سنترو الشارقةRRR
تبدأ منAED214في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Centro Sharjah Airport Consider staying there"

Ramadan IFTAR, coffee shop, Valet, Parking, lounge ALL were very good . The hotel is very safe and located at a walking distance from the airport. we were too busy and did not have time to experience the swimming pool but the view was marvelous there was nothing in particular that I did not like

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 14th May 2019
"Short trip to Sharjah"

Good family hotel with matching facilities/service. Good location close to the new Zero6 mall. A minor incident encountered with restaurant staff during lunch bothered me; but already highlighted to hotel management.

Reviewed by Hamad-W-D a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th May 2019
"Wonderful place to stay"

Even though it is right next to the Sharjah Airport I never heard one plane the entire nine days we stayed there. The pool and hot tub are wonderful, with very helpful lifeguards. We even ordered food service at the pool which was very reasonably priced and served quickly. Very nice rooms with all needed amenities.

Reviewed by Maps a TripAdvisor traveler
Arizona 8th May 2019
"Centro Hotel in Sharjah"

A very pleasant experience in a clean, comfortable, well-located and well-appointed hotel within easy reach of the University. The hotel staff were uniformly courteous, efficient and attentive. Shall not hesitate to stay here on my next visit to Sharjah.

Reviewed by Vishy M a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 7th May 2019
"Good hotel"

The location is great, right next to the airport, and the reception staff are great, and helpful, they do their best to make us feel good with high quality service and smiling, the rooms aren’t that good, and they don’t put slippers in them, according to the room service if I want a slippers I can buy it from the hotel for 10 Dirhams !

Reviewed by Zee a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 2nd May 2019
""

Everything was wonderful and very nice.anshallah soon I will come back . All the for the staff who’s help me with my arrangements 💙 Also thanks for hridaya for the arrangement and everything IN ramdan I’m coming to join you and have fun

Reviewed by Nomad a TripAdvisor traveler 1st May 2019
"Very good experience"

Nice atmosphere and good staff, enjoy the service in C deli.a very good place to relax and be close to the airport. This is a first time that I had a bad experience for the taxi service which they weren't available for more than 45 min....I have lost the meeting.

Reviewed by Quest a TripAdvisor traveler 27th April 2019
"Very good"

Buffet Dinner was poor on selection. Servants not very helpfully. Fruit selection poor. Breakfast better but still chef was not available early morning he appeared 20 min after opening. Laundry service is delivering after 0800 local in the morning. In the past it was earlier don’t forget the hotel is used by flight crews which they need their uniform earlier that 0800.

Reviewed by Theod a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 24th April 2019
"Relaxing Stay except breakfast which is a rugby scrum"

Good rooms, rather boring experience. The breakfast experience is bad as they run out of everything because not enough staff it appears, so I leave for work late. This hotel could be much better with more things to do at the hotel & food choices.

Reviewed by Kenneth M a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 21st April 2019
"Excellent stay"

A very comfortable hotel and professionally run. I particularly liked the breakfast buffet. My only complaint is that I think the signs in the room could have been more explicit about how one indicates that sheets should be changed and similarly for towels. I was there for a week and it took me a bit of time to realize how this was done.

Reviewed by Passport a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Чистота. Чистый бассейн. Вкусный завтрак.


Aliya Kazakhstan
23rd May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: النظافة وقربة من المطار


Abdulla United Arab Emirates
21st May 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair
Good: Close to Sharjah International Airport which was convenient for my family.
Bad: Onsite 24hours coffee shop, especially at Ramadan season where everything is close until late.


Godwin Australia
20th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice)


Asad Asad
20th May 2019. Source: Google
4

فندق رائع وكبير وتصميمه جميل👍🏻


FAHAD SAEED
19th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: الفندق مميز ونظيف


Mustafa United Arab Emirates
18th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice place


Omar Ramirez
17th May 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق نظيف ومريح واللوبي حلو وخدمة الغرف سريعه ويوجد خدمة ركن السياره والمسبح حلو ورغم انه جنب المطار ولكن لاتسمع صوت الطائرات لجودة العزل بالغرف ويعيبه انه لايوجد باص يوصل للمطار رغم بعده حوالي 100 متر او اكثر بقليل ويجب اخذ تاكسي


mohammed alasiri
17th May 2019. Source: Google
4.6

فندق المطار
Good: للرحلات الترانزيت .. ممتاز


Q Saudi Arabia
16th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Loved the stay ! Wish i could spend more time heree . Best Pros : near to the airport !


Salman Abdul Ghafoor
15th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Best value for the money. Amazing place to stay.


Aziz M
15th May 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: اقامتي كانت بسبب رحلة اليوم التالي للسعودية نظرا لقربه لمطار الشارقة ( الرائع والمريح والسريع بالاجراءات ) لكن الفندق راقي وتعامل راقي وغرف مريحة جدا
Bad: اجراءات التسجيل يطلب تعبئة نموذج كامل عن بياناتك بلالمكان ياخذوها من بوكنج


Abdulrahman Saudi Arabia
14th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا يوجد


Sara Kuwait
14th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

فندق جميل و هادىء


Meme Majid
14th May 2019. Source: Google
3.35

Pleasant
Good: سعر الاقامة جيد قرب الفندق من المطار وقربه من شارع محمد بن زايد
Bad: مستوى التنظيف للغرف سيء للغاية


مجهول Saudi Arabia
13th May 2019. Source: Booking.com

Centro Sharjah Airport... Consider staying there
Ramadan IFTAR, coffee shop, Valet, Parking, lounge ALL were very good . The hotel is very safe and located at a walking distance from the airport. we were too busy and did not have time to experience the swimming pool but the view was marvelous there was nothing in particular that I did not like


RRRRR
Barakah Al Shammari (Family), Saudi Arabia
14th May 2019

Топчик )
Поехали с семьей . Чисто , культурно , приветливый персонал . Бассейн спортзал сауна кафешка . Трансфер каждый день катается в Шарджу и в Дубай . Рядом дорога можно и на автобусах покататься . Магазинов нет рядом фигово


RRRRR
Aleksandr Arkadev (Solo), Russia
13th May 2019

Short trip to Sharjah
Good family hotel with matching facilities/service. Good location close to the new Zero6 mall. A minor incident encountered with restaurant staff during lunch bothered me; but already highlighted to hotel management.


RRRRR
Hamad Al Raeesi (Family), United Arab Emirates
12th May 2019

Temiz ve konum mükemmel
Oda temizliği ve konforu çok iyiydi. Kahvaltı bir çok otele oranla çok kaliteli ve düzenliydi. Otelin iş gezisi için Saif Zone bölgesine yakınlığı çok büyük avantaj. Havaalanının dibinde olması da ayrı bir rahatlık.


RRRRR
Ahmet Bodur (Solo), Turkey
11th May 2019

ممتاز للسفر عن طريق مطار الشارقة
لانه تقريبا في مواقف المطار وتقدر تخلي سيارتك في الفندق وتسافر ويحتسب عليك اليوم ب 55 درهم لليوم الواحد والفندق سريع في إجراءات الدخول والخروج وجيد للعوائل المسافرين مثال وقت السفر في الساعة المبكرة يعني الفجر قبلها بيوم انزل فيه


RRRRR
Ali Alkathiri (Solo), United Arab Emirates
11th May 2019

Wonderful place to stay!
Even though it is right next to the Sharjah Airport I never heard one plane the entire nine days we stayed there. The pool and hot tub are wonderful, with very helpful lifeguards. We even ordered food service at the pool which was very reasonably priced and served quickly. Very nice rooms with all needed amenities.


RRRRR
Phillip Lynn Shepherd (Family), United States
8th May 2019

Centro Hotel in Sharjah
A very pleasant experience in a clean, comfortable, well-located and well-appointed hotel within easy reach of the University. The hotel staff were uniformly courteous, efficient and attentive. Shall not hesitate to stay here on my next visit to Sharjah.


RRRRR
Viswanath Mahadevan (Business), United Kingdom
7th May 2019

موقع جميل وسعر مناسب جدا
فندق يتيح لك خيارات جميلة، خدمة توصيل الى دبي مول مجانا في اوقات محدده الغرف نظيفة جدا/ خدمة الغرف ايضا سريعة جدا طاقم عمل محترم ومتجاوب بشكل سريع. دائما هو خياري لذهاب الى الامارات هو فندق سنترو في الشارقة


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Qudrah (Solo), Saudi Arabia
6th May 2019

Отель отличный!
Понравилось все, кроме трансфера на пляж . Хотелось бы трансфер на пляж в 8 и 9 часов утра. Назад - в 12 и 1 дня. Отель отличный. Спасибо персоналу и администрации за отличное обслуживание. Спасибо персоналу ресторана и кухни за отличную работу и вкусные завтраки.


RRRRR
Vera Bassi (Solo), Russia
5th May 2019

Top Hotel
Sehr schönes Hotel. Super Restaurant. Klasse Frühstück. Sehr sauber. Personal super hilfsbereit. Jederzeit wieder. Pool sehr sauber. Aussenanlage gepflegt. Rezeption sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Tolle Themenabende im Restaurant.


RRRRR
Peter Hoffmann (Solo), Germany
5th May 2019

Спасало наличие бассейна
Отель находится очень далеко от моря. Трансфер минут 30. Привозят на абсолютно голый пляж в самое пекло с 10 до 16. На пляже нет тенька, периодевалок, лежаков, зонтиков, ТУАЛЕТА!!! И в таком месте ты находишься 6 часов. Рядом нет пляжей, куда можно пойти заплатить деньги и получить комфорт. В остальном отель хороший, очень комфортный. Обслуживание супер. Наличие бассейна спасало в такую жару. Лежаки и зонтики всегда в наличии.


RRRRR
Tatiana Merkuleva (Solo), Russia
5th May 2019

Good hotel
The location is great, right next to the airport, and the reception staff are great, and helpful, they do their best to make us feel good with high quality service and smiling, the rooms aren’t that good, and they don’t put slippers in them, according to the room service if I want a slippers I can buy it from the hotel for 10 Dirhams !


RRRRR
Yazeed Alotaibi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
2nd May 2019

Array
Everything was wonderful and very nice.anshallah soon I will come back . All the for the staff who’s help me with my arrangements Also thanks for hridaya for the arrangement and everything IN ramdan I’m coming to join you and have fun


RRRRR
Jawaher Al Qahtani (Solo), United Arab Emirates
2nd May 2019

Отличный отель
Отличный отель, номера очень хорошие, убираются отлично, завтрак вкусный, бассейн большой, сауна и тенежорный зал бесплатный и на высоком уровне. Бесплатные трансферы на пляж и в Дубаймолл (буршхалифа)


RRRRR
Ivan Makarov (Solo), Russia
1st May 2019

отдых
Все очень понравилось - и персонал, и номер, и сама атмосфера. Впечатления очень приятные. Возможно, в будущем, будем вновь рассматривать данный отель для отдыха. Питание было разнообразным. На все просьбы и вопросы персонал отвечал.


RRRRR
Elena Khripun (Solo), Russia
30th April 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT