برجمان أرجان من روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منAED356في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاء
"Excellent customer service"

I've visited many hotels in my time but the service offered and provided here by the staff is quite excellent from the concierge, cleaners and the secuirty. Sarah at the front desk has been very accommodating and a fantastic host and made me feel at home.

Reviewed by Hari a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th May 2022
"Good stay except for breakfast served"

The stay was good except for the breakfast served. Breakfast was not good and same menu was repeated. Mathi the room service person was dedicated and we were impressed with his cleaning every day. Except for food it was a good stay.

Reviewed by KarthikNagaraj a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd May 2022
"Home away from Home"

A very pleasant stay , our room was kept very clean and great hospitality by our room service Nasurdeen was brilliant and nothing was too much trouble for him. Thank you :) We stayed here for 3 weeks and location is on point and close to all the amenities , as pensioners this is perfect and all the staff go above and beyond. Will defo be recommending everyone to stay here :) Goodbye until next time

Reviewed by AnishaAlli a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 6th February 2022
"Consistently excellent service"

It is always worth it staying in this hotel. The service is consistently amazing and excellent, without fail. Special thanks to Yinka, sarah, amir, security guy i forgot his name, who always greet us with a friendly smile, the room service and housekeeping team and every one

Reviewed by Emilynl a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th February 2022
"Perfect"

Wonderful place and perfect service (quick and high quality) from all the hotel stuff receptionist, room service, house keeping, bellman, and special thanks for Anam. It’s not the first visit and it will not be the last, , ,

Reviewed by Rakan M a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd January 2022
"Guest"

It’s a nice hotel located in Burjum Centre and convenient for shopping and easy to find restaurants. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Anam at the front desk was extremely helpful, the security and concierge were great. I still remember Yinka, he was always willing to assist.

Reviewed by PrincessAisha a TripAdvisor traveler 9th January 2022
"Perfect"

Everything was good! The staff was very courteous. Ameer, boopathi, chris, hafiz and others were all amazing! Highly recommended- had a great stay. Breakfast was good too! In room service was good too.

Reviewed by Nman a TripAdvisor traveler 7th December 2021
"Value for Money in great location"

Friendly staff such as Amal, Yinka and Belal made us feel welcome and the location makes this hotel a good option for those with families looking for a reasonable hotel at a reasonable price. Attached to the shopping mall and metro station it is in a good location for shopping, eating and exploring the local Bur Dubai area

Reviewed by Gerard R a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 22nd November 2021
"Convenient location"

In general the manager and the staff of the hotel were very helpful and friendly and offered good customer service. However, during my stay I reported few issues regarding room maintenance matters and equipment malfunction and was attended to by the Hotel manager immediately and resolved these concerns.

Reviewed by Salehtarradah a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 26th October 2021
"BURJUMAN ARJAAN BY ROTANA"

Our stay at the Burjuman was excellent , staff were all so helpful from the minute we arrived . Noor at customer desk so polite along with front of house staff down to the room service outstanding customer service and made our stay special in comfort.

Reviewed by Afzalasp a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 18th October 2021
4

value for money
Good: value for money
Bad: limited chooses of food small TV


Abdullrhaman Saudi Arabia
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Fantastic Location for Indian
The hotel apartments are well located above Burjumaan Arjaan Mall. Its well in proximity with Indian restaurants.


Pratik (Family With Young Children) India
24th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Best hotel in bur Dubai.


MOHAMMAD AKHTAR
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.65

Lo mejor: De tudo Lo pejor: Sem comentários


Fabiano Bringel (Travelled With The Family)
16th March 2020. Source: Despegar
5

Superb !


dorinela trailescu
12th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Near Bur Dubai.


이즈음
10th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Explore


MUHAMMAD RASHID
10th March 2020. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: النظافة المستمره والموظفين مبتسمين


Saeied Saudi Arabia
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Staff was amazing to provided discount on upgrades and amazing view
I enjoyed my day off


Muhammad (Couple) United Arab Emirates
8th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Nasarudeen home keeping did his excellence to keep it sparkling amidst my second home experience!
Bad: Not muc


Jeremiah United Arab Emirates
6th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: مساحة الجناح والخدمات والنظافة وخصوصا الأخ محمد إدريس سوداني الجنسية


عبدالعزيز Saudi Arabia
6th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice rooms and comfortable location


Tarun Singla
6th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Great accommodation lovely.


Iqra Read
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Room was specious and clean
Bad: Parking entry was hard


Raj United Arab Emirates
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Yinka was awesome!
Bad: Your staff were all awesome especially Yinka who even above and beyond the call duty took time to brief us about our way around the city as first time to both to the city and to your hotel.


Chukwunonso Nigeria
29th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق