بورجو أرجان من روتانا
تبدأ منEUR81في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"My experience with Burgu Arjaan by Rotana"

Clean rooms, very small showers, average breakfast, very nice in room service and food, location is great, the indoor pool is very clean and towels are available for your convenience, staff free and speak English very well, they were very nice they allowed us to leave our luggage till later when we went to the airport

Reviewed by Serwa a TripAdvisor traveler 26th July 2019
"Excellent Hotel-Perfect location"

Tango and Burgu Rotana are located just adjacent. Both have one reception.Indoor pool was temperature control. Maltepe underground metro was just 5 steps from the hotel, which was very convenient. The area itself is in a nice neighborhood. Safe. Nice cafes and couple of markets around. Staff were very helpful.

Reviewed by Amir I a TripAdvisor traveler 26th July 2019
"Excellent"

The overall treatment from the time I checked in till the time i checked out was fantastic. Very helpful, warm and welcoming in restaurant. Rooms were very clean and tidy with real value for money and time spent.

Reviewed by Valavan a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 20th July 2019
"Great comfortable place with friendly and professional stafff"

Comfortable stay in the central of Istanbul. Staff very prompt and professional. The room have a kitchenette so that can be useful if you are staying for long. My room was not very large but I felt comfortable overall.

Reviewed by Naveen K a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd July 2019
"Great hotel and service"

The hotel was superb, room, pool, staff were great. We didn't have any problems. Only we didn't like dirty windows they pretty much destroyed the view, and majority of staff couldn't speak English, however we managed to communicate with the help of their upper management and everything was smooth. I recommend it, the location is awesome as it is not in the busy European part, it is more in the luxury Asian part, so who loves it, should go to this hotel. I loved the food, very fast service and great quality of the food. Pool was clean and beautiful.

Reviewed by Wanderer a TripAdvisor traveler 30th June 2019
"Good four star hotel"

I would say that your hotel needs a lot of improvement before it can be rated five star. You can start by training your staff to be professional and learning the English language. Breakfast was a dismal affair, with chipped dishes and leftover desserts being served over again the next day. No hotel transfer to the airport in big black taxi service is a joke! How do you expect big families to travel? This is a service that even three star hotels provide. The toilet was going constantly , one of the ACs wasn’t cooling properly , and housekeeping was a disaster. Please get your act together Burgu Argaan.

Reviewed by Meryemakyurt a TripAdvisor traveler 29th June 2019
"Best Value of money"

I like this hotel, location is very good, staff are very professional they really respect guests. Breakfast was good but there a lack of staff inside the restaurant and the juice valve was not working for two days

Reviewed by Expedition a TripAdvisor traveler 9th June 2019
"Excellent"

The hotel was amazing. The rooms were amazing. The stuff were very kind and friendly. The breakfast was very very good. I have a dissapointment when I ate at the restaurant on the first night but maybe it was a coincidence. Everything was incredible. But it was far away from Istanbul. Almost an hour if there was traffic.!

Reviewed by Sherpa a TripAdvisor traveler
Greece 21st May 2019
"good"

Good location.not all the stuff talk English .the rooms are nicely decorated .we have 2 problems , first a young boy from the stuff let us to eat in the restaraunt because the time was 22.15 and they closed in 23.00 but we complained about this in reception and the second is that we found dirty shampoo from another client in the bathroom . The massage was very cool and cheap .try it

Reviewed by MikedCXN a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 2nd May 2019
"Highly commended"

It was our second time staying in the place. We stayed in Tango last year and Burgu this time. We chose the place since it is near the metro Maltepe station which is very handy. The rooms are spacious and have all the equipment for personal needs. The housekeeping team does an excellent job in keeping the rooms clean even if we don’t request for it. Overall experience was nice and i must say it’s a good value for the money

Reviewed by Wanderer a TripAdvisor traveler 25th April 2019
5

Très bon hôtel,de qualité(service,propreté) Station de métro Maltepe sortie 5 devant l’hotel,pas loin de l aéroport Sabiha et à deux arret de métro d’un très gros centre commercial.


Chakib (Leisure_romantic_getaway)
22nd August 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Excellent trip amazing hotel. Coming back same place next year
Good: Hotel was beautiful. Staff extremely helpful. Breakfast was delicious. Hotel restaurant excellent. Metro right next to hotel. Loved every bit of stay. Coming back next year. Special thanks to reception staff Yusuf who was always helpful and gave 100%
Bad: Nothing


Nauman United Kingdom
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: كل شيء اعجبني بالفندق


Marwan Kuwait
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

V.good


Haseeb Asad
21st August 2019. Source: Google
3.1

Pleasant
Good: نظافته
Bad: صغر الاجنحه لم تكن نفس الحجم المتوقع والظاهر بالصور الفطور ليس بالمستوى


Maryam Belgium
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Perfect hotel and thanks for surprise for my birthday daughter


k-t t-a
20th August 2019. Source: Google
3.55

They charged to my credit card 200 TL extra , I wait for refund ASAP.
Good: Room and staff was great
Bad: Furniture and cleaning


Jawad Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Séjour agréable et reposant en famille, surtout n'hésitez pas de faire un massage chez lily
Good: Le petit déjeuner était bon,y'avais beaucoup de choix, et concernant l'emplacement y'a rien à faire à côté sauf prendre le métro qui est à 2mn de l'hôtel ou un taxi pour aller à kadikoy ou avenue baghedad
Bad: Le personnels de l'accueil qui ne sont pas du tt souriant, zéro sens de contacte avec la clientèles


Délices France
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Not bad but the hotel administration shall fix the above mentioned problem and to focus on details
Good: Clean, comfort
Bad: The number of staff did not meet the works needed from them : example I asked reception to send some body to help in drop off bags in the car when leaving no one come because all staff busy since the number of staff are too less The same during breakfast when you ask for coffee you have to repeat the request many time since only one person for fifteen table for serving


Ayman Palestinian Territory
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.8

good
فندق نظيف وفي مكان هادئ واكل متنوع والطاقم ودود ومتعاون ويوجد من يتحدث العربيه بالذات داريا لها ولكل الطاقم جزيل الشكرولكن لماذا اخذ قيمة ليلة تأمين تسترد بعد خروجك بعد 15 يوم ؟ لقد خرجت منذ 11 يوم ولم استرد قيمة التأمين الى الآن ويحتاج الى تجديد بعض الاثاث


ahmed (Family With Young Children) Kuwait
19th August 2019. Source: Agoda
4

Clean helpful


DavidakRuiz
19th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي رائع قربه من المواصلات العامة النظافة الخدمات الموظفون
Bad: لاشي


Sawsan United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Alles was super! Schoon mooi hotel! Metro is om de hoek en alles is er te doen


Traveler (Families)
18th August 2019. Source: Expedia
5

süper. Standardi yüksek ve çok temiz. very clean. world standard high level.


Lütfiye Lotte
18th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Staff very helpful and friendly.. location is to Maltepe cast it is amazing park
Good: All


Al-hussein Iraq
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

SUPER
Je ne suis resté qu'une seule nuit et c'est d'ailleurs mon plus grand regret car je n'ai pas pu profiter de la belle piscine et du restaurant. Chambre magnifique avec beaucoup de services. Je reviendrais.


RRRRR
Ysalis Osmont (Solo), France
22nd August 2019

مكان اقامة اكثر من رائع مقابل القيمة
مكان اقامة اكثر من رائع مقابل القيمة ولم تواجهني اي مشكله سوى تاخر تنظيف الغرفه في احد الايام حيث طلبتهم اربع مرات ولغايه الساعه الرابعه مساءا حتى تم تنظيف الجناح. انصح اي شخص يحب الاقامه بالشق الاسيوي


RRRRR
Odae Alaboud (Solo), Syria
12th August 2019

bon emplacement
bon rapport qualité/prix, et bon emplacement à coté de métro, la piscine est grande mais difficile de nager car beaucoup de groupes de jeunes qui font des jeux et qui empêchent les autres de profiter tranquillement de la piscine.


RRRRR
Aissa Aziza (Solo), France
10th August 2019

Super tolles Hotel
Guten Tag ich hatte einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt und würde immer wieder zurück zu diesem Hotel kommen der Service die Zimmern sind wunderschön ich würde das Hotel immer weiterempfehlen mit freundlichem Gruß


RRRRR
Nariman Von Stoch (Solo), Germany
5th August 2019

Rotana
Teşekkürler. Bir önceki sayfada belirttiğim yorumlarımın göz önüne alınmasını rica ediyorum. İnsanlar durup duruken mağdur olmasınlar. ...........::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::/:::::::::::::::::::


RRRRR
Serhat Kavun (Solo), Turkey
2nd August 2019

bon rapport qualité prix
accueil peu chaleureux mais hotel propre et de bonne qualité. peut être excentré pour certains mais donc très pratique pour d'autres, notamment si on atterri à l'aéroport Sabiha (environ 40 minutes en voiture)


RRRRR
Xavier Beck (Solo), France
29th July 2019

My experience with Burgu Arjaan by Rotana
Clean rooms, very small showers, average breakfast, very nice in room service and food, location is great, the indoor pool is very clean and towels are available for your convenience, staff free and speak English very well, they were very nice they allowed us to leave our luggage till later when we went to the airport


RRRRR
Serwa Khlel (Family), Canada
26th July 2019

Excellent Hotel-Perfect location
Tango and Burgu Rotana are located just adjacent. Both have one reception.Indoor pool was temperature control. Maltepe underground metro was just 5 steps from the hotel, which was very convenient. The area itself is in a nice neighborhood. Safe. Nice cafes and couple of markets around. Staff were very helpful.


RRRRR
Amir Iqbal (Family), Bahrain
26th July 2019

Great comfortable place with friendly and professional stafff
Comfortable stay in the central of Istanbul. Staff very prompt and professional. The room have a kitchenette so that can be useful if you are staying for long. My room was not very large but I felt comfortable overall.


RRRRR
Naveen Kaushik (Solo), United Kingdom
2nd July 2019

Super
Sehr gute Hotel,sieht natürlich sehr schön, in sehr gute Lage . Hat sehr gute Restaurant Sie können alles was Ihnen gewünscht es bestellen und in Ruhe speisen. Nicht vergessen Sie können jederzeit schwimmen und viele andere Sachen ausprobieren


RRRRR
Assadulla Nuri (Solo), Germany
1st July 2019

Great hotel and service
The hotel was superb, room, pool, staff were great. We didn't have any problems. Only we didn't like dirty windows they pretty much destroyed the view, and majority of staff couldn't speak English, however we managed to communicate with the help of their upper management and everything was smooth. I recommend it, the location is awesome as it is not in the busy European part, it is more in the luxury Asian part, so who loves it, should go to this hotel. I loved the food, very fast service and great quality of the food. Pool was clean and beautiful.


RRRRR
Aldijana Huremagic (Couple), Bosnia and Herzegovina
30th June 2019

Good four star hotel
I would say that your hotel needs a lot of improvement before it can be rated five star. You can start by training your staff to be professional and learning the English language. Breakfast was a dismal affair, with chipped dishes and leftover desserts being served over again the next day. No hotel transfer to the airport in big black taxi service is a joke! How do you expect big families to travel? This is a service that even three star hotels provide. The toilet was going constantly , one of the ACs wasn’t cooling properly , and housekeeping was a disaster. Please get your act together Burgu Argaan.


RRRRR
Mariam Akyurt (Family), United States
29th June 2019

Best Value of money
I like this hotel, location is very good, staff are very professional they really respect guests. Breakfast was good but there a lack of staff inside the restaurant and the juice valve was not working for two days


RRRRR
Ala Assfour (Friends), Jordan
9th June 2019

Sehr Gut
Empfehlenswert, direkt neben Metro und Super Lage Kadiköy .Nähe zu Flughafen SAW .... mit schwimmpool und sehr wichtig Preiswert. Tekrar kalinacak bir otel, heryere gidebilmek icin Maltepe Metro istasyonun direkt yaninda olmasi süper bir olay


RRRRR
Abdulhamit Suzen (Solo), Germany
1st June 2019

BURGU
İstanbul'a her gittiğimde özellikle tercih ettiğim bir otel. Çalışanları gayet nazikler , odaların temizliği ve konforu beklentilerimi karşılıyor. Umarım aynı kaliteyi sürdürme konusunda başarılı olurlar.


RRRRR
Cuneyt Deriner (Solo), Turkey
31st May 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT