كابيتال سنتر أرجان من روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منAED188في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Overall Great Experience"

Liked the Ambience and room Service. Nice and clean Surrounding with multiple facilities. Courteous staff and quick check in -check out experience. Cons :- Breakfast is not complimentary, Smart option on television is disabled.

Reviewed by Cparanjpe a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd August 2019
"Excellent value for money"

This hotel is very well located for amenities in and around Abu Dhabi city. The staff are very eager to make your stay as pleasent as possible. The rooms are well equiped and the beds are very confortable. Highly recommend!!

Reviewed by Steve H a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 18th August 2019
"Feel Home and More"

always Capital center if my first choice , staff are very professional and kind , maintenance is very fast , facilities are wonderful Room and kitchen appliance are very good , bathrooms are very good

Reviewed by Haithamm a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th August 2019
"Michael Farag - room 2110"

Rotana nice hotel over all I love to back again because this hotel very nice location perfect and all staff friendly and supportive on all things and really need to help me and my family to have a nice stay .

Reviewed by Michael F a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 16th August 2019
"great long stay experience"

i spent 3 months and half in this hotel , great long stay opportunity , lovely stuff , the quality of food is not that high however its very convenient. its was really good experience as a long stay with my family

Reviewed by Rsaoud a TripAdvisor traveler 15th August 2019
"Perfect facilities for a business trip"

I love that the room had a kitchen and laundry. So much better than staying at a regular hotel. Good value for money, . The location is amazing, you can walk to the Exhibition Centre with a roof over your head most of the way. Very kind and respectful staff. Thank you!

Reviewed by Kms a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 2nd August 2019
"Excellent"

Hotel very good, reception Christine very good smile and professional and Catherine very nice happy and welcoming. Bell desk Domingo is fantastic And Lastly Jihad the big man my best friend. I will recommend and encourage all my friends to book for this hotel because services are good and the room very clean. Thanks to Mr. Hany for the super clean rooms.

Reviewed by RahedAlwadi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th July 2019
"Excellent stay"

I have enjoyed my stay, it was really very pleasant. The location of hotel is fantastic, can easily be moved around. All staffs are so cooperative and always helped. Other facilities like swimming pool and Gym are wounded full.

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 27th July 2019
"A great Hotel with best stuff"

As I mentioned before on Rotana website The hotel has a great person called Mr. Zakria, many thanks for him as he is keen to make you happy and encourage you to return to the hotel again Also Mr. Andro I would like to say thank for his cooperation and thanks for his best service he Qas very friendly

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler 26th July 2019
"Nice"

We book two studio apartments for three nights , during check in we were asked to upgrade to be together which we declined but we ended up getting up graded to the two bedroom apartment for free. The room was really nice . Other than trying to get us to upgrade (which was done professionally) every other thing was so lovely. The staff was nice and helpful, breakfast was nice. I would definitely recommend this place and go back myself.

Reviewed by RPZkayd a TripAdvisor traveler 26th July 2019
3.4

Amazing stayed nice lobby and pool was fantastic and clean
Amazing for staying on each aspect


Hussain (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
20th August 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Very good
Good: View from up
Bad: Nothing


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: سعر الغرفة ومساحة الشقة
Bad: توجد روائح بالحمام وذلك لعدم وجود منفذ للتهوئه من الافضل استخدام ملطف الجو للتغلب على الرائحة الكريهة. اتمنى من الفندق تركيب ملطف الجو وذلك لتفادي ازعاج النزلاء


Alameri03 United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: استقبال الموظفين والنظافه والهدرء


Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: النظافه واستقبال الموظفين وسعة الغرفه والسرير
Bad: تسمع اصوات الغرف الي جنبك


Ahmad Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The whole ambience
Bad: .......


Sabah United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Super lovely hotel and friendly
My staying was just amazing. I loved this Hotel. All things you need are there. Just wish if i can access the basement parking, but due to some considerations and mix parkings with others, i had to use the valet parking but no issues cause the service was fast.


Obadah (Family With Young Children) Jordan
17th August 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: All stuff available in the room that I stay in


Ahlam Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

هادي موقع ممتاز و راقي
Good: الهدوء و المكان و بعض الموظفين
Bad: الاستقبال غير متعاونين و محاوله أخذ باقي المبلغ يمنع أخذك السياره الى المواقف ( الامر الذي لا أتقبله ) استغلالي حاجتي في غرفه أخرى مجاوره بمبلغ عالي


Mahmood Egypt
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

اقامتي كانت جميله لي ولعائلاته لولا الملاحظات التي لم تعجبني
Good: بشاشة العاملين الهدوء توفير جميع الخدمات اللي تحتاجها كل عائله وهنا اخص بالذكر الأخ اندروا مصري الجنسيه اشكره حسن اخلاقه وتقديم اي خدمه بصدر رحب على توفير مااريد وبشكل سريع والله يكثر من امثاله
Bad: صوت الموسيقى ، أخذ سيارتي من قبل الموظف إلزامي حسب سياسة الفندق ويفتر ض تكون المساله اختياريه ، اللبس العاري للنساء الأجنبيات وهذا جعلنا لانستطيع السباحه لأولادنا الا قليل وأنا من الناس اللي ما احب أولادي يشوفون هذازالمنظر لانه يتعارض مع ديننا ومع عاداتنا ويفترض ان يكون فيه وقت محدد لهن فالسباحة عشان ترضون جميع الأطراف والمحافظة عليهم أيضا كعملاء


Ali Saudi Arabia
15th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: نظافة المكان والهدوء


Shaikha United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: the room is welcoming
Bad: the room has a lingering smell (probably from previous occupant who cooked) & the door bell was not working.


Kha United Arab Emirates
13th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good but needs improvement
Good: Staff were very helpful Supermarket was close from me, room was very quiet..
Bad: Humidity was high in the room, even the technician couldn't fix it Kitchen amenities were not fairly clean Bathroom floor was slippery even my wife slipped and injured her leg


Abdulaziz Kuwait
13th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great hotel
Good: I was surprised to see a kitchenette in the room. We were able to save on having to eat out. This was a major plus. Everything was very clean and the bed was comfortable. This was my first time at this property and I was very impressed. Oh and the washing machine was a plus as well.
Bad: The only thing that I didnt like was there was a smell in the room upon entering (2203). The AC was also not very cold at times but I know that can happen. Would also be nice to provide dishwashing liquid and a sponge.


Melanie United Arab Emirates
13th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

كانت إقامة جميلة وممتعة
Good: الغرفة جميلة جدا ومريحة
Bad: الكي في الخزان ليس جيد فقط


Jawaher United Arab Emirates
13th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

Overall Great Experience
Liked the Ambience and room Service. Nice and clean Surrounding with multiple facilities. Courteous staff and quick check in -check out experience. Cons :- Breakfast is not complimentary, Smart option on television is disabled.


RRRRR
Chinmay Paranjpe (Business), India
23rd August 2019

Nice hotel
It was a good stay! The food was excellent and the staff superb! There was a staff member who was particularly helpful, accommodating and shared his knowledge about Prague with us. Unfortunately I did not get his name but it appeared he assisted the front desk and also carried our luggage to our room.


RRRRR
Roukia Obsiyeh (Family), Djibouti
21st August 2019

الإقامة المميزة .
المكان مريح والغرف واسعة ونظيفة ورحبه . الاستقبال والمغادرة كانت بغاية السهولة والمتعة. المرافق العامة نظيفة وهادئة و جميلة . المناظر المجاورة هادئة وخلابه . بوجه عام المكان يستحق التجربة و يستحق التقدير.


RRRRR
Mohamed Al Mansoori (Solo), United Arab Emirates
20th August 2019

Excellent value for money!!
This hotel is very well located for amenities in and around Abu Dhabi city. The staff are very eager to make your stay as pleasent as possible. The rooms are well equiped and the beds are very confortable. Highly recommend!!


RRRRR
Steve Hutton (Solo), United Kingdom
18th August 2019

Feel Home and More
always Capital center if my first choice , staff are very professional and kind , maintenance is very fast , facilities are wonderful Room and kitchen appliance are very good , bathrooms are very good


RRRRR
Haitham Mousa (Solo), Egypt
16th August 2019

Michael Farag - room 2110
Rotana nice hotel over all I love to back again because this hotel very nice location perfect and all staff friendly and supportive on all things and really need to help me and my family to have a nice stay .


RRRRR
Michael Farag (Solo), Egypt
16th August 2019

great long stay experience
i spent 3 months and half in this hotel , great long stay opportunity , lovely stuff , the quality of food is not that high however its very convenient. its was really good experience as a long stay with my family


RRRRR
Rania Saoud (Family), Egypt
15th August 2019

Second home
I need to appreciate the efforts of andrew m. Rawan and jevi.. thanks alot for every thing. I feel that i leave in the second home not hotel . I need to appreciate the efforts of andrew m. Rawan and jevi.. thanks alot for every thing. I feel that i leave in the second home not hotel .


RRRRR
Ahmed Mohamed (Family), Egypt
12th August 2019

فندق ومعاملة رائعة
فندق ومعاملة رائعة.. كان الطاقم على قدر عالي من المسؤولية والأناقة.. انصح بالاقامة بالمكان وذلك لمكانه الاستراتيجي.. توفر أماكن لاصطفاف السياره بالاضافه لخدمة اصطفاف السيارات.. والهدوء الذي يتمتع فيه المكان.. بالاضافه إلى المرافق الرياضيه الرائعة.


RRRRR
Abdelmalik Abu-Samra (Solo), Jordan
11th August 2019

الاقامه مريحه جدا
جمييييل جدا وأنصح فيه وخاصه مع الموظفه جيفي رحبه جدا وخدومه جدا جدا ... .... ... . ... ... ....... ... .. .... ....... ... ..... . .. ... .. ... .... .... .. . .. ... ..... .. ... . ..... .. .... . ..


RRRRR
Saif Almazrouei (Solo), United Arab Emirates
3rd August 2019

Perfect facilities for a business trip.
I love that the room had a kitchen and laundry. So much better than staying at a regular hotel. Good value for money,. The location is amazing, you can walk to the Exhibition Centre with a roof over your head most of the way. Very kind and respectful staff. Thank you!


RRRRR
Kathryn Semcow (Business), Canada
2nd August 2019

Excellent stay
I have enjoyed my stay, it was really very pleasant. The location of hotel is fantastic, can easily be moved around. All staffs are so cooperative and always helped. Other facilities like swimming pool and Gym are wounded full.


RRRRR
Muhammad Zaryani (Business), Pakistan
27th July 2019

A great Hotel with best stuff
As I mentioned before on Rotana website The hotel has a great person called Mr. Zakria, many thanks for him as he is keen to make you happy and encourage you to return to the hotel again Also Mr. Andro I would like to say thank for his cooperation and thanks for his best service he Qas very friendly


RRRRR
Musab Qasem (Business), Jordan
26th July 2019

Nice
We book two studio apartments for three nights , during check in we were asked to upgrade to be together which we declined but we ended up getting up graded to the two bedroom apartment for free. The room was really nice . Other than trying to get us to upgrade (which was done professionally) every other thing was so lovely. The staff was nice and helpful, breakfast was nice. I would definitely recommend this place and go back myself.


RRRRR
Khadijah Abubakar (Family), Ghana
26th July 2019

التميز بالعمل
مع الشكر و التحية لفندق نظيف و خدمات مميزة و مهنية للموظفين و كادر يستحق الثناء كل يوم وكل زيارة في قلب العاصمة ابوظبي افضل الإقامة بسلسلة فنادق روتانا لما تتمتع به من مهنية بالعمل. اشكر لكم كل جهودكم


RRRRR
Ahmad Alomari (Solo), Jordan
5th July 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT