سنترو واحةRRRR
تبدأ منSAR344في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Good stay"

I will come back for centro waha for sure everything was so great but we had a problem reaching the location because of the construction but we managed it other than that the stay was perfect. Thank you

Reviewed by Ahmadlubbad a TripAdvisor traveler 19th August 2019
"Poor Guest service"

The guest service and housekeeping hardly attended the calls. Had to make several calls for even water and dental kit. Had to come down to the reception to ask for it after waiting for a day. Felt the service was very poor.

Reviewed by DwarakShyam a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th August 2019
"Centro Waha"

It was my first stay at your hotel and I was very impressed with your service and staff. I will certainly recommend your hotel to my friends and family and hopefully I will be able come back again. Take care

Reviewed by Fasiurrahman a TripAdvisor traveler 24th July 2019
"Very Nice Stay"

it was a nice stay all my family liked it. nice room good service, good hospitality. professional stuff. Reception was very helpful and well trained. the food was good, we had lunch and the taste was soo good. i would like to come again.

Reviewed by Saad a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 23rd July 2019
"Great Hotel next time it shall be on my list"

Good location, high quality services and rooms are very comfy, easy check in and checkout, staff is very friendly and supportive, all other facilities are moire than great, food is excellent and of high standard.

Reviewed by Mzakaria a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 10th July 2019
"Average service"

Good location. Good Breakfast with lots of choices. Poor, smelly and noisy airconditioning. Not very clean rooms. Somewhat outdated furniture and equipment. Too narrow closet. Elementary gym equipment.

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler 4th July 2019
"Dont miss"

I have to visit again because of the nice view from 14th floor and specially at night. Really it’s amazing. And don’t forget to take a cup of coffee from the belli. Nice place and nice location and nice staff

Reviewed by Yasser A a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 30th June 2019
"Good Stay"

In general very good, room service, breakfast gym and pool. I will return. One problem is the noise protection between rooms not very good. Sometimes difficulties to sleep because of loud noise from neighboring rooms. Once there was a family next door which was loud even in the night. But this is the only deficit I could observe,

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler 28th June 2019
"Very good except road construction"

Good hotel with good location. Rooms are OK but I dont like brown carpet. Stuff is helpful. Only problem is road construction. Breakfast is too expensive. It is not meaningful to enforce 200 charecter comments.

Reviewed by Passenger a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 25th June 2019
"Second time in Centro Waha"

Good for staycation or short stay. The egyptian staff duty last 5 June 2019 in the morning in the health club need to treat customer with respect. Very good receptionist in the lobby make us feel welcome and great breakfast.

Reviewed by Road a TripAdvisor traveler 7th June 2019
3.55

Good
Good: Good value for money, and clean
Bad: Room too small.


Rami Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: هدوء الفندق و قربه لأغلب الدوائر الحكومية
Bad: انطفى المكيف علينا 4 الفجر و اضطرينا نكلم الصيانة و تأخروا في الوصول للغرفة لحوالي نصف ساعة ، اثناء خروجي طلبت منهم ينزلوا الشنط و لم يأتي احد


Abdulaal Saudi Arabia
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: سهولة تسجيل الدخول النظافة الموقع التعامل
Bad: لاشئ


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Good place for short business trip
Good: Private Parking, good overall for a business trip, ticks most boxes
Bad: Cleanliness can improve, the carpet wasn't very clean, sink had rust stains. Staff needs more training on communication skills and customer service, some are ok and some are very weak. Breakfast was ok


Ammar Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

الغرف حلوه ونظيفه وحجمها ماعليه اخذت سويت كان فيه اوفيس وميكرويف ومغلسه بدون فرن او قز وفيه طاوله طعام لشخصين خدمه الغرف جدا بطيئه واستغربت لما طلبت منهم مفرشين قال لا مااعطيك الا واحد لانه ممنوع!!! عجبني المسبح للكبار والصغار ويتسكر من 9 الي 11 صباح ومساء يكون هالوقت مخصص للنساء خصوصيه تامه للنساء ياليت يطبقونها اكثر الفنادق ماحبيت اني اطلب من المطعم ويتقدم لي كانه سفري اكيد بكرر الاقامه مره ثانيه


Areej Areejj
18th August 2019. Source: Google
5

ماشاء الله تبارك الله الله يزيدكم من فضله


خالد عبدالرحمن محمد ابو راشد
18th August 2019. Source: Google
4

اسعاره ممتازه جداً و حلو ومريح ونظيف جداً والموظفين اخلاقهم حلوه جداً ومحترمين ، بس الغلط وانا داخله بكيس اكل الموظف اللي عند الباب كان مصر يحطهم بالجهاز قلت له اكل تقدر تفتح الكيس وتشوف بدل ماتدخلهم بالجهاز وبعدها ان اللي باكل وانظر رفض واخذهم مني وحطهم بالجهاز وكان الكيس فيه اغراش كولا زجاج طيح الكيس وانكسرت الاغراش ما اعتذر حتى كان وقح للاسف وبسببه كانت اخر زيارة لي للمكان


Keky
17th August 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good

Bad: الأثاث بدأ عليه القدم من كثرة الاستخدام


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: فخامه مابعدهـا فخامه 👍


عبدالله Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: موظفين الاستقبال ودودين وسريعين في الخدمة
Bad: يوجد رائحة في دورات المياة


Waleed Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: مكان نظيف وجميل وموظون راقين جداً
Bad: صعوبة الوصول للفندق


شهد Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

nice location
Good: location
Bad: food


Ashar Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: تعامل الموظفين
Bad: المرافق والنظافة والرائحة


Naser Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: الهدووووء والمواقف تتسع لا عدد كبير من المواقف والاستقبال جدا بشوشين وسريعين بالانجاز
Bad: السعر جدا مبالغ فيه لسعر ليله بالفندق


نواف Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع وتعامل الموظفين


Khaled Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

Good stay
I will come back for centro waha for sure everything was so great but we had a problem reaching the location because of the construction but we managed it other than that the stay was perfect. Thank you


RRRRR
Ahmed Lubbad (Business), Palestine
19th August 2019

خدمة الغرف
خدمة تنظيف الغرف ، اعتقد انه يجب تدقييق على القسم بخصوص سرعة الاستجابة ، طلبت منهم تنظيف غرفتي مرتين و لم اجد الغرفة نظيفة و كذلك اود التنويه على ان الاستقبال جداً احترافييين و هم احد اسباب رغبتي بالعودة دائماً الى سنترو لتعاملهم الرائع


RRRRR
Jawaher Al Sueefi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th August 2019

جيد جداً
تجربه جميله جداً معكم ولكن يعيبها المكان المتعب بالوصول والخروج منه لوجود التحويلات التي تصعب الدخول والخروج من الفندق بسهوله مما يجعل الفندق قليل الخيارات للراغبين بالحجز فيه مستقبلاً مما ينسف جميع مجهوداتكم باسباب خارجه عن ارادتكم ..


RRRRR
Thamer Almalki (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th August 2019

Poor Guest service
The guest service and housekeeping hardly attended the calls. Had to make several calls for even water and dental kit. Had to come down to the reception to ask for it after waiting for a day. Felt the service was very poor.


RRRRR
Dwarakanathan Makkada Yuvaraj (Business), India
10th August 2019

قيمة جيده تجربة عادية
اتمنى لكم افضل ........................ كانت تجربتي جيدة نوعا ما ! ................. صغر حجم الغرفة ومرافقها غير مناسب ...... تأخر في الخدمة احيانا، الطعام كان لذيذ والخدمة جيدة ......................


RRRRR
Mohammed Alhawd (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th August 2019

جيد إلى حد ما
الفندق سلبياته صعوبة الوصول له في ضل اعمال الحفر قرب الفندق ومع ذالك لايوجد ازاعاج من داخل الغرفة الغرفة عرضها صغير لكن الطول مناسب جدا فريق العمل سريع تسجيل الخروج سريع يوجد موظف لركن السيارة في المواقف


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Almheemed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th August 2019

الفندق مميز من ناحية السعر والاطلاله
طلبت غرفه في دور عالي وتم تلبيت طلبي بس للاسف توقعت الخروج من الفندق الساعه ٣ ظهرا وتفاجأة بالموظفة تتصل الساعه ١٢ ظهر وتخبرني ان هذا موعد خروج الفندق الرسمي ولم يتم اخباري من قبل لكن الجو العام كان مريح وتجاوبي معي حتى انهيت اغراضي وقت الخروج سأكرر الزياره بإذن الله لان الموقع وجودة الغرف بالنسبه للسعر ممتازه جدا


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Al Malki (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th August 2019

توجد مشكلة في الخدمة
واحهتني مشكلة في خدمة الغرف كالعاده وللأسف هذي المشكلة لها سنة و لم يتم معالجتها فأنا أزور الفندق باستمرار مع أصدقائي و لا نريد أن نبحث عن فندق أخر بسبب سوء الخدمة في فندق سنترو الواحة لوجود مميزات مثل إطلالة الغرفة وغيرها ..


RRRRR
Amjad Almushiti (Solo), In House Guest
5th August 2019

ممتاز
جميل وقت مخصص للسيدات في المسبح والجيم. الفطور متوسط. العاملين متعاونين جدا والنطافة اكثر من ممتازة. يعيبها الغرف جدا صغيره ودورة المياة باب سحب.........................................................


RRRRR
Nada Al Assiri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
5th August 2019

good
hotel was ver very good and service all over excellent hotel was ver very good and service all over excellent hotel was ver very good and service all over excellent hotel was ver very good and service all over excellent


RRRRR
Shamsudheen Kizhakkethil (Business), In House Guest
4th August 2019

أفضل أقامة فندقية ٥ نجوم
كانت من اجمل الإقامة الفندقية مع اول زيارة للرياض تمتعت بالتجربة والسكن في الفندق وانصح به الجميع شكرا لكم سنترو الواحة روتانا وأيضا افكر في القدوم اليه مره ومرات أخرى عند القدوم الى الرياض شكرااااااا


RRRRR
Ola Almasri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
3rd August 2019

الموقع صعب الوصول حاليا بسبب الحفريات
فندق 4 نجوم جميل ولكن حاليا الموقع صعب الوصول اليه والخروج منه باقي الخدمات جيدة بالنسبة لحجم الفندق المرافق نظيفة والبوفيه جميل والمسبح على السطوح ومطل على المدينة الاقتصادية مع اقتراحي بالعمل على الاطلالة


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Sofi (Solo), Yemen
30th July 2019

السباحة
وقت السباحة للنساء ياليت يبدا 3 الغصر 111111111111111111 4444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444 1111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111


RRRRR
Haya Al Rzaji (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th July 2019

امل تحسين جودة الخدمة
اااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااالللللللللللللللللللللنللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللل


RRRRR
Rubeaan Al Shrani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
6th July 2019

أقامه مميزه
كانت أقامه مميزه وجدا مريحه فندق مريح وهادي ويتميز الفندق والعاملين بتعاملهم الراقي الممتاز وتوفير سبل الراحه للمقيم وأرغب في العوده والإقامة في نفس الفندق...............................................


RRRRR
fahad bin hadban (Solo), In House Guest
4th July 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT