سنترو جزيرة ياسRRR
تبدأ منAED179في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"My stay in Hotel"

Bayo, gelli, nelissa an excellent job amazing affordable stay. I came and stay once or twice each week in Centro and the staff member are helpful.they make the stay pleasant all the time .Thank you guys

Reviewed by Ahmedalnas a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th February 2021
"Excellent hospitality"

Bayo and Amine were extremely helpful, very pleasant, and quick in their service. Bayo was able to meet our needs from the min we walked in. Definitely recommend the hotel based on his service. Cheers Bayo!

Reviewed by Abdsaf a TripAdvisor traveler
New York 14th February 2021
"Great helpful staff "

My stay in Centro hotel was great! The overall experience was vey positive!The facilities of the hotel are a bit simple and old, but the staff and service was amazing! The reception was always there to help you and assist. The restaurant has lovely team that is very polite , quick and responsive! It definitely worth the price and the kindness of all the personal that work there from the security to cleaners makes you feel like home ! Thank you Centro Team !

Reviewed by Yevgeniya B a TripAdvisor traveler 13th February 2021
"Thanks"

Thank u for all stuff who they are working in the hotel to help us and they are all helpful and kinds. They always be there when we need them . Hope you complete the same work and energy to be always the best .

Reviewed by Thugzz a TripAdvisor traveler 13th March 2020
"Superb"

Jane at reception really helpful and professional. Prasad at reception and a Filipino guy at bar on 23rd March evening he served us. Overall all staff was really friendly. Hotel facilities are good. Thank you looking forward to stay again

Reviewed by Farhatayaz a TripAdvisor traveler 26th February 2020
"Excellent Experience"

5 star experience. Wish they had balconies.Staff are very attentive and polite. Breakfast was good along with the staff that were serving. My only gripe would be soundproofing as you could hear everything from the rooms on either side! Valet service was prompt. Would most certainly recommend this hotel for it's location and facilities and the price was very reasonable.

Reviewed by Fayazmalik a TripAdvisor traveler 24th February 2020
"IDEAL LOCATION FOR MARINA AND BEACH -YAS ISLAND"

We were welcomed at the hotel and had been travelling from a long flight, the front desk staff ensured that they checked if there was a rom ready for us and there was. The staff were knowledgeable, professional and friendly, especially Jane and Gelli who checked us in. Thank you! Loved the hotel and it was easy to get the free buses around to the beach and marina and other attractions.

Reviewed by Airflyer a TripAdvisor traveler
Greece 24th February 2020
"Great hotel"

Nice service and facilities. The staff is welcoming and friendly. The room is beautiful. nice furniture and great view. I love the omelette at the breakfast. The hotel offers access to Yas beach, which is awesome

Reviewed by Fab_eutch a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 23rd February 2020
"Friendly helpful staff - Excellent location"

The staff are very friendly and always willing to help. The hotel's location is very good, it is few minutes away from YAS mall and other parks. The hotel offers several facilities other than the swimming pool, sauna, gym and business center.

Reviewed by Rawannatheer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th February 2020
"Good"

Very good designed island having good facilities, but should have Metro connection with downtown abudhabi. There could be a continious beautiful water front green blue corridor may built in near future

Reviewed by Bdutpal a TripAdvisor traveler 14th February 2020
4

Very Good
Good: Staff
Bad: Great.


Tasha Kuwait
28th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

還是非常不錯的


SIJIA (Friends) China
27th March 2020. Source: Ctrip
5

Like coming back to see friends in the sun when needing restful stay.
Good: All the staff without exception was genuinely sunny, and assistance immediate at all times. Also the bedroom so comfortable and quiet. Congratulations.
Bad: Half-board option on booking prior to holiday.


Nicola Greece
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Rooms are nice, clean. Checkin and out was quick
Bad: The bed is hard and I normally like a hard bed, it bruised my back


Robyn United Arab Emirates
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
The hotel was excellent. I had visited for a conference. The staff were really good. I would strongly recommend this hotel. And would like to stay there again for my next visit.


Ghazala (Family With Young Children) India
13th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Location, facilities around.


Yuriy United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Ideal for working trip.
Good: All services and facilities were excellent.


Joseph Seychelles
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Weekend Staycation
Clean, great location, excellent service and pool. What’s not to love?


Laney (All Others)
10th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: The reception staff are friendly .. always nice and willing to help. Specially Numan.


Aadel United Arab Emirates
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Good standard and value for money easily accessible to facilities


Traveler (Partner)
8th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

Exceptional
Good: The staff are wonderful! They really know how to take care of their guests


Annette United Arab Emirates
7th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.8

think location
- away from city - nothing within a walking distance + very good GYM + nice rooms


Fadi (Business Traveler) United Arab Emirates
7th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.4

Excellent
Good: Le personnel est très attentionné surtout Kelly 😊
Bad: La chambre était partiellement propre


Christelle United Arab Emirates
6th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Business
Hotel was over booked and I been moved to crown plaza next door , all good .


Traveler (Business)
6th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

حلو
Good: جيد جدا
Bad: كل شى تمام


Adil United Arab Emirates
5th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق