ويست سايد أرجان من روتانا
تبدأ منEUR108في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
""

فندق جميل لاكن الموقع والنظافه والخدمات بشكل عام متوسطه وتحتاج التطوير والاهتمام بالنظافه والنزلاء وتوفير الراحه والمواصلات من والي المطار والمواقف غير متوفره للنزلاء فقط عن طريق الاستقبال ولاتكون متوفره

Reviewed by Meshariiiq a TripAdvisor traveler 7th August 2019
"Location and well maintained"

Very nice place, clean and friendly staff. Location cross the street from Mall of Istanbul and 30 minutes to new airport. We had one bedroom apartment it was good size with good facilities. Nice facility for family.

Reviewed by Mashhour a TripAdvisor traveler 6th August 2019
"Good room bad food"

I've booked the best room available but sad that they couldn't even arrange a birthday cake for my wife.Furthermore the food offered at the property is absolutely bring shame to their beautiful hotel.

Reviewed by Miagulahmadfarhanb a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 5th July 2019
" "

مكان الاقامه نظيف و راقي التكيف جيد السرعه في تنفيذ الاحتياجات بعيد الى الاماكن السياحيه لا توجد ادوات المطبخ في الشقة تنقصه بعض الاغراض في الحمام الشاور بوكس غير جيد الممرات بين الغرف حاره لا يوجد تكييف في الممرات

Reviewed by Relax a TripAdvisor traveler 29th June 2019
"Exceeded my expectations"

Stayed at two bedrooms for 3 nights. Friendly and attentive staff and check-in counter. Excellent housekeeping and technician with fast response to assist to make me familiar with the fridge, washing machine and oven (instruction in turkish language). Location is quite close to Mall of Istanbul and 212 Mall (locals like to shop here and there are a lots of restaurants) One issue was with taxi driver (tourist need to be aware!!!). The taxi fare for trip back to hotel from Thaksim square was 3x than the taxi fare from hotel to Thaksim square. Apparently the taxi driver took a very long route to hotel. Of course he made more money doing that. My advice is to buy sim card so that you can use google map to find the optimum route to travel around istanbul with taxi. Overall, my family was happy and we are coming back to Istanbul and plan to stay at Westside Arjaan again.

Reviewed by Relax a TripAdvisor traveler 26th June 2019
"Poor Customer service and Rest are OK"

Customer service in the Hotel is poor and rest i would say OK but not much value for the money . Double rooms are good. Though it is near to a mall and you can see on the road , but finding the hotel location could be a tricky as we need to take so many circles to go to the hotel

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 26th June 2019
" "

فندق جميل وهادئ ومريح يتميز بموقعه بالقرب من مول اوف اسطنبول وفيه ميزة التوصيل من الفندق للمول عن طريق باص الفندق لكن يعبهم عدم إرجاع النزيل من الفندق أيضا فيه عيب آخر أتوقع انه موجود بأغلب فنادق اسطنبول وهو عدم تشغيل التكييف داخل المصاعد والممرات بين الغرف

Reviewed by Mousa A a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd June 2019
"Rezidans gibi"

Oda servisi kötü, odada kahve makinası yok , lobbyde büfe var çay kahve ordan kendin aylıyorsun . Bence daha çok uzun sure konaklanan bir hotel ! Arab müşterisi çoğunlukta olan bir otel galiba. Odalar güzel modern. Bardaklar çok temiz değildi. Hotel havası yok benim tarzim değil!

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler 21st May 2019
"Otel guzel ama bulundugu yer maalesef guzel degil"

Otel icin diyecek bir sozum yok, gercekten guzel ve konforlu bir otel fakat bulundugu yer hic guzel bir yer degil, ulasim zor, bir daha tercih edecegimi dusunmuyorum. Otel disinda gezmek istesen mutlaka taksi yada toplu ulasim araciyla yapmak zorunda kaliyorsun.

Reviewed by Mediha T a TripAdvisor traveler 9th May 2019
"feel like home"

this is the second time i stayed in westarjan Rotana , there is good improvement from the first time i stayed in , i i will recomend this property to my friends you feel like home especially if you want to stay for more than 2 weeks.

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler 14th April 2019
5

Güzel


rüştü koçak
17th August 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: Nice room, comfortable bed
Bad: Poor check-in service


Paul United Kingdom
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Çok kaliteli bir otel


Tuncay COŞKUN
16th August 2019. Source: Google
4.6

رائع للعوائل
Good: رائع الطاقم كله خصوصا المدير
Bad: مريح بكل المقاييس


Ahmed Kuwait
13th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Good breakfast, friendly staff, nice rooms
Bad: A bit difficult to find location, inconsistent timing for the mall shuttle


Wafaa United States Of America
13th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

فندق جديد ونظيف ومافيه خمور ونظام غرفة وصالة ومطبخ


Salem Alajmi
11th August 2019. Source: Google
3

3 yıldız vermemin sebebi tamamen otelin girişini kimsenin bulamayacağı şekilde saklamış olmaları. Araba ile yarım saat otel girişi aradık


emre kara
10th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: It is an excellent hotel for who like to stay close to the airport and city at the same time. I like to thank reciption staff for their warm welcome. Thank you for the upgrade.
Bad: Nothing


Esam Saudi Arabia
9th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Not bad but it is far from everything


Abdulaziz Alalloush
9th August 2019. Source: Google
4

Great


abodi wahab
8th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Alkol olmayışı haricinde çok güzel


Serkan Aday
8th August 2019. Source: Google
4

الخدمة والاجواء ممتازة ولكن بعيد عن شارع رئيسي المركز والاسواق وتحتاح يوميا الى تاكسي


Smier Ibrahim
8th August 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Excellent Service & Team members
Great Value for Money. I was delighted by the Hospitality I received. The duty Manager Ozgun and his team showed customer comes first approach in every interaction. The rest of the team was a reflection of the leader. I had booked 5 rooms and had trouble getting everyone on the same floor Ozgun and Team solved it even though they were very busy. I am definitely coming back to Arjaan Rotana and try their other properties. Faisal


Faisal (Family With Young Children) Saudi Arabia
8th August 2019. Source: Agoda
3.95

Good
Good: الموقع جيد والسعر جيد وواسعه للعوائل
Bad: النظافه كانت سيئه


Ali Saudi Arabia
6th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: نظيف المكان والافطار متنوع


Rshood Saudi Arabia
5th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

the Hotel is good inside, but bad hotel management.
Hotel Management not trusted ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


RRRRR
Faiz Babgi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th August 2019

متوسط
فندق جميل لاكن الموقع والنظافه والخدمات بشكل عام متوسطه وتحتاج التطوير والاهتمام بالنظافه والنزلاء وتوفير الراحه والمواصلات من والي المطار والمواقف غير متوفره للنزلاء فقط عن طريق الاستقبال ولاتكون متوفره


RRRRR
Meshari Alkhaldi (Solo), Kuwait
7th August 2019

Location and well maintained
Very nice place, clean and friendly staff. Location cross the street from Mall of Istanbul and 30 minutes to new airport. We had one bedroom apartment it was good size with good facilities. Nice facility for family.


RRRRR
Mashhour Basurrah (Family), Saudi Arabia
7th August 2019

Good room bad food
I've booked the best room available but sad that they couldn't even arrange a birthday cake for my wife.Furthermore the food offered at the property is absolutely bring shame to their beautiful hotel.


RRRRR
MIAGUL AHMAD FARHAN BIN ABDUL ADZIZ (Couple), Malaysia
5th July 2019

جيد جدا
مكان الاقامه نظيف و راقي التكيف جيد السرعه في تنفيذ الاحتياجات بعيد الى الاماكن السياحيه لا توجد ادوات المطبخ في الشقة تنقصه بعض الاغراض في الحمام الشاور بوكس غير جيد الممرات بين الغرف حاره لا يوجد تكييف في الممرات


RRRRR
abdullah alostad (Solo), Kuwait
29th June 2019

Exceeded my expectations
Stayed at two bedrooms for 3 nights. Friendly and attentive staff and check-in counter. Excellent housekeeping and technician with fast response to assist to make me familiar with the fridge, washing machine and oven (instruction in turkish language). Location is quite close to Mall of Istanbul and 212 Mall (locals like to shop here and there are a lots of restaurants) One issue was with taxi driver (tourist need to be aware!!!). The taxi fare for trip back to hotel from Thaksim square was 3x than the taxi fare from hotel to Thaksim square. Apparently the taxi driver took a very long route to hotel. Of course he made more money doing that. My advice is to buy sim card so that you can use google map to find the optimum route to travel around istanbul with taxi. Overall, my family was happy and we are coming back to Istanbul and plan to stay at Westside Arjaan again.


RRRRR
Mohd Azlan Tumiran (Family), In House Guest
26th June 2019

Poor Customer service and Rest are OK
Customer service in the Hotel is poor and rest i would say OK but not much value for the money . Double rooms are good. Though it is near to a mall and you can see on the road , but finding the hotel location could be a tricky as we need to take so many circles to go to the hotel


RRRRR
Sreenath Perugu (Family), United Kingdom
26th June 2019

فندق جميل وهادئ ومريح يتميز بموقعه بالقرب من مول اوف اسطنبول
فندق جميل وهادئ ومريح يتميز بموقعه بالقرب من مول اوف اسطنبول وفيه ميزة التوصيل من الفندق للمول عن طريق باص الفندق لكن يعبهم عدم إرجاع النزيل من الفندق أيضا فيه عيب آخر أتوقع انه موجود بأغلب فنادق اسطنبول وهو عدم تشغيل التكييف داخل المصاعد والممرات بين الغرف


RRRRR
Mousa Alrabiah (Solo), Saudi Arabia
23rd June 2019

Rezidans gibi
Oda servisi kötü, odada kahve makinası yok , lobbyde büfe var çay kahve ordan kendin aylıyorsun . Bence daha çok uzun sure konaklanan bir hotel ! Arab müşterisi çoğunlukta olan bir otel galiba. Odalar güzel modern. Bardaklar çok temiz değildi. Hotel havası yok benim tarzim değil!


RRRRR
Ahmet Yildirim (Business), Turkey
21st May 2019

Excellent
Very nice stay and helpful staff Good quality equipment Out let mol nearly 15 m walk But if there’s shuttle bus for a new airport its good I will comeback again Thanks for allllllllllllllllllllllllllll


RRRRR
Ahmed Abdulraheem Saeed Ba Zuhair (Family), Dominica
11th May 2019

Otel guzel ama bulundugu yer maalesef guzel degil
Otel icin diyecek bir sozum yok, gercekten guzel ve konforlu bir otel fakat bulundugu yer hic guzel bir yer degil, ulasim zor, bir daha tercih edecegimi dusunmuyorum. Otel disinda gezmek istesen mutlaka taksi yada toplu ulasim araciyla yapmak zorunda kaliyorsun.


RRRRR
MUSTAFA MEFTUN TEKIN (Family), Turkey
9th May 2019

feel like home
this is the second time i stayed in westarjan Rotana , there is good improvement from the first time i stayed in , i i will recomend this property to my friends you feel like home especially if you want to stay for more than 2 weeks.


RRRRR
Mira obeid (Solo), Syria
14th April 2019

Ein super Aufenthalt
Mit allem bin sehr zufrieden gewesen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, Hilfsbereit und fürsorglich. Das wichtigste ist die Vertraulichkeit...super Team. Ein besonderer dank geht an, die Rezeption Hamdullah, Emre, Merve, Sadri, Burak. Des weiteren an das Service Ömer, Sinan, Rasit, Kübra und an die Reinigungskraft Nurcan.


RRRRR
Dilek Can (Business), Germany
5th March 2019

Hey,
My stay was amazing, excellent hotel services with highly professional staff. Nice hotel ambiance, Great location with a great view, very clean also will highly recommend. Staff were friendly/helpful.


RRRRR
Hafsat Umar Gimba (Business), Nigeria
25th February 2019

اجمل وافخم فندق زرته ف تركيا
للامانه الفندق فخم وراقي وفي منطقه راقيه جدا وموقعه ف القسم الاروبي امام موال او اسطنبول بالظبط ويستاهل الخمس نجوم للعوائل والافراد والسياح دون تررد انصح به لقربه من مول او اسطنبول ومول 212 المخفض للتسوق والمطاعم والاسواق والالعاب للاطفال وسوبر ماركت كارفور ف نفس المول ب 20 دقيقه مشيا ع الاقدام او 5 دقائق بالباص المجاني المتوفر من الفندقوللامانه جميع الطاقم تعاملهم ممتاز ووددين جدا ف كل شي واخص بالذكر مدير عام الفندق السيد/ امير مصطفي الذي بتواضعه يتقبل مقابله النزيل والاستماع ل اراءهم كم يلاحظ جدا مدي جهده ف الارتقاء بالخدمات للافضل عن اخر مره نزلت فيه ف اواخر نوفمبر 2018 كم بالاضافه للخدمات النقل المجانيه المتوفره بالباص للنقل من والي المطار وموال اوف اسطنبول ومول Outlet212 اتنمني اضافه خدمه النقل المجاني كذلك بالباص لكن بالحجز المسبق عند الاستقبال للمناطق التاريخيه مثل السلطان احمد ومنطقه تقسيم لاهميه هذه المنطقتين عند النزيل والسياح مما سيجعل الفندق ذو سبع نجوم وذو طلب مرتفع عند جميع النزلاء بالطبع سيكون فندقي المفضل لجميع زياراتي لمدينه اسطنبول الرائعه


RRRRR
Ahmed Abdulraheem Saeed Ba Zuhair (Solo), Dominica
2nd February 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT