برجمان أرجان من روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منAED359في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Best value in Dubai"

Another great stay at Burjuman. Location, service, quality and cleanliness are unbeatable. Fe, Anam and Julie on the front desk will make you feel welcome from the moment you walk in. Everything after quick and efficient check in is consistently excellent. Always my first choice in Dubai

Reviewed by Povall a TripAdvisor traveler 16th October 2019
"Very nice hospitality great location exceptional care and ambience a must visit hotel made my day"

The connection with mall and food centre’s are very good and easy Gym is superb with almost everything Swimming pool is good and staff behaviour is very nice Quality of food is good I also got a prayer room

Reviewed by Iamsaddam a TripAdvisor traveler
India 9th October 2019
"Excellent stay at an excellent price"

It was overwhelming stay..right in burjuman mall..close to all your needs....food....travel....entertainment.. rooms were neat and tidy...cleaned daily...we stayed for 9 nights..and the stay was pretty relaxed...thanks to all the employees who managed so .

Reviewed by Sandy G a TripAdvisor traveler 6th October 2019
"Great experience"

Beautiful room, beautful view , centrally located near the mall, metro station & eating joints loved every bit of our stay Thank so much for the experience. Yinka service proud high level of customer service Vernom & Anaam staff sweet & good job knowledge

Reviewed by KishoreK a TripAdvisor traveler
India 6th October 2019
"The best stay I ever had abroad"

A stay full of comfort and value for money. Staff is quite friendly and professional. Housekeeping staff is very cooperative and available at every moment to help you out . Would recommend this hotel for perfect stay in Dubai.

Reviewed by Mannihsbc a TripAdvisor traveler
India 5th October 2019
"Excellent Stay Staff"

Want to start with staff.. I had and infant with me & that they are not much spoken to by hotel staff as compared to older people but hotel conceirge Yinka was amazing staff he made our infant comfrtble & was so warm friendly to her as it was her first trip abroad & after a long flight it made her feel good which inturn made us very very happy. Everytime he met us he delivered great customer service skill. Yinka you are doing a great job. Vernom the receptionist were good at their work & served us well & helped us giving healthy information to places to be in dubai. Anaam was a sweet staff. The hotel room was beautiful & spacious. We were very comftrble would surely visit this place again

Reviewed by AshiK a TripAdvisor traveler 5th October 2019
"Again"

Yet another fab stay at this hotel. Can’t recommend it enough. Only have it five stars because I can’t give it 6. Brilliant location, professional staff , clean and safe. This is my Go to hotel when staying in Dubai.

Reviewed by Hammettm a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 5th October 2019
"Business stay"

The staff were all helpful, particularly the young waitress at breakfast, who always got my coffee for me. The rooms are always clean and well maintained. I was working in the business centre, so it is easy to get up, have breakfast and walk straight through to the business centre.

Reviewed by Mace a TripAdvisor traveler 4th October 2019
"Honeymoon Stay"

Enjoyed staying at the hotel. Got a room upgrade just cause it was the first time we were staying there. The mall had everything we needed and the metro stops right in front of mall which is in the hotel building. I which the hotel's main swimming pool was deeper though. I could see the fitness club's pool but wasn't a member so couldn't have access to it. Aside that, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The service was excellent.

Reviewed by Kwaku N a TripAdvisor traveler 1st October 2019
"Burjuman Arjaan by Rotanna stay"

Great experience. Clean rooms. Secure. Proximity to a very decent shopping mall. The business center adjacent was where I had my meetings. No commuting challenges. I enjoyed the room size, customer care and professionalism of all the front desk and support staff.

Reviewed by Go a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 1st October 2019
5

Securities are very rude.


Ajesh
16th October 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: نظافة و خدمة و تعامل ممتاز جدا 👍👍👍👍👍👍
Bad: السعر


متعب Saudi Arabia
15th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Staff should understand the guest request and requirements
Good: Location
Bad: While I did Booking on Booking.com I have requested the the invoice on checkout, but Hotel Receptionist didn't provide and the behavior was not acceptable. for the same Arjan Rotana Media City Dubai I stayed and there staff was very much cooperative.


Syed Saudi Arabia
15th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Comfortable and Location
Bad: Nothing


Khaled Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Need revamping like burjuman mall
Good: Clearly Booked for 2 Adults n 2 kids via booking.com but on arrival the checking staff said your booking is for 1 adult n 1 kid but we will allow you as cost is same also some other personal requests I made n agreed to pay extra on email the property confirmed they will provide complementary but they fail to acknowledge any such communication happens Definitely not More then 3 stars attitude n not more than 4 star facilities
Bad: Attitude of staff 3 star hotel in 4 star cost Way to Swimming pool n not clean Huge but smelly old rooms


Hasan United Arab Emirates
12th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Super, I love that place


Nichu Nichu
11th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing place. Nice food.


Claudia Pacheco
11th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Michelle took extra care of our teenagers and ensured they had a good stay in their room.
Good: The breakfast was nice. We got 50% off but the price was still steep. The staff was excellent. They were very warm and welcoming. Michelle the housekeeper took extra care of our kids and ensured they had a good stay in their room and our rooms were always sparkling clean. Boopathi the concierge was very kind and amazing. We had a beautiful time.
Bad: Nothing


Kemi Nigeria
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Stayed in this hotel in my two weeks stay in Dubai. It's a five star hotel with Burjuman Shopping Mall all in one place and the rail station


Sherif Owolabi
9th October 2019. Source: Google
4

Special Experience


ANS M GEORGE
8th October 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good
Good: الهدووء 😌


Aasem Kuwait
7th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Mini Honeymoon made wonderful by hotel.
A wonderful and memorable trip for my son and his wife, who has never left the Philippines. They absolutely loved everything about this hotel from excellent service to a dreamy bed.


patricia (Leisure_romantic_getaway)
7th October 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Lavish rooms, central location and an extremely polite and friendly staff. Had a great time.


Vishal Nigam
7th October 2019. Source: Google
4

Lo mejor: Atendimento, localização Lo pejor: Não ter um bar e não ser possível comprar ou consumir bebida alcoólica nos arredores


Raquel Amaral (Travelled With The Family)
7th October 2019. Source: Despegar
5

Great place, will stay again
Good: Perfect hotel, perfect location. Met my expectations, perhaps more. Was upgraded to a better suite, almost 1000 sq ft. More than I needed. Can go internally to mall
Bad: . Entrance can be a bit difficult to find (is on the backside) even for taxi drivers. Metro station is 10 min. My negatives are sort of my fault. Two very small bottles of nuts in the minibar costed 33 dirhams, I should have known better. There is a super nice convenience store just across the street with very cheap prices. I also got charged for a 1 day breakfast voucher (45 dirhams) that apparently got prepaid, even when I didn’t use it. Apparently that was because I couldn’t find it at check out, again my fault


Ash1970us United States Of America
6th October 2019. Source: Booking.com

Very nice hospitality great location exceptional care and ambience a must visit hotel made my day
The connection with mall and food centre’s are very good and easy Gym is superb with almost everything Swimming pool is good and staff behaviour is very nice Quality of food is good I also got a prayer room


RRRRR
Mohammad Saddam (Family), India
9th October 2019

Excellent stay at an excellent price...!!
It was overwhelming stay..right in burjuman mall..close to all your needs....food....travel....entertainment.. rooms were neat and tidy...cleaned daily...we stayed for 9 nights..and the stay was pretty relaxed...thanks to all the employees who managed so .


RRRRR
Sandeep Godambe (Family), India
6th October 2019

Great experience
Beautiful room, beautful view , centrally located near the mall, metro station & eating joints loved every bit of our stay Thank so much for the experience. Yinka service proud high level of customer service Vernom & Anaam staff sweet & good job knowledge


RRRRR
Kishore Khanna (Family), India
6th October 2019

The best stay I ever had abroad
A stay full of comfort and value for money. Staff is quite friendly and professional. Housekeeping staff is very cooperative and available at every moment to help you out . Would recommend this hotel for perfect stay in Dubai.


RRRRR
Manish Pandey (Business), India
5th October 2019

Again
Yet another fab stay at this hotel. Can’t recommend it enough. Only have it five stars because I can’t give it 6. Brilliant location, professional staff , clean and safe. This is my Go to hotel when staying in Dubai.


RRRRR
Mandy Hammett (Friends), United Kingdom
5th October 2019

Business stay
The staff were all helpful, particularly the young waitress at breakfast, who always got my coffee for me. The rooms are always clean and well maintained. I was working in the business centre, so it is easy to get up, have breakfast and walk straight through to the business centre.


RRRRR
Steven Czuba (Business), United Kingdom
4th October 2019

Honeymoon Stay
Enjoyed staying at the hotel. Got a room upgrade just cause it was the first time we were staying there. The mall had everything we needed and the metro stops right in front of mall which is in the hotel building. I which the hotel's main swimming pool was deeper though. I could see the fitness club's pool but wasn't a member so couldn't have access to it. Aside that, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The service was excellent.


RRRRR
Kwaku Nketiah (Couple), Ghana
1st October 2019

Burjuman Arjaan by Rotanna stay
Great experience. Clean rooms. Secure. Proximity to a very decent shopping mall. The business center adjacent was where I had my meetings. No commuting challenges. I enjoyed the room size, customer care and professionalism of all the front desk and support staff.


RRRRR
Idris Musa (Business), Nigeria
1st October 2019

Perfect family hotel
Perfect place for family, nice spacious apartment with equally good services, plenty of nice Indian restaurant around this place; metro station at a walking distance and connectivity to the mall makes it a perfect place


RRRRR
Puneet Saini (Business), India
29th September 2019

Personal experiences
Hotel Location is very good, Unfortunetly the breakfast menu is not much haviing variety. The room is clean however the balcony look never been clean for year, it was very dusty. i suggest the balcony to be clean so we can enjoy the Dubai landscape at night which is very nice. The TV channel dominant by Arab news,i suggest to have more external channel i.e sports/movie channel.


RRRRR
Nazaruddin Akmil (Business), Indonesia
29th September 2019

Restaurant service needs attention
I ordered From the restaurant a soup and and a basket of bread . It took them 45 minutes to get me my order and the bread was mixed some was fresh and some was hard leftover bread from the day before . The following day I requested a soup , a Greek Salad and a basket of bread and I did mentioned that yesterday The bread was not all fresh and that if they could bring me fresh bread .The waiter who took the call apologised and he told me he will make sure I will get fresh bread . Again a very simple order came after more than 45 minutes and the same bread quality that I had the day before .Old and hard bread buns mixed with freshly baked one . As if this is the smart way of getting ride of the kitchen’s bread leftover from the day before The Greek salad had no tomatoes in it . That 2 incidence put me away from ordering food again and specially a main dish at Rotana Arjan because if a restaurant can take that long to serve a soup and salad with bad quality bread and salad what will be the time and quality of the main dish .


RRRRR
Zuhier Hamid (Business), United Kingdom
28th September 2019

Excellent hotel
Nice property with excellent staff, reception staff is very cooperative and ensures customer is first. At Breakfast staff ensures you are attend well and they go out of the way to bring you your type of food


RRRRR
Sajid Riaz (Business), India
27th September 2019

A hidden gem in Bur Dubai
This is an excellent option for short and longer term stays. Extremely good value for money with probably the most hospitable staff I have ever experienced. Well positioned next to the metro and also shopping mall.


RRRRR
Michael Cartwright (Business), United Kingdom
27th September 2019

Best location
Best location and luxurious and spacious rooms. Connected to shopping mall, restaurants, cinema, kids play area and neighborhood shops. Excellent and friendly staff. Good connectivity with Dubai Metro


RRRRR
Kashif Ansari (Business), United States
26th September 2019

Nice as usual
Like this hotel so much. IMO best place to stay in Dubai. It's not a first stop for me at this hotel. Metro and shopping mall connected to the hotel, private parking, all to go places just in 20 minutes of ride...


RRRRR
Vladimir Tomskiy (Solo), Russia
24th September 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT