سنترو جزيرة ياسRRR
تبدأ منAED210في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Centro Yas Island"

My staying here was very well. Confortable hotel with very kind people. Rooms clean and confortable also thank to cleaner guys. Very professional and reliable , for example, Shakeel, I hope you will know him

Reviewed by Francescopalmieri a TripAdvisor traveler 7th October 2019
"Perfect holiday Great value for money"

The staff was amazing, very friendly .The room was clean and quite, nice pool , very cool private beach and the best location: free bus to the many attraction in Abu Dhabi . Thank you all for making our stay amazing !

Reviewed by Badriana a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 5th October 2019
"Centro Stay"

Overall, it was a very good and refreshing experience. To spend the weekend there with valet parking, Yas water Island, Warner Bro and Ferrari World and other options available the overall journey was very convenient.

Reviewed by Umerzadd a TripAdvisor traveler 1st October 2019
"Value for money overnight stay"

A great value for money overnight stay. Clean, simple hotel experience. Good buffet food and beverage selection, and with package pricing depending on what you want. Clean & quiet room, just what is required for a quick overnight stay with parking on-site...

Reviewed by DarrenRDubai a TripAdvisor traveler
Dubai 30th September 2019
"A very cosy stay at Centro Yas Island hotel"

I've spent a very comfortable and cosy night at the hotel, room was very clean and quite . I enjoyed the swimming pool in the early morning then had a very delicious breakfast. As I arrived had a good relaxing massage at the sister hotel next door. Thank you.

Reviewed by Agha_yasmine a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th September 2019
"yas centre"

Its nice place to shot gateaway. near to many attraction in abu dhabi. but its will be more better if you have small grocerries inside the hotel for late night snack . fast service respons. value for money

Reviewed by NinieyHafiz A a TripAdvisor traveler 28th September 2019
"Great service"

The people at the front desk did an excellent job going above and beyond accommodating my special requests that I had. Great bunch. The food was great and the pool is a nice place to relax, I always have help getting to and from my room.

Reviewed by Bucknrenee a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th September 2019
"Centro Yas Island"

Stayed for 5 days, staff exceptionally good, very good choice for breakfast and good shuttle service to local amentities. Very good location for Yas Island Waterpark, Warner Bros, Ferrari world, F1 and local malls.

Reviewed by Zamir L a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 12th September 2019
"Nice"

Hotel is clean and staff are very nice Nice place to visit for Thames park's thier is free shuttle transportation for parks Nice restaurant Awesome service Definitely we will come back Jeryll. Abu. Ritraj

Reviewed by Sanjeevkumar a TripAdvisor traveler
India 10th September 2019
"RCHP Stay Review"

The hotel is well located for any events that are taking place on Yas Island as well as for trips into the heart of the city. The hotel provides everything you need in the capital city without being charged an exorbitant price.

Reviewed by WillTr a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th September 2019
4.6

ما زلت أقيم وكان من حسن حظي ان اخترت هذا المكان من بين جميع الخيارات التي اتيحت لي من بوكينج دوت كوم
Good: كان الإفطار فخماً


Mahdi United Arab Emirates
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

الموضفين سيئيين جدا جدا خاصه موضفين الليل
Good: نضيف
Bad: سوء تعامل الموضفين و عدم المصداقيه


Ali United Arab Emirates
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

أرجو دوام التفيق والتحسين في المستوى

Bad: التكيف لم يكون بالمستوى المطلوب حيث كان التكيف حاراً وتم أبالغ قسم الصيانه وتم أرسال عامل الصيانة ولاكن دون فائدة حيث أستمر التكيف نفس المستوى


Ebrahem United Arab Emirates
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز وموقعه ممتاز


AboMalek
10th October 2019. Source: Google
4

المحطات التلفزيونية غير مقنعه خصوصا الخليجيين


صالح سليم
10th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Great buffet breakfast to get the day off to a good start!
Bad: Nothing


Ingrid Australia
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good

Bad: ملاحظات على الحمام . . عدم وجود معطر.. عدم وجود شبشب .. عدم وجود كلنكس .


Abdullah United Arab Emirates
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Could be improved
Good: The food from room service was good but over priced.
Bad: Had to give my card details when checking in even though they charged my account. There was an issue with the card machine. The breakfast wasn't great and the egg station wasn't on when I got to breakfast.


Zoe Ireland
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Awesome hotel for residence


ANZZ !
9th October 2019. Source: Google
4

I am rating this because of the courteous behaviour of noumar ( name of the hotel staff).


Sandeep Sehrawat
9th October 2019. Source: Google
3

شكرًا كثيرا للموظفين
Good: حسن الاستقبال من الموظفين
Bad: السعر مقابل الغرفه غالي جدا الغرفه صغيره جدا مقابل السعر علما بان هناك فنادق اخري اوسع وافضل في الديزاين والديكورات وبسعر اقل حتي لا يوجد وجبه افطار وهناك فنادق اقل في السعر ومعها وجبه افطار


Abdelaty United Arab Emirates
9th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair
Good: Location
Bad: They charged for additional breakfast , smell like wet in the rooms


Madinakhon United Arab Emirates
9th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: I asked the staff to get me a taxi to the airport, that takes credit cards. Once I was at the airport, the taxi driver did not accept my credit card and told me "the hotel does not know, if I accept credit cards or not". Obviously this is not about the hotel in particular, but it is something to watch out for.


Rene Germany
9th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

ممتاز
روعه الفندق


Aida (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
8th October 2019. Source: Agoda
4.6

Excellent place, exceeded my expectations
Good: This hotel exceeded my expectations. - The room was super comfortable, the pillows wet simply amazing. - the breakfast was varied and very tasty. - the gym was amazing with multiple options and a nice view, water and towels - all staff was really nice and helpful - despite arrive super early (10am) I was allowed to check in with no extra cost.
Bad: - the location: besides close to the airport and in the beautiful Yas Island, if your main purpose, like me, is to see Abu Dhabi, you will be far away from the city and all the taxi trips to get to see places like the mosque, palace and Louvre become very pricey. (If your objective is to see ferrari world, Yas Marina and Formula 1 then it's perfect).


Nuno Portugal
8th October 2019. Source: Booking.com

فندق رائع
فندق جميل وهادئ ومكان مميز يتوفر حولك اشياء كثيرة موظفين لديهم لباقة في التعامل تستطيع استخدام مرافق الفندق ومرافق فندف روتانابنفس الوقت الفندق له اطلاله جميله توفر خدمة صف السيارات ملاعب تنس للأطفال والكبار مع توفر مدرب مرافق


RRRRR
Ahmad Abdallah (Solo), Comoros
11th October 2019

Centro Yas Island
My staying here was very well. Confortable hotel with very kind people. Rooms clean and confortable also thank to cleaner guys. Very professional and reliable , for example, Shakeel, I hope you will know him


RRRRR
Francesco Palmieri (Business), Italy
7th October 2019

جيد جداً
بشكل عام الفندق جيد إلى جيد جداً، ولكن الحمامات فيها ريحه سيئه، وكذلك تأخر الموظفين في حمل الشنط مما اضطررنا بحمل جميع الشنط لوحدنا. كتجربه جيده وفندق متوسط للإقامة فيه وقريب من الحدائق الترفيهية. يرجى الاهتمام باانظافه أكثر وخدمة المتعاملين كذلك


RRRRR
Nada Al Ali (Solo), United Arab Emirates
6th October 2019

Perfect holiday / Great value for money
The staff was amazing, very friendly .The room was clean and quite, nice pool , very cool private beach and the best location: free bus to the many attraction in Abu Dhabi . Thank you all for making our stay amazing !


RRRRR
Adriana Vacarita (Couple), Romania
5th October 2019

very good experience
This hotel is the kind of Hotel which perfectly suit my exigencies. ...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Fabio Assouad (Business), Italy
3rd October 2019

Centro Stay
Overall, it was a very good and refreshing experience. To spend the weekend there with valet parking, Yas water Island, Warner Bro and Ferrari World and other options available the overall journey was very convenient.


RRRRR
Muhammad Umer (Family), Pakistan
1st October 2019

Value for money overnight stay
A great value for money overnight stay. Clean, simple hotel experience. Good buffet food and beverage selection, and with package pricing depending on what you want. Clean & quiet room, just what is required for a quick overnight stay with parking on-site...


RRRRR
Darren Rycroft (Family), United Kingdom
30th September 2019

A very cosy stay at Centro Yas Island hotel
I've spent a very comfortable and cosy night at the hotel, room was very clean and quite . I enjoyed the swimming pool in the early morning then had a very delicious breakfast. As I arrived had a good relaxing massage at the sister hotel next door. Thank you.


RRRRR
Kamal Yasmine Sabri (Solo), Iraq
29th September 2019

yas centre
Its nice place to shot gateaway. near to many attraction in abu dhabi. but its will be more better if you have small grocerries inside the hotel for late night snack . fast service respons. value for money


RRRRR
Niniey Ariff (Friends), Malaysia
29th September 2019

شكرا جزيلا
مستوى الخدمه خمس نجوم و الترحيب كان ممتازا و المرافق الخاصه بالفندق ممتازه و خاصه استخدامنا لمرافق الروتانا ايضا العاملون ودودين جدا و الخدمه ممتازه الطعام جيد جدا و متميز عن غيرة شكرا للجميع على مستوى الرقي بالتعامل


RRRRR
Usama Alalee (Family), Syria
23rd September 2019

random
..............................,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.


RRRRR
Rofer Delos Reyes (Couple), Philippines
19th September 2019

Great service
The people at the front desk did an excellent job going above and beyond accommodating my special requests that I had. Great bunch. The food was great and the pool is a nice place to relax, I always have help getting to and from my room.


RRRRR
Daniel Buchanan (Business), United States
19th September 2019

Centro Yas Island
Stayed for 5 days, staff exceptionally good, very good choice for breakfast and good shuttle service to local amentities. Very good location for Yas Island Waterpark, Warner Bros, Ferrari world, F1 and local malls.


RRRRR
Zamir Lal (Family), United Kingdom
12th September 2019

RCHP Stay Review
The hotel is well located for any events that are taking place on Yas Island as well as for trips into the heart of the city. The hotel provides everything you need in the capital city without being charged an exorbitant price.


RRRRR
William Treweek (Friends), United Kingdom
8th September 2019

deserve more than 3 stars
quite and peaceful..........................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Khalid Al Nimr (Solo), United Arab Emirates
7th September 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT