سنترو شاهينRRRR
تبدأ منSAR259في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقات
"Good hotel in good location"

The location was perfect for me because it was very close to the companies I had to visit as part of my business travel. The facilities are clean and staff very friendly and supportive. The room size is ok and the room service is very good. Recommended.

Reviewed by Giuliana B a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 21st February 2020
"Average hotel"

Expect long waiting for check in and their Washroom is tiny and water will splash all over the place Breakfast is average and rooms are generally clean Some times even though you had booked for King-size bed they are unable to give you the same room when checking in

Reviewed by Ijazahamed a TripAdvisor traveler 20th February 2020
"very good hotel in Jeddah"

very good hotel in Jeddah. Everything is clean and very good organised. The hotel is in a good location and easy accessible to Balad and to the corniche. There is a nice swimming pool on the top of the hotel for relaxation

Reviewed by Olivier D a TripAdvisor traveler
Luxembourg 13th February 2020
"Marvellous Stay"

Friendly staff. Marvellous stay. Lovely place. Modern and simple design. Helpful team. I would like to thank all of them for the great stay they provided. Quiet hotel and cleanliness is very high.....

Reviewed by Samehalyazji a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th January 2020
"Leonard a Ghanaian in KSA"

Amazing experience it was. One of the best moments ever. A very nice, neat and peacful environment. Staff are well composed, profesional and extremely helpful. Will love to repeat this wonderful experience soon. You guys are the best

Reviewed by Lappia a TripAdvisor traveler 25th January 2020
"Total experience at Centro Jeddah"

I have a wonderful stay at Centro Jeddah. i just don't have a continuous sleep as i can hear honking of cars below. But in totality it is very good experience with the hotel. the services are good, the front desk are accommodating and the complimentary 3-pc laundry is excellent. the food at the hotel is superb but i would suggest to have more choices internationally.

Reviewed by NestorCodera a TripAdvisor traveler 24th January 2020
"Family with children visit to Jeddah"

The hotel is good for business trips but not good for family trips because there are attractions near the hotel and the surrounding area is old. There is a nearby old abandoned park that is not suitable for human to visit.

Reviewed by Moimsd a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 17th January 2020
"Great stay"

I have stayed here for 2 weeks and I enjoyed my stay because of the hotel vibes and staff. Everyone was very professional and respectful. The breakfast was amazing and have many varieties. The gym and pool was relaxing and nice.

Reviewed by Farahms a TripAdvisor traveler
Zambia 24th December 2019
"Friendly and very accomodating"

Staff are very kind, patient and always ready to help. Have arranged for our transport to shopping areas. Very on time and never fail to greet us. The breakfast buffet is amazing! The selection itself transports someone from asia to experience real Sadi stay.

Reviewed by Cherrym a TripAdvisor traveler
Cebu 20th December 2019
"Excellent Property with lot of potential"

The hotel is situated in a highly congested road network. That was the only fault I could find as the Team and staff at the Hotel made my stay a highly memorable one. The attention to detail and interesting international cuisine during Dinner was the highlight of my stay. The rooms are clean, basins in bathroom could be much better since they dont properly enable draining the used water.

Reviewed by Sujitnak a TripAdvisor traveler
India 18th December 2019
4

Très pratique, confortable
Good: Calme. Et agréable
Bad: Pas de baignoire


Arnaud United States Of America
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.2

Another disappointment - Not the first time staying in this hotel.
This is not the first time for me to stayed at this hotel but end up for another disappointment. Already mentioned during booking that the room to be away from the lift. But, they put me to the room next to the lift. The room sound proofing is very bad and this make the room very noisy. I did not have good sleep for 3 days stay. When I asked to change room, they mentioned all the room is booked even though I have mentioned this request during my booking. Totally overlooked. Please avoid this hotel.


Liew (Business Traveler) Malaysia
25th February 2020. Source: Agoda
3

يحتاج تجديد


sa alsgor
24th February 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: الفطور رائع


Ali Saudi Arabia
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: خدمه ممتازه والنظافه وحسن تعامل الموظفين


Sauleh Saudi Arabia
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

perfect!
Good: Staff are accomodating, very nice place.
Bad: Its a complain from.my friend, she didn't like the smells of the extra blanket we requested.


Liezel Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: التعامل والموقع ونظيف الفندق
Bad: باب دورة المياه خربان لايغلق


ناصر Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Wonderful


Hussain Alkhalaf
21st February 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing beautiful


Sanaullah Lashari
20th February 2020. Source: Google
5

مكان فخم جدا


almsely bandar
20th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Not bad, just Fine
Good: I think the room was good. I liked the furniture.
Bad: Bathroom was small and the shower had no door or curtains. No washroom slippers. No access code for WiFi.


Rehan Switzerland
20th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: The staff was lovely. And the hotel was like I expect nothing less nothing more.
Bad: The AC was a little bit hard to find how it works.


Nasser Saudi Arabia
20th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Please check your email and try again Send me a one-time passcode


my (Everyone) Display Name
20th February 2020. Source: Expedia
4.5

Awesome
Good: ممتاز
Bad: سعر المقهى والمطعم


Maysam Saudi Arabia
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

It served a purpose on our business trip.
Good: The hotel is new and quite functional. Modern furnishing and has almost everything for a short business trip to Jeddah. We especially enjoyed the breakfast and some room service foods. The staff are really friendly and very helpful.
Bad: The room service menu is quite expensive and does not offer a variety. The Club Sandwich was laughably small and over priced. The location offers nothing in terms of services around it like restaurants or market or anything. You have to cross a very busy road with fast moving cars to reach the nearest mini-market.


Najib Lebanon
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق