سنترو الشارقةRRRR
تبدأ منAED360في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"Centro Hotel Review"

I surely have to say I have a great stay to Centro Hotel. It was a home away from home. The meals were tasty, served on time, variety of foods. They have very kind and cooperative staff, I can only remember two names Abid and Adrian, but all of them from security, service staff to reception were nice people!

Reviewed by Nasser-Ebb a TripAdvisor traveler
Uganda 13th November 2022
"Sales Executive"

Very good service and nice staff and they are very helpful and support Many thanks for centro Hotel Sharjah it's not last time to choose it and I will told my friends to coming to Centro Sharjah .......

Reviewed by Samah a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 24th September 2022
"Guest satisfaction experience approved"

Amazing job from my two special people at the front office Adrian and the lady from Nepal, they reached the professionalism of guest satisfaction. Thank you very much and keep the hard work as it should be

Reviewed by Walid_ a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th September 2022
"Layla taqi"

The hotel is good also the service, this will not be the last time i come here, happy staff and I really appreciate this, thank you all and wish ypu good day , and good luck for long time, see you all later

Reviewed by Layla a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th September 2022
"amazing stay"

I like my stay here, very nice hotel with the friendliest staff. I like how clean and nice looking the place is. I’d easily give it a five out of five!! and I’ll definitely come back as this isn’t my first stay here.

Reviewed by Dalalsh a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th August 2022
"Great service Very friendly and hospitable staff especially Mae at the reception All the best keep it up"

Great service. Very friendly and hospitable staff especially Mae at the reception. All the best keep it up . We stayed for a day as we had a flight next day but the staff made it super comfy. Rooms were very clean

Reviewed by Javier a TripAdvisor traveler 1st August 2022
"Mr umair of the housekeeping department was a really kind and helpful guy and made my stay of 40 days totally worth it"

I would like to appreaciate Mr umair of the housekeeping staff .such employees must be valued and get promoted for the hardwork they do to make sure the guest is kept at ease throughout his stay.once again would like to thank Mr umair and mr hridyaya of food and beverage service..really appreciate your kindness.

Reviewed by Adeeba a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th July 2022
"Recommended for staying close to Sharjaj Airport"

Centro Sharjah presents a very good and comfortable staying experience. Staff is very kind and caring. Everyday there is shuttle service which takes to City Center Mall. The breakfast buffet contains variety of meals.

Reviewed by MKamran a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 22nd July 2022
"my stay at centro sharjah"

this isnt my first stay at centro sharjah by rotana, some of the staff have made my stay the best it can be: who are: genesh monem abid samon raymart adrian mae mr. rashmi i would really appreciate it if centro will take into consideration and appreciate their hard work! thanks

Reviewed by Lulwaa a TripAdvisor traveler 19th July 2022
"Excellent"

It was an amazing experience all over stay.specially Mr. Ganesh from reception helped me alot throughout the say with all the doubts and difficulties and made our experience countable and excellent. Thanks to Mr. Ganesh .

Reviewed by Shiva_shahare a TripAdvisor traveler 13th July 2022
4.8

Exceptional
Отель находится в пешей доступности от аэропорта, но пешком с чемоданами пройти нереально, мы ободрали весь багаж, обратно ехали на такси 15АЕД, почему у отеля нет трансфера в аэропорт - не понятно и не логично. Это единственный серьезный минус. В номере миникухня, отличная мебель и белье. Все супер. Завтраки разнообразнейшие и вкусные.


Olegs (Solo Traveler) Latvia
31st March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.5

Best option near the airport
Good: Location
Bad: They did not provide shuttle service to the airport.. its the most important facilities that people look when choose this hotel..


Rose Malaysia
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

空港から徒歩15分程で行ける好立地。ただ送迎車はない。ホテルも清潔


world M
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

جيد


ابو فيصل
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Hotel should apply the general uniform rules on visitors


Mra Saudi Arabia
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Enjoyed food variety to choose from.


Alex Kalambata
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Отличный отель! Хороший завтрак. Недалеко от аэропорта Шарджа. Хорошие чистые номера.


Максим Мусатов
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

فندق رائع و موظفون في قمة التعاون 💯
Good: متعاونين جدا و مرافق في قمة النظافة و أعطوني خصم على حدود 50 ‎%‎ تقريبا أو أكثر على بوفيه الغداء و أعطوني ساعتين إضافيتين على الحجز ، أنصح العوائل بهذا الفندق الرائع ..


Omar United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Prima hotel - vervelend personeel
Good: Kamer was prima en personeel bij de incheckbalie vriendelijk.
Bad: Op de dag van aankomst het ontbijt al afgerekend bij de incheckbalie. Daarna bij het ontbijt tot 2 keer toe aangesproken door het personeel dat we nog moesten betalen. Telkens aangegeven dat we dit al betaald hadden en dan lieten ze ons weer voor 5 minuten met rust. Na het ontbijt nog even naar de hotelkamer geweest voor we uit gingen checken en toen door hetzelfde personeel nog 3!! keer gebeld dat we moesten betalen. Erg vervelende ervaring. Daarnaast wordt je totaal niet geholpen met de vraag in welk eten gluten zitten. (Word er erg ziek van als het wel ergens in zit) Er wordt gereageerd dat de pasta te eten is en zelfs de gepaneerde vis. Misschien is een opfriscursus voor het personeel nog wel verstandig, want juist in deze gerechten zitten gluten!


Michel Netherlands
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

I would appreciate all staff for the kindness, support, and respectful
Good: The hotel is excellent in all respects; I always choose this hotel when I stay in Sharjah, as well as my daughter stays in it like permanent because she is studying in Al Sharjah University.
Bad: Only hand soap when you use it and then wash your hand, it feels as the soap is still in your hand also to improve the food i have noticed that the Fruit basket only in the room 129 but in 130 was not


Naseema Kuwait
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Comfortable
Good: Well organised , clean , good staff ,fast check out
Bad: The price for dinner buffet and water is a bit exxaturated


Aida Iraq
7th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing scenery


Cella Osakwe
7th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice


Humaid Mohammed
5th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Quite and clean place
Good: Every thing


Saif United Arab Emirates
5th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice hotel and very close to Sharjah Airport.


Sadik Khan
4th March 2020. Source: Google
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق