كابيتال سنتر أرجان من روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منAED206في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"excellent hotel"

I was a pleasure to stay in capital centre Arjaan by Rotana. the staff was very helpful and very professional. the rooms are very nice for the price i payed. I recommand it strongly for any one who seeks for quality and calm.

Reviewed by DayTrip a TripAdvisor traveler
Morocco 23rd April 2019
"Could not have picked better"

Brilliant place to stay. Suites are very roomy and comfortable. The staff are ap helpful and friendly and the lovely man who parked and collected our car every day was brilliant. The food in the restaurant was excellent and the room service for our daughter was spot on.

Reviewed by Lynneh a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd April 2019
"Excellent"

Wounded full facilities have experienced during my stay, prime location, friendly staff, particularly Katherine at front desk, she been very cooperative & friendly during my stay. Overall great experience.

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th April 2019
"Chillax"

Overall stay was amazing & very relaxing.Staff were very friendly & accommodating. Rooms are very clean and well ventilated. Location is very accessible. I enjoyed working out in the gym & swimming in the pool. I would highly recommend this place to my friends & relatives.

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th April 2019
"Could have been better"

Even better if the rooms are properly cleaned and dusted. The bathrooms are checked in case of anything nit working. Staff should be able to take action quickly and promptly. There was too much of dust and floors were not cleaned properly. I developed dust allergy after the stay

Reviewed by Inspire a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st April 2019
"Clean spacious and modern"

Lovely room with a spacious hall. The placement of the. Irrors created an open feeling causing one to feel that there was more space than there actually was. Clean bathrooms with decent space. The stove, fridge and washing machine added to the utility of the room.

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th March 2019
"A great biz hotel"

Stayed in the hotel for 26 days during the Special Olympics and services were absolutely great. Food selection and taste could be improved though... but again the services compensate well. Also would be great if there'll be an option for guests to do a pay per view for Champions League, Premiere League or tennis grand slams.

Reviewed by Tourist a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th March 2019
"Capital Centre Arjaan great hotel - excellent service"

We chose the Capital Centre Arjaan because it was right beside where the Special Olympics were being held and it had suites with kitchenettes. We upgrade to a 1 bedroom suite and got a premium room with corner windows that was lovely with lots of space including a separate dining room. My daughter has multiple food allergies (peanuts, sesame, soy, beans, kiwi) and we had breakfast at the hotel every day and sometimes lunch and dinner. The staff were excellent at checking on the ingredients for us and ensuring that the food was safe for her. They made special dishes for her and her own personal smoothies. the location was great for us, but may not be as convenient for others depending on what you are doing in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Srmzoom a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 25th March 2019
"Very good option for business hotel"

Simple but very good breakfast- everything you might need. Staff SUPER helpful in the restaurant. The hotel is nice and quiet for a big conference compared to the nearby ones. The bed is quite hard but very nice bathroom and overall room experience.

Reviewed by Inspire a TripAdvisor traveler 24th March 2019
"Really nice hotel"

Had one of the best rooms in any hotel I have stayed in. Large living room plus separate bedroom. Fantastic. Staff really professional and helpful. When I left my charger in the lobby area the staff found it and forwarded it to me through a work colleague. Nice sports bar in the hotel round the corner.

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler 20th March 2019
4.8

As long as we visit Abu Dhabi, we will stay at this hotel.
Good: Our house keeper, Angela, was simply delightful. She was so kind and courteous. I saw another manager, the short Sri Lankan lady, and she’s so kind as well.
Bad: Everything was nice.


Reginia United States Of America
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: I liked everything .the room was near and inviting. The staff was great. Thank you so much for the hospitality!!


Jennifer South Africa
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Not bad


Ahmed Mohsen
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
5

Superb


Hafeez Peeran
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: النظافة والديكورات الجميلة وسرعة الموظفين في اجراءات الدخول والخروج
Bad: لاشئ


Faisal United Arab Emirates
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

الغرف واسعه ..والإفطار متواضع
Good: مساحة الغرفه رائعه
Bad: لا يوجد بانيو وسعر الغرفه مرتفع مع الإفطار .. والإفطار متواضع ولا يوجد خيارات كثيرة فيه


ِahmed Oman
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great experience. Nice view


Rineesh BR
18th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Εξαιρετικό ξενοδοχείο. Πάρα πολύ καθαρό. Το πρωινό φανταστικό. Στην υποδοχή ιδιαίτερα φιλικοί και πολύ ευγενικοί, πρόθυμοι να εξυπηρετήσουν.


Anastasios Siomos
17th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: من الفنادق الفضلة


Yasmeen United Arab Emirates
16th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Really clean and modern finish. Great location and services


Traveler (Partner) Calgary, Ab
15th April 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Ok


asruff ali
15th April 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: everything except location
Bad: checking in took long surprisingly


Yomi Canada
14th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Everything was good


Ehsan United Arab Emirates
14th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع والسعر والضيافه كلها في حالة ممتازه وجيده جداا وقد استمتعت بالإقامة
Bad: لا شي كل شيء على مايرام


Sara United Arab Emirates
13th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Proche de l'aéroport et peu de monde
Bad: Un peu excentré des activités


Naima France
13th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

Could not have picked better.
Brilliant place to stay. Suites are very roomy and comfortable. The staff are ap helpful and friendly and the lovely man who parked and collected our car every day was brilliant. The food in the restaurant was excellent and the room service for our daughter was spot on.


RRRRR
Lynne Hudson (Family), United Kingdom
22nd April 2019

Hotel ist schön, nur hatten wir eigentlich das Hotel nebenan gebucht
Hatten eigentlich im pearl rotana gebucht, dass dann anscheinend überbucht war. Rezeption eher unfreundlich, vielleicht war ihnen unangenehm den Fehler zuzugeben. Dem gast das Gefühl zu geben er sein Schuld, war nicht schön... Hotel ist gut, zimmer sauber und schön. Frühstück hervorragend.


RRRRR
Florian Just (Solo), Germany
20th April 2019

الصراحة روتانا عندها عناية في اختيار كوادر جداً ممتازين
وخاصةً روتانا العين وروتانا كابيتل ارجان من الاخر والدليل اني كل سنة وانا اجدد العضوية لديهم لان العضوية في روتانا واضحة مش مثل بعض العضويات الاخره واذكر اني في كل مره ازور فيها روتانا احس في تغير في تعامل ودائماً بشكل افضل وشكرا. رضوان وزكريا


RRRRR
Khalid Al Amiri (Solo), United Arab Emirates
14th April 2019

Comfortable stay...
Nice and well furnished room with suffiecient cooking utensils My room was overlooking the Capital Gate building. Strategic location where bus stops and taxi very easily available. Friendly and helpful staffs.


RRRRR
Shamala Peramayah (Business), Malaysia
9th April 2019

فندق رائع
يعد هذا الفندق من الفنادق الرائعه التي تخدم منطقه المعارض بشكل عام وجدت الترحيب والبشاشه من الموظفين واخص بالشكر بنت سمراء لست متاكد من اسمها اعتقد كاثرين او كرستين تحاول تسعد النزيل وتلبي احتياجاته فلها وافر الشكر


RRRRR
Abdulrhman Alshehri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th April 2019

Nice play to stay
The rooms are really comfortable, plenty of space and well organized. it even has kitchen, washing machine and a relatively big fridge. the room cleaning is nice and the breakfast is awesome. LOOKING FORWARD TO VISIT IT AGAIN.


RRRRR
Juan Moreno (Business), Columbia
5th April 2019

Could have been better
Even better if the rooms are properly cleaned and dusted. The bathrooms are checked in case of anything nit working. Staff should be able to take action quickly and promptly. There was too much of dust and floors were not cleaned properly. I developed dust allergy after the stay


RRRRR
Fathima Abdulla (Family), United Arab Emirates
1st April 2019

أبوظبي
الخدمة ممتازة و الموظفين رائعون. أتمنى العودة مجددا الى هذا المكان الرائعز أشكر كل القائمين على هذه المنشأة المتميزة. الغرف مجهزة بما يلزم من أدوات و تجهيزات . نتمنى أن تستمر الخدمة بهذا المستوى الرفيع . الأسعار أيضا في المتناول لذلك نشكر الادارة على العمل و على الخدمة المتميزة


RRRRR
Ahmed Osman (Solo), Sudan
31st March 2019

Clean, spacious and modern
Lovely room with a spacious hall. The placement of the. Irrors created an open feeling causing one to feel that there was more space than there actually was. Clean bathrooms with decent space. The stove, fridge and washing machine added to the utility of the room.


RRRRR
Dale Crasto (Business), India
29th March 2019

متميزة
مقارنةبفنادق اخري ذات اربع نجوم فهو متميز ورائع ومناسب لسكن عائلةمتوسطهفي عدد أفرادها كذلك قريب من هدفي المطلوب وهو مراجعة العيادات الطبية امبريل وزايد العسكري وكذلك قريب من ارض المعارض حيث المناسبات المختلفة


RRRRR
Haseena Alhammadi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
27th March 2019

A great biz hotel
Stayed in the hotel for 26 days during the Special Olympics and services were absolutely great. Food selection and taste could be improved though... but again the services compensate well. Also would be great if there'll be an option for guests to do a pay per view for Champions League, Premiere League or tennis grand slams.


RRRRR
Benjamin Canamaso (Business), Philippines
26th March 2019

Capital Centre Arjaan great hotel - excellent service
We chose the Capital Centre Arjaan because it was right beside where the Special Olympics were being held and it had suites with kitchenettes. We upgrade to a 1 bedroom suite and got a premium room with corner windows that was lovely with lots of space including a separate dining room. My daughter has multiple food allergies (peanuts, sesame, soy, beans, kiwi) and we had breakfast at the hotel every day and sometimes lunch and dinner. The staff were excellent at checking on the ingredients for us and ensuring that the food was safe for her. They made special dishes for her and her own personal smoothies. the location was great for us, but may not be as convenient for others depending on what you are doing in Abu Dhabi.


RRRRR
Scott Mckenzie (Family), Canada
25th March 2019

Very good option for business hotel
Simple but very good breakfast- everything you might need. Staff SUPER helpful in the restaurant. The hotel is nice and quiet for a big conference compared to the nearby ones. The bed is quite hard but very nice bathroom and overall room experience.


RRRRR
Sara Boesen (Business), Denmark
24th March 2019

Really nice hotel
Had one of the best rooms in any hotel I have stayed in. Large living room plus separate bedroom. Fantastic. Staff really professional and helpful. When I left my charger in the lobby area the staff found it and forwarded it to me through a work colleague. Nice sports bar in the hotel round the corner.


RRRRR
James Parrack (Business), United Kingdom
20th March 2019

Convenience with Excellence!
I attended functions at ADNEC over ten days and found the hotel’s location perfect! The customer service provided and the excellent quality of the room and surroundings made my investment of time and money a superior value. I particularly enjoyed having access to the washer which also dried right in the room. Thank you also to Jamir who was an outstanding housekeeping attendant! I would highly recommend this hotel to others.


RRRRR
Antress Pretty (Solo), United States
19th March 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT