تانجو أرجان من روتانا
تبدأ منEUR49في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقات
"very nice Hotel"

very nice hotel, I would suggest to open the gym at 6am so that people can workout before heading to work. I also noticed that when calling the reception and requesting something, the request execution is very slow and frustrating specially when something is needed urgently!

Reviewed by Sandra_Star a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 21st February 2020
"Comfortable stay"

It was nice to stay there. I felt so comfortable during my stay. The room was really gorgeous. And all of the stuffs at the hotel could speak English fluently so I did not have any troubles for communication.

Reviewed by Okamurakeijiro a TripAdvisor traveler 19th January 2020
"Good Hotel in Istanbul"

Hotel was good. Really good value for money. Atmosphere is calm and relaxing. Hotel amenities were good. Breakfast - very good. The area is very industrial and not too exciting, however the Subway is very close and it was easy to travel. Overall, the Hotel is very good!

Reviewed by Levange a TripAdvisor traveler
Georgia 17th January 2020
"Good location by Metro and sy access from S Gocken airport Nice facilities in hotel"

Well located hotel next to metro station for access to centre. Easy transfer from S Gocken airport. Lots of facilities inside hotel. Staff very helpful, friendly and professional. Bedrooms have small kitchen area.

Reviewed by Kempatwork a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 11th January 2020
"Overall very good"

Shower in my room (328) retain water on floor after showering Overall this hotel is very good Nice location Friendly staff and security Had a big bill for a phone call that I made from the room to update my flight details.

Reviewed by Husamabud a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 25th December 2019
"A fulfilling stay at Burgu Arjaan"

Extremely pleasent stay with lots of inside memories be it at gym or restaurent or even at lounge area. Strongly recommend to people looking for a serene & scenic place to stay for business or vacation.

Reviewed by Pras a TripAdvisor traveler 6th December 2019
"Clean and comfortable"

Located in the center of the city. Near to the seaside also to the shopping malls. Hotel is clean, service is good. Washing machine is very useful. Gym is nice. This is the best hotel at this side of the city.

Reviewed by Alper C a TripAdvisor traveler 1st December 2019
"Business Trip Istanbul"

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The on-site restaurant facility provided a good choice of either a-la carte or buffet menus. The in-room facilities (microwave oven, fridge and washing machine) coupled with the clean modern decor provided meant a very pleasant stay. The on-site fitness / massage facility was great for de-stressing after a long day in the office. Overall the stay was amazing value for money compared to the high standard and facilities.

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 25th October 2019
"Good hotel friendly atmosphere and kindly staff"

Everything was good, as I expected. It was the fifth stay on this hotel this year due to business trips. The only negative was that at breakfast you can't find the waitress for ask them coffee or tea.

Reviewed by Tsertinio a TripAdvisor traveler 27th September 2019
"Hair transplant visit"

Fantastic hotel and staff very friendly throughout our stay. Well done to all and look forward to using the rotana group of hotels again. Clean tidy and spacious excellent features throughout. Glad we stayed.

Reviewed by Dipz a TripAdvisor traveler 27th August 2019
4.2

85
900


Nasir (Couple) Saudi Arabia
27th February 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Maltepe metro durağına 50 mt.


erdem keklik
26th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Everything was good in this hotel. The apartments there are well serviced, and good furniture. The restaurants are good as well. Just don't expect it to be near the landmarks


Mohamad Hamza
26th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Temiz


MAHMUT TANRIVERMİŞ
26th February 2020. Source: Google
5

نظيف مرتب اطلاله رائعه


Raed Edres
24th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Herşeyi ile mükemmel.


ahmet yesil
19th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Ottimo hotel nella parte asiatica di Istanbul quartiere Maltepe


r c
14th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Excellent room service excellent food taste excellent enviroment ecellent guest service and recption. Easly excellent everything. Hehe


حالات وتس-whatsapp stories
14th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice


obada oyoon
14th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Хорошие апартаменты в азиатской части Стамбула. Есть своя кухня, стиральная машина. Приятный обед. Из недостатков: разводы на диване, отсутствие зубной щетки и пасты. Это конечно твердая четверка.... не 5 звезд. Количество полотенец также не соответствует 5 звездам. В гостице есть корпусы с обычными номерами, а не с апартаментами.


Irina Karginova
9th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Un bellissimo hotel. Le stanze sono grande, letti comodi buffe ricco di cibo buonissimo. Si può godere anche di una Spa bagno turco, sauna, piscina e palestra.


Edyta Skubisz
9th February 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: All is well
Bad: I like the hotel, and my time there, unfortunately, I am writing emails since a while, I wrote 5 emails, it's about releasing the deposit that you booked from my partner Iriena Dyrkova, I am asking you to release it as soon as possible.


Monaf United Kingdom
7th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Yemekli egitim icin gittik. Yemekler çok güzel, tatlılar efsaneydi.


ali mesut özeke
6th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Bello


Francesca Citry
5th February 2020. Source: Google
4

不含早餐,整體居住舒適。可做飯,提供鍋具。有洗衣機 微波爐等。洗漱間很寬敞,還有化妝鏡。有個細節好評是在馬桶位置有呼叫電話。


Guest User (Business Travelers) China
4th February 2020. Source: Ctrip
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق