سنترو جزيرة ياسRRR
تبدأ منAED237في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"WELL DESERVED STAY"

I have no further comments except that the people are very accommodating and approachable. i would gladly to come back as soon as i have the change. The room was clean and neat, the water supply was very nice ( pressure and temp. ) when you take the shower. There's one negative comment i have was the Laundry, too costly. but the press is good and clean.

Reviewed by Sunshine a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 17th April 2019
"Would like to thanks"

I would like to thanks all the stuffs that they try their best to make Centro Yas Hotel one of the best hotel in Abu Dhabi conformable. Since Im working in Abu Dhabi, I just book in Centro because, they know how to make the customers feel like they at home. My big thanks to the front desk manger Mr: Kennedy Noronha.

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler 16th April 2019
"Good value for money and a good location for marina circuit"

The hotel was in a great location, close to Yas beach, marina and marina circuit. Staff were helpful and friendly. Our room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. There was a good selection of food on offer for breakfast. Good value for money. A shuttle bus offers a free service to local attractions.

Reviewed by Donna R a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 14th April 2019
"First timer"

Mr. Ismail in Front Desk is so helpful to us and assist us well too. the staff during our breakfast is not so attentive, plates are piling in our table and i noticed it as well in other table, should improve

Reviewed by Jet a TripAdvisor traveler 14th April 2019
"April 2019"

The hotel stands up to its stars, personnel is performant, rooms are clean and facilities like gym are very good. The pool could be bigger. Only bad note are rooms are without balcony and windows can't be open ( but that's a detail). For the rest, everything was top👍‼️

Reviewed by Mimo S a TripAdvisor traveler 11th April 2019
"Excellent stay"

Nice hotel, staff attentive and friendly. Good facilities, room very nice, service was excellent and cleaning staff were very good. Nice pool, communal areas very clean and well maintained. No issues at all with the hotel. Excellent stay and great value for money.

Reviewed by Nufcollie a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 10th April 2019
"Excellent hotel"

This hotel is fantastic for independent travellers. It is compact and comfortable and has everything you need, but without the hassle factor. Great room, good F&B options, nice pool area and excellent newly renovated gym. Service is always excellent - many thanks for many nice stays.

Reviewed by ChristinaRos a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 9th April 2019
"Great experience"

Very great experience! Location was great (not far from the mall & other attractions), customer service was very inviting & welcoming! Very clean hotel. all staff I encountered was pleasant & helpful. The bar was nice. Complimentary pass to the beach were great, we enjoyed parlaying in the sun for the day!!!

Reviewed by Wanderer a TripAdvisor traveler 8th April 2019
"Over Night"

All great but would have liked some information in the room about what to do here, nothing was provided. Breakfast and coffee good, although buffet at sister hotel, not so good IMO. If asked would I return the answer would be yes. Just need local information in the rooms.

Reviewed by GoPlaces a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 8th April 2019
"Airport pick up"

When you pick up friends in the early hours then a stay at this hotel was a must before driving to Al Ain. As always the service was excellent as was its value for money. I spent the afternoon by the pool, then dinner followed by a cab to the airport. Brilliant.

Reviewed by ULFsusanp a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th April 2019
4

Good hotel with delicious International buffet breakfat


Hanh Quyen Nguyen Le
20th April 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل لقضاء وقت ممتع انصح الجميع بالسكن فيه


Qasim Jader
20th April 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good

Bad: الغرفه صغيرة جدا


Hassan United Arab Emirates
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Excellent Property, Excellent Staff, Excellent Maintenance, Excellent Location. A real value for money. Don't give a second thought while booking, just go ahead. You will love your stay in this property.


Umesh India
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Good. Perfect location easy to find location
Bad: Location


Mehrdad United Arab Emirates
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Everything


Bright Nigeria
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

It was good and enough for the purpose of my stay
Good: The ease of booking, check in and valet parking. The swimming pool is great and not that crowded (Morning 7 to 10). The location of the hotel was great and easy to access from Dubai and Abu Dhabi directions.
Bad: The view from the room wasn't nice. The room lacked some items (Tissues and Phone guide) Channels in the room TV lacked variety and the TV system is old and slow. Restaurants are very little and needed wider variety.


Maher United Arab Emirates
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Location, swimming pool, basement parking
Bad: Windows were dirty


Rayan Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Comfortable stay!
Good: Facilities and Staff


Ezekiel United Arab Emirates
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: Breakfast buffet was excellent as were the staff there
Bad: Motel 6 feeling


Stormy United States Of America
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice quite bar. Happy hour on Wed til close. Buy 1 get 1 free


Shaemus Nordine
18th April 2019. Source: Google
5

The staff are very welcoming, helpful, and polite especially Ismail on reception. Thankyou Centro.
Good: Having free use of an on site Laundry, free very good signal internet wifi upfront pricing including taxes
Bad: Have stayed here many times there is nothing I didn’t like


Glyn Australia
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Buena relacion calidad precio, buenisima atención. Correcto para 1-2 noches al lado del aeropuerto.
Good: el personal, la atención recibida. La localización. El transfer gratuito a toda la isla en la misma puerta.
Bad: La habitación estaba bastante deteriorada, se notaba que es una "vieja gloria" de hotel y que necesita un repaso


Ingredients Spain
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: The location
Bad: The bath room


Anas United Arab Emirates
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

cannot recommend for others to stay
Good: Location is good.
Bad: Food for Breakfast is not that good. Staff are not that accommodating and friendly.


Christine United Arab Emirates
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

WELL DESERVED STAY
I have no further comments except that the people are very accommodating and approachable. i would gladly to come back as soon as i have the change. The room was clean and neat, the water supply was very nice ( pressure and temp. ) when you take the shower. There's one negative comment i have was the Laundry, too costly. but the press is good and clean.


RRRRR
Arman Panti (Business), India
17th April 2019

Good value for money and a good location for marina circuit
The hotel was in a great location, close to Yas beach, marina and marina circuit. Staff were helpful and friendly. Our room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. There was a good selection of food on offer for breakfast. Good value for money. A shuttle bus offers a free service to local attractions.


RRRRR
Donna Robinson (Couple), United Kingdom
14th April 2019

Gutes Hotel auf Yas Island
Alles Top. Nur die Zimmer sind etwas klein. Das Frühstück war Reichhaltig. Shuttle zu Ferrari World und Co. vor dem Hotel. Nur die Shoppingmail in der Nähe. Für einen Kurzaufenthalt gut zu empfehlen. Abu Dhabi ist weit weg und nur mit Taxi oder Auto zu erreichen.


RRRRR
Klaus Fels (Couple), Germany
13th April 2019

April 2019
The hotel stands up to its stars, personnel is performant, rooms are clean and facilities like gym are very good. The pool could be bigger. Only bad note are rooms are without balcony and windows can't be open ( but that's a detail). For the rest, everything was top‼️


RRRRR
Domenico Scettini (Solo), Italy
11th April 2019

Excellent stay!
Nice hotel, staff attentive and friendly. Good facilities, room very nice, service was excellent and cleaning staff were very good. Nice pool, communal areas very clean and well maintained. No issues at all with the hotel. Excellent stay and great value for money.


RRRRR
Keith Oliver (Couple), In House Guest
10th April 2019

Great experience!
Very great experience! Location was great (not far from the mall & other attractions), customer service was very inviting & welcoming! Very clean hotel. all staff I encountered was pleasant & helpful. The bar was nice. Complimentary pass to the beach were great, we enjoyed parlaying in the sun for the day!!!


RRRRR
Sonya Cornelius (Couple), United States
8th April 2019

Pretty mainstream
It`s good for traveling on budget. Helpful stuff. Packages with entertainment places possible. I guess I`d stay again.It`s good for traveling on budget. Helpful stuff. Packages with entertainment places possible. I guess I`d stay again.


RRRRR
Artis Galins (Couple), Latvia
8th April 2019

Airport pick up
When you pick up friends in the early hours then a stay at this hotel was a must before driving to Al Ain. As always the service was excellent as was its value for money. I spent the afternoon by the pool, then dinner followed by a cab to the airport. Brilliant.


RRRRR
Susan Pearson (Friends), United Kingdom
8th April 2019

Economico e veramente completo come servizio.
il piu economico di yas island ma uno dei meglio. Quasi tutta clientela business se vuoi stare lontano dalla confusione dei bambini. Piscina in luogo aperto ed esposta benissimo ... avendo provato per lavoro quasi tutti gli alberghi di Yas debbo dire che e' il meglio qualita prezzo.


RRRRR
Alessandro Capozza (Business), Italy
3rd April 2019

Stay at Yas Island
As my office was very near to Yas Island at Al Muneera, I had opted to stay at this property. The overall experience at the facility was very good with a very friendly staff. The buffet breakfast was also nice with a special counter for custom eggs. The hotel has free wifi so that we can stay connected and it was helpful for me, as on some days, I was working from the hotel. The property is connected with a free shuttle provided by Yas Island using which we can go to Yas Mall, Yas Marina, Warner Bros and so on. While if you want to go to Abu Dhabi, its very far and may have to shell out more money to hire a taxi. The taxi services are round the clock and can be hired from just outside the hotel. It has a well equipped gym and a nice pool to relax. Overall I liked the property, whilst the only hassle is its distance from Abu Dhabi.


RRRRR
John Jacob (Business), India
1st April 2019

Great stay
Staying was great and comfortable, staff was friendly . and helpful.the bar was good and swimming pool . There is free transportation to all yas attraction. They offer access to yas beach too. Car vallet is offerd free


RRRRR
Hani Agil (Family), Saudi Arabia
30th March 2019

Great Hotel
Friendly staff, clean environment and also close to all Theme Parks. We visited Warner Bros which is very close by to the hotel also there is a free shuttle service which stops right in front of the hotel and takes your around different theme parks, yas mall , yas beach and other locations.


RRRRR
Jenifer Fernandes (Family), India
29th March 2019

Excellent Service
First stay in Abu Dhabi and the Centro Yas Island was a great choice. Very nice staff and clean hotel. Very easy to get to and from the hotel as cabs are right in front as needed. Was traveling for business so I didn't get out in the local area so can't really comment on that.


RRRRR
Eric Rockett (Business), In House Guest
24th March 2019

Very Good
I felt it was very good considering the check in and check out experience, room service, overall environment, food. But I feel the entertainment offered should improve and there were very less channels


RRRRR
Frank Roman Fernandes (Business), India
23rd March 2019

Great hotel and great price
We stayed here for 4 nights and would definitely go back. Very close to main attractions like Warner Bros studios, Water park, Ferrari World and F1 track. They also provide a free bus to these destinations. Friendly staff, smooth check in experience and checking out. Overall very good.


RRRRR
Dylan Bruce (Couple), United Kingdom
12th March 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT