سنترو شاهينRRRR
تبدأ منSAR194في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Professional luxurious hotel services with affordable cost very good VFM"

A perfect experience with the service offered from the moment you check till check out, location is a perfect spot from air port and down town, reservation team very responsive, front desk team are one of the best

Reviewed by Injy a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th June 2019
"good"

nice and warm welcome, clean rooms good service good air conditioning delicious breakfast with lots of options good dry cleaning service door mans are very nice and welcoming and helpfull front desk is helpfull with the business center

Reviewed by Fearless a TripAdvisor traveler 11th June 2019
"One of the best"

All the thanks to the front desk specially to Ahmed baraji which helped a lot the staff was so friendly and the room and the food was great I would repeat the vist and it will be my first choice when I vist KSA next time

Reviewed by Voyage a TripAdvisor traveler 7th June 2019
"Comfortable stay at Centro Shaheen Jeddah"

I had a comfortable stay at Centro Shaheen, Jeddah during the holy month of Ramadan. There was a good breakfast provided for non-Muslims. The bedroom was small but well equipped. Service was friendly and efficient.

Reviewed by Richard M a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 30th May 2019
"Business Trip Stay"

Generally pleasant staff. Modern comfortable rooms, missing some drawers or shelves for clothes. Bed was ok but the sheets and pillow cases were not, room service took quick action to fix it though. Suhoor was given instead of breakfast and it was nice.

Reviewed by Wanderer a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 28th May 2019
"Good Accommodation for business trip"

The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly. I stayed for 3 nights the breakfast is OK they have pool and gym location is near from a lot of important area clean room and neat hotel usually its busy so book early

Reviewed by DayTrip a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd May 2019
"service"

everyone so good and ready to help the guest bell desk team are really good and professional morning shift guy always smile and help every one and greeting all the guest what I observe while I was stayed in the lobby waiting for my car

Reviewed by Getaway a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 21st May 2019
"Well Behave Gentlemen on Reception"

Receptionist Service was best . Thanks for the all staff in Centro Shaheen. My suggestion for Pakistani Food , Hajj is coming I hope Pakistani also stay during hajj, so should keep also Pakistani dishes.

Reviewed by Dream a TripAdvisor traveler 4th May 2019
"Average"

Everything was average, checkin experience and checkout experience and rooms and bathrooms although there is no tab. The main problem is at the breakfast area, the employees there are not friendly at all and not professional which affect the overall experience

Reviewed by Wbakhaty a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th May 2019
"My last stay at Centro Shaheen"

I have been a reqular visitor to this hotel and had good expereince as usual. But I noticed a decline in Breakfast quality and time. Also there were few problems in the housekeeping services. Otherwise the stay was excellent and I would continue to stay during my future visits

Reviewed by Meander a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd May 2019
4

جيد جدا


a alsalam
22nd June 2019. Source: Google
4

Good stay with high quality amenities. Their buffet breakfast is yummm. 😋 would’ve liked the rooms to be a bit more spacious for the cost. The view from the room was of a beautiful masjid.


Zulfikhar Naiyar
22nd June 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق جديد ، ونظيف وتعاملهم ممتاز


فواز الحربي
20th June 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتااز وموقع ممتاز ومرافق ممتازة وفندق ممتااز


وليد خالد
19th June 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: الهدوء الهدوء الهدوء


Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
18th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي اعجبني في الإقامة
Bad: لم ارئ شيئا سيئآ


سلطان Saudi Arabia
18th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

تمنيت ان لم اسكن بهذا الفندق
Good: لاشي
Bad: 1- الموقع 2- السعر مرتفع 3- ارتفاع سعر المطعم 4- الغرف صغيره 5- تنظيم الغرفه


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: المكان هادئ الموقع قريب من الخدمات النظافة الفندق مريح جدددا
Bad: دورة المياه ضيقة


رائد Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

جيد جدا واسعارهم مقبولة واستقبالهم ممتاز


Jehidhd Hdjvdug
16th June 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: نظافة و هدواء ومريح وتعامل راقي و تجاوب بشكل سريع
Bad: دوام الكوفي وزيادة الاهتمام بشكل بسيط ويكون رائع ان شالله


Omar Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

متنفس لي من ضجيج عمل ضغط او تعب بالمختصر 👌🏻🌷
Good: كل وجهاتي وبأي مكان سنترو روتانا جده الرياض دبي شارقه كل وجهه لانني اضمن فيه جميع متطلباتي من هدوء امان نظافه راحه


Fatma Saudi Arabia
12th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: It's good that its near Cornische and Mall of Arabia uber fare will only be 20sr. The hotel has a pool and gym and I really appreciate it
Bad: The view from my room isnt good at all. Satellite dishes from the other building and I lost 3 items on my last day I went back to the hotel 2hrs after I checked out and asked for help sadly they could no longer find it. Bathroom needs to be improved the sink in my room got clogged.


Zegeographic Saudi Arabia
12th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: طاقم الاستقبال بالكامل وسرعة استجابتهم لاي طلب الافطار الصباحي .. والطاقم العامل بالمطعم


Mohammed Libya
12th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

لا يستحق مبلغ 480
Good: الطاقم والوان الغرفه
Bad: السرير صغير جداً وغير مواصفات اللي مسجل في عرض البوكنق 180 × 200 واتوقع انه 150 ×180 وكذلك دورة المياه صغيرة و ضيقة وطلبة تنظيف الغرفة عن طريق وضع الاشارة ولاكن للاسف لم تنظف ولم ترتب ومسجل الافطار ان ادفع في مكان الاقامه 100 ريال اذا لم اختار الأفطار ضمن عرض ايجار الغرفه ودفت مبلغ مضاعف 190


Ameen Saudi Arabia
12th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: تمام
Bad: تمام


Ahmad Saudi Arabia
12th June 2019. Source: Booking.com

Professional luxurious hotel & services with affordable cost very good VFM
A perfect experience with the service offered from the moment you check till check out, location is a perfect spot from air port and down town, reservation team very responsive,front desk team are one of the best


RRRRR
Inji Khalil (Business), Egypt
19th June 2019

روح المكان من العاملين فيه
جمال الإقامة تكتمل بوجود موظفين بشوشين ومسؤلين عن أعمالهم في كل تفاني و اخلاص هذا بالنسبة للاستقبال أما المطعم جيد جداً حتى الشخص المصري اخلاقه جداً عالية والأكل متنوع بس يحتاج زيادة اصناف و أنا سعيد بالزيارة


RRRRR
Khalaf Al Tayyar (Solo), Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019

good
nice and warm welcome, clean rooms good service good air conditioning delicious breakfast with lots of options good dry cleaning service door mans are very nice and welcoming and helpfull front desk is helpfull with the business center


RRRRR
Ali Karol (Solo), Turkey
11th June 2019

فاق توقعاتي
فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي


RRRRR
Abdullah Alenazi (Solo), In House Guest
31st May 2019

Comfortable stay at Centro Shaheen, Jeddah
I had a comfortable stay at Centro Shaheen, Jeddah during the holy month of Ramadan. There was a good breakfast provided for non-Muslims. The bedroom was small but well equipped. Service was friendly and efficient.


RRRRR
Richard Michael Francis (Business), United Kingdom
30th May 2019

Business Trip Stay
Generally pleasant staff. Modern comfortable rooms, missing some drawers or shelves for clothes. Bed was ok but the sheets and pillow cases were not, room service took quick action to fix it though. Suhoor was given instead of breakfast and it was nice.


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Amiri (Business), Canada
28th May 2019

Aziiz6222@icloud.com
وحتى النظافة والخدمة من قبل العمالة دون تجاوب وملاحظة آخرا ومهمة الاتصال سواء من خارج الفندق او دخله لم يتم الرد عليه من قبل المواظفين هذا غير الفنادق الآخر وللأسف موقعة في وسط جده ممتاز بس موظفين ؟؟؟


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Ibrahim Al Salamah (Solo), Saudi Arabia
27th May 2019

Good Accommodation for business trip
The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly. I stayed for 3 nights the breakfast is OK they have pool and gym location is near from a lot of important area clean room and neat hotel usually its busy so book early


RRRRR
Eman Gaafar (Solo), Egypt
23rd May 2019

Well Behave Gentlemen on Reception
Receptionist Service was best . Thanks for the all staff in Centro Shaheen. My suggestion for Pakistani Food , Hajj is coming I hope Pakistani also stay during hajj, so should keep also Pakistani dishes.


RRRRR
Humayun Mirza (Business), Pakistan
4th May 2019

Average
Everything was average, checkin experience and checkout experience and rooms and bathrooms although there is no tab. The main problem is at the breakfast area, the employees there are not friendly at all and not professional which affect the overall experience


RRRRR
Wael Bakhaty (Business), Egypt
4th May 2019

My last stay at Centro Shaheen
I have been a reqular visitor to this hotel and had good expereince as usual. But I noticed a decline in Breakfast quality and time. Also there were few problems in the housekeeping services. Otherwise the stay was excellent and I would continue to stay during my future visits


RRRRR
Sukanta Ghatak (Business), India
3rd May 2019

Great Experience in Jedda
Thank you Team of Centro Shaheen - Rotana! Thank you Team of Centro Shaheen - Rotana! Thank you Team of Centro Shaheen - Rotana! Thank you Team of Centro Shaheen - Rotana! Thank you Team of Centro Shaheen - Rotana!


RRRRR
Noura Jlassi (Business), Tunisia
30th April 2019

visitor from UK
Great value for money, hotel in central location..Excellent breakfast and a gym that works. I use Centro by Rotana wherever I can & the experience is always positive...…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..


RRRRR
Christopher Tanner (Business), United Kingdom
27th April 2019

Good but not as expected
Best thing in centro is the breakfast- Good location- Worst thing is slow check in and out_ Recpietion and dining-in service will take long time to answer the phone -internest can be realy slow in some rooms


RRRRR
Duaa Meshaikhis (Solo), Saudi Arabia
27th April 2019

PERFECT
The hotel is a perfect stay for a business trip (includes all the required amenities) and proper hospitality and room service! The room was clean and the reception service was exceptional! Definitely my go-to hotel for business trips in Jeddah.


RRRRR
Bilal Barqawi (Business), United States
22nd April 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT