أربيل أرجان من روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منUSD126في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء 
"Stay Arjaan in November 2023"

It was great time in two weeks for business trip well in the room arranging and maintaining daily basis, Also I have really enjoyed in Gym facility, For restaurant from chefs to waiters well treating to the customer I have very much like the served to me cheese omelet. Fresh juice, fruits and dee Hunny is fantastic. Also hotel security is doing good job.

Reviewed by Chandanakumara a TripAdvisor traveler
Japan 5th December 2023
"The most relaxing customer experience "

I loved staying in Rotana Arjan Erbil, the room is conveniently equipped, I didn’t feel like I needed to call the reception at all. It’s all clear and explained. For introverts, you can avoid contact with people 😌 I also had the best sleeping experience ever. The food is clean, easy access to gym and to staff is very friendly.

Reviewed by JoaneKach a TripAdvisor traveler 30th November 2023
"feedback about Rotana Arjan Erbil"

I enjoyed every time I visit Rotana Arjan Erbil, where I receive high hospitality at reception & special care from Mirza & Salem . I look forward to visit this hotel again . Also quality food especially breakfast

Reviewed by UHQmahmoude a TripAdvisor traveler 30th November 2023
"The best stay ever"

My stay was the best stay ever, everything was excellent and up to my expectations thanks to the helpful and friendly staff at the front desk especially Mrs Noor who did her best to help with my stay, thanks to you all at Arjan rotana for this wonderful experience

Reviewed by Ahmed a TripAdvisor traveler 30th November 2023
"Services"

The hotel services is excellent and receptions is friendly especially Raquel, , restaurant and lobby is also excellent, room is perfect, nice and clean, the room services are friendly and always on time , , security is quite good and location is haggard free, , the airport transport are in time

Reviewed by Rey_balderama a TripAdvisor traveler 24th November 2023
"Nice City hotel"

The hotel was very nice. Breakfast and dinner was also very delicious and satisfying. Rooms are bigger than common. A little bit far to downtown. Ms. Saman from front desk was very kind and interested.

Reviewed by Tunc a TripAdvisor traveler 24th November 2023
"hospitable"

the hotel staff and employees are welcoming and providing a special service , the rooms well cleaned and large special thanks to mustafa and hosam and raquel for their efforts and assisting all my requests

Reviewed by Ezzedineobaid a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd November 2023
"Beautiful hotel Lovely Staff"

It is a good experience, a very nice hotel, modern and with all the facilities needed, all Staff are perfect and friendly , good service , really pleasant and clean rooms Thanks for making our visit that much better

Reviewed by Aboud- a TripAdvisor traveler
Syria 21st November 2023
"Perfect place to be"

All was perfect and stay was amazing relaxing and all staff so helpful and polite i would never chose better place especially when all are so supportive the rooms clean and the food so delicious i highly recommend it

Reviewed by RachaHaidar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st November 2023
"Excellent Facility"

They have a very professional and helpful staff specially the front desk which they provide a wide selection information about the hotel facility with the very beautiful smiles Appreciated the hospitality of the hotel

Reviewed by Dhafir a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th November 2023
5

Amazing hotel. Amazing staff. Amazing service


H. A.
14th March 2020. Source: Google
3

شكله جيد


mohand gm
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

amazing rooms and amazing staff


Ayman Zakhoy
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
5

I was worked in Ajrjan hotel


MUHAMAD TOP
26th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Excellent customer service Very safe Super clean A strategic location away from traffic


Nabaz Khoshnaw
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
4

Great service and rooms.. food good but too pricey


jason collodi
17th February 2020. Source: Google
4

فندق كبير والأمن فيه جدا عالي ولكن طريقة الخروج للباب الرئيسي طويلة نوعا ما .


Abbas Alkhalis
8th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: جدا التعامل راقي شكرا لجميع الستاف


Rafah Iraq
6th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent service


Abdalla Mazahreh
2nd February 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: Breakfast
Bad: Very annoying to enter the hotel


Hani Iraq
1st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: breakfast, cleanness, quiet, very modern, large rooms, business-oriented.
Bad: location, excessive security, the building is surrounded by concrete blocks to add extra security which I believe not necessary in a safe city like Erbil.


Hasanen Iraq
1st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: All good indeed. HOSSAM was indeed gr8 suppory
Bad: Nothing honestly every thing professional.


Mwafak United Arab Emirates
30th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق جميل ورائع جدا ذو تصميم هندسي جميل


ابو محمد العلي
27th January 2020. Source: Google
4

فندق جيد


AMMAR ALI
22nd January 2020. Source: Google
5

Clean


Jawdat Ahmed Training SMS and DM
16th January 2020. Source: Google
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2023 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم. إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق