روشة أرجان من روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منUSD143في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Great memories"

It was one of my unforgettable weekend, freindly staff, excellent service, amazing sea veiw. The kids enjoyed the stay. It was one of the best hotels I've ever been.delicious breakfast, the hotel gives us positive energy .

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler
Syria 18th April 2019
"Convenient place"

I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and the stay was overall good. Mr.Itani at the reception helped in making the stay smooth and up to my expectations. I would recommend this place if you want to be on the center of the city in place where you feel welcome.

Reviewed by Reem a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 17th April 2019
"Excellent Stay"

you are good staff and good services, you have a great experience in providing comfort , for your requirments, thank you for your effort, for your staff, for your managment, i wish you continued success thanks

Reviewed by Husseinknona a TripAdvisor traveler 15th April 2019
"Excellent Service"

The hotel location was great, and sea view from my room was amazing. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Entire services were great. For my next trip to Lebanon I am going to stay at the same hotel. Thanks

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th April 2019
"good hotel"

a good hotel in general i wish the breakfast had more choices i enjoyed my stay in the hotel it has a good location and a nice view i would love to come back again it was a nice experience Thank you for everything

Reviewed by Mobile a TripAdvisor traveler
Syria 10th April 2019
"Arjan Rotana Hotel at Rouche is awesome to stay in Beirut"

When it comes to best value for money, Arjan Rotana hotel at Rouche in Beirut is the best choice. Location is very beautiful providing sea view, close to city center and surrounded by many restaurants. Staff are dedicated to meet the needs of guests and serve with smile. They are polite and caring. I can recommend this hotel to any one.

Reviewed by RSTBangkok a TripAdvisor traveler
Bangkok 8th April 2019
"Great hotel perfect location"

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and spacious. The room service is perfect. The facilities of the room need a little upgrade though like the closet, the hanging rack was not stable and the door was very hard to open, also the balcony door was very hard to open. Otherwise, everything was superb, Will always book here when I am coming to Beirut.

Reviewed by Leenarahahla a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 8th April 2019
"Well equipped spacious rooms with stunning views of Raouche"

Every year when I travel to Beirut, Arjaan by Rotana in Raouche is my choice for accommodation as i feel very welcomed and the staff are so friendly. The rooms are well equipped and spacious with stunning views of the sea and a walking distance from the coffee shops and restaurants. I personally would like to thank Mr. Mohammad whom was at the front desk for providing me an upgrade to the 3 bedroom suite which was absolutely superb. Thank you for making it a pleasant stay for my family .

Reviewed by NORA a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th April 2019
"Excellent but minibar and room service are over priced"

Great location, very comfortable room and bed. We had a classic suite, very comfortable for us and our infant. However, room service are more expensive than in other hotels I’ve used in the past. Thanks

Reviewed by Jawad a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 5th April 2019
"Business Meetings at Rotana Beirut"

The hotel is well located, close to the airport and to the best attractions in Beirut. I would def. recommend this place for future stays. From my check in experience all it was ok, The only thing to improve is the internet connectivity, and also that some of the Front Desk members would have a bit more sense on service, as mentioned before when someone asks to leave a message for another guess the minimum is to take a pencil and note it down.

Reviewed by Curious a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 29th March 2019
4

Very intelligent location, beautiful see view, clean comfortable, but outside noise was annoying


Hamada Hashem
20th April 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: قربه من البحر وموقعه ممتاز جدا
Bad: الحمام لم يكن ع المستوى الافطار متواضع جدا ومحدود مع وجود ارز ؟؟


راكان Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

كانت جيده
Good: الموقع
Bad: اثاث الفندق والمظهر الخارجي


Nawaf Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Location


Alsyoof Jordan
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome

Bad: السعر


Abeer Qatar
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

الفندف والموظفين ممتازين ماعدا النت
Good: الفندق ممتاز من جميع النواحي ماعد النت ضعيف جدا
Bad: النت ضعيف جداااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا


Talal Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: everything is good
Bad: my reservation for 2bed in ech rooms after the confirmation and payment thy tell me it’s not possible they should inform me before to chang my room selection


Osama Saudi Arabia
16th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair
Good: موقع
Bad: اثاث قديم ولوبي صغير


Entesar Germany
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: السرير غير مريح


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: Location was GREAT!
Bad: Noise from front road


Mohammad Saudi Arabia
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

💯💯
Good: مشكورين على الخدمه المنتازه 👍🏼💐👋🏼
Bad: لا شي


Qasim Kuwait
11th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

موقع مميز خدمه راقيه
Good: مريح وتعامل رقي
Bad: حسن التعامل


Yousef Saudi Arabia
10th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Très bien

Bad: Le petit déjeuner


Hind France
9th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

خدمة ممتاز


خالد محسون
9th April 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Excellent but don’t use the mini bar and room service
Good: The location was great, and service was great
Bad: Prices of mini bar and room service were too high in comparison to other hotels I used in the past,


Jawad United Kingdom
7th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

Convenient place
I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and the stay was overall good. Mr.Itani at the reception helped in making the stay smooth and up to my expectations. I would recommend this place if you want to be on the center of the city in place where you feel welcome.


RRRRR
Reem Al Hezayen (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019

فندق ممتاز ماعدا النت
ايجاد حال لضعف النت وشكراااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا اااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا اااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا


RRRRR
Nora Alnashri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
16th April 2019

ممتاز
الشكر للاخت انجي الشكر للاخت انجي لكن الاسعار جدا مبالغ بها مع انني زبونه ودايم احجز اجنحهلكن الاسعار جدا مبالغ بها مع انني زبونه ودايم احجز اجنحهالشكر للاخالشكر للاخت انجي لكن الاسعار جدا مبالغ بها مع انني زبونه ودايم احجز اجنحهت انجي لكن الاسعار جدا مبالغ بها مع انني زبونه ودايم احجز اجنحهالشكر للاخت انجي لكن الاسعار جدا مبالغ بها مع انني زبونه ودايم احجز اجنحه


RRRRR
Abeer Aldosari (Solo), Qatar
16th April 2019

Excellent Stay
you are good staff and good services, you have a great experience in providing comfort ,for your requirments,thank you for your effort, for your staff, for your managment, i wish you continued success thanks


RRRRR
Hussein Knona (Solo), Iraq
15th April 2019

روعة
رائع جدا شكرا جزيلا كانت اقامة جميلة وكل شي على ما يرام الخدمة والنظافة والترنيب والاقامة والمواصلات لقد امضيت وقتا ممتمتعا اشكر كل القائمين على الفندق ادارة وموظفين . واتمنى ان اعود قريبا برفقة عائلتي


RRRRR
Mohamad Wazir (Solo), Switzerland
11th April 2019

إقامة رائعة
كانت الخدمة والاستقبال رائع والموظفين بمنتهى اللطف كما ان وجبة الفطور والغداء متنوعة وجيدة كما ان كل وسائل الراحة والتعامل والمعلومات والاتصال وسرعة تلبية الطلبات جيدة اضافة لموقع الفندق الرائعة والاطلالة المميزة


RRRRR
Maher Ali Sawaha (Solo), Syria
10th April 2019

good hotel
a good hotel in general i wish the breakfast had more choices i enjoyed my stay in the hotel it has a good location and a nice view i would love to come back again it was a nice experience Thank you for everything


RRRRR
May Mohammad Al Dahoul (Solo), Syria
10th April 2019

فندق رائع جدا
- نرجو مراعات الإزعاج في الغرف القريبة من الشارع بسبب السيارات في الشارع وتزويد الغرف بزجاج كاتم للصوت . - استخدام صابون طبيعي 100 % في الحمامات لحماية البيئة - التقليل من استخدام اكياس البلاستيك في الغرف .


RRRRR
Hazem Mwaffak Al Khatib (Solo), Syria
10th April 2019

بيتنا بيتك
من بلد الياسمين دمشق شكراً لحسن ضيافتكم روشة أرجان بيروت، الإقامة مريحة والخدمات ممتازة ونوعية وجبات الطعام غنية وغذائية وصحية وتناسب الجميع، الموظفون لابقون ويتمتعون بمستوى عالي من المهنية مودتي ختام


RRRRR
Khetam Ali Hammoud (Solo), Syria
10th April 2019

رائعون بمعنى الكلمة
تجربة بسيطة ولكن رائعة وممتعة وبإذن الله إني اتشرف واكررها كل الشكر والتقدير والاحترام لجميع العاملين في هذا الفندق الرائع الذي لايتميز بالموقع فقط بل بالاحترام والرقي في التعامل من جميع العاملين فيه❤️


RRRRR
Saleh Abou Fahed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th April 2019

Arjan Rotana Hotel at Rouche is awesome to stay in Beirut
When it comes to best value for money, Arjan Rotana hotel at Rouche in Beirut is the best choice. Location is very beautiful providing sea view, close to city center and surrounded by many restaurants. Staff are dedicated to meet the needs of guests and serve with smile. They are polite and caring. I can recommend this hotel to any one.


RRRRR
Ram Trivedi (Business), India
8th April 2019

Great hotel, perfect location
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and spacious. The room service is perfect. The facilities of the room need a little upgrade though like the closet, the hanging rack was not stable and the door was very hard to open, also the balcony door was very hard to open. Otherwise, everything was superb, Will always book here when I am coming to Beirut.


RRRRR
Leena Rahahla (Solo), Jordan
8th April 2019

Excellent but minibar and room service are over priced
Great location, very comfortable room and bed. We had a classic suite, very comfortable for us and our infant. However, room service are more expensive than in other hotels I’ve used in the past. Thanks


RRRRR
Jawad Sultan (Couple), United Kingdom
5th April 2019

النظافة السيئة
كان الفندق في السابق افضل حيث ان هذه الاقامة الثالثة لي في الفندق الملاحظتان الاساسيتان : النظافة السيئة في الغرف والحمامات مكان وطبيعة الاطباق المقدمة في الفطور وكانه ذو مستوى 3 نجوم ولا يليق بزبائن فندق 5 نجوم


RRRRR
Adib Abou El Naser (Solo), Syria
4th April 2019

تقييم الفندق
تقييم الفندق /الغرفه٢١٢ كانت سيئه جدا كانت لزميلتي وكان طول مده الاقامه نضع الملاحظات ولاتقومون بتبديل الغرفه علما اننا لسنا مسؤولون عن عدم توفر الغرف لانه الحجز كان مسبق ولم تبلغونا بسؤ الغرفه المتوفره وكذلك غرفتي ٧١١ لايتوفر بها بانيو


RRRRR
Raed Al Zubadi (Solo), Egypt
31st March 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT