سنترو الشارقةRRR
تبدأ منAED213في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Comfort visit"

Very nice place clean and tides marvelous smell everywhere breakfast is very delicious and has variety of dishes worldwide and staff are friendly professional service and smiling clean rooms and fresh

Reviewed by Sadiksayed a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th December 2019
"Good hotel for Sharjah airport area"

Efficient hotel if you are going to be in the Sharjah airport area. Clean, organized and courteous. Slghtly loud music in the lobby/ general area which might be heard in the rooms. Friendly & polite staff.

Reviewed by RammohanKrishnaswamy a TripAdvisor traveler
India 30th November 2019
"excellent stay"

Very good stay in Centro Rotana, clean, variety of foods, on breakfast, lunch and dinner, Good place, in front of Sharjah Airport, If you want, you can enjoy the Gym, Pool, and very good attendance , on the reception, we were attended by Ms Ashiwini, who was very polite and helpful.

Reviewed by Alciney M a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd November 2019
"Nice experience Nice hotel"

This was a nice hotel and much better than others I had stayed in before. Most importantly the room was very modern with excellent facilities. Hotel had a nice general atmosphere. TV quality and breakfast should definitely be improved.

Reviewed by Haji a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 22nd November 2019
"My experience in centro Sharjah"

I widely recommend this hotel. Its personnel is very polite and the facilities are good. The food is also good and the hotel offers a wide of options that people of several countries that could be adjust it

Reviewed by Cuauhtemoc L a TripAdvisor traveler
Mexico 22nd November 2019
"Overall good experience"

Overall good experience. Check-in staff should be trained to greet the guests and provide all the basic information (breakfast location, swimming pool timings, internet etc.). Price was relatively higher than comparable hotels in Sharjah.

Reviewed by Aneelk a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th November 2019
"overall experiences"

stay OK, restaurant quality goes down, poor service in shop: bought glassware was broken when returning. Bought for 220 Dhm glassware in gift shop behind restauarant. Insisted to the lady who served me 7 Nov to pack this well enough for suitcase/ flight transport. But both pieces were broken totally when returning. Demand replacement.

Reviewed by Johan a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 11th November 2019
"Comfortable for short stay"

Nice and well maintained hotel. Good for short stay/transit. Very near to SHARJAH International airport.You can even asked for the rate 6 hours stay if you need a good rest/sleep.Very comfortable bed and pillow.

Reviewed by Misscbaby a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 6th November 2019
"Transit"

It was a short stay, the room was clean and neat. We came late and we didn’t know if we can still avail the dinner buffet, and no one from the staff courteously ask if we still want to have a dinner arrangement as we are transit passengers. That will be an extra mile for a warmth experience for us and good value for money that we paid for. If you may also improve to provide healthier breakfast meal on the go for transit travelers like us. To give more customer satisfaction and to have much remarkable stay in the place which may add extra memorable experience for any guest.

Reviewed by AnaYCN a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 6th November 2019
"Thanks"

Very good location and excellent service , the staff is very helpful and friendly , the room was very clean , the food is great , averting was fantastic, centro sharjah is my favorite hotel in Sharjah

Reviewed by Alsabt a TripAdvisor traveler 31st October 2019
3.7

Рулетка, она такая!!!
Попали сюда по "рулетке" или, как многие привыкли, по "фортуне". Отель ОЧЕНЬ далеко от всего, кроме аэропорта Шарджи. Трансфер из аэропорта Дубая (Аль-Мактум) занял 1.5 часа. Мы похоже были первые, кто прилетел из России по этой программе. Я путешествовала с бабушкой, дочкой 5.5 лет и сыном 11 месяцев. Нас заселили в стандарт. Номер примерно 20 м², включая ванную комнату. Две полуторные кровати, для малыша детская кровать-манеж. Выяснилось, что на ребенка 5.5 лет не рассчитано спальное место. Она должна спать с ккем-тоиз взрослых! А так как малыш тоже спит со мной, это очень неудобно!!! Пришлось бабушке спать с правнучкой. Убирают каждый день, две бутылки воды по 0.5 л ставят каждый день. Детей за людей не считают, им вода и полотенца не предоставляются. В номере есть чайник, маленький холодильник. Ужины стоят 115 д и выше, в зависимости от тематики. Самый дорогой морской. 135 дирхам. Мы ходили на обычный, на нас впечатления не произвёл. Но лучше конечно брать hb, так как идти есть здесь особо некуда. В аэропорту есть subway и пончики... может еще что-то, но мы уже не стали изучать. Завтраки стандартные, когда стало много народу, открыли вторую линию. Когда что-то заканчивается, довольно быстро приносят новое блюдо. Вот трансфер на море портит все!!! Люди прям дерутся за возможность залезть в автобус! Готовы затолкать детей! Отель в курсе проблемы и пытается ее решать, добавляя автобусы и рейсы. Но русских и украинцев столько приехало, что сейчас эта проблема все еще актуальна! Есть небольшая территория с газоном, бассейном, джакузи и теннисом столом. Еще в сауну можно ходить. И спортзал в хорошем состоянии.


Ксения (C МАЛЕНЬКИМИ ДЕТЬМИ)
7th December 2019. Source: Tophotels.ru
4

Ambient's of the hotel is very nice..


parvathi p
6th December 2019. Source: Google
4.2

Overnight stay
We only stayed overnight I choose this hotel specifically for its location as we have morning flight the next day. Place is great and our room has comfy, big bed very clean. Fast service quick check in and check out. Food was not so good in their dinner buffet. Less variety to choose from


Alma (Couple) Philippines
6th December 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Hotel location is very near sharjah airport. Reception staff was kind enough to upgrade my room from classic twin room to a one bedroom suite free of charge ( I was very happy about that). Interior and style of the room was modern.
Bad: Breakfast selection could be further improved particularly for picky eaters like myself. Hotel could somehow consider adding their own free airport shuttle going to sharjah instead of taking a taxi which is like 5 mins. away.


Aerincaban United Arab Emirates
6th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

فندق هادي جدا ومرتب ذو مظهر عصري جذاب


saad saed
5th December 2019. Source: Google
3

جيدجدا
يجب على الاسعار تكون لزبائن الدائمين اقل ، بالاضافة الاهتمام في الفندق قل ، والفطور غير لذيذ وليس منوع


Jamal (Business Traveler) Bahrain
3rd December 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: كل الشكر والتقدير لجميع العاملين والموظفين وخاصة موظف الإستقبال غيث شكرا جزيلا


ماجد United Arab Emirates
2nd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق ممتاز بكل معنى الكلمة


شيخ الشباب بسام
2nd December 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: فندق طيب وحلو ونظيف وسرعة الاجراءات الدخول


ابراهيم United Arab Emirates
1st December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice Hotel, Hood Breakfast


RASHED ALBLOOSHI
1st December 2019. Source: Google
4.5

كانت اقامة ممتعه وجميلة
Good: اعجبني في الفندق الترتيب والنظافة والهدوء داخل الفندق


ابو Saudi Arabia
1st December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

It was Great
Good: The friendly staff, the location and the cleaness. Mr.Azhar who works in the restaurant was very kind and help, they already closed the coffee and tea section and he managed to bring me a cappuccino.
Bad: Limited options in breakfast.


Sandocana Oman
30th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

فندق ممتاز وهادئ جدا والعاملين بالفندق على أعلى درجات الاحترافية في الخدمة. النظافة ممتاز


Ayman Elmahdy
29th November 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


Mohamed Darweish
26th November 2019. Source: Google
4.5

Good hotel fore short term trip.
Good: Good breakfast, welcoming & helpful staff, free fruit plate in room, quick room service, free vale for car
Bad: Bed sheets & towel are very old and smells bad.


Ahlam Saudi Arabia
25th November 2019. Source: Booking.com

Comfort visit
Very nice place clean and tides marvelous smell everywhere breakfast is very delicious and has variety of dishes worldwide and staff are friendly professional service and smiling clean rooms and fresh


RRRRR
Sayed Eissa (Solo), United Arab Emirates
5th December 2019

Отличный отдых
Все очень понравилось. Персоналу спасибо! Завтраки вкусные. Бассейн теплый. Единственное не хватало всем мест на автобус на море,даже тем,кто записывался с вечера .А так все очень хорошо. Задержали рейс,разрешили остаться до 12 и воспользоваться бассейном.


RRRRR
Tatiana Solomina (Solo), Russia
3rd December 2019

Good hotel for Sharjah airport area
Efficient hotel if you are going to be in the Sharjah airport area. Clean, organized and courteous. Slghtly loud music in the lobby/ general area which might be heard in the rooms. Friendly & polite staff.


RRRRR
Rammohan Krishnaswamy (Business), India
30th November 2019

Zhukovskyi Kyrylo
Все дуже сподобалось! Будемо рекомендувати цей готель іншим! Сніданки і вечері дуже смачні і різноманітні. Не зважаючи що готель розташований біля аеропорту, злітної смуги зовсім не було чути! Персонал дуже ввічливий!


RRRRR
Kyrylo Zhukovskyi (Solo), Ukraine
29th November 2019

Замечательный отдых
Отдыхали семьей в начале ноября, все понравилось, чисто, красиво, номера отличные, в номере есть все, чайник, утюг. Отель смело тянет на 4*, богатая инфраструктура, трансфер на пляж, в роллы Шарджи и в Дубай молл, но надо заранее записываться. Единственный минус- ехать до пляжа ровно 25 минут, далековато:( но мы заранее знали об этом, поэтому соотношение цены и качества отличное.


RRRRR
Oiga Shikina (Solo), Russia
24th November 2019

Centro Sharjah
Прекрасный отель и обслуживание , вернусь ещё не раз! Все просто на высшем уровне правда , постель меняли каждый день и убирали также , чистота везде и всегда , были как в раю ) Вкуснейшая еда , очень вежливый персонал . Рекомендую !!!Спасибо Вам за Ваш труд !


RRRRR
Sabina Abdullaeva (Solo), Russia
24th November 2019

الغرف
تنظيف الغرفة اسرع في فترة غياب الزبون بالعمل اما باقي الخدمات كانت ممتازة من دخول الفندق او مغادرته ومواقف السيارات كانت ملائمة وخدمة صف السيارات كان بتعاون كذلك تعامل جميع افراد الفندق كان ممتازة جدا وأتمنى ان احصل على فرصة للإقامة به مع زوجتي


RRRRR
Amer Ali Al Amri (Solo), United Arab Emirates
24th November 2019

السعر مرتفع
كانت تجربه فريدة من نوعها لاكن الاسعار مرتفعة مقابل حجم الغرفة والسرير ،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،


RRRRR
Khaled Assiri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
23rd November 2019

Nice experience. Nice hotel.
This was a nice hotel and much better than others I had stayed in before. Most importantly the room was very modern with excellent facilities. Hotel had a nice general atmosphere. TV quality and breakfast should definitely be improved.


RRRRR
Abbas Saneai (Business), Iran
23rd November 2019

My experience in centro Sharjah
I widely recommend this hotel. Its personnel is very polite and the facilities are good. The food is also good and the hotel offers a wide of options that people of several countries that could be adjust it


RRRRR
Cuauhtemoc Lopez-Martin (Solo), Mexico
23rd November 2019

отдых
Изменить время трансфера на море - с 9.00 до 14.00, или сделать два: с 8.00 до 12.00 и с 10.00 до 15.00. Трансфер в торговые центры сделать так, чтобы можно было с моря приехать и успеть поехать за покупками.


RRRRR
Galina Trunkina (Solo), Russia
17th November 2019

Overall good experience.
Overall good experience. Check-in staff should be trained to greet the guests and provide all the basic information (breakfast location, swimming pool timings, internet etc.). Price was relatively higher than comparable hotels in Sharjah.


RRRRR
Aneel Kumar (Business), Pakistan
14th November 2019

Ноябрь ОАЭ
Был а эмиратах 5 раз . Это наилучший отель. Вернулся бы сюда еще, если бы было дёшево. Был а эмиратах 5 раз . Это наилучший отель. Вернулся бы сюда еще, если бы было дёшево. Был а эмиратах 5 раз . Это наилучший отель. Вернулся бы сюда еще, если бы было дёшево.


RRRRR
Dmitrii Aminev (Solo), Russia
13th November 2019

Хороший отель
Обслуживание очень понравилось. Еда на высоком уровне. Но для нас как для туристов большим минусом является удаленность от города, отсутствие вблизи магазинов и основное, доставка на не оборудованный пляж.


RRRRR
Elena Doroshenko (Solo), Russia
11th November 2019

overall experiences
stay OK, restaurant quality goes down, poor service in shop: bought glassware was broken when returning. Bought for 220 Dhm glassware in gift shop behind restauarant. Insisted to the lady who served me 7 Nov to pack this well enough for suitcase/ flight transport. But both pieces were broken totally when returning. Demand replacement.


RRRRR
Johan Bieleman (Business), Netherlands
11th November 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT