سنترو جزيرة ياسRRR
تبدأ منAED463في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقات
"Superb"

Jane at reception really helpful and professional. Prasad at reception and a Filipino guy at bar on 23rd March evening he served us. Overall all staff was really friendly. Hotel facilities are good. Thank you looking forward to stay again

Reviewed by Farhatayaz a TripAdvisor traveler 26th February 2020
"Excellent Experience"

5 star experience. Wish they had balconies.Staff are very attentive and polite. Breakfast was good along with the staff that were serving. My only gripe would be soundproofing as you could hear everything from the rooms on either side! Valet service was prompt. Would most certainly recommend this hotel for it's location and facilities and the price was very reasonable.

Reviewed by Fayazmalik a TripAdvisor traveler 24th February 2020
"IDEAL LOCATION FOR MARINA AND BEACH -YAS ISLAND"

We were welcomed at the hotel and had been travelling from a long flight, the front desk staff ensured that they checked if there was a rom ready for us and there was. The staff were knowledgeable, professional and friendly, especially Jane and Gelli who checked us in. Thank you! Loved the hotel and it was easy to get the free buses around to the beach and marina and other attractions.

Reviewed by Airflyer a TripAdvisor traveler
Greece 24th February 2020
"Great hotel"

Nice service and facilities. The staff is welcoming and friendly. The room is beautiful. nice furniture and great view. I love the omelette at the breakfast. The hotel offers access to Yas beach, which is awesome

Reviewed by Fab_eutch a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 23rd February 2020
"Friendly helpful staff - Excellent location"

The staff are very friendly and always willing to help. The hotel's location is very good, it is few minutes away from YAS mall and other parks. The hotel offers several facilities other than the swimming pool, sauna, gym and business center.

Reviewed by Rawannatheer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th February 2020
"Good"

Very good designed island having good facilities, but should have Metro connection with downtown abudhabi. There could be a continious beautiful water front green blue corridor may built in near future

Reviewed by Bdutpal a TripAdvisor traveler 14th February 2020
"Stay at Centro"

I enjoyed my stayed every time I am booked at this hotel and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a pleasant stay at Yas Island in Abu Dhabi. The rooms are always clean and the food is delicious

Reviewed by Tkaurayi a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 13th February 2020
"Centro Rotana Yas Island"

The stay was pleasant. I really enjoyed it. Staff was professional and helpful. When I got there, they upgraded me to a premium plus room non smoking. Although upon entering the room, there was a smoke odor. So we requested a room change and they helped without hesitation.

Reviewed by Lester a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th February 2020
"Overall"

I completely enjoyed my 1 week stay at the hotel, the experience, staff, food, facility was so amazing and i will definitely visit again. And oh, the easy accessibility and free shuttle blew my mind. Coming back soon.

Reviewed by Dadedokun a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 3rd February 2020
"Good service"

I have been visiting this hotel many times. Good location, great staff. Room is clean. There are some restaurants near by. And 5 mins to Yas mall. There's free shuttle to the mall as well. It's worth to pay.

Reviewed by Go a TripAdvisor traveler 29th January 2020
4.4

Excellent
Good: Was a really good time. Room got everything and it was really quite and cute.
Bad: Lift is a bit weird. To go to parking, you needed to use two lifts.


Violetta United Arab Emirates
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Super séjour
Good: Nous étions venus essentiellement pour le circuit formule 1, Waterworld et Ferrari World donc l'emplacement est top. Il y a 5 hôtels regroupés en demi cercle sur l'île de Yas. (j'ai ajouté le plan en photo). Pas de souci de parking, le parking souterrain est grand et gratuit. Un excellent petit déjeuner : le meilleur de notre circuit
Bad: Chaque hôtel de la place à ses propres restaurants. Le choix est donc vaste chaque soir mais les tarifs sont élevés. Pour une famille de 4, après avoir dépassé 100 euros de repas le premier soir au Belgium café, nous nous sommes rabattus sur le food court du Yas Mall ou les tarifs sont nettement plus abordables


Kti811 France
26th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: istay little time only six hour but ilike it in shaallah iwill go again if they will make offers
Bad: nice place nice view


Malik Oman
26th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Отдых на острове Яс-полный релакс!
Отдыхали с подругой в Отеле Centro Yas Island 3* с 15 по 21 февраля 2020г.Несмотря на о что рядом аэропорт Абу Даби, наш чартерный рейс осуществлялся через Дубаи, аэропорт Аль Мактум.Трансфер от аэропорта в отель занимает около одного часа, это совсем не страшно, т.к. трасса идеальная, а автомобиль для доставки- как для VIP персон, комфортнейший!Отель оставил самые положительные эмоции и превзошел все наши ожидания.Я много путешествовала и мне есть с чем сравнить! Это не 3*, а все 5*(в сравнении с другими)...читала, что отельеры специально занижают звездность с целью понижения туристического сбора(здесь он составляет 10дирхам(178рублей) в сутки за номер, а депозин не берут). Номер совсем не большой,но абсолютно все необходимое имеется(у нас были 2 раздельные огромные высокие кровати, кресло, пуфик, столик, кож.стул,чайник и чашки, стаканы, мини холодильник, гладил.доска и утюг, фен, сейф, шкаф с вешалками, мешки для одежды, доп.подушки в шкафу, кондиционер, плоский ТВ-русских каналов не было, телефон с часами и прочими функциями, настольная лампа, по запросу-элекрон.весы), все в рабочем состоянии, белье и полотенца-идеальное, белое, уборка ежедневная, пополняется запас питьевой воды, шампуней и чай-кофе, сахар.Нам достался номер на пятом этаже с окнами во всю стену на Площадь отелей Яс, - это впечатляет, поверьте-будто живой экран ТВ)))красотааа!!! У нас были только завтраки, но мы наедались так, что до трех-четырех часов дня, пока были на пляже кушать вообще не хотелось.Завтраки ооочень хорошие, на любой вкус, а обслуживание какое-только подумаешь...рядом уже официант-что Вам-чай, кофе, сок???и это как то не навязчиво, учтиво..На второе-10 блюд(омлет, яичница, яйца-пашот в томат.соусе, сосиски, бекон, фаршик мясной обжарен., бобовые), 2 вида первых блюд, каша молочная, разные сухие завтраки, молоко, какао, множество сухофруктов в разных вариациях, финики, орехи-несколько видом, множество сырных нарезок, соленья, кофе-машина, чай, разнообразная вкуснейшая выпечка, лаваши и несколько видов хлебо-булочных изделий, арбуз, драгон-фрукт, клубничка,дыня, ананасы, папайя, манго -в виде нарезки, яблоки целиком. В отеле есть отличный большой бассейн с подогреваемой водой, отличный фитнес-комплекс, рядом-душевые, плотенца выдают. Пляж Яс-это отдельная тема))ежедневно получаешь в отеле на ресепшн ваучер на посещение, садишься напротив входа в отель на бесплатный автобус с красной крышей и получаешь- чистейший белый песок, который просевают по утрам через большое сито, Персидский залив в окружении мангровых лесов(в феврале вода прогревалась только к обеду), подогреваемый бассейн, персонал- крайне доброжелательный, готовый все сделать для Вашего комфорта!При входе на пляж Яс выдают пляжные полотенца, проверяют сумки-запрещено проносить свое питье и еду.Цены в кафе и барах на пляже супер доргоие, мы брали только 1,5 л.воды за 11АЕД(около 200руб), которую подают в 5-л.ведре со льдом и стаканами, поэтому водичка была холодная до самого конца дня.Бесплатно только лежаки и зонты, раздевалки и душевые, а бунгало, шезлонги с балдахинами, креслами и пр.-за отдельную плату, дорого(1800руб в сутки), но нам это и не требовалось! Обратно, с пляжа в отель ходили пешком- минут 10...среди цветов, одно удовольствие!Находясь на острове Яс нельзя было не посетить Аква-парк и Феррари-парк, мы брали ваучер 2 парка в один день в соседнем отеле Ротана 4*, это обошлось в 365АЕД с человека.Я считаю, не дорого за такую красоту и массу впечатлений, положительных эмоций!!!Все понравилось, рекомендую.Также,на бесплатном автобусе с синей и сиреневой крышей, пару раз ездили в Яс Молл, чтобы поменять доллары на дирхамы(делаешь покупку, отдаешь доллары-сдачу дают по хорошему курсу 3,50 в дирхамах)но шопинг там дороговат, мы в основном покупали продукты в Сarrefour, там же кушали отличную шаурму всего за 6 АЕД(имеются столики и микроволновка).Самостоятельно на автобусе 102 ездили в АбуДаби (проезд строго по зеленой карточке, 2-3 АЕД в одну сторону), кроме того посетили знаменитую Мечеть Шейха Зайеда(доехали на авт.102 до Главного автовокзала АбуДаби-около часа, пересели на автобус 94-еще 30мин и мы у входа в Мечеть).Карточки пополняли по 10АЕД на гл.автовокзале, в терминале, с его работой помогли разобраться добрые индусы))).Вечерами, как я выше написала, мы ездили в АбуДаби или ходили гулять в отель, где проходит трасса Формула1, там очень красиво, пахнет петуньями и летом.Времни на отдых в 6 дней маловато, если честно!Но нам улалось совместить пляжный отдых с активным, все очень понравилось!Обязательно вернусь сюда еще раз...и именно в этот отель.Спасибо хозяину отеля и персоналу за комфорт, заботу, которую здесь предлагают, это достойно самых высоких похвал!Кстати, лично мне эмират Абу Даби , в частности остров Яс, понравился больше чем Дубаи и Шарджа!


Irina Erina (С ДРУЗЬЯМИ)
26th February 2020. Source: Tophotels.ru
5

Ideal for Marina and Beach and close to airport
Good: Very welcoming front desk team who genuinely wanted to help and ensure they delivered the best service. Free shuttle buses


Stephen Greece
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Great hotel nice staff


john joe flaherty pat
25th February 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Just
Good: Good value
Bad: Location. Gym. Food. Leasure


Yousef United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good

Bad: لا توجد مساحه للوقوف أمام الفندق


Jasem United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Location


Said Oman
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Great Stay
Visited a friend who had booked us into this hotel. Really good budget hotel. We had our friend drive us but there are buses available if you want to get into the city centre. Yas beach nearby is great with courtesy bus & free entry with hotel vouchers. If you want to explore City then this hotel is a bit too far out but then it is near to race tracks & Ferrari World etc.


Brian (Couple) United Kingdom
24th February 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything, staff is polite and helpful, location is great, nice breakfast by the pool. Rooms are cozy. Cleanliness is very high standard. Perfect indeed


Gabriela United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Very relaxing and enjoyable.
Good: Weather was fantastic, close to the beach. Bus service to bring you to places of interest.


Jacinta Ireland
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: The ròom was so comfortable the bed was so comfortable to sleep in
Bad: Great staff nice place room was awesome no complaints


Steve United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Вернулась бы ещё раз сюда.
Good: Прекрасный завтрак, пляж хорошо оборудован, хорошие рестораны вокруг. Комнаты маленькие, но все необходимое есть.
Bad: Не открываются окна, не хватает свежего воздуха, есть запах сырости


Tatsiana Belarus
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

روعه
روعه وانصح الجميع


Aida (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020. Source: Agoda
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق