روش ريحانRRRRR
تبدأ منSAR474في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Avoid low floors if you need calm"

Nice , clean and fancy hotel but avoid the low floors if you need calm.The food in lounge was not fresh this time.That was my third stay since last year.Not satisfied this time. Metro construction made access to this hotel difficult.

Reviewed by Venture a TripAdvisor traveler 15th June 2019
"welcoming staff and comfortable stay"

clean and comfortable hotel, accessible, excellent location, more importantly very pleasant staff, I recommend the hotel, for business trips or holidays. professional and always available and responsive.

Reviewed by Global a TripAdvisor traveler 9th June 2019
"Excellent Stay"

Silent rooms , luxury hotel , safe place , very clean and comfortable. Especially Thanks a lot to Executive Chef Mr. Hasan Korkmaz for very professional hospitality , delicious foods and desserts. Very satistied.

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 4th June 2019
"AMAZING AND EXCELLANCE"

amazing stay , excellent staff clean comfortable wish i stayed for a longer time , i was in a quick trip but soon i will be back for a longer stay all the staff were amazing for the minute i arrived and handed over my car till the last minute when i picked up my car on the way back to the airport

Reviewed by Tour a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd May 2019
"I am stay in rosh rayhan rotana"

I am feel same I am stay in my house excellent Service from chef Mohammad rafiq and his all team I am so and so happy to stay in rotana food was so Delouses and room quality was so feel prefect and enjoying full

Reviewed by Voyage a TripAdvisor traveler 16th May 2019
"Girls night in"

When I booked the hotel room I didn’t expect it to be this big, it has very spacious rooms and bathroom. Front desk employees were friendly, helpful and welcoming. I would like to come back again with my friend.

Reviewed by Cruiser a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 10th May 2019
"Rosh Staycation"

My husband and I booked the romantic package to relax and unwind and had it upgraded from a classic to a premium room which made a lot of difference - the room was so much bigger and since the room included late check-out, we really had a relaxed time. It also included dinner and breakfast and they have really good food. We really feel like it's worth the amount we paid. We would love for the room lights to have an option to be brighter though, coz it was very poorly lit. But we had the grandest time. A great staycation for couples.

Reviewed by Reginaconcepcion a TripAdvisor traveler 5th May 2019
"Good hotel"

Great hotel great facilities good food hospitable staff clean rooms improvements on checkout coordination otherwise good hotel worthy of recommendations. Strange Noise at night. Maybe walls are not noise proofed

Reviewed by Getaway a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 4th May 2019
"family vacation"

hotel was highly recommendable and its value for money. looking forward on coming back on the next family trip. the location is perfect and very near to the mall as well. rooms are very clean and facilities are great

Reviewed by Wander a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 29th April 2019
"Very good hotel"

Very good and great location the staff were so friendly when i checked in and out but the bathroom were not cleaned so well i found a hair in the shower without even using it but the room is so comfy.

Reviewed by Maps a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 28th April 2019
3

غالى


Faisal Almalki
19th June 2019. Source: Google
3

حجزت بكج عرسان بالاتصال اعطوني محتوى البكج والسعر يختلف عن الموقع الالكتروني والواقع مختلف عنهم و اضطررت دفع مبلغ اضافي للحصول على بعض الخدمات المفترض وجودها في البكج حسب الموقع الالكتروني كما ان الموظفين لا يعلمون عن محتوى البكج وكل واحد يقول كلام آخر. وعند طلب للحديث مع المسئول حولني على احد الغرف😲 وعند الحاحي حولني على احد زملائهم في الرسبشن 😖


alfaisal alzahrani
19th June 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Exceptional
It’s a good time with the hotel


Ali (Family With Young Children) Saudi Arabia
19th June 2019. Source: Agoda
3.55

Good
Good: موقع الفندق الهدوء الراحة
Bad: الدخول بطيء جيت الساعه 11 بالليل قالي باخذ ربع ساعه مشان تجهز قلت بروح اتعشا رحت ورجعت له الساعه 1 ونص قالي عشر دقايق بس يجهز الغرفة قلت من ساعتين ماجهزها قالي حطيتها في الدور السادس يقالك عرض لمن رحت للغرفة لقيت الغرفة مافي اي مطل ولو خلها الارضي نفس الشي بس عذر عشان اسكت على التأخير


Ahmad Saudi Arabia
18th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

it was a nice stay
Good: the room, the price and the staff treatment


Walid Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

The location , comfort & staff
Good: Location, lobby


Muhammed Kuwait
17th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

خدمة رائعة جدا الغرف كبيرة واثاثها حديث يوجد يوجد في الدور الثالث كافيه بمنطقة مفتوحة ( اسعارة غالية نوعا ما) ونادي رياضي والمساج احترافي المنطقة قريبة جدا من شارع التحلية. يعيبها المشاريع حول الفندق


الوطني محمد
17th June 2019. Source: Google
5

فخم ورائع


ساميه العبداللطيف
17th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Super


harisaboobackar Aboobackar
17th June 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Good

Bad: لا يوجد مكان لألعاب أطفال النزلاء - وعدم مناسبة مكان بعض أثاث الغرفة خصوصا حال وجود أطفال مثل (مصابيح الإضاءة المتدلية على جانبي السرير) - حوض الاستحمام لا يمكن تفريغه لكونه به عطل في فتح غطاء التصريف - المروش به عطل في زر تبديل مكان خروج الماء.


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق فاخر وجلسة راقية لتناول المشروبات لكن يعيب المكان صعوبة الوصول لكثرة التحويلات والشوارع المغلقة


Abdulaziz Albaz
16th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Personel güleryüzlü,odalar geniş ve temiz,efsane kahvaltısı olan bir otel


Murat K
16th June 2019. Source: Google
3.35

Pleasant

Bad: Customer service is very bad


Abdulrahman Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: اعجبني موقع الفندق الغرفة موفرة كل الخدمات ماتحتاج تطلب شي اجراءات الدخول والخروج سريعة وسهلة العمال دائما في الخدمة خاصة خليل الله يعطيه العافية


Mohammad Kuwait
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

تجربتنا لقاعة المناسبات: القاعة ممتازة للمناسبات الصغيرة والبوفيه اللي يقدمونه لذيذ فيه، القاعة لها مدخل خاص مباشر من خلف الفندق للضيوف، ولها مدخل عن طريق اللوبي للي ساكن في الفندق لكنها مفصولة تمامًا عن اللوبي ببوابة، تحتوي علي غرفة تجهيز للعروسة صغيرة مع حمام، دورات مياه مع مغاسل للنساء واخرى للرجال طبعًا اذا حجزت القاعة راح يكونون الثنتين متاحات لضيوفك، وصالة الطعام مباشرة مقابل صالة المناسبة، فيه مصعد خاص للعروسة يطلعها لغرفتها بدون ما تمر اللوبي، تعامل الموظفين ممتاز، الضيوف اعجبتهم القاعة جدًا. تجربتنا لغرف الفندق: واسعة ودورات المياه واسعة والسرير مريح، نظافة عالية وخدمة ٥ نجوم.


Peony Amidst Desert
15th June 2019. Source: Google

--
قيمة الماكولات والبوفيه المفتوح مبالغ فيها جدا حتى مع المقارنة مع فنادق اخرى نفس عدد النجوم كان مطل الغرفة سيئ جدا على مبني مجاور خرابة بشكل عام الفندق متوسط بالنسبة لى الغرف من الداخل وضعها جيد جدا وشكرا


RRRRR
Mohammed Alshehri (Couple), In House Guest
18th June 2019

قمة الروعة
جميل جدا ويتميز باالاناقة والراحة وتعامل جدا رائع وفي قمة رائعه وخصوصية النزلاء وموقع ممتاز جدا ويتميز باالاناقة والراحة وتعامل جدا رائع وفي قمة رائعه وخصوصية النزلاء وموقع ممتاز جدا ويتميز بالهدوء بشكل عام وجميع الخدمات الإلكترونية والخدمات التجارية و قريبه جدا


RRRRR
Faham Al Hajiry (Solo), Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019

Avoid low floors if you need calm
Nice ,clean and fancy hotel but avoid the low floors if you need calm.The food in lounge was not fresh this time.That was my third stay since last year.Not satisfied this time. Metro construction made access to this hotel difficult.


RRRRR
Mohammad Reza Miri (Business), Belgium
15th June 2019

Fantastic
Fantastic hotel It was very nice staying in this hotel bbbbbbbbbbbbbbnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnbbbbbbbbbbbbnnnbbbbbbbbbbnnnnnnnnnbbnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn


RRRRR
Sultan Alzahrani (Business), In House Guest
14th June 2019

نظيف وهادي
النظافه ممتازه جدا ... والفندق هادى ومريح ... ولكن خدمة الغرف ليست بالمستوى من حيث التاخر في الخدمه والحاجه للاتصال اكثر من مره ،،،، واسعار الاكل وخدمات المغسلة عاليه لدرجة خياليه ولا تصدق ،،، وكذلك سعر الحجز للفندق مرتفع نوعا ما


RRRRR
Mohammed Alqahtani (Business), Saudi Arabia
13th June 2019

قريب من كل شيئ
الفندق حلو ما عليه خلاف بس صراحة شوي غالي مقارنة بالفنادق يلي بمستواه الافطار ما فيه كثير خدمة تنظيف الغرف ما شاء الله سرعين ويلبون كافة طلبات النزلاء و أخص بالذكر الاستاذة هدى بقسم الاستقبال ما شاء الله عليها


RRRRR
Sultan Al Ghanem (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th June 2019

welcoming staff and comfortable stay
clean and comfortable hotel, accessible, excellent location, more importantly very pleasant staff, I recommend the hotel, for business trips or holidays. professional and always available and responsive.


RRRRR
Nehal Elmegharbel (Solo), Egypt
9th June 2019

Excellent Stay
Silent rooms , luxury hotel , safe place , very clean and comfortable. Especially Thanks a lot to Executive Chef Mr. Hasan Korkmaz for very professional hospitality , delicious foods and desserts. Very satistied.


RRRRR
Cihan Turan (Solo), Turkey
4th June 2019

مرتفع السعر ومتقلب في المواسم لا استطيع التوقع.
مرتفع السعر ومتقلب في المواسم لا استطيع توقع السعر واجد احراج في الطلب من المطعم بسبب ارتفاع السعر البيبسي ب ٢٧ ريال بينما في البقالة نفس البيبسي ب ٢ ونص لماذا هذه المبالغة في السعر نرجو اعادة النظر في السعر.


RRRRR
Naif Al Harbi (Couple), Saudi Arabia
1st June 2019

الجودة
فندق ممتاز، من ناحية الخدمة، الإقامة، النظافة والاكل ............................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Ahmed Mahboub (Solo), Egypt
30th May 2019

AMAZING AND EXCELLANCE
amazing stay , excellent staff clean comfortable wish i stayed for a longer time , i was in a quick trip but soon i will be back for a longer stay all the staff were amazing for the minute i arrived and handed over my car till the last minute when i picked up my car on the way back to the airport


RRRRR
Ahmad Basamh (Business), In House Guest
23rd May 2019

شكرا
فندق جميل وهادى وموظفين راقين في التعامل وبالاخص موظف الاستقبال / عبدالله شخص راقي ومتميز في تعامله مع النزلاء موقع الفندق قريب من جميع الخدمات بس الفتره الحاليه بسبب التحويلات مدخله غير واضح السعر مناسب جدا لفخامة ونظافه وهدؤ المكان


RRRRR
Hussain Al Qahtani (Family), Saudi Arabia
21st May 2019

Harika bir konaklamaydı
Çok güzel bir gün geçirdim özellikle otelin şefi Hasan bey çok yardımcı oldu bizlere,kahvaltı ve akşam yemekleri harikaydı,tüm yemekler çok lezzetliydi,odalar çok temizdi ve yataklar çok rahattı.Tekrar görüşmek üzere,teşekkürler


RRRRR
Suha Erdemir (Business), Turkey
21st May 2019

خدمه ممتازه
شكر جميع على الاستقبال الرائع للامانه سعوديين يرفعون الراس شي مشرف الخدمه ممتاز ومساحه الغرفع كبيره وسرعه الخدمه كذالك الاكل لذيذ ولكن يعيبه سعر نوعا ما الافطار للاسف لم استخدمه لكي انقل فكره الافطار و


RRRRR
Hatem Al Johani (Family), In House Guest
21st May 2019

كل شي رائع
فندق خمس نجوم يقع في وسط الرياض قريب من شارع التحليه وقريب من المولات الفندق جديد غرفه واسعه هادى جدا الشباب السعوديين في الاستقبال رائعين ومتعاونين ويسعون الى رضي العميل يوجد بعض الملاحظات البسيطه ارتفاع سعر الاكل


RRRRR
Hiid Alafaliq (Solo), Saudi Arabia
20th May 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT