سنترو ويست سايد
تبدأ منEUR59في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"very friendly services staff cleanness"

i would like to thank Rotana Centro IST for the high level services, i recommended this hotel for family staying in IST i found that the staff are very professional and the provided services are very fast and accurate fadi fayad al ataoba

Reviewed by Fadifayadaltaoba a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th October 2019
"Nice hotel"

I loved the hotel the room was good and big the lobby was nice, but the restaurant was a little too small, but outside of that you could sit outside eating which was better if there were too many in the restaurant we were helped with everything in the hotel, but we were tricked several times when ordering food. several times we were drawn more or less than we should and we ordered the same thing every time we ordered food so things did not match there we paid 50 euros to wash 4 clothes with clothes and got back 5 clothes that did not belong to us and lost 2 who belonged to us which could be big problems in the hotel we didn't get our clothes back and were told to pick them up another time if we were to come back, which was really bad

Reviewed by Cseg a TripAdvisor traveler
Norway 8th October 2019
"Appropriate value for money"

Everything in this hotel was perfectly fine. The location is a little far from attractions. I highly recommend it. Breakfast was reqlly good and cleanliness was on spot. Room and washroom was very clean.

Reviewed by Saqib I a TripAdvisor traveler 29th September 2019
"My 1st night in Istanbul with best hotel experience"

I travel a lot and it was my first time Istanbul with my girlfriend and it was the best stay. Staff was extremely polite, helpful and friendly. Parking was free for my rental car!! Room and the bathroom was spotless. Very comfortable bed!! Literally can see the mall of Istanbul from room.. My girlfriend definitely wants to come back. Their bar/restaurant is open 24 hours!!! We arrived late and had light snacks n drinks at the bar... very convenient. I strongly recommend the breakfast... it is huge! Everything was beyond our expectations!! Must stay place!!

Reviewed by Huda a TripAdvisor traveler
Michigan 22nd September 2019
"Good Value"

Good Value for quite new hotel but location is good for shopping but outside the City Center for tours and the breakfast need to be improved with varieties .Also you cannot walk around without taxi .overall is good

Reviewed by Navigator a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd September 2019
"Rami Al-Qassem"

Excellent experience with International high quality of services, cozy Hotel, professional friendly staff, cleanliness and quait with comfortable environment hotel, the breakfast very good but need more..

Reviewed by Ralqassem a TripAdvisor traveler 19th August 2019
"STAY"

Great location with a good atmosphere and excellent view from the room given. Near the market and facilities needed. Various selection for breakfast. overall a very experience for the short time we stayed.

Reviewed by Fketab a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 18th August 2019
"Excelent"

It was a nici experience. If I will have the oportunity, I will be back. The rom was clean, the bed confortable, the view is lovely, good internet connection inside, underground parking space, right close to many modern malls

Reviewed by Colaru a TripAdvisor traveler
Romania 17th August 2019
"Good Hotel Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills"

Good Hotel. Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills. They are not responsive to the guest email. They could not fix the registration of my breakfast. I spent almost 30 minutes every day forth and back between my room, the reception and the restaurant. Also, welcoming the guest is an art and not an obligation. I believe that they could do better.

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler 10th August 2019
"Very good"

Excellent breakfast but location is far the staff is cooperated but concierge needs improvement. Airport dropping charge are high as per journey and per km it seems on the higher side should be reduced

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 5th August 2019
4

Odalar biraz daha temiz olabilir
Good: Rahat
Bad: Temizlik


Göksel Austria
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: All was good
Bad: Nothing


Alnasik Ukraine
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Hospitality
Bad: Approaching to property


Saeed Kuwait
9th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Tout
Bad: Rien


Olkan France
5th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

We stayed in couple of hotel here in Istanbul before we booked at this hotel everything in this hotel is a pleasant i would like to thank Enes front desk and his manager Golehan they were great help during our stay When i come back to Istanbul i will not search for a hotel i will book with this one with no hesitation


Mike Musa
4th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice stay, I was upgarded thanks to reception staff


ALI (Family)
4th October 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Alt var perfekt


Mohammad Norway
3rd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Masa de dimineata parea o nesfarsita popota pentru soldatii care au in norma 500O de calorii.
Good: Micul dejun mi-a amintit de popotele soldatesti de odinioara : fasole, muraturi si omleta daca, stai la coada. Fursecurile, gen Fornetti, singurul produs dulce, erau chiar vechi.
Bad: Amplasamentul, masa, impresia de lustru peste modestie. Un hotel de 3 stele cu pret de 5. Cu totul, teapa !


Marian Romania
2nd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Teşekkürler
Mükemmel bir odaydı


Lokman (Leisure_romantic_getaway)
2nd October 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

فندق جميل في موقع قريب من مطار اسطنبول الجديد ومقابل مول اسطنبول مباشرة


HAITHAM ABDULLAH
1st October 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Very nice, we will stay here again. Location is close to mall of Istanbula and close to airport.
Good: Great staff! Rooms are very spacious with very comfortable beds, blackout shades are nice. Large walk-in shower with great water pressure. The buffet breakfast was excellent. Made to order omelette was nice. Fast check-out and valet parking. They offer airport transfer shuttle for $7 euros which is very convenient.
Bad: A little tricky finding it since it is new and lacks signs. Once you find the back road in, it’s okay. Taxi can find it without problems.


Tressa Bulgaria
30th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Moderne, propre piscine au top jacuzzi sauna hamam Hôtel tellement bien que je n’en sortais pratique pas petit déj et service nourriture 10/10 Service d’étage tout parfait


Sophia France
27th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Simply Amazing From The Start until the end would highly recommend to try this beautiful hotel :)
Good: The staff was very friendly and polite all my questions where answered correctly i had no problems the room was amazing the junior suite and the bed was very comfartable and relaxing i will be back here for sure the spa is very nice and clean well done guys you have an amazing hotel 10/10


Naseer United Kingdom
27th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Güzel


Scouts Tr1
27th September 2019. Source: Google
4.4

The hotel it was nice nearly to two bigger mall in Istanbul But u have to use taxi to go any where
The staff very serviable the room it’s clean and breakfast nice only the location it’s far if you interested to go to Fatih or Soltan ahmed said Thankyou


Amal (Solo Traveler) Morocco
27th September 2019. Source: Agoda

very friendly services, staff, cleanness,
i would like to thank Rotana Centro IST for the high level services, i recommended this hotel for family staying in IST i found that the staff are very professional and the provided services are very fast and accurate fadi fayad al ataoba


RRRRR
FADI ALTAOBA (Business), Dominica
12th October 2019

Nice hotel
I loved the hotel the room was good and big the lobby was nice, but the restaurant was a little too small, but outside of that you could sit outside eating which was better if there were too many in the restaurant we were helped with everything in the hotel, but we were tricked several times when ordering food. several times we were drawn more or less than we should and we ordered the same thing every time we ordered food so things did not match there we paid 50 euros to wash 4 clothes with clothes and got back 5 clothes that did not belong to us and lost 2 who belonged to us which could be big problems in the hotel we didn't get our clothes back and were told to pick them up another time if we were to come back, which was really bad


RRRRR
Chanel Seg (Couple), Norway
8th October 2019

Appropriate value for money
Everything in this hotel was perfectly fine. The location is a little far from attractions. I highly recommend it. Breakfast was reqlly good and cleanliness was on spot. Room and washroom was very clean.


RRRRR
Saqib Iqbal (Family), Pakistan
29th September 2019

My 1st night in Istanbul with best hotel experience!
I travel a lot and it was my first time Istanbul with my girlfriend and it was the best stay. Staff was extremely polite, helpful and friendly. Parking was free for my rental car!! Room and the bathroom was spotless. Very comfortable bed!! Literally can see the mall of Istanbul from room.. My girlfriend definitely wants to come back. Their bar/restaurant is open 24 hours!!! We arrived late and had light snacks n drinks at the bar... very convenient. I strongly recommend the breakfast... it is huge! Everything was beyond our expectations!! Must stay place!!


RRRRR
Akm Huda (Couple), United States
22nd September 2019

Очень хороший
Удобно расположено в плане близости к Молл оф Истанбул и по дороге в аэропорт. По дальше от шума и суеты. Вид на город с верхних этажах очень красивый. Единственный момент мы не нашли дорогу на общественный транспорт. Может оно есть. Использовали только такси


RRRRR
Rustam Abdukhamidov (Solo), Uzbekistan
6th September 2019

Good Value
Good Value for quite new hotel but location is good for shopping but outside the City Center for tours and the breakfast need to be improved with varieties .Also you cannot walk around without taxi .overall is good


RRRRR
Sayed Aly (Family), Egypt
2nd September 2019

انصح بهذا الفندق
الفندق بكل المقاييس رائع جدا .الاستقبال جدا ممتاز بالخص الاخ مصطفى والاخ اوغوز بالنسبه للاكل جدا ممتاز ومتنوع وخدمة الغرف جدا رائعيين وبالخص الاخ مضر والاخث بشرى والاخت سينام موظفة الاستقبال ل الاكل .عيب الفندق بعيد عن الاماكن السياحية في اسطنبول


RRRRR
Ramadan Alasad (Solo), Jordan
21st August 2019

Rami Al-Qassem
Excellent experience with International high quality of services, cozy Hotel, professional friendly staff, cleanliness and quait with comfortable environment hotel, the breakfast very good but need more..


RRRRR
Rami Alqasem (Family), In House Guest
19th August 2019

STAY
Great location with a good atmosphere and excellent view from the room given. Near the market and facilities needed. Various selection for breakfast. overall a very experience for the short time we stayed.


RRRRR
Fatemeh Ketabchi (Family), In House Guest
18th August 2019

Excelent
It was a nici experience. If I will have the oportunity, I will be back. The rom was clean, the bed confortable, the view is lovely, good internet connection inside, underground parking space, right close to many modern malls


RRRRR
Catalin Olaru (Family), In House Guest
17th August 2019

Good Hotel. Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills.
Good Hotel. Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills. They are not responsive to the guest email. They could not fix the registration of my breakfast. I spent almost 30 minutes every day forth and back between my room, the reception and the restaurant. Also, welcoming the guest is an art and not an obligation. I believe that they could do better.


RRRRR
Rayan Ammar Abdo (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th August 2019

تجربه
الفندق رائع ولكن تجربتي معه كان عدم تجاوبهم في تنظيف الغرفه او تقديم اعتذار واتحججوا بانقضاء دوام العاملين رغم اخباري لهم في وقت مبكّر قبل نهايه عملهم بما يقارب ٦ ساعات المطعم متنوع وجيد الا انه ضيق والجلسات الخارجيه حاره بحكم انها مفتوحه الفندق بشكل عام جميل


RRRRR
Qasem Alanazi (Family), Saudi Arabia
7th August 2019

Very good
Excellent breakfast but location is far the staff is cooperated but concierge needs improvement. Airport dropping charge are high as per journey and per km it seems on the higher side should be reduced


RRRRR
Shahzad Akhtar (Couple), Pakistan
5th August 2019

Voyage à Istanbul
Rien à redire sur l'hôtel à part le fait qu'il était un peu éloigné du centre (Grand Bazar etc...) Le personnel était parfait, très agréable, que ce soit le personnel de l'accueil, de la piscine ou même le personnel d'entretien.


RRRRR
Lea Leandro (Solo), France
29th July 2019

Be carreful
really enjoyed my impeccable stay perfect room, only downside I was charged for lunch twice while I indignant to the person that my sister had already paid but he did not want to understand, she told me she had to pay, it is a very common practice to charge for lunch for that my experience in your hotel which was 5/5 has gone to 2.5 / 5


RRRRR
KASSI WILLIAM (Solo), Ivory Coast
28th July 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT