روش ريحانRRRRR
تبدأ منSAR485في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Sep10 to Sep12 2019 hotel accommodation"

This is an excellent hotel combining proximity to major business hub, professionalism and cleanliness. The personel is very welcoming, they will offer you all the help and advise needed to make you live the best customer experience. The facilities and amenities are in excellent condition.

Reviewed by Emmanuelkhouri a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th September 2019
"Ask where your room is located"

I got asked if I mind a smoking room, and i said YES I DO MIND but allegedly there was no other option. I was exhausted from my trip and I just wanted to sleep so I took it. In the morning, it turns out that the room is staring at another window, NO NATURAL LIGHT AT ALL! Awful room, I felt like in a coffin and it made me depressed to stay in there. I feel cheated that no one mentioned this detail. The breakfast is amazing and location, but for their rates you can get a better deal anywhere else down the road.

Reviewed by Igorscope_ a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th September 2019
"روش ريحان"

Lovely hotel Reception and staff are excellent The hotel is great overall Room service is excellent and the restaurant is excellent the food is good and varied The gym is excellent I wish you good luck

Reviewed by Damee a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 8th September 2019
"excellent"

one of the best in Riyadh when it comes to cleanliness , breakfast and other services this property is new and staffs are highly professional price is bit on higher side and need to book 5-7 days in advance

Reviewed by Yusafp a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 28th August 2019
"Cozy hotel"

Very nice hotel and very cozy. Good atmosphere i hope to visit the hotel again after the woking in the area finish. I loved the variety of food for the breakfast and for the restaurants. Very comfy beds encourage you to sleep more and more.

Reviewed by Memoali_ a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 18th August 2019
"Stay at Rosh Rayhaan"

I stayed there with my wife. Rosh is a good hotel decently priced, convenient location, good amenities close by and good service. There are good restaurants at a walking distance. It is also easy to get a conveyance. The hotel staff is cordial and cooperative

Reviewed by Shoaib A a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 31st July 2019
"Centro Olaya"

Good hotel stay and value for money Rooms are little bit small compare to other hotels. Very frequently rejecting the bookings due to non availability of rooms, which is a concern for frequent staying guests.

Reviewed by Mshanmugam a TripAdvisor traveler 31st July 2019
"Very good place"

The hotel experience was very good. All the amenities were perfect. The less poin in favor it's the construction ongoing in the surrounding, with difficult access, witch the hotel don't have any fault.

Reviewed by Hrocha a TripAdvisor traveler 29th July 2019
"My opinion on Rosh Rayhaan by Rotana"

Every thing was okay and perfect. I really loved the stay in this hotel and all people working in this hotel were so nice and very helpful. Also the places starting from the room, lobby, restaurant, lounges, and another services in the hotel were so perfect and well organized .

Reviewed by Dakkamsaleh a TripAdvisor traveler 25th July 2019
"nice experience"

everything was great.. but I would have enjoyed it more if there was less light at night from the A/C control device. A dark room is always better for a good night sleep other than that there was no other issues

Reviewed by Gmcm a TripAdvisor traveler 13th July 2019
5

رومانتيك


Nshhwan Nshhwan
14th September 2019. Source: Google
3.55

رحله جميله
Good: الفندق موقعه ممتاز لكن مشكلته الحفريات
Bad: الاطلاله 🥴


محمد Saudi Arabia
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي غايه في الجمال


Amal Saudi Arabia
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

فندق جميل يوجد به قاعه افراح مناسبه


Abd Na
13th September 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: تعامل موظفين وموظفات الاستقبال مميز ومتعاونين جداً


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
12th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

اشكر هم شكرا كثيرا وانصح بهذا الفندق
Good: لم يكن حجزي يشمل الافطار واشكر الاخت هدى موظفة الاستقبال على حسن الخلق والتعاون والمهنية
Bad: لا شي كل شي رائع


Khaled Saudi Arabia
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: ولأول مره أعلق على جميع مازرت .. لأنهم من جد لا استقبال لا خدمه ولا نظافه كل شيء جمييييل ورائع أشكر كل القائمين على هذا الفندق ..واتمنى يحافظون على ماهم عليه والى الأحسن دائماً


بدريه Saudi Arabia
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: الخدمات والمرافق
Bad: اسعار الاكل غالية جدا جدا .


Hamad Saudi Arabia
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

جميله 🌹
Good: الافطار كان لذيذ ومتنوع بس التكيف بالغرفه كان بارد جدا وهذا ماناسبنا فخفضنا البروده وبرضو كان بارد تقيمي للفندق ممتاز من جميع النواحي وسوف نكرر الزياره 🌹
Bad: توفير مكوى بخار افضل من المكوى العادي 🌹


مبارك Saudi Arabia
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

The room is nice n comfort. The facilities also meet the five stars standard with great skilled hotel receptionists who makes u feel welcome. Thanks 👏


OSM JOM
10th September 2019. Source: Google
3

زرت امكان كثيره كان افضل منه خصوصا في الجلسات ليست مريحة جدا كيكة التمر كانت عاديه ليست لذيذة جدا وسعر القهوة العربي مرتفع


Rashed Mansuor
10th September 2019. Source: Google
4

ممتاز جدا . اللوبي رايق ويتمتع بفخامه . كوفي الدور الثالث و مطعم متميز


بنات البلد
10th September 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل وأنصح فيه


Nief masult
10th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل
Bad: لا شي


Shujaa Saudi Arabia
9th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: فندق جميل ومريح الاسره مريحه جدا ونظيفه هدوء العاملون من الاستقبال الى موظفين الخدمه محترمين بشوشين الاخوات جدا تعامل راقي ولكم التوفيق .
Bad: عدم وجود مرافق للنساء مثل برك السباحه او المساج


Azhar Saudi Arabia
9th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

شكرا
شكرا للمنشأه .. جيد جدا للزوجان و تغير الجو وقريب من الاماكن المشهوره في الرياض .................. ...………......................................................................................................


RRRRR
Salman Al Anazi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th September 2019

بنت الجزيره
أعجبني كل شئ الأستقبال روعه وقمه بالادب وممتازه مع الأخ عبدالرحمن وكانت الإقامه رائعه نشكر لكم حسن تعاملكم. .................................................................................................


RRRRR
Meznah Al Dawwod (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th September 2019

روش ريحان
Lovely hotel Reception and staff are excellent The hotel is great overall Room service is excellent and the restaurant is excellent the food is good and varied The gym is excellent I wish you good luck


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Lubad (Business), In House Guest
8th September 2019

رحلة جميلة و اتمنى تكرارها
منشأة جميلة و اريد ان اشكر فراس و بدر لمجهوداتهم الشخصية وعلى ابتسامتهم الجميلة وخدمتهم لي عندما احتجت غرفة بسرير كينج ، وعدم اطالتهم في تسجيل الدخول فقد كانت سريعة جدا واتمنى تكرار التجربة الفريدة مرة اخرى


RRRRR
Abdulrahman AlObaidi (Solo), In House Guest
7th September 2019

ممتاز جداً شكراً لكم
جميل ولن تكون اخر زيارة استقبال الموظفين واستجابتهم مع جميع الاحتياج الغرفه ممتازه والاسعار مرضيه نوعاً ما لما يقدمه من الفندق من مميزات الراحه و‏الهدوء في جميع مرافق الفندق واكيد في الغرف اولاً وانصح به اكيد


RRRRR
Haytham Alkulaib (Solo), In House Guest
6th September 2019

ساعود
للمره الثانيه اجد نفس جوده الخدمه وبشاشه الموظفين وحسن الاستقبال والنظافه سرعه في تسجيل الدخول ولوبي جميل وجلسه خارجيه رائعه وموقع متميز وعائشه وناصر من اروع الشباب الي قابلتهم بضحكتهم وحسن استقبالهم ومعاملتهم الطيبه


RRRRR
Shatha Jreisat (Solo), Jordan
6th September 2019

رائعين جداً جدا
واجهنا افففضل ترحيب واجججمل مكان وأررروع خدمة والاقامة ستكرر بإذن الله شاكريييين للجميع جهودهم وحسن استقبالهم وبشاشتهم وبالتوفييييييق لفنادق روش ريحان روتانا ومن افضل لأفضل ان شاااااااء الله .........


RRRRR
Amal Alotibi (Solo), In House Guest
6th September 2019

فندق جميل وذو سمعة طيبة بين رواد الأعمال.
التصميم الداخلي أنيق و هادئ و لائق تماما بالنزلاء. تم التركيز على الممارسات البيئية مثل: مستشعرات الحركة لتشغيل الإضاءة بالممرات، جهاز التحكم المركزي بالإضاءة بجانب السرير، جهاز إيداع البطاقة و تحديد نمط الإضاءات أو عدم الإزعاج الخ المركزي بجانب المدخل.


RRRRR
Mohammed Baghdadi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
3rd September 2019

فندق ممتاز
فندق ممتاز وخدمة ممتازة والموظفون في غاية اللطافة والاحترام والخدمة سريعة فقط الموقع بسبب وجود أعمال في الطريق المقابل للفندق .............................................................................................


RRRRR
Adel Al Mutairat (Solo), Kuwait
2nd September 2019

تجربة ممتازة
فندق ممتاز جدا ولا يعيبه الا اعمال الانشاءات المحيطة بموقعه وصوت الموسيقى الصادر من الكوفي في الدور الثالث والذي يسمعه نزلاء الغرف المطلة على الجهة الشرقية حيث يجب على إدارة الفندق التنبه لهذه المشكلة


RRRRR
Sami Alkhayyal (Solo), In House Guest
2nd September 2019

فندق رائع
موقع مناسب لمن يرغب بالتسوق ومناسب للعائلات ونظيف وسهولة تسجيل الدخول والخروج ومتعاونين بالخروج حتى الساعه الرابعه عصراً وسرعة استجابة الطلبات سوف اكرر الزياره له قريبا لكن اسعار الميني بار مرتفعه جداً


RRRRR
Sulaim Alsulaim (Family), Saudi Arabia
31st August 2019

جيد الى حد ما
الافطار غيّر جيد مقابل السعر وكذلك غيّر متنوع واصناف قليله بكميات قليله. تم وعدي بترقيه في الغرفه ولكن لم يتم ذلك ، وهذا يدل عدم احترافيه الاستقبال . الاستقبال للامانه ودودين ، ومتجاوبين ، هدوء الفندق وخصوصيته


RRRRR
Abdoulrahman Abokanjer (Couple), Saudi Arabia
30th August 2019

excellent
one of the best in Riyadh when it comes to cleanliness , breakfast and other services this property is new and staffs are highly professional price is bit on higher side and need to book 5-7 days in advance


RRRRR
Yusaf Parambil (Business), India
28th August 2019

اقامة جيدة
اقامة جيدة وتعامل الموظفيين ممتاز وخدمة ممتازه ...............................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Falah Alarefi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
19th August 2019

Cozy hotel
Very nice hotel and very cozy. Good atmosphere i hope to visit the hotel again after the woking in the area finish. I loved the variety of food for the breakfast and for the restaurants. Very comfy beds encourage you to sleep more and more.


RRRRR
Mohammed Albaltan (Friends), In House Guest
18th August 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT