الاستقبال رائع وحببت المكان واستقبال الموظفين حيث كان هناك اسلوب راقي وذهب الى الاستقبال لكي اسالهم عن بعض الاماكن والمطاعم الجميله في الرياض واخبروني بعدت اماكن واستمتعت في الاماكن


RRRRR
Nasser Mishal (Solo), Saudi Arabia
14th April 2019

شكرا
فندق جميل ورائع واسوف اكرر التجربه مره اخرى انا وعائلتي لاني استمتعت با السكن وكانت ايام جميله جدا خدمه انيقه وجمال هارى يشعرك بشعور جميل جدا نعم هة المكان الامثل في الرياض لانه يصفي ذهنك بهدوءه وروعته


RRRRR
ABDULLAH ALFARAJ (Solo), In House Guest
14th April 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT