سنترو برشاRRR
تبدأ منAED210في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Fantastico"

Reception staff was good special thanks to Gelli she is professional . Room side plz focused on room maintenance is poor..............Hk team don't make ip room if there is maintenance like socket hanging second in room there was no sleeper no bathrobe. No dental kit

Reviewed by Wabbas a TripAdvisor traveler 11th November 2019
"Centro Barsha Hotel - Dubai"

Nice place to stay with family or even from business perspective. I stayed at this hotel for a long period and had no issues. All employees are very good. I recommend. Breakfast is very good and the hotel room is clean and confortable

Reviewed by Haroldo a TripAdvisor traveler
Sp 11th November 2019
"2 days in dubai"

Nice place. staff good. Mohammed on reception excellent sorted us an early check in as our flight landed early morning. A few minutes walk to the metro. 2 stops are quite near. one station was behind the mall of Emirates shopping mall very easy to get lost in there so recommend the other metro stop. Small pool in hotel nice area to chill out when needing a rest.

Reviewed by Davesmith a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 10th November 2019
"Reasonably priced stay overnight"

I drove up from Abu Dhabi and only stayed overnight but I often stay here as it is clean and comfortable and close to things. There is basement parking and food outlets should you wish to stay I for meals.

Reviewed by KiwiThaiger a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th November 2019
"2 Days Tryp"

Perfect attention from the staff. Really carefull with the customer. The room was clean and cleaning service efficient. The hotel location is perfect to move around Dubai. Décoration of the Hotel and Bedrooms is nice

Reviewed by HenriM a TripAdvisor traveler 9th November 2019
"My stay"

My stay with you was very good, bed a little hard and the mosque was too loud so woke me each day but the room we comfortable and clean and the staff were very helpful as I would expect. Really worth the money and will use you again. Thank you

Reviewed by Phil H a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 9th November 2019
"Good Tourist and Business Hotel"

Good Tourist and Business Hotel, I could not fault, 10min walk to the Mall of the Emirates. Stylish modern bedroom, lobby area, and breakfast area, extensive food choice at breakfast. Check in and check out was very efficent.

Reviewed by EdC a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 9th November 2019
"Excellent Service"

Very good location and nice service from their working team. Room was clean and comfy. Nice to stay in for holiday. Mall of emirates is very close. Also, different nearby shops, saloons, cafe, and resturants.

Reviewed by Alaghbas a TripAdvisor traveler 6th November 2019
"Centro Al Barsha"

Great location and great value for money. I stay here every time i visit Dubai and find the staff very friendly and attentive. There is a lovely bar with happy hour evwry evening and a great restaurant. Check in can be very slow depending on who ypu get.

Reviewed by Jgilbert a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th November 2019
"Great Hotel"

The Hotel is very good located only 3 Minutes away from the Mall of Emirates. the Rooms are very clean and well equipped. The pool are is nice. Breskfast has everythink what you can ask for and the Restaurant has very good selection too . We will take it for the next stay in Dubai.

Reviewed by Schitterle a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 2nd November 2019
3.95

Good
Good: Clean rooms
Bad: Good service


Riana Russia
14th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great food


Aram Bedevian
13th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Very good hotel


abdullah H
13th November 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: The gentleman at the reception, his name started with G was very professional and friendly. He should definitely get an appraisal.
Bad: The telephone did not work.


Abhishek United Arab Emirates
13th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

اشكر فريق الاستقبال وفريق النظافة وفريق المطعم موظفين اعطيهم 100%
Good: إفطار جميل جدا ومنوع


Sami Oman
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Location is great
Bad: None.


Don United Arab Emirates
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: No breakfast added to your reservations.
Bad: It's all good nothing's wrong so far.


Victor United Arab Emirates
10th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Simply fantastico
Good: Gelli from reception she is professional lady she has Wright attitude
Bad: Room maintenance need to be improved socket was not fixed


Imtiaz United Arab Emirates
10th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

아침식사 양호함


Crane LEE
9th November 2019. Source: Google
3

Excellent course facilities, hotel ok for an over night stay


Susie Cottam
9th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Top
Good: Dichtbij de metro, vlakbij de emirates mall. Erg schoon en comfortabel. Heel vriendelijk personeel


Shelly Netherlands
9th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

جميل مريح نظيف رخيص
Good: النظافه النظافه والمعامله الممتازه من جميع الطاقم
Bad: خدمة ايصال الشنط من والى السياره غير سريعه


ابراهيم Saudi Arabia
8th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Best 3/4 Star hotel in Albarsha Dubai.


Ahmad M. AlKhalaf
6th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Very good experience


Gianluigi Maiorino
5th November 2019. Source: Google
3

Correct pour un hôtel proche du centre


Vi Po
5th November 2019. Source: Google

Fantastico
Reception staff was good special thanks to Gelli she is professional . Room side plz focused on room maintenance is poor..............Hk team don't make ip room if there is maintenance like socket hanging second in room there was no sleeper no bathrobe. No dental kit


RRRRR
Waseem Abbas (Couple), Pakistan
11th November 2019

Centro Barsha Hotel - Dubai
Nice place to stay with family or even from business perspective. I stayed at this hotel for a long period and had no issues. All employees are very good. I recommend. Breakfast is very good and the hotel room is clean and confortable


RRRRR
Haroldo Baroquellodelima (Business), Brazil
11th November 2019

الحمام غير جيد
ارجو التاكد من الجمام فبل اعطاء الغرفة للزبون استخدمت مياه الحمام و كانت حراراتها غير حيدة فمرة باردة جدا و مرة اخرى ساخنة جدا يجب انا كنت غير راضي لانه ليست المرة الاولى التي اواجه نفس المشكلة زتم اعطائي غرفة احرى و لكن كنت غير سعيدة بالغرفة


RRRRR
Maysa Madi (Solo), Syria
11th November 2019

Reasonably priced stay overnight
I drove up from Abu Dhabi and only stayed overnight but I often stay here as it is clean and comfortable and close to things. There is basement parking and food outlets should you wish to stay I for meals.


RRRRR
Marilyn Dillon (Solo), New Zealand
10th November 2019

اجازة مريحه بعض الشئ
مكان مناسب إلى حد ما وسهل فالتحرك منه لاى مكان في دبي ولكن يوجد ملاحظات بخصوص وسائد النوم متعبه قليلا وحدث مشكله أيضا من احد أفراد خدمة الغرف بانه استخدم هاتف الغرفة اثناء وجوده بها لإجراء مكالمة دون اخبار موظفي الاستقبال وهو شئ غير منطقي وغير مقبول لانه تم مطالبتي بدفع قيمة المكالمة ولم ادفعها لاعتراضي على الفعل نفسه وتفهم موظفي الاستقبال الأمر


RRRRR
Ahmed Abdelrehiem Abdelhady (Solo), Egypt
9th November 2019

My stay
My stay with you was very good, bed a little hard and the mosque was too loud so woke me each day but the room we comfortable and clean and the staff were very helpful as I would expect. Really worth the money and will use you again. Thank you


RRRRR
Phillip Stumpy Howlett (Business), United Kingdom
9th November 2019

Good Tourist and Business Hotel
Good Tourist and Business Hotel, I could not fault, 10min walk to the Mall of the Emirates. Stylish modern bedroom, lobby area, and breakfast area, extensive food choice at breakfast. Check in and check out was very efficent.


RRRRR
Edward Coulson (Business), United Kingdom
9th November 2019

Centro Al Barsha
Great location and great value for money. I stay here every time i visit Dubai and find the staff very friendly and attentive. There is a lovely bar with happy hour evwry evening and a great restaurant. Check in can be very slow depending on who ypu get.


RRRRR
Julie Gilbert (Friends), Ireland
5th November 2019

رحلة أكتوبر 2019
الفندق ممتاز لرحلات العمل السريعه وفيه نسبة هدوء لا بأس بها وموقعه جيد. لكن يفتقر الى بعض الحرفيه من بعض الموظفين في استقبال المكالمات وفهم الطلبات. فخدمة الغرف مربوطة بمطعم الفندق وعند الرد لا يمكن سماع النزيل او الموظف لوجود الضوضاء


RRRRR
Nabil Mohiadeen (Solo), Saudi Arabia
4th November 2019

أتمنى توفير سويت
أتمنى توفير استوديو أو سويت وإضافة البوفيه المفتوح وان يكون بمتناول السائح الخليجي وتوفير خدمات ترفيه وصحيه ومساج ونادي مائي ووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووو


RRRRR
Al Ghamdi Nader Saeed S (Solo), Saudi Arabia
3rd November 2019

Excellent
All the crews are very good, the food is very good also, the room is very nice and clean. the location is perfect and it is very near to metro station walking distance only. Hoping I can go back in the future and I will consider this Hotel as one of my choices.


RRRRR
Nelson Ayap (Solo), Philippines
2nd November 2019

Très bon hôtel et très bien situé... l
Très bon hôtel et très bien situé... le personnel est très à l'écoute. Le seul petit problème dommage qu'il n'y a pas au moins une personne qui sache parler le français. Mais sinon hôtel et personnels top


RRRRR
Karima Abbou (Solo), France
1st November 2019

Kwaku's Review
A nice place to relax and attend to your business engagements. i love football and realised your sports channels had limited football channels. If more Bein sports channels can be added,it will be much appreciated. There is little diversity in the sports channels.


RRRRR
Kwakugogo Badohu (Business), Ghana
1st November 2019

Pleasant stay
Comfortable stay Variety of good food even for vegetarian like me Pleasant stay The staffs were very supportive The hotel is located near to the mall of emirates and we could reach it within a few ninutes of walk


RRRRR
Srikanthesh Subramsnian (Business), India
1st November 2019

Memorable Stay @ Centro Barsh
The great hotel to stay with your family, Very economical & amazing hospitality , friendly staff, and good food. it's very close to the mall of emirates...…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..


RRRRR
Arif Syed (Business), India
31st October 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT