سنترو جزيرة ياسRRR
تبدأ منAED210في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Very good"

I enjoyed my stay , value for money no worries , the staff were very professional and I will definitely come back, if you need anything call the reception and they will respond very quickly , requested a taxi and they got it for me straight away

Reviewed by Sabermis a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 22nd August 2019
"Loved the stay"

Helpfull staff and clean rooms although room size is small specially the bathroom , Good hotel with a good .value would reccomend it, and would visit again . Thanks for the reception staff and the room service

Reviewed by Enghelmeligy a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd August 2019
"Pleasant stay"

We were on a short 3day trip the breakfast was exceptional and the Staffs were very helpful and tried their best to fulfill your request ... the location is perfect and connects you to the airport in less than 10 minutes... over all the experience is very good definetly would recommend this hotel

Reviewed by Jrishaq a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 22nd August 2019
"Excellent"

We had a great time, nice location, excellent customer service from the desk and the Manager Kennedy. Very helpful and polite staff. Good food as well and the hotel is clean and tidy. We loved the pool. Thank You!

Reviewed by Rickyenriquez a TripAdvisor traveler 21st August 2019
"a small break"

The flight time is not far away, but I applied to stay in the swimming pool to spend time. I felt the kindness and guidance that would be satisfactory in the hotel and I could have my own time comfortably. But there was something I was missing, and it was a little bit of a concern that we were working on nearby villas. I was satisfied with everything except that part.

Reviewed by Fnscarhk a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th August 2019
"Eid Holiday break"

It was our second time here and it still great experienced. we got the 24HOURS rate but not able to stay '24hours' because of some emergency in our part. Breakfast was good :) Staffs are all good :) requested for pool view and granted. we will come back again.

Reviewed by EDSGANDA a TripAdvisor traveler
Philippines 14th August 2019
"All excellent"

Room was a bit small but considering the rates, it was value for money! The room was clean and the staff were exceptional. The hotel offers free access to a private beach nearby. Other places like the Yas Mall and the theme parks are just a five minute drive from the hotel.

Reviewed by Manurajan a TripAdvisor traveler 13th August 2019
"Great"

Fantastic service/help from ALL hotel staff, would highly recommend. They have been helpful throughout our journey and extremely friendly. The staff were professional and social in the best way possible, thank you!

Reviewed by Anonymouskw a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 13th August 2019
"Awesome stay"

Overall it was a perfect experience in order to view all the theme parks and the good thing was the hotel is very much convenient to access them. Also, the staff and rest gave us more comfortable zone during our stay

Reviewed by Guide a TripAdvisor traveler 13th August 2019
"Short break in Abu Dhabi"

Location if perfect for going to the theme parks/surrounding area. The fact there’s a shuttle bus which runs late is a massive positive and made getting around the place incredibly easy and saved a fortune in taxis! Hotel and staff were excellent and very helpful when requested upon

Reviewed by Srice a TripAdvisor traveler 12th August 2019
4.8

숙소로 가성비 굿
가격 대비 시설 깔끔하고 직원들도 숙련돼있음.


MINSU (Couple) United Arab Emirates
22nd August 2019. Source: Agoda
5

It was amaizng the staff was amaizng
Good: And the staff at the front desk was excellent


Charlotte United Arab Emirates
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

إقامتي في فندق سنترو دايما تكون جميله وشكرا لجميع الموظفون في الرسبشن
Good: كل شي جميل ورائع
Bad: لا شي


Fatma United Arab Emirates
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Good, the staff are good, breakfast medium, clean room
Bad: - there is no alarm clock in room no charge sockets for phone beside the bed- the air conditioners didn’t work properly in one room- not to much English children channels


Abdullateef Kuwait
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Geweldig. Veel te doen met de kinderen.


aziz malfi
22nd August 2019. Source: Google
3.95

نشكركم على حسن ضيافتكم
Good: جميل كلو بشكل عام
Bad: الغرف صغيرة جدا مقابل السعر تقريبا مساحة ٣*٣ والحمام داخل الغرفة قزازي بدون عزل .. غرف الفندق لايوجد بيها عوازل والاصوات من الجوانب مزعجة من المقيمين


Mostafa Saudi Arabia
21st August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: مكان هادئ الموظفين متعاونين جداً والجميل قربه من المناطق الترفيهية لجزيرة ياس
Bad: مساحة الغرف صغيرة نوعاً ما


عبد United Arab Emirates
21st August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

لأننا انتظرنا فوق الساعتين إلى أن دخلنا الغرف وليس كما طلبنا للأسف نريد سريرين منفصلين وحدث سرير واحد مزدوج


Fatimah Saeed
21st August 2019. Source: Google
4.4

اقامه رائعه وممتعه 😍
Good: موقع الفندق ممتاز في جزيره ياس وكذللك يمكن التنقل بالباص بين المدن الترفيهيه وكذلك المسبح بالفندق نظيف ورائع ولكن حجم سرير الكنج صغير ١٧٠ الى ١٨٠ متر وان شاء الله سيكون زياره اخرى بالمرات القادمه 😍


Fahad Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: The good thing that we benefits from the kids club and the food and beverage outlets, in Rotana Hotel,
Bad: Housekeeping staff needs a bit of motivation, in order to be a bit faster in delivering guests requests, overnight staff was overloaded with requests, though he was a very nice guy. Kids menu is not available in the hotel we have to get kids meal from Rotana next door.


Saiid United Arab Emirates
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

A nice and clean hotel close to a couple of entertainment spots of Abu Dhabi. Yas Waterworld, Warner Bros Park, Yas Ferrariworld and Yas Formula 1 track are just some of the landmarks. Within a couple of minutes by cab you can reach the Yas Mall, IKEA and ACE. Also the airport is very close. In the evening you can enjoy either the hotel bar or the bars opposite to the hotel. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The room I've had was clean and large enough with the most necessary amenities. If you visit Abu Dhabi for some reason near this place I definitely recommend this hotel.


Okan Bostan
20th August 2019. Source: Google
4

مناسب للعائلات


Ahmcd Kalfa
20th August 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very satisfied and I hope we could stay a little longer
Good: I like the view, the swimming pool and staffs are so kind. They are all accommodating. Surely we will visit again with our friends whoa re newlyweds. Thanks for everything.
Bad: Well, i didn't like is when we get into the room there are some things we need and we ask some toiletries. I don't know if this is for request but I think it is better that is already there when guests arrive. And also I didn't like the timing I hope we could stay there a little bit longer 24 hrs. We only spent 21 hrs..


Rusty United Arab Emirates
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

فندق يصلح للعوائل
Good: الموقع وطاقم العمل متساعدين جدا


Hassan Oman
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Interested with my family while we were there .
Bad: Nothing.


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

Loved the stay
Helpfull staff and clean rooms although room size is small specially the bathroom ,Good hotel with a good .value would reccomend it, and would visit again . Thanks for the reception staff and the room service


RRRRR
Hassan ElMeligy (Family), Egypt
22nd August 2019

Pleasant stay
We were on a short 3day trip the breakfast was exceptional and the Staffs were very helpful and tried their best to fulfill your request ... the location is perfect and connects you to the airport in less than 10 minutes... over all the experience is very good definetly would recommend this hotel


RRRRR
Ishaq AlThawadi (Couple), Bahrain
22nd August 2019

a small break
The flight time is not far away, but I applied to stay in the swimming pool to spend time. I felt the kindness and guidance that would be satisfactory in the hotel and I could have my own time comfortably. But there was something I was missing, and it was a little bit of a concern that we were working on nearby villas. I was satisfied with everything except that part.


RRRRR
Kuk Hyun Kim (Solo), Korea South
20th August 2019

.
short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short


RRRRR
Mahmoud Omar Mahmoud Hasan (Solo), Jordan
15th August 2019

Eid Holiday break
It was our second time here and it still great experienced. we got the 24HOURS rate but not able to stay '24hours' because of some emergency in our part. Breakfast was good :) Staffs are all good :) requested for pool view and granted. we will come back again.


RRRRR
Editha Rose Pascua (Couple), In House Guest
14th August 2019

All excellent
Room was a bit small but considering the rates, it was value for money! The room was clean and the staff were exceptional. The hotel offers free access to a private beach nearby. Other places like the Yas Mall and the theme parks are just a five minute drive from the hotel.


RRRRR
Manu Rajan (Couple), In House Guest
13th August 2019

Awesome stay
Overall it was a perfect experience in order to view all the theme parks and the good thing was the hotel is very much convenient to access them. Also, the staff and rest gave us more comfortable zone during our stay


RRRRR
Kumudika Wm (Family), Sri Lanka
13th August 2019

Short break in Abu Dhabi
Location if perfect for going to the theme parks/surrounding area. The fact there’s a shuttle bus which runs late is a massive positive and made getting around the place incredibly easy and saved a fortune in taxis! Hotel and staff were excellent and very helpful when requested upon


RRRRR
Stephen Rice (Couple), United Kingdom
12th August 2019

A great stay overall
Excellent service and value for money. Erwin (Reception) provided us with an consistent exceptional and unforgettable service during our 4 night stay, a magic WOW effect which distinguishes an outstanding hotel from an average one. THANK YOU.


RRRRR
Frederic Habert (Family), France
10th August 2019

Great stay
Definitely value for money considering it’s in yas island. Very close to yas mall, beach etc Great for drivers, easy access to car park and roads are clear Defo worth renting a car as it’s far from places like the corniche beach and emirates palace, but overall good value for money, a great hotel to stay in for sure!


RRRRR
Dhaqa Hassan (Solo), United Kingdom
7th August 2019

lovely experience
lovely hotel, caring staff, great beds, nursery for kids, access to 2 pools, breakfast was very good, many options, nice ambiance, didn't get to try the beach but heard it was very nice will go again, and try it


RRRRR
Meriem Demil (Family), United Kingdom
3rd August 2019

Amazing Stay
Amazing hospitality and value for money. Hotel is near to airport costs 40AED from the airport and is near to all major attractions like Warner Bros and Ferrari World. They run a complimentary shuttle which runs every 10-15 mins to all the major attractions in Yas island. The breakfast is in their sister concern Rotana and is a lavish spread, also you can use the swimming pool and jacuzzi of Rotana which is a five star hotel. The staff is very courteous, special kudos to Nauman who made our stay very comfortable. Keep up the good work guys.


RRRRR
Adhiraj Sharma (Couple), India
2nd August 2019

مجمع التعاون
لا توجد علية اية ملاحظات ومنذ سنوات وانا أقيم به وجميع العائلة مسرورون جدا ملاحظة صغير قيمة الفطور عالية جدا للشخص 100 درهم على ايجار الغرفة يعمي للشخصين 200 درهم وقيمة الايجار الغرفة 250 درهم فقط ونرجو عمل بونص للمستمرين بالإقامة بهذا الفندق


RRRRR
Wasef Abdulrahman (Solo), Syria
30th July 2019

سنترو
لا يوجد لدي شي اذكر ................................................................................. ................................................. ...............................،،،،،،،،،،....................


RRRRR
salah Aldhuhoori (Solo), United Arab Emirates
7th July 2019

Nice hotel
I give it 9 of 10 I recommend it for Abu dhabi place, around. So this location close Yas beach they will give ticket for free,just ask them about that they loved to ask anything. Enjoy your trip with them


RRRRR
Maher AlsanawI (Business), Saudi Arabia
7th July 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT