برجمان أرجان من روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منAED448في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"BURJUMAN ARJAAN BY ROTANA"

Our stay at the Burjuman was excellent , staff were all so helpful from the minute we arrived . Noor at customer desk so polite along with front of house staff down to the room service outstanding customer service and made our stay special in comfort.

Reviewed by Afzalasp a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 18th October 2021
"Best hotel ever"

I was delighted with my stay at the arjaan by rotana burjuman that I end up staying more than my plans !!! The hotel was superb snd the staff are 100%, the Maneger is full of understanding with wisdom and I totally appreciate them all John amoah

Reviewed by John a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 15th October 2021
"Stay at burjuman arjaan"

Amazing stay amazing staff very helpful Anam and Mr. Ahmed always helpful at anytime Breaksft was azaming Raoul at Cafe 302 was very nice and attentive Definitely will visit again Pool is also nice spacious room

Reviewed by Maki a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th October 2021
"Best long stay at the center of City"

It’s Nicely managed within constraints of Pandemics. For long stayer it’s real boon. Reception was the best and most eager to look for the comfort and convenience of Guest. Special mention for Ms.Anam, Boophati, Yinka, Asura. AND not to forget Resident Manager Mr.Ahmed. Looking forward to many more stay.

Reviewed by Jagdish K a TripAdvisor traveler
Mumbai 1st October 2021
"Excellant getaway"

Check in and check out was smooth and quick. The reception fulfilled my request for smoking room and city view with balcony. The location is in the prime area with direct access to Burjuman Mall and walking distance to metro station via the mall so you will not get sweat walking to metro station during summer season. The staff are really helpful and comply with the covid-19 guidelines. Thanks to the staffs Mrs Anaam, Mr Yinka & Mr Eltayib who made our holiday a memorable experience.

Reviewed by Mohdroziee a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 25th September 2021
"Jul-Aug Trip"

I would recommend the Burjuman Arjaan to anyone traveling to Dubai. Mel, Marissa, Narinder, and Sobhy all made my stay absolutely wonderful! It would be worth it to come back just to see any of them again! -Scott

Reviewed by ScottConn a TripAdvisor traveler 1st September 2021
"VERY GOOD HOTEL"

I like this hotel....excellent location ..steps away from Burjuman mall and the metro .....all kinds of restaurants , supermarkets like Carrefour and many varieties of stores available in the mall and nearby ....Staff are very friendly and very helpful especially the manager from gypt Mr. Ahmad and the receptionist from The Philippines Rolain and other staff who were also very friendly and helpful like Yinka ( Nigeria) , Amee ( Pakistan ) , Asura ( Sri Lanka and Boo pathi ( India )

Reviewed by Najeeb A a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 18th August 2021
"Still one of the better hotels in Dubai"

Burjuman Arjaan is one of my go to hotels in Dubai. I am always pleased by the cleanliness and spaciousness of the rooms, the hotel amenities and proximity to the mall, and the professionalism of the employees here. I would like to give a special thanks this time to Nanda Atrya who was very helpful in assisting me to resolve a booking issue I had on very short notice. The outstanding customer service I always receive keeps me coming back.

Reviewed by MABdaveh a TripAdvisor traveler 18th May 2021
"Fantastic"

Everything is perfect , rooms and Service and cleaning .. Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana is best hotel in Dubai every visit To Dubai I stay there I like it . Because comfortable and quiet place.. always and for ever take Burjuman Arjaan By Rotana

Reviewed by Mim a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 18th July 2020
"Excellent Hotel"

Staff is good and accommodating, Sarita at the from desk was excellent in welcoming us to the property. Rooms are nice, balcony very big, little emphasis on room cleanliness but overall the room was nice, Ugandian room attendant on 19th floor and Jamila were excellent in service delivery, as well as ameer and rohan from bell desk

Reviewed by BryanM a TripAdvisor traveler 15th May 2020
4

value for money
Good: value for money
Bad: limited chooses of food small TV


Abdullrhaman Saudi Arabia
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Fantastic Location for Indian
The hotel apartments are well located above Burjumaan Arjaan Mall. Its well in proximity with Indian restaurants.


Pratik (Family With Young Children) India
24th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Best hotel in bur Dubai.


MOHAMMAD AKHTAR
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.65

Lo mejor: De tudo Lo pejor: Sem comentários


Fabiano Bringel (Travelled With The Family)
16th March 2020. Source: Despegar
5

Superb !


dorinela trailescu
12th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Near Bur Dubai.


이즈음
10th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Explore


MUHAMMAD RASHID
10th March 2020. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: النظافة المستمره والموظفين مبتسمين


Saeied Saudi Arabia
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Staff was amazing to provided discount on upgrades and amazing view
I enjoyed my day off


Muhammad (Couple) United Arab Emirates
8th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Nasarudeen home keeping did his excellence to keep it sparkling amidst my second home experience!
Bad: Not muc


Jeremiah United Arab Emirates
6th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: مساحة الجناح والخدمات والنظافة وخصوصا الأخ محمد إدريس سوداني الجنسية


عبدالعزيز Saudi Arabia
6th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice rooms and comfortable location


Tarun Singla
6th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Great accommodation lovely.


Iqra Read
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Room was specious and clean
Bad: Parking entry was hard


Raj United Arab Emirates
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Yinka was awesome!
Bad: Your staff were all awesome especially Yinka who even above and beyond the call duty took time to brief us about our way around the city as first time to both to the city and to your hotel.


Chukwunonso Nigeria
29th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق