سنترو شاهينRRRR
تبدأ منSAR430في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Stay"

During my Stay everyone take care like brother i feel i am at home. good behavior, very very good service from everyone. I hope i will found good behavior good service in my next trip. thanks again...

Reviewed by Dream a TripAdvisor traveler 1st September 2019
"Great stay"

Very good overall. Rooms are nice, modern and cozy. I like the minimalistic approach. Toilet spacing is good. However, dental kit has to be there in the room, dont know why every time it has to be called up for.

Reviewed by Dibyadyutibasu a TripAdvisor traveler 31st August 2019
"Great family experience"

It was a great experience staying there and the kids had fun. Hotel staffs were amazing and very pleasant. We went there for a family weekend and the experience wa successful. I would highly recommend eating at their restaurant and buffet: the food is really good.

Reviewed by Amrsaidm a TripAdvisor traveler 31st August 2019
"Basics"

Inconsistent, some things done very well, other things you would expect is done below average. Very poor selection of tv channels and reception. WiFi seem to be erratic. Location can be improved upon.

Reviewed by Charll a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th July 2019
"Very comfortable stay"

Overall comfortable stay with satisfactory services. Room quality was very nice with all the amenities available in room in time. Ambience of hotel found to be very appealing and comfortable. Food quality was also very good.

Reviewed by Asimaslam a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 24th July 2019
"Jeddah Staycation"

Definitely worth my money. People are accommodating & friendly, they do their best to communicate in English for those non-Arabic speaking. The hotel & rooms are clean, have a very nice vibe. Surrounding atmosphere of the hotel itself is not crowded.

Reviewed by Laierl a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 21st July 2019
"Feels like home"

Feels like home with all the friendly staff they were so helpful and very professional And the rooms are clean and the food is very good the gym is good and always clean and the pool aswell I recommend this place

Reviewed by Miya T a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 13th July 2019
"Centro Shahin Jeddah KSA"

For a business trip, and for a long stay, this hotel is ideal and very convenient in it's amenities, location, food quality and comfortable rooms. I would definitely recommend it and also would return to it in future business trips.

Reviewed by Sudqi A a TripAdvisor traveler 28th June 2019
"Great"

Great services All the best to you and your great supportive team They work very hard to make every guest happy and facilities are very good and working very well accessibility are very easy to all guests

Reviewed by Venture a TripAdvisor traveler 27th June 2019
"Professional luxurious hotel services with affordable cost very good VFM"

A perfect experience with the service offered from the moment you check till check out, location is a perfect spot from air port and down town, reservation team very responsive, front desk team are one of the best

Reviewed by Injy a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th June 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: نعم نعم


Hadi Saudi Arabia
16th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

موقع مناسب
Good: موقع الفندق مناسب جداً طاقم متعاون و بشوش نظيف و مريح
Bad: خريطة موقع الفندق في تطبيق بوكنق وصلنا الى مكان بعيد جداً عن موقع الفندق ارجو الاهتمام بهذه الملاحظه


Salem Saudi Arabia
15th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice and good


Abdur Rouf Al Makkawi
15th September 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الخدمة ممتازة والتعامل راقي


طلال United Arab Emirates
15th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Good and at the middle of everything


Ramy Hallak
14th September 2019. Source: Google
5

منتاز


Mohamed Al Shaer
14th September 2019. Source: Google
5

مذهل


mohammed darwish
14th September 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good

Bad: Value very high . Bathroom very small.


Sma5546 Saudi Arabia
14th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Lovely stay
Good: النظافة ، الراحة ، الهدوء
Bad: مطعم الفندق و الكافيه أسعاره مرتفعة جداً ، لايوجد مبرر لهذه الأسعار إطلاقاً.


Mansour Saudi Arabia
14th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز.... موقعه وسط البلد ولكن في نفس الوقت هادئ جميل نظيف ومريح وكل اجتياجات حولك


Waleed Saeed
13th September 2019. Source: Google
4

الموظفين محترمين وفي قمة الذوق الخدمه ممتازه والنظافه بس رئي الشخصي الغداء لابأس به


wed m00d
12th September 2019. Source: Google
5

The place is nice and C. Taste Resto is very cozy, food is good and staff are very polite and friendly


Alan Exevea
11th September 2019. Source: Google
2.8

Hotel facilities and staff quality needs improvement
The staff is not so friendly to the customers. Also giving wrong information. I requested to have room away from lift. I had already putting into the request, asking to reception for confirmation. He informed me they had already arranged but putting me a room near to a lift. The room / toilet was smell stinky. Not recommended.


Liew (Business Traveler) Malaysia
10th September 2019. Source: Agoda
5

هادئ ومريح


abdulhadi ousta
10th September 2019. Source: Google
3

بصراحة الغرفة جدا ضيقة ،، عادي جدا ،،


hanan mn
10th September 2019. Source: Google

Stay
During my Stay everyone take care like brother i feel i am at home. good behavior, very very good service from everyone. I hope i will found good behavior good service in my next trip. thanks again...


RRRRR
Humayun Mirza (Business), Pakistan
1st September 2019

Great stay
Very good overall. Rooms are nice, modern and cozy. I like the minimalistic approach. Toilet spacing is good. However, dental kit has to be there in the room, dont know why every time it has to be called up for.


RRRRR
Dibyadyuti Basu (Business), India
31st August 2019

Great family experience
It was a great experience staying there and the kids had fun. Hotel staffs were amazing and very pleasant. We went there for a family weekend and the experience wa successful. I would highly recommend eating at their restaurant and buffet: the food is really good.


RRRRR
Amr Saeed (Family), Saudi Arabia
31st August 2019

يصنح به
أوصي بهذه المنشأة لما لقيته من حسن ضيافة و استقبال و نظافة المكان. و سيكون وجهتي المستقبلية في زياراتي لجدة. الاستقبال كان رائع الهدوء مميز الوصول للموقع صعب قليلا الدخول للمواقف لم يكن سهل و واضح فارجو أن يتم اضافة المزيد من اللوحات الإرشادية


RRRRR
Abdullah Haj Kazem (Solo), Syria
27th August 2019

التجربة
تجربة ممتازة وإحترام وتقدير من موظفين الإستقبال والأكل ممتاز وما يتأخر الطلب، وخدمتهم ممتازة وأنصح الناس تزورهم وتستمتع بالإقامة عندهم، ونظيف وهادئ مافي ازعاج لا من الشارع ولا من النزلاء ولا الموظفين.


RRRRR
Adel Bamusaffer (Solo), Saudi Arabia
26th August 2019

رائع
من أجمل الفنادق في السعودية أتمنى أن نجد فروع على البحر أتوقع ستكون الخيار الأول للجميع وممكن أن أقترح بعض المباني الفندقية على البحر ويكون هناك تعاون مع الإدارة لتحقيق هذا الإنجاز ....في حال تطلع الإدارة للتوسع ...شكرا


RRRRR
Khaled Al Sayed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019

نوع السرير صغير
الفندق جيد لأكن السرير صغير شوي ........................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Mohammed Aldayni (Solo), Saudi Arabia
3rd August 2019

Basics
Inconsistent, some things done very well, other things you would expect is done below average. Very poor selection of tv channels and reception. WiFi seem to be erratic. Location can be improved upon.


RRRRR
Charl Lategan (Business), South Africa
26th July 2019

الفندق الاجمل
احب الاقامة في هذا الفندق الفندق رائع والنظافة ممتازة والديكور عصري لولا سلسلة فنادق روتانا لم اجد مكانا لائقا اسكن فيه ، والموظفين احترافيين والموقع ممتاز والخدمة راقية ويتبقى فقط خدمة المساج .. شكرا روتانا


RRRRR
Saif Al Weqit (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th July 2019

ممتاز
ممتاز جداً وانصح بزياته والحرص على الادوار العلويه الغرفه جيده جداً وافضل من الاستديو والفرق فقط في المطبخ اذا كن في حاجته ممتاز بس اذا ما انت في الحاجه فماله داعي زيادة مبلغ ٣٠٠ ريال فوق الحساب ووفق الله الجميع


RRRRR
Mansour Al Amri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
3rd July 2019

Centro Shahin, Jeddah, KSA
For a business trip, and for a long stay, this hotel is ideal and very convenient in it's amenities, location, food quality and comfortable rooms. I would definitely recommend it and also would return to it in future business trips.


RRRRR
Sudqi Amad (Business), United States
28th June 2019

Great
Great services All the best to you and your great supportive team They work very hard to make every guest happy and facilities are very good and working very well accessibility are very easy to all guests


RRRRR
Hasan SetAbouha (Solo), Jordan
27th June 2019

Professional luxurious hotel & services with affordable cost very good VFM
A perfect experience with the service offered from the moment you check till check out, location is a perfect spot from air port and down town, reservation team very responsive,front desk team are one of the best


RRRRR
Inji Khalil (Business), Egypt
19th June 2019

روح المكان من العاملين فيه
جمال الإقامة تكتمل بوجود موظفين بشوشين ومسؤلين عن أعمالهم في كل تفاني و اخلاص هذا بالنسبة للاستقبال أما المطعم جيد جداً حتى الشخص المصري اخلاقه جداً عالية والأكل متنوع بس يحتاج زيادة اصناف و أنا سعيد بالزيارة


RRRRR
Khalaf Al Tayyar (Solo), Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019

good
nice and warm welcome, clean rooms good service good air conditioning delicious breakfast with lots of options good dry cleaning service door mans are very nice and welcoming and helpfull front desk is helpfull with the business center


RRRRR
Ali Karol (Solo), Turkey
11th June 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT