سنترو برشاRRR
تبدأ منAED269في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"Comfortable Stay"

The staff was very friendly and helpful. My stay was satisfying and comfortable.. The place is clean and cozy. The food buffet was decent. overall the stay was better than expected and the location is more than convenient

Reviewed by Voyage a TripAdvisor traveler 8th November 2022
"It was lovely staying there"

Location was excellent and staff was very friendly, mattresses need to change. I enjoyed my stay there specially pool side. I found all kind of multiple foods in my surrounding and enjoyed my daily walk to mall of emirates. MR Jayson and Miss Salama was really friendly.

Reviewed by Sheikh-Shibz a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 20th October 2022
"Best hotel in Al Barsha"

This is my third time in three months and I can say confidently that Centro Al Barsha is the best in dubai in terms of service and location also value for money Best room service and nice views I always enjoy staying here and will be looking forward for more stays in Centro Al Barsha .

Reviewed by Azhar_fatima a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th September 2022
"excellent hotel to stay at Higly recommendable"

This hotel is perfect. I have stayed here many times and feel very comfortable. Friendly personnel, good food with affordable prices, exept for the drinks but this is a general problem in the UAE/Dubai. Upon check-in, the employee even remembered my name after an interval of 8 years! I was amazed. The rooftop swimmingpool is noisy because of the airconditioning fan´s. Altogether, I can recommed this hotel, also because of the close location to the Mashreq Metro-Station. (former Sharaf DG)

Reviewed by Adventurer a TripAdvisor traveler 25th August 2022
"Same as your home"

The hotel was wonderful. It was even better than expected. The price was amazing. There were great restaurants within walking distance. Would definitely stay there again.Great location. I really loved the character of the hotel. The restaurant was fantastic and staff was friendly and helpful.highly recomnded for ever person wants to hase a long stay in a hotel.

Reviewed by Eshahrivar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th August 2022
"Good quality of cleaning"

Hi, it was pleasure to stay at your hotel, regarding cleanliness i would like to give a big thanks to ASHFI house keeping attendant who clean and arrange our room, He has good communication with us! Hope you will continue making other guest happy with their stay, keep it up 👍.

Reviewed by Maryrose a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd August 2022
"Amazing staff"

I have stayed for three months and it was an amazing experience. The hotel is close to the mall of the Emirates and the metro. A clean hotel with amazing staff, starting from the front desk especially (Yara, Mohamad and Baraa) they always respond to your requests  and assists you in all your queries professionally and friendly. The rooms are very clean, modern design, soundproof comfortable bed and the housekeeping staff are very friendly (Seediya, is amazing, he communicates with you with smile and cleans very good, as well as the rest Hassan, Ashura, Yousef, Aroun and Rodey etc). They have a nice swimming pool and gym, well served by the best team (Daniel, Mohamad  and Sajal) they greet you with your first name. I highly recommend it. Best service from all the staff.

Reviewed by Rola N a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd July 2022
"Awesome stay"

A very pleasant hotel. Perfect very helpful staff, good clean spacious rooms. Especially Atif and Mohammed at the reciption very helpful, The view is really nice, Location right near to metro station Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Shazad_khan a TripAdvisor traveler 27th June 2022
"Experience at Centro Rotana Al Barsha"

Traveled to UAE, Dubai in January 2022, for business purposes, because of this my stay duration kept getting extended repeatedly last minute, however the hotel reservations team were quick to respond even at late hours or on weekends, very helpful and outstanding service level for the price. Cleaning staff are very friendly and helpful, kitchen and restaurant staff the same, overall a very professional team.

Reviewed by Randomguy a TripAdvisor traveler
Hungary 17th June 2022
"Comfortable stay"

I stayed at Centro for 12 nights, really loved it there, clean rooms, great location, very nice staff. Surrounded by amazing restaurants and different cousins. I would surely use them again in my next flight to Dubai.

Reviewed by Aanwarsaleh a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 17th June 2022
4

Very Good
Good: Staff are all nice.
Bad: Pillow - quite uncomfortable Comforter - there's a different smell. Doesnt smell good. I dont know if its with the laudry soap or the comforter is not changed.


Mara United Arab Emirates
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good


AlaaEldin Mohamed
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice place


amanj abdulrahman
14th March 2020. Source: Google
4

رخيص ونظيف


sami mazi
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Plezant


Nicole Wynen
13th March 2020. Source: Google
2.6

Above average
موظف استقبال اسمه علي في غاية السوء علي عكس مصطفي تماما


Mahmoud (Business Traveler) United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.8

مسافر متقاعد
Good: الفندق نظيف ومصمم بطريقة حديثة ومريحة، الغرف ممتازة وبها اثاث مرتب، الموظفون محترمون وتعاملهم راقي، والفطور جيد ومتنوع وصالة الطعام واسعة وهادئة، يوجد مسجد جميل على بعد خطوات معدودة من الفندق، كما تتوفر جميع الخدمات (مول الامارات والمطاعم والبقالات والعيادات ... إلى آخره) مشئ على الأقدام.
Bad: كل شئ جيد، لكن أتمنى من ادارة الفندق وضع معقمات في الأماكن المرتادة بكثرة من قبل النزلاء مثل مدخل الفندق والمطعم والمصاعد، وخاصة في هذه الايام المنتشر فيها فايروس "الكورونا" على مستوى العالم. كما ارجوا من ادارة الفندق ان تجد طريقة لتنظيف زجاج النافذة الخارجي وخاصة الغرف التي واجهتها حواجز من الألمنيوم بسبب التصميم الهندسي للفندق.


Hussain United Arab Emirates
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Hoteliers deal


Tjokorde Pemayun
9th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice rooms, close to malls and other facilities


Mohamad H. Alzaghal
8th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Visited for Lunch Buffet. The food items were very few.


Srinivas Varma
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل في منطقه جميله


طارق السوري
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Superb property


Amol Rathod
8th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: جيد وشكرا للاستقبال علي تسجيل خروج متأخر


Ahmed Egypt
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice location and fast checkin and checkout


Salem (All Others)
7th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

good
Good: room


Abdul United Arab Emirates
5th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق