أربيل أرجان من روتاناRRRR
تبدأ منUSD155في الليلة الواحدة
إحجز الآن
آراء النزلاء
خيارات 
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاء
"Nice hotel"

Very nice hotel, clean, with excellent location, and the staff are so friendly, I wish to stay there in the future. The breakfast was amazing with so many options. I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Erbil.

Reviewed by ShwanT a TripAdvisor traveler
Sulay 12th October 2019
"Stay at the Arjaan by Rotana"

Good all round service enjoyable stay over the eight months I was there. Staff always friendly and happy to help. Good sized gym, with range of equipment for all levels. I look forward to staying in another Rotana in the near future.

Reviewed by Tyc a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 8th October 2019
"Best hotel in Town"

great hotel, new facilities, good location, good food, flexible professional team, wise management , spacious studios and suites, good Gym, and lobby, recommended for business people, and families too

Reviewed by Yazeedhammash a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 6th October 2019
"Comfortable and Spacious Rooms"

The accommodations and service were great. My one and only criticism is the food, in particular the breakfast. I didn't care for the buffet selections and, the fruit and salad bars were not appetizing at all. I stayed in the hotel for two weeks, and after just 3 days, I was already tired of the food, so I stopped having breakfast in the hotel.

Reviewed by Thicks a TripAdvisor traveler
California 3rd October 2019
"Excellent"

I feel great to be there and choice was amazing, neat & clean place, excellent view of city and nearby good options for food, specially "Kebab Yasin" :) rates are bit high as compared to other hotels but would love to stay again.

Reviewed by Aliimtiaz a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd October 2019
"gaklassurexcom"

The Arjaan Hotel by Rotana Chains Erbil quiet, and a convenient position from which to explore Erbil. It is an comfortable hotel, situated on the street 100M near Ainkawa , their staff offer an attentive, personalized service and are always available to offer any help to guests

Reviewed by Gakl a TripAdvisor traveler 30th September 2019
"As if you were home"

Everything is there to make you happy. It’s good for the value you can afford. Position is very convenient Easy access to all places. Airport is not far. Good relaxing lounge. All employees are helpful.

Reviewed by Ashrafalkhaled a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 29th September 2019
"Hotel Appartments"

Overall my stay was positive, the staff are very helpful, though I would recommend to inrich the food variety at the restaurants in regards to healthy food and selections. This can definitely be improved.

Reviewed by Melsayegh a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 24th September 2019
"Great stay"

Very Nice stay, the team was perfect, the room was very clean and up to Rotana level. I really enjoyed my stay there, noting that Arjaan is getting more and more known and desired, with the perfect bill and money value

Reviewed by Rolandhoneinext a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 23rd September 2019
"Best Hotel for Business Trips"

Excellent service with very attentionate, professional and friendly staff. The rooms are very spacious, clean and well equipped. The food is tasty and the variety is satisfying. Overall, the hotel is pleasant and very practical for business trips.

Reviewed by Rannoush a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd September 2019
4.4

Excellent

Bad: ما لم يعجبني الضوء الداخل من الشبابيك لايوجد تعتيم كلي صعوبة النوم في النهار


Herish Iraq
24th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

الإقامة جيدة جدا
Good: جيد جدا


Ghassan Jordan
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

مكان مترب و جميل و نضيف


Dhiae Njam
14th September 2019. Source: Google
4

فندق اربع نجوم شارع ١٠٠ تقاطع بحركة


Masood Ahmad
13th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Rooms are spacious clean and comfortable


Marwan Hashem
12th September 2019. Source: Google
4

ميوانخانةيةكة شويني تايبةتة


Halmat Hogr
12th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Polite staff amazingly clean all round a lovely experience


John Gordon
10th September 2019. Source: Google
4.8

wonderful place in a developing city
Good: Buffets are fine, security was weak but it was during a "lull" in any serious issues in the region, still if you have security, use it properly. Room was awesome, nice upgrade.
Bad: Restaurant is a bit weak


Darrel Canada
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

A good hotel, great prices. Just the right upgrades. Great food.


Darrel Smethurst
9th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: الترتيب والنظافه والعاملين جيدين
Bad: كل شي رائع


Rafah Iraq
8th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق متكامل الخدمات و رائع جدا. بالفعل يستحق الخمسه نجوم. الكادر متعاون جدا . بوفيه وجبة الافطار متنوعه و لذيذه .اللوبي حجمه جيد. خدمة الانترنت سريعه.


Raafat Ali
4th September 2019. Source: Google
3

Good hospitality


Jalal Hamawandy
1st September 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل ورائع و نظيف


بروسك عبدو بكجي
31st August 2019. Source: Google
5

Very clean and very respectful staff


Mohammed Ali
26th August 2019. Source: Google
4

جيد Good


أحمد توتونجي
15th August 2019. Source: Google

Nice hotel
Very nice hotel, clean, with excellent location, and the staff are so friendly, I wish to stay there in the future. The breakfast was amazing with so many options. I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Erbil.


RRRRR
Shwan Tawfiq (Business), Iraq
12th October 2019

Stay at the Arjaan by Rotana
Good all round service enjoyable stay over the eight months I was there. Staff always friendly and happy to help. Good sized gym, with range of equipment for all levels. I look forward to staying in another Rotana in the near future.


RRRRR
Tony Clark (Business), United Kingdom
8th October 2019

Best hotel in Town
great hotel, new facilities, good location, good food, flexible professional team, wise management , spacious studios and suites, good Gym, and lobby, recommended for business people, and families too


RRRRR
Yazeid Hammash (Solo), Jordan
6th October 2019

الاسعار مرتفعة
لاحظت وجود ارتفاع بالسعر وعدم وجود مرونة بالتخفيض للسعر كوني وصلت الساعة ثالثة فجراً وغادرت منذ الصباح الباكر فكان من البدهي تقديم خصم للسعر... علما اني صديق لزبون يمتلك بطاقة بلاتينيوم لديكم ولكن لم يتم مراعاة ذلك ايضاً


RRRRR
Mohammed Abdulsalam (Solo), Iraq
6th October 2019

Comfortable and Spacious Rooms
The accommodations and service were great. My one and only criticism is the food, in particular the breakfast. I didn't care for the buffet selections and, the fruit and salad bars were not appetizing at all. I stayed in the hotel for two weeks, and after just 3 days, I was already tired of the food, so I stopped having breakfast in the hotel.


RRRRR
Tere Hicks (Business), United States
3rd October 2019

الخدمة والمكان ممتازة
جميع مرافق الفندق ممتازة والخدمة أيضا والاستقبال والموقع وكل شيء ممتاز شكرا لجميع الكادر وتمنياتنا بالتوفيق والاستمرار بالنجاح، ونتمنى ان نستمتع بالاقامة في فندقكم مرتاً اخرى في الوقت القريب ان شاء الله. تحياتي


RRRRR
Firas Al Lami (Solo), Iraq
2nd October 2019

Excellent
I feel great to be there and choice was amazing, neat & clean place, excellent view of city and nearby good options for food, specially "Kebab Yasin" :) rates are bit high as compared to other hotels but would love to stay again.


RRRRR
Ali Imtiaz (Business), Pakistan
2nd October 2019

g.akl@assurex.com
The Arjaan Hotel by Rotana Chains Erbil quiet, and a convenient position from which to explore Erbil. It is an comfortable hotel, situated on the street 100M near Ainkawa , their staff offer an attentive, personalized service and are always available to offer any help to guests


RRRRR
Ghassan Akl (Solo), Iraq
30th September 2019

As if you were home
Everything is there to make you happy. It’s good for the value you can afford. Position is very convenient Easy access to all places. Airport is not far. Good relaxing lounge. All employees are helpful.


RRRRR
Ashraf Al Khaled (Business), Jordan
29th September 2019

عطلة مع الأصدقاء
كنت بزيارة لأربيل مع الاصدقاء. وكالمعتاد تكون اقامتنا بفندق ارجان روتانا. فندق جميل ورائع و موظفين رائعين بالتأكيد نصحت جنيع اصدقائي بزيارته حيث الراحة التامة والتلبية لجميع متطلبات الزبون بكل ود وابتسامة. شكرا لكم على كل شيء.


RRRRR
Uday Mohsen (Solo), Iraq
24th September 2019

Hotel Appartments
Overall my stay was positive, the staff are very helpful, though I would recommend to inrich the food variety at the restaurants in regards to healthy food and selections. This can definitely be improved.


RRRRR
MahmoUd El Sayegh (Business), Lebanon
24th September 2019

Great stay
Very Nice stay, the team was perfect, the room was very clean and up to Rotana level. I really enjoyed my stay there, noting that Arjaan is getting more and more known and desired, with the perfect bill and money value


RRRRR
Roland Honein (Solo), Lebanon
23rd September 2019

Best Hotel for Business Trips!
Excellent service with very attentionate, professional and friendly staff. The rooms are very spacious, clean and well equipped. The food is tasty and the variety is satisfying. Overall, the hotel is pleasant and very practical for business trips.


RRRRR
Rania Bikhazi (Business), In House Guest
22nd September 2019

A recommended Hotel for a comfortable stay in Erbil
A very nice lobby, spacious rooms, great food, excellent service, and a very welcoming staff. I definitely recommend it for those who are looking for a comfortable and enjoyable stay in Erbil. A bit pricey though but the value for money is definitely achieved. .


RRRRR
Aseel Al Khattab (Solo), Iraq
22nd September 2019

Excellent Business hotel in Erbil - Consistent service & hospitality
Always a pleasure to stay at Arjaan Rotana with its efficient & professional staff. The rooms above the 10th floor provide a spectacular view and is located conveniently to most places & the popular Ainkawa area.


RRRRR
Jatin Nadkarni (Business), India
18th September 2019
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
إتصل
اللغة
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT