سنترو برشاRRR
تبدأ منAED202في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"Amazing hotel ️"

More than excellent . Location , rooms , value for money , near to all services , and the best thing it to close to mosque . Best choice ever I recommend it for all my colleague and inshaallah will be my next trip choice

Reviewed by Amedtaha a TripAdvisor traveler
Arkansas 19th March 2022
"Nice and very good hotel Not fare way from metro We have stay 10 daysbreakfast berry good en differentDe rooms top"

Not far a way from the metro+- 600 m .We have-stay 10 days and breakfast was always very good and differente . Personeel Nice and friendly and helpful. Good And clean room white alle the comfort you nite. Cuit hotel. Bar long thime open , and cervice also alcoholische drinks, and you can taek iet tho the room. Have noting rong to saye.

Reviewed by Roryro a TripAdvisor traveler
Belgium 22nd February 2022
"A great choice"

The hotel is great The location is perfect 6 mins away from metro station The stuff are so kind and helpful The food is delicious with great price The room are always clean At night the hotel is so calm and relaxing I really enjoyed my stay at centro barcha hotel

Reviewed by Pascale a TripAdvisor traveler
Tennessee 21st January 2022
"Akibou BASSABI MOUSSE"

Two week stay at Centro Barsha Dubai. It was my home. Everything is well done and hotel not crowded. Great stay and I intend to recommend your hotel to friends. Centro Barsha is in a great location with everything you need close by.

Reviewed by BASSABI a TripAdvisor traveler
Togo 29th August 2021
"Maintenance problem and Poor Breakfast"

I had issue with the AC for the whole night and the breakfast in the morning was really poor (lack of selection). The check in process was really fast and the receptionist was engaging in a friendly manner

Reviewed by Kamlesh a TripAdvisor traveler 11th March 2021
"Stay at Centro Barsha"

Excellent location - 800 metres from Mall of Emirates / Mashreq Metro Station. Rooms are very spacious and with nice firm mattresses and loads of pillows etc. Good food and very helpful staff at the front office - special mention of Ms.Nishi & Md.Adnan at the front desk

Reviewed by Shrikant K a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 22nd October 2020
"Exceptional booking experience"

Centro Barsha is my second home in Dubai and staying here on a weekly basis for business. I was not able to check-in on my first night but my reservation was not cancelled and I still keep the same room rate made by Glynis from the Reservations Team. I am very satisfied with this as it exceeded my expectations as a regular guest. Thank you!

Reviewed by JCSantos a TripAdvisor traveler 24th August 2020
"Good"

It was good, just changed room as the studios are facing inwards and thus don't have daylight, which I need. Otherwise great staff, good service, clean. The one bedroom room is the one I would recommend !

Reviewed by Ilmil a TripAdvisor traveler
Belgium 21st March 2020
"Feedback"

I would definitely come back to Centro in the future! So comfortable and relaxing with friendly staff as well. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family :) looking forward for my next trip.

Reviewed by Loulwa K a TripAdvisor traveler 17th March 2020
"My lovely place"

Thanks for Centro Barsha by Rotana hotel. It is really amazing place. My all respect and thanks for all staff. Receptionists Mohamed and Aitiff the number one receptionists all over the world. Always polite, friendly gentle. Thanks my friends for all.

Reviewed by Maksudmamirjonov a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th March 2020
4

Very Good
Good: Staff are all nice.
Bad: Pillow - quite uncomfortable Comforter - there's a different smell. Doesnt smell good. I dont know if its with the laudry soap or the comforter is not changed.


Mara United Arab Emirates
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good


AlaaEldin Mohamed
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice place


amanj abdulrahman
14th March 2020. Source: Google
4

رخيص ونظيف


sami mazi
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Plezant


Nicole Wynen
13th March 2020. Source: Google
2.6

Above average
موظف استقبال اسمه علي في غاية السوء علي عكس مصطفي تماما


Mahmoud (Business Traveler) United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.8

مسافر متقاعد
Good: الفندق نظيف ومصمم بطريقة حديثة ومريحة، الغرف ممتازة وبها اثاث مرتب، الموظفون محترمون وتعاملهم راقي، والفطور جيد ومتنوع وصالة الطعام واسعة وهادئة، يوجد مسجد جميل على بعد خطوات معدودة من الفندق، كما تتوفر جميع الخدمات (مول الامارات والمطاعم والبقالات والعيادات ... إلى آخره) مشئ على الأقدام.
Bad: كل شئ جيد، لكن أتمنى من ادارة الفندق وضع معقمات في الأماكن المرتادة بكثرة من قبل النزلاء مثل مدخل الفندق والمطعم والمصاعد، وخاصة في هذه الايام المنتشر فيها فايروس "الكورونا" على مستوى العالم. كما ارجوا من ادارة الفندق ان تجد طريقة لتنظيف زجاج النافذة الخارجي وخاصة الغرف التي واجهتها حواجز من الألمنيوم بسبب التصميم الهندسي للفندق.


Hussain United Arab Emirates
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Hoteliers deal


Tjokorde Pemayun
9th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice rooms, close to malls and other facilities


Mohamad H. Alzaghal
8th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Visited for Lunch Buffet. The food items were very few.


Srinivas Varma
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل في منطقه جميله


طارق السوري
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Superb property


Amol Rathod
8th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: جيد وشكرا للاستقبال علي تسجيل خروج متأخر


Ahmed Egypt
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice location and fast checkin and checkout


Salem (All Others)
7th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

good
Good: room


Abdul United Arab Emirates
5th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق