أربيل أرجان من روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منUSD155في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Satisfied"

Overall the service was good and the staff were very very nice, the security was very very good i felt very safe, rums are big and clean, but i asked for a smoking rum in the reception when i arrived and got non smoking rum, i order rum service and asked for 3 things but got only one of them, later i ordered another thing and never got it, every time i asked for a service i never got it or they did mistakes and that was a little bit frustrating. i will recommend the hotel for the location, clean rums and security

Reviewed by Relax a TripAdvisor traveler 21st August 2019
"Excellent"

All services are exceptional. Cleanliness, value, location, rooms. Staff are exceptional. Place is great. They take care of your like their own family. Highly recommended to stay here when you visit Erbil.

Reviewed by Zaid a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 15th August 2019
"Enjoied in Arjan"

We enjoyed while our trip and residence in Rotana it was comfortable especially the view of the street in the night et as i like high floors views and the employees were very cooperative and respectable , I like that.

Reviewed by Relax a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 15th August 2019
"It was good experience"

My overall expression about the services are good except the security team in the gate. They could be more professional and more welcoming and at least help guests in checking the bags. Garden, swimming pool, spa, entertainment areas are needed. These facilities and services are the most areas which attract any visitor or guests. Thank you

Reviewed by Ahama a TripAdvisor traveler 7th August 2019
"Business trip"

A very good welcoming, the check in within a minute The receptionist was very good The room is 5 spacious Good breakfast with multiple options all fresh and good Very clean rooms with excelent housekeeping staff

Reviewed by Majed S a TripAdvisor traveler
Amman 7th August 2019
"Satisfaction"

This is Wissam Waked, I stayed in Erbil Arjaan 2 nights from thirty July till august first, it was a good experience, food was great , the room was amazing, and the support from the staff in Erbil Arjaan was excellent

Reviewed by Wissamw a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 5th August 2019
"Outstanding"

Best place I’ve been to. Very welcoming and kind staff, and the kind of treatment you get is exceptional. I love how they take care of everything and make sure you stay will be memorable. Nataly and René, you rock guys.

Reviewed by CVAomark a TripAdvisor traveler 27th July 2019
"Very cool place to stay "

I enjoyed the rooms and services - great hotel ! I will definitely stay in Arjaan by Rotana in my next visit to Erbil. Without doubt one of the favorite hotels I stayed during my few missions in Erbil since my arrival in Iraq ! Upon arrival I was warmly welcomed by the staff. The staff were extremely friendly, I had two great evenings here, which obviously also added up to the experience.

Reviewed by Vnsanzugwanko a TripAdvisor traveler 14th July 2019
"Great place to stay comfortable and great staff"

Great staff, comfortable and spacious room, good buy for your money. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. Large bathroom. Quite location. Nice meeting room that we used for our workshop. Good taxi service to the airport.

Reviewed by GTUscotts a TripAdvisor traveler
Dc 14th July 2019
"Excellent Stay"

Service, room, food, entertainment, cleanliness, level of service, staff, management, room service, etc were all excellent I recommendand will stay at this location my future trips ro this area and recommend you do as well.

Reviewed by Todd C a TripAdvisor traveler 13th July 2019
4

جيد Good


أحمد توتونجي
15th August 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Everything was good.


Muhammed Turkey
15th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Good place


Mahdi Abdullah
14th August 2019. Source: Google
4.8

ممتاز
Good: الخدمة والنظافة
Bad: كراج السيارات وعدم وجود خدمه الصف


Ismael Iraq
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

All perfect, only the smoke & non-fresh odor at the lobby!
Good: The cleanliness
Bad: Was shocking & very disappointing to breath the smoke inside the lobby! I truly request your responsibility for non-smoking area


Abdullah Iraq
12th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

The rooms are always clean, well appointed, and always ready on time. All of the staff is polite and professional. Pretty good fitness center as well. The food is ok, not exactly gourmet, but not substandard either.


chris warhawk
10th August 2019. Source: Google
5

راقي


Dheyaa Naser
5th August 2019. Source: Google
5

من اهم الفنادق في جمهورية العراق اقليم كردستان محافظة اربيل حيث يقع على الشارع العام بما يسمى شارع ١٠٠ من الفنادق الجيدة من جميع النواحي اما بالنسبة للاسعار نعم مرتفعة لكن لكل مقال مقام


مهدي الحمداني
3rd August 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: جيد جدا كل مكان في الاقامه
Bad: الهدوء


سلام Iraq
31st July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Good services


Karam Nashwan
29th July 2019. Source: Google
3

فندق جيد ولكن اسعارة الغرفة الواحدة لا تقل عن ١٥٠$


Alaa Moon
29th July 2019. Source: Google
4

guzel modern odalari genis kahvaltisi iyi


Burcin Baruonu
29th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Goed hotel met vriendelijk personeel , zeer behulpzaam en gastvrij. Geeft een veilig en welkom gevoel


Arjen von Henning
25th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Great Room and Great breakfast, Good taxi service to and from the Airport


Ian Spain
25th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

استمتع باربيل مع ارجان روتان🌹
Good: كل شي جميل خاصة تعامل الموظفين مستوى راقي جداً جداً
Bad: لا شي


Mansour Saudi Arabia
18th July 2019. Source: Booking.com

Satisfied
Overall the service was good and the staff were very very nice, the security was very very good i felt very safe, rums are big and clean, but i asked for a smoking rum in the reception when i arrived and got non smoking rum, i order rum service and asked for 3 things but got only one of them, later i ordered another thing and never got it, every time i asked for a service i never got it or they did mistakes and that was a little bit frustrating. i will recommend the hotel for the location, clean rums and security


RRRRR
Suzzane Maronsin (Family), Sweden
21st August 2019

Bon séjour.
J'y reviens régulièrement et j'y reviendrais encore. La sécurité y est au top et le personnel très professionnel et sympathique.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,


RRRRR
Jean Quartuccio (Solo), France
19th August 2019

Excellent
All services are exceptional. Cleanliness, value, location, rooms. Staff are exceptional. Place is great. They take care of your like their own family. Highly recommended to stay here when you visit Erbil.


RRRRR
Zaid Amin (Business), Pakistan
15th August 2019

Enjoied in Arjan
We enjoyed while our trip and residence in Rotana it was comfortable especially the view of the street in the night et as i like high floors views and the employees were very cooperative and respectable , I like that.


RRRRR
Marwa Mahmood (Solo), Iraq
15th August 2019

It was good experience
My overall expression about the services are good except the security team in the gate. They could be more professional and more welcoming and at least help guests in checking the bags. Garden, swimming pool, spa, entertainment areas are needed. These facilities and services are the most areas which attract any visitor or guests. Thank you


RRRRR
Amin Hama (Business), Iraq
7th August 2019

Business trip
A very good welcoming, the check in within a minute The receptionist was very good The room is 5 spacious Good breakfast with multiple options all fresh and good Very clean rooms with excelent housekeeping staff


RRRRR
Majed Shamieh (Solo), Jordan
7th August 2019

Tourists in Erbil
Tourists in Erbil ......................................…................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Athrin Deko (Friends), Canada
7th August 2019

Satisfaction
This is Wissam Waked, I stayed in Erbil Arjaan 2 nights from thirty July till august first, it was a good experience, food was great , the room was amazing, and the support from the staff in Erbil Arjaan was excellent


RRRRR
Wissam Waked (Solo), Lebanon
5th August 2019

xx
üüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüü


RRRRR
Haiko Koehler (Solo), Germany
5th August 2019

أوتيل جميل ومودرن
يتميز الاوتيل بغرفه الواسعة والحديثة حيث تتوفر في الغرف كافة الخدمات التي قد يحتاجها النزيل كغاز وميكرويف وسخان ماء، كما يتوفر جم كبير مجهز بكافة الادوات والالات، الا ما ينقص الاوتيل المسبح غير متوفر.


RRRRR
Abdullah Ghanem (Solo), Lebanon
3rd August 2019

Outstanding
Best place I’ve been to. Very welcoming and kind staff, and the kind of treatment you get is exceptional. I love how they take care of everything and make sure you stay will be memorable. Nataly and René, you rock guys.


RRRRR
Omar Kabboul (Business), Lebanon
27th July 2019

أفضل فندق في أربيل
الغرف مريحة ونظيفة جدا. الموظوفم على مستوى عال من الكفاءة والأداء. استمتعت جدا باقامتي هناك. الغرف مريحة ونظيفة جدا. الموظوفم على مستوى عال من الكفاءة والأداء. استمتعت جدا باقامتي هناك. الغرف مريحة ونظيفة جدا. الموظوفم على مستوى عال من الكفاءة والأداء. استمتعت جدا باقامتي هناك.


RRRRR
Mohammad Alsalem (Solo), Kuwait
24th July 2019

فندق نظيف ومستوى الخدمة ممتاز
اقمت 5 ليالي في الفندق وكانت اقامة لغرض العمل الغرف والحمامات نظيفة جداً وسرعة الاستجابة للطلبات ممتازة ايضا خدمة الانترنت ايضا جيدة جداً, كنت اتمنى فقط لو كانت هناك مرافق او محلات قريبة من الفندق ولكن بشكل عام المكان ممتاز


RRRRR
Tamara Hussain (Solo), Iraq
24th July 2019

Always meeting expected 5 Stars standards
Staying there almost monthly. Clean, Comfy, Hi Tech, Luxury and most importantly Staff always smiling and so welcoming. Recommended for business and leisure. Location is quite and on high security level.


RRRRR
Kamil El Khatib (Business), Jordan
6th July 2019

Siva
Very Good courteous staff and lovely stay experience Very soon will be visiting with my family One comment is to have more vegetarian menu in the Lunch & Dinner Pool facilities will be an added advantage


RRRRR
Siva Natarajan (Business), India
4th July 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT